Back  

Store

A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed or a shop of any kind.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Store

Store A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed or a shop of any kind.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

3 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

6 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

6 months ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kane Bowra

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brendan Savage

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

6 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

6 months ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

6 months ago

C. J.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

6 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

6 months ago

EMMA JOHN

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service!! Communication kept me very well informed on the tracking progress. There was only a 2 day turn around time between ordering and receiving my badge! Super happy with the quality too - looks awesome! A massive thank you!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicole

Just what we needed for our three restaurants to satisfy our Covid Safety Plan obligations, we were visited by the council last week and they were very pleased that the designated Covid Hygiene Marshal was so easily identifiable - thank you Make Badges!

Excellent

6 months ago

Toby Anderson

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

6 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

4.4

86 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DHgate

On this Asian internet site, you can buy good things at an attractive price. Small wholesale deliveries occupy the main sales segment. The goods come directly from the manufacturers, which reduces the cost of intermediaries. Thus, this resource may be of interest to retail chains and sellers, for example, who want to do business with goods from China. Individuals can also save a lot by ordering things on DHgate. There are such sections as men’s and women’s clothing, products for mothers and children, bags, computers, and cell phones. It is possible to read reviews of previous buyers before ordering, which reduces the risks of purchasing low-quality units.

Recent Reviews

Nightmare trying to get verified as a buyer. Never got back to me after emailing and talking to multiple customer service agents for over an hour each time. THEN said I was verified, took my money, and never refunded. Terrible! Just wanted to buy a fake Prada bag.

Bad

6 months ago

W. S.

I have purchased s product in may 202, received 20 weeks later. The products was the wrong size, wrong color, with major quality defects ( scratches, paint missing, loose wires, damaged pieces, no instructions,etc.) The legal contractual condition of sales were partial refund for quality defects, full refund if shipping longer than 45 days. Received 110 days after purchase. Tried to return but the seller refused . Elevated to dhgate dispute resolution. I was threatened that they will close the dispute in2 days and here take 80$ (20 % refund). Both dhgate and the seller did not respect the condition of sale. Don't buy here. Buy st Amazon 100% return guaranteed. Also dhgate is s Chinese company operating with a dit com domain. Communications only at night if you are in NA. Don't buy here

Bad

6 months ago

Gilles Nadon

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

7 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christina G.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

10 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

10 months ago

David K.

2.6

45 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

10 months ago

Lee H.

No one told me I had to have internet to enjoy all the perks of dish. I was asked if I had internet when I called and I said no. Internet would cost me another 60 a month which makes direct way cheaper than you, I am very disappointed and will go back to direct when2 years r up and am telling all my friends

Average

10 months ago

Susan B.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AwardsForAnything

An amazing service team adds to our recognition product selection from trophies to acrylics plaques Find the piece for your sport corporate event more

Recent Reviews

Shipping system was being converted at time of order, so tracking page never updated beyond processing. Customer service responded quickly to email asking about order, including a link to a working tracking page as well as an expected time of delivery. Order was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, extra space in box was filled with newspapers to prevent jostling. Will absolutely use AwardsforAnything in the future.

Great

10 months ago

Carolyn E.

Chat was very helpful but shipping prices seem high... I received the trophy and the top was broken off. I did not want to go through the hassle of sending it back because I needed it for an event that day and had paid for express shipping to get it here. Ended up gluing the top back on. The marble is nice and the trophy felt sturdy despite the broken top. Kind of disappointed in the packaging.

Average

10 months ago

Sandy V.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

10 months ago

Jace L.

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

10 months ago

Tom G.

I tried to purchase two Dodgers tickets from these losers, and they "Pre-authorized" my card, meaning that they took the money out of my account. They refused to tender the tickets,but encouraged me to try again because of some computer glitch. When they couldn't jam me up for more money, they refused the transaction. The customer service people are the most despicable that I have ever experienced, and they are all the way in CT. The business is run out of a MailBox Etc. in the San Fernado Valley. The owner of this company must be a complete jerk. The employees are doing real damage! Several people are starting to complain about them: It doesn't take long. Use Mark's tickets instead, their customer service has respect for customers and some class. Bigstub is a big joke!

Average

10 months ago

Lee S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Voice Over Talent Artists Actors Auditions Professional Recording Service Online Voice Directory

FREE auditions from professional voice over talent voice actors artists online Find hire at the worlds best voiceover service website directory An online voiceover marketplace that connects professional voice actors with producers agencies and anyone needing a voice recording

Recent Reviews

Since July, I have worked with this company and it has been a wonderful experience. With high quality andd regular work and a system that works perfectly, it is so easy for me to read, print scripts, upload files, message clients. The payments are made fast and effectively. Voice Realm would receive my highest rating of internet voice when compared to an agency tree by a country mile and I have been in this industry for ages!

Excellent

10 months ago

Martin C.

I used the site to find a voice over for our website. The audition process was easy and I was guided with no problems. The one time I did have a question a service rep gave me an answer instantly. The recording I received was exactly what I was after. We would use this service again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Teresa F.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

10 months ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

10 months ago

Otmar O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

THE ARABIC VOICE OVER

The Arabic Voice Over Company Specialised In All Voice Over Services a full team of voice over talents Males and Females In Arabic And All Languages

Recent Reviews

please be careful this site, they said money back guaranteed while give horrible voice over. we paid before getting voice over and they gave us really bad voice over and refused to refund the voice over.

Average

10 months ago

Ayman H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The person answering the phone should have answers to basic questions. I'm disappointed I did not get the discount I called about. I still heard it advertised on the radio, but I was told it had expired.

Average

11 months ago

Gerry Q.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TicketsFeeFree

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay With 100 Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

This is my first time with Tickets Fee Free. If this business model really works to reduce the ridiculous fees that Ticket-Master and similar sites charge, it will save me a LOT of money. Similar seats on Stub Hub were maybe 40% more...

Great

11 months ago

John Y.

Very pleased with your service! Helpful to view seats, thier costs and availability. Especially liked ease of purchase and no hidden fees, along th with quick email confirmation. Feel secure purchasing the ticket protection in case of an emergency and unable to attend concert ( certainly hope not). Again very satisfied with Tickets Fee Free!

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to execute and I appreciate that, not being super sophisticated with computer skills!!! I was very grateful for the extra help when the tickets I thought we were purchasing weren't available and also for all the kind voices I spoke with!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy X.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Average

1 year ago

Sipejillo Y.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Team at Roqsolid (Amplifier Covers Online) are extremely professional, provide excellent assistance & communication, display the ultimate in Customer Care, whilst the fantastic website & pricing completes the entire shopping package. Thanks Team, an absolute pleasure in every way to deal with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael G.

Roqsolid make this process so easy with virtually everything available for order & purchase. An absolute pleasure to do business with & certainly nothing like this stock selection available in Australia.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael C.

2.7

21 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the small customizable bowling trophies for residents at our nursing home who get three strikes in a row in Wii Bowling. I had them engraved with the nursing home name and 'Wii Bowling Turkey Club' They LOVED them and were so excited to show them to their families and other residents. The price was great and they were good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably be purchasing again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miranda E.

GREAT!!! Highly recommended. We use Express Medals every year for our annual Special Olympic Sports Banquet. Even on years when we are later ordering the medals and trophies, they still can deliver custom orders in time for the event.

Excellent

11 months ago

Casey S.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ROLI

Discover the instruments of the future

Recent Reviews

I love the Roli Block-M(1)The feel n touch of the pad.Totally different from all my different kind n brand of midi Controller(I am a drummer,so Finger-drumming are the main reason I bought midi pad controller.I use it for live or studio work).(2)The compact size that very easy to bring it around(3)so far,I don't have any problem.I will continue use it and show it to other players(drummers,Percussionist,keyboard players etc).

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Z.

I am the Keyboardist and DJ for the legendary pioneers of Hip Hop, The Sugarhill Gang. I also have Erbs Palsy with only the use of one-hand and was in search for a keyboard that would adjust to my "touch" and feel". I got the ROLI Seaboard Block and Lightpad and was blown away, however I needed to apply "pitch-bend" to my "after-touch" "pressure". I contacted Elizabeth from your Brooklyn, NY office, who moved immediately and sent me the parameters to tweak which enabled to do what I also wanted to do with a keyboard. Elizabeth also put me in touch with Brian Bonz, Artist Relations, also from your Brooklyn office, who has helped me tremendously prepare for my up-coming Singapore Tour with tips and solutions. I had the pleasure of visiting your Brooklyn office to meet with Brian and staff to discuss upgrades and thank them for their excellent service. The absolute best in customer service....I love ROLI

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob Da

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosmos

Coach holidays and escorted tours to the US Canada Europe and worldwide Affordable Cosmos and premium Globus package holidays ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Tour was well thought out except for two things collection at Dallas air port was very poor the firm were one hour 30 minutes coming and we had to stand in extreme heat and humidity. The tour to to Horse ranch guide was very poor and you could have found a decent lively ranch l know they are there it spoilt the first morning

Excellent

11 months ago

N. N.

Easy to use Detailed However, as a UK traveller we were not sent all the booklets, luggage tags and information that all the American/Canadians had been given. It was also unclear how little it had been marketed in the UK

Excellent

11 months ago

J. J.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Stage Lights Sound DJ Equipment Buy Now from Simply Sound

Shop our massive range of Stage Lighting Sound DJ Equipment from your favourite leading brands all at great prices with free delivery Buy or Hire now

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service i ordered the snow machine 2 days before Christmas and it arrived Christmas Eve just in time for Christmas Day snow

Excellent

11 months ago

Cossiboy I.

I was updating on all postage and delivery date would definitely uesd again 10/10

Excellent

11 months ago

W. F.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bandzoogle

Bandzoogle makes it easy for musicians to build a stunning website and store in minutes with beautiful themes and friendly support Try it free for 30 days

Recent Reviews

Made my website in 24 hours! Really easy especially when I didnt have too much time to invest in getting the website's initial design ready.

Great

11 months ago

JonCatinoMusic

I give the support team a 5/5 star rating - excellent! Great templates. Great price.

Great

1 year ago

Touch of Blues

5

29 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Norman Records

Online vinyl records store stocking specialist and hard-to-find indie alternative experimental and electronica music Order the music you love today

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for David Sylvian albums for a while and they are difficult to find, I have a few on CD but want the vinyl, I found a couple but not what I wanted and the prices were very high too, I am on your mailing list and so had a look, you seem to be the only place with his work in stock and at reasonable prices, I didn't realise either that this is a double album, it arrived within a few days and is perfect, very good quality and beautifully packaged, the quality is excellent as expected, but the music is sublime and gratifying to listen to, you close your eyes and just drift away, thank you for having his works in stock.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Shelley

I would have give this transaction a full 5 stars if the CDs arrived. I understand the implications of COVID 19 but it has 34 days since shipment via "air mail" A few days after this order I placed an order for other items from a different vendor. That order was from China and was delivered 4 days ago. I still want the CDs and hopefully check the USPS's informed delivery emails daily hopefully looking for a delivery update.

Average

11 months ago

Z. R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GPF has some of the most original and downright funky people coming out of the UK today. Nothing predictable here, a truly eclectic mix of amazing music, fantastic artworks, a range of clothing with original and tasty designs all under one roof! Stop by the website as soon as you can, there is something for everyone here.

Excellent

11 months ago

doc

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AndroidTV

Our Android boxes are of the highest grade possible We do not sell cheaper clones or low grade box copies Just plug it in and discover a whole world of TV Movies TV shows Sporting Events

Recent Reviews

2nd unit bought in 3 months, excellent ongoing service from the lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

James McPhillips

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MYTHLOGIC

MYTHLOGIC is not in the business of short term happiness Every minute of our time and ounce of our effort is devoted to providing you with the best possible computing experience At MYTHLOGIC we thrive on providing you with the top level of quality and performance backed up by our unparalleled support system we refer to as The MYTHLOGIC Difference

Recent Reviews

I previously brought computer from Sager reseller. The experience was good. But now that I decided to buy another laptop during the recall time. My experience with this reseller was only fair, we exchanged email for quite sometime but I cannot get enough information to make any decision. Then I've heard of Mythlogic,so I chatted with One Smart Nerd. Then I placed order right away. The conversation was very truthful and direct. The guy helps me save $200, which suppose to be on his revenue. After I placed the order, I keep emailing him about the updates, status, question almost on a daily basis. I know I was very childish, but all of the questions got answer. I was very satisfy with the service I got from Mythlogic. Now I got the laptop. It was gorgeous, everything is solid build. Even with the original manufacturer screen, the screen is beautiful (I don't know if this is the effect of the calibration or the screen is just different from the previous one I own) Also I'm really appreciate that Mythlogic put a comment on the box for UPS. I mentioned that comment 2 times 3 weeks before I receive the laptop. They still remember that. I just want to tell other potential customers, this company is very serious about their services. I know the price is a little bit higher than other resellers but give it a try you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

TuKxxxx

In under 24 hours, Mythlogic pulled together an outstanding gaming machine at a very affordable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

cadagin

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

I ordered sheets on the October 15th and today is the 30th, still no notification of a tracking number and NO package!!! I have E-mailed and called several time and I feel like I am getting the run around! Stick with legit businesses!

Average

1 year ago

peggylightner

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ma Labs

Ma Labs premier IT distributor offers full selection of computer components just-in-time integration services flexible payment options and best value to VARS Computer Resellers System Integrators Server and Enterprise Resellers Cloud Computing Centers OEMs and the Vertical Markets

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company for some time now. I usually do not have any problems, but now this past problem has caused to to never do business with this company again. I purchased a Soyo Dragon MB from this company and it arrived to my house with major problems. I contacted them about the problem and they just accused me of trading the board out with a bad one and I was just trying to gain a new board. I tried to make the understand that it was their fault that it was late arriving to my business site and it only took me about 15 minutes to decide that the board was dead but they did not want to hear the truth about this board. It all comes down to they right out called me a liar and they did not want to help me in the situation at all. I lost my customer due to this problem and in turn they have lost my business forever. Now I have a dead MB and I am out over $100 for their screw up! I would not recommend doing business with this company at all. If you recive a bad product, that is just too bad for you, it's not their problem. I am just glad it wasn't something of higher value to find out that they do not stand behind their products at all. Please stay away from these crooks!

Average

1 year ago

pcdreams

I have been purchasing from this company for a while now. Got to say....good turn-a-round time, But bad pricing. I am a retailer and I use all different distributors. MALABS is not good one. That just my opinion...here is why. They own a retail web store called "EWIZ" and everything on "EWIZ" is priced at the exact same price they have posted on there "MALABS" website. And in some cases ( my case ) I purchased some ram from them ( MALABS ) and had my account rep. go through the pricing and we had sent several emails back and forth. And come to find out I payed $50.00 more than I should have for the ram ( very up set ). I will cut and paste the reply my rep. First of all, I’m very sorry about this. I understand price is a very important issue. Regarding the prices on Ewiz, Ewiz and we have very different operations. I don’t know their prices and I can’t control it. The items that are cheaper on their website may are having promotions at this time. But please remember one thing that Ewiz is for end user, so the buyers need to pay tax! The price you see on their website is not the final price! But since you are a reseller, we didn’t charge you tax! So actually you save a lot with us. Just because I save tax doesn't mean that we are getting wholesale pricing!!!! The state still wants there money you have to pay it back. Also you can purchase on EWIZ and not pay tax if you have a valid resale license, I have been in the wholesale and retail business for 20 plus years and I am telling you right know....wholesale pricing is usually a discount off the retail price....in most cases 15 to 25% depending on the product. And especially if they are selling it for the same price or less on their sister web site. I say be very careful I would find some other company to purchase from.

Average

1 year ago

INDNETSOL

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

1 year ago

bam4897

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 4/19 via their Web site. Within a few minutes, received notification from PayPal that my account had been charged. On 4/21, I had still received no order confirmation from AValive (double-checked junk mail and trash folders), so I called them. Was told that my order would ship later that day and would receive an email at that time. On 4/26, still had received no email from them, so I called again. Was now told that the estimated delivery was 4/29, but they could not provide me with a tracking number. After I hung up, they called back and informed me that 4/29 was when *they* would receive the items, and they would ship them to me at that time. Received email from them on 4/28 containing the billing and shipping information. Received shipment on 4/30, but it did not contain exactly what I had ordered (I had ordered Audix ADX10-FLP microphone with APS-910 phantom power adapter, plus an APS-911 battery-powered phantom power adapter; received ADX10-FLP and two APS-911 units, no APS-910). Microphone also did not include the foam windscreen, which according to Audix's spec sheet should have been included. Terrible experience; I do not plan on doing business with them again. Update: AValive informs me that they shipped what they received from Audix, and are contacting Audix about the issue. Update: AValive indicated that Audix now ships the ADX10-FLP with the APS-911 rather than APS-910 (though Audix's own site still indicates it ships with the 910). They could not explain why I got no order confirmation email, but said I was not the only one who had had that problem. They blamed the confusion regarding delivery dates on "the new girls in training". They did have Audix ship me the parts I needed, and provided me with a UPS shipping label to return the second APS-911.

Average

1 year ago

Shipbrook

I placed my order on Oct 26, 2009 for an item that "usually ships with 24-48hrs". 4 days later, the item shipped via USPS. Not only that, but the two people who I spoke to over the phone don't even say 'Good morning/afternoon/evening'. It's amazing that they both did not have a greeting other than 'AV ALIVE '. It may seem petty, but something that minor can make the fact that the item shipped two days late just a little easier to swallow. Given the consistent lack of greeting, I can only assume they teach their customer service agents NOT to give a greeting. Between the shipping delay, and the greeting, this is clearly what separates this company from a company like Amazon. I'll update the review once I receive the item. [11/02/2009] - Received the item. Total time from purchase to receiving, 5.5 business days.

Great

1 year ago

mrcrlee

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order some “free” EarPods May 4th it goin on July & i still cannt get in contact with nobody

Average

1 year ago

Kudo96

I guess I'm one of the lucky suckers who fell for something-for-nothing (just pay shipping and handling). Ordered 2 in May and still no AbsoloutePods™ in my ears. More like AbsoluteScam™! Don't be an AbsoluteSucker™.

Average

1 year ago

AndreClemons

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a cpu for cheap online about 1 month ago Shipped fast and received fast. 100% working fine. Price was pretty good at the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffhirk

As a systems builder located in IL, we have to say that we have had nothing but EXCELLENT service with all of our purchases. We have purchased over 40+ cases and Joe Briggs goes the extra mile to ensure that our orders ship out as quickly as possible, usually the same day. For those customers that have had problems with an order and future customers, please understand that computer components are very temperamental and it makes no sense to blame the builder or seller for a manufacturer failure. Not all problems are easily resolved with just a phone call, it would be nice but it's not that simple. So PLEASE allow any company ample time to resolve an issue should you have one before posting bad comments. We had a shipment of WD Hard Drives Green Drives and 5 out of 8 were defective. It's a manufacturer problem as they drives would be recognized and the next minute not be. Thankfully, our customers were understanding that it was not our fault and we sent replacements immediately. Thanks Joe for all your hard work and dedication, it will not go unrewarded.

Excellent

1 year ago

utopiacomputers

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for six different items. All of the items were in stock and were shipped the very same day, completely accurately, and with unbelievably good packing. I was very pleased also with their well organized website, and with the quality of the items they carry. If you are into audiophile quality recordings and equipment, I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ctal R.

I ordered three SACD's and accidently ordered a disk that I already had. Amazingly enough, the staff at Acoustic Sounds was more than happy to help me return the disc purchase another in its place. I've used them on a few other times and they are a great online resource for Super Audio CD's. As a side note the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here is a tremendous audio disk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubtoys N.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received a product that didn't work for me and was forced to pay return postage so cost me nearly £15 and my time and effort to return a product which wouldn't work... I`d say that equates to a bad online retailer that doesn't care about customers just money! Edit

Average

1 year ago

goatse-32006

I ordered a Zen Mozaic skin plus clip & armband for my wife for when she goes to the gym, she is very pleased with it & the dispatch & delivery was very prompt. Thank you Kikatek.

Excellent

1 year ago

macwatsy

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Average

1 year ago

Dingleberry

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to caution people that by buying from this company, they are agreeing to a monthly membership fee of $14.95. If you order your movie in a hurry and do not notice what you are agreeing to, they will start billing your credit card and you will have a hard time getting the charges reversed. Also, from reading other reviews, it seems they don't even ship movies. They just cancel your order, and then start charging you monthly fees. Beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

momov

I discovered from my credit card statement a charge of $19.95 for membership that I was automatically enrolled into without prior authorization or approval. The company has refused a refund of the membership charge. Very deceptive. I have filed a complaint with the credit card company as well as the Internet Crime Complaint Center. The DVD I ordered did arrive albeit late because it was supposedly out of stock.

Average

1 year ago

moviebuyer

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Average

1 year ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with