Back  

Store

A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed or a shop of any kind.

148

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Store

Store A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed or a shop of any kind.

148

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

4.4

3063 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

1 year ago

bam4897

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

G&G is a hand-on highly knowledgeable vendor who not only expedites our orders but pro-actively advises us which equipment is best suited to our needs and which is not. Their high degree of expertise and advice has on several occasions stopped us from making costly purchasing mistakes. Their wideranging knowledge of the industry has also resulted in our getting some excellent bargains. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

LMCTV

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a systems builder located in IL, we have to say that we have had nothing but EXCELLENT service with all of our purchases. We have purchased over 40+ cases and Joe Briggs goes the extra mile to ensure that our orders ship out as quickly as possible, usually the same day. For those customers that have had problems with an order and future customers, please understand that computer components are very temperamental and it makes no sense to blame the builder or seller for a manufacturer failure. Not all problems are easily resolved with just a phone call, it would be nice but it's not that simple. So PLEASE allow any company ample time to resolve an issue should you have one before posting bad comments. We had a shipment of WD Hard Drives Green Drives and 5 out of 8 were defective. It's a manufacturer problem as they drives would be recognized and the next minute not be. Thankfully, our customers were understanding that it was not our fault and we sent replacements immediately. Thanks Joe for all your hard work and dedication, it will not go unrewarded.

Excellent

1 year ago

utopiacomputers

Bought a cpu for cheap online about 1 month ago Shipped fast and received fast. 100% working fine. Price was pretty good at the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffhirk

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ma Labs

Ma Labs premier IT distributor offers full selection of computer components just-in-time integration services flexible payment options and best value to VARS Computer Resellers System Integrators Server and Enterprise Resellers Cloud Computing Centers OEMs and the Vertical Markets

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company for some time now. I usually do not have any problems, but now this past problem has caused to to never do business with this company again. I purchased a Soyo Dragon MB from this company and it arrived to my house with major problems. I contacted them about the problem and they just accused me of trading the board out with a bad one and I was just trying to gain a new board. I tried to make the understand that it was their fault that it was late arriving to my business site and it only took me about 15 minutes to decide that the board was dead but they did not want to hear the truth about this board. It all comes down to they right out called me a liar and they did not want to help me in the situation at all. I lost my customer due to this problem and in turn they have lost my business forever. Now I have a dead MB and I am out over $100 for their screw up! I would not recommend doing business with this company at all. If you recive a bad product, that is just too bad for you, it's not their problem. I am just glad it wasn't something of higher value to find out that they do not stand behind their products at all. Please stay away from these crooks!

Average

1 year ago

pcdreams

I have been purchasing from this company for a while now. Got to say....good turn-a-round time, But bad pricing. I am a retailer and I use all different distributors. MALABS is not good one. That just my opinion...here is why. They own a retail web store called "EWIZ" and everything on "EWIZ" is priced at the exact same price they have posted on there "MALABS" website. And in some cases ( my case ) I purchased some ram from them ( MALABS ) and had my account rep. go through the pricing and we had sent several emails back and forth. And come to find out I payed $50.00 more than I should have for the ram ( very up set ). I will cut and paste the reply my rep. First of all, I’m very sorry about this. I understand price is a very important issue. Regarding the prices on Ewiz, Ewiz and we have very different operations. I don’t know their prices and I can’t control it. The items that are cheaper on their website may are having promotions at this time. But please remember one thing that Ewiz is for end user, so the buyers need to pay tax! The price you see on their website is not the final price! But since you are a reseller, we didn’t charge you tax! So actually you save a lot with us. Just because I save tax doesn't mean that we are getting wholesale pricing!!!! The state still wants there money you have to pay it back. Also you can purchase on EWIZ and not pay tax if you have a valid resale license, I have been in the wholesale and retail business for 20 plus years and I am telling you right know....wholesale pricing is usually a discount off the retail price....in most cases 15 to 25% depending on the product. And especially if they are selling it for the same price or less on their sister web site. I say be very careful I would find some other company to purchase from.

Average

1 year ago

INDNETSOL

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased some parts for my T-Rex 600E on the website. I got my parts in the mail and the skids that I ordered were for the 550. I called customer service and spoke to Dan who was rude and unhelpful. He never offered a return option for the $4.99 part until after I said somthing to him. He continued to argue with me about how this was my fault because I ordered the part. If he was trying to scare customers away, bravo, job well done. It is likely that I will not order parts from helihobby in the future. I suggest you find a hobby shop that prides themselves in customer service. They don't care about the customers here.

Average

1 year ago

Choctawmongo

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MYTHLOGIC

MYTHLOGIC is not in the business of short term happiness Every minute of our time and ounce of our effort is devoted to providing you with the best possible computing experience At MYTHLOGIC we thrive on providing you with the top level of quality and performance backed up by our unparalleled support system we refer to as The MYTHLOGIC Difference

Recent Reviews

In under 24 hours, Mythlogic pulled together an outstanding gaming machine at a very affordable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

cadagin

I previously brought computer from Sager reseller. The experience was good. But now that I decided to buy another laptop during the recall time. My experience with this reseller was only fair, we exchanged email for quite sometime but I cannot get enough information to make any decision. Then I've heard of Mythlogic,so I chatted with One Smart Nerd. Then I placed order right away. The conversation was very truthful and direct. The guy helps me save $200, which suppose to be on his revenue. After I placed the order, I keep emailing him about the updates, status, question almost on a daily basis. I know I was very childish, but all of the questions got answer. I was very satisfy with the service I got from Mythlogic. Now I got the laptop. It was gorgeous, everything is solid build. Even with the original manufacturer screen, the screen is beautiful (I don't know if this is the effect of the calibration or the screen is just different from the previous one I own) Also I'm really appreciate that Mythlogic put a comment on the box for UPS. I mentioned that comment 2 times 3 weeks before I receive the laptop. They still remember that. I just want to tell other potential customers, this company is very serious about their services. I know the price is a little bit higher than other resellers but give it a try you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

TuKxxxx

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Average

1 year ago

Dingleberry

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order some “free” EarPods May 4th it goin on July & i still cannt get in contact with nobody

Average

1 year ago

Kudo96

I guess I'm one of the lucky suckers who fell for something-for-nothing (just pay shipping and handling). Ordered 2 in May and still no AbsoloutePods™ in my ears. More like AbsoluteScam™! Don't be an AbsoluteSucker™.

Average

1 year ago

AndreClemons

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MyRadioStore

Your home for all things SiriusXM including radios antennas power supplies remote controls and headphones Call us at 866-463-3396 with any questions

Recent Reviews

This was one of only two stores still carrying the Sirius Stiletto 100. The other was Crutchfield at $30.00 more. Paid $3.99 for shipping and got it in three days. They accept PayPal too which I like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilburino

Recently purchased a Pioneer XMP3 (Model GEX). Received email confirmation of the order within a few hours and shipping confirmation and UPS tracking number within 24 hrs of the order. So far so good. Haven't received the order yet since i selected $3.99 standard shipping (4-7 days delivery). I will update this review if any problems with the satellite radio.

Excellent

1 year ago

mark01231978

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AV alive; lowest price for some parts, high shipping cost, not a 24/7 site, still waiting for the parts! this store, had the lowest price for the crimp tool that I wanted. So I ordered it on 04/23/10. AV alive sent me an email on 04/30/10 with a tracking no. I placed the order around 23:47, four days later AV alive emailed me with the shipping costs, I had to OK the amount, then I emailed back to see if this was the lowest rate, AV alive said it was and the parts will ship. so close but, AV alive emails me 04/29/10, to say some of the parts come 25 to a bag, not 20 or 40. so I had to change my order. the web site said that you could order 1 to xxx parts, not any more! if you want connectors, RG59C-F's, you start @ 25. I had to call AV alive on 04/30/10 to find out WTF was going on! AV alive said they would up-date the web site, and my order was on it's way. Also the ladies I talked with, were very nice.

Average

1 year ago

7x6BFD

I went with AV Alive because the product I was shopping for was more than $1000 cheaper there than my local retailer. I was exceptionally pleased with the price, and the CSR's were very helpful on the phone and over email. My situation was difficult because I live in Canada, but wanted them to ship the item to an address in the US. One thing that caused a lot of problems was my credit card. I have a "Canadian" VISA, which AV Alive could not accept, even though I've used it countless times in the US and in other On-line stores that are US based. I can't recommend AV Alive to anyone here unless that restriction is lifted. The only option for me for payment was Wire Transfer, which is more costly and inconvenient. After that was resolved, the CSR's dealt well with the other problems I had.

Great

1 year ago

markpearce

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received a product that didn't work for me and was forced to pay return postage so cost me nearly £15 and my time and effort to return a product which wouldn't work... I`d say that equates to a bad online retailer that doesn't care about customers just money! Edit

Average

1 year ago

goatse-32006

I ordered a Zen Mozaic skin plus clip & armband for my wife for when she goes to the gym, she is very pleased with it & the dispatch & delivery was very prompt. Thank you Kikatek.

Excellent

1 year ago

macwatsy

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to caution people that by buying from this company, they are agreeing to a monthly membership fee of $14.95. If you order your movie in a hurry and do not notice what you are agreeing to, they will start billing your credit card and you will have a hard time getting the charges reversed. Also, from reading other reviews, it seems they don't even ship movies. They just cancel your order, and then start charging you monthly fees. Beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

momov

I discovered from my credit card statement a charge of $19.95 for membership that I was automatically enrolled into without prior authorization or approval. The company has refused a refund of the membership charge. Very deceptive. I have filed a complaint with the credit card company as well as the Internet Crime Complaint Center. The DVD I ordered did arrive albeit late because it was supposedly out of stock.

Average

1 year ago

moviebuyer

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for six different items. All of the items were in stock and were shipped the very same day, completely accurately, and with unbelievably good packing. I was very pleased also with their well organized website, and with the quality of the items they carry. If you are into audiophile quality recordings and equipment, I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ctal R.

I ordered three SACD's and accidently ordered a disk that I already had. Amazingly enough, the staff at Acoustic Sounds was more than happy to help me return the disc purchase another in its place. I've used them on a few other times and they are a great online resource for Super Audio CD's. As a side note the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here is a tremendous audio disk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubtoys N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Average

1 year ago

Sipejillo Y.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service!! Communication kept me very well informed on the tracking progress. There was only a 2 day turn around time between ordering and receiving my badge! Super happy with the quality too - looks awesome! A massive thank you!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicole

Just what we needed for our three restaurants to satisfy our Covid Safety Plan obligations, we were visited by the council last week and they were very pleased that the designated Covid Hygiene Marshal was so easily identifiable - thank you Make Badges!

Excellent

9 months ago

Toby Anderson

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

7 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

9 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

9 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

9 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

9 months ago

EMMA JOHN

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Average

1 year ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Three different orders, three different issues. 1) took money and never sent product. 2) Ordered a limited edition album. Confirmation that I was to receive album 35/500. Never showed. When asked, the said they had sold them all and must have sold the one I paid for. Refunded me minus shipping for a product not shipped 3)Placed order. Double Charged. Only receive one confirmation email/tracking number. Only received one Product. Refusal to assist. Currently going through Bank as a fraud charge.

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly Alcorn

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GPF has some of the most original and downright funky people coming out of the UK today. Nothing predictable here, a truly eclectic mix of amazing music, fantastic artworks, a range of clothing with original and tasty designs all under one roof! Stop by the website as soon as you can, there is something for everyone here.

Excellent

1 year ago

doc

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Leaf Boutique Mansfield - Beautiful Clothes Unique Jewelry and Gifts

Boston Area39s Best Boho Chic Boutique - Unique Jewelry and Beautiful Clothes to fit any budget Leaf Boutique Mansfield has something for everyone

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AndroidTV

Our Android boxes are of the highest grade possible We do not sell cheaper clones or low grade box copies Just plug it in and discover a whole world of TV Movies TV shows Sporting Events

Recent Reviews

2nd unit bought in 3 months, excellent ongoing service from the lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

James McPhillips

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bandzoogle

Bandzoogle makes it easy for musicians to build a stunning website and store in minutes with beautiful themes and friendly support Try it free for 30 days

Recent Reviews

Made my website in 24 hours! Really easy especially when I didnt have too much time to invest in getting the website's initial design ready.

Great

1 year ago

JonCatinoMusic

I give the support team a 5/5 star rating - excellent! Great templates. Great price.

Great

1 year ago

Touch of Blues

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dephect

Established in London in 1999, Dephect is one of the original artist brands. We work with great artists from around the world to create clothing and art prints.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosmos

Coach holidays and escorted tours to the US Canada Europe and worldwide Affordable Cosmos and premium Globus package holidays ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Tour was well thought out except for two things collection at Dallas air port was very poor the firm were one hour 30 minutes coming and we had to stand in extreme heat and humidity. The tour to to Horse ranch guide was very poor and you could have found a decent lively ranch l know they are there it spoilt the first morning

Excellent

1 year ago

N. N.

Easy to use Detailed However, as a UK traveller we were not sent all the booklets, luggage tags and information that all the American/Canadians had been given. It was also unclear how little it had been marketed in the UK

Excellent

1 year ago

J. J.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Norman Records

Online vinyl records store stocking specialist and hard-to-find indie alternative experimental and electronica music Order the music you love today

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for David Sylvian albums for a while and they are difficult to find, I have a few on CD but want the vinyl, I found a couple but not what I wanted and the prices were very high too, I am on your mailing list and so had a look, you seem to be the only place with his work in stock and at reasonable prices, I didn't realise either that this is a double album, it arrived within a few days and is perfect, very good quality and beautifully packaged, the quality is excellent as expected, but the music is sublime and gratifying to listen to, you close your eyes and just drift away, thank you for having his works in stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Shelley

I would have give this transaction a full 5 stars if the CDs arrived. I understand the implications of COVID 19 but it has 34 days since shipment via "air mail" A few days after this order I placed an order for other items from a different vendor. That order was from China and was delivered 4 days ago. I still want the CDs and hopefully check the USPS's informed delivery emails daily hopefully looking for a delivery update.

Average

1 year ago

Z. R.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ROLI

Discover the instruments of the future

Recent Reviews

I love the Roli Block-M(1)The feel n touch of the pad.Totally different from all my different kind n brand of midi Controller(I am a drummer,so Finger-drumming are the main reason I bought midi pad controller.I use it for live or studio work).(2)The compact size that very easy to bring it around(3)so far,I don't have any problem.I will continue use it and show it to other players(drummers,Percussionist,keyboard players etc).

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Z.

I am the Keyboardist and DJ for the legendary pioneers of Hip Hop, The Sugarhill Gang. I also have Erbs Palsy with only the use of one-hand and was in search for a keyboard that would adjust to my "touch" and feel". I got the ROLI Seaboard Block and Lightpad and was blown away, however I needed to apply "pitch-bend" to my "after-touch" "pressure". I contacted Elizabeth from your Brooklyn, NY office, who moved immediately and sent me the parameters to tweak which enabled to do what I also wanted to do with a keyboard. Elizabeth also put me in touch with Brian Bonz, Artist Relations, also from your Brooklyn office, who has helped me tremendously prepare for my up-coming Singapore Tour with tips and solutions. I had the pleasure of visiting your Brooklyn office to meet with Brian and staff to discuss upgrades and thank them for their excellent service. The absolute best in customer service....I love ROLI

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Da

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Stage Lights Sound DJ Equipment Buy Now from Simply Sound

Shop our massive range of Stage Lighting Sound DJ Equipment from your favourite leading brands all at great prices with free delivery Buy or Hire now

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service i ordered the snow machine 2 days before Christmas and it arrived Christmas Eve just in time for Christmas Day snow

Excellent

1 year ago

Cossiboy I.

I was updating on all postage and delivery date would definitely uesd again 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

W. F.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the small customizable bowling trophies for residents at our nursing home who get three strikes in a row in Wii Bowling. I had them engraved with the nursing home name and 'Wii Bowling Turkey Club' They LOVED them and were so excited to show them to their families and other residents. The price was great and they were good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably be purchasing again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miranda E.

GREAT!!! Highly recommended. We use Express Medals every year for our annual Special Olympic Sports Banquet. Even on years when we are later ordering the medals and trophies, they still can deliver custom orders in time for the event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey S.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

10 months ago

DerekElphick

This is a legit small business, one man show. He pumps it out!! His work is amazing, shipping can be a bit long but well worth every penny and the wait!! Highly recommend this place!!! #wazfam #Zebragangforever

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor M.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No where else does an amp cover for my amp so it's great to find such a bespoke service. The amp cover is very well made, from good materials and ROQSOLID are very communicative, keeping menu to date with each stage of the order and dispatch etc. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julian S.

Yoir words: 'Happy & confident in your service provision; cool.' There was a bit of a time delay but I can only put that down to the covid-19 pandemic. The main reason why I gave 2 stars for the delivery time was not so much because I made a payment on 16th April but rather the replay I received to my email enquiry that was void of an apology. I quote: "Hi Patrick, it will be dispatched this week - keep an eye out for the notification towards the end of the week. Thanks for your patience J Regards, Bryn, Lee & The ROQSOLID Team" Failing that, the case fits perfectly & I'm a very happy customer. Many thanks, Patrick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick X.

3.8

45 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

1 year ago

Lee H.

The technician really wasn't trying to install bc we didn't have all flat screen TVs. So he acted as if he couldn't do it.. But I talked to him from work, and let's just say he got er done

Average

1 year ago

Elizabeth M.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

1 year ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

1 year ago

David K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to execute and I appreciate that, not being super sophisticated with computer skills!!! I was very grateful for the extra help when the tickets I thought we were purchasing weren't available and also for all the kind voices I spoke with!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy X.

4.6

50 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

1 year ago

Tom G.

Was left until hours before a game with no tickets. Support little to no help. You receive two emails from BigStub explaining you will get another email with your mobile tickets. The third email comes from another source which is not identified for you. Fees are higher than competitive brokers and not disclosed until you pay.

Average

1 year ago

Stephen B.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

TicketsFeeFree

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay With 100 Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

This is my first time with Tickets Fee Free. If this business model really works to reduce the ridiculous fees that Ticket-Master and similar sites charge, it will save me a LOT of money. Similar seats on Stub Hub were maybe 40% more...

Great

1 year ago

John Y.

Very pleased with your service! Helpful to view seats, thier costs and availability. Especially liked ease of purchase and no hidden fees, along th with quick email confirmation. Feel secure purchasing the ticket protection in case of an emergency and unable to attend concert ( certainly hope not). Again very satisfied with Tickets Fee Free!

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The person answering the phone should have answers to basic questions. I'm disappointed I did not get the discount I called about. I still heard it advertised on the radio, but I was told it had expired.

Average

1 year ago

Gerry Q.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Voice Over Talent Artists Actors Auditions Professional Recording Service Online Voice Directory

FREE auditions from professional voice over talent voice actors artists online Find hire at the worlds best voiceover service website directory An online voiceover marketplace that connects professional voice actors with producers agencies and anyone needing a voice recording

Recent Reviews

Since July, I have worked with this company and it has been a wonderful experience. With high quality andd regular work and a system that works perfectly, it is so easy for me to read, print scripts, upload files, message clients. The payments are made fast and effectively. Voice Realm would receive my highest rating of internet voice when compared to an agency tree by a country mile and I have been in this industry for ages!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin C.

I used the site to find a voice over for our website. The audition process was easy and I was guided with no problems. The one time I did have a question a service rep gave me an answer instantly. The recording I received was exactly what I was after. We would use this service again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with