Back  

Boiler and Heating Service

Service that offers boilers and heating purchasing and maintenance.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

382

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Boiler and Heating Service

Boiler and Heating Service Service that offers boilers and heating purchasing and maintenance.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

382

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In this day and age a service so efficient and trouble free is rare indeed. The pre-installation survey ensured that the actual installation went without a hitch and we knew exactly what to expect. The installation itself took less than two days when we had been warned that it might take three or even four. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Greenheat.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Simon

Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs J Brotchie

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Swale Heating

Contact Swale Heating today for the highest standard of new boiler installation in London Kent and Sussex or try our FREE online install estimate tool today

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Quoted my mum a full boiler replacement and then when they turned up to do the job, the engineer was too scared to go on the roof, forcing her to fork out for scaffolding, which was not part of the quote. As a pensioner on a fixed income she was bullied and left with no choice but to agree to the extra charge. Adding insult to injury the system doesn’t work - it’s a BH weekend and she now has no hot water. Shocking treatment. If you survey and quote for a job, the mistake made should be funded by the company not the poor person who accepts it in good faith. Buying decisions are often made on price so this feels like fraudulent practice to secure the job - hopefully not. Come on Swale Heating - tighten up your customer service and own your mistakes. Don’t bully pensioners into taking second best.

Bad

1 month ago

E. D.

Poor customer service. Swale Heating were supposed to send round an engineer today to make good an earlier sub standard installation they had carried out. They were aware it was going to take most of the day but when the engineer turned up this morning they had allowed him only 1 hour. In the circumstances the engineer left saying the office would have to book a fresh appointment. A total waste of my time and sub standard installation still not fixed.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul Harman

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Warmup

Warmup offers the World039s best-selling electric floor heating systems Over 2 million electric systems sold worldwide Lifetime warranty and 247 Support

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an underfloor heating solution for my new tile kitchen and the service from Warmup was excellent. They provided excellent advice and plenty of options. While they were a little more expensive, I was happy to go with them knowing they are a world leading brand.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. W.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In October 2018 I had a new bathroom & kitchen fitted, Redring/Dimplex water heaters installed, one for each room. In August 2019 the one feeding the hot tap in the kitchen started leaking, under the 12 month guarantee it was replaced FOC. In June 2020 (just now), the replacement heater in the kitchen has started leaking, I have phoned Dimplex, and have been told that the guarantee lasts for 12 months only. THE LEAKING REPLACEMENT, ONLY 9 MONTHS OLD, IS NOT GUARANTEED AND DIMPLEX DON'T WANT TO KNOW OR CARE THAT IT IS LEAKING. FOR ALL I KNOW THEY COULD HAVE FITTED A 2ND HAND OR REFURB MODEL JUST TO GET THEM PAST THE 12 MONTH GUARANTEE LIMIT. SHAME ON YOU REDRING /DIMPLEX, IF THIS IS HOW YOU HAVE TO MAKE A LIVING, BY DIDDLING PENSIONERS, THEN YOU DESERVE TO FAIL!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Nigel Morris

Dimplex Product: Base Unit Fan Heater (Model: BFH24BWSR) - plinth heater I was disappointed in that the Dimplex fan heater had a fault within 6 months. Dimplex HQ were very understanding, replaced the product and had it fitted within a few weeks. This may have been just a one off faulty product as the new one is working fine. I am pleased with the Company response and the service given to replace the plinth heater. I would still recommend them and the product.

Great

8 months ago

Jc T.

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have come round to do my service. Peter the engineer was very good and cleaned around the boiler unit as it has not been serviced for ages and was very dusty. Boiler passed service I am very happy and I will recommend to my children as they need boiler service too!

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon Chan

Annual boiler service was good, when it was carried out. The problem was that it took three appointments, before an engineer actually turned up.

Great

7 months ago

Uldis Revelins

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1-20 ton steam boiler-Specialize In Industrial Boiler Production Solutions

ZOZEN is a world-leading provider of boilers and industrial boiler solutions

Recent Reviews

I really like it when a data from all over the web is just thrown into one place and organized in a clear and easy way. It saves a lot of time and energy. I don't think I will be using this site a lot but it is good to know it exists and what to recommend to my folks.

Great

5 months ago

Joanna R.

Bizinfo is a pretty solid online dictionary of Indian businesses. It offers some helpful and reliable information about companies in India. Definitely saves a lot of time, which is always an advantage. The target is probably a niche, but still I would recommend it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kamila T.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Room Thermostats for Underfloor Heating Controls - Heatmiser

Heatmiser are market leaders in the manufacture of room thermostats and controls for underfloor heating

Recent Reviews

I have used Heatmiser products for years so when I came to replace my heating system last year with underfloor heating, I insisted the heating contractor used Heatmiser for all the controls.

Excellent

6 months ago

JayGee

This is the third hub I have had to install in 5 yrs as the other 2 stopped working. This information I was given to pair thermostats to the new hub was confusing and incorrect.

Average

6 months ago

Venetia

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumber in Leicester - Boiler Service Leicester

Emergency Plumber in Leicester Subs Plumbing is on hand for fast effective and reliable Plumbing Services Boiler installation Tap Toilet Heating

Recent Reviews

Had a leak from s valve on the tank called a few people could not get anyone to come the same day then called Subs Plumbing said he was very busy but would get to me late afternoon as it was an emergency. Arrived on time took the time to explain to me what the problem was and best repair method gave me a reasonable price before starting the job repaired and replaced the faulty unit cleaned the appliance and work area also gave my heating system s health check whilst on site and confirmed every thing else was ok Honest and professional workmanship also friendly and reasonable prices with all work dine to a high standard would recommend this company good customer service called me the next day to make sure every thing was ok

Excellent

6 months ago

Ajay Chauhan

Nearly a year from a great new boiler installation subs was back for the service. Excellent follow up. Tidy and pleasant to deal with and all at a reasonable price. A rarity nowadays.

Excellent

6 months ago

Asghar Tayub

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Central Heating Boiler Replacement Specialists in London Home Counties

Boilertrust - A trusted London based Gas Safe heating company We specialise in boiler replacements combi-boilers gas central heating installations

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish, quote over the phone was backed up with a same day visit to verify installation on a Friday with everything explained. They arrived on the dot at 7:30 on the following Wednesday, job finished by 17:00. Very tidy installation and it all works beautifully. Mark, Tim and John should be proud, they are committed people doing a good job. Brilliant.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

Very happy with the service from Boiler Trust and specifically Mark our installer. Very professional from quote through to completion. Highly recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

David Scribner

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Boilerhut

Boilerhut install high-quality Gas Oil LPG Boilers and Central Heating Systems Save time money by getting a free online boiler central heating quote

Recent Reviews

Great team to deal with and the engineer worked none stop from the moment he arrived until the boiler was fitted, working and heating the house. very friendly and polite.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark

Bought a Viessmann 100-w from Boilerhut to replace an ancient Glowworm KFB 60 and convert from a conventional boiler/hot water tank to combi. The whole transaction was very easy, Boilerhut's installer arrived promptly on the agreed date. The installation went very smoothly and the installer (Matteo) was very hard working and professional. We were up and running with the new boiler on the same day with all works completed. Very happy with the service and would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rosco Mac

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Breakdowns

Boiler Breakdowns Local London plumbers who are specialists in quick response plumbing services heating services boiler repairs boiler installations general plumbing services Trusted experienced and reliable London plumbers offering good prices

Recent Reviews

Spoke to them on Fri, assessment same day, new boiler in on Monday at a reasonable price.Given the times we're in right now, that's more than a 5 star rating! Would definitely recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Anna Burns

Boiler Breakdowns fitted the boiler in a day (others where quoting 2 days), was able to come out in 24 hours (other company let me down and would have to wait another week in these cold conditions) and did a great job with a complicated system while also advising me on what was best for the system. Would recommend highly. Besi was onsite with 2 others and completed the job. Many thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

Victoria Walsh

3