Back  

Boiler and Heating Service

Service that offers boilers and heating purchasing and maintenance.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

383

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (21) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (20) Antique Furniture Store (6) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4199) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (788) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (169) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (77) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (13) Furniture Manufacturer (426) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (53) Garden Center (41) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (36) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (56) Home Improvement Store (71) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

Boiler and Heating Service

Boiler and Heating Service Service that offers boilers and heating purchasing and maintenance.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

383

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BoilerJuice

We're the UK's most trusted independent heating oil supplier, processing over 1 million orders since 2004

4.4

66 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vaillant

Vaillant UK offer a wide range of Boilers, Solar & Heat Pumps. Learn more and find a Central Heating System or Boiler Installation specialist for you.

Recent Reviews

A fabulous choice, we now realise how much we were missing by staying with our old boiler for so long. A first class performance from a first class product that was fitted expertly and efficiently, Iwould recommend this boiler to anyone looking for a new boiler.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Duncan

This is our second Valiant boiler and was recommended and supplied by a Valiant authorised installer. After significant building works had been completed the original boiler was inadequate so we upgraded and have been really impressed with the new and more modern product. The house is now much warmer and the system way more efficient. Easy to install and use and a way lower cost than we had expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter S.

3.4

60 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hometree

Enjoy peace of mind with our top-rated comprehensive boiler heating and home care plans Annual service included

Recent Reviews

If you'd like your boiler affectively sabotaged with poor service, want terrible value for money and to be victim of a company with inherently low operating standards -then look no further. Each time any Hometree engineer served our appliance, -they damaged or compromised the boiler. For example, a simple service for an otherwise perfectly working boiler ended in no hot water (we had fix that ourselves). When the boiler had a leak a year later which needed a simple part replacing - the attending engineer suggested we source the part ourselves outrageously, despite our insurance contract with Hometree that should cover such parts. Yet when the part was replaced, before leaving our home the engineer put a ridiculously high level of pressure in an older boiler that guaranteed it would then break elsewhere. Now Hometree have denied all accountability and responsibility (rather consistent perhaps with their irresponsible service throughout) and we are left finding the cost for a whole new boiler. Each time a Hometree engineer leaves a report, it is completely false and contradictory (as one example, all the engineers have left our property very falsely stating our appliance as fully working). Each time a Hometree engineer has attended our home however, they have never stayed long enough to even check the boiler is actually fully working -or to spot their incompetent mistakes. We are now considering legal action. However we must implore anyone to reconsider Hometree before suffering a similar diabolical sustained customer experience, low quality service and low value for money that Hometree have given us. They have no shame or apology for being a service exclusively and unfairly to themselves. My view is this company is run by apathetic boiler engineers used to creaming insurance -but not really remindful of doing a useful job that might actually service boilers and help customers. Hometree certainly have no professional pride or honour from our sustained experience -just a dim single minded goal to take your money. Utterly disgraceful and a soon to be subject of a Watchdog show I would firmly predict.

Bad

2 months ago

damon_hutsonflynn

Very easy to set-up, flexible options, low prices

Excellent

1 year ago

MOHINDER SINGH

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mrs J Brotchie

In this day and age a service so efficient and trouble free is rare indeed. The pre-installation survey ensured that the actual installation went without a hitch and we knew exactly what to expect. The installation itself took less than two days when we had been warned that it might take three or even four. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Greenheat.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr Simon

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Swale Heating

Contact Swale Heating today for the highest standard of new boiler installation in London Kent and Sussex or try our FREE online install estimate tool today

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Quoted my mum a full boiler replacement and then when they turned up to do the job, the engineer was too scared to go on the roof, forcing her to fork out for scaffolding, which was not part of the quote. As a pensioner on a fixed income she was bullied and left with no choice but to agree to the extra charge. Adding insult to injury the system doesn’t work - it’s a BH weekend and she now has no hot water. Shocking treatment. If you survey and quote for a job, the mistake made should be funded by the company not the poor person who accepts it in good faith. Buying decisions are often made on price so this feels like fraudulent practice to secure the job - hopefully not. Come on Swale Heating - tighten up your customer service and own your mistakes. Don’t bully pensioners into taking second best.

Bad

7 months ago

E. D.

Poor customer service. Swale Heating were supposed to send round an engineer today to make good an earlier sub standard installation they had carried out. They were aware it was going to take most of the day but when the engineer turned up this morning they had allowed him only 1 hour. In the circumstances the engineer left saying the office would have to book a fresh appointment. A total waste of my time and sub standard installation still not fixed.

Bad

7 months ago

Paul Harman

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited WarmFloors company factory myself yesterday to discuss potential business opportunities. The factory is amazingly organized. Everything is Made Of USA! The management is professional full of knowledge with great business courtesy! We look forward to more business with WarmFloors! Willis from AFP Power

Excellent

1 year ago

Wei He

I have used Warmfloors twice now and have to say I have found them to be nothing short of exceptional. The first job was a full re installation and upgrade to my current underfloor heating system that kept going offline. The old system was not installed correctly and Russell spotted the issues straight away. I was extremely impressed at how knowledgable Russell was and his attention to detail. This was a very large job to refit four Worcester Boilers and all pipe work, 5 New Banks of Manifolds, all new pipe work in plantroom, fitted correct pumps. The second job they did was a new installation to a new extension. Again another brilliant job. Russell has also replaced all thermostats to connect to phone app so can control heating for each room via phone. I have to genuinely say that they have done a remarkable job and so pleased with how well the heating now works. I was really grateful also on the aftercare, when passing Russell has come over to make sure all individual manifolds are running efficiently and he is always at the end of the phone. I would recommend this company as in my experience the standard of work, knowledge and customer service has been second to none. I am having a further large extension done and will be definitely using Warmfloors again! Very honest and genuine people to deal with. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andreas P.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Room Thermostats for Underfloor Heating Controls - Heatmiser

Heatmiser are market leaders in the manufacture of room thermostats and controls for underfloor heating

Recent Reviews

This is the third hub I have had to install in 5 yrs as the other 2 stopped working. This information I was given to pair thermostats to the new hub was confusing and incorrect.

Average

1 year ago

Venetia

I have used Heatmiser products for years so when I came to replace my heating system last year with underfloor heating, I insisted the heating contractor used Heatmiser for all the controls.

Excellent

1 year ago

JayGee

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

EVOGAS

New Boiler Installations from 1750 in Chippenham Bath Swindon and across Wiltshire contact EVOGAS Worcester-Bosch accredited heating engineers

Recent Reviews

Great experience, the guy who came to fit our system (Phil was his name I think) was very professional and did a very thorough job. Definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Barlow

After speaking to several heating engineers we decided to go with Evogas to upgrade our old back boiler for a new Worcester Bosch combi. We are so glad with our choice and would recommend Ian to anyone. We are delighted with the service we have received, we were never without hot water and he worked in a professional and friendly manner. Ian's quote was clear and itemised so we could see exactly what we were spending our money on and he was able to offer us helpful advice on the best solution for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Dafforn

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

247 Home Rescue

Keep your home warm and safe this winter with our flexible boiler heating cover plans Landlord Cover Car Breakdown Cover Plans

Recent Reviews

Home rescue 247 engineer came to repair boiler. He was very efficient and answered all my questions and gave me hints and tips on how to re set the system etc. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Brian Connolly

I had a query regarding one of the plans so I spoke with someone through webchat who first of all was really helpful. Advised me I would receive a phone call from a senior agent. Received phone call from senior agent within 10mins. Agent was really professional and answered all my questions. Excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina B

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Featured Products Must have products from our topsellers Outdoor Heating STYLISH AND WARM VIEW MORE

Recent Reviews

Wes and his team at Firehouse fitted a Chesney stove for us last year with a beam above and we are really delighted with our purchase. We got great advice on what type of stove to fit and then had it installed by the Firehouse team who did a professional job . We would thoroughly recommend Firehouse , from our first visit to final installation l Richard and Jane Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

RICHARD JONES

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Floor Heating-Direct

Floor Heating-Direct are a leading manufacturer and retailer of high-quality underfloor heating systems in the UK Feel the warmth today

Recent Reviews

Website easy to navigate, found the items I wanted - easy payment method (used Amazon pay, first time used and very easy). Order arrived 2 days ahead of the delivery date. Would recommend & use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jill adams

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Underfloor Heating Electric Underfloor Heating Underfloor Heating Kits

Underfloor Heating from floorheatpro underfloor heating kits from only 9499 including a lifetime guarantee and we will price match any competitor

Recent Reviews

I ordered underfloor heating and then found it was not required I contacted floor heatpro on a number of occasions to have the goods picked up for return finally after about 4 calls to them they got their courier to pick the goods for return up I then had to ring them on a number of occasions because they never credited my credit card even after they confirmed they had received the returns in good order and to this day I still have not had the money credited to my account and I have had to take action contacting my credit card company to withhold or get back any payment definatley do not deal with this company they are hard work

Average

1 year ago

Glenn

Our company does many refurbishment works for hotels and for the past year floorheatpro supplied us with top quality products (underfloor heating). Good quality, very good customer service and fast delivery. Best prices on the market. We are looking forward to use their products in our jobs. Best regards Victor

Excellent

1 year ago

Enachi Victor

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

home

Heating in Sutton Coldfield Plumber in sutton ColdfieldBoiler in Sutton ColdfieldBoiler fitters new boiler broken boiler

Recent Reviews

Have been using freedom heating for last 15 yrs for boilers and fires. They turn up at the agreed time always polite and friendly have never let me down.1st class service have recommend them to many friends and family ,always a happy outcome..wouldnt use anyone else

Excellent

1 year ago

P manifold

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Glow-worm

Glow-worm has been manufacturing heating systems for over 80 years We can provide assistance and information on replacing your boiler

Recent Reviews

My new Ultimate₃ combi boiler 30KW boiler was installed on Friday 22nd May, by Saturday 23rd it had completely stopped working with the display panel showing F28 error code. Unfortunately glowworm cannot come to repair until Monday or Tuesday. Not impressed so far!

Average

1 year ago

Karl Knight

I had my Glow worm installed on 07/05/20, following discussions with my gas engineer on various products on the market. I am pleased with the choice made and the work carried out to install it. My gas engineer was very knowledgeable.

Great

1 year ago

S Young

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Glyn Bell Plumbing Heating Gas Boiler Service Repair Maidstone

Gas boiler repairs heating repairs boiler service and plumbing repairs in Maidstone Gas Safe registered engineer with 40 yrs experience Fully insured timed appointments

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Glyn, he’s honest, reliable, punctual and really knows his stuff!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Hutchinson

Excellent service from 1st phone call to work being completed within a couple of days of phone call Glynn is very polite and always does a good job would recommended to anybody

Excellent

1 year ago

John Staines

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wishes - The Online Toy Store Clothing Gifts Toys Books

Wishes Toy Store has been in business since 1995 What originally started as just a Toy Store now offers online purchasing and delivery of Gifts Clothing and a

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

heating-installers

heating-installerscouk Compare heating companies in your area Receive free quotes for heater boiler gas or central heating

Recent Reviews

A firm of gas central heating installers identified to me by your website proved to be incompetent and unable to do the job in compliance with the boiler manufacturer's instructions nor in compliance with various BS regulations, thereby invalidating the manufacturer's five-year guarantee on the new boiler at a stroke. This is not only my opinion but that of a Gas Safe Register (GSR) inspector who inspected the new installation at my property two days ago and also that of a senior GSR- registered heating engineer (40+ years' experience) who inspected the work done by your recommended installer approx. 4 weeks ago. The installer company also failed to detect a gas leak upon completion of their work. All these failures could have had catastrophic consequences, but for the recent intervention of the Gas Safe Register and their professional inspector! As a result of these recent inspections by qualified experts, the company identified to me by your website is being referred to Trading Standards for possible prosecution over breaches of various professional standards. My new gas central heating system, as installed at great personal cost during the summer, will also now need re-installing. Maybe you should be more careful who you allow to advertise their services via your website!

Average

1 year ago

Ken Harrison

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ignite Plumbing

Plumbing Heating Boiler Services In Hamilton Lanarkshire Blantyre Motherwell East Kilbride Wishaw Bellshill Glasgow Surrounding Areas

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from Ignite Plumbing Service when we had the annual boiler checkup done. Kept us informed throughout the process

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Lee

I have used Alan at Ignite Plumbing for the last 3 years. He changed out my complete boiler without issue and has serviced it ever since. Absolutely no reservations recommending Ignite Plumbing to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Kelso

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

JPL Plumbing

JPL Plumbing Heating Ltd offers all aspects of plumbing and heating including boiler installations and repairs landlord gas safety checks and LPG services

Recent Reviews

My first association with JPL Plumbing was in the summer of 2016 when we decided to remove the gas fire and chimney breast from our static caravan. Not only did Jason complete the necessary gas work he also removed the chimney breast, made good the exposed area and fitted a plug-in electric fire. The work was completed to a high standard, in a timely fashion and at a competitive cost. Since that date I have always used JPL Plumbing for the annual works such as the gas safety checks, winter drain downs and subsequent reconnections. Communications with JPL Plumbing is always easy and I have found them to be very accommodating with all my requests. It is a pleasure dealing with both Jason and his wife and I don’t hesitate in recommending their business. In fact I only wish they operated a bit nearer to my permanent address so I could use their services there too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Patrick

Two visits from Jason. One to quote and one to do the job. Very friendly guy, nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Justin Wiseman

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumber in Leicester - Boiler Service Leicester

Emergency Plumber in Leicester Subs Plumbing is on hand for fast effective and reliable Plumbing Services Boiler installation Tap Toilet Heating

Recent Reviews

Had a leak from s valve on the tank called a few people could not get anyone to come the same day then called Subs Plumbing said he was very busy but would get to me late afternoon as it was an emergency. Arrived on time took the time to explain to me what the problem was and best repair method gave me a reasonable price before starting the job repaired and replaced the faulty unit cleaned the appliance and work area also gave my heating system s health check whilst on site and confirmed every thing else was ok Honest and professional workmanship also friendly and reasonable prices with all work dine to a high standard would recommend this company good customer service called me the next day to make sure every thing was ok

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajay Chauhan

Nearly a year from a great new boiler installation subs was back for the service. Excellent follow up. Tidy and pleasant to deal with and all at a reasonable price. A rarity nowadays.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asghar Tayub

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to thank everyone at Aqua Shield for the excellent service I received when having a new boiler fitted recently. Engineers Danny and Sammy arrived on time both very professional and knowledgeable. From the survey to completion the office staff and engineers were so helpful. Highly Recommended. D Deighton.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Deighton

Our boiler broke down on Thursday. I contacted Aqua Shield on Wednesday and they sent an engineer who diagnosed the problem within minutes. The boiler needed a new gas valve! The valve needed to be ordered and it was going to be expensive. I did have to contact them on Friday to find out when they would be coming to fit the valve. Unfortunately the part had not arrived and they were still awaiting delivery which would mean the the installation would not take place until next week, possibly Monday. After explaining our circumstance and apologies from Aqua Shield things started moving forward. A few minutes later I had another call and I was told that they had sourced a valve and somebody from their company would collect the part and it would be installed this afternoon (Friday). The engineer called me about 30 minutes before he arrived. In less than half an hour after he arrived, and having taken our boiler to bits, we have heating again. The service from the Aqua Shield office was excellent and the engineer was also excellent. He kept me informed about what he was doing and his initial diagnosis was absolutely spot on. I strongly recommend this company for boiler service, installation and breakdown repairs, and will use them again, if needed. Thanks for this exceptional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Johnson

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Breakdowns

Boiler Breakdowns Local London plumbers who are specialists in quick response plumbing services heating services boiler repairs boiler installations general plumbing services Trusted experienced and reliable London plumbers offering good prices

Recent Reviews

Spoke to them on Fri, assessment same day, new boiler in on Monday at a reasonable price.Given the times we're in right now, that's more than a 5 star rating! Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Burns

Boiler Breakdowns fitted the boiler in a day (others where quoting 2 days), was able to come out in 24 hours (other company let me down and would have to wait another week in these cold conditions) and did a great job with a complicated system while also advising me on what was best for the system. Would recommend highly. Besi was onsite with 2 others and completed the job. Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Walsh

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Boilerhut

Boilerhut install high-quality Gas Oil LPG Boilers and Central Heating Systems Save time money by getting a free online boiler central heating quote

Recent Reviews

Great team to deal with and the engineer worked none stop from the moment he arrived until the boiler was fitted, working and heating the house. very friendly and polite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

Bought a Viessmann 100-w from Boilerhut to replace an ancient Glowworm KFB 60 and convert from a conventional boiler/hot water tank to combi. The whole transaction was very easy, Boilerhut's installer arrived promptly on the agreed date. The installation went very smoothly and the installer (Matteo) was very hard working and professional. We were up and running with the new boiler on the same day with all works completed. Very happy with the service and would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosco Mac

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a problem with one radiator not getting hot engineer has been twice but still not resolved my problem now it seems like I will need a power flush which will cost me £400 I was under the impression that if you insure your system and something is not working thay would rectify the problem not as far as boilers r us are concerned I will have to pay for the power flush I don't think this is right so if anybody is thinking of getting boilers r us insurance read the small print very carefully no

Average

1 year ago

Robert OBrien

Boilers R Us. Great company, install my boiler over a year ago just had my first service, it was excellent and done by Dean who is a great guy very friendly and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron Smith

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Central Heating Boiler Replacement Specialists in London Home Counties

Boilertrust - A trusted London based Gas Safe heating company We specialise in boiler replacements combi-boilers gas central heating installations

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish, quote over the phone was backed up with a same day visit to verify installation on a Friday with everything explained. They arrived on the dot at 7:30 on the following Wednesday, job finished by 17:00. Very tidy installation and it all works beautifully. Mark, Tim and John should be proud, they are committed people doing a good job. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Very happy with the service from Boiler Trust and specifically Mark our installer. Very professional from quote through to completion. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Scribner

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

New or Replacement Boiler Installations Hemel Hempstead Berkhamsted

We are a family run company of plumbing and heating engineers We carry out new or replacement boiler installations in the Hemel Hempstead Berkhamsted

Recent Reviews

Having worked in the building industry for over 35 years I’ve come across a lot of trades, I currently run the build process for the third largest day nursery company in the uk with average build costs of 180k, I have known and used Ryan and his team for about 2years and I can say without doubt he is the best plumber I have ever come across and trust me I take some pleasing, nothing is too much trouble, his time keeping is on point as is everything him and his team do, if your thinking of looking for a plumber look no further he is the company you can put your trust in from major works to friendly advice, finding a good reliable tradesman with old school standards these days is not easy and In my opinion you get what you pay for Ryan is always my first point of call, five star service from start to finish I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neal Wilson

I had a new boiler and two radiators fitted by Cole Bros, the work was carried out to a high standard, on time and on budget. I would not hesitate to recommend this company for all your plumbing needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Culkin Plumbing and Heating

Plumbing and heating company local coverage great services boiler installations and repairs bathrooms plumbing heating gas commercial domestic and schools

Recent Reviews

The plumber was prompt, courteous and completed my job in a matter of minutes. The charges are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Culkin Plumbing and Heating to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belle T

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DPJ Plumbing

DPJ Plumbing Heating and Gas does it all Boiler installation boiler repair boiler service radiators pipe repair frozen pipes frozen condense no hot water no heating gas hob installation cooker installation plumbing emergencies plumbing emergency leaks Get in touch for free quotes

Recent Reviews

DPJ completed the installation of my new ATAG boiler (Rugeley) little over 3 weeks ago. This is quite the upgrade from Gravity, coal back boiler. The Nest thermostat rounds the system off nicely for the new smart age. I found DPJ to be extremely honest, competitively priced and consummate professionals. I would not hostage to recommend. The rather complex upgrade was completed with minimal disruption in a home with 3 small kids. I did not expect to find this level of quality and professionalism from a local supplier. By far, the best tradesman to have worked in my home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Stevens

Last march this plumber attended to service my Ideal Classic gas boiler. The boiler was working fine until this joker touched it. He said he needed to order a part and left my wife and I who are pensioners in the freezing cold with red tape stuck across the boiler stating do not use. A day or two later he attended and fitted the part and all was well. Late in the same year in November we decided to have the boiler serviced early to get ready for winter. Once again this joker turns up to service a perfectly working boiler. After 4 hours of continually leaving the house making calls on his mobile he declared he could not get the boiler to ignite and left us without any heating for a second time. As we were freezing we called another engineer who rectified the problem within 5 minutes. This joker had failed to connect the pressure tubes from the fan to the pressure switch effectively rendering the boiler unusable. Avoid using this firm they are a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Steven Gordon Marshall

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME - EcoTech Plumbing Heating

Ecotech Ecotech plumbing and heating gas engineer gas safety corgi registered gas safe plumb pipework new installs leaks fix leaks reduce energy bills thermostats Worcester boilers baxi boilers back boilers combi boilers alpha boilers best boilers cheapest boilers boilers anston boilers dinnington repair boilers service boilers emergency boiler repair boilers thurcroft boilers laughton boilers kiveton boilers worksop boilers retford boiler company cheap boilers cheap pipework sub contract plumber best plumber bentons dinnington myplumber in Sheffield rated people plumber rated people gas engineer bentons plumbing supplies yellcom plumbers dinnington pb plumbing awbconstruction c and N property maintenance Anston gas servicesleeman plumbing and heatingbr br Boiler deals hot and cold water taps bathrooms repairs to controls repairs to valves repairs to radiators annual service of boiler dangerous boilers service plans Ecotech ecotek ecotec plumbing and heating heating warm house cold house renovate a housebr

Recent Reviews

Cannot praise Ryan and his colleague enough! They came to replace my mothers central heating boiler due to numerous faults, they were not only knowledgeable and polite but hard working and made sure there was no mess at the end of the day. On arrival they made sure all the working areas were covered and as such when finished the house was spotless. They fitted quality parts that came with a ten year guarantee and were very reasonably priced. I cannot say how impressed I was with them, and as such would not go anywhere else for plumbing or heating issues. Very professional and highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Adams

Ecotech plumbing & heating recently fitted me a full central heating system.The only company that took room measurement to size for the radiators Ryan is very knowledgeable polite and friendly. Ryan is a clean tidy worker, nothing to much trouble for him. He explained how to use the system in simple terms so it is easy to use. I would highly recommend this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Taylor

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Lumera

Be inspired by our range of the latest trending and quality ceiling fans exhaust fans lighting heating and eco products delivered Australia wide

Recent Reviews

As soon as the phone was answered by James, the whole experience was great, knew his products, was great with explaining the delivery and how long roughly it would take as was being delivered from Melbourne to Sydney, ordered and received the same week, happy to have dealt with Lumera and also received a discount for signing up to the site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Hogarth

I spoke with Andrew - he was very helpful efficient and pleasant. He knew his products, gave me stock information straight away and I received invoice and delivery details within 10 minutes of my call and the goods arrived when he said they would. L wild deal with you again and recommend you. Thank you sharon

Excellent

1 year ago

P. I.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1-20 ton steam boiler-Specialize In Industrial Boiler Production Solutions

ZOZEN is a world-leading provider of boilers and industrial boiler solutions

Recent Reviews

I really like it when a data from all over the web is just thrown into one place and organized in a clear and easy way. It saves a lot of time and energy. I don't think I will be using this site a lot but it is good to know it exists and what to recommend to my folks.

Great

1 year ago

Joanna R.

Bizinfo is a pretty solid online dictionary of Indian businesses. It offers some helpful and reliable information about companies in India. Definitely saves a lot of time, which is always an advantage. The target is probably a niche, but still I would recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kamila T.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Guide

The smarter way to find approved local heating engineers in your area Get quotes and compare prices today 0330 808 0405

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Warmup

Warmup offers the World039s best-selling electric floor heating systems Over 2 million electric systems sold worldwide Lifetime warranty and 247 Support

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an underfloor heating solution for my new tile kitchen and the service from Warmup was excellent. They provided excellent advice and plenty of options. While they were a little more expensive, I was happy to go with them knowing they are a world leading brand.

Excellent

7 months ago

B. W.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In October 2018 I had a new bathroom & kitchen fitted, Redring/Dimplex water heaters installed, one for each room. In August 2019 the one feeding the hot tap in the kitchen started leaking, under the 12 month guarantee it was replaced FOC. In June 2020 (just now), the replacement heater in the kitchen has started leaking, I have phoned Dimplex, and have been told that the guarantee lasts for 12 months only. THE LEAKING REPLACEMENT, ONLY 9 MONTHS OLD, IS NOT GUARANTEED AND DIMPLEX DON'T WANT TO KNOW OR CARE THAT IT IS LEAKING. FOR ALL I KNOW THEY COULD HAVE FITTED A 2ND HAND OR REFURB MODEL JUST TO GET THEM PAST THE 12 MONTH GUARANTEE LIMIT. SHAME ON YOU REDRING /DIMPLEX, IF THIS IS HOW YOU HAVE TO MAKE A LIVING, BY DIDDLING PENSIONERS, THEN YOU DESERVE TO FAIL!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Nigel Morris

Dimplex Product: Base Unit Fan Heater (Model: BFH24BWSR) - plinth heater I was disappointed in that the Dimplex fan heater had a fault within 6 months. Dimplex HQ were very understanding, replaced the product and had it fitted within a few weeks. This may have been just a one off faulty product as the new one is working fine. I am pleased with the Company response and the service given to replace the plinth heater. I would still recommend them and the product.

Great

1 year ago

Jc T.

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have come round to do my service. Peter the engineer was very good and cleaned around the boiler unit as it has not been serviced for ages and was very dusty. Boiler passed service I am very happy and I will recommend to my children as they need boiler service too!

Excellent

7 months ago

Simon Chan

Annual boiler service was good, when it was carried out. The problem was that it took three appointments, before an engineer actually turned up.

Great

1 year ago

Uldis Revelins

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with