Back  

Blinds Shop

A store that sells blinds.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

484

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Blinds Shop

Blinds Shop A store that sells blinds.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

484

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

56 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made a big mistake with Blinds Galore - we called to see where our blinds were and they would never return a call. We received blinds (4 of the same blinds) with missing pieces - should not have been a hard order to fill. Called about the missing pieces but we have never received them. Also found out that you are NOT dealing with Blinds Galore once your order is received. The website gives you the impression that Blinds Galore is there for you. They are not and I will not use this company again. Update!!!!!!! They were supposed to send me parts that were missing. They did not ship out the parts until I wrote my review - more than a week after letting them know that parts were missing. There is a checklist of parts and we marked on the checklist (per their instructions) to show what parts were missing. Once my negative review was posted, they sent out "any" parts they desired. I still do not have my missing parts and they have never contacted me. This just shows what a "personalized" and "family oriented" company they are as compared to the "personalized" and "family oriented" company that they try to portray on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

Michael A.

I just wanted to let your company know that I am very unhappy with the whole process of ordering a product and then trying to cancel an order and try to get a refund. I placed an order on 06/15/2020 for some cellular shades, the website couldn't give me a ship date so I called customer service and asked if they could give me a ship date. I was told about 2 ½ weeks, so I placed the order. I was told on my order status that it would ship out on July 14th plus however long it would take to get to my house. Horrible. So I called to cancel my order, ANOTHER NIGHTMARE!!!! I was told that I would have to wait a couple of days to wait for the factory to confirm the cancellation in order to issue a refund, then wait another 3-5 days to get my bank to issue the refund. Now I have to wait who knows long to get a refund. Absolutely the worst experience I have had with a blind company!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Margot H.

4.6

47 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had emailed with a customer service Rep who was amazing and very attentive. I told him the measurements of my windows (big tall windows) because I was worried I wouldn't be able to reach them and he said there isn't a pole that's made by the brand of blinds I bought but that he could add one to my order manually. We ordered and paid more for top down bottom up cordless. Fast forward. Blinds were installed (crappy install directions) and the pole I got doesn't even work with the clips They supplied me with. Meaning, the big windows are a complete pain in the ass and I'll never be able to use the top down bottom up cordless option on any of my blinds. I've called and left messages and no one has called me back. I've emailed early on and the last lady I talked to said for me to send her a pic of my pole and the clips they supplied me with and that she would come up with a solution. NOTHING I've emailed her back like she wanted me to a couple times and NOTHING. The online chat is even full and now they don't email WTF!! They say you have a 30 day satisfaction window and I feel like they are dragging their feet. I will not let this go. I'm to the point where I want a full refund. Very disappointed after my mother in-law had a great experience (precovid) with this company

Average

1 year ago

Jessie V.

Believe it or not, design consultant, Theresa Jordan, at Blinds.com was able to find my 5 year old order for top/down bottom/up cellular shades and order a replacement for one that had broken. This was critical to me as the shade was one of 4 in a kitchen bay window in a house that will soon be on the market! What is even more amazing is the first consultant I spoke to said the shades I had purchases were no longer available and sent some samples of my replacement options. When I called back and got Theresa, I explained how important it was to match the existing shades and how the samples fell so short of that, her response was, let me get back to you on that, I may be able to get that shade for you. She called back a few days later and Voila! My original order will be duplicated! What a great design consultant Theresa Jordan is! Thank you Theresa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie P.

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AmericanBlinds

American Blinds has custom blinds shades and shutters from top brands with free swatches shipping and expert design consults Get designer looks not designer prices

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from American Blinds several times for my own home and also a rental unit. I've never had any problems. Their site is easy to use and the blinds always come as expected. SO much easier and cheaper than dealing with someone at a retail store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bex R.

ordered a blind over a month ago, the delivery date was suppose to be 2 weeks ago. checking today to see what the progress is, and their website said it has not even been made, and they are blaming it on covid. which is fine, but there has been no communication from the company on this. so not happy with this, and they have my money.

Average

1 year ago

Don K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Quality of our Roman Blinds was good no complaints we bought two blinds the Guy who fitted them was only able to fit one of the plastic safety hooks as he said the one I n the kitchen hadn't been measured correct and allowance for the tiles had not been allowed.They work fine other than that this is the first time we have purchased Roman Blinds From A1

Average

1 year ago

Young E.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Curtains Canberra Blinds Canberra Awnings and Shutters in Canberra

Regency Knights is Canberra039s Curtains Blinds Awnings Shutters experts It is Canberras locally owned and operated family business

Recent Reviews

Excellent display of Curtain Fabrics & Awnings. Friendly, helpful staff. We were given a date and time for installation of the curtains & Awning. The installers arrived on time on the given date. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Regency Knights for their professionalism and efficient service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Margaret Day

Regency blinds are great. They discussed different options on reaching my goal . I was impressed as they came out on a couple of occasion to do an accurate measure of the windows . The installers were very accommodating and the end result has been trouble free and with great looking window furnishing. Thank you Regency Blinds

Excellent

9 months ago

Rose Rodriguez

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 20 made to measure vane only blinds. Order went through and payment taken and states 14 working days. So after 14 working days contacted them as no product, for them to say the material I wanted was out of stock and no expected in stock time frame !!! No contact from them during this period until I chased it up!! Useless customer service. Surely not hard to contact me to say that it's out of stock at the start! Went elsewhere and had a far better service.

Bad

9 months ago

Jonathan Wilkinson

Do not buy from this company, they sell inferior products and some don’t even turn up. I had two blind rails they were faulty on delivery, and another two they were supposedly delivered but hadn’t been. As I left it another day to see if it turns up, they said I left it too long and have lost my money. They have defrauded me out of money, and have proven they don’t care about the customers. I have uploaded the telephone call recording online, so you can hear for yourself how bad the service really is. So unless you want to waste your money don’t use this company. They are also known as Interior Goods Direct Limited and the 51 year old director is Darren Green. I have found a much better company, who are honest and provide a quicker service. Blinds 2 Go are the ones to use.

Bad

9 months ago

L. Z.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some wooden venetian blinds from the English blinds website and just had to say that the blinds look absolutely beautiful and the delivery of them was very fast. They were extremely helpful when i placed my order and would definately use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cd222 T.

I ordered two blackout roller blinds for my son's bedroom windows from the English Blinds website just after christmas. I have to say that I am extremely happy with the quality of the blinds and also the speed with which my blinds arrived. I'm so happy with them that I am going to be ordering some more blinds off them in the next few weeks for both my kitchen and bathroom windows!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicetray Y.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Roller Wooden Venetian Blinds - St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Allegro Blinds supply fit made to measure blinds including roman roller venetian wooden blinds throughout St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from initial enquiry to fitting & extensive product range, we would always use Allegro Watford for our blinds as they make the whole experience very easy and to date over the years have purchased 7 sets of blinds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Great company, great product I work in customer service and will be getting tips off Sid, legend We had Ryan as fitter and 10/10 fantastic 7 blinds fitted in an hour Ryan knows

Excellent

1 year ago

Thecaddy A.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company - so glad we found them! Sample service is great and the end products are amazing quality - miles better than received from other companies. We have ordered a variety of blinds for our house - from Roller blinds, to Romans!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rose

Received our blinds from blinds by post wow ime so happy they are excellent quality and look great I would definitely buy from them again I would give more than five stars if I could well done blinds by post

Excellent

9 months ago

Michelle wood

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Misleading website, suggests you are buying real wooden blinds but actually they are cheap plastic. Would not accept returns. Read the website very carefully and don't expect anything in the way of customer service

Bad

9 months ago

OwenJones

Ordered and paid for the goods. I had to phone them 8 days later to inquire about delivery only to be advised that it was with the courier and I should wait longer. Phoned a day later and cancelled the order and asked for a refund. Was advised that I should refuse delivery (hard to when couriers are just leaving goods at back doors!) or I would be charged another £14.99 to uplift. NO APOLOGY FROM THEM. Avoid!

Bad

9 months ago

Lynne McWhinnie

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was absolutely thrilled to find Window Blind Outlet carries several discontinued products that I had searched desperately to find but no one else carried. I ordered the Jacquard Double Roman shades. They were accurately described, fabulously priced, and quickly shipped. The free shipping was just awesome, and I have already been looking to buy more products from this company. Pleasure to do business with!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keebler79 J.

I have purchased a drapery rod from Window Blind Outlet and I received it within a week. It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very professional and to my surprise and delight they were able to ship to Toronto, Ontario. The rod looks great. I will definitely will order from them again in the future. Ann Vasilopoulos

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann3003 H.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from a very professional person who looked after us superbly. We found Sheree knowledgeable and very helpful when we were choosing the window coverings for our new home. She was amazing!!! We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for new window coverings.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ian Robertson

I found Sylvia to be a lovely lady and my experience with her regarding materials, colours etc was great. When I had a slight problem (which wasn't a problem in the end) Sylvia came back and it was sorted. My curtains and blinds look fabulous. I would definitely recommend Harrisons Curtains and Blinds.

Excellent

9 months ago

Debbie Flanagan

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I purchased a blind from them, blind arrived damaged (completely bent in the middle with packaging clearly ripped) and left outside my property without notifying me. I have contacted the customer service and they've ignored my three emails to them and won't answer the phone. I've had to contact my payment provider to request a refund as this company is not interested in resolving the issue. The replacement blind I received from them after 15 days from the original blind also was damaged and would not go up and down to open and close the blind. Again, no response from customer service. Clearly there are no quality checks on the blinds sent. Really disappointing and still awaiting a refund for the faulty blinds!

Bad

2 months ago

Mash Sura

Not happy as no contact regarding delivery of the blinds ordered 1 week ago!!

Average

1 year ago

R. E.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dynamic Home Enhancements Roller Shutters Blinds Plantation Shutters

Enjoy your home and add value with our extensive range of custom-made roller shutters outdoor blinds plantation shutters and roof restoration service Call us today

Recent Reviews

Had 3 for 12 months, just had a 4th installed. Zero issues. They were an improvement during the summer heat. Couldn’t imagine life without them these days. Hopefully they last forever

Excellent

1 year ago

Taipan Q.

We’re very happy with the shutters recently installed by Jason & his team. They are easy to use and we can feel the lower temperature on the western side of the house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kym I.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Copyright Australian Outdoor Living 2021

Outdoor Home Improvement on your mind? We are experts specialising in outdoor blinds & shutters, artificial grass, patios, pergolas & pools.

Recent Reviews

Installer worked with our builder and electrician to make the measure & installation seamless. Justin was always courteous and tidy and very easy to work with. Quality of blinds is 5 star. The deck now looks fantastic and the remote control makes opening & closing very easy. Could not be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Spehr

I have recently had a concrete pool installed by AOL and cannot recommend them highly enough. Stephen's time and attention to detail in the initial design consults ensured.i was getting exactly what i wanted, Ollie the site supervisor was amazing. His communication throughout the process was incredible and his attention to my job gave me peace of mind and confidence in the process. The trades were respectful and timely, and then to Dan at the final pool handover who went through things patiently with me....the experience was smooth and professional and I am so happy with the result and cannot wait for summer!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Y.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maree Hynes Interiors

Locally owned and operated for over 25 years Maree39s core business is Interior Design consultancy and made to measure Curtains and blinds throughout South Canterbury Her showroom is abundant with gorgeous designer furniture rugs art tables coffee tables plus exquisite bedding cushions soft furnishings and gifts

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Just Blinds - The North Wests Favourite Blind Company

Just Blinds fit window blinds in all areas of Wigan Manchester Bolton St Helens Preston Widnes Warrington Liverpool Stockport and the North West

Recent Reviews

I purchased two blinds and one of them had a fault, but this was quickly and professionally resolved. An excellent service all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Sutherland

I ordered 4 headrails and they arrived within 6 days. One was ordered for 114cm but the received item was 116cm. Emailed Just Blinds advising the problem and had a reply back within 10mins saying another headrail was being cut. Received within 2 days. Impressed! Thanks very much. Excellent quality for the price

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis Cann

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LEX BLINDS

We’ll help make your home the most stylish and comfortable place in the world Choose from over 5000 fabrics for blinds awnings shutters and curtains giving you the opportunity to have exactly what you want Click here to choose your new window coverings

Recent Reviews

Had shutters and day/nights blinds installed. Pretty impressed with quality and the range of products/fabrics. Went to showroom with measurements and was able to get the price there and then, the rest was as straight forward. I have already recommended them to a friend of mine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rey

Had our shutters fitted today by Adrijus, He was really professional and really pleasant, he put the shutters up with no mess and no fuss, i am really pleased with his work.

Excellent

1 year ago

sharon keates

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VELUX Blinds - Free UK Delivery on Blinds for Velux Windows

Buy genuine VELUX blinds for your loft at 38 off RRP Choose from a range of sizes and colours from 30 FREE delivery free VELUX window blind SWATCHES

Recent Reviews

I've been buying my velux blinds from loft blinds for several years now. Excellent service easy to order and prompt delivery . Darren(DJHBlinds).

Excellent

1 year ago

DJH Blinds

The (6) Velux remote controlled solar blinds arrived on exactly the day promised, all as ordered and at a great price. Installed and all working the next day. Very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris in Cumbria

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Barlow Blinds

Here at Barlow Blinds we offer a vast range of high quality blinds awnings and shutter in Leicester and the surrounding areas Contact us now

Recent Reviews

From the initial visit, the installation and dealing with a slight manufacturing issue with one of the Blinds, Phil and the team have been fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

I have used Barlow Blinds for 25 years and over that time have had Roller blinds, Venetian blinds and Vertical blinds off them for several houses and offices. They have always been excellent and I have never had cause for complaint. They are a nice, friendly but professional company to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BlindsCurtains Shutters Awnings More Birmingham West Midlands

Made to measure blinds curtains shutters awnings more from your local window blind specialist in Solihull Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Excellent very helpful staff at the showroom the fitter arrived on time gave clear instructions this is the third blind I have bought from Capricorn and have already suggested to my daughter to buy from you

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Whitehouse

good fast service fitter very polite very clean when drilling wall also covered his shoes with plastic covers

Excellent

1 year ago

H. L.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Rose

Made to Measure Curtains Roman Blinds Cushions Accessories

Recent Reviews

I really wonder, if all of these wonderful reviews are accurate, what happened to my order. After three months of delay, hassle, and a complete lack of communication, do allow me to share my experience. I have included photos of my "new" curtains and the issues they have - not sure how people would contact me, but I can fully evidence my claims and will seek channels to do so. I ordered my curtains, after several swatch transactions (all of which were positive, quick, and I had regular communications) on 12 October. The next day, at the prompting of my husband, I checked the fabric, size, and style, and found another company that was nearly £200 less for the same curtains. At that time (and has since been removed) there was a "price match". I contacted Britannia Rose about a price match, and they sensibly said they needed to check if it were the same lengths of material and same make (yes to both from the other company) and they would get back to me. Two weeks later, nothing, I wrote again, and they said they had not heard from the competing company - so I wrote to the competing company. They answered within 24 hours, and I forwarded them back the e-mail. Britannia Rose said they would lose money so would not honour the price match, and agreed to give me a pair of tiebacks as a good will gesture. Up until this point, I was okay, and stated to them that, if the curtains were well made, that was my primary consideration. This is the end of my positivity. I didn't hear anything, and about two weeks later, had more or less expected my curtains but when I went to a link they sent for an update, it was on hold and the date changed. Upon enquiry, the fabric was out of stock with the manufacturer (well, they had some in stock, I will give them the benefit of the doubt that the measures may have been wrong) and would arrive 19th November, and be to me about a week later (on the link it originally showed the 23rd). I calculated that week, and had some help arranged to install. I didn't see anything, hear anything - went back to the link (with nothing being sent to me) stating they would be another week (30th November), and eventually arrived on the 6th December. Now, if all had been well, at that point, I would have been frustrated, but happy - curtains in time for the colder months, made well - that would have been a happy moment indeed. Alas, it was not meant to be. Not only were the curtains dropped down on my doorstep, without anyone even ringing the bell (I only found out when I went to get some milk from the shop) but they were in big, square boxes. The hooks were protected (pinned hooks - typical of a triple pleat style) but the curtains were, well, just folded up - not in a long box with pleats, but bundled. The lining was not ironed before sewing, nor the curtains after - and if they had been, the packing of the box would have ruined it anyway. But that did not prepare me for the worst of this problem - not only was there a sewn hem across the bottom - a straight seam, like the bottom of jeans, rather than a blind hem, common on even a cheap pair of Dunelm curtains. That was not all - the seam was crooked, and the hemline not a consistent length across one or both pairs of curtains. The edges were not tacked, so they ballooned out at the edges. Now, if it had ended there, I would have just put in a new hem - I paid enough to not have to do it, but given all other delays, I was (justifiably as it turns out) concerned how long it may take to resolve. However, this is not the only problem. On each curtain, there is a crooked seam going down on TOP of the pleat, not hidden behind (although each curtain had one of these blind seams) and these started on one side of the pleat, ending on the other side. I contacted Britannia Rose - the first thing they said was that if I steamed them, they would look much better. !!!!! It did work on the lining - but the seams were all still crooked. At the time, they said they would collect them and "review" them, but without giving any understanding of what it would mean for this to happen. I debated with myself, and sought professional advice on it - after all of the other circumstances, I just wanted the curtains to be right - still love the material, waited a long time, and it just seemed, well, easier to rectify it myself. I told them I would fix them, then a draper came around. The upshot is they would need to be disassembled, the hems all taken out, and reassembled, to fix the serious flaws in these (if they could be fixed without irreparable damage to the fabric). Despite telling Britannia Rose I would fix these, and after my husband finally expressing an opinion, I asked for them top be collected. They said they usually returned these in "about a week". I waited until after the holiday to contact them (betting that, with Christmas deliveries for other (apparently happy) customers they would be too busy to care about them anyway) so I wouldn't be frozen in my lounge. Okay, so they collected these a week ago today (8 January). This was when I was available; they did arrange the collection quickly. There ended hope for a rapid solution to my large, uncovered windows in January, meaning I have paper up and a very cold room. I have called three times - once when they confirmed that they had been received and that they would be evaluated by the end of the week - once last Friday, when I was told they would be evaluated Friday later or Monday, and once again today, when I have been told they will need to "chase it up" - still without any idea whatever as to what will happen next. This, and the tiebacks are too small. The pillows are very dull but well made, square at least in all but one case, and it is minor - over-priced - but one was free. At least they are made of the right material. I was charged for every swatch, although I did return them all (I have no use for them). At this moment in time, if I could go back in time, I would go back to the point when my alarm bells rang over the lack of contact. I am really pleased if others have had an amazing experience - but my curtains were clearly outsourced to someone who for whatever reason, chose to sew uneven hems - and somehow, the quality control at Britannia Rose failed to pick this up - I can only assume these have been subcontracted in some way. Do I recommend them? I am afraid I can't - and the restraint it has taken to not post this review - with such ample reason to do so, has been great - but I think I am at my last tether, they cannot do anything worse to me; they have my money, my curtains, and I am none the wiser as to any resolution. I feel my patience has been rewarded with neglect through and through. It may not happen - but sometimes it does. Beware.

Bad

9 months ago

S. F.

ordered and paid for curtains on August 13th; website is still advertising delivery in 5 to 10 days. It's now 30th September, still no curtains and Britannia Rose staff have repeatedly made false promises of delivery dates that never happened, without any message of apology. Then having missed their own pretended"PRIORITY manufacture" and another dispatch date, they announced a new one , 16 october. What appalling customer service. . I have requested a full refund (which they are trying to refuse)and have now raised a serious Consumer Protection complaint about Britannia Rose.

Bad

9 months ago

V. T.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought blinds of all types and sizes from Crosby over the past fifteen years, and I'd never go anywhere else. Good prices, quick delivery, always happy to advise and answer any query, and on the rare occasion when anything needed to be corrected the solution was quick and without quibble. A pleasure to deal with, and if only ALL companies were like Crosby Blinds life would be a lot easier!

Excellent

1 year ago

John

have purchase 3 times now from Crosby Blinds. Quick turnaround and great quality blind at competitive price. They've also helped me out with spare parts for blinds not supplied by them and have done so helpfully and quickly. would definitely recommend and I will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Chambers

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Fitted Blinds

Beautiful fitted blinds local service We may be less expensive but we dont compromise on quality or service We only use the highest quality products from the biggest and best blinds suppliers

Recent Reviews

Really good blinds we went for the day and night ones they look really good. Brilliant service too

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Cook

I have just had 4 rooms fitted with Day & Night blinds to which I can say I was very pleased and satisfied with. From start of ordering the blinds to the fitting of the blinds I cannot fault anything. The gentleman who measured for the blinds and the fitter were very professional and friendly, neat and tidy work carried out. I would highly recommend Custom Fitted blinds to my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less

High-Quality Functional Blinds for your Conservatory Up to 60 Off Over 30 Years Experience Interest Free Finance Available Request a Free Appointment

Recent Reviews

Service was excellent,Jamie the fitter was very efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. L.

Our conservatory was far too hot in the summer and freezing in the winter. We had a blue-glass roof and not sure what we could do to make it more useable short of replacing the whole roof for something more solid and at a cost of upwards of £8,000. A friend recommended Conservatory Blinds 4 Less to us and have been thoroughly impressed. Initially I was skeptical, could blinds really work? Dave, the MD, came out to see us and talked us through the product and we ordered then and there. True to their word, less than 4 weeks later we were called to arrange fitting. The difference in heat is amazing. We can now sit in our conservatory and not feel we are melting. We still need to see what the heat retention is like in the winter but really happy so far. The staff are friendly and informative, and made the whole process seamless. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. N.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Terrys Fabrics

Next day delivery and up to 50 off a huge range of Curtains Fabrics Blinds Curtain Fabrics Curtain Tracks and Poles and much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered cushions from Terry’s Fabrics, they arrived very quickly, and in excellent condition, I was delighted with them and will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. C.

I have purchased fabrics from Terrys fabrics a couple of times now and find the service they provide consistant, efficient and very professional. Just whatI would expect from a first rate company.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. G.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had our lounge blind fitted two weeks ago. Can definitely rate the whole experience first class. We would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dew

I have now made 4 orders from Electra. The blinds are good quality. I had one battery fail after 6 months and the promptly sent me a new mechanism. Great to deal with

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Rudge

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

UC Blinds

Window blinds curtains made to measure direct from our large showroom or online Free local survey fitting service in Birmingham Solihull West Midlands

Recent Reviews

I was really impressed with this he product and the quality and not forgoing the delivery 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna Lewis

Ordered just before lockdown so experienced delays totally out of their control but once ready to be fitted communication was good, fitter very professional, and blinds great quality. Had an issue with size of one of the blinds this was resolved very quickly. Have since ordered more.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. W.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Spotlight Australia Shop Fabric Craft Home More

Spotlight is Australia largest supplier of fabric craft party home interiors curtains blinds and more Discover our Superstores or visit us online

Recent Reviews

Purchased some fabric online 3 days ago.. and they charged my card twice! I’m now in over draft and bills can’t go out! Customer service has been slack and completely un helpful and money still has not been returned! They took money that didn’t belong to them! It should have been returned immediately after you where shown my bank statement! Now my life has been effected because you people think this is acceptable! All you get told is to be patient and they will get someone to look at it... but can’t tell you how long that will be or when you will hear back! I’m furious. Worst experience ever, this should have been rectified immediately you had no right to take extra from my bank! Your online customer service need to pull their fingers out of there arses and do some actual work on complaints!

Average

1 year ago

L. Hersom

We accepted a quote with Spotlight on April 8th, and paid the 50% deposit they require. They told us there would be a 6-8 week wait on installation, and that it might stretch out a bit because we were ordering at the height of the pandemic. We were totally understanding of this, and waited patiently. At about the eight week mark, I contacted our sales rep, who was kind and helpful but couldn't give any information about when we might expect the curtains to arrive. I've been checking in every week, and still haven't got an installation date. I am currently on hold to the customer "service" line, and have been for over an hour, trying to talk to someone. No luck. Am never using Spotlight again. What a joke.

Average

1 year ago

Ellen U.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blockout Blinds

Get the best quality custom made blinds in Melbourne from Blockout Blinds Also available shutters awnings and retractable flyscreens Perfect for your home

Recent Reviews

I have just had a new blind and awning installed. Just as I have come to expect dealing with Bock Out Blinds. The workmen, Rod in this case, was way beyond exceptional. They arrive on time. The work gets done with no fuss. The blinds and the awnings work and look terrific. You have a customer for life. Thank you again, Rod, Janet Stumbo

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet S.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BlindParts

We offer thousands of repair parts string for window blinds shades Our low cost and fast shipping will get you the parts you need today

Recent Reviews

I continue to do business with BlindParts because they deliver high quality parts, and back them up with excellent, fast, customer service. I strongly recommend BlindParts, even if they live in a place that has no snow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert K.

I used blind parts back in 2011 and when I had a new problem today I dug up the receipt, sent them a picture of what I needed and scanned it to them with a request for call. Jennifer called me the same day took my order and shipped it out the same day. If only our government was that responsive

Excellent

1 year ago

Damon T.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Online

Blinds Online make top quality made to measure blinds We specialise in shutters venetian blinds roller blinds and honeycomb blinds Extensive FAQS Reviews

Recent Reviews

I've recently moved into a new apartment which was being provided with the standard chain operated blinds and Ryan provided excellent consultancy support to help upgrade these into automated smart blinds. Now I'm able to control these at a press of a button on my phone - I know this will be especially important in summer to help prevent the apartment from overheating! In particular this was all arranged remotely during 'Covid' and when i moved in after the lockdown everything had been delivered and installed as promised. I love my new automated blinds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam D.

Blindsonline offers a comprehensive range of products at a very reasonable price. Ryan has been very helpful in answering our never-ending questions in the most efficient manner, and kept us up-to-date with order status. We highly recommend Blindsonline to anyone looking for blinds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shutters Shades Blinds Drapery 20 OFF If You Visit Our Showroom

We offer Design Installation for motorized blinds shades shutters drapery exterior options and more Tempe Ventura Scottsdale Surrounding Areas

Recent Reviews

I really liked the professionalism level of arjayswf guys. They are really dedicated to their work. These guys did their best job when it comes to window treatment services. I ordered them to Install automated roller shades to my house window with a rare and exceptional look. To my surprise, they stands by my expectation. I was really not expecting so much from them. Now, my house looks really commendable and amazing. Thanks to arjayswf.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Velux

VELUX is the worlds leading manufacturer of Roof windows flat roof windows sun tunnels and roof window blinds - See our full product range here

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sola Shade

Weve got 20 years experience supplying and installing blinds and shutters across Perth WA Family owned and operated Get a free measure quote today

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ziptrak

Ziptrak is the original track-guided outdoor blind system The patented design is intuitive to use without zips or ropes Outdoor blinds made easy

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Window Blinds Plantation Shutters Shades Greensboro NC

A Shade Better is a Hunter Douglas gallery dealer in Greensboro NC specializing in high quality window blinds shades shutters and other window coverings

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

All Clean Blinds

All Clean Blinds is a clean repair service company that specialises in maintenance of external awnings internal window fashions blinds - Learn more

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Made To Measure from Roller Blinds Direct Roller Blinds Direct

Buy roller blinds now with UK delivery from just 795 We manufacture only the highest quality blinds and deliver next day

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Veneta Quality Custom Made Blinds Online

Buy quality custom-made timber roller roman honeycomb and aluminium blinds delivered anywhere in Australia within 14 days

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shuttercraft

Shuttercraft offers blinds and shutters for any space See our selection of shutter blinds window blinds shades online or call us to learn more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SOUTHLAIS THE FUTURE

Fabric is also an important aspect to consider You should be sure that the fabric you choose will hold up against dust moisture and the elements Fabric that is made of polyester is one type of material that is a lot more durable than many other fabrics While it is possible to find cheap vinyl blinds the price will be

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Chalet

Purchase your custom blinds shades and shutters from Blinds Chalet Browse our large variety of window treatments and enjoy Free Shipping and no sales tax

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Blinds 2000 are a family owned business and one myself and my family have used for years. The staff, product offer/selection and price are amazing. They are extremely helpful and have vision which is great when you're not sure exactly what you are looking for. I've looked around other shops and even the internet but they are extremely competitive and therefore I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Paterson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Total Blockout XL blinds from Canada – without Measure Protect. That made me a bit nervous, but I took a chance. They arrived in a few days. They look good. Easy to install and to use. It's amazing: I get more sleep, and I can also sleep whenever I need to. There is no chemical smell (unlike with other PVC or vinyl products.) I am so happy with my purchase... Total Blockout blinds with aluminum side rails are not available in North America. Bloc Blinds are much superior to the blinds we find in North America. Great product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When they make mistake they wont put it right ... I have received the wrong blinds ordered from this company, this company doesnt take responsibility for when things go wrong, instead they prefer blaming manufacturer and internal processes. I have a huge long box laying on my narrow hallway for 36 hours representing a trip hazard to my kids and despite numerous conversations with their customer service agent and their waste of customers time asking photos etc and explaining in the detail the situation i am still waiting for a courier collection and information of when the blinds i ordered , in priority delivery which i paid extra for, will be dispatched. The company has also not offered any refunds for all inconvenience caused , not even for the priority delivery fee i paid when initially placing order. I will have extra costs with handyman booking and this was all explained to this company but they just do not care. Terrible experience, a company that do not put things straight right when they go wrong do not need ones trade!

Bad

9 months ago

T. X.

I bought a black out blind. It was very easy to fit and, because of their very simple measuring instructions, it exactly fit the recess. I had a question for them and a quick phone call to them sorted it straight away. The blind is excellent quality and operates very well with a strong positive pull chord, that has a wall fixing to keep it taught and away from children who could get their necks caught in a loose pull chord. It remains exactly parallel with the sill and needed no fiddly adjustment to keep it level - something I have had with other blinds. Overall, very pleased with service and especially quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lombardo

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grove Home

Inspiration for Living & Giving. A beautifully designed store in the heart of Tullamore. Showcasing Fine Furniture, Curtains & Blinds, Home Accessories & Gifts.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with