harrisonscurtains.co.nz

4.6 / 5

harrisonscurtains.co.nz

4.6 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is harrisonscurtains.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
BLINDS DIRECT blindsdirect.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official Blinds Direct 70 cheaper than your local high street made to measure delivered direct to your door Browse our beautiful range of roman roller venetian shutter wooden blinds and more 5 year guarantee FREE Samples and Next Day Delivery

selectblinds.com selectblinds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Blinds Chalet blindschalet.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Purchase your custom blinds shades and shutters from Blinds Chalet Browse our large variety of window treatments and enjoy Free Shipping and no sales tax

Curtains 2go Beautiful Made to Measure Curtains to Buy Online curtains-2go.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our curtains are made to measure to fit your windows perfectly and with hundreds of fabrics to choose from we hope you39ll be spoilt for choice

redneckblinds.com redneckblinds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

See why hunters turn to Redneck Blinds for hunting blinds, deer blinds, and hunting accessories.

rhinoblinds.com rhinoblinds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rhino Blinds hunting ground blinds are the toughest, thickest ground blinds on the market. Rhino Blinds use 600D Polyester and realistic camo patterns.

www.spiffyspools.com www.spiffyspools.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Blinds 2go Designer Window Blinds For YOUR Home blinds-2go.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

blinds-2go.co.uk

kwikhang.com kwikhang.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

blocblinds.co.uk blocblinds.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

31 reviews

Harrisonscurtains.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Harrisonscurtains.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Nov 26, 2022 12:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review harrisonscurtains.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Harrisonscurtains.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 5 /5

quality 3 /5

Fantastic service from a very professional person who looked after us superbly. We found Sheree knowledgeable and very helpful when we were choosing the window coverings for our new home. She was amazing!!! We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for new window coverings.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Robertson

I found Sylvia to be a lovely lady and my experience with her regarding materials, colours etc was great. When I had a slight problem (which wasn't a problem in the end) Sylvia came back and it was sorted. My curtains and blinds look fabulous. I would definitely recommend Harrisons Curtains and Blinds.
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie Flanagan

I will be and am recommending Harrison’s to all who are looking at window ware
5

2 years ago

review by Shirley Barton

Great service and after sale follow ups, from Anna & Paul. Loved the products supplied. Best of all, not having to travel to choose product but having Anna & Paul come to our home.
5

2 years ago

review by Sue Dickey

Marion and her team from Eastern Suburbs Curtains and Blinds were amazing from the start, really enjoyed initial consultation with Marion she was so helpful and Kevin who installed was also great and efficient. Highly recommend. Nicola Roberts - Remuera
5

2 years ago

review by Nicola Roberts

I had a great experience with Harrisons, the consultant was super helpful, friendly and gave me some great advice on what would work best for our new home. They worked extra hard to make sure our curtains were installed before the Covid 19 lockdown. I would definitely be recommending Harrisons to friends and family. Thanks Harrisons for doing such an amazing job!!
5

2 years ago

review by Leanda Adamson

In recent years we've had carpet and floor vinyl laid through Harrisons, and this year had vertical blinds installed. Each time its been hassle-free. We liked the way a friendly representative came to our home and showed us samples and also made suggestions. The workmanship of the people installing the coverings has been excellent, and we've been happy with the prices. We are so happy with Harrisons services that we wouldn't go anywhere else.
5

2 years ago

review by Jenny And

#price(5/5)

Blinds (Santa Fe, Norman) of poor quality. Not closing easily (very stiff) and workmanship shoddy. Two blinds had to be replaced and one has now lost the cheap plastic casing that holds the strings for up and down movement.
1

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(3/5)

Eventually got the fitting complete after third attempt due to a ripped curtain on delivery and second time had been measured too short to compensate was given a free blind
1

2 years ago

review by Debbie And

#delivery(3/5)

Great service when it's your first experience with them. However when I went back to purchase a second home set of curtains they didnt provide the same pricing. Their reasoning was that they did the original pricing to get my business. They clearly dont care about satisfying their existing client base, it's all about 'getting that sale'. I certainly am not a happy client and would not recommend Harrisons Curtains Christchurch. Typical sales people, only in it for themselves!
1

2 years ago

review by Dean P.

Although we only needed 1 blind Anna was very helpful in helping with our choice. Overall speedy and efficient delivery
5

2 years ago

review by Sandi Tumaru

#delivery(5/5)

The curtains you made for us are good but they've been up now for quite a few months and there are still creases in them that I had hoped would have dropped out. I would like to know how to get them out. Karen Beedie
4

2 years ago

review by Karen And

Just waiting for Rep Sarah Bustard to come back to me as I have a concern that 2 of the blinds may have a fault in the material
1

2 years ago

review by Alison And

Good (very) rep, did what she said she would. Installer did a good job as well
5

2 years ago

review by Sam Gurney

Jenny and her team were amazing. Never too busy to help out and Jennys advise on colors and fabrics helped us to make further decisions around the house. We have been reccomending Jenny to our friends and would not hesitate to use the service in the future. Well done and excellent service. Gerard and Davina
5

2 years ago

review by Gerard Muir

Our consultant Sarah was professional, her product knowledge was extensive and her advice and input was much appreciated. She was prompt with quotes and follow up. We’re very pleased with the finished Roman blinds. Installation was faultless and the installer was very professional. Our blinds and roller blinds were excellent value for money. Would recommend Harrisons.
5

2 years ago

review by Robyn Hodgkinson

We would definitely recommend Harrison’s as we had great service and communication with the team when we recently purchased new blinds and curtains for our home.
5

2 years ago

review by Lee And

Very friendly, Effient,and quick,to measure up ,choose and quote.The installer was the same.I thought the full drop curtains where a bit long but with reasurance from friends and three sisters all is well.Thanks to you all at Harrisons
4

2 years ago

review by Ben Mackenzie

I found my sales person and my installer to be very professional and friendly with very good communication between us. I would certainly use them again.
5

2 years ago

review by Henrietta Morgan

I would highly recommend Brenda from Harrisons to get your curtains she was very helpful in the process from choosing fabric, tracks what type of curtains would be the best throughout our house she made the process stress free. The Drapes are amazing thanks to Brenda and Harrisons.
5

2 years ago

review by Robyn Todd

Harrisonscurtains.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Harrisonscurtains.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with