makemyblinds.co.uk

3.9 / 5

makemyblinds.co.uk

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About makemyblinds.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review makemyblinds.co.uk

makemyblinds.co.uk Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

If I could give less I would. I ordered my blind on the 15th May. Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days. Here I am 9 days later no blind. Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution. Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting. A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom. Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere! These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Jennifer Seacombe

I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lucy

Blinds are just fantastic, just fitted them yesterday although purchased them in January. Great quality and they look so good and a lot less expensive than I expected. Grey wood effect with goose grey wide tape, very shutter like which is what I was aiming for. Fit is just perfect. Yes they are heavy (big window) but fitter put in an extra bracket just in case. Customer service was first rate, from placing the order to after delivery. Five stars for this company & this product.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Maggie Megabyte

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Long delivery but that’s to be expected with the corona , I’m so pleased with my blinds they are fantastic quality and look amazing, I had two bedroom blinds and now going to order one for my living room ,highly recommend!!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by dennis bowen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i ordered two Oak blinds.they were a little late in delivery but that was quite acceptable in these difficult times.Overall I was delighted with the blinds although one of them was faulty. These things happen and I reported back to Jim Cheung at Customer Support. i got an almost instant response that he would come back to me which he did. No quibble, no fuss, they would send me a replacement which they did.I am a person who accepts that we all make mistakes and for me it is of paramount importance that when a supplier gets it wrong they remedy the situation which they did.They didn't even require me to return the faulty blind.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Dixon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

3 week delivery for £7.95 on a blind that cost £32.Profiteering!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Taylor

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I can only leave a bad review unfortunately as I am still waiting 2 weeks on. Despite promises that they would chase up the delivery company and they would update me, this clearly has not happened. This will definitely put me off ordering from them again.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Olwynn Say

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Fast delivery and perfectly sized blinds- took me about 10 minutes to install and can’t fault them!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jane F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 8229 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About makemyblinds.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with