Back  

Skylight Contractor

Find best in Skylight Contractor category

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

848

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Skylight Contractor

Skylight Contractor A person that handles everything around a quality window tape that seals the side and flanges of the skylight to the decking and shingle underlayment.

142

Companies

Сompanies in this category

848

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Average

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Average

1 year ago

hdtvguyatl

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

10 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

1 year ago

Zack G.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of the ultimate battery terminals and they sent me two negative terminals instead of a positive and negative terminals so I called them and talked to the customer service guy who sounded annoyed that I interrupted his day. He said he would review the packing footage and get right back to me. So I thought great but I did not hear anything from him at all. So I called back the next day and got another guy Dan who said that they would send me out a new one. But I had to bug them to get them to do anything. I think that KnuKonceptz should train there customer service guys to at least say we are so sorry for the inconvenience we will get this fixed right away. so now my install had to be pushed back a week. Bummer ☹️

Average

1 year ago

Ryancolemanwrx V.

I placed 2 orders, the first order the packager did not know how to read apparently. I specifically noted to ship 3 100 amp fuses, and they shipped 3 30amp and 3 120 amp fuses. Now this last order I ordered 2 battery terminals and another fuse holder. Well they did not ship my fuse holder or the fuses for it AT ALL! They are trying to blame it on UPS and the box was SEALED when I got it with their tape. I will NEVER order from such garbage again. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

xstingstreetx

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Average

1 year ago

excelsior1969

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

relentlesscactus

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two cases for my phone and was very pleased with the prompt service. The cases are exactly what I expected. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

kitti1996

It was easy to order the battery through Amazon. Delivered on time and it worked.

Excellent

1 year ago

seanmccall

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Black Kevlar Sleeves and after a week of not getting a shipping confirmation, and constant emails, i finally threatened to get a chargeback on my credit card, which they responded that the shipment had not arrived yet and there was no need to go to the bank. I then contacted "INTERSAFE" about this retailer in which they stated that they were in no way affiliated with Probuy.net (They are NOT a division of Intersafe). After that email i recieved the package a few days later to find that they had sent me a pair of YELLOW COTTON SLEEVES with KEVLAR FROM DUPONT stamped on them. Finally i wound up getting a charge back through visa and i have filed the appropriate materials for an investigation with this fraudulent company. Whatever you do, dont buy from these people, they are a SCAM COMPANY based out of a FREE EMAIL ACCOUNT FROM GMAIL and are in no way affiliated with the Intersafe company.

Average

1 year ago

Spawne32

I ordered a back brace on 8-8-06 and still dont have the item, I also found the item for $8.00 cheaper.

Average

1 year ago

skoeberlein

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Micro-Tools

Micro-Tools sells small precision hand tools for camera electronics jewelry and watch repair We offer a very large selection of precision pliers and cutters

Recent Reviews

I contacted both Amazon and Microtools about a purchase and exchange on a 20 LED bulb lamp to the 30 LED lamp bulb. As I feared when I received the item, there was not nearly enough light. I requested the different item before this item was ever shipped. The seller would not cooperate. The seller will not do an exchange and the item cost almost as much to return as the item cost. What a rip-off and piece of junk. Got a "36" LED Lamp Light from Walmart for a LITTLE LOWER COST & IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. Shame on you and your company.

Average

1 year ago

shortlady16

I highly recommend this merchant. Order placed for 2 sensor cleaning products on a Tuesday evening....order shipped on Wed morning. Also, Micro Tools had the best prices for these items of any online vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

sosberg

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bruce Wahler was extremely helpful walking me through the complexity of a custom, dual cable (TS/TRS) Halfmoon S/F switch that would simultaneously switch my Leslie 122/XM-22 and my Neo Ventilator from my Hammond XK-1. The Halfmoon works like a dream! Now I can finally run my 122 and Neo Ventilator together and have the speed switching perfectly synchronized. Great communication both by phone and email. Fast, reasonably priced shipping. If I would have known, I would have purchased my Vent from him, too. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

HammondAddict

I bought a Neo Instruments Ventilator on behalf of a friend who does not have a computer. Bruce Wahler promptly replied to my email and he promptly shipped out the package with the Ventilator to my address after the Paypal payment was completed and the package arrived safely to my address in Australia the following week. I highly recommend Bruce Wahler / Ashby Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

kziss

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Average

1 year ago

Dingleberry

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased a marshall origin 50 combo ($688.99 w tax), it died a few weeks later. i purchased it in a store, due to covid the store was closed so i could not return it. i contacted them, they sent a return label, i ship the amp to them. i have an email confirming they have the amp and i am due a full refund. but, they just wont give the refund. when i call i get a new excuse every time. to be clear, they always say should get my refund or they don't know why i don't have it, but alas 4 months later still no refund. now i have had to go to my bank for action of this matter. the worst customer service ever. no wounder they are going out of business. do not buy from sam ash!

Average

1 year ago

Gregmusser V.

Ordered a Rickenbacker, long story short, 2 weeks after paying, they tell me they're gonna cancel my order because they're freighter doesn’t send Rosewood.... BS... I think they just thought they under-sold, got a better offer, and f’d me off. Never waste your time here.

Average

1 year ago

GianlucaServello

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for an "in stock" item on 8/15. The order status went to "Shipping" and eight days later after hearing nothing, I had to call them and wait on hold for half an hour. When I finally talked to someone they said the item had to be ordered from an alternate location and would ship in a couple MORE days. Finally, on 8/30 I received the item.

Average

1 year ago

Vatara

I was purchasing a pair of Yamaha CM500 headphones, and when I found that Woodwind and Brasswind offered the best price, I went for it, though I read quite a few negative customer reviews about the company. While placing the order, I was told that my item may take 3-5 weeks for delivery. I was mentally prepared to wait for 5 weeks and then to make some angry phone calls, going by the reviews I read about the company and its customer service. Nothing of that sort actually happened. Within less than 2 weeks of placing my order, I got an email telling that my item was shipped and it arrived 17 days from the day I placed the order. It was a brand new item and there was nothing to complain. I was very happy with the purchase, and in the future, I will confidently do business with WWBW.

Excellent

1 year ago

xanaduznkp

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Average

1 year ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

TurtleFace79

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AV alive; lowest price for some parts, high shipping cost, not a 24/7 site, still waiting for the parts! this store, had the lowest price for the crimp tool that I wanted. So I ordered it on 04/23/10. AV alive sent me an email on 04/30/10 with a tracking no. I placed the order around 23:47, four days later AV alive emailed me with the shipping costs, I had to OK the amount, then I emailed back to see if this was the lowest rate, AV alive said it was and the parts will ship. so close but, AV alive emails me 04/29/10, to say some of the parts come 25 to a bag, not 20 or 40. so I had to change my order. the web site said that you could order 1 to xxx parts, not any more! if you want connectors, RG59C-F's, you start @ 25. I had to call AV alive on 04/30/10 to find out WTF was going on! AV alive said they would up-date the web site, and my order was on it's way. Also the ladies I talked with, were very nice.

Average

1 year ago

7x6BFD

I went with AV Alive because the product I was shopping for was more than $1000 cheaper there than my local retailer. I was exceptionally pleased with the price, and the CSR's were very helpful on the phone and over email. My situation was difficult because I live in Canada, but wanted them to ship the item to an address in the US. One thing that caused a lot of problems was my credit card. I have a "Canadian" VISA, which AV Alive could not accept, even though I've used it countless times in the US and in other On-line stores that are US based. I can't recommend AV Alive to anyone here unless that restriction is lifted. The only option for me for payment was Wire Transfer, which is more costly and inconvenient. After that was resolved, the CSR's dealt well with the other problems I had.

Great

1 year ago

markpearce

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was hesitant to order from an online company after being taken by another one but after reading some reviews, dediced to take a chance. This was a PERFECT transaction. Great pricing, and very quick delivery. I could not have been more pleased. It renews my faith in some internet retailers. Would definitely do business with again!

Excellent

1 year ago

ringjim

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered to 12V halogen reading lights, after calling their customer service to get information comparing their halogen vs. LED lights. Excellent customer service, and fast turnaround on the order. I would definitely purchase from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart

Placed an order online on Nov. 30th and paid extra for 3-day shipping. Received confirmation and a note that I will receive tracking information very shortly when the order is shipped. 4 days go by and not a word from Performance Audio. So I decided to call to see what's the order status. The customer service rep said the drop shipper is not responding, and the rep promised to update me the next day on the status of the order. It's been 2 more days of waiting and hearing nothing from Performance Audio. During this period I sent an email requesting an order status update and as you may have guessed, no response whatsoever. Do yourself a favor. Save yourself from the headaches and time wasted shopping at Performance Audio.

Average

1 year ago

wayfarer3

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was this: Martin Unpackaged Electric Guitar Strings - Nickel Light Gauge 10-13-17-26-36-46 $1.87x48=$89.76 Martin Unpackaged Singles - Electric Plain Steel - .010 $0.44x48=$21.12 String Storage Tube $7.99 The strings are shipped straight in nice long blue nylon bags. The string storage tube is made of nice shiny black plastic with one plastic end and one rubber end. I find the tube a bit overpriced. You can do it on your own buying parts from a diy store - it is just a 2-inch thick tube. Excellent service. Will buy again if I have the chance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sotiris_

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

1 year ago

fall-line

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BOUGHT TAPES> TOOK OVER 2 WEEKS AND WERE NEVER RECEIVED> CALLED DELTA>MADE FUN OF MY ACCENT :( > TOLD THEM IT HAD BEEN OVER 10 BUSINESS DAYS.>THEY WERE RUDE WHEN I ASKED TO SPEAK TO MIKE A GUY I USED TO DEAL WITH> TOLD ME NO ONE WOULD GET BACK TO ME AND THEY ARE CANCELING MY ORDER. WHEN I ASKED WHAT I CAN DO ABOUT GETTING TAPES SOONER BECAUSE THEY CAN TAKE FOREVER LOST IN THE MAIL....THEY SAID NO. I THEN ASKED AGAIN IF I CAN REORDER OR IF THERE ARE ANY OPTIONS AND THEY REFUSED ME SERVICE. CALLED BACK TO GET SAME OPERATOR ON THE PHONE. CANCELED MY ORDER....WORST COMPANY WORST SERVICE. IF YOU ARE THE OWNER PLEASE CONTACT ME MY REVIEWS ARE ALL OVER AND THEY WILL CONTINUE UNTIL YOU APOLOGIZE ON BEHALF OF YOUR COMPANY FOR BEING RACIST TOWARDS MY ACCENT. TLDR.... DO NOT BUY. ITS A SCAM. #RACISTS

Average

1 year ago

ryeb861

I used them for many years for blank bulk 60 min [sp] 3 hour [ep] VHS tapes [50 per box]. I had fantastic results. Shipping was too high but I loved the product. I could use these tapes for several years and recommended them to others all the time. Around 2010, I noticed that the quality had dropped considerably. The tape media itself would be worn out in a month or two. The picture would snap and skip and was miserable to watch. Tried 5 different VCR's with no difference. My last order was two 50 pack cases in July of 2011 (I buy far in advance). This batch is total garbage. I've had to throw away at least 50% of them. They were unusable right out of the box. It's been almost three years so I have no options. That's one BIG drawback to buying in bulk for future use. With all of my many VCR's, all of these tapes howl and squeal when FF searching, they clunk while rewinding like the spools are just flopping around inside. They lock right up while recording and trip the VCR protection breaker [all the VCR's]. The sound comes and goes and it's very muffled and garbled and of course the picture snaps and skips. All these symptoms are right out of the box. The 50% I haven't thrown away have the symptoms but are not as severe so I'm struggling to use them when I must. If I use a brand name tape, all is well so the proof is in the puddin'. Surprising, when I contacted Delta in 2010 about the suddenly shorter life of these tapes, I was told to "buy name brand tapes then". Now, with this 2011 batch, things are a WHOLE lot worse. So it's live and learn as life goes on.

Average

1 year ago

389poncho

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Emotiva

Welcome to Emotiva Audio Corporation Home Audio Systems Speakers Accessories and more We use science to evoke the true emotion behind every note

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased two Emotiva products from their website: the ERC-2 CD player and the A-100 stereo amp. The A-100 was shipped the day I ordered it and arrived promptly in good condition. The ERC-2 CD player was billed to my credit card the day I ordered it and shipped some time later. It is a new product and shipment was delayed for the latest firmware update to be installed. Emotive customer service sent me regular email updates as to the status of my ERC-2 order and also sent me the tracking number when it finally shipped. Since I wanted the CD player to have the latest firmware already installed, I didn't mind the wait, but some customers might be upset with the charge to their credit card before the product actually ships. I have not queried Emotiva customer support about this practice since it didn't matter to me and the shipment was only about two weeks late. Both products are very well made and have exceeded my expectations for build and sound quality. Based on my initial impressions, I recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

lylesonbob

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was a fan of another store based in NY and I stumbled upon Unique Squared via Google to see if I could get a better price. They could only drop the price to what you already had offered. I placed the order online with you guys late Friday (around 6pm I think) and to my amazement, it was on a truck that night for shipment and delivery 2 business days later. I thought there was no way it would ship until Monday. That level of customer service coupled with an already low price guarantee is unheard of.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evanherbert F.

I was looking online for an AKAI MPK88 midi keyboard controller and found one at Unique Squared for a much better price than the competitors, with free shipping. I ordered it and it arrived a day or 2 ahead of schedule. The brand new keyboard had a problem out-of-the-box even though it was obviously brand new. I called Unique Squared and was surprised to get to speak to an actual person within a few minutes. My keyboard was replaced promptly with no hassle and the new one is great! I would not hesitate for a moment to do more business with this company. best buying experience I've had in a long time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bongoboystudio V.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

StageLightingStore

Largest online source of Stage and Theatrical Lighting Equipment for purchase Free Lighting Advice and many items ship free Call us at 904 683-5553

Recent Reviews

Checkout is horrible. You can't delete old credit cards. You can't edit credit cards, when I tried to change to a different on on file, it ignored me. Had to add another, so now there are 3? What a stupid system.

Average

1 year ago

Jim M.

It would not allow me to use a promo code until I selected the shipping method but at that point it would not let me go back and put the code in. It cost me free shipping and a 10% discount. I was not happy about this

Average

1 year ago

Reuben P.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for six different items. All of the items were in stock and were shipped the very same day, completely accurately, and with unbelievably good packing. I was very pleased also with their well organized website, and with the quality of the items they carry. If you are into audiophile quality recordings and equipment, I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ctal R.

I ordered three SACD's and accidently ordered a disk that I already had. Amazingly enough, the staff at Acoustic Sounds was more than happy to help me return the disc purchase another in its place. I've used them on a few other times and they are a great online resource for Super Audio CD's. As a side note the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here is a tremendous audio disk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubtoys N.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with these guys and gals for over 25 years, back when they were Broadcast Supply West. As a 40+ year career broadcaster now retired I still buy all my audio equipment from BSW- Broadcast Supply Worldwide. Over the years I have bought everything from an FM transmitter and antenna to a can of tape head cleaner and a bunch of rack screws. They are professional, knowledgeable, do what they say they are going to do and follow-up with you. I am not surprised that they have added some video equipment to their offering. Well now that you have totally spoiled us for all these many years what are you going to do next? Thank you for being there! Oh, the light kit and TASCAM SS-CDR200 work great

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougthompso R.

i have bought many things over the years from BSW. never a problem, always the best price, great customer service, no complaints. i highly recommend buying from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nirantara N.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service, staff were champions and my Charvel So Cal tele is flawless and a phenomenal value guitar at RRP as is but music 440 was also hundreds of dollars cheaper than local stock listed by their competitors. I'm stoked with the service I've received and will definitely keep giving them my custom.

Excellent

10 months ago

Phillip Harsant

Really good service, I was concerned about buying from a business in Queensland being in Victoria but there was no need. The guitar was here within 3 days and was in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from Music 440 again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kenneth Billman

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After three and a half weeks they finally sent the order. However, they used the wrong zip code. So my gear ended up in the wrong state. Then, to make matters worse... they mangled my phone number so UPS didn't have any way to contact me once they discovered that the package was undeliverable (non-existent street address). At least now I know they actually exist and that a package was shipped. [edit] Contacted them via email and got the situation straightened out quickly. The package arrived 5 days afterwards. Gear was well packaged and in excellent condition.

Average

1 year ago

Ktmartin2010 E.

Purchased a vocal booth to use in my in-home studio and received it in less then 3 days. Exactly what I was looking for and really enhances quality of voice. Experience on website, with product, and fast delivery. I give them an A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Brightness123 U.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

10 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

10 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My son has played Trumpet for 2 years and we rented Trumpet for 2 years. After he moved into the 7th grade, and planed to continue Trumpet as the instrument, so we decided to purchase a trumpet instead of rental. After some simple research and online google, we found Hyson Music and ordered a brand new trumpet. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the instrument from Hyson and the service. If my son needs to play another instrument, I will come back to Hyson again. Highly recommended. From Tucker, Georgia

Excellent

1 year ago

Zixun101 K.

I purchased a LJ Hutchen flute for my daughter in Dec 2013. On May 15, 2014, my daughter came from school and advised something appeared to be wrong with the flute. The sound was not good when certain keys were played. We needed immediate solution as she was performing that weekend for two events. I called Hyson Music and was greeted by very friendly staff who advised the President was on the other line but he would call me back asap. I received a call back within 15-20mins from Jesse. He was more than willing to have the flute serviced. The problem we were faced with was the short time frame to get the flute serviced and ready for that weekend. Jesse offered to have the flute serviced by a nearby music store/repair shop but this was not the normal practice for instrument repairs/service needed. Jesse was willing to make whatever needed to be done happen. He just wanted my daughter to have her flute and have two great performances, especially after finding out she was a Senior in HS and this would be her last performances. Jesse made a few phone calls to places in my area to see who could make this happen for me, but was unsuccessful. We had one other solution I could try. Jesse told me he would call me in the morning to find out if I was able to find a trust worthy place to take the flute for service. I did find a music store/repair shop that I was able to take the flute that same day. They were to have the flute checked the next morning and I would receive a call. To end this long story... the flute was repaired and she had it in time for her two performances that weekend. The flute sounded beautiful. Jesse also called me and was pleased to know there was a solution to the problem and he agreed to absorb the cost. He demonstrated great customer service and willing to go above and beyond to assist. I would recommend considering Hyson Music to anyone looking for a reliable, friendly and accommodating business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ilovemusic2014 B.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give less I would. I ordered my blind on the 15th May. Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days. Here I am 9 days later no blind. Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution. Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting. A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom. Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere! These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!

Bad

10 months ago

Miss Jennifer Seacombe

I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lucy

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Venetian Roller Roman Blinds - Apollo Blinds

Superior Window Blinds Expertly Fitted Since 1972 full apollo experience Our full product range Popular Blinds RollerShuttersWoodenTwilight blindsVenetianVerticalRomanCurtainsIntu Screw FreePerfect Fit Screw FreeCustomers own fabricRoof Skylight Velux Specialist Blinds DuettePleatedBi-Fold DoorsConservatoryEco Friendly BlindsTotal BlackoutSpecial ShapesDigitally Printed BlindsCommercial BlindsAwnings CanopiesLantern Roof The perfect finishing touch since 1972 Apollo Blinds offers the widest selection of superior-quality hellip

Recent Reviews

We have used Apollo blinds in the last 3 homes and have found them to be a breeze to deal With. The measuring and Fitting were perfect and the blinds and shutters look brilliant. Have recommended and will Continue to do so

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa

I used Apollo blinds for the first time and have to say I am very impressed. Andrew came to measure for Shutters and was very helpful and knowledgeable the shutters arrived within the time specified and fitted promptly. They look excellent. Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

X8 Drums did what they could to make sure the order was filled in time for Christmas, as they had to have it sent from the manufacturer. However, the gift did not arrive until December 30, which was disappointing.

Great

1 year ago

Rasbury1 E.

bought drums for my grandson,was concerned about delivery for Christmas arrived in plenty of time he loved them and I got a concert via text on my I phone great service and cool products thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandolin27424 N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

I Recommend WPX Hosting

Two thumbs up - I recently switched to WPX Hosting and recommend their speed service and security - they do know what they are talking about when it comes to WordPress hosting

Recent Reviews

I have been shopping on line for all my Christmas gifts for years and this is the one and only horrible experience I had. I ordered 3 guitars for my grandchildren for the holiday on 12/2/2011. They were noted as in stock and ready to be shipping. 10 days later, my order was still pending. I tried calling them numerous times and their voice mailbox was always full. I sent them 4 e-mails-the last two requesting my order be cancelled and my money be refunded. Well, it's now 12/29/11, no guitars, no money and no response. I would NEVER recommend anyone order from them. I am out money and had to buy the guitars elsewhere so my grandkids would have their presents.

Average

1 year ago

Dstef1957 Z.

I ordered a guitar through guitarfiles.com on 8/12/2011, the same day Guitar Files took my payment. It is now 8/26/2011 and I have not received my order nor an explanation as to why the delivering is taking so long to receive. I have made numerous attempts to contact the company to learn that their main number is disconnected. I have sent numerous emails with no response. I was able to find a working number and left a message but still no response. I shop online often and never experienced such poor customer service. I really feel like I got ripped off. It is very distressing!

Average

1 year ago

Amg1999 Z.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Three different orders, three different issues. 1) took money and never sent product. 2) Ordered a limited edition album. Confirmation that I was to receive album 35/500. Never showed. When asked, the said they had sold them all and must have sold the one I paid for. Refunded me minus shipping for a product not shipped 3)Placed order. Double Charged. Only receive one confirmation email/tracking number. Only received one Product. Refusal to assist. Currently going through Bank as a fraud charge.

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly Alcorn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Sprint LG Rumor 2 (model LX265) and it arrived quickly to my address. The cellphone functions as advertised and I was able to activate it with Ting Cellular without issue. The battery and charger worked fine. The pictures of the used phone I purchased on the website are not of the actual phone being sold, but it was the model I was looking for and nobody else carried it so I wasn't complaining. They have an A rating by the Better Business Bureau at the time of this review. I would recommend them to anyone else trying to find a used cellphone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Flashgwm Q.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Donner Wireless Page Turner just over 6 months ago. The devise will no longer turn on. After emailing back and forth over several days, their attitude was very much "oh well". They do not have a warranty page on their web site for good reason, they do not stand behind their products. A 6 month warranty does not instill much confidence.

Average

1 year ago

Michael M.

I have to give five star to donnerdeal. Product: The donner pedal of Donnerdeal is very great.Donner pedal seems the new brand of this website,and it is their won brand,I can not find donner pedals from else shop so far,that is the most important reason why I give this website five star.These pedals are very great, especially the tutti love chorus pedal and morpher distortion pedal.I have bought 5 donner pedals,all the models,sadly there are only 6 model on market,but I think they will product more in the future. And I like nux pedals very much,you can find newsest nux pedals in this shop ,such as nux PT-6,nux loop core and MG-20.They are both excellent chines pedals. Price:The price on donnerdeal is very low,maybe they have better supplier chain,I have compare many chinese seller,and can't find lower price from other place.sometime they made send customers coupon,the discount is very nice. Delivery: I think international transport have same problem.Sometimes it really take long time to arrive,I remember one time,my parcel goes for 45 days,I feel very despair and though my parcel must be lost.But finally the parcels arrive one week later. servive: professional,they are honest and kind,if the parcel don't arrive after 45 days,they will resent or refund,and as to defective product,they also can return ,and won't charge you any money,they will pay all the shipping cost,that is I what I need,as the shipping cost is very high.But just one time I have to return.

Excellent

1 year ago

James S.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Improvement Carports Verandahs Roof Restoration Adelaide

The leaders in home improvement in Adelaide SA Quality Home Improvements for Carports Verandahs Roof Restoration Roller Shutters and Timber Decking

Recent Reviews

SA Quality Home Improvements were the roofing and guttering contractor for a residential medium density project we built in metropolitan Adelaide. During construction, we had a substantial leak and since hand-over, a further 3 leaks have been identified. SA Quality Home Improvements have failed to reimburse our expense to rectify the defects resulting from their sub-standard workmanship. SA Quality Home Improvements construction manager refuses to return our phone calls or reply to our emails. Needless to say, we have not and will not use SA Quality Home Improvements again as the values and principles you would expect from a reputable business are non-existent. Are these the values and principles you would like to see when deciding which business to proceed with for your next home improvement project? Jonathon Slee Managing Director Nouveau Homes

Average

1 year ago

Nouveau Homes

I was very hesitant to have a Carport installed for quite a few years... I was afraid a Carport would not do my house justice...I am very happy with my decision to have the Carport installed and happy I chose SA Quality Home Improvements, it looks amazing and so much better than I actually thought it would. Customer service and all work done by the installers at SA Quality Home Improvements proved to be Fantastic. I highly recommend SA Quality Home Improvements.

Great

1 year ago

Saqhi M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Emballage - Stort udvalg af billig emballage - 14 dages fuld returret

Alt i emballage hos Emballage-Shoppen Stort udvalg af papkasser kuverter poser tape indpakning mm Kb billig emballage med Danmarks bedste service

Recent Reviews

We are very pleased to give 5 star to Henrik Lenz Nissen for his professional service. He took his job very seriously and he is a good listener and honest adviser.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghezai

My review is not based on something I bought, but something that I tried to buy until I realised the shipping costs of 85 DDK for about 1000 pieces of silk paper. I thought it was a mistake and contacted the company. The communication with the sales person said that that was their price. I suggested that they should find some better shipping deals. They wrote that the regularly looked at that. Perhaps they should find someone who can make deals for the company :-D When looking at shipping cost for the same product at other pages, the shipping for the same type/amount of product up is like this: Grafical: 69 DKK Jakodan: 49 DKK Ensig: 47 DKK The end of the story is that I did my purchase elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

BAKAOS/ Barbara Kaad Ostenfeld - unique doodling

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

5aside

Play in the ultimate five a side league 3G pitches for 5-a-side and 6-a-side football in north London east London west London south London and central London

Recent Reviews

As a member of the Marleybone Thursday 5's league for 2 seasons I can say it is the most organised league I've played in in the last 3 years. I've never have had a match called off, the teams are all well behaved and the stats are promptly collected and put online. The pitch is great and the staff are very response and friendly. Would recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

John Cragg

Best five a side league I have played in in London. Good pitches, good level of competition would highly recommend. The personalised statistics is a nice touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ABC Shower Door

For over 60 years ABCShowerdoors has strived to be the best in service and quality Everything we sell has a lifetime warranty For professional elegant and

Recent Reviews

Wonderful experience working with Steve from ABC, He accommodated all of our design requests and suggested solutions that would improve our designs.

Excellent

1 year ago

jerry

Two weeks from measure to install. My shower door looks beautiful

Excellent

1 year ago

eve

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Henza

Stort urval av sportstejp och kinesiologitejp P Henzase hittar du bde rullar och pre-cut tape till alla kroppsdelar

Recent Reviews

I made an order nr: 303608 HENZA CROSSTAPE S-SKÄR 180 PLÅSTER on the 29-th of April; Transaction nr: 255909392. I had paid for it via KLARNA on the 14-th of May 2020 the amount of 180 skr. I have still NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER!! Regards, Dusan Bylinsky Dragarbrunnsgatan 11 B 753 32 Uppsala Sverige

Average

1 year ago

Dusan Rudolf Bylinsky

I’ve placed an order 24th September...I still have not received it. I was promised 2-3 days delivery...

Average

1 year ago

Aram Mardanyan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with