Back  

Window Supplier

A business that sells windows and possibly items related to them such as window treatments, tinting services etc.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Window Supplier

Window Supplier A business that sells windows and possibly items related to them such as window treatments, tinting services etc.

4

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Idealcombi

Idealcombi windows doors are marketleading composite danish quality window systems Designed and manufactured in Denmark complying with NHBC CWCT SBD

Recent Reviews

Worst quality ever: our property is a new build, just over 2 years old, and already has 2 windows cracked (most of our neighbours suffer the same issue, 50 properties with issues out of 150). When complaining about the first cracked window (completion March 2016, window cracked July 2016, window replaced May 2017!), Ideal Combi blamed the blinds installer (utterly nonsense), which to satisfy the client (us), paid £1,500 for the manufacturing, transportation and installation of a single window pane. Be aware, Ideal Combi is manufactured only in Denmark (no factory in the UK), so that is a big chunk of the final price. Also, because of that, Ideal Combi complies with Danish regulations but NOT with UK regulations. Finally, Ideal Combi do not know about Health and Safety procedures. When replacing the 1st cracked window (ceiling to floor size), the whole window frame was removed and left our daughter's room completely exposed to a fall from a 2nd floor. The 'engineers' just closed the bedroom door, advised not to enter and left our property for a few hours to work on the replacement window. Shocking! Last but not least, we reported the second window cracked on 29th March 2018; today is 19th of June, still waiting for an answer on when and how the faulty window is going to be replaced. My advise: Stay as far as possible of Ideal Combi, utterly shambles.

Average

1 year ago

David Fernandez

We had 22 Windows, 2 sets of sliding patio doors and 3 external doors fitted 3 years ago. We continue to unreservedly recommend Ideal-Combi for the quality of their product and the first class service of their friendly team. The product was not only the best we could find after painstaking research into everything on the market, but also the most cost effective.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jg

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Installed my five indows several weeks ago. The fit was very good and the aggravating noise from neighbors loud a/c compressors is no longer a problem. He can now enjoy our new home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray Westfall

I had been listing to a blower from a car wash across the street for two months that had been driving me crazzzzy. I never expected this indow product to silence the noise to the degree it has. Fantastic product!! -- very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with