Back  

Metal Fabricator

A professional that handles the creation of metal structures by cutting, bending and assembling processes.

906

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8354

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Metal Fabricator

Metal Fabricator A professional that handles the creation of metal structures by cutting, bending and assembling processes.

906

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8354

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

1 day ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

2 days ago

DaveEllmer

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter ordered me a double checker with cheese no mayo no ketchup. This burger was smothered in mayo which made the lettuce and sandwich disgustingly soggy and gross. The fries was saturated in oil. No one should be made to eat this.

Bad

1 month ago

Nea Williams

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Friendly Turtle

Zero waste online shop uk - eco friendly shopping for simple swaps to green products that help you reduce waste and live more sustainably

Recent Reviews

Great service. Fast shipping. Lots of choice. I hope that as more people buy these sorts of products, the prices will come down. As it stands only the well off can afford to make many of these essential changes to eco-friendly and plastic free products.

Excellent

1 month ago

V. J.

I loved the way the parcel with my items was presented. Very affordable prices and great products. I am happy that I found affordable environmentally conscious products which are of a very high quality.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. Y.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.