Back  

Metal Fabricator

A professional that handles the creation of metal structures by cutting, bending and assembling processes.

428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Metal Fabricator

Metal Fabricator A professional that handles the creation of metal structures by cutting, bending and assembling processes.

428

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

3 years ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel O.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello guy who wanna make money online and get back his or her stock and in bulk and his profit

Excellent

4 years ago

Janathan Qwashie

its hard to tell my whole story as there simply won't be enough space for me to type it in, long story short is that i have traded for years both by myself and some crazy fraudulent account managers and lost so much money that i had to apply for student loans in order not to drop out from college that was until i was introduced to Mr John Galbraith at first i was skeptical as i had traded and lost to lots of account managers but after some nudges by schoolmates and friends who had traded with him i decided to give him a try and that was the beginning of my success story, i'm so glad i trusted him against my not so better judgement lol, in the past 6 months of trading with him i have made an accumulated profit of a hundred and thirty three thousand pounds, i couldn't believe it until i made my first withdrawal, now i'm sharing the same testimony that was shared to me some 6 months ago..

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

3 years ago

David Boote

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was great people to work with was stuck in a bad loan couldn’t refinance but put me at a dealership they where great got out of my bad loan and left with a brand new car thanks again to mark the manager and to our sales person sorry I forgot her name but I would go back to again thanks again

Excellent

3 years ago

Curt Stewart

I was in major financial trouble and needed help cutting my Monthly Budget ASAP... One Big Ticket Item in my Budget was Car payment... I responded to a mailing from City Lending, and they were very helpful from the outset... Marie called me on the phone, discussed my problems, and offered several options to improve my condition... She made an appointment for me at a Local Car Dealer... The appointment went very well, and I ended the day with a beautiful new car with much lower monthly payments... This was a GREAT EXPERIENCE from beginning to end... Thank You City Lending... I will have much less stressful holiday season...

Excellent

3 years ago

Rene C Webster

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielroyal B.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

4 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

4 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitex UAE

A leading cryptocurrency exchange and multi-signature wallet platform to buy and sell Bitcoin Ethereum XRP Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash

Recent Reviews

I am in the financial services field for over 18 years and have experience in trading from Wall Street. I used this trading platform initially to process remittances easily. I recently started trading with the intention of opening an institution account. Now they are not responding to requests. My transfers are stuck in pending for 3 weeks. This is very bad for business if you are trading as prices change very quickly. I am glad I liquidated most of my positions. Now I am unable to load the exchange and withdraw money.. Did anyone successfully withdraw funds? Please share how and who they spoke with?

Bad

2 years ago

andrew.urey

I am in the financial services field for over 18 years and have experience in trading from Wall Street. I used this trading platform initially to process remittances easily. I recently started trading with the intention of opening an institutional account. Now they are not responding to requests. My transfers are stuck in pending for 3 weeks. This is very bad for business if you are trading as prices change very quickly. I am glad I liquidated most of my positions. Now I am unable to load the exchange and withdraw.... Did anyone successfully withdraw funds? Please share how and who they spoke with?

Bad

2 years ago

andrew.urey

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

US Business Lending

United States Business Lending Merchant Cash Advances Term Loans Lines of Credit

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst in communicating ever. They claim they are direct lenders and they're not. You have to wait on someone to call you to give you an update which can take forever. I would never go to them or send any one of my friends to them at all. Bad Busines

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

4 years ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tom Wales

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Bad

4 years ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

4 years ago

Francis Drilon

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

COCONUT FUNDING BEST COMPANY TO GET LOANS Rob, Bryan, Zac... every body super professional, attentive and nice. They really work hard to get you the best deal. They do really take care of their customers. They are their real DEAL!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gates Enterprises Inc

Rob,Zach,and Jack are great to work with especially in a time crunch.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marni Williams

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pete

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Bad

4 years ago

Omar

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was getting wrecked on my monthly debt, and a friend recommended Pacific National. I was barely getting by but they were able to negotiate for a much better (and lower) monthly payment rate for me. Now, I am able to get back on my own two feet again by making a monthly payment I can afford. After reviewing all the options they presented - a loan to consolidate my debt, bleh, I want out of debt not more debt - bankruptcy. I just spent way more than I could afford - debt settlement - they freeze my borrowing and negotiate down my debt I opted for debt settlement. While it's not a lot of fun whittling down bills and hitting the reset button on my debt it is refreshing that I'll be able to completely eliminate my debt. According to the plan I'm on, if I continue as scheduled I'll be completely debt free in about three years. I'm really happy with it all and highly suggest a plan like this for anyone looking to be debt free.

Excellent

4 years ago

Earl Sykes

I love how PNF worked with me every step of the way. They’ve been very up-front and kept me updated with how things are going. They’ve also given me a very detailed step-by-step process they’ve implemented to get me my financial freedom by settling my debts. Two big thumbs up, it’s been a great experience so far.

Excellent

4 years ago

Noel Garold

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

4 years ago

Janathan Qwashie

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buckeye Legal Funding Cash Advances for Injury Cases

Hurt in an Accident Let Buckeye Legal Funding relieve the financial pressure No Risk Lose your case you keep the money Buckeye Legal Funding is the best company providing cash advances for plaintiffs and injury victims If you have a lawsuit or injury case apply to get the money you need now

Recent Reviews

The process was quick. The staff was very friendly and answered the questions that had Very nicely. I appreciated that they were able to help me during this time

Excellent

4 years ago

Katrina Rhoden

I managed to make it 14 months total out of work due to an accident with help from friends and family. I had only been back to work a few months when Covid 19 hit and now found myself out of work again along with some of the family members who have helped me. It was was nice to have this option when I really needed it and the process was fast and easy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Faye

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prime Choice Funding

We get home loans DONE. Prime Choice Funding has flexible programs and options for all situations, and our mortgage experts are standing by to help you

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!! Second time we have worked with PrimeChoice and it was everything our first experience was. Great people! David Arnold and Amanda Gray are exceptional to work with. Very well informed and professional. As stressful as a refinance is with all the documents needed, back and forth communications, questions, appraisal, locking in the interest rate, meeting deadlines, etc., Amanda Gray and David Arnold are masters! Always quick to reply with answers to any questions. Always reassuring and honest. We trusted both of them throughout the process and couldn't be happier. PrimeChoice is the BEST and has the BEST people!

Excellent

4 years ago

Robin Catignani

I completed my refinance process with Mark Snow and Lana Kim. In fact, this was the second loan refinancing we have done in the last four years, both with Prime Choice Funding. Why did we return? Well, who wouldn't, for an excellent service, timely delivered by professional loan officers: pure and simple, an awesome service, straight forward, for a great price. Thank you very kindly, Lana and Mark! With respect, Margaret and Ted Caliga Manassas, Virginia April 2020

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Poor

4 years ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Bad

4 years ago

Dawna

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

4 years ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

4 years ago

latosha sanspree

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

4 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

mona bougadouha

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

AB....

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Inheritance Funding

America039s inheritance cash advance leader for over 30 Years BBB A Guaranteed lowest price Same day funding 100 free inheritance loan consultation

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with your service. My only criticism is that I wish you would have discussed the total cost at the very beginning of our business dealings. Also I asked for early morning overnight delivery of my funds but was not able to be accommodated. Other than delivery and cost I was very satisfied with your service

Great

4 years ago

Mark

I cant say enough great things about this Company. My agent Ray was amazing, thorough, efficient, and completely respectful of this difficult time for me and my family. This process was seamless with him at the helm. I wholeheartedly recommend them/him. Save yourself precious time and just go with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Christine Del Papa

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Bad

4 years ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

4 years ago

drenalin

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Bad

4 years ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Poor

4 years ago

tal32123

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Poor

4 years ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Bad

4 years ago

WeSay

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

3 years ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Bad

4 years ago

jsscholland

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really impressed with the quality of service by 1st IT. They were quick and efficient to deal with my request regarding expanding my network. David Pascoal on the phone was polite and knowledgeable and I was happy to deal with him. David's courteous manner resulted in the issue being dealt with effectively. David has an attention to detail and was able to fully understand my issues, despite me not being particular technical. David explained the resolution in a non technical manner and has been a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Naheedul

5 Star service as always :) Thanks David...

Excellent

4 years ago

Claire

4.4

380 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1st Stop

Established in 2004 1st Stop is a provider of secured loans unsecured loans and traditional vehicle hire purchase finance Our loans start from 1500 to 50000

Recent Reviews

What I liked was the way you tailored the repayments too suit me on a weekly basis rather than a monthly , and I appreciated that you constantly review my credit rating during repayments so my credit score keeps getting better over the repayment period , very professional and concise from the lady over the phone .

Excellent

3 years ago

Ivan Stinchcombe

I have had a very prompt and personal service from 1st stop . The team member I spoke with from the onset had a great manner and very kind in his approach to gather information required. He explained the issues and requirements along with the process clearly and made sure I understood taking time to clarify and explain any questions I had . I would recommend this company to family /friends /colleagues

Excellent

4 years ago

Joanne Hindpitcher

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with