Back  

Aluminum Frames Supplier

A business that sells aluminum frames.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Aluminum Frames Supplier

Aluminum Frames Supplier A business that sells aluminum frames.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

JB Structures

JB Structures delivers specialist basements RC Frames and Groundworks throughout the UK JB Structures is a an established company with a proven track record of success based upon responding to the needs of our clients and of the wider industry

Recent Reviews

I work as a carpenter for 3 years at this company. I make columns, walls, formworks, concrete platforms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrei Dumitru

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought the FP grow able acorn swing for my 7 month old grandson. His little face lit up when he was first pushed in it. It's easy to assemble, very sturdy and both the seats are of high standard. What I love about the baby seat is the harness straps rather than just a lap strap, there is no way he will fall out. Absolutely recommend this swing and the service at Wicken Toys was superb

Excellent

1 year ago

Anita Walman

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used this company several times for frames for projects in the past and they are usually good quality frames, but on one occasion they never put enough pins in the frames and 3 broke very easily and were fragile. Lost £120 I always got 4 pins in the corners, but on this occasion I only got 2 pins. They offered me a small discount to replace with no mounts etc, but not a refund which should have been the case. I complained and showed them that the batch sent were poorer quality than before and they refused to answer my emails 3 times. Very poor company to deal with - and I never ever complain. Poor

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

58 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Yard Signs Lawn Signs 40 OFF

Yard Signs for Cheap at SignsOnTheCheap Custom lawn signs frames 100 YARD SIGNS AS LOW AS 083each

Recent Reviews

So a $150 order costs over $50 to ship? Just be up front with a REASONABLE shipping cost. Sole reason I moved on, lost my business. Congrats. #bye

Average

1 year ago

Divotslawncare H.

$50 worth if signs gave me options for basic shipping ($37) up to next day ($202). What the hell? Pass

Average

1 year ago

Bob55301 G.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Poster Frames for Sale Economical Wholesale Framing Styles

Shop AllPosterFrames for commercial quality pre-made poster frames at wholesale prices Browse our framing choices for business advertising school home

Recent Reviews

Order was received in less than 5 business days - Very fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lzerin07 O.

I first talked to a representative online to see if the frame I was ordering might fill our needs. Sadly, I don't remember her name but the rep was very helpful. She had lots of information and gave me great advice. It helped me make the decision to try the product and we will be ordering at least another 5 probably in the next month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brozikm B.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Got It Wholesale

Got It Wholesale supplies quality LED street lights and fixtures as well as decorative residential mailboxes in cast aluminum Call us at 866 390-5227 for a custom quote

Recent Reviews

I worked with Josh, I believe he means well, but he’s trained to say anything to keep the sale. I spent $25,000. on lamp posts. If they tell you it’ll take 2 months, it’ll take over 3. It’s been 3 months and still nothing. Josh blames it on China. They know if it does not ship on the 13. The order is canceled. I wish I didn’t place the order. It would have saved so much time and frustration. This is the first review I’ve ever done of a company. Randy

Average

1 year ago

Averageporcupine88387 D.

Sales rep (Rebecca) was a joy to work with .... You are very fortunate to have her as a colleague....

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Lievense

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Compact Longboard for Travel

The foldable short longboard in your backpack It039s aluminum alloy kick pad patented locking hinge and Canadian maple deck offer the perfect ride and portability you want

Recent Reviews

This board when I ride it in public, everybody gets shocked immediately when they saw it can fold -it incredibly fits in a BACKPACK as long as it doesnt ripped from the bottom (weight situation) -a car ran over ON top of the board with its wheels... AND DID NOT SNAP -H+ Level and brake requires helmet Cause high acceleration mode don't play -it saved me at 2 am when the battery was very low and traveled 7km until home -I'm the only person in my city with this board - to improve, two chargers is better than one cause charger overheats, deliver on time, and need someone to repair my controller please

Excellent

1 year ago

Erik Thompson

Board came in 14 days, one day earlier than actually scheduled! Board looks like its been made out of high quality materials. So far I'm happy with it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Wong

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DAVID KIND

Premium online eyewear hand-selected for you by a professional optician 6 frames to try on at home for 6 days Free shipping both ways

Recent Reviews

My favorite glasses for 3 years. They are durable & the frames were in perfect condition for 3 years, I sent them to get refurbished when I bought my second pair because it's included! I lost my case and they sent me a new one for free! Also, Sami is a pleasure to communicate with. I highly recommend this company with all my heart. It's my home for eyeglasses. Hoping to get a pair of sunglasses real soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Talya

9/11 I am disappointed in what I had expected to be a professional experience with a company who has received good reviews. The frames borrowing process and the ordering process we fairly simple. It made me feel like my glasses would be custom made just right for me and I would receive a satisfying product. However, I placed my order on 8/23, the payment was immediately collected, and I have received nothing. On 9/5 I inquired about my order and was assured it would be coming out the following Monday. It is Wednesday and there has been no further communication and no glasses. 9/11 . My new glasses arrived overnight as promised and they were ready to wear. I did not even have to go have them adjusted!

Great

1 year ago

Cynthia

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Market Street

Buy personalised gifts for your loved ones from Market Street We have a large variety of unique handmade gifts such as cards personalised frames and more

Recent Reviews

They deserve 5 Stars because I’m delighted with the cards, the very fair postage charge and the fact that I can buy Irish cards online when I’m unable to go to shops because of the current Covd19 restrictions. I love the cards, especially the little one with the sewing machine on it as my little granddaughter is getting a sewing machine for her birthday and this card is just perfect for her????

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Lawlor

Yes ,I bought two presents off them in the space of a week and both turned out superbly well ,customer service was excellent and I received a email confirming my other and not in a generic way .

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter O.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I looked in vain for 8x8 photo frame. Thank goodness you had one I liked. No problem with delivery, it was swift, well packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks my daughter and her husband look great in it.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. Z.

Paid for fast delivery and frame arrived two days after despatch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen R.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pierco

Pierco Beekeeping Equipment - Frames Foundations Tools Hive Boxes Apparel Nutrients For all your beekeeping needs

Recent Reviews

I love it. I haven't put it together or tried it yet but I will soon. Thank you for fast shipment. Oh and can you make some type of cover with clear red plastic so the hive beetle will be deterred by the daytime light. Red light doesn't hurt bees.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley D.

I have done business with pierco a couple of times now since I became a new beekeeper in April 2020 and I've had questions that Aaron at Pierco has been able to help me with Aaron and the staff at pierco are very helpful and I will continue doing business with them in the future and recommend them to anybody

Excellent

1 year ago

James H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CarDetails

Car Auto Truck Vehicle RV License Plates License Plate Frames Hitch Covers Sun Windshield Shades Huge Selection Fast ShippingCarDetailscom 800-225-7467

Recent Reviews

just a small thing: the ordering of name, address etc text boxes on the order pages was odd. The password confirm was under the email, not the password, first and last names not in same row or column. Made it a bit confusing and sloppy.

Great

1 year ago

Paul D.

CarDetails exceeded my expectations. They offered a great discount for a slightly imperfect product -- very accurately represented. Website was easy to use, and my order arrived sooner than I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin J.

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Tuft Needle Honest Bed Products that Reinvent Sleep

Wake up refreshed after the best nights sleep of your life Try our online mattresses sheets pillows and frames for 100 nights with free shipping

Recent Reviews

High dollar purchases are always a risk without trying out the product or at least seeing it in person. But after reviewing Tuft & Needles return policy and reviews I decided to give this mattress a try - and am so glad I did. I'm sleeping like a baby! While firmness is subjective based on the person this mattress seems to hit a middle spot and I love it. The most impressive quality to me is the ability to dissipate heat. I live in LA and a massive heat wave just rolled through. Specifically, I live in a beach apartment with no AC and all the fans were sold out so I was out of luck but I still slept cool with this mattress. After 2 months of use it has continued to impress! I slept on in it 6 hours after receiving it with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony U.

I was very hesitant about ordering a mattress online without trying it first. I decided to just go for it since the mattress is so highly rated online. I must admit, that I was a little surprised at how much I liked it right away. I didn't have any issues falling asleep that first night. I tend to toss and turn a lot in my sleep, and the mattress is made so that your partner doesn't feel the movement. Needless to say, my wife is now sleeping like a baby. The mattress also keeps you cool, so it's great to not feel so hot when staying in the same spot for too long. Overall, solid buy, and you can't go wrong with the price.

Excellent

1 year ago

George S.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Shutters Storm Shutter Protection with the best quality Hurricane Shutters

Hurricane Shutters We supply lexan shutters aluminum shutters and a combination of lexan and aluminum

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RC Monsternbsp We specialize in Brushless setups

Welcome to RC-Monster Online Store We have some of the best price for your RC needs including Gorillamaxx Integy and other Aluminum hopups for the EmaxxTMAXXSavage and Terra Crusher

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with