Back  

Marine Engineer

An engineer who designs, operates, and maintains machinery and equipment used in ships, offshore installations, or elsewhere at sea.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Marine Engineer

Marine Engineer An engineer who designs, operates, and maintains machinery and equipment used in ships, offshore installations, or elsewhere at sea.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cover

Highest quality PWC covers for Arctic Cart Honda Kawasaki Polaris Sea Doo and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

This custom cover for my 17 element e18 is great! It fits snug and is easy to take on and off. Id recommend getting the pole to elevate the cover as without it the cover will pool water during the rain. Nice material and I like the color

Excellent

4 months ago

Sara Wilson

I bought a cover for my 2007 Tige and the cover fits perfectly. Jeff Beardeaux helped me with the process of finding the right cover and answered all my questions. Great product. Great customer service.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brandon Di Tommaso

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

VEEM Propellers manufacture high quality high performance marine propellers that reach speeds of 50 knots with little to no cavitation on the propeller blades

Recent Reviews

We needed a new set of Veem Interceptor propellers for our princess 64 and got great service from Veem. We submitted an enquiry on their website and someone got in contact with us straight away. It was much quicker than ordering through a distributor. Once we received the VeemSurf interceptor propellers we were amazed at the quality of the props. We also requested different interceptor strips to trial. We trialled the yellow interceptor strips and achieved 41 knots and then changed to the red interceptors and achieved 41.2 knots. These were amazing results. I highly recommend purchasing your propellers from Veem directly, they were a great help and their propellers produced fantastic results.

Excellent

8 months ago

Amy J.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Galveston Fishing Charters The Best Fishing Experience In Texas

Wave Dancer Charters is a premier choice for the best Galveston fishing charters We offer deep sea fishing as well as offshore full and half day charters

Recent Reviews

the captain andthe the deck and were very knowledgeable and very friendly the experience was was good although we had had a little bit of bad weather they were still able to put us on the fish and I had a good time.I will definitely be going with wave dancer charters again

Excellent

8 months ago

Randall W.

Captain Greg Ball knew where to find the fish. My family enjoyed a great time catching huge fish. I.am looking forward to our next opportunity to go to sea with Captain Greg Ball and his jolly shipmate Cunningham.

Excellent

9 months ago

Patrick G.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Leatherneck

Leatherneckcom - All Marine All the Time

Recent Reviews

Semper Fi Website for the United States Marine Corps (USMC), popularly known as 'leathernecks'. (British marines are similarly known as 'bootnecks') Interesting. Limited site access unless you sign up as a registered member. Caters for veterans, serving marines and those considering joining up. Quite a lot of info, many forums and galleries once you sign up.

Great

9 months ago

K. D.

A maze of pop-ups, unauthorized loggin restrictions and squad leaders (think high school hall monitors with clipboards and whistles - or Gomer Pyle) stand vigil over forums that are rarely of any genuine interest, plenty of copy and paste. Noobz and wannabes are required to stand fast when a L/Cpl calls the room to attention - or an individual member on his or her grammatical errors. There are a few Rubes on-board who appear to be oblivious to their derelict status in the jar community, most notable is an old poser who's name "carrvy1" has become interchangeable with lies, blunders, ignorance, racism, deceit, et al

Average

9 months ago

Miles C.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Temptation Experience The Playground for Grown Ups

Temptation Adults Only Resorts and Cruises offer one-of-a-kind Playgrounds for Grown-Ups” both on land and at sea For the sexy and adventurous

Recent Reviews

Our Two Butlers Ivan and Carlos were amazing. Customer service on the roof was seriously lacking and very very slow.... The price I paid was WAY to high. I have talked to several members and several non-members and My wife and I paid at least $1,000 more than anyone we talked to for the same 10 days in the tower.....

Great

9 months ago

Benedik Joseph

I compare with Desire Riviera - the staff needs further training - I was especally turned off by the Premier staff - my rating would be lower if it was just them. The resturant staff was weak and spent more time talking to each other than attending to us - especially in the a la carte breakfast.....the bar keepers on the premier side were excellent! Maid so-so.....

Average

9 months ago

Bracale John

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Leigh on Sea Web Design Essex Magento WordPress Websites

Leigh on Sea web design by Measured Designs Experts in creating beautiful WordPress Magento ecommerce websites Based In Leigh-on-Sea Essex web designers

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Andrew for a couple of years and consider him to be highly capable, professional and honest. He understands the technical stuff well AND is able to converse with the less technically minded in 'easy to understand' terms. In a world full of rogue traders, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andrew to anyone needing help with their website development.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Dowell

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

these people are low life we took out insurance via the RAC in WA for which they are an agent (RAC washed their hands after receiving their commission and we have not received any response from them in months) last year we made a claim which has been going for 9 months: they just delay and delay every single email this has been a total nightmare and an incredible strain on our relationship And you wonder why people get into a depression or commit suicide shame on tokio marine AND RAC WA no morals at all

Average

9 months ago

Clair J.

I wish I could give minus five stars. I lost my house and content in a storm 8 months ago. This insurer did not care how long it took to do a claim. They appoint a claim adjuster they are paying and than did not believe their reports. Every time I asked a question it took them three weeks to answer. The content was paid out over five and half month (three payments). The house was about eight months after five offers. This mob does not honor their own disclosure statement (sent a letter asking them why and they did not answer). They come up with how they are doing the best for you while trying to pay you less. They just want to pay you less than the claim adjuster valuation. The just don't care about their customer. Pay for your policy. But don't dare make a claim. The only reason I ended settling with the insurance as it was affecting my health. I could go on forever about this mob. Don't use them. They don't care.

Average

10 months ago

Grant K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

hemdwerk

Echte Mahemden vom deutschen Anbieter hemdwerk Whlen Sie aus 160 Stoffen wie Vollzwirn oder Sea Island und gestalten Sie Ihr Hemd ganz nach Ihren Wnschen kotex 100 Rechnungskauf Amex EU-Fertigung 3D-Hemdendesigner

Recent Reviews

As a frequent buyer I have to admit total satisfaction with the friendly hemdwerk support service the uesful design options of the website and reasonably shipping cost to crete in greece. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stavros

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House of Banks

En House of Banks te ayudamos a estirar tu bolsillo Lo que sea que tenga que comprar podemos obtener el prstamo adecuado para usted simple y prctico

Recent Reviews

Trato exquisito en min tube mi prestamo de 4000..gran facilidad y flexibilidad

Excellent

10 months ago

Mistaravim Tony

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Have Your Own Marketing Department

We cant write all the benefits of globalisation and how hiring an offshore team is a great a idea so here we try to sum it up in 9 items

Recent Reviews

I have hired 6C Marketing for several months now and they have become an intricate part of my business. The outstanding communication, the great professionalism, and the excellent work that they have done has really allowed me to take my business to another level. They have essentially become working partners and I can recommend them without reservation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Pablo D

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

123elec

Boutique en ligne de matriel lectrique divers spcialise dans les installations lectriques domestiques et proposant des prix intressants sur de grandes marques Legrand Schneider Hager Wago etc sur lensemble des quipements et appareillages lectriques

Recent Reviews

I have used 123elec a number of times over the last 2 yrs and delivery is usually next day. Prices are better than brico or wholesale for quality. But if I wanted cheap and rubbish, I would use a local supplier where I could return the faulty item.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kevin

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JMSOnline

JMS Online Marine Supply and Boating Store

Recent Reviews

i had two idems that can in wrong and one idem that was not delivered. i paid for two day delivery and only got one package delivered top the house. had to go to the ups center to pick-up the oother idems because they said they could not find the house for the other packages it was all going to the same house. i called jms and they said they did wrong and would ship all the rights parts overnight to me for sateruday delivery. i did not get a confirmation # like they said i would and did not get the parts.could not do the work i was trying to do to the boat. i took a plane from augusta, ga. to austin, tx to do this work and could not do it because jms did not make it happen...even after i paid extra for shipping and after they said they shipped the wrong parts and said they would fix it. this was the first time i used jms and it looks like it will be the last right now. Not a Happy Customer

Average

10 months ago

tsublett

My boat broke down and I need to buy a Mercury/Quicksilver Ignition Coil ECM 555 392-863704T and ordered it. After a week I received my orders

Average

10 months ago

Selcuk

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased an item on line from Roxi Marine on Dec 16, 2011. I tried on numerous occasions to contact Roxi Marine without success. I constantly was directed to voice mails which I did leave messages. I was never contacted. Further I sent an e-mail which was not responded to. Today 12/27 I received a refund through Pay Pal for the purchase I made. Needless to say totally unhappy with Roxi Marine.

Average

10 months ago

Sarges12 G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say to EASTSIDESARGE GUY THAT gave Extreme Computer Disatisfied rating because he thought this companys website wasnt up to his satisfaction. What kind of idiot are you? I have done business with Extreme Computer in the past and I have found that company to be very helpful and eager to serve thier customers. So in closing.. HEY EASTSIDESARGE!! Your an embarassment to yourself and all who know you, JERK!

Excellent

11 months ago

KILLEMALL

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Handicraft

We deliver handmade Malaysian handicraft like accessories, batik, pewter, handmade gamat (sea cucumber) soap, gifts and souvenirs.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sand and Sisal

Where love of home sea meet

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Viking Marine

Viking Marine's online store for chandlery & marine clothing. Rooster Gul Gill Henri Lloyd Musto Helly Hansen Harken Lewmar Optiparts Garmin Icom Zhik Topper

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Pelican Marine

Marine Consignment serving the San Francisco Bay Area located at Grand Marina in Alameda California Our new and gently used marine equipment

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bass Barn - The Fishing Information Source

Inshore offshore and freshwater fishing reports Marine forecast water temps buoy reports tides tide predictions moon phases bait tackle boat sales fishing charters fishing forums

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Reefs

Reefscom is the world039s leading destination for sustainable coral reef farming and the aquarium hobby Saltwater Aquarium Blog and Marine Aquarium Blog

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ForAudioGeeks

Car audio Marine audio and automotive detail product reviews

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Tree&Journal

Upscale notebooks with wood-free paper and wooden hard cover. Initially created as an answer to marine engineers` need for durable yet portable journals, Tree&Journal creations are aesthetically unique and protect the environment. 1 Journal = 1 Tree. For each journal you buy, we plant one tree.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Marine

Coastal Marine Tasmanian Owned Operated and stock Bar Crusher Stacer Sea Jay Boats Suzuki Yamaha outboards Dunbier Easytow Trailers Finance avail

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with