Back  

Manufacturing Service

A service which shall include but not be limited to manufacturing, testing, configuring, assembling, packaging and/or shipping of the product.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Manufacturing Service

Manufacturing Service A service which shall include but not be limited to manufacturing, testing, configuring, assembling, packaging and/or shipping of the product.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service and delivery of Manuals is first class. Their customer service is also Excellent. I have purchased quite a few manuals from OTC- namely camera Manuals, Printer Manuals, and a Mobile phone Manual.

Excellent

7 months ago

Michael J. Beard

I have camera manuals printed with a spiral binding making it easier to use. I have had a number of cameras and hence ordered a number of manuals all very quickly responded to and posted pdq by thyis company. My last order came with the tag 'COPY' in large capital print in the middle of every page. I hadn't had this previously and queried it. It was for a canon camera and they dont have a license hence the overwrite. This needs to be made clearer if the customer is ordering a canon manual.

Great

7 months ago

rod

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes - Showerscreens - Mirrors Splashbacks Regency

Regency is leading supplier of showerscreens mirrors splashbacks and wardrobes in Australia We not only offer our product quality but also service delivery

Recent Reviews

Regency (South Australia) installed two shower screens in my home which I was very happy with so when it came to updating Mum's shower screen I called them again. The screen was measured, manufactured and installed very quickly and I am again very happy with it. The installer (Nathan Binns) was friendly, arrived on time, and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra M.

Mitch gave us great advice about what to install, was easy to deal with and it was all delivered and installed on time by Tony who had the job done in no time and was most helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme B.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 KWB Group Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

Kitchen renovations and wardrobe design Wallspan. Wallspan is one of Adelaide's leading kitchen renovation, kitchen design and wardrobe design companies.

Recent Reviews

After having Wallspan renew our kitchen in our previous home 3 years ago, once taking possession of our new home there was no shopping around or decisions to be made, we simply went straight back to Wallspan to have them do what they do once again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin B.

We have been very impressed with our experience with Wallspan, from the first time we entered the Showroom on Anzac highway, to the total finished new kitchen, just in time for Christmas, and some Christmas cooking. The people we dealt with in the showroom were knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very pleasant and the range of kitchens on display there gave us some good ideas. The designer, Dee, is a gem - he provided very good advice and a good layout. The removal of the old kitchen and the installation of the new one went like clockwork. We were informed all along the way, and all timelines were met. All of the tradies came on the day they were scheduled, and their work was excellent. The whole process was very positive, due to the high professionalism of everyone involved from Wallspan. The new kitchen looks better than any of us had envisaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff Kk17045

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Exhibition Stands Exhibition Displays Go Displays

Go Displays have over 40 years of experience designing and manufacturing bespoke exhibition stands roller banners pop up stands display boards and office partitions As the manufacturer we use high-quality materials at a low price to deliver a cost-effective product which is guaranteed to excel

Recent Reviews

The general sales was good but poor quality on one of the screens with very poor communication to resolve the problem. So far the case remain open and we are staked with one very poor screen.

Average

1 year ago

GOLDSHTEIN

Needed a fast turnaround on a Premier Pop Up 3 x 2 Midi Curved Kit. Donna Lock was extremely helpful from start to finish, offering good advice on artwork guidelines and realistic turnaround times. She made the ordering process extremely easy. The finished product arrived on time as advertised and i'm very happy with the quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Lanes

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Remedy Sim

Remedy Simulation Group Online Store for purchase of anatomy and simulation models for nursing medical and veterinary education Contract manufacturing services for medical device and pharmaceutical education Rapid creation of anatomy from CT scans rapidanatomy

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

T&T Scientific Corporation - The Future of Liposome Technology

T&T Scientific is your first choice for liposomal and lipid needs. T&T Scientific provides you with the latest NanoSizer nano liposome technology, and consulting, R&D and contract manufacturing services to a variety of industries: Pharmaceuticals, Academia, Food and Beverage, Supplements, Agriculture, Veterinary.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Citym3D

Manufacturing - Citym3D

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 100 personalised rubber keyrings for my clients from Citym3D and received a top-notch service. Excellent product quality as per description on their website and nice packaging. Delivery was also on time. Will definitely be buying again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Pitkin

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cooper Cases

We specialize in making newest tablet cases and phone accessories that not only protect but also improve the functionality of your device Shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

I previously owned a Cooper Clamcase for approx. five years and was pleased with the performance. After multiple drops on construction sites the case cracked at the corners and along the hinge. The charging port finally quit working, although the keyboard continued to function until the battery drained. Prior to purchasing a new case I contacted customer service with a few questions. Marj Ramos provided quick and helpful answers for me. She continued to stay in touch after I placed my order to ensure all was as promised by Coopers ordering dept. I have been using the new case for about a week now and it works fine. Appears to be a good deal for the price. A few issues to be aware of: 1. The new case only opens about 120 degrees as advertised. My previous case opened 180+ degrees which was a nice feature. 2. The new case is lighter than the previous case but appears not to be as well built and sturdy. As I am hard on my iPad, I hope it holds up. 3. The previous case was available only in white and was difficult to keep clean. The grey (aluminum) color is a real plus. 4. The case fits my 4th generation iPad like a glove.

Excellent

1 year ago

MW in Calif.

Excellent service, I ordered on the Thursday night 16/08/19 Western Australian time, it arrived Tuesday morning 20/08/19, that's a lot quicker than Australia post, it takes a week to get a mailed letter from the next suburb in this state.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Charlesworth

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They use PayPal and UPS to make themselves look absolutely legit. They provide a tracking number and say it was delivered - nothing is ever received! Both PayPal and UPS believe they are legit but the customer never receives anything and looses the money they have sent.

Average

1 year ago

Vicki S.

This site shows a decent, but still expensive priced item, that gives you invalid contact information. This website is a scam and should definitely be shut down. Fighting with paypal & bank for refund.

Average

1 year ago

Samuel J.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

RECOIL - Firearm Lifestyle Magazine

RECOIL is a firearms lifestyle magazine covering not only guns but the lifestyle gun enthusiasts enjoy Our magazine is gear heavy featuring a plethora of guns trucks atv039s knives watches and more Articles include gun evaluations interviews with industry personalities shooting tips from the pros shooting sports defense do it yourself articles and much more We aim to appeal to the casual shooter as well as the core enthusiast

3

3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Start Prototyping offering rapid prototyping service additive manufacturinglow volume manufacturing serviceplastic injection molding and CNC machining services for 3D printing companies

3

3 SmartReviews Score

VTech

VTech is the worlds leading supplier of corded and cordless phones and electronic learning toys Also provides highly sought-after contract manufacturing services

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Raw Instinct

Raw Instinct is a premium raw food for cats. It is specifically designed for cats. Fresh food for cats made in Singapore. We also provide manufacturing services for white labels.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hira Beauty Tips

Everything has beauty but not everyone sees it

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ThomasNet

ThomasNetcom is the leading product sourcing and supplier discovery platform for procurement professionals engineers plant facility management and business owners seeking trusted suppliers for MRO OEM and other productsservices for their industrial manufacturing commercial and institutional businesses

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hosiery Companies Directory Pantyhose Library Home Page

Worldwide hosiery companies index Information and latest collections about pantyhose stockings leggings manufacturing companies latest product catalogs and tights TV advertisements

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Refurbished Apple Store

If you are looking for a high end Apple product at a cheap price, you have come to the right place. Here at The Refurbished Apple Store we are the best place to buy a discount refurb MacBook, iPad, iPhone, iMac or Mac Mini. All Apple products are on sale every day and include FREE SHIPPING. Open Box Overstock Refurbish

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Treatstock

Treatstock provides manufacturing services for the global market and technology infrastructure to optimize the way companies market sell and operate online

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2019 South Australia Removals. All Rights Reserved.

SA Removals is a local company of removalists Adelaide Get the best removalist services with the experienced movers all across the city

Recent Reviews

Harry and Jacky were lovely - they moved things as quickly as possible and took great care of my stuff. Thanks team

Excellent

1 month ago

damianbrown452

Absolutely thrilled. They were on time. No fuss great job. Friendly staff,and took great care when moving delicate pieces of furniture.

Excellent

1 month ago

marvaatlas

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with