Back  

Manufacturer

A person or company that makes goods for sale.

263

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Manufacturer

Manufacturer A person or company that makes goods for sale.

263

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

42 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Katysuedesigns

Katy Sue Designs award winning manufacturers and designs of imaginative craft and cake decorating products

Recent Reviews

High quality products, well packaged and quick delivery

Excellent

4 years ago

Dorry Frost

Excellent product easy to use

Excellent

4 years ago

victor chapman

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Annke

Annke is committed to product development and sales in the security areas of smart home, professional security, commercial sets, etc., and is striving to become a professional security leader based on cloud computing and IOT technology.

Recent Reviews

Hi There Thanks to the Annke team in helping to resolve my ongoing problems. Due to different time delays and problems understanding a non techy person like myself. After sending in screen shots of my laptop and what i was experiencing, the annke came up with a solution to my problems that even i could follow Thanks again to the Annke Team Alan

Excellent

2 years ago

STONEMONKEY

Customer service team are so polite, helpful and replying to my email so quick.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tam Tran

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AMZER

Houston based decade old USA manufacturer and retailer of Phone and Tablet Cases, Covers, Accessories, Gizmo, HDMI, LED, RC Toys, Electronics, Sporting Goods, Fitness, Camping and Many more with Fast Shipping. Biggest selection of products stocked and shipped from Houston, TX.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Flow

We are the manufacturer of Aqua Flow Artist Colors and coatings. Our Products are professional grade used by artist, consumers, and industry of over 3 decades

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Beloved Life Jewelry

We`re an exclusive manufacturer and retailer of family inspired tree of life jewelry. Our designs are exclusive and our products are premium. We ship free within mainland USA and on orders of $30+ everywhere else!

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RockAuto

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers doors worldwide all at warehouse prices Easy to use parts catalog

Recent Reviews

FAILED FUEL PUMP CAUSES INJECTION PUMP TO FAIL. ROCKAUTO’S POLICIES WON’T ALLOW WARRANTY CREDIT AND WON’T COVER DAMAGE COSTS. GOODBYE ROCKAUTO On January 25, 2018 I bought a Rockauto lift pump for my 2001 RAM diesel. I replaced my existing lift pump even though it was working fine because I knew how important the lift pump was for protecting the injection pump. Slightly over one year later their lift pump failed, also taking out my injection pump. The lift pump had been professionally installed. The lift pump cost me $145 (and $130 for installation) but the rebuilt injection pump cost me over $2000. I contacted Rockauto, telling them that their part was responsible for the injection pump failure and they should pay for its repairs. I basically got a form email back telling me where to file a warranty claim on the lift pump. THEN, later, I found out that since it had been a year my only warranty option was for a replacement pump; no cash, no credit, no nada! I have bought four parts from Rockauto - and two of them have been defective (the other was a brake caliper). I was pretty grumpy after paying TWICE for the installation of the brake caliper but I am beyond angry at the huge costs to repair damage from their failed lift pump – which they will only replace, not giving credit. The most upsetting part of this, however, is the impersonal, unsympathetic way they responded to my situation! I see no reason to purchase anything from them again. Those shops that offer 24 month NAPA parts and labor warranties are looking very, very good!

Bad

3 years ago

Larry W

I paid for express shipping for my part to be in Today. Except it's telling me my package will arrive by Monday and there's no way that I can change this or cancel the order because it's claiming as already shipped. Why did I pay extra for nothing?

Bad

3 years ago

Lespyro O.

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Poor

4 years ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Gardener1786

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DigiKey

Digi-Key offers 102M products from 1200 manufacturers Large in-stock quantities able to ship same day Paypal accepted order online today

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit it but I've been ordering electronic parts for almost 60 years - starting with ordering from the encyclopedic 'Allied Radio' catalog in the 1950's. I was heartbroken when they were bought out by the Rat Shack (Radio Shack) So then I found DigiKey - an online store with incredible inventory and excellent service. Our company develops and manufactures short runs (prototype quantities) of custom electronic devices for our clients - making 100 of something is rare for us, usually it's 10 or 25 pieces.- and Digikey seems happy enough with our small orders. No minimum order (although the postage or UPS is sometimes more than the parts we order) and their website ha an excellent search facility and selection matrix for parts that makes finding and ordering easy. You also get real-time information on pricing and stock status for the parts you order. They even let you assign your own part numbers to the parts that you order and then they arrive with our part numbers on the labels. Pretty cool! Their prices are quantity based and in hundreds or thousands of pieces it looks like you get the same deal as the big boys - In dozens (maybe hundreds, I've lost count) of orders we've placed with Digikey only once or twice have they shipped the wrong part - and a phone call or email gets it sorted out very quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carla F.

I made an order for Digi-Key. But I was canceled my order, the following was written in my invoice --- 19-JUN-2019 17:01 A7N4 TC MGR DECIDED IT WAS IN DIGI KEYS BEST INTERSET TO CACNEL ORDER AND NO LONGER TAKE ORDERS FROM THIS CUSTOMER I wrote to those in support of me rudely answered, very poor communication, I was not informed of the reason for the cancellation. Very bad company, I do not recommend it to you. Odie should be bankrupt. I recommend buying at ARROW

Bad

3 years ago

Grisha A.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DirectDeals

20 years of Trust Established in 1999 DirectDeals was founded in a philosophy of fairness and trust We work closely with our distributors vendors and partners to ensure we have access to the latest high-quality products to offer while providing our customers with manufacturer direct pricing and the best customer service in the industry No one provides better prices on the highest quality product with world-class customer support That39s why over a million customers have shopped at DirectDealscom

Recent Reviews

Ordered from them 4 months ago...nothing! Same response in every email..it was shipped. 4 months and still not here? It could have gone around the world a couple of times! I have asked for my money back...nothing...my husband , an attorney,is working on getting this website shut down!!!

Bad

4 years ago

LindaSiracuse

Ordered 12/19 did not receive until 12/27. While this order was placed during the Christmas rush, I placed two hardware orders with a different vendor after this order and received them both before this order. Product was packaged well and received as advertised.

Bad

4 years ago

Directdeals.com User

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

3 years ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

4.3

51 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered pet meds through 1800PetMeds and i have been ordering items for years from them. This is my last and final order. I realized I had ordered the wrong pet meds when the box was being shipped. I received the shipment and refused the shipment because I knew I had ordered the wrong item. The order total was 327.66. After I refused the shipment I logged on to 1800PetMed website to send them and email and let them know I returned the item, this was April 30, 2020. I received an email from 1800PetMeds stating that their refund policy was I would receive my refund in 7 to 10 days. On April 26, 2020 I still did not have my refund. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint and immediately i received a phone call from 1800PetMeds. Ms. Kim Klemm apologized saying 1800PetMeds was not aware of me returning any items, even though I had corresponded with their rep on March 30, 2020. Ms. Kim Klemm also stated that I should not have been told that i would receive my refund within 7 to 10 days because of COVID-19. Ms. Klemm responded to the BBB complaint and said 1800PetMeds was not aware that I returned anything to them but I supplied BBB a copy of the email I sent and received from 800PetMeds. I has now been over 30 days and I still dont have my refund of 327.66 back even though Ms. Klemm stated she processed my refund it has not shown up on my credit card. My guess is I will wait another 30 days to receive it if I ever receive it. Because of the dishonesty and the lack of attention to processing refunds at a time like this when many people are jobless or confined to their homes, I would seriously think twice about shopping with 1800PetMeds. I have been a loyal customer for many years but this is my last and final purchase with them for these reasons.

Bad

3 years ago

Kathy P.

This site is very easy to use and ships quickly. They will contact your vet for you to confirm information, which is helpful. I've had to order heartworm meds from them when my local vet sold out and was glad to be able to do so.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alice A.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Bad

3 years ago

Louis V.

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a locking dog door on 8/6/08. I returned the item, undamaged and in the original packaging on 08/23/2008. It took several emails and several phone calls to finally obtain my refund over 60 days later. The 'customer service' staff at America's Pet Store kept telling me that it was up to the manufacturer to refund them before they could refund me. In my opinion I ordered from APS not the manufacturer and it was up to APS to make sure I received my refund promptly and was a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I am not a satisfied customer and will not order any products from this company in the future.

Bad

4 years ago

fashiontramp

My wife and I were searching for something for our little yorkie to get up and down off the bed at night After purchasing 2 different sets of stairs that the dog refused to use we purchased a hand made ramp and she took it it right away. The carpet was amazing our dog loves it and now i dont worry about her jumping from our bed She loves her ramp. And the customer service is amazing besides the craftsmanship of the ramp itself.. Thanks America Pet Store..... Leslie Jeff & Gia

Excellent

4 years ago

jfm218

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

3 years ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Bad

4 years ago

Ellah-62468

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Portable Power

Find Your Battery Your Authorized Distributor Portable Power is an authorized distributor for all of the below manufacturersnbsp If you’re interested in a brand name not listed here let us know and we’ll work on expanding our offerings Need the Safety Data Sheet SDS Library We’ve been working to create the world’s most expansive leadhellip Read more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 12V 58 Ah lead acid batteries to repair a standby power supply. The batteries were shipped in a day at reasonable cost, considering the weight. Everything was as ordered and on time.

Excellent

4 years ago

emptor

I ordered a UPS replacement battery. Online ordering was easy and my product shipped the same day. I received a shipping notification with a tracking number via email the same day as well. The battery was well packaged and exactly what I ordered.

Excellent

4 years ago

rbickers

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Poor

4 years ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Bad

4 years ago

myofibril

3.2

50 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an item from State Line Tack in November, and without my approval or knowledge, they put me on auto ship. As soon as I received the notice that they would be shipping me the item again, I requested cancellation the day before it was shipped. However they still shipped it to me anyway. When I called them, they said it I needed to accept the package, and ship it back to them. If I just refused it, they could not give me a refund. So I accepted it, then immediately shipped it back at my expense! That was 3 weeks ago, and they still have not refunded my money. With multiple phone calls to them, they keep telling me they are "behind in processing", and will take more time for the refund. I have gotten tired of this and just put in a dispute with the credit card company, which I should have done 2 weeks ago. This is not like Amazon which refunds you the money as soon as the return package is shipped. Will never do business with State Line Tack again, and will not recommend them.

Poor

3 years ago

Ray P.

Not just during Covid times, SLT tells customers that items are "in stock" when they are not. They operate a little like Amazon insofar as they don't have a lot of things in their warehouses but request them once they receive an order. I went online and saw that a fly sheet I wanted was out of stock. I put myself on the wait list for it, then was told it was back in stock in an email. I called, confirmed it was in stock, then ordered it (along with a few other items) via phone. Then I had several emails that the whole order would ship on X date (which continually got revised). Then several more emails with various items I'd ordered suddenly being unavailable, and finally, when my order shipped, the main item ( the fly sheet) was not included and no date given for its availability. As I say, this has happened before and I will NEVER order from them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Anna N.

3.3

48 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Poor

3 years ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Bad

3 years ago

Dylan C.

4.1

50 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Poor

3 years ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Poor

3 years ago

Tanya C.

4

58 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I had the same problem. I. ordered Harrisons Bird food. The first time I placed order it took 2 months for me to receive. I am still waiting one month later for the second order. Fosters and Smith used to deliver within 10 days. Very disappointed in entirely pets.

Poor

3 years ago

Rayna E Kalish

On march 09/2020 I placed an order in the $70 range and after 2 weeks of no movement in shipment I tried to contact them by their phone and all I got was non stop music and ads of what products were available. I also left a message on their web site along with my email address asking them for a refund back into my account with no response whatsoever. It's like they have fallen of the face of the earth, nowhere to be found. I paid through PayPal and have asked them to step in and help with this issue. My advise, find a more reputable company in which to purchase your pets needs.

Bad

3 years ago

Thomas G.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made several purchase from Pet Boulevard over the past couple years. Their site design does not inspire confidence that this is an up and up company, but based on orders and talking with them, they are. I get nearly all of my cichlid supplies from them. I find they have the best price and selection of any web site or store. I also look at the expiration dates on product I receive from them and the products are fresh meaning they have a big turnover there. I have had excellent service. Most times the product arrives in 2 business days of order. I purchase food, cleaning fluids, chemical fluids, air stones, and filters from them. Always very satisfied.

Excellent

4 years ago

Stompper3

I was very impressed that I was able to find all of the replacement parts I needed as my tank is 12+ years old. The website was easy to navigate, prices were lower than I've seen elsewhere, and my items shipped much faster than I expected. Customer service is outstanding and were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jenny76

4

77 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

3 years ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Voiplink

Voiplinkcom is a leading global reseller of VoIP technology Shop for IP Phone Systems IP Phones VoIP Headsets IP PBXs Wireless VoIP phones and more Manufacturers include Cisco Linksys Sangoma Digium Asterisk Snom Trixbox OpenVox and more

Recent Reviews

I recently turned to Voiplink for its low prices and variety of products. I have placed several orders for Cisco phone 7960 accessories and all orders have been processed quickly and accurately. I will definitely continue to use Voiplink for phone accessories and other technical needs.

Great

4 years ago

AB2345

order on the 15-3-11 and send them money to them by paypal on the 16-3-11. paypal transaction is complete within the day but they do not ship out the goods to me even after 2days later and give me excuse of my paypal address is not verify, i give paypal a call and they told me this transaction is complete and there is nothing worng with it. i only receive the goods only on the 28-3-11 which is 13days later after i make the payment. If they would just inform me there is a lead time for it and i will not lose my customer.

Bad

4 years ago

attelecoms

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Surplus Center

Warehouse distributor for many top name manufacturers Parker Hydraulics Hypro Pumps Prince Hydraulics Direct from the factory Surplus equipment We buy large quantities of manufacturers surplus or excess stock

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pool pump on Monday night online and chose UPS Ground ($21.35 with handling). I called first thing Tuesday AM to tell them I wanted to change to 3 day shipping to get it here by Friday so I could have my pool open over the July 4th weekend. I was told total shipping cost would be $47 (can't remember exact amount). I approved that and then checked an hour or so later online and saw the $47 amount listed on the invoice. I thought all was well and that I would recieve my pool pump on Friday. I returned home late in the afternoon to find a message on my answering machine from Chris telling me the package was ready to ship but it would be $73.30 and he wasn't sure if I still wanted the 3 day shipping. I called immediately.. I spoke to Chris and he said it had not been shipped and wouldn't be shipped until Wednesday afternoon since that's when UPS picks up there. (So I ordered Monday night.. and it won't leave their building until Wednesday afternoon.. ouch). I told him that I didn't want to pay the $73.30. It would have been nice had they honored the original quote for shipping 3 day instead of trying to stick me with an additional $26. ((updated 7/8/06)) ------------------- I received the pump Monday (i.e. if they had shipped it regular ground when I ordered it then it most likely would have gotten here Friday as it was sitting at UPS a few miles from here Friday night). I did receive an e-mail from Surplus Center, but they made no attempt to right this blunder (it sounded like they didn't see it as a blunder at all). The product was great, the price was great, it was packaged great.. they just dropped the ball in customer support and in estimating the shipping. So here's the skinny: -- 1 - When I called Tuesday AM to say I needed it by Friday they should have been able to say "we'll ship it today and most likely you'll get it by Friday via UPS Ground" then that would have been great. -- 2 - If, when I called Tuesday AM, they had told me 3rd day would be $73 (instead of $47) then I would have told them to ship it ground and would most likely have gotten here Friday. All would be well. -- 3 - If, when they realized that it was going to cost more to ship 3rd day than they estimated, they had absorbed that extra cost and gotten it to me on Friday then I would be happy. -- 4 - If, when I contacted them to tell them that I was an unhappy customer because they had dropped the ball and inconvenienced me, they had sent me a discount coupon or something.. then I would most likely order something from them again.

Bad

4 years ago

mike6496

I have placed two orders with Surplus Center. Prices range from reasonable to low except that I was able to find lower prices for hydraulic fittings elsewhere. Both orders were complete and delivered in a timely fashion. I have no experience with customer service or return issues. Would I order from them again? Sure, no problem.

Excellent

4 years ago

fisherridge

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LunaWarehouse

Find great deals on lighting at LunaWarehouse Complete lines from trusted manufacturers like Murray Feiss Kichler Currey and Company

Recent Reviews

Website says $30 if not delivered in 3 days. They didn't deliver and didn't pay. The items had been discontinued but they never took it off the website or informed me when I ordered. All of their competitors informed me before I ordered. There are plenty of honorable places to do business, this is not one of them

Bad

4 years ago

Howard-53380

First things first, always know exactly what you want and what you need before you order. Look at Items in a brick and mortar establishment before you order anything online. You will save yourself a lot of money and a lot of heartburn by following that one piece of advise. When you know exactly what you are ordering there will be no surprises except for the amount of money saved.

Excellent

4 years ago

GaryWitherington

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount Laptop Batteries Laptop Battery Notebook Battery and Laptop Computer Batteries

We are a company supplied batteries that replacement for sold for use with certain products of laptop manufacturers We sell cheap and high quality laptop batteries Replacement for ACERDELLTOSHIBAHPSONYCOMPAQ and so on We are working hard to make your online shopping easyfastconvenient and safe We are always here to serve your needsBuy Laptop BatteryLow Cost Laptop Battery

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 9-cell battery (LDL020) for my Dell Inspirion 9400 as the original battery came to the end of life after 2+ years. The order process was fast but a little strange - my credit card was charged immediately and there was no order confirmation email message or I could not track your order status online. The second day I sent an inquiry email message to the customer service and got an email reply promptly stating that the order had been processed and the battery was shipped to me. A few days later, I received a package from China via USPS registered mail. Then I realized I did not have an invoice or receipt from the seller. So I sent another email to request a receipt. Again I received an email reply with the receipt attached. Now, I have been using the battery, which is great. Bottom line, the product is good. The seller's process needs improvement. You need to follow up with the customer service to get what you need. I will buy from them again when a need arises.

Great

4 years ago

ygjin

Here is the message I sent to customer service after I got my battery: I have an AOpen 1557G. My existing battery was working fine. I could charge and discharge my existing battery. I ordered this battery so that I could have more power on extended trips away from outlet power. I received the battery. It looks identical to my existing battery with the exception of the bar code sticker on the side. When I plugged it in the computer didn't recognize that it was there - it thought it was empty. The computer said "no battery present". The charge light on the computer stayed off. I read on your website that it takes a while to charge the first time so I just left it in the slot for the next two nights and days. Eventually the charge light on the front came on. The power meeter application said "charging". This went on for the next two nights and days. The power 50% never increased. I took the battery out and put it back in. Same charge 50%. I tried running the computer off battery power, it instantly turned off. I tried booting the computer off battery power, no power. I pluggede AC back in and let it continue to charge for another night. After this long I would think the battery would be charged. I made another attempt to run the computer off battery power to no avail. The power still showed 50% charge. I put my *old* battery in - it worked fine. It showed 100% charge. I could run off battery power. I took the *new battery from you* and put it aside. I used my laptop as normal and ran down my *old /existing* battery power. When I plugged in the AC the charge light went on and started charging. The next morning it showed the same charge 40% as when I left it. The charge light on the computer was on and the power meeter application said charging. I left it for another day. It still showed 40%. I tried rebooting, many many times. Removing and replacing the battery. Everything I can think of. I can no longer get any battery to charge in my computer. When I remove all battery from my computer it can not detect that they are disconnected as before. The charge light on the front stays on, the computer says 0% and charging. The battery you sent me broke the charging function of my computer. I want my money back. I want to return it.

Bad

4 years ago

anon24601

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Roccstar

We sell blank shirts and provide direct-to-garment printing services We can print up a custom full color design on a single shirt or a thousand shirts and carry products from manufacturers like Nike American Apparel BellaCanvas Hanes Fruit of the Loom Gildan Next Level Apparel and many more

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item over a month ago and can't reach anyone about where it's at. I've sent multiple emails and called and left messages.

Bad

1 year ago

kimbiewelch

Ordered a visor over a week ago and paid extra for one day shipping. Still haven't received it and have reached out to customer support multiple times with no response.

Bad

2 years ago

SarahHowley

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TopKayaker

TopKayakerNet Articles Gear store Forums kayak research tool compares over 600 sit-on-top kayak models-89 manufacturers by your personal criteria Largest Interactive Sit-on-top Kayak Data Base Shop for Kayaks Gear Books with professional consumer advice Buyer Guides Original How-to Articles for kayakers Forums Kayak surfing diving sailing fishing touring racing or whitewater The best in the sport help you get the most out of kayaking Tom Holteys official site on Kayaking since 1998

Recent Reviews

I have asked Tom questions for the past two years and always get sound advise. I purchased a few small items one day apart - Tom shipped the items together and then issued me a shipping credit without being asked. You can not go wrong dealing with Tom!! Jay

Excellent

4 years ago

jkeiser

I wanted to purchase knee-pads for my kayak and I found them at Tom's TopKayaker Shop. However, the website showed that there were none in stock. On Monday, April 19th, I contacted the shop and asked when they expect to receive them and was told that it could arrive as early as the same week. During our phone conversation, Tom offered to take a pre-order and to my huge surprise I received the knee-pads on Thursday of the same week - just 72 hours after I made that phone call. Tom even included a printout with detailed instructions on how to attach them properly - which I appreciate greatly. I am very happy with my knee-pads, which I could not find anywhere else, and with how quickly they arrived and I highly recommend Tom's TopKayaker Shop.

Excellent

4 years ago

Marussia

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RR Arms

Buy guns online from RR Arms offering guns accessories from top manufacturers Shop online or stop in our store in Bemidji MN today

Recent Reviews

Ordered some Bulgarian Arsenal 5.56 AK mags and expected them to be surplus but they were new in the wrapper! Not only did R&R have the best price, the mags were at my door in two days.

Excellent

4 years ago

pyzik

I have been doing business with these fine people for several years and find them to be the most reputable, friendly and helpful people I have ever dealt with. If I call Joanna and she doesn't have it in stock she'll find it even if the item is impossible to find anywhere else. She'll go up, over and out of her way to help me with whatever I need. It's like having my own personal gun dealer. I have purchased a Springfield EMP, a Colt AR15, and several Ruger LCPs just to name a few from her. On the EMP alone she beat everybody else's price by $300. I'm telling you she has saved me a ton of money over the years. Everything I've ordered has been delivered promptly and without anything missing or damaged. This is more than I can say for other stores I've dealt with online. I have recommended R&R Arms to all my friends and they have had the same experience that I have. I will not buy my guns from any other source.

Excellent

4 years ago

jagloss

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bestvite

Bestvite is the most trusted name in vitamins We are a manufacturer and distributor of vitamins and supplements shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

Buying for eight years with a variety of products. Everything is always delivered promptly and in perfect condition. I take a lot of supplements and being on a budget I gave them a try once and have been hooked ever since. The only time I ever had a problem with an order the friendly staff took care of it quickly and professionally.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hhjunping Y.

I called to get help with purchasing & was very disrespected buy someone named Jack, completely unprofessional, because of him I will never do business with BestVite nor will I recommend them to anyone ever.

Poor

4 years ago

Champagnedeer43821 J.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A3 Baby Barn

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Recent Reviews

Friendly, one to one care & advice.

Excellent

4 years ago

J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier

Great

4 years ago

X. Z.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Leather Harness and Women39s Leather Lingerie

Dr Harness is the leading Russian manufacturer of leather harness accessories paraphernalia and other leather products

Recent Reviews

Hello! Our company has been in the market for over 7 years, we work only with genuine Italian leather, all our accessories are made from the best leather in the world. We have all the certificates confirming the quality and origin of the leather, which you can see on our website or by writing to us in any convenient way. Our Instagram account has more than 10,000 reviews and tags from our customers, including famous bloggers and stars. This confirms, the fact that we make only high-quality products, otherwise, we simply would not have had so many followers and positive feedback from around the world. You can see it for yourself by going to our instagram. Also, you can always take any Dr. Harness accessory to a leather goods store anywhere in the world where an expert will be able to confirm the quality of our leather. In any case if you have made an order and you are not satisfied with the quality of the goods or the size does not fit, we are always going to meet the customer, whether it is a refund or an exchange of goods. Our main mission is to make our customers satisfied and happy, so customer loyalty always comes first. Sincerely, Dr. Harness

Excellent

3 years ago

DoctorHarness

Awful company - they supply fake Chinese PU non-leather products at 20x the price you can find the exact same items on ebay. Other similar companies in Ukraine supply real leather versions at less than half the price. We ordered a few sets for a photo shoot only for them to take our money and we heard nothing for over a month. We tried to cancel and they finally agreed (after ignoring many emails/whatsapp messages) but never acrtually refunder our $400.00. We ended up having to claim the money back under section 75 of the consumer credit card act with our credit card company. Also - if you do an image search of the images used on their website, you will see they have been taken from two other websites as well as ebay - i.e. fake. Also the "reviews" posted on their website itself are fake because if you try to find a drharness account at the review website mentioned they don't exist. THEY ARE A FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE PRODUCTS - AVOID!

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TREperformance

TREperformance sells high performance auto parts direct from many manufacturers such as Procharger Whipple Vortech Magnuson Roush and Kenne Bell Superchargers AFR Cylinder Heads Canton Corbeau Seats RC Engineering SPEC Clutches and Walbro Including 255lph fuel pumps high performance fuel injectors and custom built LSX stoker engines and SBF Ford shortblocks 302 347 and 363 cubic inches

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom set of AFR heads earlier this week. Nick was very helpful in Expediting such purchase which shipped out the very next morning. I am a very conscientious consumer and I'm totally Blown Away by such great customer service. After reading some of these reviews it was kind of like Tre performance might be the victim of corporate sabotage. I would challenge any business to match up to the professionalism I received on a rather expensive purchase from Tre performance. Thank again guys!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Friend98400 I.

great website,easy to navigate,got the right part the first time,in my mailbox much sooner than i expected,it was shipped the same day i ordered.will definitely shop here again.my mechanic is even ordering from here now,best price!

Excellent

4 years ago

Dinopfwldr469 I.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

APEC Water Systems - 1 US Manufacturer of Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter Systems

US Leading Manufacturer of premium quality professional grade reverse osmosis drinking water filter systems whole house systems water softeners and more

Recent Reviews

I've been using the APEC system RO-45 for 6 years and am absolutely happy with it. I'm glad I didn't go for a cheaper system. On Christmas you can buy their replacement filters at a discount.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kairatm W.

I am very pleased with all aspects of ordering a reverse osmosis system from APEC. I examined their website for information on reverse osmosis systems and their system in particular. I contacted their customer service to find answers for my unique situation and they answered all my questions. The system arrived at my home and it was easy to install using their unusually clear instructions.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wzienert F.

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Laptop parts and accessories Buy laptop chargers laptop batteries docking stations for laptops

Laptop and notebook parts online shop Our goal is to provide you with the cheapest laptop parts available on the market Find AC adapters laptop batteries docking stations port replicators for any notebook you have We also maintain a wide range of batteries for camcorders and digital cameras All of our notebook camera and camcorder parts are carefully picked from reliable manufacturers We do our best to meet our customer’s high expectations and satisfaction All notebooks parts are provided with 30 day money back period Laptop parts are shipped on the day of order Please refer to our shipment policy Orders for camera batteries camcorder batteries are shipped for free Whenever you can’t find notebook battery laptop charger or any other part needed feel free to contact us vie phone or email

Recent Reviews

i did receive my order within 8-9 business days. thanks

Great

4 years ago

Salca209 D.

I was extremely pleased with the ease of navigating the website, and even more pleased with the service and speedy delivery of the battery ordered. This seems to be a quality organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Arapgar M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

US Flags

Are you lookingfor anexperiencedandefficientflagmanufacturer to buyflagsfromAtFlags Unlimitedwe produce high qualitydurableflags andbanners herein the USA

Recent Reviews

I ordered two E-Z Mount Flag Grippers. The price for the grippers was reasonable & they got it to USPS quickly. However they overcharged for shipping. They charged $5.96 and sent it in a padded envelop first class mail. For $5.96 it should have been sent priority mail and given me the tracking number. Instead they pocket the difference.

Great

4 years ago

Assemblage P.

I ordered my husband a flag pole for father's day and it did arrive on time. The only problem is that they sent the wrong pole. Their website says that they will make up for it and will send you that correct product but only after they receive the one they sent you by "error".... It also states that they wont try to expedite the correct one once they receive the incorrect one. So now I have to wait passed father's day to get the right one only because someone from their end is not doing their job. Unfortunately I will not be ordering from here anymore due to the lack of customer service.

Bad

4 years ago

Cathycorral A.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ENERTREX SOLAR

Enertrex Solar is a Haitian company specializing in renewable energies - in particular solar energy and inverters standby systems small solar power plants solar thermal energy systemsEnertrex solar has become the best solar energy company in Haiti whit great popularity Enertrex Solar is also a manufacturer renowned worldwide for its good quality products with high technology

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend this place

Excellent

2 years ago

MateoJenna

Great communication so A pleasure to do business with them

Excellent

3 years ago

CarltzLazard

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Furniture Store Furniture Stores NYC Cheap Furniture Online New York New Jersey Connecticut Free shipping

Shop Cheap Furniture Stores Online with Free Shipping and Assembly on Every Order in NYC Metro and Midwest States Direct Manufacturers pricing by Furniture Store NYC We delivery in NYC Metro and Midwest States your Cheap Bedrooms Living room Sets dining tables and chairs mattresses kids home office lamps and home decor at our Furniture Stores NYC Today Ohio Furniture Online Michigan Furniture Store Chicago Furniture stores Columbus Ohio Dayton Furniture Detroit Online furniture Indiana Furniture store

Recent Reviews

I had the best experience with this company, their customer service is superb, their prices are unbeatable and i live in a 5th floor walk up and the delivery guys delivered my sofa and mattress up to the 5th floor free of charge bec shipping over a certain amount is free. Not only that, but i had asked to remove my previous sofa and put it on the curb and they did it, considering that the old clunky sofa had to be broken into pieces in order to be carried out. They really went above and beyond, i dont know of a single other company that would do this and not even try to charge you an arm and a leg for it!!! I'm sooo happy that I chose this company and will definitely buy from them in the future, they got themselves a loyal customer now! :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Dzinerchik12 L.

Good day I would give the Emily bed AND Furniture NYC 10 stars based on my experience and the results of getting a truly outstanding looking bedroom set. The Emily king size bedroom set. I am an avid internet shopper on all sorts of stuff mostly electronics and computers but this is my first foray in buying furniture sight unseen. Risky business as one can never really tell what the quality will be until it is in front of you. Well the Emily bedroom set EXCEEDED my expectations. A quality built bedroom set with an outstanding look and feel. Do not get put off by the paper veneer description. This is a solidly built bed with nightstands and dresser. The dresser alone was over 220 lbs with a fantastic looking cherry finish. No way can you tell it is a veneer. FurnitureStoreNYC sales and support staff were above and beyond throughout the sales\delivery process. I was helped by a gentlemen who knew this bedroom set well and answered all my questions in detail. I had special delivery needs that he not only was willing to work with BUT actually delivered upon as requested and on time. After the sale I received a confirmation email and a call to advise me that the set was ready for delivery and that they would hold it as requested and deliver on the date I wanted. I received a call the day before to confirm delivery time. A call from the driver ½ hour before delivery and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and setup the entire set were great. Obviously they knew what they were doing and were well worth the ridiculously low price for the setup fee. By far the cheapest gold glove delivery fee I have ever seen and well worth it IMHO. I cannot say enough positives about the experience from beginning to end. Thank all of you at The Furniture Store NYC C.H. from Port Washington NY

Excellent

4 years ago

Levperel O.

3

24 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

3 years ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

3 years ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers Wholesale Baby Fabric Factory

HangZhou YuHao Clothing CoLtd is a China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers and Yuhao Baby Fabrics Factory you can find wholesale Baby Mattress Fabrics for sale

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 bikes on 7/25/2020, seller keeps changing shipping labels from USPS to UPS but never sent the items. Seller is refusing to respond and ignoring refund requests. DO NOT BUY, you will lose your money. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Lai Van

Purchased The pool from this company also known as Mafulus It had a hole in the ring they refuse to give me my money back or even give me a shipping address where I could send it back this company is bogus they lie do you and they do not hope you have a good quality products

Bad

3 years ago

Lissa c

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

3 years ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine Southern

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Defender

Defender Marine offers boat supplies inflatable boats and outboard motors from top manufacturers All your boat supplies and boating needs including marine electronics sailing hardware plumbing ventilation epoxies boat paints Knowledgeable staff and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I have purchased nautical items from Defender over the past couple of years. They have a large selection of merchandise, with very competitive prices and customer service is outstanding.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rpfrehs X.

This was the first and only time that I purchased anything from Defender before. Well worth my time. I purchased an Emotion Spitfire kayak for my 10 year old son online and was all ready to be picked up when I got there about a week later. Mind you that I live in NYC and Defender is in Waterbury, CT. some 100 miles away. (about a 2 hour drive) and let me tell you that when it comes to prices , Defender can't be beat. In fact prices wre so great, that I even bought a second kayak when I got there! A 2007 leftover Emotion Mojo. As far as customer service is concerned, they were outstanding!! Especially from this South African fellow whom was as helpful as could be. (Sorry I forgot his name). I will be purchasing as well as referring peoople to Defender in the near future. Kudos! Sincerely, Al Fernandez

Excellent

4 years ago

Kc2oez M.

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Whitaker

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

360 Precision

360 Precison is a custom bolt action rifle manufacturer and gunsmith Offering precision PRS NRL and Hunting rifles of the highest quality

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Atome on March 14 2012. Wait a long time... After tons of emails supposedly lost (always the same excuse given to many unhappy customers), Matthew Rogers (360precision CEO) told me that it was probably lost and that he will send me another one directly from the Internal reseller. Had to wait again a few weeks... I received a malfunctioning one (red ring twisted). Tried to contact him. He just ignored me for weeks... Until i get the idea to publicly used his Facebook page to get a reaction from him. He told me emails never arrived (his favorite excuse), that he will not give support on the Facebook page and that i have to use the Official Support Page (http://orders.360precision.com), which i did. He told me to send the Atome back to him and he will replace it by a new one. I sent the Atome back on July 11th. I have proof from the postal service (tracking number) that the Atome arrived to their postal address. 1 month later, Mr Matthew ROGERS is still ignoring all my messages on the official support page, on facebook, via emails and messenger... The problem with this company only resides in Mr ROGERS personality. Their products are good (when functionning :-) ) but if something goes wrong, The King ROGERS will ignore you until you give up. But no chance for him, i never give up when i am scammed. Their are dozens of unhappy customers on the web, just google a bit and you will found testimonials on forum. Here is an interesting one : http://panotoolsng.586017.n4.nabble.com/What-s-going-on-at-360Precision-td614349.html#a614364 Unfortunately, you will have to deal with him if you want to buy their products, so good luck if you decide to give it a try !!

Poor

4 years ago

Laures H.

I needed a nodal head for a shoot I'm on and saw that 360precision had a guaranteed 2 day delivery. Cut to 10 days later, 20 emails, numerous calls to a number that nobody answers, facebook messages, and a support desk link that is broken and I didn't get a single reply from Matt. A package arrived with what looks like a prototype or unfinished part. It's not painted and looks like it was hand sanded - there are parts missing, no label, and he didn't even bother to put in the compass I paid for. The ring doesn't fit flush with the rotator, so I doubt it's aligned properly. In short, it's a $500 piece of garbage - probably a factory reject that he thought he could unload because he thinks he can't be sued because I'm abroad. I want to send it back, but I doubt he'll refund me based on what all the other reviews say and shipping was $80 each way so I might have to put this down to being ripped off. It's a shame I can't upload a picture because it's actually kind of funny - after I opened the box someone asked me if I made it myself :o). Ordered a nodal ninja which has finally arrived.

Bad

4 years ago

Pixelmonkey N.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Harvey Water Softeners

Harvey Water Softeners is a family-run manufacturer of water treatment products Harvey is the leading brand in water softening Established in 1988

Recent Reviews

Great service from start to finish, from James who first came out to see us, Clive who had to do the survey (it was a difficult installation!) and Ryan, ably assisted by different James, who worked methodically and meticulously to complete the installation. We could not have been happier with the whole process. We are just over a week since our installation and it is already paying dividends in terms of disappearing calcification on the taps, in the shower area and hand basins, we should have done this years ago! Thank you to everyone involved - we have already recommended your product and services to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

John W

Bad service from Harvey I had contacted them to cancel my 3months trail water softener due to below reason but after 3weeks over still they haven’t cancel my purchase and keep taking DD payment from my account. 1. Water Leakage from pipe which they installed 2. Low pressure in shower 3. Eat lots of salt 4. Bad customer service They are good in marketing and pre purchase as they will response you in second but I feel post purchase their customer service is worst and specially when you have an issue with product. They made false promises as well like they said eczema will go off with their water softener as my little one got eczema hence I installed softener but this is very much false promises from them don’t believe what they say. Hope you will save your time and money!!

Bad

3 years ago

m kumar

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Byte

Manufacturer and distributor of low cost components

Recent Reviews

I misunderstood their pricing, and even though it was MY misunderstanding, BestBytes.net fixed the order w/o charging extra for shipping. Their customer service is very professional and accommodating, and their prices are extremely competitive. I would definitely buy from BestByte.net again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Pgphillips M.

my first purchase at bestbyte.net and i already like it alot, item price was fair, and the best thing is they have great shipping cost, unlike other rip-off sites tries to steal your money on shipping. im also very satisfied with their item packing and shiping speed. bestbyte.net is simply the best place so far for small items, will definitely shop from them again

Excellent

4 years ago

Aiexbadboy W.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Circuit Assembly

Provider Manufacturer of SATA adapter cable eSATA cable LSZH cable SFP cable Solar Connector Mini Displayport HDMI DVI cables electronic assembly

Recent Reviews

Second time shopping at Circuit Assembly and the experience was as good as the first. Prices are the best I've found on the Internet. My first purchase was SATA cables, second was HDMI cables. I did a lot of shopping around but Circuit Assembly had exactly what I wanted at the best price. Their site is easy to navigate and the checkout process is a breeze. You're not forced to create an account if you don't want to (I wish all online stores did that). Shipping and delivery are super fast, even when picking the lowest cost USPS first class mail. I highly recommend Circuit Assembly to anyone looking for cables. Nigel Hall

Excellent

4 years ago

Nigel1 B.

helpful, answered all my questions, items shipped same day & received next day as advertised. product was exactly what I ordered & worked perfectly

Excellent

4 years ago

Thepcmanager S.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Airsprung Direct

Free delivery on a huge range of rolled mattresses Buy direct from Airsprung - one of the UKs leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mattress online at 8am in the morning, choosing a delivery date of the following day....email confirmation received...next day, no mattress....Airsprung said the couriers hadnt turned up, was given a consignment number and assured it would be with me the following day....next day, no mattress....Airsprung then said it hadnt been sent, as it was now Friday, it wouldnt now go until Monday...a simple email or telephone call would have eased the situation..decided to shop elsewhere having already wasted two days and my time....refunded

Poor

4 years ago

C. R.

Yes, excellent although delivery took 3 days not one.

Excellent

4 years ago

G. V.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Charlotte Harbor Sails

Charlotte Harbor Sails manufacturer of the CHS X19 Trimaran Sailboat

Recent Reviews

I ordered a BUSHNELL TOUR V2 RANGEFINDER WITH PINSEEKER from Stuff4Toys and had a great experience. Customer service was polite and informative and they kept in regular contact while I waited for my back ordered product. The Rangefinder was delivered brand new and in great physical condition. I cannot say enough about how Stuff4Toys handled my order. Thanks Guys.

Excellent

4 years ago

Usflagpro V.

ordered an in stock item by web description, paid for 2 day delivery. after 2 days recieved e mail stating it will ship directly for distributor in NJ in 6-10 days. called after 10 days and was told item coming from distributor to them then they will ship. they say they cant call the dist. to check status, whenever it arrives at their door they will ship to me!. when i asked why they cant call the dist. they stated "if we have to spend that much time with a customer we couldnt do anything else" yet they had no problem taking immediete payment and extra shipping charge to get it to me fast. went to west marine today showed them stuff4toys price, they beat by 10% and it should be in in 2 days!!! should have done that the first place. stuff for toys just a reseller, you order, they buy elsewhere and ship to you, do little extra homework and buy from where they do!

Bad

4 years ago

Leemh05 I.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Poor

4 years ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Bad

4 years ago

Todde68740 C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with