Back  

Concrete Product Supplier

A company that sells concrete products to smaller retailers.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Concrete Product Supplier

Concrete Product Supplier A company that sells concrete products to smaller retailers.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

3 years ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel O.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wayne

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I gave an accurate review based on my experience with the company which can be backed up with evidence from my emails between myself and members of staff. I became seriously Ill and was bedbound so I became extremely behind on my course. No tutor has checked in with me and I only ever heard from a member of staff in regards to payment. As long as I they had payment they didn’t care about me as a student and still don’t. My 12 months is up on my course and I have lost all access to my course even though I have paid in full and I have got told I had to pay almost £60 a month to gain more access to it when my course was only just £40 to begin with. It feels like they are making me rent a course when I paid for the course in full. I have emails in regards to this proving what I am saying is truthful. I am now receiving emails today from the company threatening me with legal action if I didn’t take the review down within 48 hours which I can now also prove with emails. I have been treated poorly, unfairly and they shouldn’t be resorting to threats because I chose to speak honestly about my bad experience which can all be proved. I have now changed my review to let others know about my experience. I look forward to the defamation case that they are trying to scare with me with.

Bad

1 year ago

SamanthaCrombie

Over priced, unreasonable, not flexible, a pain from beginning to end.

Bad

1 year ago

ACCOUNTAHOLICSOnLineAccountants

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

3 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

3 years ago

Diane

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom Wales

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

3 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

3 years ago

Oliver

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

3 years ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Bad

3 years ago

Omar

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Bad

3 years ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Bad

3 years ago

Rebekah L.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

3 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

mona bougadouha

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. E.

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

3 years ago

ThomasK

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Bad

3 years ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Poor

3 years ago

tal32123

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

3 years ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Bad

3 years ago

Comp_U_Nerd

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

3 years ago

zerkle

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ma Labs

Ma Labs premier IT distributor offers full selection of computer components just-in-time integration services flexible payment options and best value to VARS Computer Resellers System Integrators Server and Enterprise Resellers Cloud Computing Centers OEMs and the Vertical Markets

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company for some time now. I usually do not have any problems, but now this past problem has caused to to never do business with this company again. I purchased a Soyo Dragon MB from this company and it arrived to my house with major problems. I contacted them about the problem and they just accused me of trading the board out with a bad one and I was just trying to gain a new board. I tried to make the understand that it was their fault that it was late arriving to my business site and it only took me about 15 minutes to decide that the board was dead but they did not want to hear the truth about this board. It all comes down to they right out called me a liar and they did not want to help me in the situation at all. I lost my customer due to this problem and in turn they have lost my business forever. Now I have a dead MB and I am out over $100 for their screw up! I would not recommend doing business with this company at all. If you recive a bad product, that is just too bad for you, it's not their problem. I am just glad it wasn't something of higher value to find out that they do not stand behind their products at all. Please stay away from these crooks!

Bad

3 years ago

pcdreams

I have been purchasing from this company for a while now. Got to say....good turn-a-round time, But bad pricing. I am a retailer and I use all different distributors. MALABS is not good one. That just my opinion...here is why. They own a retail web store called "EWIZ" and everything on "EWIZ" is priced at the exact same price they have posted on there "MALABS" website. And in some cases ( my case ) I purchased some ram from them ( MALABS ) and had my account rep. go through the pricing and we had sent several emails back and forth. And come to find out I payed $50.00 more than I should have for the ram ( very up set ). I will cut and paste the reply my rep. First of all, I’m very sorry about this. I understand price is a very important issue. Regarding the prices on Ewiz, Ewiz and we have very different operations. I don’t know their prices and I can’t control it. The items that are cheaper on their website may are having promotions at this time. But please remember one thing that Ewiz is for end user, so the buyers need to pay tax! The price you see on their website is not the final price! But since you are a reseller, we didn’t charge you tax! So actually you save a lot with us. Just because I save tax doesn't mean that we are getting wholesale pricing!!!! The state still wants there money you have to pay it back. Also you can purchase on EWIZ and not pay tax if you have a valid resale license, I have been in the wholesale and retail business for 20 plus years and I am telling you right know....wholesale pricing is usually a discount off the retail price....in most cases 15 to 25% depending on the product. And especially if they are selling it for the same price or less on their sister web site. I say be very careful I would find some other company to purchase from.

Poor

3 years ago

INDNETSOL

3.2

52 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Bad

3 years ago

Barbara W.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 15 days the order was not delivered, but cerdit card was charged on same day. After contacting the service, first they said that they did not have the address and on second day they said that they do not have the credit card info, so they did not ship the order. They charge the credit card but then the reason for not shipping is that they do not have the credit card info. Now for last 3 days when I call then all I get is their answering machine.

Bad

3 years ago

neeln

I ordered items worth $117. They delivered for items worth $16 to India and also charged a shipping fee of $25 on top of that. It has been almost a month and they have not delivered the remaining items. I called them up several times but it goes to the voicemail and the message says that the voicemail is full. I am not even able to leave a message! I sent them a couple of email messages but still no response. It is clear it is a fraudulent company. I have reported to immigration authorities so that they will get deported. We don't need people like this in this country giving the rest of their countrymen a bad name.

Poor

3 years ago

cheated_badly

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company provided fair pricing and up-to-date equipment for sale what I received was made just in March of this year which impressed me that I was able to get something so new unit works well more than I anticipated would use them again in the future for another purchase

Excellent

3 years ago

Janet mills customer

The price was great; the ordering process was easy; and delivery was 1 day earlier than stated!

Excellent

3 years ago

James

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Poor

3 years ago

Bee B.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only received 1/2 of my order still waiting for rest 2 1/2 weeks later

Poor

3 years ago

John V. Lex

i ordered from micromark weeks ago, my package has been in preshipment for a week. they take your money and don't ship. i fired them. waste of time. i sell online and ship asap to keep my customers happy, they should try that sometime....

Bad

3 years ago

Don Glaszczak

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

radiopluggers.com

Radio pluggers has over 30000 radio press and music industry contacts worldwide with over 11500 in the USA and over 3200 UK contacts We are the award winning World039s no1 radio and press promotion company

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

3 years ago

F. I.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mahajan

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

3 years ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Youcef Hettal

4.9

37 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my star map well ahead of my anniversary date and paid for express shipping. The order took several days to process, and then when sent out for shipment didn’t actually go out for many more days. Arrived well after the latest date it should have and missed anniversary entirely. I contacted customer service and they were dismissive of any fault and made no attempt to remedy. They said my order was a “new size” for them so it took longer to make it perfect. Unfortunately, when it did arrive late, the corners on the bottom of the frame don’t connect, creating large gaps in framing, and the overall quality is extremely cheap. I spent almost $300 on something that would have been a fun gift if it was $30, instead. I am so embarrassed of all of it that it is sitting in our basement and I won’t give it to my wife. I am extremely disappointed in this entire experience. I will never do business here again and will encourage others not to, as well.

Bad

1 year ago

JoeFoy

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

leigh Sauerwein

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ResumeSpice

Rating 495 - 587 reviews ResumeSpice is the 1 Executive and Professional Resume Writing Service developed by Recruiters and a Harvard MBA

Recent Reviews

Always nervous about purchasing services on-line and was actually swayed to use ResumeSpice after reading a bunch of great reviews. I'm so glad I did. Probably the best customer service and attentiveness I can recall getting from any company. No exaggeration. And the product was absolutely stellar. Amazing resume and cover letter! Thank you, Camille!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeff

Jada did amazing job in updating my resume. During our interview process she asked excellent question following chronological order of all my accomplishments that were perfectly depicted in my resume. I would highly recommend Resume Spice and Jada to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again Jada.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. G.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

3 years ago

Coolmike P.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

3 years ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked for Spherion staffing on and off since 2010 , I just recently called Spherion looking for an immediate opportunity and from that Wednesday of me calling a started a great position by that Friday with great pay ! I want to especially thank Lizzette Davila for personally assisting me and taking the time out to make sure this opportunity worked for me !! Thank you ! I would suggest for anyone looking for a good opportunity to give them a call !!

Excellent

3 years ago

Vincent Martinez

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

3 years ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

3 years ago

CaraParrish

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't have anything to do with this company .paid £230 for course and test only for them to cancel course the next day,tried phoning to rearrange course date to no avail ,my advice is phone your bank and tell the them the details,they will recover any monies you paid them and it's up to the company to prove to the bank that they provided you with the service you paid for

Bad

3 years ago

I. J.

I wish i didnt have to give this company a star because it doesnt even deserve it. poor English! And cant seem to add simple maths! Donot use this service it's POOR!!!! the person(s) giving a 5 star review clearly is the opperater of this *business!*Dom little wood needs to find him ?

Bad

3 years ago

Grace

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My brother was celebrating his wedding overseas last month but due to work emergency I had to cancel my trip very last minute (the day before). My family got really upset that I wouldn't be there and I had to make it up to my brother. I've never sent any gifts through online services and had to find a trustworthy company who could deliver my gift the next day. One of my Facebook friends recommended GiftBasketsOverseas.com. I also read many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. I contacted the company and they were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and helped me choose a gift. The whole process was very easy and took less than 30 minutes. On the day of the wedding, my brother sent me a selfie with the gift. He and his wife were very surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket!

Excellent

3 years ago

Iggy80 D.

I ordered a present for my girlfriend on her birthday who lives in Australia. They were very cooperative through out the delivery process. They exactly done their part the way I asked them to do. From the call center service to delivery guy, from product quality to packaging was exceptionally good. I am really pleased with their services and commitments. They have became my favorite overseas gift company. I will suggest everyone that you should check them out. I would say they are the best of my knowledge.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donald Soros

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We worked with this Xicom and paid them tens of thousands of dollars. Suddenly in November 2014 they stopped keeping their promises on development. We continued to pay for services that were not being delivered, so we eventually cut them off. Our project is now a full year behind. Note that they request you give them 5 star rating on Upwork/Elance feedback, so don't trust the reviews there. We have a site setup that will detail our issues with Xicom in more detail at www.xicom-sucks.com If you have similar issues, feel free to contact us.

Poor

3 years ago

Shaun F.

"We appreciate the passion, professionalism and creativity they contributed to our project. We were also impressed us with their quality-assurance capabilities, excellent internal development processes, and around-the-clock support. Xicomians are real ninjas who have helped us to achieve significant results within our budget. I owe my project success ratio to the Xicom team, and there is no doubts that I will use Xicom again."

Excellent

3 years ago

Elisa B.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Staff Heroes for about a month and I would highly recommend this agency for individuals looking to work temporarily or looking for new experiences such as working for wembley stadium or twickenham stadium while earning money!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

Good day all, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Mohamed and I want to briefly talk about my staff heroes journey in 2017. Staff Heroes presented me with an opportunity to make money at a time while I was in a financial rut and my mental health was not in a good place. I am greatful that time after time, they have given me opportunities to work with established organisations from Delware North to Hilton Hotel and have truly rewarded with new experiences as well as teaching me the importance of hardwork and persistence. I would recommend Staff Heroes for individuals looking to work for a new and exciting agency or those looking to make extra money, as who doesn't like making money?

Great

3 years ago

Mohamed Satti

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After running around Los Angeles trying to find mens scrubs that fit anything larger than a hundred pound girl, I noticed Murse World when I searched on Google. Murse World has a huge selection of mens scrubs in plenty of colors and sizes. PLUS if you live in LA, you get FREE same day delivery! No one can beat this! You don't even have to leave your house. One morning before work I ordered come scrubs at like five in the morning, and they were delivered at 2:00 in the afternoon!! These guys rock!

Excellent

3 years ago

Natertott K.

I used to buy my scrubs from another store but now that I've found Murse World I'll be shopping here from now on. I bought the wrong size by accident and they exchanged them for me without any hassle and even paid for both the return shipping and the shipping of the right size back to me. These guys told me that their mission is to provide the best customer service in the industry and they definitely just earned a customer for life!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sg525 S.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

3 years ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

3 years ago

Mary K.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had my initial inquiry call with Lachlan, he was so friendly and helpful with organising the first steps for my trip, he recommended heaps of amazing places and things I can do while I am over there, with amazing deals to help me! I would definitely recommend global work and travel to anyone wanting to work and travel overseas!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Imogen

Considering everything that is going on right now in the world I have never felt more comfortable with the idea of still travelling in the future. All Info was so clear and the time taken to ensure I was content with everything was perfect!

Excellent

3 years ago

Pia

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I give this Digital Devices Technology LLC a five out of five stars in terms of its quality to price support and spot delivery

Excellent

3 years ago

Dheeraj Vazhayil

Ann Camille is very diligent in her work and I always appreciate her prompt response on all of my emails. Job well done. She needs to be commended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Helpdesk Raso

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Poor

3 years ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Edwards

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 blouses from alight. although I ordered my size, one was so small it didn't fit over my shoulders, one was too tight around my hips and the other was not at all what was pictured?! There is no return process included, just threw my money away.

Poor

3 years ago

Dj58 C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just want to share my experience with blue cube IT today and the reason being is bcoz I finally got a job through them and I now realize why the guy was trying to convince me so much. They promised a job and everything honestly I didn't believe it in the beginning as everyone is saying the same and as I already have bad experience with 2 companies in the past. But still I thought of giving it a try as the guy was very convincing and started the training and it started quite well and the quality is quite good comparatively with other 2 institutes from who i had a bad experience already. After the training completed things went quite formally with a technical round followed by some interviews and finally I started getting the calls that is where I would really like to thanks KEVIN bcoz he was always there helping sorting out the problems for my failure in the interviews . However I have got the job as they promised and feeling very happy. I have also read the negative reviews but I feel that everyone cannot be Satisfied as it is a competitive market anyways thank you BLUECUBE IT for helping me get a job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Aruna.p83 W.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

3 years ago

Radhika123 D.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark4722 I.

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

3 years ago

Icecream C.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After reading these reviews, I've decided to put in my two cents worth . I became unemployed at 54 years, through a long term injury, and was thrown on the scrap heap. Luckily for me in the beginning the service provider was quite sympathetic to my needs, and realized that heavy duty lifting was out, which unfortunately were the only jobs that were available. So I spent three years visiting them, ending up just discussing life in general, and filling in an hour with talking. They finally closed down, and I was now posted to another one. I'm now off to Christie bch to visit the next provider, same thing spent an hour p/wk discussing life in general. That soon closed down and then I was posted to another which unfortunately was run by a sergeant major, a real cow, this one had no time for me, just said three choices, do a course (you could then) look for a job (cold canvass) or volunteer. I decided to do a certificate 2 retail, it went about 3 weeks, some mickey mouse course held in a Seaford pub, got some sort of certificate, which didn't do much for my resume, by this time I'd had enough and found out the place was run by monkeys. Luckily I had enough skills in I.T. which allowed me to volunteer as a Computer tutor. (Even at 60 I found I'm still required to volunteer 15 hours p/w.) I've decided to continue on this path as it will be my last career, and then receive a pension. My partner even though having skilled as an accountant overseas, couldn't find work in this field, had to lower herself to work in another field to get enough money to live, and even worked for someone who paid under the award rate. Thankfully that's finished now, she is required to go to MatchWorks once a week just to change some words in her resume, she found it difficult finding jobs and was reprimanded for applying for jobs, that they thought were not suitable. What a joke their requirements are 20 jobs p/m, now she puts it in another language so they can't read it. Been a few years now for her at MatchWorks and after doing volunteering work for 6 months every year she has now gained a new skill, volunteering as a volunteer in a volunteering organisation involved in some sort of volunteering work, who in general help volunteers, who are finding it difficult to find volunteer work.

Poor

3 years ago

Lee C.

I was with Matchwork Cannington for 2 months. I have 3 qualifications a lot of experience, it wasn't until I developed a medical condition and I wasn't able to work for a while that I need the DES provider. MY co Ordinator, in two months asked me how she could help, despite the fact she should know what she should do, I advised reverse marketing , in that time she only reversed marketed me for only one job, despite of many years of trying to re enter the work force, I was stuck with a women who didn't do any work/. I handed everything to her on a platter , including desired places I wanted to work, while I still applied with no success, she did nothing. so Avoid like the plague, do what I did and change to a far superior DES provider

Bad

3 years ago

Klb B.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with them from last three months. They don’t have good management staff and after doing three shifts in a week I only paid for only one shift. I have sent them heaps of emails regarding my pay but my problems are not solved and atlast I have to ended up with a decision that I have to quit this job :(

Poor

3 years ago

Anum O.

Sad, been with them for 18 months, always just say no...a waste of time... I did get a small time job, but nothing full time and nothing as they say they can do...

Bad

3 years ago

Ken Lyall

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Claim submitted & acknowledged on 2/4/19 with comment could take up to 10 days. It is now 1/5/19 and still no feedback or payment. Rang 30/4/19 mid afternoon to find out why the delay and had to leave message to return my call as no one would answer. It is now am 1/5/19 and still no call back. If this is typical of how slow they process a claim, then I will think about cancelling the policy as from what I have been told most other insures typically pay within 5-7 days. Very poor customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Colin Cooper

I decided to get the same Pet Plan cover for my German Shepherd dog Ruby-Rose that my sister Kim has for her German Shepherd dog Titan too. As Kim is very pleased with the insurance cover plan she has with you for Titan. You came highly recommended by another friend of ours too he is a disabled man and is totally blind and has had several guide dogs over the years which have also had Pet Plan insurance too for all of them. He told us you were always fair and covered the total cost of whatever he needed for his guide dogs whenever they became very sick. One of his guide dogs had bad cancer and another needed an expensive operation and you always covered his guide dog's treatment / operations / medications ..etc...which would have been very costly with out of pocket expenses had he not had them all insured by you. So that's why we decided to go with Pet Plan insurance for both our German Shepherd dogs first you came highly recommended by alot of our friends eg...word of mouth to us. And secondly we also did our research before commiting to your insurance. We looked at all the other Pet Insurances around but we thought yours covered the life of the dog which we liked and you did not discriminate on which type of breed of the dog you had too as some Pet Insurances do. So both of us are extremely happy with your Pet Plan insurance and will stay with you guys indefinitely. Kind regards Debbie. .

Excellent

3 years ago

D. V.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are a distributed small team that has members from 3 different countries, and we manage our daily standups + retrospectives through Geekbot. Geekbot allowed us to implement daily standup culture within our team without leaving Slack. So far it has helped everyone to get up-to-speed with how to approach the project management culture we are trying to implement and it allowed everyone to see the progress being made, documented and openly appreciated.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. K

We have used geekbot for 6 months or more and it's very helpful. Everything is customizable, the support is very fast and, besides that, it generates reports about the teams and the tasks that are in progress. I recommend it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Fernando Carvalho

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

Recent Reviews

Comprehensive and customized Web and Mobile App design and development solution provider in Kochi. They are well-versed in providing a diverse range of web design and development solutions to the prospects. One of the best companies to rely on.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheba Rajan

Iroid Technologies is one among the top Mobile app development company in Kochi,Kerala.I had a recent mobile app purchase for my business from Iroid. I have got the best mobile app with enormous features and user friendly designs. I had a great experience with Iroid. Good team and nice work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Priyanka Gopinathan

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ISE Partners

Recruiting Excellence A dynamic recruitment practice working on behalf of exceptional people to fulfil their true potential

Recent Reviews

Melissa was very responsive once I contacted her and we met up very soon after an email exchange. She very much took a targeted approach for finding me a suitable role, taking into account my background and providing me with honest information about her clients. I love my role and am very grateful to Melissa for helping me to secure it so rapidly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela Gray

I would recommend this company to anyone My consultant Megan Howard has been excellent in doing her job with me. She helped me out with my interview technique, found me interesting jobs and was incredibly professional throughout the whole process. Right now, I am working at a company that Megan has placed me in and my experience in the company has been excellent. I just really wanted to thank Megan for everything she has done and also Jen who I dealt with (again lovely) but to a lesser extent. Thank you both so much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Eileen Sullivan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with