Back  

Concrete Product Supplier

A company that sells concrete products to smaller retailers.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Concrete Product Supplier

Concrete Product Supplier A company that sells concrete products to smaller retailers.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 month ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

2 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marianna W.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

10 months ago

Amylp44 S.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter ordered me a double checker with cheese no mayo no ketchup. This burger was smothered in mayo which made the lettuce and sandwich disgustingly soggy and gross. The fries was saturated in oil. No one should be made to eat this.

Bad

4 months ago

Nea Williams

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radiopluggers.com

Radio pluggers has over 30000 radio press and music industry contacts worldwide with over 11500 in the USA and over 3200 UK contacts We are the award winning World039s no1 radio and press promotion company

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

4 months ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. I.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

4 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

8 months ago

Bee B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

4 months ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

11 months ago

Coolmike P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

4 months ago

Nathaneal

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Breea

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

4 months ago

Susan Ross

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

4 months ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

4 months ago

CaraParrish

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't have anything to do with this company .paid £230 for course and test only for them to cancel course the next day,tried phoning to rearrange course date to no avail ,my advice is phone your bank and tell the them the details,they will recover any monies you paid them and it's up to the company to prove to the bank that they provided you with the service you paid for

Bad

4 months ago

I. J.

I wish i didnt have to give this company a star because it doesnt even deserve it. poor English! And cant seem to add simple maths! Donot use this service it's POOR!!!! the person(s) giving a 5 star review clearly is the opperater of this *business!*Dom little wood needs to find him ?

Bad

4 months ago

Grace

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

4 months ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Average

4 months ago

Alexandra Evans

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

4 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

4 months ago

C. Z.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mahajan

4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The natural CBD drops are amazing. I give my 11 year old english lab 14 drops in the morning and 14 drops about 5 hours later. It greatly improves the stiffness in her back legs/hips and also melts 90% of her anxiety away. I had tried 6 other brands and Sunsoil has proven itself to be the best. Also, they have the best customer service. My only recommendation is to find a new bottle company. The droppers come out of the jar too easily and its difficult to put it back in. Still 5 stars because it's amazing. I appreciate you all and thank you for bettering my girls life! ??

Excellent

4 months ago

Catherine Nobles

I love my Sunsoil CBD! I’m vegan and appreciate that there’s a vegetarian capsule available. Absolutely cannot beat the quality and price. Thank you Sunsoil for making it possible for me to continue my CBD regimen for AI.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carol Snyder

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ResumeSpice

Rating 495 - 587 reviews ResumeSpice is the 1 Executive and Professional Resume Writing Service developed by Recruiters and a Harvard MBA

Recent Reviews

Always nervous about purchasing services on-line and was actually swayed to use ResumeSpice after reading a bunch of great reviews. I'm so glad I did. Probably the best customer service and attentiveness I can recall getting from any company. No exaggeration. And the product was absolutely stellar. Amazing resume and cover letter! Thank you, Camille!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeff

Jada did amazing job in updating my resume. During our interview process she asked excellent question following chronological order of all my accomplishments that were perfectly depicted in my resume. I would highly recommend Resume Spice and Jada to my friends and colleagues. Thank you again Jada.

Excellent

4 months ago

I. G.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

4 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Help For Homework Online Tutoring Help Help With Assignments

Help for Homework Help with Assignments

Recent Reviews

I asked them for an urgent project on Stata. The project was full of datasets , analysis & s huge report. Initially i was not sure about the delivery but it was amazing when I received in 48 hours. it was a big project & everything seems amazing.I will definitely give them other assignments for this subject. I think they are excellent with statistical softwares. Great job done thank you for the on time job.

Excellent

8 months ago

Reginald R.

its scam from India, country where three year old girl get rape, woman can't use public transport in evening by themselves, before you order call the number on their website its fraud number doesn't belong them, online chat fake name is the owner,

Average

8 months ago

Jame T.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

8 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

8 months ago

Robert K.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

honorsociety.org

HonorSocietyorg is the preeminent organization dedicated to recognition of academic and professional success and to empower members to achieve

Recent Reviews

I love Honors Society! The dues are a small price to pay to have exclusive access to a TON of different scholarships, as well as people throughout the country to connect with the further both your education as well as your real world opportunities! I just received the Society Involvement Scholarship for $1,000 towards my education at University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, and I wouldn't have been able to apply if it wasn't for the Scholarship Opportunity feature! Definitely worth joining!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Haley A.

I am extremely grateful for the generous scholarship from the Honor Society. Their invaluable support will help me accomplish my goal towards my doctorate education! I recently joined the Honor Society this year and was amazed with the plethora of academic and life resources afforded to their members. I highly recommend joining!

Excellent

8 months ago

Geraldine D.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WriterWeb

Freelance writing jobs online for writers You can write for money and get highly paid at WriterWeborg

Recent Reviews

Writerweb has proved its credibility to me. It has really helped me as a writer. There are many benefits of working with them. 1. They pay in time. This is not a scam whereby writers can do a great job and be suspended on or before the pay day and hence forego their dues. They pay you to the last cent. 2. Professional Support Team. Their support team is very professional and they have proper means of communications to the writers. They do not take the writers for granted. Here we are handled with professional care. They usually make calls when they are assigning you an urgent order so you can check and confirm if you can or cannot do it. 3. Plenty of orders flowing throughout even during low season. 4. They promote best performing writers. My advice to writers who are complaining is that they have to work hard and deliver quality solutions to clients. The rest will follow.

Excellent

8 months ago

Festes M.

First, I confirm that writerweb.org is a great company to work with. However, assigning orders takes a lot of time even days not unless its an urgent order. As a writer, this job is my full time job and I need to work untill I feel satisfied. Therefore, I do recommend that writers be granted an opportunity to take orders directly atleast three orders depending on your level. That will enable writers plan their daily schedule

Excellent

8 months ago

Samson N.

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FreeUp

Request meet and hire pre-qualified freelancers from the FreeeUp Marketplace within 1 business day FreeeUp interviews and vets hundreds of freelancers each week then gives businesses access to the top 1 of freelance applicants Hire for 85 business skill sets at hourly and fixed pricing from 5 to 75 per hour

Recent Reviews

I've worked with three different people for three different needs (CSS coding, executive assistant, blog writing) through Freeeup and have been happy with the quality of communication and skills of each. Freeeup is freelancer marketplace that delivers on it's promise of high quality talent.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mamie S.

I've used a lot of different services for help with my Amazon business over the years but FreeeUp is one of the best. I've gotten several fantastic freelancers from them for both short and long term tasks. One freelancer who manages our inventory and shipping has been with me for over a year and is WONDERFUL. 5 stars for the Freee Up freelancer marketplace.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jk G.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FlexJobs

Find the best remote work from home other flexible jobs in 50 career categories all hand-screened for legitimacy Discover a better job search today

Recent Reviews

FlexJobs does a great job of giving you a database of legitimate remote job listings. However, many of them have location requirements and the filter options don't do the best job of sorting through the listings. Great resource all in all, I did find a great remote job through them!

Great

8 months ago

Concepcion B.

This website is only for those looking for the absolute bottom of the barrel type jobs. If you have an education and experience , this site is NOT for you. Do not waste your time and money. They post high end jobs, however they are NOT remote. Most of the jobs on this site are NOT remote. Its not a scam, however it is "trickery" or "Misdirection". I was lured in by job postings that were not real, or were out of date. I think its horrible how they play to peoples hopes and dreams. They should be ashamed of themselves - :(

Average

8 months ago

Anton B.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fracture Print your photos in vivid color directly on glass

Easily upload a digital photo from your phone or computer Our team will print and hand assemble a Fracture glass print and ship it safely to your door

Recent Reviews

I sent scans of two of my colored pencil drawings to Fracture to have them printed on glass. I received them yesterday and was really excited as I was lifting the lid on the box...the images were so beautiful printed on glass! Fracture did an amazing job...the images printed on glass look absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be using their service again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Thank you so much to the Fracture Team for doing such a wonderful job making my drawings pop so beautifully on glass!

Excellent

8 months ago

Nancy H.

My daughter received her picture and loved it. She just sat there looking at it and cried. She said she has her babies (babies at the age of 22 yrs & 18 yrs now) back with her. All her girls pictures were lost in a flood but now she has them back in one Fracture Glass Photo. Thank you so much for the great work and very fast delivery.

Excellent

8 months ago

Janet B.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

8 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

8 months ago

Rebekah L.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

8 months ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Andrew B.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

myhomeworkdone.com

We can do your homework for you Any class Math Biology Physics Programming and Chemistry Assignments made easy with our expert writing help9461 Whenever your homework assignments start piling up don039t panic and use our homework service instead We can do your assignment 247 any time of the year

Recent Reviews

Wow, never seen such a good writing, and I used to volunteer for a writing center! It's always a big problem for students to get the structure right, but your writers are flawless. Real pros, if you know what I mean :) Is it possible to get the textbooks you writers were using to learn how to write and to give them to my students? That would bring our academic standards to a whole new level

Excellent

8 months ago

Harriett P.

Didn't know exactly that you vcan take additional payment if I change instructions. Well, maybe it's logical to you, but I didn't thonk that if I ordered a document and wanted it then to be transformed into a powerpoint instead, it might be a problem and cause additional payments. Whatever. I can go with a word file and do the presentation myself.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ariana H.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One year ago, I got the certificate of RedPrairie WMS training course from a different institute. However, now, I am now facing issues, while dealing with RedPrairie WMS. I have called Maxmunus for online assistance. Their instant professional help has enabled me to get back to my work. I am pleased with this service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Dolly K.

We have trusted MaxMunus as our best partners for many years and we still continue to advance our relationship. Our company wants to have some innovation with the team of MaxMunus. The skills for SAP Support and Outsourced IT support that MaxMunus possesses are possibly unique. We discovered vast experience working various cultures as well as also on SAP tools. We are very grateful to the well-known company, MaxMunus.

Excellent

8 months ago

Wilma G.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Asha24

Asha24 one of the world leading professional online training platform Offering fast track course to professional to upgrade their career Learn RPA Big Data Data Science PMP Prince2 Cloud DevOps More

Recent Reviews

Asha24 was pretty flexible and supportive in arranging an onsite class for 19 PMP students. Shravan Kumar was easy to work with and prices are extremely competitively priced. Instructor knew his material inside and out. Good stuff.

Great

8 months ago

Shyam C.

I was nervous at first when selecting an online platform for my course. But then I read about Asha24 and I decided to go with them for pursuing the course RPA Its is a great platform with good course content and excellent support. The customer service support is really great and they are always there to help when you need them. Easy to access and a great way to learn from anywhere! I will certainly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a safe Nice platform to learn project management. Provides good interface and flexibility to users.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sandhya P.

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This school had a tremendous positive impact on my life since I left. I was a troubled, stubborn child and teenager and this place really helped me. The staff are amazing and even though you don't get a lot of appreciation you each are so helpful.

Excellent

8 months ago

Zachary P.

Diamond Ranch Academy is a great company to work for. What a unique opportunity it is to work for a company that is committed to improving the lives of youth and their families, as well as sharing day to day duties with the most upstanding, charactered co workers you could ever have the good fortune of working with. DRA is a special place with special people, doing special things.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jason S.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Zeerk

Hire a Freelancer Online Increase sales Bring in new customers Make Money Online No Waiting Period You Worked Today Get Paid Today

Recent Reviews

We are Professional team. (Team of Rocks) i loves Zeerk - I've sold a couple of things there and I regularly order content from some reliable sellers. I've also bought some SEO and SMM gigs there too. By Rocks

Excellent

8 months ago

Rocks C.

I've been selling on Zeerk for 2 years! I would like to thank admins for a great cooperation and immediate troubleshooting. This is my favorite freelance spot. The site is organized greatly, the interface is easy and comprehensive to work with. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

8 months ago

Olga O.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WriteZillas is a reliable platform for writers. I have used this service for at least seven months now and I can say, it has plenty of writing jobs. On WriteZillas, I can choose tasks cutting across editing, writing assignments, and proofreading. I noted that apart from providing writers with a user-friendly interface, WriteZillas makes it easy to worth at your own pace. Writers who have a tight schedule can choose proofreading tasks, which is a great option. Most notably, experience and your skills play significance when using this service. I have completed several assignments on this platform and the payment has been great.

Excellent

8 months ago

Malcolm M.

I am not sure if they have simply improved or I got lucky, but my experience with writezillas has been different than the other reviewers. I write quite a bit with them, receive my payment on time and find their support to be on a whole different playing field than the other services I have dealt with. I had one issue with them, a mysterious fee on my account which made me negative. When I reported it, at first there was some confusion and it was a weekend so I was kind of stuck with the hr department off for the weekend. First thing Monday morning, however, I had an email waiting for me from the writer manager explaining what had happened and apologizing for it, and when I checked it has already been fixed. That's a good company in my eyes. Mistakes happen, its how they are handled that matters.

Great

8 months ago

Jessica D.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Textbroker

Whether you need blog posts product descriptions or entire outreach campaigns Textbroker provides custom high-quality content to fit your next project

Recent Reviews

I've been using Textbroker for over 6 years now, first as a writer and then as a client. I've had consistent great articles and press releases from writers. I'm so glad to have one website I can go to for the content I need. I've connected with several good writers that deliver consistent articles. The platform is easy to use and I especially like the templates I can save for easy repeat ordering.

Excellent

8 months ago

Gabrielle T.

I appreciate the way one can search and find writers of different quality to suit different content needs we have for ourselves or our clients. The order process is simple and effective. I wish there would be an automatic notification of writers for new direct or team orders. Many authors don't log into TB every day and if you are on a deadline you need to manually message them so they check their account.

Excellent

8 months ago

Florian W.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

saytechnologies

As leading web design development company of Jammu Kashmir Say Tech offers softwares for school hotels hospitals online marketing cheap seo web hosting

Recent Reviews

There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies. Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deputy D.

Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect. We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them Well done to you all and thank you

Excellent

8 months ago

Senior G.

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

8 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

8 months ago

Barbara W.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Maitrix Infotech

Indias leading website design development company in Noida specializing in website designing Internet Marketing Services mobile apps development in India

Recent Reviews

Maitrix Infotech is the best seo service provider in Delhi-NRC. Maitrix Infotech done my work of seo for my company at very affordable price. I am fully satisfied with the Maitrix Infotech and suggest to every one to contact with him for seo services and web designing works.

Great

8 months ago

Sushil K.

Maitrix infotech is really a good web development company, the entire team of Maitrix is awesome..they create my website according to my need.. I .am very happy with maitrix infotech. In future I will surely work with the maitrix team. www.maitrixinfotech.com

Excellent

8 months ago

Gajendra S.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TFTH - The Help Platform

Thanks For the Help TFTH is The Help Platform for College Students helping them at every step of their education starting from finding the right scholarship to helping them decide the right career path to helping them ace their courses by helping them in their assignments

Recent Reviews

I got accounting and economics assignments done by them. They submitted it well within the deadline and also were very helpful when I had some queries. Received very good marks and would definitely recommend it to other students

Excellent

8 months ago

Sekhar S.

They dint submit my assignments even after the deadline . They so called tutor which they cant even contact .. at the end they just refund my money. For three day I was so frustrated because of them. They even give me false commitments such like it will be ready in 2 hours .

Average

8 months ago

Syed A.

2.1

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

TrueEditors

UK based proofreading and editing service for students businesses and authors Available 247 at lowest prices and fast turnarounds Order Now

Recent Reviews

So far, I have used TrueEditors twice and had a very satisfying experience. Both editors were open to my suggestions and requests, and I had instant feedback whenever I had questions. It was my advisor who has recommended me TrueEditors, and I intend to recommend it to others as well.

Excellent

8 months ago

Arti D.

Trueeditors are the epitome of excellent, quality and proactive competence. Every single time, I have contacted them with an academic paper or an important thesis, they have surpassed my expectations. The best ones out there for sure. I would recommend them strongly to one and all.

Excellent

8 months ago

John N.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Top-Quality Dissertation Writing Services

You need dissertation writing help Who could blame you The professional thesis writers at BestDissertation are here to help

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the worst services I encountered. The quality of the work does not get to the level requested and paid. I would highly recommend to save your money. The amount of pages delivered are manipulated to reach to the total number of pages that you requested. You pay for 10 pages but you might get 8 which a lot of is full of generic information. Even when you make a revision request, the revision takes about 15-30 minutes and it is not even remotely close to what you requested. Save your money and stay away!!!

Average

8 months ago

Jonathan M.

This site offers the best papers at competitive prices. My grade improved a lot because of the final requirement I ordered. Their writers did their job in researching and making sure that I got a paper that was informative and top notch.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joelle L.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TaskRabbit

Our same-day service platform instantly connects you with skilled Taskers to help with cleaning furniture assembly home repairs running errands and more

Recent Reviews

They charge by the hour and dont vet their people to see how competent they are. I had someone come and hang curtain rods which took him 3 hours to do!!! Im so upset and there is no one to contact at task rabbit!

Average

8 months ago

F. B.

Horrible. Had a bunch of furniture from Ikea assembled. A wooden dowel was lying around afterwards. The "rabbit" said there were always extras. I also found 5 washers that were never installed. Plus my dining room table was dented. Now, 3 months later, the bookcase has fallen apart due to the missing dowel. Taskrabbit will not compensate me because of legalese, meaning dishonesty-ese.

Average

8 months ago

Ea G.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

goLance

Hire freelancers at no cost to client goLance is the most flexible online marketplace with the lowest services fees and the fastest payment options for freelancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had a great experience with GoLance. I used it for the first time to hire someone to help me with some design work. The process of creating an account, finding someone skilled to help me, managing the project and paying were straight forward. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

8 months ago

Vita R.

I own my own clothing store and until recently i was clueless onn what to do with my online portion of the business. I got introduced to golance.com where i could find people to work with that could help me build what i needed to, to make my site perfect for me. Without these graphic designers and VA's i am not sure i would be as successful as i am today. Thank you GoLance :)

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennifer G.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LISTGIANT

B2B B2C data lists from 20M US businesses 200M US consumers Data lists target sales leads via email marketing custom audiences direct mail telemarketing

Recent Reviews

If you're looking to buy a telemarketing phone list, ListGiant is pretty good. The cheapest option is 5000 records for $349. It's a decent deal and the list quality for me at least has been pretty good (scrubbed for do-not-call registry, etc.). They have a pretty easy to use self-service portal--which means you can download the list right away. Also, if you need help they can generate lists for you and their phone support is friendly and good. I've used a few other list brokers and I've found ListGiant to be one of the best.

Excellent

8 months ago

Paul R.

I bought a list from List giant that over 25% deactivated phone numbers and over 15% of the people on the list had been dead for over 10 years 70% of the list didn't fall within the search parameters that I specifically paid for. In addition to this wildly inaccurate information they promised that they had run their information against the do not call list. You can probably see where this is going already. Surprise over 30% of the records where on the national do not call list.

Average

9 months ago

John S.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FanArtReview

At FanArtReview you can sell your photos and art online Get feedback for your photography and art and make sales FanArtReview has been helping artists since 2004

Recent Reviews

This is a review site, but if you give someone negative feedback they complain about you to the "Management" and they side with the person that is getting the negative feedback, rather than the person that is giving the feedback. There are a LOT of amateur photographers that just want their egos boosted with comments like "Great photo" and "Wow!" when the photos that they are actually posting are shockingly bad. Don't get me wrong, I don't attack someone's photo and just say the negative things about it, I try to find something good about it and say that too, as if we just slated people's rubbish work they would not improve and give up. I agree with what people have said as well about having to pay to get your photos near the top of the chart all the time, which is really just a popularity competition with the people that do this all the time. There are paid competitions where you can win cash, but this will never happen if you don't spend stupid amounts of cash creeping to the other members photos and making yourself look good. I know that as I had a few complaints against me to the "Management" that my photos in the competitions where you can win cash that they judge, instantly get dismissed. I'm not being bitter, but the ones that win this are the ones that line their pockets with cash and just give positive feedback. I've just jumped ship after a little while of being on there, and I will not look back. I just hope that people read this review and steer clear of the site and don't put yourself through the hassle and grief.

Average

8 months ago

Martin W.

I joined this site and THEN I found out that it was "pay to play" all the way! Some of the most TERRIBLE art makes it to the top of the ladder simply because people are paying for more "views" of their art and the more your pay, the more you get seen, the more chances at votes you get. So unless you are rich and you don't care about the TRUE merit of your work, AVOID JOINING THIS SITE.

Average

9 months ago

Rebecca B.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Such A Voice

Such A Voice offers voice over training and demo production to aspiring voice over artists through classes online or in person Register online today

Recent Reviews

i felt like the outline questions to be answered that i received via email did not fulfill the web class i viewed. Plus i paid 6.95 for the pre-recoreded class, got a message could have gotten the information for a dollar after i signed up Mostly why i signed up was for a free voice evaluation..here is the truth...i get that everyone is looking to make money of their expertise and experience and i am wiling to pay for that valuable service and loved the energy of the instructor but i am 52 years old unemployed by an industry that is becoming obsolete i just want honesty and the evaluation promised...God bless an appreciate the inspiration i got with Evan today!

Average

8 months ago

Paula S.

Could not find the link to get on board on Saturday the 23rd of Nov. I went through my emails and the link was not there. A little frustrated. Then I did a search for suchavoice and one person describe the pricing that was introduced after the webinar. Close to 5,000 leaves me out. Good luck to your company.

Average

8 months ago

Phyllis R.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cool

Are you a freelance writer Join CoolClub This is where freelancers REALLY make money writing online Professional writing high income CoolClub

Recent Reviews

If you enjoy writing like I do, then you should definitely join this company. I work as a freelancer and control when (and if) I accept an order. Another benefit is constant learning. I conduct research in diverse subject areas. I'm a life-learner, so Cool.Club became my dream job. Thanks!

Excellent

8 months ago

Cody H.

I have been working as a part-writer at Cool.Club since April, 2018. They offer a competitive wage. I won't lie and say that the company offers easy money. This is mentally demanding work. But if you're the one who enjoys constant learning and challenging yourself, you should join Cool.Club.

Excellent

8 months ago

Daniel P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with