Back  

Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer

Manufacturer that creates machinery for planting, seeding, fertilizing, pest control, irrigation, harvesting, haymaking and other agricultural activities.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440435)

Filters

Back  

Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer

Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer Manufacturer that creates machinery for planting, seeding, fertilizing, pest control, irrigation, harvesting, haymaking and other agricultural activities.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Charlotte Harbor Sails

Charlotte Harbor Sails manufacturer of the CHS X19 Trimaran Sailboat

Recent Reviews

I ordered a BUSHNELL TOUR V2 RANGEFINDER WITH PINSEEKER from Stuff4Toys and had a great experience. Customer service was polite and informative and they kept in regular contact while I waited for my back ordered product. The Rangefinder was delivered brand new and in great physical condition. I cannot say enough about how Stuff4Toys handled my order. Thanks Guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Usflagpro V.

ordered an in stock item by web description, paid for 2 day delivery. after 2 days recieved e mail stating it will ship directly for distributor in NJ in 6-10 days. called after 10 days and was told item coming from distributor to them then they will ship. they say they cant call the dist. to check status, whenever it arrives at their door they will ship to me!. when i asked why they cant call the dist. they stated "if we have to spend that much time with a customer we couldnt do anything else" yet they had no problem taking immediete payment and extra shipping charge to get it to me fast. went to west marine today showed them stuff4toys price, they beat by 10% and it should be in in 2 days!!! should have done that the first place. stuff for toys just a reseller, you order, they buy elsewhere and ship to you, do little extra homework and buy from where they do!

Average

1 year ago

Leemh05 I.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALL PUMPS DIRECT

Welcome to All Pumps Direct UK We supply Pumps and Pumping Equipment for a wide range of pumping applications As the UKs No 1 pump distributor we supply domestic agricultural and industrial pumps including pressure washers submersible pumps surface mounted pumps and pump accessories

Recent Reviews

Searching for a somewhat special washer for a garden pump the Company was able to supply and deliver next day by courier service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rogerl Orgill

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ten days ago I paid for some items and for the international shipping but as yet i didn't receive any track number and they don't replay to my mail ... this is not good way to make business :-( I think they're scoundrels!

Average

1 year ago

Luigicolla O.

ORDERED a manual on 6/27/18 message said shipped to USPS on same day USPS has not received yet.CALLED left a message no response sent a email no RESPONSE.what a way to do a business...

Average

1 year ago

Jerrynickerson47 X.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Design A Robe

Wardrobe Manufacturer in Australia

Recent Reviews

We had 2 very large units designed and built at a family home in Vaucluse. The units are floor to ceiling wall to wall, each approx 4.5m long x 3.2m high. The units were delivered on time and installed with a degree of passion and detail not generally found today. Would I buy another yes, I have for another family member. Many thanks .

Excellent

1 year ago

No Neck

We were recommended by an acquaintance who recently had her wardrobe installed. The man who came to provide a quote were great and we had no hassles at all with a great installer who was friendly too. We are really happy with the results. It's only been a month so time will tell if the construction quality is as good as the initial install. But so far so good!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ugbug O.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bird B Gone

Bird B Gone is the world039s largest manufacturer of bird control products We specialize in bird spikes bird netting and humane bird deterrent products

Recent Reviews

Maybe worked for us for a week or 2, but the birds got used to the sounds very quickly. We tried different noise calls and volume levels, but it didn't help. The noise became as much of a nuisance as the bird crap.

Average

1 year ago

Jim

Everything was great, especially Scott, he went above and beyond to make sure that I had the right product.

Excellent

1 year ago

silva par fore

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bush Tyres

Bush Tyres are a family-run business supplying market-leading car commercial and agricultural tyre services across Lincolnshire Norfolk and East Yorkshire at great value prices

Recent Reviews

Called to replace two tyres yesterday. Got out to write down the make and dimensions. Staff member had walked out and at a safe distance said no need I will go back in and check if we have them in stock. They were in stock and they were fitted straight away. Waited outside to keep social distancing. Paid by card. Started to come here shortly after their opening in Grimsby and have always been impressed with the work quality and their knowledgeable customer service. I have no need to go elsewhere. Satisfied they have embraced the coronavirus measures fully.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian B

Front spring suddenly broke on Fiesta on 29/04/20, making car virtually undriveable. Managed to get far as Bush Tyres, Fulney lane, Spalding. Excellent service received with all needed repairs completed on same day. Excellently run Garage strongly recommended. G. Palmer.

Excellent

1 year ago

oct/17 customer

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Panks

Panks Engineering - Water Supply Water Storage Pressure Boosting Irrigation and Rainwater Harvesting in Norfolk and Suffolk

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and delivered the next about lunchtime. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

V. K.

The two engineers who visited this morning were polite, well dressed, thorough and very professional. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy Broad

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TSA Welding

TSA Welding is a supplier of welding equipment and consumables to the fabrication manufacturing mining and agricultural industries in Southern Africa

Recent Reviews

Item found on BorB at very good price. Placed order on Wednesday afternoon. Order promptly confirmed by BorB / TSA and dispatched. Week end intervened and package delivered early on Monday morning. Fortunately was at home to receive. Courier should have phoned to be sure I would be able to receive at that time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek B.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forum4Farming

Forum4Farming - Britain Ireland Farming Forum Agricultural Discussion Boards IE UK

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rimstock

Rimstock Limited Britains Leading Alloy Wheel Manufacturer

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Seeders For Sale

SeedersForSalenet is an independent site providing unbiased tips and the latest news about seeders for sale and other issues related to agricultural seeders

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Electronic Enclosures Cabinets Racks Outlet Strips and Electronic Transformers

Hammond Manufacturing is a leading manufacturer of industrial enclosures electronic enclosures racks rack cabinets transformers outlet strips and climate control products

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CGIAR

Towards a world free of poverty hunger and environmental degradation CGIAR is the world039s largest global agricultural innovation network

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Laboratory equipment industrial medical engineering surgical

Rotory shaker Water bath Oven bod incubator laminar air flow fume hood microscope centrifuge machine mortuary chamber bio safety engineering glassware manufacturer Hospital equipment Agricultural Soil Testing Equipment microbiological lab Biological products Chemistry lab products General Laboratory Equipment39s

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with