Back  

PVC Industry

An industry that specializes in versatile polyvinyl chloride that can be used in a variety of applications in the building and construction, health care, electronics, automobile and other sectors, in products ranging from piping and siding, blood bags and tubing, to wire and cable insulation, windshield system components and more.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

595

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

PVC Industry

PVC Industry An industry that specializes in versatile polyvinyl chloride that can be used in a variety of applications in the building and construction, health care, electronics, automobile and other sectors, in products ranging from piping and siding, blood bags and tubing, to wire and cable insulation, windshield system components and more.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

595

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely poor communication from Colin. Taken our money but heard nothing from them in weeks. Several promises of business plan on specific dates which keep being missed with no word from them. We are having to chase them constantly. In these times of COVID-19 I can understand there may be delays but their lack of communication is unacceptable. They have your money and don’t care about you after that.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have ordered with CS numerous times over the past 4-5 years. 6 mo warranty + tested refurb dell/name brand products + pricing = why. service = why i'm writing this. joe, manny, and everyone there is equally helpful. only had handful of hardware issues over the years (disks eventually fail etc) and they replace it w/o even asking about the warranty sometimes. if its small, no rma involved, just toss the defect. they have proven to be a super find with likewise service thus far, and considering how quickly, easily, and ubiquitously this industry ticks me off ... trust me, this is a rare and earned compliment.

Excellent

1 year ago

mowgli

I placed my Soyo motherboard order Friday night from Michigan. The WEBsite provided the shipping info on Monday and I've got the merchandise with no problems, whatsoever 6 days later, via FEDEX ground. Packaging was done well, the product worked, no problems after installation. Pleasant experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

nkadar52

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Modchip.ca for several years now. They have always been extremely quick with their shipping and always have the latest and greatest of products. The prices are incredible considering the benefits down the road. I will continue to be a customer for years to come and will send whatever business I can there way. Thanks Modchip.ca for all the service and products you offer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

cadaver1964

I have purchased an M3i Zero Sakura for NDS in April. Unfortunately I did not have time to test it when I have received it and only touched it 2 months after. You can guess that it was past waranty and, yes, it was a lemon. I had full support and help on the issue from modchip.ca and after following their procedure in such cases I have got, in the end, a brand new unit. The communication with the customer support has been fast and great. I will buy from modchip.ca again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

aco

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Circuit Breakers New and Obsolete Cutler Hammer Siemens and Square D

Commercial electrical supplies including circuit breakers electrical switches and other industrialcommercial electrical components by Siemens Square D Cutler Hammer Zinsco and many more

Recent Reviews

Three day freight was actually 4 days, but that was not vendors fault. Great inventory of hard to find items at reasonable prices, and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

brstephe

Actually I just found out today that my order was shiped to the wrong location, not sure how this happened but its in Jackson MI at our store #30, and it was supposed to be delivered to Bay City MI to store #48. Now I have to figure out how I am going to get it!

Average

1 year ago

Joshua_Bailey

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MFG Supply

Snowmobile Parts Go Kart Parts Lawnmower Parts ATV Parts and more MFG Supply

Recent Reviews

I am in the process of restoring an old go-cart I used 35 years ago as a kid. I have found that parts can be hard to find, or expensive, or many times both. MFG supply has consistently had one of the most extensive selections of parts, at competitive or better prices. I had my first need to interact with customer service today, and found the immediate response to email and the willingness to help were refreshing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Porear M.

I bought some pistons for my sled last winter and recently some snowblower parts. The prices were exceptional and shipping was fast. Parts were of good quality also. Can't say enough good about these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trkroll Q.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CWIOutlet

Thousands of bargains and discounts on DesktopsNotebooksLCD MonitorsPrintersHard DrivesMemoryOptical DrivesPower SuppliesVideo CardsSystem BoardsAC AdaptersBatteriesDocking StationsTape DrivesNetwork CardsHubsRoutersCamerasVideoCables

Recent Reviews

Packaged shipped immediately but when received (after 1 wk cross country trip), 2 940 CPUs in parcel box with loose wrapping, after inspection, numerous bent pins. Called customer service, first person wanted me to try it (unbend the pins?), second person gave me RMA, better service. Sent item back, after follow up email, got refund. Good prices but need better packaging, also update stock count after purchase. It's not a bargain if you can't use it. Received 2nd order after first, 7 DIMMS again loosely packaged, box rattling badly. 6 DiMMS in one bag, 1 DIMM in its own bag. Multiple surface mount diodes on bottom of first bag. Tried DIMMS and only one failed memory test. Tired of returning items but called to complain about packaging. Sent email with pictures. Told that they have not received complaints from anybody else but they do have QC issues with shipping. Good deals but basically don't buy anything fragile.

Average

1 year ago

Oddballhero L.

Ordered a $450 LG 50 inch plasma TV. I checked the shipping cost using the small pop up box by plugging in my zip code. It came out at $39 and some change, which I found to be low, but that was what was quoted. When I moved on to purchase and entered my credit card information, the total cost was $700. $250 was the shipping charge! Of course this is a weekend and they are closed and no one to call. I set up an account with CWI and emailed them to cancel the order. I'll update this review once I get the issue resolved, but their shipping calculator does not work properly and there is not final cost verification before the credit card transaction occurs. Update: January 2, 2012. Unable to get anyone at CWI to return my call or to respond to my email. Could be they are out for the holidays, but you would think they would be back in on Jan 2nd. Not a very user friendly site compared to some of the other online sellers, in my opinion. Update: January 3. Resolved. I got an email yesterday from CWI and a call this morning. I understand the problem was with the shipping calculator that popped up on the screen when I put the item in my shopping cart. The lady this morning was very nice and apologetic and indicated that they have identified the calculator as a problem and are working on getting it fixed. The $39 shipping cost originally calculated was probably too low and the $250 was too high. If the company fixes this problem and gives the purchaser the option of cancelling the order during the online ordering process if the shipping cost added to t he order is incorrect, then I'd say that the problem would be fixed.

Average

1 year ago

Foghorne S.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ProDumps

ProDumpscom provides the most reliable and valid exam dumps in the industry Our team regularly update new exam questions try free demo today

Recent Reviews

www.produmps.com is cheater. I purchased Google Professional-Data-Engineer PDF and highly disappointed with the product as most of the answers given are wrong. For example Q148 to Q176. Like wise we have many other questions as well. They wont respond for emails and their online chat is useless and no one ever responds. Please don't buy and waste your money.

Bad

7 months ago

F. I.

This is a complete scam. Don't even stop by the page. RUN AWAY. The Money back Guarantee is only a BAIT. Thirty minutes after I made payment, I wrote to their both emails for refund. NO REPLY EVER CAME. NO PHONE NUMBER ON THEIR SITE. I requested immediate refund because ALL THEIR QUESTIONS ARE 10 YEARS OLD. NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE. I TRUSTED BLINDLY

Bad

7 months ago

Raymond

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

WiringProducts

WiringProducts is the online place to buy automotive wiring and electrical supplies Many of our wiring products are made in the USA We stock thousands of electrical parts such as wire switches circuit breakers cables fuse blocks and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several items at this online store 2 times. Evenually this store is very dishonest seller. At normal condition, it looks like no problem, but trouble is starting with a case to return back according to their agreement term. As for the topic of return shipment, this seller has been never responded but keep silent as like goast. I have emailed several times but no response at all so far. But unfotunately I could get a reply on other topic about another order related. Shop with this seller if you are so sure not to happen any returnning, but don't try if not.

Average

1 year ago

R16425 Q.

I ordered some wire, terminal ends, and an extra wire crimper. After not receiving any shipping information by the Thursday of the next week, I called them to inquire about my order. It seems that it got misplaced to the side. They promptly verified my request though, and shipped it out the next day. Overall, I was satisfied with my purchasing experience. They were slightly lacking in communication, but were very helpful when I called. Every business gets busy sometimes. Price was good. I will likely order again in the future.

Great

1 year ago

R333sat N.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We received an item 3 weeks after ordering it online. The item we received was not what we ordered. I spoke to a couple employees and they asked me to email a picture of the label on the box so they could confirm that indeed it was the wrong item. I emailed it over a week ago and I have not heard back from them. I have since started a dispute with my credit card company as after a month now I still do not have the DVR I ordered.653422

Average

1 year ago

Esacu Q.

Update: I have been contacted by the Sales Manager for Bulk CCTV and he has been very easy to deal with and has worked with me to get this issue resolved. He has apologized for the lack of communication and has refunded all of my shipping costs. I believe that this store is concerned with excellent customer service and that I would consider purchasing from them in the future. I can not recommend this merchant. I was shipped a defective cctv camera and by this companies policy I had to pay the return shipment costs to get the defective camera back to them. They received the defective camera on the 20th of February. I was never contacted to let me know what the status was on a replacement camera. I called on the 24th and was told that the replacement would be shipped on the 26th. On the 2nd of May I called once again about a status, and was told that I would be contacted later about a tracking number for the replacement camera. At this point I filed for a refund through paypal for the full invoice on the original purchase. I did receive a phone call regarding the refund request and upon further discussion I was told that the replacement camera had still not been sent but was now available for shipment. I requested the refund instead of the camera. BulkCCTV would not give me the full invoice refund, they refunded the camera cost, but would not refund the original shipping costs I paid for a defective product, not to mention the shipping cost I had to pay to return the defective camera. I believe that I should have been refunded the original shipping costs due to the fact that I was shipped a defective camera and also had to pay to ship it back to Bulk CCTV.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hhscr X.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Antenna Farm

The Antenna Farm - VHF UHF Mobile Radios Radio Accessories VHF UHF Hand Held Radios Antennas Mobile Antenna Mounts SWRPower Meters Adapters Coaxial Cable Two Way Accessories Antenna Accessories DC Power Supplies Coax Cable Accessories Connectors Aviation Radios Repeater Systems Towers Accessories Duplexers Diplexers Triplexers VHF UHF Base Stations Base Antenna Mounting Hardware 3G4GLTEIP Radios High Frequency Transceivers 700800MHz Radios antenna radio CB coax wire online shopping

Recent Reviews

I needed several parts for my two way radio to spoke to my mom offshore during events and the owner helped me with some technical questions before my purchase. Arrived in a timely manner too. Thanks Antenna Farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergyferg N.

I made a purchase on July 15th, 2019 and to my pleasant surprise it showed up two days later. I had a couple of questions about the product after it arrived and called them and a customer service agent was able to quickly answer all of my questions. I certainly plan on purchasing from theantennafarm.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Radiogod Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 very light weight products, small fuses, and was charged 14.99 shipping. Although it was heavy because I was shipped 15 fuse holders when I only ordered 1 !

Average

1 year ago

Echobanoff L.

I have ordered from Del City four times in the last three years. Doing business with them is a gamble. First, there is no communication aside from the automated order confirmation you get immediately after placing your order. There is no shipping confirmation or tracking number. My emails have gone unanswered. On my first two orders placed back in 2006 or so, shipping was not included in my total. I was not given an estimate for shipping at the time of checkout. It simply showed up later as a separate charge. That has since changed; now they include shipping at checkout. My most recent two orders (DEL-80960 and DEL-80626), both placed within the last 45 days, have shown me Del City has some amazingly poor policies regarding out-of-stock merchandise. The website itself does not reflect which items are in stock and which are not. You are given the option at checkout to decide if you want back-ordered items to ship or not. I selected yes. This seems to be a mistake because I was still charged for some items which were not shipped 5 weeks ago and which, presumably, have not been shipped yet. It’s not as if they were accidentally not shipped with the rest of my order. Both invoices (and credit card charges) sent to me at the time of purchase reflect all items I ordered yet the packing slips that arrived with my orders show only the items that were in the boxes. I wrote a couple emails to follow up but have not received a reply. I will have to call them directly. They also charge sales tax even though I am not in the same state. I will try to remember to amend my review after I contact them by phone. Update 2011/March/26: I found an email from Dell City dated January 27, 2011 in my yahoo inbox. A year and a half later they found my review here and sent an apology with promises they have changed. There was no offer to ship the missing items or refund them.

Average

1 year ago

Sooung N.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For last 5 years I've pirchased from DI , who has above Average C.S. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable as well as personable. The Most trusted place to buy bar none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dtc03snake R.

Since 2008 I've ordered over $300 worth of supplies from Detailed Image, I honestly don't remember what their service was like in 2008, but in the last month my $250 or so worth of orders have been processed within a business day and arrived in approx 2-2.5 days total from the time of order (their warehouse is in NY and I live in CT) using their $5 shipping on orders over $50 and free shipping on orders over $150. Their prices are very competitive and they have a very good selection of products (I use Optimum, Meguiars, etc). These guys will be my primary supplier of detailing products for my mobile detailing business that I'm starting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikes60r V.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a problem on my zero 4k Max pinned it down to my Samsung tv and told me over the phone how to cure it and also e-mailed me with extra instructions if it didn't work ,that is service at its' best

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Nurse

Many thanks to Maxwell and Satwise tv for being :-- Prompt on delivery[next day] Helpful with 1st class advice, Having a useful forum,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick For

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SilBlade

SilBlade has the longest lasting windshield wiper blades in the industry Our wiper blades will stand up to the worst Mother Nature can muster

Recent Reviews

$68- about 10 times over priced which would be ok if they actually worked but they DO NOT! They are streaky, they are noisy, and they have never broken in. They are absolutely miserable in light rain when your wipers are intermittant. NO company support, they don't answer their 888 number, no response from email. Hopefully they are out of business.

Average

1 year ago

Clarkmcnutt E.

I have used their blades for years and had been satisfied; however, recently, they sent one that did not fit as advertised and I've been trying for months to receive my refund. I sent the blade back at my own shipping expense but cannot get any response regarding the refund. BE WARNED!! IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT ABOUT THE FIT, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AS THEIR WARRANTY IS WORTHLESS!!

Average

1 year ago

Renglander M.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some Belden 9497 for a new hi-fi set up, Wire and Cable Your Way had it in stock, with the length I needed and the best prices online. The wire came quickly, neatly spooled up and shrinkwrapped. Anytime I need Belden cabling, this is where I will be getting it! I have seen other retailers in the audio industry selling this EXACT wire at literally 10 to 20 times the bulk price here. Maybe I am in the wrong line of work....

Excellent

1 year ago

Odjones E.

Needed 1000' of Belden cable and Wire and Cable Your Way was one of the few that had stock and at a decent price. Order received in two days. Very happy with the results and will return as a customer. Rich

Excellent

1 year ago

Mcs15472 D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Elite Depot- and received confirmation that it would arrive in 3 to 4 days. On the website, under my account status it said that it shipped. 11 days later I found out that the order never shipped, and that they would be shipping it out that day. But only after I placed a call and checked the status. I do not trust them.

Average

1 year ago

Momreviewer H.

Shoddy product descriptions, inaccurate photos of items, very nasty customer service representative named Mary. Highly recommend avoiding.

Average

1 year ago

Terry.shissler E.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the mangoes in my order , and I have to say, I’m pretty disappointed. The packaging looks good and all, but the mangoes do not. I was willing to accommodate some damage incurred during travel but I did not anticipate the mangoes coming to me looking dried up like this. I had expected a better standard, based on every other aspect of the delivery, and I’m very glad that my trial order was a small one. And two weeks after emailing Jaidev Sharma (At [email protected]), I have had no reply. And attempting to call the number provided also does not get answered. Also, the review I left on the website has been sidelined too, for more than a week. This website is little more than a scam. Overall, I’m very disappointed both by the state of the mangoes, and also Jaidev’s behavior. I will not be buying from Mangozz.com or the ZZ group again. See pics below: https://imgur.com/a/cMuIcID

Bad

1 week ago

DennisWilson

Ordered Chaunsa mangoes for $79 and received 6 Mexican variety mangoes . Refused to return or refund. Scam,please avoid..

Average

1 year ago

Quest786 H.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my cooker a little over a year and still going strong. I had to replace the hook remover due to my 9 year old pitching in the burning coals

Great

1 year ago

Laidbck111 U.

I did a bunch of research and decided to buy a Pit Barrel Cooker. Excited to get the smoker and prove my decision Awesome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcjohnson11 E.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Discount Electronics

Shop thousands of electronics throughout our store including 3D printers drones VR sets and more Free shipping available on thousands of products

Recent Reviews

I was reformatting my Windows XP machine and decided to install Windows 8.1 onto it. I was stuck because it was download, I could not figure how to burn it to a disk. So I reached out to them on their livechat, they got everything sorted and burnt the DVD. Once that was done it was easy!

Great

1 year ago

Shrrijosph C.

Spoke to an agent through their live chat and he got me a great deal on Office 2016. The install went great, super easy. I am so happy these guys are out their, the real deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lornawright Y.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a mattress and Direct Couriers were tasked in delivering the good to me. I am very impressed with their communication sent via SMS and email advising me of the timeline/status of the delivery. Their GPS tracking is very helpful as it is in real time. Excellent innovation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonny M.

Direct Couriers has some extremely dishonest people working for them, after my package being failed to deliver 4 days in a row I was put onto a manager who was assured by her driver that he had been to my house and left cards all 4 days in a row which is a flat out lie as me and my entire family had been home the entire time. The people who used this courier to post my package to me were advised that the driver actually couldn't ever find my house by the same manager, so which one is it? Needless to say they are extremely dishonest and untrustworthy with terrible service, I recommend everybody to stay well away from them, it looks like I'll have a 4 hour drive to get my package because they simply refuse to deliver it. Everything. Worst postal/courier experience of my life, dishonest people.

Average

1 year ago

Jj10290 L.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Premium Graduate

Looking for an internship As the leading Australian internship experts we provide graduate internships across 25 different industry sectors Learn More Now

Recent Reviews

I was offered two interviews very fast and PGP helped me to prepare for the interviews. They seem supportive and respond you promptly. I have now found an internship with a company that suits my background.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hos J.

I can to Australia in the hope of changing my life and pgp changed my life. I am so happy you have helped me to reach this job and I have learnt so much with Alfred and the team. I have been made full Time this week and I would like to thank everyone in the team that helped to become who I am today and you guys are doing something amazing for international students like me. Wonderful program. Thanks you

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy C.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris was the only person to come out to my house with acoustic wall samples (after hours). Post-sale, Chris coached me on tips & tricks even though he didn't have to. The room addition is done, I can no longer hear my neighbours or smell their rotten smoke, and my 4 year old LOVES her new TV/play room! Such a great product and I really appreciate Chris's help with everything. Couldn't be happier!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Baumann

I needed an Acoustic Fence along two boundaries. Acoustic and Feature Fencing in Melbourne, the only supplier charged me $24250 for the job back in April last year. When I rang him three weeks ago about a wall shifting and capping lifting he said he would come and have a look at end of week. He hasn't been to see, he no longer returns my calls, not sorry mate if I've ruined your business

Average

1 year ago

Fanny W.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Coates Hire

Coates Hireis Australias largest equipment rental company with 130 years industry experience Explore access earthmoving and more equipment hire

Recent Reviews

I have been very kind to Coates in Burnie Tasmania in this rating as they don't even deserve a one-star rating! This is what I received back as a reply regarding my enquiry about hiring a tall ladder - (me stating in my enquiry that we do not have the capacity with our ordinary 6-cylinder sedan to pick it up from Burnie, we living in Smithton, Tasmania, a one hour's drive each way on an open country highway) - words to the effect that the hire of the ladder is $45.69 per day and transport is $275 inc each way, so the total would be $595.69 and that if I want to organise my own transport I can. Coates obviously must use a limousine service to do deliveries! How ridiculous! How can they even suggest such an outlandish and exorbitant price for delivery when Bunnings can deliver for $40 from Burnie to Smithton! And Allans Nursery in Launceston charges $30 from Launceston to Smithton! Wake up Coates! If you can't be bothered doing deliveries, just say so, and don't resort to writing such ludicrous contents in return emails. That being said, I will never consider using your business again - and, of course, I will tell all my friends of my experience with you and advise them of the same!

Average

1 year ago

Colleen S.

I hired a 2 man post hole digger to dig 10 x 1metre x 200mm holes to erect 10 x 2.4M posts in a flood damaged farm fence in the country. Coates quoted a good "higher price", also, they allowed me to collect the unit on Friday afternoon to enable me to start very early on Saturday morning. We managed to get 4 posts set up, no problems. On the 5th hole the digger started to "play-up". It started turning the auger very slowly, therefore, we had to help it by crow-baring the hole so that the machine would lift the dirt out of the hole. As we progressed along to each hole to be dug, the machine operation worsened, with the result we finished up digging the last 2 holes by crow-bar and shovel. Instead of the job taking approximately 4 hours, it took until 6 pm to finish. The next day at home I cleaned the machine and auger. On the Monday morning early, I returned it to Coates Hire Somerton. When I explained what happened to the Manager, he apologised to me for the inconvenience. He thanked me for cleaning the machine (which wasn't hard to do) and refunded my money, apologising once again. I would go back to them for hiring of equipment, because they provided Excellent Customer Service and accommodated my hire requirements without any fuss. Neither of us were to know that the machine was to give trouble as when we tested it there was NO SIGNS of possible troubles. It operated perfectly. I say THANK YOU to the Manager at Somerton for his help and EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur Ayres

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

REHAU

REHAU is a global polymer processing company supplying products to the construction automotive and industry sectors

Recent Reviews

Have recently had UPVC windows installed throughout one half of our currently being renovated home. in Canberra. Drom 2020 windows delivers the absolute best service and the Rehau window frames are really in a class of their own, we couldn't be happier. Having inspected so many other UPVC windows on the market they just do not compare to the Rehau German design Australian made windows. If you are in the market for this type of window take a look before you buy they are worth every penny and then some. They put the window frames together himself in his factory, which I have not found with any of the competition here in Canberra who have to order them in from elsewhere. The fit was perfect, best of all for us, we didn't have to have that white plastic look on the outside. Rehau have a great product that wraps over the frame in the factory and the finish is beautiful (and it is not car paint which others are using) and they look amazing. Another stand out for us are the retrofitted fly screens they are not an after market add on so the colour is a match to the frames and again the whole look is outstanding. I have not seen another UPVC window that compares. Another point to consider when buying is the glazing itself we have double glazed windows that are argon gas filled. Also a tip for anyone putting in tilt and turn windows call Top Cat and have a look at the Norfolk Blind inserts, they are perfect for these windows they clip into the frame and move with the windows. Best thing we've done to our home so far. Love these windows and doors! Everything, great service, amazing product, money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SPI Property Inspections

With over 150 years of collective building experience you can trust the professionals at SPI for your property inspection Our team comprises registered builders with hands-on experience in the building and construction industry

Recent Reviews

I used SPI Property Inspections for a building a pest inspection prior to purchasing my first home recently. The service was great! The inspector took his time and did a surprisingly very thorough job - being nervous about my first home I did try to pay close attention to each item that was being inspected, I was extremely impressed. I was provided with comprehensive notes on the detailed report. I also felt that I really benefited from the various tips that we discussed for future maintenance and considerations for the house. Overall I'm really happy with my decision to have used SPI, their friendly team and professional service can be 100% trusted - which made me feel so much more confident about my first property purchase. I have recommended their team to my friends who are also in the market for their first homes. Many Thanks Guys!! reliable and thorough

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

3D Moto

3D Moto - Official MV Agusta and Piaggio dealer in the West Midlands with over 14 years experience in the motorcycle industry

Recent Reviews

Recently got back into motorcycling after 21 year break and up to this dealership the whole journey has been an absolute joy, dealing with some wonderful suppliers. Most knew that i could only buy one bike, yet all were brilliant. But lets get back on topic. In short MV Augusta/Ducati Wolverhampton/3D MOTO LTD in Kingswinford, West Midlands is selling products made by an Italian company in the guise of a famous UK brand! Critically, 3D Moto, MV Augusta (Ducati Wolverhapmton) has the worst customer service I have ever encountered - really is, even 2 days after the event as I write this, I still can't believe that a company as bad as this survives. So please AVOID 3D Moto, MV Augusta, Kingswinford.

Average

1 year ago

Bob Dunn

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Farralane

Farralane Lighting amp Audio is a professional lighting audio and video retailer that has been in business for over 38 years We are located in Hauppauge NY and we have a brand new state-of-the-art showroom featuring the latest and greatest products of the industry

Recent Reviews

I'm sorry to say but it's been 2 weeks and I haven't gotten my order yet. They say the item is in stock and it should have been shipped out on July 5th but still hasn't came in 2 weeks later. I've known this company for years and they're still slow on their workmanship and taking care of customers correctly.

Average

1 year ago

Tommy Fx

Ordered product (triangle truss) mid December, received one email indicating delay issues with vendor, asking if alternates might work. Gave info as to specifics, received a reply indicating Joseph would call me with further info. No calls, also no response to follow-up emails requesting updates. I am 2 weeks out from must-have and no inkling whether I will receive this or any alternate product. .

Average

1 year ago

Dan Elsner

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

FSA Market

Flexible spending made easy Your speciality site for FSA and HSA eligible products ranging from Braces Supports to Blood Glucose Testing Supplies Ostomy Care and so much more

Recent Reviews

I made the purchase in 2017 to use up the remainder of my FSA but you billed me in 2018 making the purchase completely unnecessary. In fact, instead of using up the remainder of my 2017, I had to use my freshly earned 2018 money. I will never purchase from you again.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ridewright Wheels

Ridewright Wheels US manufacturer of versatile custom fat spoke wire and billet mag motorcycle wheels for your Harley-Davidson Indian Victory and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

So Boujee

Clothing Boutique for the versatile woman We offer a range of variety from casual to edgy Shop with So Boujee Boutique for any occasion

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive bought a few suits from H&Z and everytime these guys deliver excellent customer service. Especially Nahid, his a top man when it comes to fittings. All my suits fit me perfectly and i receive a ton of compliments whenever ive worn them. Great job from these guys. Try them once and youll be hooked.

Excellent

11 months ago

David L.

I had a wonderful experience shopping and getting fitted at Harris and Zei with Nahid. He was super knowledgable, gave me excellent recommendations and made it a very smooth and an easy shopping experience. I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for custom dress clothes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronny K.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hermossa

Hermossa Professional Hairdressing supplies offers a wide range of products from the industry’s favourite brands including L’Oreal Wella Matrix and Olaplex

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and prices - my L'Oreal shampoo arrived in less than 24 hours!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helena Reid

Had an amazing service all the time when did my shopping with Hermossa , only one issue is happened last time when I paid for next day delivery(as I needed that products urgently) and get my order in 3 days. Of course I called customer service and they refunded difference between next day and been charged for standard delivery . Would recommend to use different postage service at least for next day deliveries .

Great

1 year ago

Oksana

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Heat Shrink Tubing and Cable Protection Hilltop Products Ltd

Hilltop Products Ltd manufacture heat shrink PVC products including a wide selection of heat shrink tubing materials buy online for next day delivery

Recent Reviews

First delivery of heater very good but without a power lead. Not clear on the website that it came separately.When I ordered it it took ages to arrive

Average

1 year ago

Rupert270

Minor packaging problem with my order, not the fault of Hilltop Products but dealt with by Shaun at Hilltop in a matters of hours, not days or weeks as is often the case with many companies. I have purchased various items from Hilltop Products over a number of years and service has always been first class. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bob Adams

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Injection

Fueling the diesel industry since 1985 with the best fuel injectors fuel pumps and turbochargers on the market

Recent Reviews

My injectors were delivered within 3 days. and after they recieved the cores, my core charge was refunded within 24 hours. The customer service rep called the morning after I ordered the injectors to make sure they were right for the application. Overall very easy to do business with, should definitely use industrial injection again

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad D McCauley

My mechanics replaced the VP44 pump in my gen 2 dodge, it lasted less than 24 months and less than 20,000 miles. Of course it as out of warranty. The pump was sent back thinking maybe the electronics had failed on it and could be replaced, Industrial said the pump failed internally due to bad fuel. BS, this truck is maintained regularly. WARNING TO BUYER’s. Consider buying VP44 pumps elsewhere unless you want to spend $2,000 for a pump replacement every 20,000 miles.

Average

1 year ago

Jerry Shelton

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CopperMine - Leader of Copper Recovery Tools

Leading manufacturer in copper recovery machines such as handheld manual wire stripper cable wire stripping machine copper wire-stripping machine and granulator CopperMine promise - Better Tools Better Results

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JM4 Tactical

JM4 Tactical is the industry leader in magnetic holsters provide a top quality and functional product of magnetic quick click carry holster

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 roughnecks, one for J-frame and one for Sig P365. I give JM4 Tactical a five star rating because the holsters are exactly as described, they were delivered in a timely manner, they function as described and are even more versatile for use in vehicle and home than I had imagined. My only caution is for those who own one of the airlite titanium/scandium model J-frames (model 351PD, 340PD); the magnetic retention is minimal for those because there is a minimal amount of steel used in those revolvers.

Excellent

1 year ago

B GARNER

Springfield 911 9mm It took a friend of a friend to sow these to me. I never saw an add and was struggling to find the RIGHT fit. Amazing I absolutely love this holster and the service is top notch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane Ducharme

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon and received my parcel today, Thursday, at 10.40am. Brilliant service and, considering the current lockdown situation, extremely efficient. Well done to the courier service too...Parcel Force? The Kings and Queens website was easy to use, offering a great choice of gifts and I was very pleased to find a perfect gift for a golden wedding anniversary. The tracking system was also very good, giving an accurate picture of where my parcel was and when it would arrive. Thank you everyone

Great

1 year ago

DD

I am from the Netherlands and this was the second timeI ordered at this firm. Great.What an excellent service they have. I bought Portmeirion Botanic Garden and they tried to get all I wanted to have. The delivery is very quick and not too expensive. I am a great fan of this tableware. Bought some in England and I am very glad I can also buy the pieces I want via internet. Everything is packed very well. I think I am going to put another order in a few days. Lovely company. Adele Bouman

Excellent

1 year ago

Addy

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kipper Chalk

Bespoke and Made-to-Measure Tailoring for the discerning gentleman

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 pairs of boxer shorts as a present.for my husband. He is delighted with the quality and style of his present. He received them very soon after the order. Ten out of ten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine McCafferty

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LED grow lightgrow tentHydroponicGrow light LedGrowShop

Who are we We specialize in LED grow lighting for home growing and commercial applications We have the largest variety of full-spectrum LED grow lights to replace 400W 600W and1000W MH HPS and fluorescent lighting systems Why LED grow lights LED technology can speed up your plants vegetative

Recent Reviews

Scammers.. Voleurs.. A FUIR !! SAUF SI VOUS VOULEZ VOUS FAIRE VOLER VOTRE ARGENT PAR DES WHOREEEE

Bad

1 week ago

GeoffreyLacroix

Commande de 80 euros, j'ai reçu une partie de ma marchandise avec 2 semaines de retard sans aucune explication. Mail envoyés sans aucune réponse, eux par contre vous proposent de recevoir un bon d'achat de la valeur de la marchandise non reçue. Bon que je devais moi même réclamer.. Arnaque ? peut-être pas mais le service rendu est inacceptable. Pourquoi passer par là alors que vous avez le même choix partout ailleurs.

Poor

1 month ago

FelixSmirnov

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lilley - The Home of Tiling

Supplies for the Tiling Industry Including Mapei Schluter LTP Dural and Collingwood

Recent Reviews

all went fine, but if you plan your renovation in advance and you have something unused and untouched after 28 days of made order you cannot return it at all ...even worth £160!. it's a shame and very bad from my point of view, because I've spent almost a £1000 and now I need to get rid off few brand new items and I may end up trying to sell it or will just dump it. I would think that there are some exceptions, but it seems that not at this company. I will continue shopping at other stores next time.

Average

1 year ago

Pawel

I purchased Premier Diamond Blade For Exterior Porcelain Paving 300mm. For cutting ceramic paving. It chips the slabs and cuts the ends off them. They told me that I'm doing it wrong and would not refund me. I've been a landscaper for 20 years and know what I'm talking about. Would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Andy R

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time buyer so I don't have anything else to go on but they were pretty straight forward and were friendly to talk to. My only gripe is that they didn't update the seller on any news that I was wanting to pass on about my progress etc.

Great

1 year ago

Laura Lettinga

Moss and co sold my house in 2 days of putting it on the market. I would recommend them to anyone selling their house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Monitor Mounts TV Mounts Display Mounts POS Mounts Laptop Mounts Tablet Mounts and More

Industry Leading Monitor Mounts and TV Mounts Display Mounts and Video Wall Mount systems Point of Sale Mounts Laptop Mounts Tablet Mounts and More

Recent Reviews

Great solid triple monitor mount for 3 27" Dell 1440p monitors. Amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naftuli

A well made product , a perfect application for mounting my marine sounder on my boat

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Calco

With more than three decades of experience in the industry Calco is a specialist UK-based recruitment consultancy focusing on the construction property and engineering sectors

Recent Reviews

Michael was very informative and has kept me up to date with the progress of my application and believe he has been in constant communication with the Employer to enable him to provide me with prompt feedback. He has also provided a background of the management of the commercial department to enable me to visualise the structure.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. D.

In have been with calco for 18 months. They run a well organised operation. I have never had any problems and always happy to help when I do need auppprt

Excellent

1 year ago

James Marsh

3.1

82 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Social work and social care jobs Charles Hunter Associates

From our base in Reading Charles Hunter Associates are specialist recruitment consultants for the social work and social care sectors across the UK Browse our jobs here

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Charles Hunter as a recruitment agency. They have been very forthcoming with shifts for me and the staff are always friendly.

Great

1 year ago

S. C.

I thought that Charles Hunter were superb. I cannot praise enough the amount of support and guidance that I was given both when looking for a role and once I had an interview lined up. Tom seemed to genuinely care and want me to get the role. His encouragement really gave me the confidence that I needed and I cannot thank Tom and the rest of the team enough. I have already recommended the team to colleagues who are thinking of moving on and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne U.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service always arrives on time any questions answered been buying from them nearly 2 years they are great

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Dunnaway

I’ve been using this company for a few years now, trusted and reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Evans

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CEF

CEF is the UKs largest electrical wholesaler supplier with almost 400 branches nationwide We supply everything from cable and lamps to sockets fans and much more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, order placed late afternoon delivered next day. Good quality cable. Job done ????

Excellent

1 year ago

John Jones

Very quick service, received via DHL next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Webb

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap as Prints

We offer custom printing for PVC banners magnetic signs A-boards roller banners x-banners poster frames flyers menus bags stickers much more

Recent Reviews

I had 10 A1 posters on 4mm boards. I sent the art work and they did the rest. They came out exactly how I wanted them and I am a perfectionist. The posters were for a business sales show/Expo. Many thanks for the service and posters, extremely pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

Outstanding service and quality of work 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ctrl and shift

ctrl and shift

Recent Reviews

I have purchased items from this fledgling company several times now and the service has been nothing but first class, and to top it all the delivery is free. The clothing is of a good quaity, fits well and looks smart even after several washes. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Lee

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Doors Security Shutters Roller Shutter Doors Commercial and Industry Doors Industrial Door Manufacturers UK

Hart Doors are a UK manufacturer of industrial doors commercial doors security shutters roller shutters and more supplying products across the UK worldwide for a variety of sectors

Recent Reviews

Great service, usually come out on the day of the call, but due to COVID-19 took a little longer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renshaw C.

Door 3 Was damaged during the storms and as soon as it was safe to repair they did

Excellent

1 year ago

Veolia Environmental

2.8

46 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked with Just Sardinia after. I had spent hours searching online for a holiday . Emma made the booking process simple and she was very patient in helping me to look at all options. The total cost was less than that on many other sites . I would definitely recommend Just Sardinia .

Excellent

1 year ago

E. A.

We have holidayed with Just Corsica and their sister businesses Just Sicily and Just Sardinia over recent years . They are great at understanding our brief and booking the right accommodation and flight packages to suit our needs .Hotel Santa Maria at I'lle Rousseau perfectly fitted our needs for a relaxing break in a lovely setting with great facilities and our request for a sea view couldn't have been better satisfied with the best view of a brilliant sun set every evening .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Staniland

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with