Back  

Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer

A manufacturer for various fabrics and clothing.

331

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2719

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer

Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer A manufacturer for various fabrics and clothing.

331

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2719

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all f*ng costs. Sent them $1200 in BTC. 3 weeks later, zero progress had been done, I opened a scam report on Ownedcore, got them banned and now they're begging for a unban, not willing to refund me. Save yourself some time, money by not using these chinese ape scammers.

Bad

5 days ago

⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻⸻

Bought a Mimiron's Head, they're delivered it within 4 days. Great support, highly recommending using them! Thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

Bence Balázs Perger

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

got my account instantly i would recommend lolepicshop.com

Excellent

2 weeks ago

MohamedBenRekaya

Do not buy from these guys they say they will grant you a new account if the one you bought was stolen or banned due to not buyers behaviors. The account I bought was stolen from me after I paid 109$ USD and been trying to get them to fix the issue but they kept ignoring me and now they wont grant me a new account. So I highly recondmend not buying from them.

Bad

1 month ago

P. I.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EloBoostReviews

Independent Boosting Services Reviews

Recent Reviews

Their reviews are excellent and some of their articles I found very interesting and quite a good read It seems like the site is made by gamers and they know well what we like and want - recommend the site

Excellent

1 month ago

Will

Very good reviews and well explained , I was almost purchased from a website that was not good at all just because it was cheap but this helped me choosing the correct one and I don't regret it at all

Excellent

1 month ago

Liam

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people have a wide variety of fabrics at amazing prices! I love to sew, and they are my "go to" for fabrics. I only once had a problem, and they swiftly refunded my money and didn't even want that piece of fabric back. They are quick to ship. Warning: if you sew, these people can be hard on the budget--you'll see lots to like. I now have to discipline myself to finish making up what I've got before ordering more. Thought you'd like to hear about someone doing a GOOD job! The 5 day delivery time is average. BTW: I find a number of seasoned seamstresses know about these people--others should know!

Excellent

1 month ago

Penny Duff

I ordered my fabric after seeing all these bad reviews and I got a little nervous, but my fabric came in less than a week and its exactly what I ordered. Very happy with the experience.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maxmarino547 O.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tracy Lowe

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IGVault

IGVault provides best offers of FIFA Coins Runescape Gold LOL Accounts WoW Gold MapleStory Mesos Secure Payment Fast Delivery 247 Live Support

Recent Reviews

WoW Classic Gold never arrived, no feedback from support: I ordered WoW Classic Gold here several days ago and paid directly via credit card. I never received the gold. I don't get any statement from the seller and IGVault support apparently refuses to answer me at all...and this although I exhausted all possibilities: (contacted seller several times, requested dispute resolution, tried all IGVault support channels I found). Never ever IGVault!

Bad

1 month ago

Rico

Stay far far far far far far away from this site. I have purchased 3 accounts from them for Overwach and within a year all three accounts have been hacked and whoever the original owner was took it back over. IGVault provides no help or resolution for this whatsoever. They only have a 7 day guarantee. People are literally selling their accounts on here and then getting them back after a certain amount of time. This is a SCAM. Stay away! Wasted $50 on this.

Average

5 months ago

John C.

1.5

8 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

1 month ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

D. C.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

1 month ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

7 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

5 months ago

Latrice M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

1 month ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bart Wigger

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score