Back  

Plastic Products Supplier

A business that sells plastic products.

289

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1561

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Plastic Products Supplier

Plastic Products Supplier A business that sells plastic products.

289

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1561

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SportsLine

SportsLine brings you premium real-time sports betting information Las Vegas odds picks and projections Bet on your favorite sports with confidence

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to sports line.com before I could find any reviews on it. I use it for the golf pools and not only is Mike McClure not an "expert", he exaggerates his success in fraudulently misleading ways. For example, for the 2019 PGA Championship, he predicted deChambeau would win and gave a top 10. Not only did deChambeau miss the cut but so did most of his top 10. He revised his picks Saturday night when Koepka had a 7 stroke lead and then advertised the next week that he have correctly predicted Koepka would win the PGA Championship. He has done this on several golf tournaments and appears to be purposely misleading customers as his picks always miss the cuts. You will be better off avoiding his picks! I have never seen a worse fantasy "expert" ever!

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

I tried to change something on my order just minutes after it was placed, and after they had me call back five or six times, and after I got a confirmation that the order was cancelled, I still got the item charged to my account and shipped out. I had to pay for shipping both ways as it is not refundable even after getting a confirmation number. Do not do business with this company it is by FAR the worst I have ever dealt with on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

karupt

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered a set of wheels 7 business days have went with no valid tracking #, their website says last 6 digit's is the tracking # (not valid). cheap prices, steep shipping...i'm wondering if they even have the product in stock as i have not receive a response to my email(s). so-i'm getting ready to call the bank for a reversal of my $ and write off this online retailer...i will update this if things change.

Average

1 year ago

team1

Ordered two sets of 8 wheels, 2 shirts, brakes. Contacted customer support numerous times, with no responses. Unable to track order. The brakes, the ONLY reason I origionally shopped at the site, did not arrived with my order (they were removed from my order, as they were out of stock.. of course, this isn't listed on their site, and they dont tell you until your package arrives)... Wheels were flawed, but about what I expected for the price. Prices are hard to beat, there is always something you could use for a VERY good price... however, shipping is 11 bucks, with just about any order you place, so it evens out.

Average

1 year ago

Relaets

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

1 year ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

1 year ago

waltham41

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

11 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

1 year ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Average

1 year ago

4008

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

11 months ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

alicevice

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PS2Cover

Your Source For R4 3DS R4i 3DS HD Loader And All Game Accessories For The Nintendo 3DS XL Fast World Wide Shipping Save 10 TODAY

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from this company and it went well as far as I'm concerned. DS Mod was exactly as shown on the site. It took a bit longer than I expected because I didnt realize it shipped from Canada. Probably sat in customs for an entire week on some over paid slobs desk. other than that they were very promt in responding to my email. Would do business with again but would have more patience in delivery time. Good prices as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

ozmosdeus

Not sure what to do here.....I placed an order with PS2Cover on the 3rd of March 2008... they have never taken the money from my card, nor have there been any fraudy withdrawls, nor have I rec'd my product!!! I have sent 10+ emails so far and have gotten no response. Does anyone know if they are even still in business?? I was referred to an email address [email protected] when I pretended to pay using paypal. I sent an email there just now and will wait to see what happens. Anyone out there have a similar experience? Recently? Thanks Julie

Average

1 year ago

scoobert42

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things from their site, one of which was out of stock. I found out that it was their store policy to hold the whole order until that piece was in, and was also told that they could remove the item from my order if I would like. I asked them in the morning to remove it, and received an email later the same day saying it had been removed and the order shipped. I got my stuff very well packaged a day later. They have amazing service and great prices...will definately be coming back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cockerbuy

I have been an avid supporter of Compulsive Paintball since Febuary of 2003. Jom is the most professional and courteous retailer on the net bar none, including other retailers outside the paintball industry. I whole heartedley reccomend him to anyone looking for a great person/store to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

insanesaint

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a discontinued racquet that came out several years ago. Racquet Depot was one of the only vendors to still have this racquet. I was impressed with the whole process, from ordering on the website to receiving my order within a few days. I was kept informed of dispatch day and the price was reasonable for the racquet.

Excellent

1 year ago

samstrauss67

i ordered a racquet from RD on the 13th supposedly i was supposed to get it by monday. But they had an "inventory glitch" which i was ok with since those types of things happen. However what ticked me off more was that after the order was filled the guy leaves the package in a ups office without checking if it's shipped or not. Now the package is scheduled to reach me on the 22nd almost 3 days later than the original date. They're prices are good almost better then tenniswarehouse but their service is horrendous. If you don't mind sacrificing some time for the cheapness then by my guest and use this place

Average

1 year ago

KentaTakashi

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CueStore

CueStorecom carries quality brand name pool cues pool cue cases and pool table lights at discount prices You can also find cue racks and spectator chairs as well as a full line of billiard accessories Free cue case and free shipping with most pool cues over 75

Recent Reviews

Order got shipped in 24 hours and all the information regarding my order was sent to my email address. Customer service usually gets in contact with me if there's any back orders or item is out of stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

ironman-95106

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Two pillow shams King size I received one. Only one. When I called about the other they told me that it was out of stock forever. They never emailed me to tell me this news, plus if I return it I will be charged $9.00 dollers. Horrible company

Average

1 year ago

cam9087

I purchased a quilt set from The Linen Source that arrived at my house the day it went on sale for 25% off with free shipping. For the purchase of the set, the discount would save me over $70. I called their customer service to see if they would give me a credit in lieu of sending the bedding back and re-ordering it to get the discount. After talking to 2 supervisors, I was told I had to send everything back and re-order to get the discount. How absurd it that? I do not recommend the Linen Source.

Average

1 year ago

royalyakdog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

7 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

7 months ago

Y. T.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Knives Automatic Knives OTF Knives Switchblades Italian Stiletto Knives Butterfly Knives

Your 1 Online Source For Discount Wholesale Knives Automatic Knives OTF Knives Switchblade Knives And Switchblades Spring Assist Knives Stilettos Knives Italian Stilettos Novelties And Gifts Below Wholesale Closeout Knives Gun Show Knives Flea Market Knives

Recent Reviews

On December 20th, I ordered several knives from this company. Total amount $131.00 with shipping. As of this writing I still haven\'t received my order. I have left several voice mails on their order line as they don\'t answer their phones. All you can do is leave a message. I have left a message to the owner Jason Saakes and no response from him either. I sent several emails in regards to this problem and they have never been answered. My bank account was debited for the money on 12/21/2010. I would like my knives or a refund.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jwilley12 G.

I’ve placed the order on Monday, July 20, 2009 (Order ID 156506) and today is December 25, 2009. It is more than 5 month; I still haven’t received my order.

Average

1 year ago

Alexbely T.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to gamble at online casinos back in the early 2000s. It was bad back then, but now it's even worse. I been so bored at home due to social isolation, so I decided to give it another try. What a mistake! Where do I start? 1) Make sure to read about the terms and deposit bonuses thoroughly. There's so many conditions, it's nonsensical. Chances are very slim that you'll ever see any of that bonus money. 2) It's damn near impossible to win there, and there's nothing random about their algorithm. It's normal to lose 10 or more straight hands of blackjack there. Their table games and slots are very tight. A handful of people win, but who knows who those people are. 3) I never made it to cashing out, but heard countless stories about how hard it is to cash your winnings. Trust me. I've been gambling for over 20 years at both land-based and online casinos. There is nothing legit about BetOnline.ag! Avoid this casino and tell your friends the same. If you're bored, find something else to do, but do not gamble via online casinos. They're all the same scam.

Average

1 year ago

Bizreviewer D.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It takes almost three weeks

Average

1 year ago

MountbattenPinkAsp

Top website, 5 star, number 1

Excellent

1 year ago

CoolGreyDormouse-65964

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great way to reduce your use of single use plastics - I use the kitchen, bathroom and oven cleaners - brilliant cleaning, smell lovely and EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!!! Recommend to all my friends - Love these products

Excellent

7 months ago

Andi Dowson

I have used anti bacterial kitchen & bathroom cleaners Mirror & glass cleaner Oven cleaner all clean brilliantly and smell gorgeous

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mask-shop

We Sell Masks

Recent Reviews

I am a customer from France, who did buy a fantomas latex mask from this shop. Overall i am very pleased with the product, it's as i had expected it to be. Delivery time was less then 1 week, taking into account the parcel was shipped from Germany it's a reasonable time. Happy to buy again from this shop. P.S. Sorry for my poor English.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thierrywaltz U.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Unlimited - Shop Sporting Goods and Equipment

Shop Online at SportsUnlimitedcom for sporting goods and equipment in football baseball field hockey and more Get Free Shipping over 49 and Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items before 3pm ET Weekdays All of the sports gear you need right here online with fast easy and secure checkout

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of 30's off them. I paid $255 for a pair of 30's due to the pandemic but only place I could find them. One weights arrived completely destroyed. It looked like it was dropped off a roof. I emailed them pictures and said I wanted a replacement. Following that Jason Toussaint went dark on me and never responded. Terrible customer service. If you price gauge during a pandemic at least offer better service.

Average

1 year ago

Keithmorse12345 I.

Placed order and received in less than 7 days. Received exactly what I order - with nothing backordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boomermom G.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have purchased over $6,000 worth of ammo from AIM since 2010. I go back because they are resonable and honest every time. I have been using them because I trust that they will do what they say they will do. I have never had any issues with over 20 orders, I repeat NO ISSUES. Thanks AIM for being a customer focused company that actually follows through on what you promise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wchambers S.

I have purchase numerous firearms and ammo from Aimsurplus. I have had the best experience. They products are great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giesisaguila O.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I looked on about 30 websites for a pair of dragon goggles and Al's beat every price I found for the same goggles by $40!!! They arrived yesterday in PERFECT condition I couldnt be happier perfect timing for the snow SUNDAY!! Thank you!! I will be telling my family about this website!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Norcalbeezy L.

I ordered a pair of Asolo Power Matic 500 GV from Al's. I thought the boots were stolen based on the price they were offering. Turns out they were really just an awesome deal. Shipping was as promised. I even called their store, and someone answered the phone, no button pressing or message leaving. The boots are exactly what I ordered. I honeslty can't believe it worked out this good for me. I thought I'd have at least one problem, but I didn't. I'll be back to Al's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fferrell1 W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products on sale from their website on November 27th and promptly received an order confirmation email. The order confirmation showed the items, price charged and total price correctly. On December 1st I received a, "Notice of backordered items". The notice claimed that my items were unavailable, but assured me that, "These items will be shipped as soon as they are available." Two weeks later on Dec 14th I received a, "Black Friday / Cyber Monday Order Status Update" email written by an 8th grade dropout - "DURING OUR BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY PROMOTIONS, YOUR ORDER WAS PLACED WITH INCORRECT PRICING. YOUR ORDER WILL NEED TO BE REORDERED AND REPROCESSED. WE WILL FOLLOW UP SOON WITH INSTRUCTION ON HOW TO PLACE A NEW ORDER. PLACE A NEW ORDER." More than two weeks after placing my order I'm offered the opportunity to order the same products at FULL PRICE!

Average

1 year ago

Privateparty M.

I got screwed over on the Black Friday 26PX flashlight scam - backordered with a promise to ship then cancelled right before the holidays leaving me and many others to scramble for replacement gifts. Very poor way to treat customers.

Average

1 year ago

Deen8473 A.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a part from these guys, they charged my credit card, two months later still no part. Repeated emails have gone unanswered. Stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Stevefish P.

I ordered over a week ago and they charged my card immediately. Then, in an automated email, it said they were backordered on one of the parts. I've called at least 10 times with no answer and left 3 messages. The online support is never available, they are completely worthless.

Average

1 year ago

Nathanjk G.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

11 months ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

11 months ago

Hannah T.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

7 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Charles Parks

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

7 months ago

Roger Ars

Mi título lo dice todo. Equipación oficial alternativa a la de Nike con casi todos los estampados (a falta de la liga y TV3), muy bien hecha y le queda como guante a mi hijo de 7 años, esta es para niño de 8 años pero mi nene es grande (mide 1,27m). Muy recomendable, pero eso sí, el próximo año no creo que le quede...

Excellent

7 months ago

Sergio Zorita Pérez

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

7 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

7 months ago

D. R.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

1 year ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordonph10780 C.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stores USA

Who are we Pet Stores USAnbspis a division of UTM Distributing Company a Cincinnati-based distributor founded in the 1960039s At the end of the last century UTM observed a consolidation of local and regional retailers and at the same time recognized the future and the potential of e-Commerce We established Pet Stores USA to servicehellip

Recent Reviews

Pet Stores USA, S-N-R Pet Supplies, Critter Pet Supplies and California Pet Supplies all Drop ship from the same W Crescentville Road address. Who is responsible for shipping errors? One points at the other, and both hope the customer will get discouraged and drop the whole issue. Placed a simple order with S-N-R.Petsupplies on October 18, 2008. Got quick order verification. No tracking number was ever sent. Site says not to contact seller till 5-7 business days have elapsed. Called on 10/23/2008 and was told via email from [email protected], "Order fell through the cracks, will ship on the 24th." I canceled order and purchased identical items from CALIFORNIAPETSUPPLY.COM. Guess where it shipped from? Yep, S-N-R.Petsupplies. Think they could get it right this time? Nope, order arrived missing one of three items. Phone calls and emails to California Pet Supply go unanswered, but finally spoke with human on October 30th. She said she was trying to get in touch with supplier ( S-N-R.Petsupplies), but having no luck. What a surprise!

Average

1 year ago

Ornery B.

I've been purchasing items from Pet Stores USA for over 5 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. The products are excellent, and their customer service is friendly and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah2472 U.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

3 months ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

6 months ago

aku_smile

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

1 year ago

Eric R.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

7 months ago

Martin Ross

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to order a Blackhawk Gladius Maximus flashlight from them on 11/29/11. This flashlight has been recently discontinued by the manufacturer, which is making it very hard to find one online. OpticSale had the best price (provided by Google Shopping), so I jumped on the deal. After placing my order, I found reviews here and began regretting my decision. I called 11/30/11 (since their online "chat" option does not appear to be available anymore, even during posted chat hours) and inquired about my order. "Anthony" informed me that I had ordered the last one, but there was "noticeable damage to the packaging" when it reached their Quality Control team before shipment; he stated that they would have to re-order from the manufacturer. I informed him that this model had been discontinued and could not be re-stocked. He asked if there was any other flashlight I would like to trade in for my order, which I politely declined. I asked for a cancellation of my order, which he immediately fulfilled (I received a confirmation email stating that I had cancelled my order and my CC had not been charged). I feel that my experience was probably a bait-and-switch attempt. Therefore, I cannot recommend OpticSale to anyone. And so the hunt for the Gladius continues... P.S. Do NOT believe any 5/5 Star reviews where that is the poster's only review.

Average

1 year ago

Johnnychopsticks R.

I purchased a Nikon Tripod Adapter for Mother's Day and it showed available. 20 days later, it still hadn't arrived, so I checked the site and it showed my status was "Cancelled". I called and spoke to someone who simply didn't care and she said they sent me an email and said they could not get it from the manufacturer. Not only did I NOT get this email, but when I told her I never received it, she hung up on me. I will NEVER do business with OpticSale.com again.

Average

1 year ago

Allgood73 U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with