Back  

Water Jet Cutting Service

Service that cuts material using a very high pressure jet of water.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Water Jet Cutting Service

Water Jet Cutting Service Service that cuts material using a very high pressure jet of water.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been a long time Montrealwas in need of a nice trendy clothing store supplying the best brands like Champion,Fila,guess... they always have limited edition pieces this is my go to store for all my clothing and they also carry very nice shoes highly recommended

Excellent

5 months ago

Ben K.

Best clothing shop keeps up with the latest trends always gets new stock constantly they have brands like kappa , filas , Champions, Guess ,levi's ,kuwalla , Has wide selection of shoes too Always have good deals going on Go check it out for yourself !!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kurt S.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Australian Boating College Sydney

Book a Boat or Jet SkiPWC Licence Course at Australian Boating College Sydney 1800 453 886

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Australian Boating College Sydney. The boat licence course is fantastic. The trainers are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Best of all the course is completed in one day!

Excellent

6 months ago

Khd F.

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jet Blast Plumbing

Local Plumber Canberra always on time delivering great service 24hrs7days Call Jet Blast Plumbing for all Canberra Plumbing Services Flat Rates Quick

Recent Reviews

I needed plumbing work for a second kitchen. After consulting several plumbers, I was told the job was was impossible to do until I consulted [name removed] from Jet Blast plumbing. He did not see a problem. He said the job could be done and he finished the job within 1/2 a day. [name removed] has a wealth of experienced and can think outside the box. "Name it and [name removed] will do it"" I highly recommend him for any plumbing job.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vida Zevon

With a blocked drain and three kids at home, it could have been a disaster. A big thank you to the young man from Jet Blast Plumbing, who quickly answered my call, and was able to assist straight away. Price was competitive, lovely manners and a job well done. Thank you I will recommend to my family and friends. Quick response and good price

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacqlyn I.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Monarch Air Group

Monarch Air Group - air charter service provider Charter or rent a private jet with experienced crew

Recent Reviews

My husband and I were on vacation in Florida when he became ill and ended up in the hospital with a 3 1/2 week stay. With the coronavirus raising its ugly head we could not fly commercially back to Illinois safely. I contacted Monarch Air Group being connected to Christian and had the best experience we could have had. We were released from the hospital and drove directly to the airport and in less than two hours we were on our way! I highly recommend Monarch Air Group...everyone involved was very helpful and professional!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Judy Kish

I recently worked with Justin Collom and by far I can say that Justin’s work and dedication to the job surpasses anyone I’ve ever worked with. He is prompt, pro active and is always diligently working to find the best situation for you. I would highly recommend Justin and Monarch and not only give them 5 stars I’d go for 7!

Excellent

6 months ago

Betsy Cox

2

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Jet and Steam

Jet and Steam Professional Specialist Cleaning is a family-run business We deliver professionalism excellent service and exceptional attention to detail

Recent Reviews

We needed our holiday let stairs, rug and bedroom carpet cleaning, Andy took pride in his work - the result was excellent - the carpet looks like new again - will be using again - great to see a local business with a personal touch .

Excellent

6 months ago

Malc

Andy was Very Professional, Friendly, and most of all carried out a Brilliant job on all our Carpets they now look like New again, I would definitely recommend his Carpet Cleaning Service to anyone out there and I wouldn't hesitate to have Andy back out in the future if needed. Thanks again for all your hard work yesterday. Caroline

Excellent

6 months ago

Caroline

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Avione Jet

214zel jet kiralama işlemleriniz i231in global u231ak ağmzdan faydalanabilir anlk fiyat bilgisi edinebilir veya 90 212 942 6067 252zerinden 724 bizi arayabilirsiniz

Recent Reviews

My boss was travelling from Malta to Amman last minute, I did some search and found out they provided the best price and service, booking was easy and confirmation was fast, what I really like about them is that they were very responsive and flexible with everything I have asked for.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sara

We have been served by Avione Jet during our series of flight from Ibiza to Beirut, Mykonos, Cyprus and finally to Riyadh. All were well organised. Aircrafts we used were more then beautiful, clean and correctly rated with their prices & conditions. We as a whole family with 3 variant age kids and 5 adults, have been more then satisfied during our flights. What we only did was sharing the necessary info with the team and seated back. They conducted the rest with an enthusiastic spirit and sensitivity. There is simply no other company then Avione Jet for our future flights. Sincere thanks again to the whole team!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Merve ÖZCAN

1.9

8 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Jet Couriers provides the gold standard in reliable Point-to-Point courier services We make sure we’re prepared and available to pick-up and deliver so that when you need us we’re there When you need service thatshellip

Recent Reviews

I cancelled a booking at 3pm and had the driver turn up the next morning so he left but I received a POD on my email so I rang them and get a rude woman saying it was cancelled by me this morning and that I have been charged $10 she kept asking who I talked to to cancel I do not remember the persons name so she will look into it...... They have bad customer service

Average

7 months ago

Gs2323 U.

I work in Cockburn Central and have used Jet Couriers in Perth constantly for 8 months and they have always been on time and provide a POD receipt when requested. On time, good rates and easy to deal with.

Excellent

7 months ago

Andrew H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GlobeAir

GlobeAir is the 1 Private Jet Charter Service in Europe offering the Best Rates for your On-Demand Flights Charter your Private Jet today Get quote now

Recent Reviews

On the 15th of June, I had the chance to hop on an empty leg flight and fly to Bologna to spend a weekend with family and friends. GlobeAir empty legs are great last-minute private jet deals for any unplanned short trips in Europe. The flight from Linz to Bologna was smooth, and the experienced pilots always made me feel comfortable onboard.

Excellent

7 months ago

Laura Casati

Just flew with GlobeAir from Austria to Poland. They arranged the flight within an hour, were very flexible on the departure (due to the weather conditions) airport. The flight went well, with a smile and we landed on time (despite of a storm). I think there is nothing to wish for :-). Thanks.

Excellent

7 months ago

JOHNB

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FlyMeNow

For private jet hire and business jet charter call us now on 44 0207-100-9000 24 hrs Private aviation for business travel sporting events or VIP jets

Recent Reviews

We used the FlyMeNow shuttle service from Cranfield Airport into Silverstone for the Formula 1. In all there were 8 of us flying in, our group were shared between two helicopters which worked perfectly because there were other company's that said we would have to fly in up to four little helicopters. It was definitely worth paying the extra!

Excellent

7 months ago

Anon. (but very happy!)

FlyMeNow have been a preferred supplier of private charter aircraft to us since 2008. They have provided us with some super aircraft and their after sales support is impeccable. Andrew and his team are a delight to work with and add real value to our projects.

Excellent

7 months ago

Stuart Nash (Alchemy Global)

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Private Jet Charter Private Jet Rental Company BitLux

BitLux Travel is a global private jet charter company We provide private jet services helicopters and commercial airliners BitLux stands out from the rest due to our priority of providing the best air charter experience in the industry

Recent Reviews

Had a seamless trip from Chicago to Stuart, Florida. The customer service was impeccable, from the amenities to even the CEO meeting us in Stuart, Florida to see how our trip was! Highly recommend and will fly again :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Jonah Schulman

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Signature Flight

Business jet and avgas fueling aviation ground handling and support aircraft hangars and VIP terminals across the largest FBO network in the world

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JET Tools

JET is a full line tool maker of Woodworking Metalworking Lifting System Workholding Air Tools and Shop Tools since 1958