Back  

Machinery Parts Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of machinery parts.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Machinery Parts Manufacturer

Machinery Parts Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of machinery parts.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Notebook Battery for an HP-DV7. It did not last more than 3 months and it now only keeps a 10 minute charge. I called PC Parts and they were rude. They said I could pay $35.00 for a replacement and be without my battery for 3-4 days, which I'm ssure is longer because they wanted me to ship the old one back to them first. Or my other option was to keep it and deal with it. Very classy! Stay away from PC Pats

Average

1 year ago

cjcastro

i have bought used sound cards from them before in early 2005. i just bought some more used sound cards for very low prices. description for the sound cards was working system pull. this dealer i think is mainly a used parts dealer. i am very satisfied with the quality of the used parts from this dealer.

Excellent

1 year ago

samesamesame

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Aries Winch mount for my FJ Cruiser on 8/5/11. There was no mention that it was not in stock. A month later after not hearing a word from them I called them and they had no idea that i still had not recieved my item. They screwed me around for another week and I finaly canceled the order on 9/6/11 and told them I wanted my money back ($465.00). They said I would have it by the 13th. To date I still do not have my money back and they refuse to answer my emails or return my calls.

Average

1 year ago

Raybert

After shopping about 10 different Hummer accessorie sites, I came across teakatoys.com I am a tech geek and don't know much for parts on my H2 but I called and spoke to Tyler and he helped me find the right cover for my h2 and I also bought a roof rack and brush guard. He was very cool and the installation of the unit was easy. I recoomend this site to my friends who also drive Hummer2 and 3. Fast shipping, easy order and great customer service. Thanks Teakatoys!

Excellent

1 year ago

iamrot

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an issue with my Christmas order and I called Tippmann directly ,customer service was very professional and courteous and the Technician was very helpful,was promised they would take care of it.I am very satisfied .

Great

1 year ago

Capolino C.

I ordered 4 things from Tippmann Parts for a really great deal and free shipping as well. Upon purchasing I received an email saying that 2 of the 4 were on back order and they would ship out my complete order within a week. Over the next 3 weeks I received the same message again and again. Frustrated I called and asked them when the order would be in, a very nice woman told me that they didn't know but they were expecting it any day then, the very next day they called and said that they would be getting it at the end of that week and would ship it out the following. They got it when they said and it was shipped out immediately and I received the order before the end of the week within two days. I can not say that I was completely pleased with how things turned out but I can say that I was very pleased with their friendly service, timely replies, and cheap prices. I would like to make a suggestion to Tippmann Parts so that they may perfect their online business, they were very lucky that I did not need the order immediately but I am sure that that will not speak for future buyers, may I suggest that you guys at least have an "out of stock" or "in stock" tab next to your listings so that buyers can buyers can purchase it according to their schedules, otherwise keep the things your advertising in stock, cause Ive heard of other people having the same problem with you guys. I think that those two things will improve your business greatly. Thanks for the great buy and excellent customer service!

Average

1 year ago

Mab7 R.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made an emergency Xmas present order from the UK on 23rd Dec. Couldn't believe my eyes when it was delivered here from the US on the 30th. Amazing. v. happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Striple S.

My first order I was told it would come in 10 days - it took 18 days! Im still waiting for the T-shirt to come which was not available in the first order. I have since placed another order - be interesting to see how long it takes - over all its a good service however very expensive to Australia - $75 shipping!!!! that's wayyy to dear

Great

1 year ago

Sue528 B.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Euro Port Parts

Euro Port Parts

Recent Reviews

Parts came in fast and accurate. I really like the prices and they are very reasonable about shipping. So far I have placed 3 orders and they have got everything right. I also like that they have a lot of parts for my old 1962 Volvo Amazon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar V.

Very good to get parts from for our BMW. We recommend them with all the confidence. Third order and it's been a breeze, one part had to go back and the return went well too. Have confidence with this site, parts are excellent quality and the pricing is great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra M.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid extra on shipping for an order so I would have my parts before the weekend. Unknown to me, the order was shipped with "Signature Required". I work for a living so I wasn't home waiting for delivery, which negated the extra money I PAID for expedited delivery and didn't receive the order in a timely manor. Upon contacting the company, I got a lame response and my account cancelled!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Bltasker N.

I purchased an Valeo switch ignition for a BMW E39 and I received an Febi-Bilstein. When I called the "company" which is located in a house in Austin - TX to ask explanations about my order, the owner who is the only employee, was extremely rude, cut me off during the conversation and raised the voice to me. He said that Febi company repacked the Valeo product which is hard to believe. I placed a review on his website and in a few hours it was deleted by this guy. Be extremely cautious if you want to make any business with this guy.

Average

1 year ago

Outernational I.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall, the item is a great product. The fit, finish, and construction are good. It's made of thick / heavy material and is rock solid when installed. The only negative comment is that I wish the edges were trimmed a little neater than they are. It actually looks like they were trimmed with a cold chisel and hacked off. Fortunately, most of the edges are on the bottom or rear of the piece and you can't really notice them. The only edge you can see is the coolant level window. All else is good.

Great

1 year ago

Glenn D.

Searched high and low for a suitable splitter online for our 5th Gen Camaro, as theres not much here in Australia. Phastek had the best range & replied to our emails Dealt with Mike who was excellent to deal with, replied to all emails and questions eg: payment, freight etc Splitter arrived in no time (& in one piece!!). Fits like a glove (some minor adjustments but no major surgery) Definitely shop there again, cheers guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim O.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent my Ipod classic off for repair on 20 August, sent emails asking for confirmation of receipt. Emailed Daniel on 4 September asking for an update, he confirmed on the 12th that it had been received and looked at. I have sent a few emails asking for an update and received no response at all. I have left 2 voicemail messages. It is the 25th of September and I have received no further response and have no idea when I will receive my Ipod back. This is appalling service. Edited 26th September 2019 An email received from Daniel at Ipod repair UK telling me they will not be proceeding with the repair or content restoration, it will be re-assembled and sent back. Nothing more than that. I have no idea whether it has been repaired and to top it off the content has been wiped. I suspect this communication was a result of this review. Very unprofessional. I find this complete lack of communication somewhat frustrating. Edited 24 October 2019 It's been a month. No sign of my Ipod being returned despite promises it would be. Further chaser email sent asking for my property to be returned to me.

Average

1 year ago

JoLoho Tinckham

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Cycle Online

Buy OEM Parts YamahaPolarisSuzukiSlingshotWaveRunner in CharlotteMooresvilleStatesvilleCorneliusHuntersvilleNorth Carolina

Recent Reviews

Easy! Any problems were just my own. My order had a hebron fuel line filter instead of the in-line breather filter, which I already wrote you about. On Oct. 10, I received another 7082101 air filter which I don't need. Should I send it back? I do not want to have to pay for it either.

Great

1 year ago

Gary A.

Order went smoothly except the parts rep forgot to give me the in stock items along with my ordered items. I worked for a dealership for many years as a tech. this happened to me frequently, no harm no foul. i called and was apologized to.

Great

1 year ago

Michael K.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

RotorBuilds

RotorBuildscom - Got parts

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with