Back  

Material Handling Equipment Supplier

A company that sells material handling equipment to smaller retailers.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Material Handling Equipment Supplier

Material Handling Equipment Supplier A company that sells material handling equipment to smaller retailers.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The company was responsive to questions and very quick to provide a quote on materials. Only one issue surfaced that was cause for concern, what was discussed in an email (24 beams) was not the same qty that was delivered (12 beams). Fault on both sides because I didn't catch it on the invoice either, thus it cost my company more in shipping cost because I had to order 12 more. All said and done, I'd order again.

Average

1 month ago

Mike Martell

We are very happy with the end result of our ramp that was installed to our loading dock. The Installers were very professional and did a great job at putting it all together. The dock is exactly what we wanted. The Sales team and Office personnel were courteous and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Thank-you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Valerie Halm

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Material Handling Equipment Industrial Warehouse Equipment Cherrys Material Handling

Online retailer of material handling equipment for any size business or warehouse Shop our inventory or customize products to fit your needs

Recent Reviews

Very quick and easy to navigate. The brochures and videos help tremendously in facilitating the purchase. The only thing that I would recommend is adding a tracking number to the purchase order to facilitate the process of delivery.

Excellent

6 months ago

Erica O.

Website is super easy to navigate and the freezer spacers have greatly reduced the required temper time materials need before going into production. This has enabled our company to purchase more "JIT" and reduce overall days on hand. Highly Recommend this product!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jacob Y.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Helped getting our 3 last minute orders for us processed in time for next day delivery. I really appreciate the effort that was put in and the dedication to do this even with this time crunch.

Excellent

6 months ago

Twhitmer53468 G.

Absolutely the worst experience ordering online, 10 days to ship an in stock item, and almost 20 to receive from the day I ordered. Customer service was no better. Multiple emails which got little or no response, left 5 messages to date with several employees and still no returned calls. Wouldn't recommend anyone buy anything from them.

Average

6 months ago

Racedesigns O.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SJF

New Used Material Handling Equipment Solutions Services Nationwide

Recent Reviews

Sales representative was Kendal Kalamaha and he did an outstanding job servicing our account.

Excellent

7 months ago

Eseebeck O.

Nice web site and helpful salesman(Craig Fasching), I had a small order but got treated like a large one

Excellent

7 months ago

Elkmountainwinery M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Tool Home Page

Welcome to Southern Tool We carry the top Brands and best Variety of Automotive Construction HVAC Industrial Material Handling Metalworking Tooling and Woodworking tools and equipment

Recent Reviews

We paid high dollar for a piece of equipment for our company, while in the process of buying it was not hard to get a response back from the Director in internet sales, but once they had our money and were waiting on the item to ship, all we got was the run around. We paid extra for direct shipping and to "Save us about 3 days" according the him. When the day came for the delivery he informs me that they bypassed our shop and were headed about 6 hours south of my location. This was a Thursday. I was then promised it would be Tuesday of the following week. Come Tuesday just run around about "Calling Traffic to see where it is". Come Wednesday can not get an answer. Finally I call the carrier myself to learn it Will be Sometime Thursday, and is located an hour and half north of us. WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!! THEY LIE AND GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND AND HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. THE SAD PART I WAS DEALING WITH THE "MAN IN CHARGE OF INTERNET SALES" VERY DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER!!! WILL NOT USE THEM AGAIN

Average

8 months ago

Jenjff F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys

Excellent

8 months ago

Phillip John

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mascus

Mascus in an international electronic marketplace for buyers and sellers of used machinery and equipment Visit Mascus to find or advertise machinery and equipment for agriculture construction transportation material handling forestry and groundscare

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}