Back  

Powder Coating Service

A service for powder coating.

364

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Powder Coating Service

Powder Coating Service A service for powder coating.

364

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anglia Bulbs

The Anglia Bulb Company - Respected Importers of Quality Flower Bulbs for Spring and Summer planting

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for approx 3 years. The bulb catalogue is excellent with great descriptions of the many unusual and exotic bulbs for sale. The prices are great considering the unique nature of the bulbs that Anglia Bulbs supply. The bulbs are perfectly packaged and arrived at an appropriate time for planting with a planting guide and labels, not to forget the free bulbs per order. I cannot compliment this company more for an outstanding service. I look forward to seeing this years display. Thank you Anglia Bulbs you are worth the 5star review. Order #11765

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Average

1 year ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Gardener1786

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

11 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

11 months ago

Rebekah L.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

1 year ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Average

1 year ago

tyrellp

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Badger Graphic

Badger Graphic Sales Inc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a digital SLR and Lens on Tuesday and selected USP 2nd air. I received notification and tracking number the same day; the package came in on Thursday. The packaging was excellent and everything was there, including the US warranty card. Their price is excellent. I am very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

albertsee

I purchased a used Canon EF 17-35mm f2.8L lens from Jeff at Badger Graphic Sales. Even though the lens was listed as "used", it was in brand new condition, and appeared to have never been out of the box. The price was great, the service was excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking of good camera equipment.

Excellent

1 year ago

molson1dog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

11 months ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

2.5

25 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement bumper from them, it arrived two weeks later than stated, broken and unusable. Tried contacting them multiple times, will not respond back. Hoping Amazon will refund my money so I can purchase a bumper from someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Robertmclinden F.

After 10 days and charging me $3.95 for handeling he finally shipped the part. Seller sound like an idiot and even hangs up the phone when you complain. Never buy there again

Average

1 year ago

stella94949

3.9

43 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Average

1 year ago

Louis V.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

7 months ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Average

1 year ago

Lsilkett E.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

7 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

4.6

61 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

7 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

7 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

1 year ago

JRBESCO

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Everyonedoesit

Online Headshop by Everyonedoesit USA features America’s most extensive collection of vapes bongs and rigs Same-day shipping on 4000 smoking devices

Recent Reviews

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

Average

11 months ago

Tommy G.

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Frank T.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LittleMachineShop

The premier source of tooling parts and accessories for bench top machinists

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for several parts including one that was specifically stated to be out of stock and that it would ship by the end of the month (January). At the end of the month I asked to make a couple of changes to my order. The changes were made with no problems and everything shipped as promised. The people were very responsive to emails, especially Chris the owner who takes an active role in making sure everyone gets the service they deserve. Kudos to LittleMachineShop.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Afshin

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Micro-Tools

Micro-Tools sells small precision hand tools for camera electronics jewelry and watch repair We offer a very large selection of precision pliers and cutters

Recent Reviews

I contacted both Amazon and Microtools about a purchase and exchange on a 20 LED bulb lamp to the 30 LED lamp bulb. As I feared when I received the item, there was not nearly enough light. I requested the different item before this item was ever shipped. The seller would not cooperate. The seller will not do an exchange and the item cost almost as much to return as the item cost. What a rip-off and piece of junk. Got a "36" LED Lamp Light from Walmart for a LITTLE LOWER COST & IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. Shame on you and your company.

Average

1 year ago

shortlady16

I highly recommend this merchant. Order placed for 2 sensor cleaning products on a Tuesday evening....order shipped on Wed morning. Also, Micro Tools had the best prices for these items of any online vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

sosberg

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about the same price as a SingleNest. SingleNest hammocks usually run about $60, and typically DoubleDeluxe hammocks are $20-$30 more, but I found it on sale here, so I went ahead and ordered it. I also ordered straps for the hammock, which brought my order total to close to $100. Along with my order, I got a free Backcountry Edge t-shirt, which is now one of my favorite shirts (it is one of the most comfortable shirts I own). The order arrived in the time that they said it would, and it was well packaged with original tags and such. I don't have anything bad to say about Backcountry Edge, and I'll likely be ordering from them again. I am a very satisfied customer. I've had my gear from them for around 7 months now, and it's still working great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie S.

Ordered a hard to find Patagonia large navy blue down sweater jacket on a Wednesday morning before 9 am and it was at my door at noon on Thursday. And the price was lowest of any vendor on the Internet or in stores. Now, compare this with an experience with REI. Two weeks earlier saw same item on their website. Ordered it and received confirmation. Three days later received an email telling me the order was cancelled. No reason, just cancelled. It took a phone call to their customer service to determine the reason, which was out of stock. When asked why it was still on their site, received an apology but no good answer. Perhaps they need to tweak their computer system? Anyway, a fine experience with Backcountry, and thank you Brian, who handpacked the jacket with care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Homer11

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices. What I wanted was out of stock so I chose a similar product, that was the only issue I had. I wish the product I really wanted had shown out of stock rather than in stock so I new ahead of time.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

The serenity prayer Zippo lighter I receieved has horrible engraving. The prayer is totally illegible and seams like it will be rubbed smooth in no time. I had 3 friends over the day it came and NONE OF US COULD READ IT. If I didn't know what it was supposed to say. I would have thought I got the wrong item. I have never been so dissatisfied & disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Melissa N.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

1 year ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Average

1 year ago

BrianJones-69886

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cummins Tools

Drill presses More

Recent Reviews

When the Cummins tool show came to our town, I purchased two Ryobi cordless drill motors and one Ryobi combination kit and all of the batteries were bad. I complained to them about it and they could only provide me with one replacement battery. They took the bad batteries back and said that new batteries would be shipped to me. So I gave them my name and address and that was the last time I ever here from them. When I got home I tried the one replacement battery they gave me and one of the drill motors did not work as well. To date Cummins Industrial Tools have done nothing to correct the problem despite my repeated complaints.

Average

1 year ago

safetech

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two in stock mirrors for my bathroom. The date to be shipped was 5/22/09. When they still had not shipped them on the date stated I emailed them-twice. The second time I received an email saying they are on back order and not due until June. They had to know this when I ordered. Bad business!!!! A quick email would have helped back on the 5th.

Average

1 year ago

Nay

I ordered two outdoor ceiling fans. Transaction and shipping was pretty much flawless. Got the Fed Ex tracking number a day or two late, when they were basically being delivered. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill_A

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

OfficeWorld

OfficeWorldcom has 40000 office supplies business products in-stock up to 80 savings industry-leading service FREE 1- to 2-day delivery over 49 The source for office supplies janitorial supplies business products

Recent Reviews

I will say that browsing the website can be slow-going so it is best to know the make and model you are looking for prior. Order process was very simple otherwise. The chair arrived the next day and it was the exact item I ordered and it works like a champ. I did a lot of shopping around and this place had the same selection, if not better, and the lowest prices of any site that I came across. For Real! Even lower than Wal-Mart! Give it a whirl...

Excellent

1 year ago

gjpauley

I first ordered from OfficeWorld because they had by far the best deal on the printer I was shopping for. It was after the tsunami, and there was some correspondence back and forth about availability: real people, with real names, writing real correspondence, regarding me as a partner in the transaction. I looked them up, and lo and behold, they are in Eugene, Oregon, just down the freeway from my home in Portland. Free shipping, personal, flawless service, and a local company employing people in my economic watershed: one very loyal customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

shoppingme

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

1 year ago

fall-line

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

1 year ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

joelbaumgartner

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

1 year ago

BEVandJohn

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was placed on a Tuesday and arrived to my house the following Thursday, two days later. I am pleased with the papers that I received, exactly as ordered, and with six extra bonus papers for printing, to try the new line of papers that Red River developed. I am pleased with the number of papers offered in the sample photo pigment ink pack, 34 papers, plus the bonus papers, all 8.5x11 in size. I will shop there again, highly recommended store.

Excellent

1 year ago

dgillilan

I've dealt with Red River for years and have come to count on them for high quality, reasonably priced photo papers and inks. Their web site is outstanding, providing the information necessary to use their products effectively. Service is tops and their shipping is extremely dependable. Red River can be highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

CapeCod91

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Duracell Battery Charger Power Adapter Rechargeable Batteries

Duracell Battery Charger Power Adapter or Rechargeable Batteries for your Laptop Digital Camera Notebook Camcorder PDA SmartPhone MP3Video Player

Recent Reviews

Took 4 weeks to mail a camera battery, and even then it was only sent after a phone call and an upcharge for UPS shipping.

Average

1 year ago

grossie

Camera manufacturers' extraordinarily inflated battery prices have bred a dirty market in cheap impostor batteries, flourishing online. There are hundreds of these fakes on Amazon.com alone, shipping from no published addresses and fronted by disposable Gmail accounts. Amazon just looks the other way, raking in commissions on spurious claims and doctored ratings by battery scam artists who say their products are good-as, if not better-than, OEM voltage and amp hours. I know. I'm an investigative journalist and videographer who's been burned more than once. When I needed a half dozen of the heftiest camera batteries in the NP-F class to power a newly-acquired lighting kit, I looked for a name I could trust. For years, I've relied solely on Duracell whose batteries have never failed to live up to their specs. DuracellDirect.com caught my eye. But as of this writing, Duracell has yet to release its best of class, the F970s, in the United States though they are available in the UK. London-based DuracellDirect came to my rescue, shipping the batteries I needed from their London facility via DHL Express in time for a video shoot already in production — customer service that's all too rare in online retailing and offering engineer input on the performance I was likely to achieve using the Duracell version. Not only were Duracell's batteries far less expensive than Sony's, they're built to outperform. These Duracell NP-F970s provide 7800mAh compared to Sony's 6300mAH. The breeding shows. I can keep an LED video light lit at full output longer than four hours on a pair of them while freeing myself from worries about on-location lighting failures — or whether they'll still be working a month from now. Duracell's 3-year warranty shames the hit-and-run frauds. Duracell demands rigid standards from this reseller, and the fact that DuracellDirect has recently taken over online distribution of Duracell products in the United States is great news. They've been handling Duracell batteries in the European market for 13 years and while there were apparently issues with DuracellDirect.com's previous operators, this experience and the outstanding performance of its new management team has made the site my go-to source for camera and lighting portable power.

Excellent

1 year ago

MIchael Linder

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

eagleradio

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with