Back  

Gas Logs Supplier

A company that sells gas logs to smaller retailers.

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Gas Logs Supplier

Gas Logs Supplier A company that sells gas logs to smaller retailers.

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

4 months ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

4 months ago

charles reilly

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

4 months ago

Lynn

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

4 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

4 months ago

James Whitaker

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

4 months ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

4 months ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

4 months ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

4 months ago

Y. A. Clarke

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

4 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

4 months ago

Micheal

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

4 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

4 months ago

Ms L Uong

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

4 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

4 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

11 months ago

Mr Knowles

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

4 months ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

4 months ago

C. J.

3.3

77 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

4 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

4 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cake for my sons 21st. Had added a message to fo on the cake but when it arrived it was blank. I called them and they said i had to purchase a £5 disc for the message to go on. But it wasnt clear at all. Found the website very confusing.

Poor

4 months ago

L. Y.

I came across Cutter and Squidge after being unable to secure delivery from another Brownie company but I am glad I did. They will now be my first choice company to go to when ordering brownies. The brownies were delivered in good time and were very good, I would recommend this company.

Excellent

4 months ago

C. E.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

4 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bingo board steal?!?! Of course, If you’re talking about my money. The board is advertised with pictures showing the item as a full panel with a frame. In the description it states two pieces. I was under the impression that the board and the frame would come separately. Not true, the item comes in two pieces so the two sides don’t line up and there was damage to the item. What a waste of money. I was offered 50 percent off to keep the item and agreed. I wish I hadn’t. Who wants to hang this garbage in their home. I’ll attach a picture. Beware!! Not as pictured.

Bad

4 months ago

X. E.

I love a lot of the things they feature but also find great frustration with this company. If you are sending a txt to feature a product, why are you out of the item before you send the txt out? I think this is a bait and switch tactic that is unacceptable

Average

4 months ago

Q. P.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people sell a reasonably decent product but treat customers with total contempt. In recent months, of all the orders I have placed, 1 has been fine. Buyer Beware They don’t tell you unless prompted whether they have run out. Instead, they will take your money upfront and just expect you to wait until they can be bothered to send it to you. Could take days. Can take weeks. But if they don’t have it, they are too lazy to tell you. They will short you. Then they will contest their shorting, aggressively. They do not answer the majority of their customer service emails. They lie to you about your order status, They do , it seems, everything possible to hurt their customers. They are psychopaths.

Bad

4 months ago

Gordon L

I've ordered a few products from them now and every time they've had simple packaging and no nonsense- just a good quality item well packaged without marketing or fluff, which seems to help keep their prices lower. Recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dr Sean

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WOW! Byron’s is a really good restaurant! The food is so delicious and tasty. The chicken nuggets are so delicious and crispy made with proper chicken and the chicken burger is toooooo good! The fries are greatttt!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Gabriella Percival-Cooke

Had a burger from Byron's Farringdon branch tonight and I can honestly say it is one of the worst burgers I have had in a while. I asked for my meat to be cooked medium rare, it arrived very well done. The pathetic looking salad was covered in a horrendous vinegar dressing which wasn't mentioned before hand. To top it off the food was all cold. The one plus is that the milkshakes are great. With so many great burger places in London I will not be visiting this Byron or any of the others any time soon!

Average

10 months ago

Zach Speight

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1-800-Bakery has just earned another satisfied customer. This A+ BBB rated company delivered a clutch performance. I had a company-wide event to push a safety initiative and we wanted to go outside the norm and add cookies for each attendee. We had a tight deadline, but after researching other companies, and seeing their product samples showcasing well-known companies, we placed an order for 300 individually wrapped butter shortbread cookies with a custom logo - and they delivered with hours to spare. Next year, we will plan further in advance so not to place undue pressure even though they've proven they can work well under the confines of a tight deadline.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sheryl M.

My daughter can't have sugar for medical reasons so for her 8th birthday we got her 1-800-bakery's sugar free chacolate truffle cake. It was much better than I had expected! Well done. I'm not sure I would order baked goods online every day, but it's worth a try.

Great

8 months ago

Scott K.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

8 months ago

Susan L.

Such a nice place it was. I went here with my friends, and i am telling you that it was awesome experience. If you want to arrange mini party then it is right place where all the items are delicious in taste. Such as muffins, pan cake, sweet roll ,etc

Great

9 months ago

Freda M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Purchase straight from the manufacturer The XLEAR Online Store has all the xylitol products youre looking for and ships same day

Recent Reviews

I exclusively use Xlear/Spry toothpaste for myself and my son. I love that it doesn't contain flouride but instead uses Xylitol (completely natural and safe to ingest) If you've been looking for a flouride-free toothpaste, you should definitely try this out.

Excellent

8 months ago

Traci G.

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

8 months ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Tina J.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Average

8 months ago

Kimberly S.

this was easy to use and I like not having to choose from just a small select list like other delivery services. Brian was amazing! Courteous, helpful, and prompt. I would definitely ask for him in the future. I have already recommended Burpy to my friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jordan K.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CoffeeIcon

Enjoy the CoffeeIcon Experience

Recent Reviews

Usually great. This time one of the boxes of Sumatra was crushed in shipping and we have to ditch a couple pods. Why don't you use those small boxes that hold four sets of pods anymore? We 7used to always try and order eight or twelve at a time because they came in the brewer's boxes.

Excellent

8 months ago

Conrad F.

I had been sent a coupon code in an email, but got an "expired" notice when I tried to use it the next day at checkout. I issued a problem report, and the problem was corrected on the next business day. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer G.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roastmasters

Home coffee roasting equipment and supplies Large selection of green unroasted coffee beans home coffee roasters Technivorm Coffee Makers accessories

Recent Reviews

Your site was so easy to navigate and I was able to find the Chemex coffee maker for a college graduation gift for a graduate that LOVES this brand and no one else had one...even the manufacturer was sold out! Thank you for making our gift one his favorites!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lisa M.

Your website said my product, the encore grinder was in stock and shipping. I confirmed the type of shipping you use and expected my product to arrive in three days. It was not until after I completed the order that I was notified you are not even open!!! I do not know when I will receive my order! Your product listing and website were misleading. I would like to cancel my order.

Average

9 months ago

Kristina V.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bakingo

Bakingo - An online cake delivery portal offering delicious cakes with free home delivery service This online cake shop deals in all types of delicious cakes for every occasion Order cake online for Same Day Delivery Within Few hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The cake was really good, exactly same as the picture I had sent. It's the second year since I'm ordering from Bakingo. They know exactly what I want. They have never disappointed me...on time delivery. Thanks Bakingo. Looking forward to order again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Susmita P.

This is truly an amazing cake website. I was really happy about the cake quality like it was so delicious and damn aromatic and it was delivered on time. We had no issues while dealing with it. Very much trust worthyplease do order on this website #bakingo

Excellent

8 months ago

Divya R.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LightStim

LightStim designs and manufactures LED Light Therapy devices for skincare professionals and at-home users including the unprecedented LightStim for Wrinkles

Recent Reviews

I have tried light stim for first time and give me a positive result.when i was a teenager i had been acne break outs from that time ,then i heard about the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try, when i did i am so glad.i was also searching of a painless option to help smooth my fine lines and wrinkles then i found light Stim and use it.i love it ,because i can use it at my home. THANKS LIGHTSTIM.

Excellent

8 months ago

Muhammad A.

I had been having acne break outs from the time I was a teenager and heard about the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try. So glad I did! The Blue LightStim device helps to destroy acne bacteria by simply holding it up to your face for just minutes a day. I've also had the added benefit of reduced redness as the light energy helps with inflammation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan C.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

8 months ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

9 months ago

Oscar J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Posterhaste

Posterhaste is an online store where you can purchase personalised typography prints posters and canvases Unlike other stores you can see your custom design before you order

Recent Reviews

Very poor service, incredibly unhelpful as my issue was brought to attention no more than 5 minutes after my order was placed, I was told nothing could be done to help as everything is automated, I'm sure the guy that picked up my order and put it in an envelope to post could have delayed that basic action for a few minutes. I was offered a future discount on another order, why would I send you more money when you didn't help me the first time. If poor customer support and the loss of some money sounds good, use www.posterhaste.com

Average

8 months ago

Mickinos Q.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

butter LONDON

Not all ingredients are created equal Thats why at butter LONDON we use only the highest quality ingredients to meet our performance standards and give you high-impact colour you can count on

Recent Reviews

From their nail polish to their shadow sticks, Butter London is one great brand. I have every color nail polish they make (awesome staying power and pigmentation on those), a ton of their lipstick and gloss (I love that lipstick that is also a balm... very subtle color), lipgloss, lip liner, shadow clutches, and shadow sticks. Honestly, I've never picked up a BL makeup product that I didn't love.

Excellent

8 months ago

Laura N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This website has been so helpful to me in my endeavors of gluten free baking and cooking. Elana presents her recipes in a sweet, understandable fashion. Her recipes are simple and fun to use, both for busy moms, or for the celiac college student, or for the kid who wants to help in the kitchen! The site is well organized and is easy to find things on. Elana also has many recipes that are vegan, and dairy-free, but high in proteins and vitamins. I love this site and reference it often!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Claire P.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SweetServices

We are the leading online bulk candy store offering bulk candy for weddings candy colors and candy flavors for your candy bar Browse our candy shop online today

Recent Reviews

When my package arrived it was in perfect shape. I chose an assortment of foil wrapped Easter candy. It was so well packaged and everything was very fresh. Of course we had to sample it!! I would definitely recommend and purchase from Sweet Service again!

Excellent

9 months ago

Masons R.

Sweet Services has an extensive selection that I have always found to be quality fresh, packed carefully for shipping and delivered quickly. While I take advantage of discount offers, pricing is good In general.

Great

9 months ago

Bodhi B.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are very satisfied with our experience of buying an ice cream freezer from Turnkeyparlor. The freezer was exactly as advertised and arrived in perfect condition on time. Happy to say our home made vegan ice cream sales have doubled now that the product is so attractively displayed, plus the digital thermostat makes it easy to keep the product at exactly the right temperature for scooping. Thank you Turnkeyparlor.

Excellent

9 months ago

Green B.

Staff was very helpful in answering questions and determining which product might suit my needs. I like the fact that the president of the company will personally email you and help when he is needed. Thanks Neil and Tish!

Excellent

9 months ago

Dan N.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cuda Coffee

Cuda Sales

Recent Reviews

Your shipping costs are too high. I have looked at many items in the past but passed on you because of shipping costs. This order happened to be an exclusive item that I wanted, so I paid up for the shipping.

Great

9 months ago

Boyd Q.

i was amazed to receive my 2 beautiful frieling french presses in record time, with free shipping, and at the best internet price i could find. i also wish to add that it was delivered FED-EX and to my door. the last couple years, UPS has dropped all deliveries at our p. o. box as we are in a rural area and that is where we pick up our USPS mail here in n.c.--we have no home mail delivery set up. this has been extremely annoying especially as the small p.o. is opened limited hours. UPS no longer even recognizes our "emergency-assigned" street address, but obviously FED-EX still does. this is much appreciated and further encourages me to us a vendor such as cudacoffee who uses FED-EX for delivery! Thank you for your outstanding service!

Excellent

9 months ago

S. M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sagebrush Coffee

Sagebrush Coffee is a gourmet fresh roasted coffee bean roaster with direct trade coffee beans We roast on demand ship on roast day for the freshest coffee

Recent Reviews

Descriptions, ease of website and website structure is very compelling. Espresso coffee was good however coffee is a personal taste thing and I like another espresso bean better (less money too). Cafe Virtuoso (San Diego Roaster). Even Verve (CA roaster) on an occasion as examples. Money Is not my issue though. Would pay more for a better coffee I liked. Continuing to look. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Phil R.

I've looked at over a dozen different websites trying to find somewhere that had the white baratza encore and chemex filters. Not only was this the first place to have both, but it was a far easier website to navigate than many of the others.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nathan H.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Caf Britt Coffee Delivering World Flavor

From gourmet sourcing and roasting to friendly pricing Caf Britt delivers world-class coffee to you Custom gifts and chocolates available now

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Cafe Britt for the past year and every shipment has been perfect. The coffee is amazing and now I can't drink any other brand! I give bags of coffee as gifts to friends and family and they all love your coffee also.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lorrie E.

Loved being able to find a discount! I was running low on coffee- I am drinking much more now that I am working from home- and now that I am unable to travel to South America to restock I am so happy to come across the online website. I got my order super quickly, packaged great. Everything was more than perfect- I am really happy :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Vani W.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Importer

Kiwiimporter is an online shop for New Zealand honey nut butters condiments organic tea vanilla paste paleo and probiotic breakfasts etc Order now

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several items from The Kiwi Importer over the past year. I am always pleased with my purchases and customer service. Nice little handwritten notes are included, plus sometimes a freebie!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rovergal S.

I could have bought this on a large online site, (A), but would rather support a source like yours that appreciates this product and takes pride in quality, service, customer satisfaction and loyalty. Upon opening my order, I saw 2 hand-written notes from Sarah that were very personable and well-received. Well done Sarah, you have a loyal customer now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bobby D.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is really easy to use and I found what I was looking for really easily. They offer a great variety of Spanish products which I am looking forward to buying in the future. I recently bought Cola Cao, which I found very reasonably priced. Buying was really easy and the delivery was very quick; I ordered before the weekend and it was here by Tuesday. The product was just as expected and I was very satisfied.

Excellent

9 months ago

Monica V.

I bought lomo de bacalao but haven't used it yet. It looks as though it's good quality and I'm looking forward to trying it this Saturday. One comment regarding your packaging.... I don't think it's necessary to use the cold packs with bacalao as it's preserved in salt. The cold packs had defrosted by the time I received the package. The salt on the fish was quite damp but I've air-dried it. Hopefully it will be ok.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ms Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Life Food Natural Vitamins and Supplement Products

High quality and effective health supplements made in USA No fillers binders or preservatives Premium and naturally sourced raw ingredients

Recent Reviews

One page of your site shows a sale price of $29.95. Clicking on that to place an order then takes me to another page where the price is higher! What? I tried using a coupon that came in my last order for 15% off. It displays no expiration date on the coupon. Your site won't accept it. I wanted 4 bottles to last my wife and I until late fall so I won't need some shipped in the heat of summer. That was not acceptable to your site. Three bottles is all I could order. ??

Average

9 months ago

Don J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki Manitowoc True

Low prices on Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki and Scotsman Ice Makers Free Shipping on many items Call 800-913-0192

Recent Reviews

The items I wanted to purchase i wanted to use PayPal but it wouldn't go through. I called and talked to someone and they put it in as an invoice to me by email and i could us Pay Pal from that point. I received no e-mail. we need the parts so i used a credit card. this was our first time using your products. hopefully our next purchase will go smoother.

Average

9 months ago

Sandra C.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Knobs

Get a Free Design Consultation Free Shipping Free Samples Trade Professionals Save Even More The Knobs Company The Designers choice for Cabinet Hardware

Recent Reviews

The website is not easy to use. When I enter the item number for something I previously found, sometimes it brings up thousands of options when there should be one. I persisted dealing with it because our kitchen designer recommended it for good quality at reasonable prices. I did receive the pulls and knobs I ordered in a very timely manner. They arrived well packaged and the ones I opened are in good condition. I was concerned that 2 knobs I received were packaged with different names even though they had the same item number, but they were exactly what I ordered. Website needs work, but price and quality make it worth the effort.

Average

9 months ago

Maggie D.

Wide selection at competitive prices. Knobs and pulls are a good solid weight. I chose the Dakota Tuscan Bronze. I have ornate bronze light fixtures in the kitchen and breakfast area. I wanted a simplified design for the knobs and pulls. The color is a perfect match. I could not be happier with my selection. Also, the packaging of the order was extremely good.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. C.

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Average

9 months ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

9 months ago

Neil Mccormac

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2 weeks after my order was marked as shipped, I still hadn't received anything. I called the number on their website, but you'll eventually reach a generic "Your party is unavailable, please leave a message" message no matter what you press. Then I found this site with all these other people saying the same thing...

Average

9 months ago

Dougmason P.

Ordered before 2 months but never received it yet.

Average

9 months ago

Yashbhagchandani D.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gas Electric Fireplaces Gas Logs Outdoor Living Solutions

We carry a huge selection of vented or vent-free gas logs an extensive selection of gas or electric fireplaces products for outdoor living including furniture and much more

Recent Reviews

You agent that I spoke to was very helpful and kind o greatly appreciated her help and was very professional she was a great help.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ira Sneed

Ordered and paid for purchase online two weeks ago, was supposed to be delivered last week. STILL have not received and it’s holding up all the other work at the house — all work has been on-time up until I ordered from this company. Cannot reach anyone to find out where the heck my order is or if I’m even going to get it. Next step is to file a claim through my Visa card.

Average

9 months ago

TerBear

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Boutique du Bento

Rgalez-vous lors de votre pause repas avec notre slection de botes bento lunchbox vaisselle japonaise Commande en quelques clics directement du Japon

Recent Reviews

I live in a place with little to no Japanese food or markets, so Bento&Co is a great option for me to get things to use in my lunches. Good quality bento boxes can be surprisingly hard to find on sites like Amazon, so it's great to have a store dedicated to it, that also has a lot of collaborations with different brands. Everything I've ordered has been great and I haven't had any issues with defects or shipping. Would recommend for people who are interested in bento lunch boxes!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kelsi Jones

Purchased from Germany and received the package after 1 week (standard-delivery)! Simply amazing <3 I would never have imagined package and delivery being that quick! Was really excited about the items (bento-boxes, chopstick-cases and furoshiki) as it is nearly impossible to shop for bento-items in Germany (at least, if you like kawaii and traditional design rather than lean modern styles...). I'm sooo, sooo happy with the items and even with homeoffice, I sometimes prep my lunch in my cute boxes. Can't wait to bring them to the office for a healthy and cute lunch :-) There's just one thing.... you've got so much cute items.... I'm afraid, my best friend and me need to order again ;-) All the best and stay healthy! Arigatou!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sakura Desu

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desire Experience Riviera Maya Adults Only Resort

Submerge yourself in the Desire experience all inclusive adults only resort Clothing optional concept offers exclusive spaces to meet new couples

Recent Reviews

We submitted a review about being ignored by the managers and after some conversation we were issued a one day comp. We spent over $11K in 14 months at the Desire location and had recommended the resort in the past. They seem to have forgotten how to manage good relations.

Average

9 months ago

Cash Robert

From our early morning arrival we were taken care of well & looked after at Pearl for 11 days . Had a few room changes ( our choice ) & went rather smooth. Great “fun “ had which what we were looking for & food great also. Then spent 3 nights at Maya & all went well there also.

Excellent

10 months ago

Goodluck Wayne

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I was working in Denmark this was one of my preferred places to go in the morning. But I don't like that the website doesn't have an english version.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cameron W.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Swainson and Cowins

Diploma Approved Coal and Log Merchants based in Penrith Offering Free regular deliveries for Coal Smokeless Fuel Kiln Dried Hardwood Logs Hotmax Heat Logs and Bottled Gas

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7pm Sunday. Load arrived next day. Awesomr

Excellent

10 months ago

Graham Hamilton

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

National Furniture Supply

Home Furnishings retailer

Recent Reviews

I received a damaged table from them and after offering $20 for me to keep it, they have not been back in touch in 4 days! I am left without a table and one I can't use taking up valuable space in my apartment. I tried calling a few times today and no one answered the phones!

Average

10 months ago

Andreabelforti A.

I received an email that said my order was shipped 10 days ago. I called the company to see if I could get a tracking number and was referred to a local shipping company. They had never heard of my order. I emailed NFS back and was told I would get a response 3 days ago. STILL waiting and have no idea when I will get my furniture. This is a pathetic excuse for a company, do not order from them. Will be contacting the BBB.

Average

10 months ago

Ehsmith09 G.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

10 months ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

11 months ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with