Back  

Gas Logs Supplier

A company that sells gas logs to smaller retailers.

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Gas Logs Supplier

Gas Logs Supplier A company that sells gas logs to smaller retailers.

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

4.3

77 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

7 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

eagleradio

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Mccormac

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

7 months ago

Micheal

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 candles from there site and they are wonderful. Shipping speed was fast, and shipping price was great. Would buy from again. Very neat store. Update i bought another 2 candles for someone's birthday and same as last time A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Amd4400 R.

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

7 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

7 months ago

James Whitaker

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have gone through 3 different motherboards that have been DOA from other companies in 3 months. The motherboard we ordered here worked as expected first try, it was such a sigh of relief. The service provided was excellent and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mpainter Q.

My order was canceled for an item quoted at $184 and they then provided me a quote for another item from the same manufacturer of lesser capability for $303. Item retails for significantly less. This company is a scam. The item I originally ordered is still in the store and you can process orders for it.

Average

1 year ago

Denbush E.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Average

1 year ago

Jayashank K.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

7 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

7 months ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

7 months ago

Y. A. Clarke

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1-800-Bakery has just earned another satisfied customer. This A+ BBB rated company delivered a clutch performance. I had a company-wide event to push a safety initiative and we wanted to go outside the norm and add cookies for each attendee. We had a tight deadline, but after researching other companies, and seeing their product samples showcasing well-known companies, we placed an order for 300 individually wrapped butter shortbread cookies with a custom logo - and they delivered with hours to spare. Next year, we will plan further in advance so not to place undue pressure even though they've proven they can work well under the confines of a tight deadline.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheryl M.

My daughter can't have sugar for medical reasons so for her 8th birthday we got her 1-800-bakery's sugar free chacolate truffle cake. It was much better than I had expected! Well done. I'm not sure I would order baked goods online every day, but it's worth a try.

Great

11 months ago

Scott K.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to go here when I was a student many years ago before it was refurbished. Cheap tickets, homely atmosphere and a great escape from the monotony of studying. That was before the internet, smartphones and all the other distractions we now have. Life was simpler, and I think, a bit fairer in those days. The GFT is now nicer looking, has two more screens and is more up-market looking. My main problems with it are ticket prices, the new program and the way they treat their staff. Ticket prices are approaching £10 and staff are on minimum wage with limited hours. They also use unpaid, volunteers staff as ushers. As it's an entertainment business - not a hospital for example - I have a problem with this when GFT managers are paid over £30k a year. The upper managers even more. This is why the poverty gap in society generally is so wide, and so unjust.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

National Furniture Supply

Home Furnishings retailer

Recent Reviews

I received a damaged table from them and after offering $20 for me to keep it, they have not been back in touch in 4 days! I am left without a table and one I can't use taking up valuable space in my apartment. I tried calling a few times today and no one answered the phones!

Average

1 year ago

Andreabelforti A.

I received an email that said my order was shipped 10 days ago. I called the company to see if I could get a tracking number and was referred to a local shipping company. They had never heard of my order. I emailed NFS back and was told I would get a response 3 days ago. STILL waiting and have no idea when I will get my furniture. This is a pathetic excuse for a company, do not order from them. Will be contacting the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Ehsmith09 G.

2.9

43 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second or third order . All executed promptly and without any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. I.

My son who lives in England now loves Vichy Catalan water. I can send it to him now with Aqua Amore's fantastic service..highly reccomended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Jones

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

7 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

1 year ago

Mr Knowles

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first experience was generally a positive one. The order was received on Apr. 29 in good order. The web description of the unit indicated that a lid was to be included and it wasn't. I phoned into customer service and it was explained that it was an advertising oversight which I accepted and went on to purchase the lazy susan alternative which I am awaiting to ship. In all, I am very pleased with the unit and the assembly was relatively easy. It looks great I'll recommend Starfire D. to anyone who is in the market for your product line.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Reed

I was lucky to have the help of Tricia on our fire pit DYI project. She was so helpful and took care of everything we needed. She patiently answered all of our questions. I can’t wait to share our final project once we receive all our supplies!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Yates

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Graciehouse E.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Leeds upright messenger bag hoping that the quality is the same as my old bag but it's not. It's not padded to protect my computer and material is thinner. Maybe it's about the price I have chosen. But I'm satisfied with the design.

Average

1 year ago

Flordulay D.

I ordered a weekend bag off HotRef as it was 1/3 the price it was on Amazon. At first, I wasn't sure about the order as I had never dealt with HotRef. But I took a chance and am glad I did. Not only did I save about $50, but the package arrived 3 days later (8/28). A day later than Amazon Prime would've gotten it there, but, again, $50 cheaper. Exact item I ordered, no problems with description of the product or what was sent. The only problem I had was that I wasn't provided shipping information until a few hours AFTER the package arrived. Granted, there wasn't a problem in this situation, but I'd be lying if I said I wasn't a little concerned between the order date and the arrival. Excluding that tracking issue, nothing but high marks. 5 stars for HotRef. 4 for their shipping due to that minor issue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fausterchild S.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just want to share my experience with blue cube IT today and the reason being is bcoz I finally got a job through them and I now realize why the guy was trying to convince me so much. They promised a job and everything honestly I didn't believe it in the beginning as everyone is saying the same and as I already have bad experience with 2 companies in the past. But still I thought of giving it a try as the guy was very convincing and started the training and it started quite well and the quality is quite good comparatively with other 2 institutes from who i had a bad experience already. After the training completed things went quite formally with a technical round followed by some interviews and finally I started getting the calls that is where I would really like to thanks KEVIN bcoz he was always there helping sorting out the problems for my failure in the interviews . However I have got the job as they promised and feeling very happy. I have also read the negative reviews but I feel that everyone cannot be Satisfied as it is a competitive market anyways thank you BLUECUBE IT for helping me get a job .

Excellent

1 year ago

Aruna.p83 W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from Wizard Labs and next thing I know there are charges on my card that I did not approve. I contacted my bank and after some research on their part I was told my debit card information had been sold to other companies by Wizard Labs. Apparently they are not getting enough sales so they've resorted to scamming.

Average

1 year ago

Silonis5 U.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2 weeks after my order was marked as shipped, I still hadn't received anything. I called the number on their website, but you'll eventually reach a generic "Your party is unavailable, please leave a message" message no matter what you press. Then I found this site with all these other people saying the same thing...

Average

1 year ago

Dougmason P.

Ordered before 2 months but never received it yet.

Average

1 year ago

Yashbhagchandani D.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dolce Vita Desserts - Making Life a Little Sweeter

Dolce Vita Desserts is a locally owned and operated bakery in the State College area committed to providing handcrafted products with exceptional service

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Sweets

Hong Kong Bakery providing Wedding Cake Birthday Cake 100 Days Cake Anniversary Cake Wedding Dessert TableCandy Corner and Gift Hamper with the finest craftsmanship in Hong Kong

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Woodblock Chocolate

Woodblock Chocolate is Portland Oregon39s first family-run bean-to-bar manufactory and cafe We make ridiculously good chocolate

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I was working in Denmark this was one of my preferred places to go in the morning. But I don't like that the website doesn't have an english version.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron W.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Boutique du Bento

Rgalez-vous lors de votre pause repas avec notre slection de botes bento lunchbox vaisselle japonaise Commande en quelques clics directement du Japon

Recent Reviews

I live in a place with little to no Japanese food or markets, so Bento&Co is a great option for me to get things to use in my lunches. Good quality bento boxes can be surprisingly hard to find on sites like Amazon, so it's great to have a store dedicated to it, that also has a lot of collaborations with different brands. Everything I've ordered has been great and I haven't had any issues with defects or shipping. Would recommend for people who are interested in bento lunch boxes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsi Jones

Purchased from Germany and received the package after 1 week (standard-delivery)! Simply amazing <3 I would never have imagined package and delivery being that quick! Was really excited about the items (bento-boxes, chopstick-cases and furoshiki) as it is nearly impossible to shop for bento-items in Germany (at least, if you like kawaii and traditional design rather than lean modern styles...). I'm sooo, sooo happy with the items and even with homeoffice, I sometimes prep my lunch in my cute boxes. Can't wait to bring them to the office for a healthy and cute lunch :-) There's just one thing.... you've got so much cute items.... I'm afraid, my best friend and me need to order again ;-) All the best and stay healthy! Arigatou!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakura Desu

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gas Electric Fireplaces Gas Logs Outdoor Living Solutions

We carry a huge selection of vented or vent-free gas logs an extensive selection of gas or electric fireplaces products for outdoor living including furniture and much more

Recent Reviews

You agent that I spoke to was very helpful and kind o greatly appreciated her help and was very professional she was a great help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ira Sneed

Ordered and paid for purchase online two weeks ago, was supposed to be delivered last week. STILL have not received and it’s holding up all the other work at the house — all work has been on-time up until I ordered from this company. Cannot reach anyone to find out where the heck my order is or if I’m even going to get it. Next step is to file a claim through my Visa card.

Average

1 year ago

TerBear

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desire Experience Riviera Maya Adults Only Resort

Submerge yourself in the Desire experience all inclusive adults only resort Clothing optional concept offers exclusive spaces to meet new couples

Recent Reviews

We submitted a review about being ignored by the managers and after some conversation we were issued a one day comp. We spent over $11K in 14 months at the Desire location and had recommended the resort in the past. They seem to have forgotten how to manage good relations.

Average

1 year ago

Cash Robert

From our early morning arrival we were taken care of well & looked after at Pearl for 11 days . Had a few room changes ( our choice ) & went rather smooth. Great “fun “ had which what we were looking for & food great also. Then spent 3 nights at Maya & all went well there also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Goodluck Wayne

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Swainson and Cowins

Diploma Approved Coal and Log Merchants based in Penrith Offering Free regular deliveries for Coal Smokeless Fuel Kiln Dried Hardwood Logs Hotmax Heat Logs and Bottled Gas

Recent Reviews

Ordered 7pm Sunday. Load arrived next day. Awesomr

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Hamilton

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Posterhaste

Posterhaste is an online store where you can purchase personalised typography prints posters and canvases Unlike other stores you can see your custom design before you order

Recent Reviews

Very poor service, incredibly unhelpful as my issue was brought to attention no more than 5 minutes after my order was placed, I was told nothing could be done to help as everything is automated, I'm sure the guy that picked up my order and put it in an envelope to post could have delayed that basic action for a few minutes. I was offered a future discount on another order, why would I send you more money when you didn't help me the first time. If poor customer support and the loss of some money sounds good, use www.posterhaste.com

Average

1 year ago

Mickinos Q.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Knobs

Get a Free Design Consultation Free Shipping Free Samples Trade Professionals Save Even More The Knobs Company The Designers choice for Cabinet Hardware

Recent Reviews

The website is not easy to use. When I enter the item number for something I previously found, sometimes it brings up thousands of options when there should be one. I persisted dealing with it because our kitchen designer recommended it for good quality at reasonable prices. I did receive the pulls and knobs I ordered in a very timely manner. They arrived well packaged and the ones I opened are in good condition. I was concerned that 2 knobs I received were packaged with different names even though they had the same item number, but they were exactly what I ordered. Website needs work, but price and quality make it worth the effort.

Average

1 year ago

Maggie D.

Wide selection at competitive prices. Knobs and pulls are a good solid weight. I chose the Dakota Tuscan Bronze. I have ornate bronze light fixtures in the kitchen and breakfast area. I wanted a simplified design for the knobs and pulls. The color is a perfect match. I could not be happier with my selection. Also, the packaging of the order was extremely good.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki Manitowoc True

Low prices on Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki and Scotsman Ice Makers Free Shipping on many items Call 800-913-0192

Recent Reviews

The items I wanted to purchase i wanted to use PayPal but it wouldn't go through. I called and talked to someone and they put it in as an invoice to me by email and i could us Pay Pal from that point. I received no e-mail. we need the parts so i used a credit card. this was our first time using your products. hopefully our next purchase will go smoother.

Average

1 year ago

Sandra C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

butter LONDON

Not all ingredients are created equal Thats why at butter LONDON we use only the highest quality ingredients to meet our performance standards and give you high-impact colour you can count on

Recent Reviews

From their nail polish to their shadow sticks, Butter London is one great brand. I have every color nail polish they make (awesome staying power and pigmentation on those), a ton of their lipstick and gloss (I love that lipstick that is also a balm... very subtle color), lipgloss, lip liner, shadow clutches, and shadow sticks. Honestly, I've never picked up a BL makeup product that I didn't love.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura N.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LightStim

LightStim designs and manufactures LED Light Therapy devices for skincare professionals and at-home users including the unprecedented LightStim for Wrinkles

Recent Reviews

I have tried light stim for first time and give me a positive result.when i was a teenager i had been acne break outs from that time ,then i heard about the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try, when i did i am so glad.i was also searching of a painless option to help smooth my fine lines and wrinkles then i found light Stim and use it.i love it ,because i can use it at my home. THANKS LIGHTSTIM.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad A.

I had been having acne break outs from the time I was a teenager and heard about the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try. So glad I did! The Blue LightStim device helps to destroy acne bacteria by simply holding it up to your face for just minutes a day. I've also had the added benefit of reduced redness as the light energy helps with inflammation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Life Food Natural Vitamins and Supplement Products

High quality and effective health supplements made in USA No fillers binders or preservatives Premium and naturally sourced raw ingredients

Recent Reviews

One page of your site shows a sale price of $29.95. Clicking on that to place an order then takes me to another page where the price is higher! What? I tried using a coupon that came in my last order for 15% off. It displays no expiration date on the coupon. Your site won't accept it. I wanted 4 bottles to last my wife and I until late fall so I won't need some shipped in the heat of summer. That was not acceptable to your site. Three bottles is all I could order. ??

Average

1 year ago

Don J.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly S.

There are way too many delivery options made available compared to the number of shoppers working for you. The shoppers are great! But, I have had my deliveries bumped back at least 5 times because there were no shoppers available. Just this past Sunday (May 3, 2020), I elected a delivery time between 12pm and 1pm. There were two hour delivery slots before the one I selected and several after it open. I received my order at 7:45pm. I made an order the previous Thursday and was told that there were no shoppers available. Then the service told me that order was going to be delivered on Friday. The order never came and had to be combined with the one I received on Sunday evening. I want to stress that the shoppers' service is great. However, your system needs to align available delivery times with the number of shoppers available and honor delivery slots selected by customers. This is a tough time and I do acknowledge that. Please accept this as constructive criticism. My warm thanks to your peeps and all they do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggy E.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website is really easy to use and I found what I was looking for really easily. They offer a great variety of Spanish products which I am looking forward to buying in the future. I recently bought Cola Cao, which I found very reasonably priced. Buying was really easy and the delivery was very quick; I ordered before the weekend and it was here by Tuesday. The product was just as expected and I was very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica V.

I bought lomo de bacalao but haven't used it yet. It looks as though it's good quality and I'm looking forward to trying it this Saturday. One comment regarding your packaging.... I don't think it's necessary to use the cold packs with bacalao as it's preserved in salt. The cold packs had defrosted by the time I received the package. The salt on the fish was quite damp but I've air-dried it. Hopefully it will be ok.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Z.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

7 months ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

7 months ago

charles reilly

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Importer

Kiwiimporter is an online shop for New Zealand honey nut butters condiments organic tea vanilla paste paleo and probiotic breakfasts etc Order now

Recent Reviews

I've purchased several items from The Kiwi Importer over the past year. I am always pleased with my purchases and customer service. Nice little handwritten notes are included, plus sometimes a freebie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rovergal S.

I could have bought this on a large online site, (A), but would rather support a source like yours that appreciates this product and takes pride in quality, service, customer satisfaction and loyalty. Upon opening my order, I saw 2 hand-written notes from Sarah that were very personable and well-received. Well done Sarah, you have a loyal customer now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobby D.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CoffeeIcon

Enjoy the CoffeeIcon Experience

Recent Reviews

Usually great. This time one of the boxes of Sumatra was crushed in shipping and we have to ditch a couple pods. Why don't you use those small boxes that hold four sets of pods anymore? We 7used to always try and order eight or twelve at a time because they came in the brewer's boxes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Conrad F.

I had been sent a coupon code in an email, but got an "expired" notice when I tried to use it the next day at checkout. I issued a problem report, and the problem was corrected on the next business day. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer G.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Caf Britt Coffee Delivering World Flavor

From gourmet sourcing and roasting to friendly pricing Caf Britt delivers world-class coffee to you Custom gifts and chocolates available now

Recent Reviews

Loved being able to find a discount! I was running low on coffee- I am drinking much more now that I am working from home- and now that I am unable to travel to South America to restock I am so happy to come across the online website. I got my order super quickly, packaged great. Everything was more than perfect- I am really happy :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Vani W.

I have been ordering from Cafe Britt for the past year and every shipment has been perfect. The coffee is amazing and now I can't drink any other brand! I give bags of coffee as gifts to friends and family and they all love your coffee also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorrie E.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roastmasters

Home coffee roasting equipment and supplies Large selection of green unroasted coffee beans home coffee roasters Technivorm Coffee Makers accessories

Recent Reviews

Your site was so easy to navigate and I was able to find the Chemex coffee maker for a college graduation gift for a graduate that LOVES this brand and no one else had one...even the manufacturer was sold out! Thank you for making our gift one his favorites!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa M.

Your website said my product, the encore grinder was in stock and shipping. I confirmed the type of shipping you use and expected my product to arrive in three days. It was not until after I completed the order that I was notified you are not even open!!! I do not know when I will receive my order! Your product listing and website were misleading. I would like to cancel my order.

Average

1 year ago

Kristina V.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cuda Coffee

Cuda Sales

Recent Reviews

Your shipping costs are too high. I have looked at many items in the past but passed on you because of shipping costs. This order happened to be an exclusive item that I wanted, so I paid up for the shipping.

Great

1 year ago

Boyd Q.

Couldn't find the product I wanted anywhere else. It was difficult to say if I was satisfied with the price because I had never ordered this product anywhere else so didn't have anything else to compare it to. The product was recommended to me and couldn't find anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Char S.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sagebrush Coffee

Sagebrush Coffee is a gourmet fresh roasted coffee bean roaster with direct trade coffee beans We roast on demand ship on roast day for the freshest coffee

Recent Reviews

Descriptions, ease of website and website structure is very compelling. Espresso coffee was good however coffee is a personal taste thing and I like another espresso bean better (less money too). Cafe Virtuoso (San Diego Roaster). Even Verve (CA roaster) on an occasion as examples. Money Is not my issue though. Would pay more for a better coffee I liked. Continuing to look. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil R.

I've looked at over a dozen different websites trying to find somewhere that had the white baratza encore and chemex filters. Not only was this the first place to have both, but it was a far easier website to navigate than many of the others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with