Back  

Machine Shop

A workshop for making or repairing mechanical items or a small company that uses machines to make or repair things.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Machine Shop

Machine Shop A workshop for making or repairing mechanical items or a small company that uses machines to make or repair things.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

92

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bombtrack Fabrication

We are a welding, fabrication & CNC machine shop that specializes in drag race chassis fabrication and racing components.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an MB bundle. The order process was easy, the service fast and the components were top notch and brand new. Arrived quickly and was packaged appropriately to minimize the chance for in-transit damage. They were out of stock for the memory I ordered and upgraded it without additional cost. They beat the price on every other MB bundle retailer I looked at. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

tlsho

I ordered what I considered to be a top notch system from GA Computer Workshop, expecting the total price to be well over $2000. And it certainly would have been if I ordered from Dell or HP. To my pleasant surprise, the total was around $1300. Considering I had chosen the best components I could find, this was truly a great price. Being able to pick the motherboard, memory speed, processor, video card, etc without being limited to specific choices was great. The computer arrived on schedule about a week later, and it was exactly as ordered. The only caveat about ordering a custom computer is that you need to have at least a little knowledge about computer components. If you take the time to educate yourself, then Georgia computer Workshop is the place to go to get a REALLY great deal on a custom built computer. In the months that I've owned this computer, it has performed without a hitch. I found this company to be friendly and very helpful in choosing the right parts. The warranty was much better than anything offered by the big manufacturers. My experience with them has been excellent in every way.

Excellent

1 year ago

cayman2

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products and paid for the 2-3 day shipping. The product was shipped and it was listed as "undeliverable address" by the post office. So after almost 2 weeks of back and forth with the company and the post office, I finally got a full refund. I then re-ordered the products and they said I was "less than honest about my address" ??? and they would never deliver to me again because I wanted them to eat the delivery charges. These people are crazy, but they can keep the crazy and I'll spend my money elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Constancepayne J.

I have bought a product from this company for the first(and last) time. They have sent me a used product with piss-poor repackaged with duct tape. I email them back to let them know(not to return or get money back) The person behind customer service desk furiously responded with bullying and harassed over 20 nasty emails within 3 hours. He or she told me he would post my personal info. online and notify all my neighbors of what I have bought. This person is mentally ill. STAY AWAY from this website and company. Worst online purchase experience I have encountered in my entire life. I have proof of those nasty emails if anyone care to see. email me [email protected]

Average

1 year ago

Soldierofgod1 D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unethical Conduct by Property Manager Maney Lao (Em) and Assistant Property Manager Angelica Flores I was on premises working with a company vendor when him and I discovered a women's wallet laying on the ground. The vendor pointed it out to me and we both walked over to retrieve the wallet and immediately the two of us walked it directly to the leasing office and together we turned the wallet into the leasing office Assistant Property Manger III Angelica Flores who in turn handed it over to Em the Property Manager. In the office at the time Mai Thao Leasing Agent III was also present and witness to the situation as it was happening. In front of myself, the company vendor, Angelica, and Mai, Em proceeded to open the wallet to discover more than $1,500. There was picture ID and other items in this wallet. Within 5 minutes a young lady and her daughter walked into the office and in tears asked Em and Angelica if anyone had found and turned in a wallet because she had just lost hers and all of her money. Em quickly responded to the young lady with a firm no and then proceeded to tell her she would let her know if anyone turned it her wallet in. The young lady continued to cry, thanked Em and left the office. At this time the company vendor left the office and Em turned to myself, Mai and Angelica and said "I am the supervisor and I will decide what I'm going to do, nobody say anything until then" Later that afternoon the young lady returned and I was sitting I'm the office with Em, Angelica, Mai and once again Em informed her no such wallet had been turned in. The next morning Angelica told me that Em was going to keep the money because she was having a lot of stress and problems and she needed the money. Em also told me the exact same thing separately. For almost 2 weeks the young lady continued to return and ask about her wallet and it was never returned. I noticed the young lady appeared to live in building 5 and when Angelica was off of work I knocked on her apartment door and asked her if she could please tell me the apartment number that the young lady lived in because I didn't agree with what had taken place to which Angelica responded " you know that lady didn't live her and was only visiting her friend" as I remained silent she continued "I don't want any problems for Em" she apologized and closed her door. Sadly this wasn't the first time that Em has stolen and used her position of power to make everyone remain quiet.

Average

1 year ago

Natasha Marie

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in Southern California, and inquired about having a vehicle located and shipped to my location. I sent the money, after some going back and forth about not receiving the money, and several unanswered emails, I guess it finally went through, I wasn't notified. I just thought "well, that was $100 dollars gone" then about a month later I get an email from a gentleman in Japan assigned to locate my chosen car, he said he couldn't locate the one I originally wanted in my price range and that he would be looking for the second car on my list. I replied "Thank you" . 7 days later, I emailed to find out how the search was going, it's been 3 weeks haven't heard anything. I've given up on these people, they obviously do not care about their customers or at the very least keeping them informed about what's happening. Very poor customer service. Will not be recommending them nor will I be using them again in the future. Too bad because I had a lot of money to spend.

Average

1 year ago

Tamara J.

I ordered a vip table for my s14 and it came decently quick, no damage at all on the item, and installed within 15 minites. My car now has its spark again!! Definitely recommend otaku garage to anyone!!! 6/5 star!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Antwon L.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Abelini

Abelini is UKs leading Online Jewellery store for Diamond Earrings Stud Earrings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamond Solitaire Pendant Diamond Bracelets and Diamond Rings All our diamond jewellery is made in well-established workshop by our in-house craftsmen

Recent Reviews

I was buying a small diamond for my daughter's 40th birthday as it is her birthstone. The website was very clear and it was helpful to understand about the different grades of diamonds. I could only afford to buy a small one and it did look very small, although the size had been given in mm, so I should have known! Anyway my daughter thought it was beautiful. It was sent to me beautifully packed and arrived in good time. I was also very pleased to receive all the details of the product that I was able to give to my daughter and also to receive their valuation for insurance purposes. I also phoned the company as I wanted to enquire about possibly buying a chain later and the person I spoke to was very helpful. I would highly recommend this firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deirdre Choo

Second time I have used Abelini and was great once again, really pleased with the eternity ring I bought and more importantly so is my wife!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Wilde

3

3 SmartReviews Score

JAW Products

We specialize in high quality preformed orthodontic clasps & wires for those who do not wish to do their own orthodontic wire bending. Our specialties are Preformed Adams Clasp, Labial Bows, Flat Bows, Silver Solder. We have our own machine shop in South Jersey.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Machine Shop Coffee

Machine Shop Coffee Craft Coffee Delivered to Your Doorstep Fresh roasted beans straight from the farmer to your door A craft coffee for everyone Get the best coffee every month with new blends coming soon

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Palmers Pursuit

Machine Shop & Paintball Manufacturing Supply Store Air Co2 Regulators Paintball Gun Parts Autococker Service Repairs Soda Stream Refills Sacramento Wheel Bearing Press

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tactile Turn

Welcome to Tactile Turn We make machined writing pens from the finest material known to man in our CNC machine shop in Texas. Check out our bolt action pens, our click pens, and our capped pens and surely you’ll find the perfect pen for yourself or gift for a loved one!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Action Machine Inc

Action Machine is your leading source for custom driveshaft manufacturing & components for cars, trucks, performance, and industrial applications. Action Machine also has a full machine shop for production and repair work. Proudly satisfying customers with quality work since 1976, our team is ready to help you!

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - MWF

Bespoke designers and installers MWF is a company that has grown gradually over the years We believe in looking after people in delivering what we promise anddoing the little things that make a big difference to you Our customerbase has developed through word of mouth recommendations andthat is something we are very proud about

Recent Reviews

Went ahead with this company about 18 months ago to replace nearly all the windows and some large sliding glass doors in my home, and I can't say I am very happy with the results. After fitting the sliding doors were crooked, however they were reasonably quick to get someone around to refit them, though to this day they are still less soundproof than they should be. I have had trouble closing an upstairs window which is temperamental but they have so far not got anyone one in to sort the problem. My main bug bear though is that a three of months after fitting a run of tiles that butted up to another window they had fitted, suddenly started peeling away. I live in a townhouse that is identical to all the others in the road and no other house has had this problem. Clearly these tiles had been disturbed during the window fitting and had come loose. I contacted Manchester Window and after some discussion we came to an agreement. We both accepted that the damage was caused by the window fitting however because of the age of the tiles and the weathering effect of time the tiles were not as secure on the wall as they should be. It was agreed that if I paid for the cost of supplying materials to cover up this section of damage then they would come and fit them free of charge, and that would occur as soon as they had a team doing work in my part of the country. The months went buy and nothing happened. I called them every few months, this always took several calls as they were so slow in getting back to me, and when they did it was always the same story, no team was coming to work in my area (London). The last time I spoke to them they said they had no one coming in the near future and I'd do better to find someone local to sort my problem. After 18 months I realised that they had no intention of keeping up their end of the bargain and I had to pay a local man £1200 pounds to re-tile the area. I am not happy!

Average

1 year ago

David Lewis

We only wanted one door so Danny and the team were able to fit us in really quickly. Very good job, looks great. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Tomkins

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Precision CNC Machining Custom Fasteners Machine Shops Florida - AFAB Enterprises

AFAB Enterprises offers precision CNC machining custom fasteners repairs and more Call one of the most trusted machine shops Florida has to offer Also visit refractometercom for Refractometers of all kinds

Recent Reviews

I needed some custom TIG welding for a project I'm working on. AFAB Enterprises got the job done.I've also used them for some torch cutting and everytime I use them I'm pleased with the price, turnaround and quality of their work. I highly recommend there engineering services. J.P

Great

1 year ago

M. G.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HomemadeBanana

Making things beautiful

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lustria Online

Lustria Online Lustria-Online Warhammer Fantasy Games Workshop The 9th Age Kings of War Lizardmen Seraphon Salamanders Saurian Ancients

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

coolatl

Headlines What to Do When You8217re Bored Part 4 - 3 months ago Things to Do When You8217re Bored Part 3 - 3 months ago Things To Do When You8217re Bored P2 - 3 months ago Things to Do When Bored - 3 months ago Crafts to Do When You8217re Bored - 3 months agohellip

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NYC Resistor

We learn share and make things

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GetDPI

photography workshop small sensor cameras leica canon fuji nikon pentax medium format

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dave Hakkens

Making things

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Swan Retro microwave and the service and delivery which arrived today were excellent. I just have to take try it out now xXx

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Wilshaw

4

54 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Redbubble

Over 700,000 creatives worldwide making things like shirts, stickers, phone cases, and pillows weirdly meaningful. Find your thing or open your own shop.

Recent Reviews

My order was placed a month ago with an estimate delivery of 7-10 days ago. No delivery - No Customer Service telephone number... frankly, there is no customer service at all. The RedBubble website is designed to frustrate and deflect. Finally, tried to get in touch with RedBubble through FaceBook which generated a computer message about how busy they are and I would hear from them at some future date. These poor artists have no idea what a substandard job RedBubble is doing (nish3300, merkraht, Sharon Turner, KsuAnn) STEER CLEAR! RedBubble is disinterested and unprofessional.

Bad

9 months ago

Robert M.

What a burst of altruistic, shining, slap-in-your-face -creativity abounds at Redbubble. I don't know when my love affair started with Redbubble but it has blossomed ever since. This site is a great big cauldron of mystical, imaginative, and fresh but not excluding radically-challenging art. Below you will see the dress that was perfect for my book mobile. My a line skirts evoke conversations as I AM WEARING ART ON MY BODY. People can't look away. It is candy for their eyes during the time of the virus or not during the virus. They appeciate aesthetic objects and what better way to share than by wearing them! I have ordered around 20 facemasks. From Aretha Franklin to Smiley Lips, they always get a reaction. I love the Smiley Lips as it automatically makes people smile. I purchased some self-esteem posters that were really edgy for my alternative students. Please take 5 minutes to satisfy your inner soulfulness and check out this treasure trove of fertility when it comes to the imagination... all at one site!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rebecca H.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Stratia - Effective skincare for all

Stratia is an obsessively researched skincare brand that uses only the most effective and essential ingredients We make skincare that works

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Soapmaking Recipe Builder Lye Calculator

Soapmaking recipe builder with inventory batch tracking Recipe builder includes complete lye calculator for all things soap making

4

4 SmartReviews Score

KIKO Kauai

We are a small store located on gorgeous east side of Kauai. We carry unique and useful things that we love. Come by and say hi! We promise to be nice.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with