Back  

Machine Shop

A workshop for making or repairing mechanical items or a small company that uses machines to make or repair things.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

90

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Machine Shop

Machine Shop A workshop for making or repairing mechanical items or a small company that uses machines to make or repair things.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

90

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an MB bundle. The order process was easy, the service fast and the components were top notch and brand new. Arrived quickly and was packaged appropriately to minimize the chance for in-transit damage. They were out of stock for the memory I ordered and upgraded it without additional cost. They beat the price on every other MB bundle retailer I looked at. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

tlsho

I ordered what I considered to be a top notch system from GA Computer Workshop, expecting the total price to be well over $2000. And it certainly would have been if I ordered from Dell or HP. To my pleasant surprise, the total was around $1300. Considering I had chosen the best components I could find, this was truly a great price. Being able to pick the motherboard, memory speed, processor, video card, etc without being limited to specific choices was great. The computer arrived on schedule about a week later, and it was exactly as ordered. The only caveat about ordering a custom computer is that you need to have at least a little knowledge about computer components. If you take the time to educate yourself, then Georgia computer Workshop is the place to go to get a REALLY great deal on a custom built computer. In the months that I've owned this computer, it has performed without a hitch. I found this company to be friendly and very helpful in choosing the right parts. The warranty was much better than anything offered by the big manufacturers. My experience with them has been excellent in every way.

Excellent

4 years ago

cayman2

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products and paid for the 2-3 day shipping. The product was shipped and it was listed as "undeliverable address" by the post office. So after almost 2 weeks of back and forth with the company and the post office, I finally got a full refund. I then re-ordered the products and they said I was "less than honest about my address" ??? and they would never deliver to me again because I wanted them to eat the delivery charges. These people are crazy, but they can keep the crazy and I'll spend my money elsewhere.

Bad

4 years ago

Constancepayne J.

I have bought a product from this company for the first(and last) time. They have sent me a used product with piss-poor repackaged with duct tape. I email them back to let them know(not to return or get money back) The person behind customer service desk furiously responded with bullying and harassed over 20 nasty emails within 3 hours. He or she told me he would post my personal info. online and notify all my neighbors of what I have bought. This person is mentally ill. STAY AWAY from this website and company. Worst online purchase experience I have encountered in my entire life. I have proof of those nasty emails if anyone care to see. email me [email protected]

Poor

4 years ago

Soldierofgod1 D.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in Southern California, and inquired about having a vehicle located and shipped to my location. I sent the money, after some going back and forth about not receiving the money, and several unanswered emails, I guess it finally went through, I wasn't notified. I just thought "well, that was $100 dollars gone" then about a month later I get an email from a gentleman in Japan assigned to locate my chosen car, he said he couldn't locate the one I originally wanted in my price range and that he would be looking for the second car on my list. I replied "Thank you" . 7 days later, I emailed to find out how the search was going, it's been 3 weeks haven't heard anything. I've given up on these people, they obviously do not care about their customers or at the very least keeping them informed about what's happening. Very poor customer service. Will not be recommending them nor will I be using them again in the future. Too bad because I had a lot of money to spend.

Poor

4 years ago

Tamara J.

I ordered a vip table for my s14 and it came decently quick, no damage at all on the item, and installed within 15 minites. My car now has its spark again!! Definitely recommend otaku garage to anyone!!! 6/5 star!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Antwon L.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Abelini

Abelini is UKs leading Online Jewellery store for Diamond Earrings Stud Earrings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamond Solitaire Pendant Diamond Bracelets and Diamond Rings All our diamond jewellery is made in well-established workshop by our in-house craftsmen

Recent Reviews

I have still not received a refund for the item I sent back months ago. Abelini sent the wrong item, I opened a dispute and then I was asked to ship it back and they would finally send the right item. I did and they paid me back for the postage. I received the right item and it was nothing like I imagined. I decided to send it back. I sent it back for a full refund and have yet to receive it. I’ve provided proof after proof and Abelini/Neil have stated they “refunded me” yet it’s not there! I used Amazon pay with my credit card as I’ve used it before with no issues but Abelini is blaming Amazon for keeping “my money in a reserve” yet Amazon is stating they don’t know what Abelini is talking about.

Bad

2 years ago

ashleytidwell

I was buying a small diamond for my daughter's 40th birthday as it is her birthstone. The website was very clear and it was helpful to understand about the different grades of diamonds. I could only afford to buy a small one and it did look very small, although the size had been given in mm, so I should have known! Anyway my daughter thought it was beautiful. It was sent to me beautifully packed and arrived in good time. I was also very pleased to receive all the details of the product that I was able to give to my daughter and also to receive their valuation for insurance purposes. I also phoned the company as I wanted to enquire about possibly buying a chain later and the person I spoke to was very helpful. I would highly recommend this firm.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deirdre Choo

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home - MWF

Bespoke designers and installers MWF is a company that has grown gradually over the years We believe in looking after people in delivering what we promise anddoing the little things that make a big difference to you Our customerbase has developed through word of mouth recommendations andthat is something we are very proud about

Recent Reviews

Went ahead with this company about 18 months ago to replace nearly all the windows and some large sliding glass doors in my home, and I can't say I am very happy with the results. After fitting the sliding doors were crooked, however they were reasonably quick to get someone around to refit them, though to this day they are still less soundproof than they should be. I have had trouble closing an upstairs window which is temperamental but they have so far not got anyone one in to sort the problem. My main bug bear though is that a three of months after fitting a run of tiles that butted up to another window they had fitted, suddenly started peeling away. I live in a townhouse that is identical to all the others in the road and no other house has had this problem. Clearly these tiles had been disturbed during the window fitting and had come loose. I contacted Manchester Window and after some discussion we came to an agreement. We both accepted that the damage was caused by the window fitting however because of the age of the tiles and the weathering effect of time the tiles were not as secure on the wall as they should be. It was agreed that if I paid for the cost of supplying materials to cover up this section of damage then they would come and fit them free of charge, and that would occur as soon as they had a team doing work in my part of the country. The months went buy and nothing happened. I called them every few months, this always took several calls as they were so slow in getting back to me, and when they did it was always the same story, no team was coming to work in my area (London). The last time I spoke to them they said they had no one coming in the near future and I'd do better to find someone local to sort my problem. After 18 months I realised that they had no intention of keeping up their end of the bargain and I had to pay a local man £1200 pounds to re-tile the area. I am not happy!

Poor

3 years ago

David Lewis

We only wanted one door so Danny and the team were able to fit us in really quickly. Very good job, looks great. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne Tomkins

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

54 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Redbubble

Over 700,000 creatives worldwide making things like shirts, stickers, phone cases, and pillows weirdly meaningful. Find your thing or open your own shop.

Recent Reviews

My order was placed a month ago with an estimate delivery of 7-10 days ago. No delivery - No Customer Service telephone number... frankly, there is no customer service at all. The RedBubble website is designed to frustrate and deflect. Finally, tried to get in touch with RedBubble through FaceBook which generated a computer message about how busy they are and I would hear from them at some future date. These poor artists have no idea what a substandard job RedBubble is doing (nish3300, merkraht, Sharon Turner, KsuAnn) STEER CLEAR! RedBubble is disinterested and unprofessional.

Bad

3 years ago

Robert M.

What a burst of altruistic, shining, slap-in-your-face -creativity abounds at Redbubble. I don't know when my love affair started with Redbubble but it has blossomed ever since. This site is a great big cauldron of mystical, imaginative, and fresh but not excluding radically-challenging art. Below you will see the dress that was perfect for my book mobile. My a line skirts evoke conversations as I AM WEARING ART ON MY BODY. People can't look away. It is candy for their eyes during the time of the virus or not during the virus. They appeciate aesthetic objects and what better way to share than by wearing them! I have ordered around 20 facemasks. From Aretha Franklin to Smiley Lips, they always get a reaction. I love the Smiley Lips as it automatically makes people smile. I purchased some self-esteem posters that were really edgy for my alternative students. Please take 5 minutes to satisfy your inner soulfulness and check out this treasure trove of fertility when it comes to the imagination... all at one site!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rebecca H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with