Back  

Gazebo Builder

Find best Gazebo Builders

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gazebo Builder

Gazebo Builder A person that builds pavilion structures, sometimes octagonal or turret-shaped, often built in a park, gardens or spacious public area.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Amish Built Gazebos Pavilions and Pergolas Amish Country Gazebos

Find the perfect gazebo pergola or pavilion to complete your landscape Amish Country Gazebos ships custom built kits direct from the manufacturer

Recent Reviews

We love our 14' Vinyl Gazebo with composite flooring from Amish Country Gazebos. The ordering was easy. The sales respresentative was very friendly and helpful! She even went out to take a measurement for me that I wanted. The support line was very helpful when one of the facia boards broke during installation. They sent a new one our right away. We also ordered two heaters and a ceiling fan. The heaters were smaller than we expected and do not put out much heat. The fan is small and does not move the air much at all unless you are standing right under it. The fan does look pretty though. I would consider buying those elsewhere if I were ordering again to make sure I got what I wanted. Other than that everything is perfect and it looks beautiful in our yard!!! Thank you Amish Country Gazebos!

Excellent

6 months ago

Gretchen

We received our 16x10 foot pergola in October 2015. My friend and I erected it in a little less than a day and a half. Great quality, easy directions to follow. We love the addition to our patio.

Excellent

7 months ago

Wesley Harden

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First made contact with Pavilion Homes in December 2008, sales person made a lot of promises including carpet and blinds and also 95% of inclusions in smal harrison display house.We were advised that the land was going to be ready in 6 months, it took instead 12months.8 months after sigining the contract we realised that no floor covering was included neither blinds. Then building did not commence till mid year 2010. Of course at the time we thought that completion would take place in 3-4months without realising that the contract stated 180 working days which of course will take us till Feb- March 2011. Very disapointing, poor customer service and incredibly rude receptionists with no experience except message takings and never get any call back from anyone in office. Emails remain unresponded for days. Tradesmen could take days and weeks without attending site with no reason whatsoever in order to cause more delays for families already suffering extensive stress. Absolutely nothing, will rate this product nil. Empty promises,awful customer service,unclear contracts with cheap inclusions, lenghty completion time (180 working days per contract), rude receptionists and note that all delays are outside their control, always a third party involve ( excuses).

Average

7 months ago

Seasy10 S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enquired with them on Facebook as there ad kept showing up about a patio kit (supplied and installed) and one of the sales consultant gave me a quote based on the information. Then I decided to give them a call and give the fine details, he said he will work on it and give me a updated quote.I didn't get anything back until mid day next day so I followed up with them on Facebook and didn't get any reply back, 2 hours later I get a call from a guy called [Name Removed] in a rude tone asking me what my budget is and have I got a quote etc I said yes and gave them the quote amount from another provider.He is likke we are not interested in doing your work etc and calling me a liar (as If I was making up the quote amount) then I screenshot-ed the quotes from 2 other provider ..which he didn't have anything to say about.Make sure you do all you research before signing up.

Average

7 months ago

Shan D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

zmaxtech

Memory Upgrade Dell Dimension Memory Computer Ram Memory for Pavilion Laptop HP Compaq Presario server Cisco Flash RAM and Memory Upgrades

Recent Reviews

I pay may 2, 2006. Today is may 11, 2006. In the website show not shipped, not invoice, not anything. I send many mails, not answer. I request to cancel mi order. Bad experience.

Average

8 months ago

jbonilla

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Michael Pollan

Michael Pollan writes about the places where nature and culture intersect on our plates in our farms and gardens and in the built environment

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}