Back  

Solar Hot Water System Supplier

A company that sells solar hot water systems to smaller retailers.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Solar Hot Water System Supplier

Solar Hot Water System Supplier A company that sells solar hot water systems to smaller retailers.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Immersion

Intelligent Immersions I2 stores your excess solar energy to give you free hot water or space heating Simple with quick payback

Recent Reviews

I bought an I3 unit from Intelligent Immersion approximately 4 years ago. Our 4 bed detached home has oil and electricity, and a 4 KWh solar PV system. The I3 has paid for itself very quickly, as we can rely on it diverting excess energy to the immersion in our water tank to meet our hot water needs for 9 or 10 months of the year. In other words, our oil usage is just for central heating during the colder months, and for water heating for approximately 12 weeks a year. Even then the I3 will route any surplus to the immersion, reducing our dependency on oil. The app works very well. The web portal is a nice addition, so we can check on generation even when away from home.

Excellent

9 months ago

Charles Hall

Under normal circumstances, if a product failed to function after five years, I would not rate the supplier with five stars, however that is not the case with Intelligent Immersion. On contacting Paul McAllister when our I2 stopped working he advised me that they had fitted a faulty batch of fuse carriers and that despite our unit being well beyond the warranty period, they would rectify the fault free of charge. In less than a week our I2 was functioning again providing us with free hot water, as it does for approximately ten months of the year. The excellent device and superb service means that I would recommend this company and their product to anyone with photovoltaic panels.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tim Hole

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Solar Hot Water Perth Rinnai Infinity Apricus Evacuated Tube Sanden ECO Heat Pumps Solar Rebates Hydronic Underfloor Heating Solar Repairs

Perth Hot Water Experts Retailer and Installers of Solar Hot Water Systems such as Apricus Evacuated Tubes Rinnai Infinity Sanden Eco hot water heat pump

Recent Reviews

I have recently built an environmental home, and the Sanden Eco hot water heat pump, ticked all the boxes. Alex Brown was excellent, and very patient, as my home took longer than anticipated to build. The final result is great. Alex and the company have been a dream to deal with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pamela A.

My solar water tank with back up gas booster suddenly stopped working, after calling a plumber he said it was most likely the pump which was failing. I called the manufacturer who said that a technician would call me the same day to book a time to repair it. I am still yet to hear from this technician. I phoned UrEco desperate for someone to help fix my hot water system and was connected with Alex Brown Technical Manager. Alex asked me a few questions about the system to do some checks so he could ascertain what the problem was before sending a technician out for no reason. Alex was so friendly and polite and extremely knowledgeable, the problem with my hot water system was that the power had tripped turning off the power supply to the solar tank and back up gas booster which meant there was no hot water. Alex solved my problem without me needing to pay for labour or replacement parts. Outstanding Customer Service is hard to find these days and Alex went above and beyond to help fix my hot water system. I would be out of pocket and still waiting for the technician if I hadn't given UrEco a call. Highly recommend a call to them first for any problems you may have. Thanks again Alex.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jessica F.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

G-Store Solar Hot Water Systems Water Tanks More

Slash energy and water costs with our eco-friendly products for Solar Hot Water Heating-Cooling or Water Storage

Recent Reviews

they were terrific ordered one day delivered the next ! great service

Excellent

9 months ago

mike

I have relied on the G store for advice and products to supplement my building business since it first opened approx 10 years ago. In that time I have always been supplied with good, honest advice as well as great product suppport. Recently I built my own home and installed a Rinnai solar hot water system ( on G Stores advice ); the results post our first utility, full billing cycle have been great - a bill for gas supply ( the solar system has a gas booster - just as a topup ), was approx 1/5 of the previous bills we have had. The system valued at approx $4000 will pay for itself in approx 3years, and also in a small way aid our fight against climate warming. Thankyou G store, and I look forward to your advice and product support when I look to add a solar electricity system to my roof ( when I have the money!)

Excellent

9 months ago

dominic Schuiling

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Zenplumb

Zenplumb Provides Consciously Designed Plumbing Systems Worm Wastewater Systems Greywater Systems Reed Beds Sand Filters Solar Hot Water Bio-Mass Hot Water Hydronic Heating Shallow Geothermal Green Roofs Ecological Plumbing Sustainable Plumbing Renewable Plumbing Technology Zenplumb Review Zenplumb Pty Ltd Zenplumb ZenPlumb Zen Plumb Zen Plumbing ZenPlumbing

Recent Reviews

After engaging Zen Plumb based in Melbourne, he seemed professional at the start but after waiting 4 months for some simple advice and plumbing works, I could wait no longer. Like the other review says on this site, Great Talker - No Action. After getting another quote, I am glad i did, as Zen Plumb was Expensive too.

Average

9 months ago

Sam L.

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Christopher at ZenPlumb on a recent project and found him to be brilliant. This company are passionate about their jobs and go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy and the job is completed on time and above expectations. After reading some of the other reviews here, it's very clear to me that the reviews are possibly not factual or fair as my experiences with Christopher and ZenPlumb have been the complete opposite. I highly recommend this company to any prospective customer.

Excellent

9 months ago

Louc G.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Hot Water Heroes

Hot Water Heroes service the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane for hot water system repairs solar hot water systems gas hot water systems electric hot water

Recent Reviews

Our 24 yr. old solar hot water system started leaking and we started the process of obtaining quotes and and advice. I contacted Hot Water Heroes (amongst many others ) and spoke with Carla initially who surprised me with her knowledge of hot water systems. Daniel came out and actually climbed onto the roof to suss out what would be needed to comply with current installation regulations. No other companies did this and their quotes included a lot of "ifs and maybes" Daniel was very thorough and gave me a few choices and his quote was detailed. Installation went smoothly and without incident Daniel and his team worked so well. We have had the Sunrain system now for a couple of months and couldnt be happier. They are a very good business to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this independent family business.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paulette O.

We had an issue with a brand new solar HW system that was fitted by another company and it wasn’t working properly so I called Carla and she organised a repairer quickly. The service was prompt and friendly and they worked hard to resolve the issue even though it turned out to be a faulty pump which was a warranty repair. The pump was ordered in and replaced with no fuss by HW HEROES. The system is still not working properly but this is not due to HW HEROES and their service, it is a faulty system which will most likely be fully replaced now by the manufacturers. I cannot comment on rates and fees as our has been covered under warranty. Even though it was not up to HW HEROES to repair our job, Dan and Carla worked hard to rectify another company’s issues which will definitely encourage me to recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa I.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Hot Water System Specialists - Adelaide - Free Quotes - 247

Hot Water Units Adelaide Gas Solar Electric Replacement Installation Repair 24 Hour turnaround guaranteed For Quotes Pricing call 1800 234 732

Recent Reviews

Contacted Cheryl last September, our Dux water heater developed a leak and I had to shut it down. After some discussion on a suitable replacement unit, we opted for the Dux Prodigy meaning it would be a quick change-over without the need for any further piping or fitting. Cheryl had our new unit installed on the same day, hot shower for everyone same evening. Pricing was excellent and reasonable. Quotes from other providers were either 25% higher or they tried to sell us expensive brands that in my view had no extraordinary gain, AND other providers that quoted on the day were not able to complete the job on the same day. 24/7 actually live up to its name!! Check them out next time you are in a similar situation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike P.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sunworks Eco Plumbing

Solar Hot Water Hydronic Heating Experts

Recent Reviews

One Sunday we found that a gecko had gotten into the circuitry of our Sanden heat pump hot water system and caused it to malfunction. The next day we called Joe at Sunworks, and he called Sanden. It turned out we were one month outside the expiry of our three year warranty. Joe put in a good word for us, and by that evening, Joe turned up with a brand new unit to install - several models later than our broken unit. He stayed until 8:30pm that night so that we would have hot water for the next morning. It was the best customer service I have ever received. Thank you Joe & Sanden.

Excellent

10 months ago

Happymamabear T.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Solar PV Installers Solarspot and Solar Hot Water Installers South Ockendon Essex

Horizon Systems Ltd Solar Panels Installers Solarspot Installers Solar Hot Water RHI Instsllers Registered Green Deal Installers Carrying Installations out throughout Essex London Kent Herts and the UK Tel 01708 850 988 email 11597108101115641041111141051221111101151211151161011091154698105122 Great Mollands Farm South Ockendon Essex RM15 6RU

Recent Reviews

Andy was an excellent engineer identifying our problems and fixing them promptly. I'd be happy to recommend his services to others. He was friendly and informative . We got value for our money

Excellent

10 months ago

Steve Islip

We found Andy very helpful, he gave us all the time we needed. The product is excellent and was fitted promptly and efficiently..

Excellent

10 months ago

Janice

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Pro Fix Plumbing and Gas is a Perth-based plumbing and gas company specialising in hot water drainage gas kitchens bathrooms and plumbing water

Recent Reviews

We have dealt with Tim and his team here in our home on three occassions to date. A small business consisting of three honest well mannered young fellas. We have met all three, and found each plumber friendly, punctual, communicative, and efficient. Tim will first inspect the job free of charge. He then explains the options available to fix the problem. A verbal quote on the spot is then given, followed by an e mail if required. My wife and I would definitely use Profix Plumbing & Gas again if needed.

Excellent

10 months ago

David L.

1.5

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Navitron

Solar Hot Water Equipment and Systems for Installers and Homeowners Go Green with Navitron leading the UK in renewable technology

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with