Back  

Building Materials Store

A store that sells a wide variety of building materials.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Building Materials Store

Building Materials Store A store that sells a wide variety of building materials.

98

Companies

Сompanies in this category

632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

4 days ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

7 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Condor Cycles

Building bespoke bicycles since 1948 We offer a large selection of clothing accessories and components full workshop facilities and a fitting service

Recent Reviews

My favourite bike shop - the staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. I've bought four bikes from them now, had another resprayed and spent more than I care to recall at Condor on everything from inner tubes to jeans for cycling. I've never had reason to complain or take anything back. Just a really good shop - and their own bikes are excelkent, too.

Excellent

1 month ago

SIMON WICKS

Condor serviced my bike again 2 weeks ago. As always they did a great job and the bike left the shop just as it was 3 years ago, when I bought it, well actually better than it was then. It's always a really thorough service, but importantly they don't replace things that don't need doing yet. For example, there's no point in throwing away good brake pads when there is another 3 months wear in them. Highly recommended!

Excellent

7 months ago

Adrian

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

1 month ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

6 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40.

Great

1 month ago

C. X.

Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK.

Excellent

1 month ago

Victor Botran-King

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Carrye Massey

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

1 month ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Average

7 months ago

Kevin V.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

1 month ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

1 month ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your size measuring guide is incorrect. These gloves are too small, what your guide says should be a medium in actuality a large. I have been ill and unable to return them or contact you. Since their too small their useless to me.

Average

5 months ago

Patricia G.

You carry the best products and most impressive shipment! My family, community, church, and friends across several states are equally impressed. I have ordered and paid for your products for over 12 consecutive years! I introduced your great products to hundreds of people and should receive a big discount or an occasional complimentary product. Thanks Ithacasports.com for being the very best! Tony

Excellent

5 months ago

Tony T.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

5 months ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

7 months ago

alicevice

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

5 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

6 months ago

Gaither D.

3.2

32 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

5 months ago