Back  

Building Materials Store

A store that sells a wide variety of building materials.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Building Materials Store

Building Materials Store A store that sells a wide variety of building materials.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the MH-C401FS battery charger set and 8 additional 2200Mah Powerex batteries from their online shop. This is my first experience of ordering something from Internet. I'm living in Belgium. I wrote my e-mail adress wrong in the online order form. Immedialtely I contact the LIVE HELP. Thanks to "Roger" from live help he corrected my mistake and I received my confirmation e-mail after 5 minutes. The best thing which is a real surprise for me that my charger and my batteries they were in my hands today at 12.00 hours (31.07.2003). Excellent Service. Excellent service.......... My first set of batteries was already in my Canon A70 at 14.30 hours. I don't have to tell anythig about the quality of the product. Just read the EXPERTS on the net. Me and my son we are still figthing with the first set of batteries to finish them on my Canon A70. I think I'm going to save a lot.... I'm happy, happy and happy.......

Excellent

1 year ago

The Conqueror

I recently purchased a C204W charger w/ twelve 2300mAh batteries. It's a nice product. They delivered very quickly. I previously ordered a 10x 9V charger and 10 9V batteries and could not be happier. The products I purchased from their online store have been top notch and they do what they say. I use the 9V's for Audio-Technica wireless lapel microphone systems and I get 2.5 hours of useful transmission on each charge. I use the AA's for digital cameras/audio recorders. Their online ordering/shopping cart is fairly painless. Prices are average (but you get a great product). Thanks Maha Energy!

Excellent

1 year ago

warnog

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkramer

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Energizer Batteries AA AAA 9 Volt Alkaline Lithium Coin Watch Rechargeable Batteries

Wholesale Battery Suppliers alkaline lithium rechargeable coin and watch batteries Including Energizer Sony Panasonic AA AAA Batteries Wholesale bulk prices

Recent Reviews

I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. They immediately helped me correct the mistake and shipped me the battery I meant to buy. Courteous service and took the time to answer my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

RafaelRabinovich

Purchased $7 battery. Was charged $7 plus $16.72 shipping. Battery was defective (dead and would not recharge). Batteries and Butter did not want to reimburse shipping cost. Had to negotiate to get $15 refunded on $23.72 charge.

Average

1 year ago

TomCriqui

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

alicevice

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

1 year ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

1 year ago

valerie84106

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 12/16, for an item that was supposedly in stock. I opted for the more expensive 3 Day Select shipping, to insure that my item would arrive in time for Christmas. Airbomb.com is in San Diego, and I live in Northern Calif., so getting the item to me in time should not have been a problem. The item never arrived. On Xmas Day, I sent an email, ordering them to cancel the order. Today(12/27) they sent me an email, advising me that my order had been completed and shipped. I had to call them to stop shipment. Good pricing is meaningless if they can't fill the order in a timely manner. Non-existent customer service. Don't buy here.

Average

1 year ago

Sukispop

Over 1 month to ship. -zero- communication. Ridiculous shipping costs for two tiny parts that weight a few ounces. Done shopping with Airbomb.

Average

1 year ago

traddawg

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

1 year ago

Tom W.

Have just ordered my second set of tires through Discount Tires Direct. Have found them to offer cheapest prices (my 225X55X17 set cost $65 per tire). Price includes free shipping (takes 5-7 days to arrive, nicely wrapped so easy to store and transport). I get installed and balanced for $15 per tire. Have send a number of friends to the site; none have been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger B.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While the order for 2 LED tri-color scooter wheels went fine and arrived a little late(UPS had a delayed train), it was after I installed the wheels that the problems occurred. One wheel was nowhere near as bright as the other and within 2 weeks it barely lit up at all(red only). Since there is a 30 day defect guarantee and I was within that time period, I sent [email protected] an email stating I would like an RMA number in order to return the defective wheel for replacement. No response after more than a week. I then sent the same email to [email protected] and then Melanie from Customer Service responded with the Razorama Return policy and restocking fees which was incorrect. I reiterated I wanted a *replacement* wheel for the broken one and did I need an RMA number. The last contact I had with Melanie was when she asked what was wrong with the wheel. That was over a month ago. I've sent multiple emails since then, still no response. I would certainly not purchase anything from this company. Try your luck at one of the many other Razor accesories merchants on the Web.

Average

1 year ago

IamLunchBox

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Average

1 year ago

Kevin V.

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The battery I bought from Battery Depot for my cordless phone has worked just fine for the past couple months. I would order from them again. I remember their price was lower than a couple other merchants I researched.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pabraun U.

On 5/17/10, I ordered quantity 2 of P#9B-0920 - Replacement for PANASONIC: HHR-P104 (3.6V 830mAh)telephone battery. Now, 4/30/11, almost one year later these batteries will not run my phone. Both died about the same time. My original batteries which came with the phone lasted 5 years. These are low grade batteries and will not buy again from Battery Depot.

Average

1 year ago

Katzster S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No reply to emails and dont even answer the phones, never have any stock of anything listed on the website for month after month. I dont see how the company runs at all!

Average

1 year ago

Matt K.

Couldn't believe how fast it was delivered orderd Tuesday delivers Thursday

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Curry

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

1 year ago

Grady W.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had my initial inquiry call with Lachlan, he was so friendly and helpful with organising the first steps for my trip, he recommended heaps of amazing places and things I can do while I am over there, with amazing deals to help me! I would definitely recommend global work and travel to anyone wanting to work and travel overseas!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Imogen

Considering everything that is going on right now in the world I have never felt more comfortable with the idea of still travelling in the future. All Info was so clear and the time taken to ensure I was content with everything was perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pia

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a K-edge Garmin mount for Garmin edge 200,500,800 models. Great product(stronger and easy mounting). Simple, quick and excellent service and handling. Very satisfied!

Great

1 year ago

Pvanmeel T.

It was easy, to buy at glorycycles, it was not my first time and the otherwise were as Well as this one

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugogo Z.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 5 jerseys, only got 4. Quality OK but we need the other jersey. No response despite repeated emails.

Average

1 year ago

Wimericvandijk A.

"I started with Eclipse cycling over the winter in order to have kits for spring. To fulfill the order they sent me to their sister company, Purple Moon. i ordered and waited. My order was lost in customs. In MayI was told to give it 3 more weeks because customs can get backlogged.By the time I waited for it to clear customs, I had missed paypals moneyback period.(I had not realized it was only 45 days). In order for the USPS to give me the insurance, Purple Mooon/Eclipse have to be the ones to initiate the search. I have been trying through facebook, their online contact forms, and emails to get a hold of them since May. It is now August and they have still not replied to a single message. This is ridiculous. Their customer service is truly horrible. Do not do business with them. They will not help if there are any problems with the orde

Average

1 year ago

Charcie S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gear Club

Buy online design custom cycling from Gear Club Ltd at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

We ordered 30 custom designed cycling jerseys less than a week before the event and they were with us in time. Very happy with the service and quality of the goods and would certainly use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have used Gear Club for many years now and they have been supplying the 2 cycling clubs that I represent. The service has always been flawless with a good and quick response to our requirements. Nice people to deal with, good value and great looking kit. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Sampson

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ireland Hiking Tour Ireland Walking Tour Cycling Tour Ireland

Enjoy an unforgettable adventure holiday in Ireland with guided and self-guided hiking Trips Self Drive and Cycling Tours with Ireland Walk Hike Bike

Recent Reviews

There were 10 of us hiking together during the first week of May in 2019. The response I received from all our friends after the hike was how everything from transportation, lodging, communication, and the hiking went without a hitch. We have never been on a trip where everyone from Maurice to the drivers and the owners of of our accomodations we stayed in, were so accommodating and quick to respond to our needs. Maurice in particular, prior to our trip was quick to respond to some of our unusual transportation changes we needed to make throughout our trip . He also assisted us in changes we needed to make during our trip due to a few of our travelers not able to complete a few legs of the hike. The response time and solutions, were completed in most cases less than 1 hour. That was amazing. We have never in all our holidays been treated so well. The hike itself was above what we had expected . Beautiful countryside, great views and just enough challenges to let you know you were actually hiking and earned your Guinness at the pub at the end of the day. The Wild Atlantic Way Hike is not to be missed. Thank you for making our Holiday a memory we will never forget

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete Polignone

Ireland WalkHikeBike arranged a week of adventure including hikes along coastal cliffs and bike rides through woods. The arranged facilities were very high quality. The itinerary was well organized.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelia

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AnvelopeLider

AnvelopeLiderro profesionistul vnzării online de anvelope ieftine Transport Gratuit Preț redus tot anul la anvelope Mașină SUV si Motocicletă

Recent Reviews

Made the order 10 days ago , paid ahead , it seems still in transit somewhere in Europe -

Average

1 year ago

mihai dumbraveanu

The transport was in 3 or 4 days, but it had no telephone number on it and it was made difficult.

Great

1 year ago

Vlad

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

10 months ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

1 year ago

Asif Mohammed

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

After 6 days my parcel still not arrived , track and trace my parcel 3 days on one place, than 2 days on other place , i don’t understand why does it take so long . GLS is responsible for my parcel, never again.

Average

1 year ago

E.S.

Super fast, also had to refund first wheel coz it was wrong colour, 0 problems, money back in 3 days

Excellent

1 year ago

wieclaw89

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

9 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt Bike Parts

Bankrupt Bike Parts sell complete bikes bike parts and components accessories and much more Browse our wide range of bikes and bike parts including womens bikes road bikes mountain bikes and others

Recent Reviews

I have had a number of items from these sellers , however there communication skills are poor , I have repeatedly requested a response to purchasing a number of item as a job lot that was over 2 weeks ago and I’ve had nothing but acknowledgment of my message . Poor very poor ( disappointed ) They have now lost 4 sales as I’ve had to source elsewhere . Thank you Mr Webster

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Webster

I found Bankrupt Bike Parts to be a brilliant company to deal with.When I first ordered eBay vanished from my page and I could’nt find it again so I reordered only to find that I had two orders so I contacted the company and they got back to me with a credit for one of the orders.It was free delivery all the way from the U.K. to Australia and they said it would arrive between May 15th-June 5th and it arrived June 5th, just when I needed it.Perfect.Thank you very much,great service.????

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Elliott

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dephect

Established in London in 1999, Dephect is one of the original artist brands. We work with great artists from around the world to create clothing and art prints.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Condor Cycles

Building bespoke bicycles since 1948 We offer a large selection of clothing accessories and components full workshop facilities and a fitting service

Recent Reviews

My favourite bike shop - the staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. I've bought four bikes from them now, had another resprayed and spent more than I care to recall at Condor on everything from inner tubes to jeans for cycling. I've never had reason to complain or take anything back. Just a really good shop - and their own bikes are excelkent, too.

Excellent

10 months ago

SIMON WICKS

Condor serviced my bike again 2 weeks ago. As always they did a great job and the bike left the shop just as it was 3 years ago, when I bought it, well actually better than it was then. It's always a really thorough service, but importantly they don't replace things that don't need doing yet. For example, there's no point in throwing away good brake pads when there is another 3 months wear in them. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Treks

See more of Europe and Asia with Freedom Treks cycling holidays We specialise in guided self-guided bike tours for all cycling levels with over 180 trips in 30 countries

Recent Reviews

Wie schon erwähnt, war der erste Teil der Reise - Ljubliana nach Piran - super. Gute Hotels, exzellente Karten und Beschreibungen. Insgesamt kann man das nur weiterempfehlen. Leider war dann bei der Reise in Istrien das Kartenmaterial mäßig bis falsch. an einem Tag passte Karte und Beschreibung überhaupt nicht zusammen und auch fehlten an entscheidenden Stellen (Weggabelung, Verzweigung) Kleber oder Anweisungen (rechts oder links). Wir haben uns mit GPS geholfen. Das Hotel Vila Lili war leider sehr schlecht. Die Leute waren unfreundlich, sprachen weder Englisch noch Deutsch. Die Armaturen im Bad waren sanierungsbedürftig, das Fernsehen funktionierte nicht..... Das Gepäck kam immer rechtzeitig an.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Z.

Overall I thought the Prague to Dresden cycle tour was not as spectacular as other European cycle tours I have done. There are many industrial sites bordering the Elbe River - not so attractive. On the positive side the maps provided with the route highlighted by textacolour were very good. The detailed maps showing the exact route to the hotel at the end of the day's cycling were excellent - better than any other tour I have done. Two of the accommodations were one person bands - the same person was at reception, cleaned your room and also served breakfast in the morning. On both occasions, I could not gain entrance to the accommodation when I arrived because that one person was either not available or was doing something else. At Litomerice I arrived at 12:37 pm but could not gain admittance until 3:20pm. I filled in time by having lunch in the main square. It was a fine day so this did not matter too much. But if the weather had been bad on this day I could not think of anything worse - being tired and in wet clothing not being able to have a hot shower immediately on arrival and being able to change into dry clothes. The actual accommodation at Litomerice was very good. By comparision the hotel at Decin had reception manned all day up to late at night.

Great

1 year ago

Allan F.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Freewheel

UK based online bike shop and Independent bike dealer network Order online for home delivery or reserve collect from a local Freewheel store

Recent Reviews

My Sincere “THANK YOU” Liam & Freewheel Being a rider for over 40 years with little technical expertise and keeping up with bicycle development I decided as a dedicated fan my cycling team, Madison Genesis to purchase a bike to go with their outfit in time for Semaine Fédérale 2019 in France. I was contacted by Maddison regarding the possibility of a used team frame which later transpired non availability of a medium size frame but I was directed to their authorised distributor freewheel for a new one at a discounted price. In midst of all excitement I duly followed the instruction and happily clicked on the link and ordered myself what supposed to be my star possession. I received a few days later and Xmas came, thought no more about it but after when I took it to my cycle shop / mechanic Paul Hewitt cycle for building it as bike I was duly informed that it was a disc frame?! As what he meant well his explanation was a bitter pill to swallow. Paul advised to contact Freewheel or Maddison for a replacement which I did but none was available. A Bummer! Well dejected and swallowing my bitter pills with pride? I was offered a refund which I don’t believe they were obliged to do so but gracefully received however, I have gone back to where I was “waiting for the ever illusive Maddison bike). During this experience what surprised me the most was receiving the best customer service from Liam at Freewheel whom I cannot thank him and freewheel enough for their advice, assistant, support and most of all the gesture of goodwill. These kinds of organisations are a dying breed as we live in the world what I believe grab and run. My Sincere “THANK YOU” Liam & Freewheel

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander X.

Haven’t used freewheel for many years but the price was absolutely rock bottom but the product was top quality and first rate delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart C.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PedalSure

At PedalSure we offer insurance for both cyclists and their bicycles covering everything from bike theft and accidental damage to 50K personal cover and competition use Get your free quote now

Recent Reviews

Simple procedure easy to follow guide insurance sorted in minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

I’ve given them three stars because I can’t rate something I’ve not used yet although the service I received was very good Let’s see what the service is like when / if I put a claim in

Average

1 year ago

X. V.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the small customizable bowling trophies for residents at our nursing home who get three strikes in a row in Wii Bowling. I had them engraved with the nursing home name and 'Wii Bowling Turkey Club' They LOVED them and were so excited to show them to their families and other residents. The price was great and they were good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably be purchasing again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miranda E.

GREAT!!! Highly recommended. We use Express Medals every year for our annual Special Olympic Sports Banquet. Even on years when we are later ordering the medals and trophies, they still can deliver custom orders in time for the event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey S.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your size measuring guide is incorrect. These gloves are too small, what your guide says should be a medium in actuality a large. I have been ill and unable to return them or contact you. Since their too small their useless to me.

Average

1 year ago

Patricia G.

You carry the best products and most impressive shipment! My family, community, church, and friends across several states are equally impressed. I have ordered and paid for your products for over 12 consecutive years! I introduced your great products to hundreds of people and should receive a big discount or an occasional complimentary product. Thanks Ithacasports.com for being the very best! Tony

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony T.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Treningsforum

Treningsforum er Norges strste side om trening og kosthold for alt om kraftsport som bodybuilding fitness strongman og styrkelft Daglige artikler og oppdatert informasjon

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Rotorburn

Australia039s Largest Mountain Bike Community

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Michelin

Find the perfect Michelin tyres for your vehicle from our wide range of different tyres for your car motorcycle SUV Van Visit us now to discover more

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MICHELIN

Vind de perfecte MICHELIN banden voor uw voertuig in ons ruime assortiment banden voor auto39s motoren SUV39s en bestelwagens Bezoek onze website voor meer informatie

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Michelin

Find the perfect Michelin tyres for your vehicle from our wide range of different tyres for your car motorcycle SUV Van Visit us now to discover more

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Rennrad News Test und mehr bei

Europas Rennradmagazin Nr 1 TOUR bringt News aus Profisport Breitensport Tests Service Reisetipps und die groe Radsport-Community

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gebraucht Fahrrad E-Bike Fahrradmarkt und Kleinanzeigen

Der groe Kleinanzeigen-Fahrradmarkt fr gebrauchte gnstige Fahrrder und E-Bikes zum Kaufen und Verkaufen von Privat und Hndler

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CycleChat

Cycling forum and friendly cyclist community for road cycling commuting mountain bikes pro cycling bike repairs training rides and events touring and

5

5 SmartReviews Score

BDC-MAG

News test foto gare e tutto quello che gira attorno al mondo delle bici da corsa

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with