Back  

Line Marking Service

A service for line marking.

222

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Line Marking Service

Line Marking Service A service for line marking.

222

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

iGo

iGO Inc offers a full line of innovative accessories for almost every mobile electronic device on the market Whether a consumer wants to power protect listen to share cool hold or connect to their device iGO has the accessories they need

Recent Reviews

Everything appeared to be fine, I ordered on a friday, they apparently shipped on the following monday. Their website clearly stated that it would take 5-7 days to arrive if I chose the ground method. I called the following monday to find out why the package has not arrived and was informed they sent USPS with noway to track the package and they sent it in a "Bulk" mailing which should take from 10-14 BUSINESS days... That is NOT what I was told when I ordered, I feel they misinformed me about the time table of delivery and I'm upset, this was a birthday gift for my mother. I will not order from them again and I suggest nobody else either, goto radioshack and buy the products direct.

Average

1 year ago

tdavis5432

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

1 year ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

joelbaumgartner

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Mccormac

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Computer carts network universal cables adapters cable organizers pc holders

UniversalPartcom carries universal computer cables adapters and workstation carts for your PC Mac or notebook computer Full line of Ziotek cables and adapters

Recent Reviews

Receive the product in a very quick manner allowing it to be given as a birthday present on the day of the birthday despite ordering it late.

Excellent

1 year ago

mkbrg2

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 accounts, both got banned for being levelled by bots within a couple of days. They supposedly have a policy of replacing banned accounts but I have contacted them and they have been ignoring me. DO NOT BUY.

Bad

7 months ago

M. K.

It's fast it's cheap and it's real. What more could you want?

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Travis

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement rice cooker "inner pot" for a specific Sanyo rice cooker. The product I received fit inside the rice cooker, but was not the same as the genuine Sanyo inner pot. It was of a different build-quality and slightly different shape; most importantly, it didn't perform: rice turned out burned. Through contacting the customer service and the "VP" of Dream Retail, I was told that the product I received was indeed a genuine Sanyo part, and that it was the most recent one from Sanyo's new supplier. I didn't want what I got, so I returned the order (and had to pay for shipping myself). This all would have been fine, except after talking with Sanyo, I was referred to a company (OCI) that oddly had the same address as where I had just shipped my Dream Retail return. It looks like Dream Retail "drop ships" from other companies. When I contacted OCI directly, they verified they had exactly the right authentic Sanyo pot, and for a lower price than the ones Dream Retail sold me. I received exactly what I wanted ordering directly from OCI instead. Take this experience for the facts above. I don't want to judge this outfit too harshly; their customer service appeared genuine.

Average

1 year ago

Fongj H.

I placed an order for a product that was on back order back in August. Come December, we no longer had need of the product so we wanted to cancel. For the past 4 weeks we've called several times and left several messages, when the mailbox wasn't full that is. We even found an email address on their website that I wrote to. We are still yet to hear anything back from them. We'll never be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Onlineshopper12 Q.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Depressing and funny t-shirts and gift ideas - Finally -- a site that tells it like it is and puts it on t-shirts, calendars and other great depressingly funny gift ideas. My favorites include the "more people have read this shirt that your blog" t-shirt: http://despair.com/viewall1.html I also enjoy the failure poster: http://despair.com/fail24x30pri.html

Great

1 year ago

Julia J.

I love the stuff for the guys in my life but I won't order from them again. I ordered for Christmas last year and received the wrong stuff in time to late before Christmas to return it. I still haven't received the book I ordered and they keep telling me I will get it when it comes in.

Average

1 year ago

Kari H.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

7 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lexus

Welcome to Lexus official site Explore the line of Lexus luxury sedans SUVs hybrids performance cars and accessories or find a Lexus dealer near you

Recent Reviews

I am, have been, a great fan of Toyota automobiles. I decided to buy a Lexus MX 350 thinking that was the best Toyota offered. I bought the expensive add-ons, especially the safety features, including the pre-collision system (PCS), Intelligent Clearance Sonar (ICS) and the many other features connected to the ICS. December 5 2018 I had a rear end fender bender with a car in front of me. This is an accident any driver can relate to. A car in front and you are stopped at the end of an off ramp waiting to merge to the right into an empty lane. The car in front begins to merge into the empty lane, you check to your left to see the lane is still empty, so you begin to merge, only to see the car in front stopped for no real reason. Your first response is to avoid a collision by hitting the brake and turning away from the stopped car. Too late, a finder bender occurs. The right front fender of the Lexus hit the left rear finder of the Honda. The impact was directly on the Lexus right front sensor. No alarm, no pre-collision activation. Clearly, a situation when the slow speed collision should have been avoided with the safety features. When I expressed my concern to Lexus Customer Assistance center, they asked for a lot of information and turned the case (#1812052891) to an independent investigation agency. Three weeks later I get the car repaired at more than $8000.00. Lexus repairs are extremely costly. January 31 2019, I receive a letter explaining why Lexus has no accountability in this event. They stated ". that there was brake input and steering input leading to up to the incident," DUD!!!! How do you try to avoid an accident? Well, those two reasons as well as 10 pages of other disclaimers are found in the 775-page Lexus manual. Essentially they have identified any possible reason why their safety features may not work. Potential buyers should carefully read pages 281 -290 in the 2018 Lexus RX 350 350L manual. Shortly after, I receive a recall notice that identifies a problem with the ICS and that I need to take the car to the dealer to have that fixed free of charge. The $8000.00 + repair bill included $188.32 for the repair of the ICS. No refund offered. Facts: 1. This slow speed rear end collision should have been avoided with the functioning ICS and PCS. 2. The recalled ICS is an important part of the functionality of the PCS. 3. Lexus/ Toyota advertizes their systems avoiding similar accidents with their safety features. 4. Lexus/Toyota has offered no accountability or apology for the safety malfunction. I want to know, when does Lexus/Toyota step forward and accept responsibility for vehicles not functioning as advertized and sold?

Average

1 year ago

Michael B.

Lexus makes the best cars. They are safe and they don't break down. My only complaint is that their cars have become increasingly expensive to fix. Toyota should consider making them cheaper to fix but easier to customize and upgrade. That way people who want all the bells and whistles can pay for that whereas the rest of us can just enjoy the car without the exorbitant maintenance fees. However, I am still a Lexus fan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Y.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Were a bit unhelpful and seemed overly defensive about their products. You should love your products, of course, but everyone's skin is different and even great products are still not going to work for everyone's skin.

Poor

7 months ago

V. F.

I love the many shades of foundation to choose from. I use sheer glow and love Punjab as it suits my Indian skin tone & the under eye concealer is the best one I’ve ever used. I finish off with Loose translucent powder in Flesh to set.

Excellent

7 months ago

X. I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ROAD iD

ROAD iD is the premier line of safety identification tags and bracelets for runner id cyclist id medical id bicycling id and emergency medical id

Recent Reviews

I just received my Road ID and I am very happy. The quality, the fit, the entire look of the product was better than expected. The company emailed me several times while my order was being shipped.l I enjoyed free shipping to Israel. I will buy again and again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yonah Stephens

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

7 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this company, the fabric quality is excellent.....I use a lot of fleece and these people sell the best of the best. I know if I order before 1.00 pm I will get my fabric the next day. I very rarely leave reviews but I am truly made up with the service I have received. thanks guys - Sandi

Excellent

7 months ago

Sandi Grey

I am very happy with this service. The dispatch is really quick and good quality. The only small fault I have is sometimes the colour is different when it arrives but this is only through lighting when the photo is taken

Excellent

7 months ago

Libby Brooks

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bracelet in December, and I received it within a week. I was extremely satisfied with my purchase and decided to order a necklace for my birthday. What a mistake! I ordered the necklace on 1/10/11, and they shipped the wrong one. I returned it (at my cost), and asked for an exchange, and they SENT THE WRONG NECKLACE AGAIN! I'm STILL waiting for my exchange/credit. They've had the second returned necklace for three weeks. This whole process has taken four months. I've sent several emails this week, and I've received no response. They have beautiful jewelry, but I AM NEVER ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Qtipheadferrara Z.

I ordered a necklace from laurenklein on oct 14. I received the item within 10 days. It was accurately described and it is even more beautiful then pictured. 100% satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tays123456 P.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

allsparkfireworks.com

Notice Array to string conversion in homeallsparkpublic_htmlsystemstoragecache2a2a3e851eb7a76a20ccd73bfd279ee43d1863531a7d43cfe4b9514ce8d187ac02php on line 58Array

Recent Reviews

I didn't even know they were in Indiana. There they were! Indianapolis. I must say that, Allspark has the lowest prices I have ever seen. I DID shop at Phantom for a long time but not anymore for the regular stuff. Phantom sells their Excalibur Shells for $199.00?? Man way too high! I can get them at Allspark right now for $49.99. No kiddin!!! I will only shop at Phantom when they have $34.99 repeaters for only $9.99 when the coupons come out, but you have too sign up for their newsletter. Thumbs UP to Allspark!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrisroth X.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I submitted an order, which included nametags, on a Saturday. The following Monday I was informed of a short notice TDY. I needed the uniform items in 5 days. I called Patriot's customer service. Brian, a Patriot customer service representative, answered my call. He was professional and ready to help. I explained my predicament and he immediately started see how he could assist. He assured me the items would arrive before I left for my TDY. But Brian did even better...my items arrived two days early! Without the items I would not have a serviceable uniform. Brian's fantastic customer service is much appreciated and really proves that Patriot's services and personnel are best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deannadaly X.

I wrote two or three reviews for items I've purchased there which where very detailed and had critical constructive feedback on the quality/fit of the item in question. This was months ago. They only seem to publish very simplistic completely positive uncritical reviews which is very dishonest.

Average

1 year ago

Mexkid773 K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Popcorn Machines and All Your Popcorn Supplies from Paragon

Welcome to Paragon Pop Home of Paragon Popcorn machines - made right here in the us Browse our complete line of popcorn machines

Recent Reviews

Excellent recieved order 2nd day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kjford O.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use this product in our car park at Liberty's Owl, Raptor and reptile centre to mark the car park spaces. We are very happy with the durability and effectiveness of the product as it allows our customers to easily see the parking bays. On top of this the gentleman that comes out to fit the product is very lovely and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Libertys Owl Raptor and Reptile Centre

I thought that i would share my thoughts and experience with the relatively new product parking bay "SPACE MARKERS".Over the years i have been looking for a solution to marking parking bays in "not the normal surface areas" ie:- Shingle,Grass,Base Type 1,Gravel.After using Space Markers from Product Markings i have had great feedback from our customers on how impressed they were with the end results.So simple yet very effective was the reply's we had from all our clients, which include Main dealer car/van distributors,Holiday/Residential parks,Theme parks,Restaurants, So if you are like i was at first not sure about this product, definitely give them a go i am a small road/car park marking business that now uses them whenever i get the need for marking difficult surfaces with great results and happy customers. THANK YOU Trevor @ Premier Lining

Excellent

7 months ago

Trevor

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was truly amazed at the quality of the service I received from Battery Clearance. My order was processed quickly and the batteries arrived in 3 days. They were factory fresh genuine Motorola Li-ion batteries that most places don't stock. I've ordered two-way batteries from many sources, but from now on Battery Clearance will be my supplier of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Byrdchem B.

The company is very knowledgeable about all aspects of Motorola Battery needs. The piece of equipment being our lifeline..... one should not scrimp on quality. They educated me so that I was confident in what I was buying and the reasons surrounding it. Price matters to our very small agency, but this should not enter into the quality and dependability of your battery. Cudos to Gordon for spending a considerable amount of time with me so that I could understand the needs of the radio and the best battery for it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Plummer O.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to say I loved the cover, it fits perfect and protects my Miata way better than the original dealer cover. This is easily way thicker and my Mia is my baby. Thanks...

Excellent

1 year ago

Angieaa G.

I purchased a premium auto cover for my 2012 Audi from this company. The first cover did not fit; the second cover disintegrated in less than a year; the third cover did not fit, once again. The company now refuses to respond to my request for a full refund.

Average

1 year ago

Walnutcreekguy D.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy - we've used Three Counties Lining to bring new ideas into our four current playgrounds, and to line the multiple-games-courts on the playgrounds. Suffice to say we'll be calling them back in to do the two new playground being built now, as part of our primary school expansion from 420 to 630 pupils. Best value every time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Al Green

Dominic is a good business man.The Ateam who work with him are absolutely brillant.The work they have done has been A1.I would recommend Dominic and his team.I will give them 100% and would highly recommend this company , which is known as Three Counties.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita E.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Domestic Electricals Domestic Appliances Kitchen Appliances

The best domestic household appliances at the best prices 8211 10008217s of products in stock ready for quick delivery A Customer Service Any questions or queries We8217re Always Happy To Help Find out more Free Fast Delivery Choose a Delivery That Suits You Christmas Delivery Information Find out more Safe Secure Completehellip

Recent Reviews

Got an email to say dispatch after choosing my delivery date fridge never arrived had to ring to see where it was and the answer was oh it’s been dispatched today and will be with you tomorrow so as you can imagine this was not helpful as I had to arrange to be home the following day to. I never got a delivery spot as stated so I had to ring again on the second day to get one and then finally the fridge arrived.

Average

1 year ago

M. U.

Easy to find on computer, as a 72 year pensioner, that was important.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Black

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money

Average

1 year ago

Andrea R.

Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Colin Barker

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Selection of Rechargeable Batteries Battery Chargers

Offering a complete line of rechargeable batteries including NiCd NiMH Lithium Ion and much more Save big on batteries when you buy a battery and charger package

Recent Reviews

The entire process was very good and the shipping was excellent! Problem is one of the items I purchased does not work properly. the chargerMH-C204GT only works intermittently. and the LED lights showing charging do not work at all. I would like a new one sent out to replace this defective model. Other then this issue everything was executed very well and I was satisfied with all but one of the products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter G.

Very glad to find the replacement batteries for my solar light. Pleased that a tracking number was provided, especially in the current environment, because, as expected, there were delays in the shipping which were no one's fault. I will definitely purchase from megabatteries.com, again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadine J.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Guidant Financial

Guidant Financial has helped over 16000 small business owners fund and launch the business of their dreams We take an educational and transparent approach to small business and franchise financing with our line of innovative business funding options Let our small business experts help you today

Recent Reviews

I have been very satisfied with Guidant Financial from the beginning when they helped me get my business started using my 401k funds to the annual filing requirements and any questions I have had. They have always been prompt in responding to any questions or concerns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cbrauer M.

As a first time business owner, Guidant Financial has made the process incredibly smooth! They have been there when I needed them and they have been there when I didn't know that I needed them. Everyone that I have spoken with or corresponded with via email has been knowledgeable and helpful. The team at Guidant Financial is awesome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

1mmnhim1 A.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need to return the inverter, box unopened, as the RV repair said our inverter wasn't the broken part of the electrical system after all. How do you want me to return for a refund? Jan Weller, MS, MSW

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K.

Just fine. Except, it would be nice if the description could include an explanation of what all the numbers mean in the name of the inverter. I am buying it off the advice of a customer service person at battle born batteries, but I really don't know for myself what it all means.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gomme online Vendita Pneumatici in Offerta al Miglior Prezzo

Gomme on line in vendita pneumatici auto a prezzi incredibili Vendita gomme auto di 150 marchi Il pneumatico online le gomme auto per te Euroimport

Recent Reviews

Ordinate il 6/4/18 arrivate il 13/4/18 le gomme nakangook 175/60/13 per la mia uno turbo

Excellent

1 year ago

Erik Dicuonzo

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Inverters DC To AC Inverters Solar Panels AIMS Power

AIMS Power offers pure sine and modified sine inverters We have a complete line of dc to ac inverters in 12 24 and 48 volts for mobile and off-grid use

Recent Reviews

Very poor Services I purchased last year from Aims Inverter 1000 watt corporation round about $350 but when i hadbeen tried used the product it was defective i lost the money when i call them they took my call & told me sorry we cannot help u u should bring the item back to us when we can checked I told them that item out of my reach beacuse that product is back to my home.they have to help me but Unfornately they never helped me very Awful and worse services I leraned the very good lesson never purchased anything from Aims INC.very worse behaviour & Services.. plz advices new customer Do not buy any kind of item from Aims Corporation.

Average

1 year ago

Sheraz Khan

Purchased a 12 volt 4000 watt Inverter in 2014, and have had no issues with it. Use it to run a freezer and small fridge in our travel trailer. Only issue was with Aims sales rep. I needed a 120 volt line Inverter and was told they were out of stock. Sold me a 240 volt and said it would work. When I called to ask how to wire 120 volt to a 240 volt Inverter, was told I had the wrong Inverter. Had to ship it back at my expense to get the right unit. Other than that price is on the high end but well worth it. Great value for the price.

Great

1 year ago

Jose

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Finstro

Smart finance with Finstro Our Business Line of Credit combines supplier finance invoice finance and cash Apply online in minutes same day approval

Recent Reviews

So easy, so quick 4 hour overall turn around

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

Very helpful and a good system to help with the day to day running of a business

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Flight Delay Refunds

One stop destination to manage the entire flight delay refund process in line with EC regulations Contact us for a hassle free claim experience now

Recent Reviews

My flight from Cork to Iceland was cancelled last minute with WOW Air, causing a major inconvenience to my holiday as well as significant additional expenses. I was promised I could claim back compensation and decided to go through Blueway/ Flight Delay Refunds as I didn't have that much spare time to chase the airline. At first they were extremely helpful and responsive to my emails but as soon as I e-signed their form they stopped contacting me. I had to send multiple emails every time I wanted an update or had a question, and even when I did get a reply it was often extremely uninformative. I waited four months of them promising they were just waiting for the airline before they asked me for more information. This information was the same information I had already supplied (flight number, destinations and so on). I filled in the form and waited a few weeks before emailing to ask for an update. They told me they closed my file because they had no jurisdiction as my flights were not in the UK and I don't live in the UK. It took the 5 months to tell me this. 5 months of stringing me along. I wouldn't have been bothered at all if they had told me this at the beginning or at the very least kept me in the loop. Seriously don't waste your time with these guys. It's worse than dealing with the airlines directly!

Average

1 year ago

Mia Ryan

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Shop Ex-Display Shoes at OFFCUTS by OFFICE

Shop wonderful end of line ex-display and last pairs of shoes and trainers from the OFFCUTS Shoes by OFFICE outlet store Give ex-display shoes a home - selling top brands Nike Ugg Adidas Converse Reebok Puma Vans Birkenstock and many more Free UK delivery on orders 65

Recent Reviews

A terrible customer service team with generic emails in response. I have been waiting 2 months for a refund for goods I never received. I wouldn't recommend buying anything the prices are deceptive the service is shocking.

Bad

1 month ago

SineadRoss

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Womens Teen Kids Boutique Clothing Shoes Jewelry Wilkesboro NC

Trendy womens teen and children boutique that offers clothing shoes and jewelry at affordable prices We also offer a limited Mommy and Me line Located in North Wilkesboro NC

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Uwi Twins Fashion

The official website and online store of Uwi Twins Fashion Label a modern clothing line by Canadian fashion designers Reuben Lévi Uwi

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ville-An Apparel

Local clothing an apparel line based out of Fayetteville NC Ville-An Apparel provides a variety of designs to tailor to the consumer as well as provide an outlet to express their personality

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bodyography

A boutique makeup & skincare line for beauty junkies & makeup professionals alike. We offer cruelty free products with clean ingredients. Shop Today!

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

simplehuman

simplehuman designs everyday tools to help you be more efficient at home Shop our complete line of trash cans sensor pumps shower caddies and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased the shower caddy and the touchless soap dispenser. Both items have brought me so much joy into my home and they shipped a lot faster than I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaiming J.

1.6

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

ISE Partners

Recruiting Excellence A dynamic recruitment practice working on behalf of exceptional people to fulfil their true potential

Recent Reviews

Melissa was very responsive once I contacted her and we met up very soon after an email exchange. She very much took a targeted approach for finding me a suitable role, taking into account my background and providing me with honest information about her clients. I love my role and am very grateful to Melissa for helping me to secure it so rapidly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Gray

I would recommend this company to anyone My consultant Megan Howard has been excellent in doing her job with me. She helped me out with my interview technique, found me interesting jobs and was incredibly professional throughout the whole process. Right now, I am working at a company that Megan has placed me in and my experience in the company has been excellent. I just really wanted to thank Megan for everything she has done and also Jen who I dealt with (again lovely) but to a lesser extent. Thank you both so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen Sullivan

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anastore

Anastorecom certificata dalla Fia-netcom Leader europeo nella vendita di integratori alimentari anti-invecchiamento DHEA melatonina vitamine medicine naturali

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied, order sent within 24 hours, goods arrived within 72 hours. Not satisfied, however, from customer service. I asked about and I have never responded.

Great

1 year ago

Ekekeiria

Got my order within one day, delivered on time with free shipping! Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sig GIANLUCA

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vendita pneumatici online gomme Goodyear Yokohama e prezzi gomme Pirelli imbattibili

Il sito di vendita gomme online ha una vasta gamma di pneumatici in offerta e a prezzi davvero competitivi I migliori pneumatici per auto in vendita on line sono su italgommepneumaticicom

Recent Reviews

the best company in the industry online, you save 30% 40% on current prices. Recommended to all

Excellent

1 year ago

G.Enrico Caltabiano

i ordered two new Linglong tyres on 17 of April and five day later they were at home. timing was excellent. I rated it three stars for I had to pay extra €5 for choosing to pay directly to the postman and extra €5 ( i don't know what). If not for the extra charges, I would give it five full...

Average

1 year ago

Adka

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JOE THE JUICE

Download our Loyalty App today and earn points gifts and achievements for every purchase you make Throw us a highfive when you pre-order and skip the line - because we only have time for good vibes

Recent Reviews

My neighbor lives above the cafe at 111 Old Brompton Road, SW7 London. The pounding music wakes her in the morning and continues to driver her crazy all day long. Is it possible to change to softer quieter music. It would be greatly appreciated.

Average

1 year ago

Jay F

Hi, we had a poor experience at the Watford branch on Saturday 2oth of July. The initial impression wasn't great. The staff seemed largely bored and surly. As i finished the chocolate muffin I had ordered, I felt something sharp hit the roof of my mouth. I fished it out and found a piece of wood, not unlike a long splinter from a toothpick. My husband brought it back to the counter to show the staff. We were not expecting a refund, but just to let them know there was stuff in the products. He was told that the muffins were 100% organic and made from the left over pulp from the juices and it was bendy....even though it was far from soft. She was sarcastic and defensive. I approached her, told her that all we wanted to do was point out the issue and perhaps she should notify the suppliers. Again, she was aggressive, dismissive overall. Told me to write an email without looking at me. I persisted, in a reasonable tone with her, just to engage her in a civilised discussion. Eventually, she apologised for the sharp wood in the muffin but not before being more than disagreeable. It occured to me that she was very young and obviously very inexperienced with the concept of good customer service. IT was like dealing with a badly behaved toddler. Please train your staff in the appropriate way to speak to customers. We will not be visiting again.

Average

1 year ago

Liza Flaherty

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Massage Chair Store

The Massage Chair Store featuring top of the line full body reclining massaging chairs Offering a money back guarantee and instant financing on all of our massaging chairs

Recent Reviews

All in all a very good experience though I am still waiting to get my chair a week later but, it’s Christmas so that does change things as we lose 2 days. Ask for drew, he was really good.

Great

1 year ago

Mark

I was paying $20.00 for 30 mins to use the massage chair at the hairdressers. Hubby asked what I wanted for my birthday. HELLO MASSAGE CHAIR!!! I called INFINITY and it was a done deal the SAME day! Delivered EIGHT (8) days later! Delivered, set up and my body in it!! Drew was the best to work with and the delivery guys were super friendly! If you're even THINKING about this chair, call Drew!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Anastore

Anastorecom Leader Europen de vente en ligne de complment alimentaire ANTI-AGE DHEA mlatonine Vitamines Phytothrapie

Recent Reviews

Everything i ordered has been received in 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Veilleux

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Background Music Systems 100V Line Audio Specialists

We are the leading supplier of 100V line background music systems in the UK We have off the shelf pre-configured kits for all industry39s along with a FREE no obligation system design service Authorised Adastra JBL Bosch Monacor Apart TOA Turbosound Teac dealers With huge stocks FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Next day plus quality product what more can you ask for 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Cunliffe

Would definitely recommend this company I called Audio Volt as I wanted some ceiling speakers but wanted some advice, which is where Tom came in, fully up to speed on their products and after telling him what I wanted to achieve he guided me to a particular brand which he then ordered for me with a 15% bonus offer added, speakers arrived had them fitted and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Donna T Flynn

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with