Back  

Line Marking Service

A service for line marking.

222

Companies

Сompanies in this category

801

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Line Marking Service

Line Marking Service A service for line marking.

222

Companies

Сompanies in this category

801

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The Black Broom

The Black Broom brings you only the best in occult and esoteric wares We carry a wide-ranging line of quality goods which includes anything from Apothecary Spice Spoons to all manner of Jewelry Statuary to even a Baphomet Hood Ornament Our items are handmade exclusively by us in small batches right here in the USA

Recent Reviews

SCAM! I placed an order with this website over 2 months ago and NEVER received my item. I tried emailing them multiple time with no response. Buyers beware!

Bad

3 weeks ago

judylee630

I made an order on 3/9 and reached out on 3/14 to see if the order had been confirmed. I received nothing. Unsure if I was even going to get an order I sent another email to see if they were still operating. Again nothing. On 3/18 I finally got an automated email saying that it was shipped. The lack of communication is unprofessional. I would not reccomend this store because of it. Product was meh

Average

5 months ago

H. E.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the many shades of foundation to choose from. I use sheer glow and love Punjab as it suits my Indian skin tone & the under eye concealer is the best one I’ve ever used. I finish off with Loose translucent powder in Flesh to set.

Excellent

1 month ago

X. I.

Were a bit unhelpful and seemed overly defensive about their products. You should love your products, of course, but everyone's skin is different and even great products are still not going to work for everyone's skin.

Poor

1 month ago

V. F.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

1 month ago

Lynn

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use this product in our car park at Liberty's Owl, Raptor and reptile centre to mark the car park spaces. We are very happy with the durability and effectiveness of the product as it allows our customers to easily see the parking bays. On top of this the gentleman that comes out to fit the product is very lovely and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Libertys Owl Raptor and Reptile Centre

I thought that i would share my thoughts and experience with the relatively new product parking bay "SPACE MARKERS".Over the years i have been looking for a solution to marking parking bays in "not the normal surface areas" ie:- Shingle,Grass,Base Type 1,Gravel.After using Space Markers from Product Markings i have had great feedback from our customers on how impressed they were with the end results.So simple yet very effective was the reply's we had from all our clients, which include Main dealer car/van distributors,Holiday/Residential parks,Theme parks,Restaurants, So if you are like i was at first not sure about this product, definitely give them a go i am a small road/car park marking business that now uses them whenever i get the need for marking difficult surfaces with great results and happy customers. THANK YOU Trevor @ Premier Lining

Excellent

1 month ago

Trevor

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My new vacuum was chosen as it was supposed to be good for pet hair, however once the motor burnt out and twice it has become so clogged that I have had to poke it with a wire coathanger in the handle section to remove hair which clogged there. On phoning shark the last 2 times they said that they were unable to help with blockages and I suggested that this was missilod as it really was not fit for purpose (ie cannot cope with hair from our dog ) they were not prepared to enter into any resolution and continued to tell me they caould not help with a blockage!!

Poor

1 month ago

Gillian Newbery

Garbage product. Unashamed customer service. Avoid. We purchased our Shark Cordless directly from Shark. Our excitement turned into disappointment when we realised the brush head jammed quickly with hair. Also, the pickup rate was poor. We wrote to Shark customer service and their reply was, “removing hair from the brush roll is classed as general maintenance of your vacuum”. We spent more time removing hair than vacuuming and Shark considered this “general maintenance”!! They would not accept return, refund or exchange. Needless to say, we have stopped using the vacuum cleaner. They spend a lot of money on advertising. Beware. Don’t waste your money on them.

Bad

1 month ago

ExCustomer

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM ALERT! SCAMMERS! IF ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE... SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY! Hey! LMS YOU'VE GOT MY PAYMENT INFO. REFUND ME! YOUR ON THE CLOCK... SIR. I will like to highly recommend (Ganja-estates.com) for all those in need of good cannabis products. Tip for consumers: SCAM ALERT!!!! SCAMMERS!! IF ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE..... SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!!! Hey! LMS YOU'VE GOT MY PAYMENT INFO. REFUND ME!!! YOUR ON THE CLOCK ....SIR. I will like to highly recommend (Ganja-estates.com) for all those in need of good cannabis products.

Poor

1 month ago

EliIsraelTapia

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

1 month ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

1 month ago

C. J.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I absolutely LOVE all of my Screenflair products. I had ordered a set a while ago and completely fell in love! I've dropped my phone many times and it's always protected, but the design is sleek and elegant. I love all of the choices (although I wish there were more solid colors, like red)! I can adjust the screen protectors as many times as necessary to get the right fit and it ALWAYS stays on. I love the recent packaging. It's all wonderful. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 month ago

Melanie Randall

I won't buy my phone cases anywhere else. The quality and designs are top notch. I love the double layer of the cases. I really like that I can order the cases in glossy or matte. I really like the look of the matte. The only thing I could say that would improve the buying experience would be a larger selection, but I'm not complaining because its not like I can't find any I like. I have purchased my last four cases exclusively from Screen Flair!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Brenda Williams

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 accounts, both got banned for being levelled by bots within a couple of days. They supposedly have a policy of replacing banned accounts but I have contacted them and they have been ignoring me. DO NOT BUY.

Bad

1 month ago

M. K.

It's fast it's cheap and it's real. What more could you want?

Excellent

6 months ago

Joe Travis

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

1 month ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

1 month ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

7 months ago

Barbara Marshall

3.7