Back  

Real Estate Surveyor

Person that takes precise measurements to identify the boundaries of a parcel of land and prepares reports and maps.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Surveyor

Real Estate Surveyor Person that takes precise measurements to identify the boundaries of a parcel of land and prepares reports and maps.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Items arrived to Europe very quickly (two days), well packaged, in perfect condition. Thank you very much indeed!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

PRoyer

I chose overnight shipping for memory and was forced to 5 day shipping after completion of the order.. GRRRRR

Average

1 year ago

casey-87785

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Legacie

We are one of the UK’s largest privatelyowned real estate investment & development companies, operating across residential, commercial & hospitality sectors. We deal directly with our investors to offer full transparency and to provide the best deal possible. The vision is to build long term relationships with investors and to deliver outstanding properties.

Recent Reviews

Over 2 years on from the launch of Reliance House in Liverpool I continue to be 100% satisfied with my investment with Legacie. Fully occupied since launch, meticulously maintained and expertly managed. From an investor perspective Legacie has been an absolute dream to invest with. Their informed choice of development, location, commitment to the highest standards of building, and co-ordination of additional services (furniture packs, property management) provided a complete solution for my hands-off investment approach.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bowen G.

I am a non resident landlord and rely heavily on the services provided by managers. Legacie are by far and above the most trustworthy and professional managers I have currently in the UK. If I had to choose one word, it would be trust. Many, many thanks for your service

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Westcott

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ProjectsGeek

100 Java mini projects with source code to download for free Feel free to download abstracts PPT039s and project reports of Java projects in core Java JSP project

Recent Reviews

I would like to share my experience with projectsgeek.com for my academic project on computer science. I will share some pros for this website. Pros for projectsgeek Java projects which are posted there are good and unique. Except some java projects all are provided with source code. Visual basic projects section also have some good collection of projects. .net projects are provided with snapshots and source code at same place. Easy navigation of projectsgeek and website design. Regular updates to website. Users queries are answered regularly, I saw response time of 1 day. Review system for projects which makes easy to choose. All kinds of projects available on site. Cons for projectsgeek Some pages have broken links. Some projects are without source code. Framework projects missing.

Great

1 year ago

Rohan T.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

NAVITEL

NAVITEL offers offline maps for travelers for free France map Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain maps Barcelona Madrid Turkey Russia United Kingdom etc Available for Android iPhone iPad Blackberry WindowsPhone

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Stoke-on-Trent Pottery and Ceramics Tunstall Burslem Hanley Stoke Fenton Longton

Stoke-on-Trent and the North Staffordshire Potteries - Ceramic and Pottery Marks History Photographs and Maps of Stoke-on-Trent Tunstall Burslem Hanley Stoke Fenton and Longton

3

3 SmartReviews Score

travelplugged

travelplugged is a world directory guide and resource for travellers expatriates and locals alike with maps and forums reviews and amenities tips budgets and more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ski and Snowboard Magazine and Blog

Style Altitude the ski and snowboard magazine and ski blog for snow reports snow conditions mountain webcam ski touring style and gear reviews

4

4 SmartReviews Score

SatBeams

SatBeams - Satellite Coverage Maps and Charts Homepage

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Carry

Concealed Carry Permit Reciprocity Maps Concealed Carry Permit Info by State Firearm Forums Firearm Instructors Concealed Weapons Permits and more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sphere Magazine

Sphere reports on the best of luxury lifestyle it curates the worlds finest experiences and products for its well-travelled audience

4

4 SmartReviews Score

collectSPACE

Source for space history space artifacts and space memorabilia Learn where astronauts will appear browse collecting guides and read original space history-related daily reports

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Walks And Walking

Walks And Walking - From Walking Routes To Walking Boots Hundreds of UK walks with step-by-step descriptive guides photographs and maps

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You’re joking! My poster is yet to be delivered to the correct address ! I placed my order on 20th July and paid for next day delivery. I did amend the delivery address within minutes of placing the order but unfortunately your staff incorrectly put the wrong name onto the package. It was therefore refused delivery owing to this mistake. I have contacted your company several times asking for confirmation of delivery. The same response has been given - we will redeliver your package once it has been returned to us! I feel this in poor customer service as the product was bought as a gift for my niece, for her birthday, that as now past! Therefore I have no choice but to rate your product as poor!

Bad

10 months ago

Vikki Dennis

Good quality poster paper and colours. Didn't try scratching as am giving it as a gift. Some of the explanations are quite quirky due to the translation...but all adds up to a unique and useful gift!

Great

10 months ago

Cate Phillips

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MTB Project

Next Generation Mountain Bike Trail Maps

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Surf Report Surf Cams and Shop for San Diego and California

Providing Surf Reports for over 12 years with Surf Photos and Surf Videos taken everyday by real surfers Post and share your own content Join and post now

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ada Deferrari

Lets start here by figuring out your shape Stand in front of the mirror and take your measurements Insert them into this calculator below and voila youll know your shape

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Paul OShea Homes Limited

Paul O’Shea is a estate agent & letting agent based in Croydon and nearby areas with over 20 years of experience in selling and renting property.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Precondo

Welcome to Precondo, your exclusive access to all the new and upcoming condos in Canada. Everything you'll need when it comes to properties for Sale, Rent & Preconstruction Properties!

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Jordon and his team at Precondo if you're looking for a nice condominium unit in Toronto. If you want to experience, professionalism and overall excellent service experience look no further. I recommend Jordon and his crew to anyone looking for a condo unit in the Toronto area. Thanks again!

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with