Back  

Conservatory Construction Contractor

A firm or a person that undertakes a contract to provide conservatory construction.

701

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Conservatory Construction Contractor

Conservatory Construction Contractor A firm or a person that undertakes a contract to provide conservatory construction.

701

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4035

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

7 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

1 month ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

1 month ago

Peter smith

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Gant

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheryl

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had our blinds for several years, and from time to time had to call customer service to have small issues repaired. One of the cords snapped on the pleated power blind, I called to see if an engineer could call to rethread it. I was told that they don't do this any more and would email an engineer to see if he would care to come and do the job as a private arrangement. After several calls to Thomas Sanderson, I eventually did get a call from an engineer, but he didn't work with powered blinds, but he said he would try to get someone to get in touch with me. A week on, nothing. I have tried emailing the Directors, but I have not had a response. Since merging with Hillarys and moving to Nottingham, Thomas Sanderson seems to have lost all care they had for existing customers. I would strongly recommend any prospective customer to think very carefully before investing thousands of pounds on blinds, that are great quality but will not be looked after once they are more than 5 years old. Stick to giving local business your custom, they will look after you and not leave you high and dry with a totally useless blind that no one will repair.

Bad

1 month ago

MR N MORRISON

Zero star rating to be fair but no option to do this! Had them in to clean our conservatory, upvc doors and windows.. Didn't do the job properly.. Rushed the job.. Sent one man to do the job.. Didn't wear uniform .. Had murder trying to chase the guy who did the work he would never answer his phone to us.. Eventually the head office got him to come back and complete the job (sort of).. The treatment and cleaning has left all our UPVC scratched and dull looking (used a scotch pad to clean it with) .. The supposed anti dirt and rain coating we don't think even got done as it was filthy again within days.. Total waste of a few thousand pounds of our money...head office didn't want to know once the job had supposedly been finished.. Would not recommend to my worst enemy...avoid and get yourself a smaller company in who may just care about the job they are doing..

Bad

1 month ago

J. X.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

1 month ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

1 month ago

Z. X.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve realized that half the clothing posted on their site they don’t actually have. I’ve ordered stuff numerous times on there and never actually got the clothing. Every time, they would notify me the clothing was out of stock. I don’t get why they put photos of clothes on their site that they don’t have. They refunded the clothes but i have lost my trust in this site.

Bad

1 month ago

Victoria S.

This place scammed me. I tried to buy a turtleneck shirt the next few days later. I get a call from the bank saying that someone tried to use my credit card and that someone from this site was attempting to use it

Bad

1 month ago

V. D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

1 month ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.