Back  

Conservatory Construction Contractor

A firm or a person that undertakes a contract to provide conservatory construction.

701

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4061

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Conservatory Construction Contractor

Conservatory Construction Contractor A firm or a person that undertakes a contract to provide conservatory construction.

701

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4061

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

1 month ago

SL

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

4 months ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

4 months ago

Peter smith

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Gant

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

4 months ago

Sheryl

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

4 months ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

6 months ago

Blairbear

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had our blinds for several years, and from time to time had to call customer service to have small issues repaired. One of the cords snapped on the pleated power blind, I called to see if an engineer could call to rethread it. I was told that they don't do this any more and would email an engineer to see if he would care to come and do the job as a private arrangement. After several calls to Thomas Sanderson, I eventually did get a call from an engineer, but he didn't work with powered blinds, but he said he would try to get someone to get in touch with me. A week on, nothing. I have tried emailing the Directors, but I have not had a response. Since merging with Hillarys and moving to Nottingham, Thomas Sanderson seems to have lost all care they had for existing customers. I would strongly recommend any prospective customer to think very carefully before investing thousands of pounds on blinds, that are great quality but will not be looked after once they are more than 5 years old. Stick to giving local business your custom, they will look after you and not leave you high and dry with a totally useless blind that no one will repair.

Bad

4 months ago

MR N MORRISON

Zero star rating to be fair but no option to do this! Had them in to clean our conservatory, upvc doors and windows.. Didn't do the job properly.. Rushed the job.. Sent one man to do the job.. Didn't wear uniform .. Had murder trying to chase the guy who did the work he would never answer his phone to us.. Eventually the head office got him to come back and complete the job (sort of).. The treatment and cleaning has left all our UPVC scratched and dull looking (used a scotch pad to clean it with) .. The supposed anti dirt and rain coating we don't think even got done as it was filthy again within days.. Total waste of a few thousand pounds of our money...head office didn't want to know once the job had supposedly been finished.. Would not recommend to my worst enemy...avoid and get yourself a smaller company in who may just care about the job they are doing..

Bad

4 months ago

J. X.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

4 months ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

4 months ago

Z. X.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve realized that half the clothing posted on their site they don’t actually have. I’ve ordered stuff numerous times on there and never actually got the clothing. Every time, they would notify me the clothing was out of stock. I don’t get why they put photos of clothes on their site that they don’t have. They refunded the clothes but i have lost my trust in this site.

Bad

4 months ago

Victoria S.

This place scammed me. I tried to buy a turtleneck shirt the next few days later. I get a call from the bank saying that someone tried to use my credit card and that someone from this site was attempting to use it

Bad

4 months ago

V. D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bint A.

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

4 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pedido camisetas. Descontenta con el estampdo y la forma de empaquetado: Llegaron todas las camisetas juntas, arrugadas, sin embolsar, ni separar por modelo de chica o chico, ni por talla. El logo que iba al lado derecho en pequeño estaba mal posicionado, hacia el centro en lugar de al lado, y era más grande de lo que debería ser.

Poor

4 months ago

Laura J.

We talked directly with Leandro and he manage it super fast and the quality we were expecting from them. It's the second time we use Garmentprinter and we'll keep buying there our company T-Shirts

Excellent

4 months ago

J. F.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

4 months ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Martin

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

4 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

4 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

4 months ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

4 months ago

Fran MacGeorge

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service!!! My Husband purchased a bracelet for my 40th birthday and we were charged £39.99 from the Boscombe branch to have the links altered, but when we visited a branch in Clacton On Sea, they kindly did this free of charge. I was also going through a bereavement and afterwards, changed my mind, as I noticed that the bracelet was of a poor quality. We were only 2 days over the 30 day returns policy and we were denied a refund from both the store and customer services. I explained my circumstances, but they were not interested. Avoid this retailer at all costs. The products are poor and customer services are rude and arrogant!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

F. V.

I ordered a clock and was suposed to pick up last week but couldnt make. They kindly held onto it for me and i picked it up today. Very pleasant assistant. Absolutely delighted with my new clock. Thank you F Hinds. Paula

Excellent

9 months ago

Paula Mcmullen

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

4 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Wells

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

4 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

4 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

4 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

8 months ago

Hh W.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just found out about these companies including Chic Boho . There are a ton of them with similar names. They need to be shut down. They are scamming people. FYI buyer beware of these type of companies. They STEAL photos of fashions and deliver pieced together dresses that look nothing like the photo. They are in China. They send the wrong items with a China residential return address then when you finally get a hold of them offer a $25 coupon to keep quiet. You cannot reach them on social media. I'm seeing tons of complaints immediately deleted from their Facebook page. Please share. There are a few of these type companies on Facebook. They are made to look like American companies but they are in China. https://www.chicboho.com/

Bad

4 months ago

Dawn

Tried this shop only once - I fell for the ad on Instagram. The items don't look like in images, the returns aren't possible since you have to pay the shipping fee (to China) and lose most of the money. At least customer service got back to me but let's see if they do return $8 as a compensation for the really bad experience. The shipping time is very long too.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. H.

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hoody from jack wills which after two washes has gone super bobbly which is very poor. The shape hasn’t held out nor has the print on the front. Contacted customer services who was very rude in the response and told me to return at a cost to myself and “if” deemed faulty I may get a refund!! Such a shame as this is the first time I’ve purchased from them but now knowing what I know will be the last due to quality

Bad

4 months ago

Matthew jarvis

For the first time, I decided to browse the clothes in Jack Wills and - after trying on some jeans but finding, as usual, that I couldn’t see clearly how they looked in the changing room mirrors – decided to buy the pair of jeans and check they fitted correctly at home. Sadly, the skinny jeans did not flatter my 50-year-old figure in the cold light of day away from the hazy changing room mirrors so I decided to return them. I was very shocked to be told that I could not have a refund even though I’d only bought them four days earlier, had the receipt and the jeans had all the original tags on. The lady pointed to an inconspicuous piece of paper to the side of the desk informing me of their returns policy. Nobody pointed this out to me when I bought the jeans or said anything. I don’t require the jeans and really don’t need or want anything else from Jack Wills. Very unhappy about this.

Bad

4 months ago

LKK

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Zulily! My only complaint is the return policy. It's hard to buy clothes and shoes online since you can't try them on. I have bought way too many things that I couldn't wear because they didn't fit.

Great

4 months ago

Olivia McIntyre

Good quality products, very good delivery charge, free delivery for additional orders on same day until 12pm and for 24 hrs at weekends. quick delivery/info on order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a rating of “O” I would. I was charged twice for one order. After waiting 65 minutes on hold to speak to a representative she hung up on me. She has all my information but choose not to call me back. She sent an email. So far I have received 1 of the several items I have ordered but Addition Elle has 2 payments from me. I have been a customer for over 30 years. I won’t shop there again.

Bad

4 months ago

Christine McIntosh

Horrible. I purchased a couple items on April first and haven’t really been checking my bank account lately and I noticed everyday additionelle is taking money out of my account everyday. There are a couple where they put money into it. It’s all super sketchy. My bank cancelled my card and are running a fraud investigation. I’ve been on hold for an hour and a half with additionelle trying to figure out why they were taking money out of my account besides the original purchase

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality of shirts. Easy to order online, quick, and very good returns policy. Never had a disappointing experience! Excellent customer service, including personal dissent vouchers for being a regular customer.

Excellent

4 months ago

P. A.

Although ordering from overseas (I live in the U.S.), CT clothing products always ship timely. I ordered a tie to wear (as father of the bride) and it shipped within days of my purchase. Thanks Charles Tyrwhitt (ctshirts.com)!

Excellent

11 months ago

James Mcconville

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40.

Great

4 months ago

C. X.

Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK.

Excellent

4 months ago

Victor Botran-King

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apricot in Milton Keynes is the worst store I have ever set foot in. Rubbish and clothes on the floor. The staff were atrocious when I was in there today. Standing around talking. It sounds like it's not a nice place to work. They didn't care who heard them. I was about to speak to a staff member of indian origin but she walked away suddenly and didn't notice. I was also ignored by a miserable, uninterested mixed race sales member when I walked in to the changing rooms, she was busy looking at herself in the mirror so I found myself a room. On the way out the same staff member was doing a dance and talking to herself. She just snatched the clothes out of my hand. I had interrupted her. Very rude. One star isn't low enough.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Bought a linen dress for holiday. Washed prior to wearing in line with the instructions and it shrunk. So not worn on holiday. Took it back to the Lakeside branch and the manager revised to refund. Could only offer a credit note which cannot be used online. Have only ever bought 2 items from this store ever and both have been of the lowest quality and non existent customer service. They clearly need the £30 more than I do. The stuff is cheap from China and the have zero interest when it shows!

Bad

4 months ago

C. D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

4 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

11 months ago

Mr Knowles

2.4

44 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SANDALS WERE TOO BIG. REQUESTED INSTRUCTIONS AS TO HOW TO RETURN 3 TIMES. REQUESTS HAVE BEEN TOTALLY IGNORED. I TRIED TO CALL ON THE PHONE BUT IT GOES TO A MESSAGE. I HAVE LEFT A MESSAGE TO RETURN MY CALL. CUSTOMER SERVICE SEEMS TO BE NONEXISTENT.

Bad

4 months ago

SHEILA DONOVAN

UPDATE from earlier review: I had no idea this company was located in China. Shoes took so long to arrive, I thought I had gotten scammed. Contacted customer service when the tracking # proved to be a fake, but never heard back. Shoes finally arrived two months after placing order. Arrived in a box that was completely crushed. Amazingly, the shoes weren’t damaged. Shoes are cute and fit fine, but I wouldn’t say that they’re super comfy. Also, didn’t like the constant pop ups (while shopping) and emails (daily after purchase) with which the company tried to up sell me. All around, it was a hassle and I wouldn’t shop here again.

Poor

4 months ago

Sophia M.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really fast delivery. The leggings are amazing. They don’t ride up or fall down. Totally opaque and reasonably priced. What more could you want? Oh and did I mention that Amanda and Becki are just the loveliest people.

Excellent

4 months ago

Fiona Rigby

Excellent quality, fast shipping, good direct CS, two British girls supplying beautiful hard-wearing (not see through!) leggings which no matter how hard I try I can't kill. Having cut the calves off my oldest pair, I wore in Indian roof top yoga classes 4 hours a day for 5 weeks thinking I'd bin them. Nope. They came home with me still in good nik! Go smaller than you think you are. I take extra small, I'm 66kg and 5'5" but slim in the legs. They fit long!

Excellent

11 months ago

Natalie Houlding

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Weve Moved

We39ve Moved

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from here . Arrived and was faulty . Contacted them via email was told to send it back which I did via tracked royal mail . Recieved 3rd feb now 23rd and heard nothing from them . Contact number not working and no reply from emails!! Would have been better throwing my money in the street!! Do not buy from here rouge traider!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Joanne thompson

Was very sceptical about ordering a watch from this website as the prices were very low. I kept believing it would be a fake watch. When it arrived, very quickly, all doubts were put aside as it was a genuine and authentic watch. So pleased with my order, the watch is beautiful and they provide prompt delivery aswell!

Excellent

4 months ago

Michelle

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

R. A.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Select Your Market and Language PULLBEAR

Choose your market and language to visit the PULLBEAR website Discover the latest trends in fashion for modern women and men freshonline

Recent Reviews

I have never bought trousers of such a bad quality. Wore them first day and saw that the pockets started ripping. Sew them. Wore two days, the holes became even worse. Was really disappointed paying 26£ for the pair of trousers that ripped on my ass straight after I dropped on the floor a lid and tried to get it. Funny but sad. The worst quality I had ever seen in my life. I do not think there would be any more attempts to go shopping in pull&bear. If you want to spend your money wise - spend it on jeans&trousers that are more expensive in better shops that would serve you longer and would be in excellent condition.

Bad

4 months ago

Helen

Just returned an item to P&B in Vienna. That a product was faulty can happen, that's fine, but the rudeness of the staff was not acceptable. Today they lost four customers for good: all of my family.

Bad

4 months ago

Simon Allen

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

4 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

4 months ago

there

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

4 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

4 months ago

Adrian

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

4 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

4 months ago

D. R.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The blue smith grind Jamie Thomas deck that was re issued could there possible be one lurking around the storage complex. That hue of blue was of the sweetest. I had the original deck growing up even the AOL screen name Zero4Life91. Idolized dying to live an dyed my hair black even. Jamie Thomas stance is like a mouse caught in sticky trap. He just rips man along with the crew. I was catching some air whipping out these roast beef grabs so I buy some fingerless Iron Maiden gloves for the old over an up an the local park, quater pipe landing on a slant part of a Mega hip next to it. I’m gunna catch some footy next time with the maiden deck hope Eddie doesn’t smash my face like the last nollie 3 I tried over the mega hip. Man zero skateboard are like the god of lamb of plys.

Excellent

4 months ago

Chrisitan Carey

Shipping was very quick and the board was just WOW 10/10

Excellent

9 months ago

Carlos Torres

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tokyo Laundry

Tokyo Laundry underwear mens underwear womens underwear boxer shorts mens summer jackets padded jackets joggers mens tops t shirts and polo shirts Free Delivery UK

Recent Reviews

Useless communication with phone and email. But I bought 3 sale items spent just over £36 got free delivery that was my 2nd order with them. I'm happy to give a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️for the price and promise of 5 day delivery. Good quality. I bought some TL from tkmax and that was how I knew my size and now I have my fave bottoms in blue plad and the black ones. I'm a size 14 with big boobs bought a black knitted cold shoulder turtle neck jumper from the woman's sale in XL and it looks great fits snug and is good quality. ♥️♥️♥️Go Tokyo ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️

Excellent

4 months ago

Kelly yasmine

Do not shop with Tokyo laundry! If you need to then look on amazon, eBay and other retailers selling the product . The customer service is appalling , 0 communication. Delivered my parcel to the wrong address. Hermes actually left it in the middle of a street and told me it was posted through the letter box. I mean this could be my word against there’s but they even took a picture of my item in the middle of a road in the pouring down rain. Yes this is Hermes, and I know Hermes have a bad reputation for this, but Tokyo laundry refuse to claim responsibility for this. Spent £51 on a coat and a pair of socks I never received with no refund. Merry Christmas and please be aware of the risks shopping with Tokyo laundry!

Bad

4 months ago

Daniel

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpisa

Acquista online trolley borse e portafogli da donna e uomo Entra nello shop ufficiale Carpisa e lasciati stupire dal suo stile

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed by Carpisa! I bought a new handbag in December and a few screws came off between February and April. I wrote to Carpisa to get replacement screws, but they wrote back that they could only offer me free shippment on a new purchase and would not send me any replacement parts. Very disappointing! I won't buy from Carpisa again.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Failed to deliver my item. They blame it on the courier. Ordered a 110 EUR suitcase 40 days ago and still don't have it! I was travelling in a foreign country and needed a suitcase fast, but never got any sign of it. I kept contacting Carpisa asking when am I going to get it (and now since I left the country before getting the suitcase in a local shop I simply want my payment back). Because Carpisa kept ignoring my messages, I contacted my bank and am now awaiting their confirmation for a credit card chargeback. I do not recommend Carpisa! They looked okay (they have a lot of shops worldwide) but their e-delivery and customer service seriously has problems...

Bad

4 months ago

E. M.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.5

33 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Fishing Tackle Online at Otto’s Tackle World Sydney

Otto’s Tackle World proudly stocks Sydney’s largest range of fishing tackle shop now from rods and reels to fishing line tackle boxes and bait

Recent Reviews

Started using ottos abit lately and had no issues as I was receiving the products.... Purchased braid online late August, turns out it wasnt in stock which was ok. Braid was sent 3+ weeks later and lost by Australia post early Oct. Long process for no product. Emailed ottos about the situation with the confirmation from aus post, with no reply. If you want to help contact me via email.

Bad

4 months ago

mike reber

Ohio's tackle world delivers.....consistently I have made several purchases from Ohio's and every time they are quick, great prices and great value Their comms are very well connected to eBay and Ausposr so I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. Great job guys, you are leading the field by a long way in today's difficult markets. Will be in touch soon a huge Kingfish just busted up my beach rod. (Still managed catch and release though...lol) Thank you SJ

Excellent

4 months ago

Sion Jones

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LIMBERRY

Trachten für Sie und Ihn online bei LIMBERRY kaufen Kostenloser Versand Top-Marken Top-Service Kauf auf Rechnung Stil Beratung

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the help I got from Limberry. The staff were very helpful and they have very nice collections.

Excellent

4 months ago

SalinaK

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

4 months ago

DonnaD

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with