Back  

Industrial Equipment Supplier

A business that sells industrial equipment.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

40

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Industrial Equipment Supplier

Industrial Equipment Supplier A business that sells industrial equipment.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

40

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PARRS

Over 130 Years Experience in Supplying Quality Industrial Commercial Workplace Equipment Parrs Offer FREE Delivery UK Minimum 3 Year Guarantee on All Products

Recent Reviews

RUBBISH --THEY WERE GOING TO CHARGE ME £18 -00 TO POST A 2 MTR X1MTR LENGTH OF THIN IMM RUBBER SHEET TO THE WESTERN ISLES--THEY MUST THINK IT IS IN AUSTRALIA--THEY ARE NOT GETTING THE CHANCE TO RIP ME OFF--

Average

6 months ago

Hugh Nicolson

Very good service all round from ordering , payment and delivery, have used a few times now and will continue to use in the future

Excellent

6 months ago

James Seymour

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mat had not arrived after ten days with no tracking available for me to check. I rang today and the Manager of Mats4U was puzzled what the problem was. He rang back later to say he had located the mat at the delivery centre where it has been for most of that time. It was then delivered within a couple of hours of his involvement, but no explanation for the none delivery from the Courier. However the mat is great, and once Mats4U got involved it was resolved quickly.

Average

6 months ago

Patrick Ferguson

Outstanding service - contacted them on Monday afternoon (20 Dec 2010) and mat was delivered on Wednesday morning - and this was pre-Christmas with lots of snow! Initial telephone call to the company was answered quickly by a knowledgable member of staff who explained the pros and cons of their different products and helped me to make an informed choice. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Keswick Z.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You do carry what I need, however you never carry stock and it adds extra days to a week before my order ships which slows down my work. That is why the rating of somewhat satisfied otherwise service and help is outstanding.

Great

7 months ago

Dmarino30132 I.

I recently ordered a few parts from Gekko, Inc. that I needed to complete a project. I placed the order online and had no issues placing my order. The trouble started when I was trying to track down my order. I waited about a week and never got a response that my order shipped, so I contacted customer support. At that point I was told my items were out of stock and the price went up. Gekko, never reached out to me to tell me any of this . I had to find out when I went digging. They had already charged my credit card for the original amount and were unwilling to honor it. Since I needed the parts, I had to pay the new price, which they still took about a week to ship. Their customer service was terrible, and unwilling to help. Had I not reached out, I doubt I would have ever heard about my order. I will never order from Gekko, Inc. again.

Average

7 months ago

Jimtuma40235 V.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Century Tool

Leading provider of Automotive and Industrial hand tools and equipment including battery chargers jump starters automotive battery cables and jumper cables

Recent Reviews

Back in 2017 I needed to replace a power charging level switch on my older battery charger. Centry Tool & Equipment had the part, I installed it and it worked just fine. Until just recently I inadvtantely broke that same switch. I purchase another switch from Centry Tool but the switch was superceded to a the newer style switch. The newer style switch didn't have the correct wiring diagram to go from the old style to the new style. I spoke to David and he was very patient with me and he was able to make the wiring transition to the new switch. These guys went over and above to help me. Way to go David, kudos to you and Centry Tools & Equipment.

Excellent

7 months ago

Billybibbett M.

I was nerve-wracking to order from a supplier that did not appear on ResellerRatings, :) but they carried the #100343 PROMAX refrigerant filter that I needed to safely evacuate the R-12 from an old automobile. I put my order in on Thursday through their web site; on Friday got an email that the part, which they had shown as in stock, was in fact back-ordered; but then on Tuesday got an email saying that it had shipped! It arrived in good condition a few days later — so I can vouch for the fact that this company does in fact exist, and sends people (or at least sent me) what I ordered. Hopefully more people will be sharing their experiences with them here over the coming months. I am giving them four stars because of the issue with whether the part was really in stock, but otherwise am happy with my purchase.

Great

7 months ago

Wulfgar G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}