Back  

Engineer

Find best in Engineer category

1059

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5966

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Engineer

Engineer A person who designs, builds, or maintains engines, machines, or structures or a person who controls an engine, especially on an aircraft or ship.

1059

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5966

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LUVETT

LUVETT - der passende WC Sitz für Ihre Keramik mit SoftClose® & TakeOff®. Kostenlose Lieferung & Retoure | 100 Tage Widerrufsrecht | 5 Jahre Garantie ✓

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Time4Machine

TimeForMachine - inspiring and educational construction sets and building toys for kids and adults. Wooden and metal mechanical models for an exciting journey into engineering.

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Triplebyte

Software Engineer Job Search

Recent Reviews

Their structured interview process was painless and they provided abundant resources to help prepare me for every step. There seemed to be many interesting companies from varied industries recruiting with detailed job descriptions and profiles.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Barnes

The value prop of Triplebyte is so clear for both candidates and companies. Interviewing is a numbers game, so by increasing throughput we can all find better matches. On top of that, my talent manager is awesome. Triplebyte's high average rating is very well deserved.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.7

50 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gravity Blanket

A weighted blanket engineered to be 10% of your body weight to naturally reduce stress and increase relaxation

Recent Reviews

Wonderful fabric. Soft and heavy. Great colour. Very happy with this purchase! Wouldn't buy another brand of this ever!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion Eldridge

Awful. I was so excited as I had ordered their highly advertised bamboo blend sheets. Last weekend (4/10) I ordered them and got an email confirmation right away! Next day, they alerted me via email and text that my order had shipped. Super! NOT. 5 days later I get an email saying the item I had ALREADY BOUGHT, PAID FOR, and said was shipped--was out of stock? I tried multiple platforms to get a straight answer, but the story just keeps changing up to the moment I write this review. Would stay away from this company!

Average

1 year ago

Michaela Vander Weil

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

1 year ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AKOUSTYX

Akoustyx LLC is a start-up manufacturer based in San Jose, California with our assembly in Nashville, Tennessee. Our team behind the products is a combination of professionals from the recording industry, performing vocalists, musicians, audiophiles, acoustic engineers, human- ergonomics professionals, materials experts & marketing specialists coming together to create in-ear monitors with a renewed approach to ergonomics while keeping the acoustic qualities appreciated and expected by the performing artists and audiophiles.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beard Care Club

Beard Care Club is a Veteran owned and operated company with over 50 scents of Beard Care products available. Beard Balm, Beard Cream, Beard Oil, Mustache Wax, Beard Combs, Apparel and more. 100% Natural. We Are Engineered For Your Beard.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Blessed Flooring

We are operated flooring manufacturer since 2010 in Houston, Texas. We`ll help you select the most fitting and beautiful home interiors from a variety of flooring options and more including but not limited to wood, laminate, engineered flooring.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Golf clubs - premium golf clubs for sale online - CĀG GOLF

At CĀG Golf, we are dedicated to the original design and engineering of high-performing and technologically advanced golf club products. View our collection today

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave martin

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anglia Bulbs

The Anglia Bulb Company - Respected Importers of Quality Flower Bulbs for Spring and Summer planting

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for approx 3 years. The bulb catalogue is excellent with great descriptions of the many unusual and exotic bulbs for sale. The prices are great considering the unique nature of the bulbs that Anglia Bulbs supply. The bulbs are perfectly packaged and arrived at an appropriate time for planting with a planting guide and labels, not to forget the free bulbs per order. I cannot compliment this company more for an outstanding service. I look forward to seeing this years display. Thank you Anglia Bulbs you are worth the 5star review. Order #11765

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Harry was punctual, friendly, and very experienced at what he was doing. He got very stubborn stains out! He was efficient and fast! Will definitely be using services in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

The operator was on time. He was courteous, polite and helpful. He did a great job on the Tiles and I'm happy with the results thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

PhoebeBell

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Average

1 year ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Gardener1786

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

7 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found the product I needed from Google, I emailed the company & got a very quick response, then created an account & placed my order on the 10/5 (Sunday). The products were delivered by TNT on 12/5 (Tuesday) - that’s brilliant, especially in current times. Well done & thank you, the company comes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

5

32 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Puget Systems

Offers custom built desktops and workstations for gaming content creation design engineering scientific computing and more We build for your workflow

Recent Reviews

Puget systems does not have that sexy name of alienware or ibuypower or falcon northwest though upon looking at their website they carry the same high end NVIDIA cards, the same intel i7s, and SSDs. The price is much less than the brand name gaming rigs. I did not see any sort of extended warrenty of the site though, so that part leaves me worried.

Excellent

1 year ago

James C.

Machine is great as was the service and quick responses to questions. They even called on delivery day to make sure received and working okay. Great job getting it set up, just turned on and everything worked right out of the box.

Great

1 year ago

Yaso L.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.7

53 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

1 year ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

GeekSupport

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Hose Barbs for a Water cooling rig; were priced 80% cheaper than at HomeDepot; delivery charges were very reasonable and item arrived well packed 3 days later. For all my Water block fitting needs I'll be buying the parts from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

purduephotog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

DrMulligan

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with