Back  

Engineer

A person who designs, builds, or maintains engines, machines, or structures or a person who controls an engine, especially on an aircraft or ship.

246

Companies

Сompanies in this category

884

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866) Architect (173) Architectural Designer (1) Biotechnology Company (1) Building Consultant (2) Building Materials Supplier (1) Chemical Manufacturer (1) Civil Engineer (4) Concrete Contractor (1) Construction Company (9) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Contractor (152) Custom Home Builder (13) Door Supplier (2) Drafting Service (2) Electrical Engineer (3) Electronics Manufacturer (3) Engineer (246) Engraver (10) Environmental Engineer (1) Equipment Supplier (27) Fence Contractor (1) Fireplace Manufacturer (1) Gas Engineer (7) General Contractor (3) Glass Industry (1) HVAC Contractor (1) Home Builder (86) Insulation Contractor (2) Joiner (10) Landscape Designer (3) Landscaper (5) Landscaping Service (8) Lighting Contractor (1) Lighting Manufacturer (3) Machine Repair Service (1) Machine Shop (7) Manufacturer (1013) Manufacturing Service (6) Marine Engineer (1) Masonry Contractor (1) Metal Fabricator (4) Paint Manufacturer (1) Powder Coating Service (1) Property Maintenance (8) Pump Supplier (2) Roofing Contractor (5) Safety Equipment Supplier (2) Shed Builder (1) Siding Contractor (2) Stone Supplier (5) Textile Mill (2) Tool Manufacturer (2) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (2) Window Tinting Service (1) Woodworker (12)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Engineer

Engineer A person who designs, builds, or maintains engines, machines, or structures or a person who controls an engine, especially on an aircraft or ship.

246

Companies

Сompanies in this category

884

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Maytag

Trust Maytag kitchen appliances washers dryers more Our dependable appliances are engineered to be durable and have a 10-year limited parts warranty

Recent Reviews

Recently had a washer serviced due to sensors malfunction

Recently had a washer serviced due to sensors malfunction. Washer is only 2.5 years old. Not old enough for major service. When calling for service, I waited on hold for over 10 minutes each time. (one time I called and at the call director I selected SALES not service and got right through). Took over a week to an "appointment" for service on site. When calling checking for time of day all I would get was a standard recorded message after my 10 minute hold. I bought Maytag because of the reputation. Reputation is bad and I am redoing entire kitchen and will not buy any Maytag products Service person was very good. They quoted me $149.95. Cost was almost $210. I saw the part. PRICE GOUGHING. I am in service industry and do onsite service. I know what things cost. Job took much less than hour. I HAVE HAD WASHERS FOR OVER 20 YEARS THAT DID NOT REQUIRE ANY SERVICE.

Average

2 weeks ago

Barbara S.

Very disappointed in maytag bravos washer

I miss a quick 20 minute cycle, also the computer sensing sucks. I open the lid just so it re-senses and more water goes in to actually wet the clothes on most cycles. The options on the panel don't make any sense. Whatever happened to sm, med and lg fills. It also is hit or miss on spinning clothes out dry. Finally figured out after cycle if its not spun out enough u can drain and spin to make clothes less wet so it doesn't take as long to dry. Unfortunately we bought the MCT so its suppose to last !0 years! UGH!

Average

2 weeks ago

Heidi R.

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Shax Eng Circuit Board Prototype Circuit board Assembly services

SHAX Engineering and Systems is a leading manufacturer of Circuit Board Prototype and Circuit board Assembly services located in San Jose California

Recent Reviews

Great work with Shan-Eng

I accessed high quality but low priced prototyping components, tools and electronic components from Shax Engineering. It has really proved how huge its electronic market is. The professional management team of Shax Engineering could amazingly respond to my needs. I could avail beginning till the end comprehensive solution from this firm. My firm could make a substantial reduction in the cost as PCB design was as per my needs.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Andi S.

shax engineering

I absolutely love this company. The best part of Shax engineering is their customer service. Every time I have a problem, these people take great care to ensure that my issues are resolved as soon as possible. As far as the quality is concerned, there has been no quality problem and the shipping was done pretty fast and there has been no problem regarding communication.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt C.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MICRONTECHGROUP

Microntech Engineers are manufacturer exporter Supplier dealer of assembly tools pulse tools pneumatic tools in IndiaContact Now

Recent Reviews

best electronic instrument company specially in the...

best electronic instrument company specially in the pneumatic tools ,cordless tools poka yaki system and other and one best part not only products they also provides the best services to the related to the products

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Corum F.

Pneumatic tools are similar in appearance and function...

Pneumatic tools are similar in appearance and function to electric hand tools, such as sanders, grinders, drills, saws and impact wrenches, but are powered by compressed air, rather than by electricity, and are generally less expensive to operate, lighter in weight and more powerful than their electric counterparts. Many of us are familiar with a lug wrench. They come with most cars take the lug nuts off of a wheel in order to change a car tire. The air wrench (pneumatic tool) can easily do what was very difficult with the standard lug wrench. Pneumatic tools are basically air tools which are powered tools run by compressed air.

Excellent

1 month ago

Suman V.

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hoverboard

Hoverboard Technologies39 engineers have put thrilling adventure into personal mobility Are you ready to Ride The Experience

Recent Reviews

Poor communication and slow shipping

I have no idea about their board. Ordered a X8 5/7 with promise to ship by 5/20. No return emails, chat feature off line, no answer on phone. Nada. Finally had to call credit card company to investigate and dispute. I know it's Rona time and would have understood if they were behind, but got NOTHING in form of response. you'd think the owner of this company would want to communicate with his or her customer base. I get

Average

2 weeks ago

Kim R.

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ScienceDaily

Breaking science news and articles on global warming extrasolar planets stem cells bird flu autism nanotechnology dinosaurs evolution -- the latest discoveries in astronomy anthropology biology chemistry climate environment computers engineering health medicine math physics psychology technology and more -- from the worlds leading universities and research organizations

Recent Reviews

I am a huge science buff

I am a huge science buff. I like several different branches so Science Daily always gave me a good mix of stories. Everything from Astronomy to biology, particle physics to quantum mechanics, gives a little bit of everything. Bottom Line: Good all purpose science site covering a wide variety of topics. Refreshes daily. Not many story updates on weekends is the only downside.

Great

2 weeks ago

David B.

Sciencedaily.com is the wonderful site that I have...

Sciencedaily.com is the wonderful site that I have frequently used for the updating of my knowledge in the astronomy to the biology section. Really this site gives wonderful information in various sections. Thanks a lot for sharing here this information by up to date. This will be really useful for me in my future too.

Average

3 weeks ago

Reynaldo W.

9 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

TCS IT Services Consulting and Business Solutions

ZeroSoft Technologies is a Website Development organization located in Tuticorin Tamil Nadu India We are primarily focusing on Web Designing Web development Mobile Application development and Graphic Design using Latest Technologies We are also providing Data Entry Social Media Marketing and Email Marketing Works to our customers We are offering quality product with affordable price and time And we are very strong in software engineering processes We have global operations across the world and have satisfied customersWe specialize in providing high technology end-to-end solutions in Web development PHP ASPNET ASP JSP XML Flash HTML5 CSS3 and Mobile responsive Application development and IT consulting services

Recent Reviews

Strongly Recommending Zerosoft

Zerosoft has a strong work ethic and its a pleasure to work with. Highly organized, skilled at keeping the project moving at the right direction what you are looking for. I strongly recommend zerosoft..

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Eden J.

Best Team to Hire

Quality work and friendliness is why I chose to work with Zerosoft Team. It just felt right. You were organised very easy to work with. Th whole experience has been great and I am very happy with our website. Your best qualities are enthusiasm, friendliness, professionalism and quality of work.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Igbaul S.

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eco Chic Movement

Toxin free organic skin care company handmade by a chemical engineer pharmacologisttoxicologist and naturopathic doctor Dr Alexis Reid in Ottawa Canada

Recent Reviews

Skin Condition Cream - use it to believe it

I had the skin condition cream recommended to me by a friend for my daughter's acute eczema. I was encouraged by the many reviews that said it cleared up their conditions within 2 or 3 days. If I didn't try it myself, I'd say it's too good to be true! After 3 days my daughter was clearer than she had been in weeks. Product arrived quickly too!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Deanna S.

Cream is dangerous

I learned the cream I bought for my infant has salicylic acid in it, which is not suitable for kids under 2. I emailed the company to let them know of my concern and have heard nothing back. This is unacceptable on both fronts - the toxic ingredients and the silence to my email concern.

Average

3 weeks ago

Nicole R.

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Puget Systems

Offers custom built desktops and workstations for gaming content creation design engineering scientific computing and more We build for your workflow

Recent Reviews

Puget systems does not have that sexy name of alienware...

Puget systems does not have that sexy name of alienware or ibuypower or falcon northwest though upon looking at their website they carry the same high end NVIDIA cards, the same intel i7s, and SSDs. The price is much less than the brand name gaming rigs. I did not see any sort of extended warrenty of the site though, so that part leaves me worried.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

James C.

Machine is great as was the service and quick responses...

Machine is great as was the service and quick responses to questions. They even called on delivery day to make sure received and working okay. Great job getting it set up, just turned on and everything worked right out of the box.

Great

4 weeks ago

Yaso L.

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CanAm Steel Buildings

CanAm Steel Building Corporation in Denver is a leading manufacturer of steel buildings Find great prices on pre engineered steel building kits today

Recent Reviews

very high quality steel and materials

I find their quality of steel to be excellent. However, they do not market their merchandise or buildings enough and are somewhat hard to find out about. I know of many other people who would like to do business with them, but have a hard time contacting them !

Great

3 weeks ago

Bill H.

If customer service is a real thing then what really is it.

A little about myself, I have been in and around construction for the past 35 years so I understand a little of what should go on and happen in the purchase and erection of most structures. I teach at the high school level and try to provide students with proper information in the construction field and also information as a consumer. CanAm Steel Buildings over all their building is a good product but when it comes to the over all service and support not so much. In the building of my building the fact was pointed out that I had braces missing on the building and so my first response was to call and ask if they would supply the braces that were missing on my building per request of inspection. They said that they would not send these braces because they are not required and so begins the battle of requesting and being denied products belonging to the building. After a period of time in order to get inspected I purchased steel braces and placed them in the building. If I have any recommendation it would be that somewhere along the way the buyer should be able to hold a retainer of some sort in order to protect themselves from this type of dealings. The customer service they tell you is good, not so much and yes I had requested the braces in the proper time frame which they allow you to let them know some thing is missing from the order.

Average

3 weeks ago

Brad G.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PI Engineering Home Page The No Slogan Company

PI Engineering designs manufactures sells and supports computer input hardware including unique keyboards controls and adapters With hundreds of thousands of our devices in studios laboratories offices and homes world wide we have established a reputation as a global leader in input solutions

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Copper

The Copper Development Association Inc CDA is the market development engineering and information services arm of the copper industry chartered to enhance and expand markets for copper and its alloys in North America CDAs website is an excellent resource for information about copper copper alloys and their many uses and benefits

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Levana

We are a team of designers and engineers with a relentless passion for delivering peace of mind to families through cutting-edge baby monitor technology

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EEJournal

Electronic Engineering Journal

4 SmartReviews Score

MOTU

MOTU is an engineering-driven music technology company based in Cambridge Massachusetts We are passionately driven to create products that help you produce amazing music MOTUs award-winning hardware and software are used by top professionals every day on hit songs mega tours primetime shows and blockbuster films

3.5 SmartReviews Score

miniDSP

miniDSP is a leading manufacturer of Digital Audio Signal Processors for the HomeTheater Hifi headphone and Automotive market Join our large community of Audiophiles Engineers and DIYers using our innovative products

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - EE Times Asia

Electronics Engineering community for news analysis opinions special reports webinars whitepapers reference designs datasheets application notes and discussions around technology business industry products and designs

3 SmartReviews Score

Hobby Projects

Explore Electronic Circuits and Tutorials - Discover Engineering Hobby Projects - Computer Based Microcontroller Projects - Science Experiment Videos - A resource for Hobbyist Engineers Students RD Persons Consultants Electronic Projects Electronic Tutorials Microcontroller Based Projects Microprocessor Tutorials Schematics Dictionary of Electronics Terms Abbreviations Semiconductor Symbols and abbreviations Dictionary of Units Formula used in Electronics Online Calculators Conversions Radio Terminology Bibliography RFRadio Frequency Allocation Table Online Computer Dictionary Quick Reference links to some very useful Circuits Electronics Components Manufacturers Data Sheets CC Language Programming Library Reference Guide Career in Electronics Electronics Magazines Component Symbols Wide range of Electronics Materials and Solutions are available here

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Matrix TSL

Matrix is a leading global developer of engineering education training equipment They are the developers and manufacturers of Flowcode E-Blocks2 Locktronics Automatics MicroCNC AllCode MIAC and ECIO

4 SmartReviews Score

Circuit Cellar

Premier media resource for embedded electronics tech Embedded Systems microcontrollers Raspberry Pi Arduino more info to inspire professional engineers

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Village Heating

Commercial Heating Over 150 Engineers in South England the Commercial Team are never too farhellip

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Design Australian Architectural Design

Welcome to the leading hub for the professionals creating Australias buildings Architecture Design showcases new building and architectural products to architects designers specifiers engineers and builders For more than 50 years Architecture Design has been an invaluable resource for the Australian builder commercial architect and design professional

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electronics-Related

Everything Electronics Engineering Forums including scielectronicsdesign Blogs WhitePapers Vendors Free PDF Downloads etc

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Components Electronic Source Book

The leading search engine that engineers use to purchase electronic components from thousands of manufacturers and distributors

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nuts Volts

Nuts Volts Magazine is written for the hands-on electronics hobbyist design engineer technician and experimenter

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alluvionic

Alluvionic provides project management process management and engineering services including ERP implementation Deltek Costpoint PMO Comprehensive project management solutions focused on managing the risks taken with each project by deploying risk management principles and philosophies

2.3 SmartReviews Score

PorthouseDean

PorthouseDean are a Nationwide Structural Engineering Consultancy providing structural calculations and drawings for primarily residential building regulations applications

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kintronic

Oldest AM Antenna System Provider we also offer Custom Antennas RF Engineering learn more by clicking one of areas above contact us for a free quote 

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Small Business Software of 2020

The best small business software products of 2020 in categories Accounting Finance Advertising Agriculture Animal Care Architecture Engineering Art Museum Auto Dealer Aviation Airlines Banking and Finance Brand Corporate Identity BusinessCompany Phone Call Center Telecom Cleaning Home Care CloudVoice Communications Club Business Collaboration Productivity Construction Content Media Customer Service Data Analytics Delivery Shipping Dental Development Document Collaboration Tools E-commerce Education eLearning Education Services Electrical Contractors Environment Resources Environmental Services Event Management Services Events Facility Asset Management Field Service Management Food Beverage Food Service Industry Governance Risk Compliance Government Social Services Hospitality Industry Human Resources Insurance Inventory Management IT Emerging Technologies IT industry IT Infrastructure IT Management IT Security IT Service Provider Law Legal Logistics Services Manufacturing Marketing Medical H

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Manufacturing News is a monthly manufacturing engineering publication that informs over 100000 monthly readers of manufacturing solutions and new technology and the application of that technology in precision machining production machining fabricating of metals and composite materials

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jersey Mail Systems

Join the Winning Teamwith Jersey Mail SystemsPostage MetersMeticulously engineered with users in mind our mailing systems are intuitive and simple to use with large color touchscreens so that any operator can process mail with easeStop folding by hand Load Press start done Did you know We are accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an hellip

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Guide

The smarter way to find approved local heating engineers in your area Get quotes and compare prices today 0330 808 0405

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The home of Model Engineer and Model Engineers Workshop Magazines

Model Engineer and Model Engineers Workshop magazines The home of model engineering on the web

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Leading Pre-Construction Service Providers in California

Californias Affordable Pre-Construction Service provider providing experienced licensed insured engineering design services in fast turnaround time

3 SmartReviews Score

STEM

STEM Learning is the UKs largest provider of education and careers support in science technology engineering and mathematics STEM

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Power Engineering Int

Power Engineering International provides in-depth news trends and analysis in global power generation sector across nuclear coal gas oil and renewables

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bremont

Award winning British luxury watch company inspired by a love and passion for aviation engineering adventure

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MYCNCUK

The UK cnc machinist community forum home to all exploring cnc machinists From diy cnc router enthusiasts to engineering professionals

2.9 SmartReviews Score

audiofanzine.com

Online magazine for musicians and sound engineers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Whitegoodshelp

Help advice resources for UK white goods appliances including safety warnings by an engineer with over 40 years experience UK

2.8 SmartReviews Score

OOFOS

OOFOS footwear is engineered to help your feet recover after exercise Athletic shoes offer energy return that spring you forward while the OOFOS and revolutionary OOFOAM technology does exactly the opposite absorbing 37 more shock Featuring a biomechanically engineered footbed with arch support OOFOS helps tired

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Feetures

America39s 1 Running Sock Feetures are engineered with Targeted Compression and anatomical design to create a custom-like fit and prevent blisters and slipping

2.9 SmartReviews Score

OOFOS

OOFOS Recovery Footwear is engineered to help your feet recover faster from a long day or gruelling run OOFOAM absorbs 37 more impact than regular performance shoes

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Amari Plastics

Amari Plastics is the UKs leading supplier of plastics and related materials for industry Serving four main sectors Signs Display Graphics Industrial Engineering Building Construction and Retail Commercial Interiors and with 15 Amari Centres across the country you can count on us for distribution With the broadest range of hellip

4 SmartReviews Score

Easton

Easton is the Worlds Leading Manufacturer of Baseball and Softball Equipment Engineering Performance-Driven Sports Innovations for Every Athlete Shop Official Bats Ball Gloves Apparel Bags Batting Gloves Helmets Catchers Gear and Related Accessories 1 Bat in College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat in Womenrsquos College World Seriesreg History 1 Bat of the Little League Baseballreg World Series

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Simple Floors Portland

Simple Floors PDX has wood hardwood floor engineered laminate flooring or luxury vinyl tile and carpet at the best prices in Portland Oregon and metro area

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PentalQuartz

Everyday Surface Timeless Beauty PentalQuartz combines the timeless beauty of natural stone with superior strength and durability Engineered for easy care this surface requires little maintenance is versatile and long-lasting all while providing infinite design possibilities It is ideal for nearly any application from kitchen countertops and bathroom vanities to bar tops and tub surrounds

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Palo Alto Monterey Marble Slabs Supplier Natural Stone Kitchen Bathroom Countertops Calacatta Quartz Porcelain Floor Tiles Showroom

Carmel Stone Imports is a major West Coast Importer Wholesaler and Retailer of unique and exotic quality Natural and Engineered Stone We specialize in Italian Marble Jerusalem Quartzite Granite Travertine Limestone and Porcelain

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ashdown Engineering

Founded in 1997 by Mark Gooday Ashdown Engineering have become the world39s leading brand in Amplification for Bass Guitar and Acoustic Guitar

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electronics 2000

Electronics 2000 for electronics hobbyists engineers and students Online calculators software downloads technical data beginners guide pinouts forum links and more

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOG Specialty Knives Tools

Engineered with precision and built to perform

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with