Back  

Concrete Contractor

A specifically trained and experienced individual or team that is able to manage concrete in its various stages from an unmixed combination to the hard finished product that is produced.

68

Companies

Сompanies in this category

182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Concrete Contractor

Concrete Contractor A specifically trained and experienced individual or team that is able to manage concrete in its various stages from an unmixed combination to the hard finished product that is produced.

68

Companies

Сompanies in this category

182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
1.6

4 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Tour Package Operator

tripexplorein has been a brand since 2017 and is run by a experienced team in the travel field since 2007 Check our Google Reviews for proof

Recent Reviews

Sent my parents and aunts on a vacation to Malaysia. It was their first trip abroad and the Tripexplore team really took care of their apprehensions. The CEO, Arun Christe, personally took us through the itinerary. All arrangements/tours were well planned and they had no difficulty there. My parents and aunts thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Planning another beach vacation with them soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roshan Vasanth

We have made 3 trips ( To Hongkong ,Malaysia and Andaman) organised by Trip explore . Ms Keerthana is our tour Manager for all the trips and co ordinate well. The best part to mention is the quick and timely response by Mr. Arun to our Hong Kong visa issue raised by Cathaypacific airline staff during checkin and solving them by co ordinating with them even at late hours of the day. With his intervention only, we have been able to board and continue our trip. Malaysia and Andaman trip was very well enjoyed by my family. Thanks to the team.Hope to meet them with one more during August 19.

Excellent

7 months ago

Chengalvarayan Kuppusamy

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Able Safety

At Able Safety Consulting we provide top quality OSHA NYC construction site safety training courses and experienced site safety management personnel and site safety services

Recent Reviews

The entire team at Able Safety from the moment of registration to the moment when they handed my certificate for my training were extremely attentive, knowledgeable and very informative. Charlie made the day session full of fun and shared so much of his industry know-how with the entire class. Jessica gets a 5 start rating for being there every step of the way. Amazing experience. Highly recommend the team.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gerard Zohouri

Great class! The guys at Able are very knowledgeable and make you feel like family. Open to answer any questions you may have during the course and long after the session. Give you a lot of resources and super useful FREE information.

Excellent

1 month ago

Arda Guven

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straightforward agent to deal with from a purchaser perspective. Timely communications and prompt to intervene to minimise delays. Clarified queries well. Their Benton office is a pleasure to deal with

Excellent

1 month ago

FJ Arthurs

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Altsman Coatings

Altsman Coatings serving commercial and residential clients since 1991 provides superior asphalt maintenace sports courts resurfacing and NEW decorative concrete services

Recent Reviews

They came the same day to give me an estimate which was really nice and had someone out the next day to start my driveway. The gentlemen that gave me the estimate was really nice and polite. Five stars for Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

5 months ago

John G.

They were prompt in returning my request for an estimate and doing the work. The estimate was fair and very pleasant to deal with. Our driveway looks outstanding. We'll be able to drive on it in 2 days. Can't wait! Thank you Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

5 months ago

Elizabeth D.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Tutoring Service For All Subjects Grade Levels ndash Grade Potential

The experienced team at Grade Potential ensures youll receive the highest quality in-home tutoring services on your way to achieving your goals

Recent Reviews

I have worked for Grade Potential Tutoring for almost three years. I have found them to be a very professional organization, that works hard at matching the right Tutor for each student. The staff is reliable and supportive of its Tutors as well. I am happy to be a member of their organization.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marcie X.

I like tutoring with Grade Potential Tutoring because of how easy the whole process is from signing up to tutor to get your first student. It's also a great source extra income that you can make in an enjoyable way while also giving back to the community by helping students. Also the staff is great at responding to questions incredibly fast.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexis E.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Disposable Formwork

Disposable formworks help to create reinforced concrete raised floors as high as 300 cm in any structure The light fast and economical disposable formworks

Recent Reviews

This solution helps us on our jobsite for the lightweight filling areas. We made some backfilling applications and this system helped us as the most economical filling solution. Thanks to ABS Disposable Formworks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ozkan D.

I believe availability in different countries affect the final decision to use this solution. Implementing technical seminars in some countries should be planned as son as possible. Comparison presentation focus on the system as an Engineering solution as first priority in addition to financial and cost reduction as second priority comparing to competitive traditional and other special solutions.

Great

6 months ago

Sohaib S.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started IVF treatment last April (2018) at Kolan Hospital with Dr Z and Zeren. The best decision I ever made and without them I wouldn’t have just had my baby girl. Zeren was great every step of the way she answered any questions and worries I had. I can’t recommend them enough and hope lots of others get their dream come true thanks to Team Z.

Excellent

6 months ago

Angel

5 stars: Excellent Just now Simply Amazing Our thanks to God Almighty for this success and for him using Dr Zehra , Gizem and Team Z team to establish this miracle. I am currently pregnant ????????, after having several cycles in the top Clinics in the U.K. and Spain we almost gave up hope and we then decided to try Kolan as a last opportunity with the first attempt I’m pregnant. Very happy and surprised. We really appreciate Gizem and her hard work she made our journey very pleasant .

Excellent

6 months ago

Victoria

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Georgie

If you’re looking to buy a new car be sure to check out Georgiecomau We offer a new way for you to buy cars We could save you thousands with our fleet buying power and experienced team of Car Buying Specialists Let us help you find a car that fits you and the needs of your lifestyle at a great price Call Georgie today

Recent Reviews

Submitted an enquiry through John Cadogan's Auto Expert (DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE) website over a week ago. Got the usual automated email response from Georgie to say a consultant will call within 48hrs. Still haven't received a call. Read a few reviews made around this time last year where 2019 EOFYS were on & one review said that they understood it was a busy time of the year & would've appreciated a courtesy call as oposed to no call at all. It's clear that Georgie does not have any idea of customer service otherwise they would've learnt from the feedback on these bad reviews. It doesn't matter how many excellent reviews you have. It only takes a few number of bad reviews to deter people from using your service or lack there of. In saying that, I got a great deal of getting almost $9K off the list price on my vehicle from my local dealer.

Average

6 months ago

M Kaiser

My experience went well purchase Subaru Forester it was well done and all on time and saved lot money Thanks Peter

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Monier

The most experienced roofing company manufacturing quality concrete terracotta elemental and solar roof tiles

Recent Reviews

Our house is a project home built around 17 years ago. We had some problems with minor leaks for no apparent reason. We contacted Monier who came out and took some tiles away for assessment. It was found that the tiles had a fault. We now have a brand new roof replaced by Monier under warranty. Very happy with the outcome and the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna K.

Rego 063 YQR CUT ME OFF to get one car in front and we had a baby on board just wreck less driving Was not called for at all no one should be in that much of a hurry to risk lives

Average

6 months ago

Ben B.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pettitts

For the past 30 years Pettitts has led the field in arranging tailor-made journeys worldwide A friendly experienced team with genuine first-hand knowledge

Recent Reviews

We have used Medway Travel for many years now for our holiday and business travel. Although I've never met Astra and Maddie and the rest of the team , I feel the know me very well . I can't fault their service and professionalism. They are a pleasure to deal with and we have had some fabulous holidays . I would ( and do) recommend them to anyone looking for this kind of attentive service. Kim Beale

Excellent

6 months ago

Kimberley N.

I found Vanessa to be very professional and helpful with my queries. The booking was made promptly and very efficiently and the detailed confirmation was sent to me both by email and post.

Excellent

6 months ago

E. Y.

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Proud Appliances

Our experienced team is here to cater to all of your appliance repair needs in Perth For prompt and reliable service call 08 9388 2251 today

Recent Reviews

I have used Proud appliances 3 times over the past 2 years - Dryer, washing machine and just today, dishwasher. I have had nothing but good experiences both when phoning and with appointments. They arrive when they say they will and on each occasion they have been helpful and friendly. I remember the first time they had to hassle Bosch to get parts and they came on a Saturday morning as I needed the job done fairly urgently. Prices have always been reasonable and I found the servicemen to be knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Emc K.

Brand new $730 rangehood, annoying ringing noise from day one (when you turn the fan on) Warrently investigation The worker stated that they have been diagnosed with Tinnitus therefore they're unable to hear the ringing sound with my rangehood, stating "this is the normal sound of air sucking up". After going back and forth stating "Well I can hear the sound mate, i'm not lying". The worker finally conceded and begrudgingly got his ladder to investigate. Next time, if you're going to send someone to investigate a noise, don't hire someone with a so called hearing disability. I honestly don't understand why I needed to stand my ground on this, the look on his face told me that he could hear the noise too but either A) couldn't be bothered investigating. B) He wanted to claim that this isn't a warranty problem and to charge me for the call out ($140) instead of billing the rangehood company (maybe there's an incentive to do the latter)

Average

6 months ago