Back  

Concrete Contractor

A specifically trained and experienced individual or team that is able to manage concrete in its various stages from an unmixed combination to the hard finished product that is produced.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Concrete Contractor

Concrete Contractor A specifically trained and experienced individual or team that is able to manage concrete in its various stages from an unmixed combination to the hard finished product that is produced.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Will writing and estate planning DLS Estate

DLS Estate Planning Ltd offers a professional will writing and estate planning service to clients in Milton Keynes Contact our experienced team today

Recent Reviews

DSL Estate planning have been brilliant helping us with wills and estate planing over the last 18 months , they are very knowledgeable, thorough and easy to deal with . I would definitely recommend them for any future estate planning you need

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Able Safety

At Able Safety Consulting we provide top quality OSHA NYC construction site safety training courses and experienced site safety management personnel and site safety services

Recent Reviews

The entire team at Able Safety from the moment of registration to the moment when they handed my certificate for my training were extremely attentive, knowledgeable and very informative. Charlie made the day session full of fun and shared so much of his industry know-how with the entire class. Jessica gets a 5 start rating for being there every step of the way. Amazing experience. Highly recommend the team.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gerard Zohouri

Great class! The guys at Able are very knowledgeable and make you feel like family. Open to answer any questions you may have during the course and long after the session. Give you a lot of resources and super useful FREE information.

Excellent

7 months ago

Arda Guven

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Legal Allianz

We are the leading full service law firm with offices in UK and Sri Lanka We are a team of dedicatedethical and experienced lawyers working for clients around the world

Recent Reviews

I bought an existing sole trader business and went through a lot of legal issues. I would have closed my business if I didn't get help from Legal Allianz. Many of their lawyers are leaders in their field and their practice areas are highly ranked by the legal directories.

Average

1 year ago

Danniel Ronaldo

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service from Rhodri and his team. Seamless throughout the purchase. Communication was always on point and information relayed clearly.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Wedlock

I was really impressed by Phoebe when I came to look at a property with Alexander May. She didn't rush me round the property, she listened to my concerns and I knew that the property wouldn't work for us but she still listened to me and helped me think about things when looking. I thought she was great as she understood my concerns and just made the whole experience much nicer than we have been having with some of the bigger agencies. i love the smaller independent agencies and wish we could have taken a property with you but unfortunately there isn't often the number of properties coming through in the right location. Keep up the good work and I wish some of the other agencies could learn from you

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Doyle

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Tour Package Operator

tripexplorein has been a brand since 2017 and is run by a experienced team in the travel field since 2007 Check our Google Reviews for proof

Recent Reviews

Sent my parents and aunts on a vacation to Malaysia. It was their first trip abroad and the Tripexplore team really took care of their apprehensions. The CEO, Arun Christe, personally took us through the itinerary. All arrangements/tours were well planned and they had no difficulty there. My parents and aunts thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Planning another beach vacation with them soon.

Excellent

7 months ago

Roshan Vasanth

We have made 3 trips ( To Hongkong ,Malaysia and Andaman) organised by Trip explore . Ms Keerthana is our tour Manager for all the trips and co ordinate well. The best part to mention is the quick and timely response by Mr. Arun to our Hong Kong visa issue raised by Cathaypacific airline staff during checkin and solving them by co ordinating with them even at late hours of the day. With his intervention only, we have been able to board and continue our trip. Malaysia and Andaman trip was very well enjoyed by my family. Thanks to the team.Hope to meet them with one more during August 19.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chengalvarayan Kuppusamy

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had 365 Concrete do my driveway in Shepperton. They're local and I try to support local business anyway but I'm glad I picked them. The driver was very helpful and able to back the truck up and pour direct the concrete direct to the driveway. I was dreading having to shift that concrete alone so that was a welcome sight. Top team and great service. Will use again on future projects.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny Home

I recently ordered 6 mtrs of concrete for a house project that I'm doing. The driver was incredibly helpful and the truck they used was able to pour straight onto the site which saved me a lot of time. Great service and decent price. Will be using them again for the rest of my project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve C.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely day, it was a birthday treat for my friend to cheer her up and feel good about herself, it did the trick and was a very fun experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise Z.

I bought my daughter and her friend the makeover shoot for 2 (groupon, about £40) as a birthday present. The girls had a lovely day. Everyone was really friendly and created a relaxed atmosphere. Their makeup and hair looked amazing on camera. They were able to take lots of shots separately and together and able to change into a few different outfits. The photos were beautiful and,of course, I ended up spending more money buying additional prints, but if I had only taken the prints that were included in the package it would have been a ridiculously good bargain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine P.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My company has worked with Pattinson and Brewer's clinical negligence department for 16 years. They are always very efficient and knowledgeable. The lawyer who runs the department, Linda Levison, has been awarded the accolade "Super Lawyer". I have no hesitation in recommending Pattinson and Brewer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Vincent

Excellent lawyers, have known for 20 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Dempsey

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Proud Appliances

Our experienced team is here to cater to all of your appliance repair needs in Perth For prompt and reliable service call 08 9388 2251 today

Recent Reviews

I have used Proud appliances 3 times over the past 2 years - Dryer, washing machine and just today, dishwasher. I have had nothing but good experiences both when phoning and with appointments. They arrive when they say they will and on each occasion they have been helpful and friendly. I remember the first time they had to hassle Bosch to get parts and they came on a Saturday morning as I needed the job done fairly urgently. Prices have always been reasonable and I found the servicemen to be knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emc K.

Brand new $730 rangehood, annoying ringing noise from day one (when you turn the fan on) Warrently investigation The worker stated that they have been diagnosed with Tinnitus therefore they're unable to hear the ringing sound with my rangehood, stating "this is the normal sound of air sucking up". After going back and forth stating "Well I can hear the sound mate, i'm not lying". The worker finally conceded and begrudgingly got his ladder to investigate. Next time, if you're going to send someone to investigate a noise, don't hire someone with a so called hearing disability. I honestly don't understand why I needed to stand my ground on this, the look on his face told me that he could hear the noise too but either A) couldn't be bothered investigating. B) He wanted to claim that this isn't a warranty problem and to charge me for the call out ($140) instead of billing the rangehood company (maybe there's an incentive to do the latter)

Average

1 year ago

David J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work – professional Drawings before start of the job Great Customer Service – prompt reply to email every night, great old traditional manners and respect his customers Great rates – very reasonable rates in this competitve market Great materials used – top quality and uses good supplier of concrete mix. Uses good size steel mash Very happy with [name removed] - Very funny seeing him eating his Sandwich, while he starres at concrete getting dry. Reliable, Inexpensive and Efficient with work ethics

Excellent

1 year ago

I. Am

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The owner and his offsider were punctual, active and obliging, but some bulky furniture and our beloved antique buffet were not handled with proper care and treatment. A few damages to property caused by the pair which is frustrating as steps could have been taken beforehand to make sure this would not happen. The owner is aware of our fact opinion and has requested a list of all the items we claim were damaged during their control. I responded right away, but it's been awhile and there is no feedback yet. Unfortunately, this will be the last time as we expected great quality with outstanding and trustworthy service, but at the end the assistance was disappointing. Update: Five weeks have passed and the business is not taking responsibility for our damaged things. The last online response was difficult to understand and behind our back seizing the opportunity trying to put a positive on a negative comment by a way to showcase the human side of his brand. I think accepting blame when you deserve it and to Own it, and do something to make it right, is a better and honorable human factor. I m sharing a photo of damage to our Empire Furniture daybed with you. I found the missing chunk of wood on my old driveway. It is not the only piece of furniture to be impaired on that day. Newest update: The latest response of me being non contactable is confusing. On my records I received a missed call once and I don't have voicemail setup. I did receive a text message and I communicated back straight away. I m sharing a photo of my SMS conversation with everyone, so what interchanged at that time is in view. Whats more, an email address for digital communication was added with the list of damages. I did contact the business on October 29, but still an uneasy situation and feel it's time to get consumer advice.

Average

1 year ago

Edenn T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Domination Homes

We are extremely proud of our hands on approach to building providing outstanding service and creating beautifully finished homes

Recent Reviews

This is the 3rd home we have built in 11 years and we are generally very happy. Domination Homes whilst not perfect were better than the builders we have used before. We had a few small issues firstly in Admin with things taking a month too long we thought but at least they took the time to make sure everything was correct. The construction went very smoothly in general and took around 13 months for a large detailed home. We had a few issues with faulty products like twisted doors and scratched taps but they were more manufacturing issues from the suppliers. When we brought this to their attention the issues were fixed quickly without any arguments. We loved the design service from the start and they do this far better than builders we have used previously. Overall a good experience and we would build with them again. Design service and owners working and running the company Keep on top of suppliers

Great

1 year ago

Ginoone N.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kwik Kerb

Kwik Kerb concrete garden edging is a Business Opportunity that is better than a franchise This business for sale has the ability to earn 1200 in a day

Recent Reviews

I had Terry Ryan from Tamworth do the kerbing around my gardens. They look brilliant and very cost effective. Would highly recommend to use this product

Excellent

1 year ago

Grahame Coker

From the moment I met Steve, his professionalism and attention to detail was top notch. The end result of the garden edging was testament to his integrity and good old customer focus. I have no hesitation in recommending Steve for any of this type of work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike S.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Concrete Taxi

Delivering small amounts of concrete to tradesmen civil contractors local councils the domestic market offering the most efficient solution for concrete supply

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company. Completely took the headache out of mixing and hiring of mixers, etc ourselves. Wish we had found these guys ages ago! Tony our Concrete Taxi guy in Sydney was fantastic from beginning to end. Highly Recommend!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

AnneWebster

Ordered 2 days prior, turned up on time, mixed on site for my requirements. Good product and beat competitors price in my area by 40 percent. Can't go wrong with concrete taxi.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan C.

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Sundollar Pools

Swimming Pool Builders Gold Coast SPASA Multi Awards Winner Pool and Spa Builders Sundollar Pools are the best concrete pool builders Since 1997 and are your local team of highly experienced Pool builders on the Gold Coast specialising in Custom Design Pools and Spas for Homes and Resorts delivering stunning pools Call for a Free Quote today 07 5531 1527

Recent Reviews

Built a 8m x 4m pool in Ashmore in late 2017 with Richard & the Team at Sundollar. The whole process went smoothly and we’ve very much enjoyed having our own pool (esp the kids). Recently we had to ask Richard to send some of his boys over to look at a possible issue with the pump & water pressure and that very same day I had two guys on site solving the problem for me. No cost and no questions. Excellent service guys!! Highly recommend Sundollar

Excellent

1 year ago

Dc77 Y.

I received excellent advice from Richard the owner as I have a very small yard and it was difficult for me to foresee the exact specifications for the pool. There were a couple of small hiccoughs along the way but I am extremely happy with the end result. They kept coming back until every small detail was to my satisfaction. I would happily recommend them as your choice of pool builder.

Great

1 year ago

Meg N.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We entered into a contract in good faith with Barrier Reef Pools South West nearing the end of November 2012, having to outlay $4100. We finally reached Jan 30th 2013 without the promised pool and with a follow-up build by our builder having to be delayed by 2 months due to Barrier Reef's failure to attend our site. In the end, Barrier Reef Pools South West said that our job was proving too difficult due to the possibility of rock breaking and dewatering and they were happy to walk away. They then proceeded to charge us a stated $890 for the favour. This figure was then almost doubled when it came to refunding our deposit. Therefore, in a nutshell we were charged $1570 for 2 months of non-stop stress. Having had a very good experience 5 years previous to this with Freedom Pools, we were completed disillusioned and deflated by our experience with Barrier Reef Pools South West and with the supplier, Barrier Reef Pools WA, who did little or nothing to address the incredibly poor service exhibited by one of their dealerships. We would never recommend this company, nor the brand name to anyone - as we have found out the hard way - all the swimming pool awards in WA don't make for a reputable service. Unreliable and their continuing breaking of promises

Average

1 year ago

Horror Pool

Can I simply state there are two sides to every story & in reference to this one.....we were given an unrealistic deadline due to their builder needing to finish extensions so her child could study in peace for exams & therefore pool had to go in first. We had the pool all plumbed up ready to go & we hit limestone & water which was going to add substantial costs the dig & owners as well as us were happy to walk away as pressure from builder even more so now. I had already spent monies on fees, etc to get pool approved & normally deposit would be lost but we returned as much as we could without being out of pocket as we are an honest company.

Average

1 year ago

Jackie R.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Monier

The most experienced roofing company manufacturing quality concrete terracotta elemental and solar roof tiles

Recent Reviews

Our house is a project home built around 17 years ago. We had some problems with minor leaks for no apparent reason. We contacted Monier who came out and took some tiles away for assessment. It was found that the tiles had a fault. We now have a brand new roof replaced by Monier under warranty. Very happy with the outcome and the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna K.

Rego 063 YQR CUT ME OFF to get one car in front and we had a baby on board just wreck less driving Was not called for at all no one should be in that much of a hurry to risk lives

Average

1 year ago

Ben B.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

At Your GadgetShopYour happiness and satisfaction is our 1 priority

At Your GadgetShopYour happiness and satisfaction is our 1 priority We believe that accessories are a powerful statement of individual style and identity Trust our team of experts to help you stay ahead of the curve and always be on the cutting edge of technology Join our product revolution as we continuously

Recent Reviews

I open my new store on shopify and sam who is my facebook freind, he help me a lot and I found him in shopify newbies. I need a help for my newly develop website. I need any guy, who is trustworthy and give me some good advice for selling my products. Then Sam help me a lot. He suggest me some changes and I done that, now fingercross and let see what happen. I don't think so any body will help you without taking any charges but he did. I learn many things with him and he told me, I can ping him any time for any need for my website. Great guy. Thank you Sam ???? ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Dolly

I met Sam on one of the ecom facebook groups. His communication skills are excellent. He is very professional and always ready to help. His job does not end when he delivers your store. He is available for follow up anytime you need him. He went above and beyond my expectations. My store is beautiful and I cant wait to start making $$$$. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional look to their store. Thanks Sam

Excellent

1 year ago

Cate

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dunedin Florist Floral Designer Teleflora Specialist

Bunches Bows Florist Teleflora Florist are located in central Dunedin near the hospital Nicole her team are talented professional experienced floral designers that use only the freshest flowers for their beautiful flower arrangements

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

isoles

isols is about that feeling we all have as cyclists those moments in a ride when we can reflect inwards meditate on what it means to be a part of something much bigger but still individual The term isols was given to the category of cyclists on early editions of the Tour de France who rode with no team and no spo

Recent Reviews

crazy rocket delivery It spend only 2 day from Denmark to South Korea, I cannot believe it, and cloth quality is excellent, too Thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Jae Yooung Yoo

The Ernest Padded Deep Winter Jacket is perfect for training in the Danish winter months.❄️

Excellent

1 year ago

KENNETH DITLEVSEN

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Liquid Weather - The Ultimate Brick Stone Ageing Product

Use Liquid Weather for ageing new bricks brick staining brick tinting and weathering stone concrete roof tiles Try our tester spray today

Recent Reviews

Ordered two, one with eBay, one with amazon, still haven’t received either, Bob lamont

Great

1 year ago

Robert Lamont

Ordered a product 9 months ago it’s now out for delivery - id completely forgotten about it and i ended up buying elsewhere as it hadn’t arrived. Thanks for the emails to tell me you have finally shipped the order.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mike Hage Distinctive Concrete Masonry

Twin Cities concrete contractor serving Minneapolis St Paul since 1979 Driveways steps patios sidewalks and more decorative stamped and traditional

Recent Reviews

Mike and his wife, Linda, are the most down-to-earth, kind, honest people you’ll ever meet. They are both so hard working and pride themselves in delivering a quality product. I would highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn

Mike Hage is really wonderful to work with and he listens to his customers.He has great creative ideas, does exemplary work and has the nicest crew I’ve worked with in a long time. I will be using him again in the future and highly recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Painter

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started IVF treatment last April (2018) at Kolan Hospital with Dr Z and Zeren. The best decision I ever made and without them I wouldn’t have just had my baby girl. Zeren was great every step of the way she answered any questions and worries I had. I can’t recommend them enough and hope lots of others get their dream come true thanks to Team Z.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angel

5 stars: Excellent Just now Simply Amazing Our thanks to God Almighty for this success and for him using Dr Zehra , Gizem and Team Z team to establish this miracle. I am currently pregnant ????????, after having several cycles in the top Clinics in the U.K. and Spain we almost gave up hope and we then decided to try Kolan as a last opportunity with the first attempt I’m pregnant. Very happy and surprised. We really appreciate Gizem and her hard work she made our journey very pleasant .

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Efficient Loft

Are you looking for a loft insulation contractor Efficient Loft specialize in loft insulation and wall insulation - Experienced team of professionals

Recent Reviews

Shay and his team completed my loft yesterday, it’s now clean boarded for storage , and the upstairs rooms are notably warmer, a very friendly ,informative company and a pleasure to have them in your house, well organised and left everything clean and tidy Will most definitely recommend them to my friends and family Les Williams

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Williams

This company did an amazing professional job when changing the insulation in my house Price was reasonable and they completed the job in just one day. Thank you Efficient Loft!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ayelet Swisa

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pettitts

For the past 30 years Pettitts has led the field in arranging tailor-made journeys worldwide A friendly experienced team with genuine first-hand knowledge

Recent Reviews

We have used Medway Travel for many years now for our holiday and business travel. Although I've never met Astra and Maddie and the rest of the team , I feel the know me very well . I can't fault their service and professionalism. They are a pleasure to deal with and we have had some fabulous holidays . I would ( and do) recommend them to anyone looking for this kind of attentive service. Kim Beale

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberley N.

I found Vanessa to be very professional and helpful with my queries. The booking was made promptly and very efficiently and the detailed confirmation was sent to me both by email and post.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. Y.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Regal Paint

Industrial Floor Paint Manufacturers UK - We specialise in manufacturing concrete floor paints epoxy floor paints garage floor paint and more

Recent Reviews

very good service and products, ordered 1 day received the next, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Anel Knight

its hard and yet elastic and I am sure its going to last 20 yrs. Would suggest you buy thinners to go with it for spraying the paint....needs thinning a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will Grant

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Woodhead - Estate Agents

We are an award-winning team of local people with an unrivalled passion and knowledge of the Oswestry its borders and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this estate agent in Oswestry. They have been efficient & very organized from day one. We've had phone calls to make viewing appointments, then an email to confirm also a text message on the day of the viewing. They follow through with feedback within a couple of days. They work in your best interest at all times, which is surprising for an estate agent. I have brought & sold a few property over the years & these are the best I dealt with so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs H.

I have used Woodhead for several years, both for lettings and sales. They have always been helpful, approachable and get the job done. Very good company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. H.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Woolley Parks

In the top 3 of Estate Agents Nationwide Woolley Parks are your leading Beverley Estate Agents and Driffield Estate Agents Our friendly and passionate team work hard to ensure exceptional customer service is provided and that the company achieve outstanding results for us and our clients

Recent Reviews

All communication with this company and team was superb, every step of the way they went above and beyond, nothing too much, 100% what you want from a buyer and seller point of view,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Pallant

Fantastic, professional, got my house sold in 4 weeks. Offered me the best commission without even negotiating this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ismail

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Altsman Coatings

Altsman Coatings serving commercial and residential clients since 1991 provides superior asphalt maintenace sports courts resurfacing and NEW decorative concrete services

Recent Reviews

They came the same day to give me an estimate which was really nice and had someone out the next day to start my driveway. The gentlemen that gave me the estimate was really nice and polite. Five stars for Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

11 months ago

John G.

They were prompt in returning my request for an estimate and doing the work. The estimate was fair and very pleasant to deal with. Our driveway looks outstanding. We'll be able to drive on it in 2 days. Can't wait! Thank you Altsman Coatings KY.

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth D.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Tutoring Service For All Subjects Grade Levels ndash Grade Potential

The experienced team at Grade Potential ensures youll receive the highest quality in-home tutoring services on your way to achieving your goals

Recent Reviews

I like tutoring with Grade Potential Tutoring because of how easy the whole process is from signing up to tutor to get your first student. It's also a great source extra income that you can make in an enjoyable way while also giving back to the community by helping students. Also the staff is great at responding to questions incredibly fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexis E.

From the interview process all the way through to present time I am continually impressed at the professionalism, kindness and all around positive experience I have had. Grade potential Tutoring is very good at communicating, answering questions and matching your capabilities with students in need. Though i only do it on a part time basis, I have found how passionate I am for tutoring students and that is all thanks to them and their awesome team BRAVO.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie J.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Disposable Formwork

Disposable formworks help to create reinforced concrete raised floors as high as 300 cm in any structure The light fast and economical disposable formworks

Recent Reviews

This solution helps us on our jobsite for the lightweight filling areas. We made some backfilling applications and this system helped us as the most economical filling solution. Thanks to ABS Disposable Formworks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ozkan D.

I believe availability in different countries affect the final decision to use this solution. Implementing technical seminars in some countries should be planned as son as possible. Comparison presentation focus on the system as an Engineering solution as first priority in addition to financial and cost reduction as second priority comparing to competitive traditional and other special solutions.

Great

1 year ago

Sohaib S.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Downlights Direct

Downlights Direct offer high quality lighting solutions including downlights bulbs and switches coupled with expert advice from our experienced team

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Britpave

THE BRITISH In-situ CONCRETE PAVING - Specialists in concrete paving - Roads - Rail - Airfields - Environment - Specialist Applications and Soil Stabilisation

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Wagman Metal

The leading global manufacturer of power trowel replacement blades pans hand tools and innovative power trowel attachments for scrubbing stripping and polishing concrete

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Amor Magazine

Produced by the young woman for the young woman

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Rust-Oleum Spray Paint Wood Stains Floor Coatings and More

Spray Paint Wood Stains Concrete Floor Coatings Cleaners and More Find a solution for your DIY project with a Rust-Oleum product Rust-Oleum Trusted Quality Since 1921

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straightforward agent to deal with from a purchaser perspective. Timely communications and prompt to intervene to minimise delays. Clarified queries well. Their Benton office is a pleasure to deal with

Excellent

7 months ago

FJ Arthurs

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with