Back  

Hydraulic Repair Service

A service that repairs hydraulic machinery.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1923

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Hydraulic Repair Service

Hydraulic Repair Service A service that repairs hydraulic machinery.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1923

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

64 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopMark Funding®

TopMark Funding® Specializes in Semi-Truck Financing and Equipment Financing. #1 Rated Equipment and Truck Financing Company

Recent Reviews

Scammers!!!Stay away from them or lose money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Приколист

Fast and honest service I call David for my new trailer And going approval in short time. Friendly customer service High recommend call TopMark Funding Team Gabriel 2 Brothers El Paso Tx

Excellent

1 year ago

Preston Fan

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s a 100% self-storage without a porter thus you need book it in advance .......unless you are very lucky to catch Simon by chance @[email protected] I did!He’s very kind, easy going and.....serious! ;P Anyway thank you very much for your help I made my trip on time! The location is perfect! Only few minutes away from Victoria station! Feel free to drop extra langage here before you move on the new destination!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Yu Yue

The premises are clean, convenient to access and available 24/7. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madecuba19

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Average

1 year ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Average

1 year ago

arm2691

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Expired DNS Hosting Services DNS Made Easy

Please contact this domains administrator as their DNS Made Easy services have expired

Recent Reviews

I also never received my order which was placed Dec 3. I have left multiple emails and voicemails.

Average

1 year ago

RHoyos

I've recently put 3 orders and received all three orders with all beads on each order received. I'm satisfied with what I paid for and give them 5 stars on all orders and shipping them in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Renee From Hilo Hawaii

Excellent

1 year ago

Nenesa

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

4.7

79 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things from their site, one of which was out of stock. I found out that it was their store policy to hold the whole order until that piece was in, and was also told that they could remove the item from my order if I would like. I asked them in the morning to remove it, and received an email later the same day saying it had been removed and the order shipped. I got my stuff very well packaged a day later. They have amazing service and great prices...will definately be coming back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cockerbuy

I have been an avid supporter of Compulsive Paintball since Febuary of 2003. Jom is the most professional and courteous retailer on the net bar none, including other retailers outside the paintball industry. I whole heartedley reccomend him to anyone looking for a great person/store to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

insanesaint

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices. What I wanted was out of stock so I chose a similar product, that was the only issue I had. I wish the product I really wanted had shown out of stock rather than in stock so I new ahead of time.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

The serenity prayer Zippo lighter I receieved has horrible engraving. The prayer is totally illegible and seams like it will be rubbed smooth in no time. I had 3 friends over the day it came and NONE OF US COULD READ IT. If I didn't know what it was supposed to say. I would have thought I got the wrong item. I have never been so dissatisfied & disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Melissa N.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Average

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GiantKidsWorld Store - Buy Anime Video Game Merchandise

GiantKidsWorld carries over 20000 items Anime Cartoons Movies Video Games and more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a set of DVDs on April 17, 2005. The prices seemed great, and shipping wasn't too bad. I now wish I would've payed a premium instead of buying it from GK World. They notified me on April 19, 2005 that my order would not ship in the 2 days isted under their shipping info. They said they would email me when shipped. It seemed ok. April 22nd, nothing. I emailed them asking what was going on. April 24, response. They said it would ship the 25th, and would update me on the 25th with a tracking number. Nothing. 26th comes around, late that night I got a tracking number. It's now the 29th, and my package has yet to arrive. Update: It arrived today, April 30th. Nearly 2 weeks, 2 weeks, for something that should've taken only 3-6 days to get to my house.

Average

1 year ago

broly8877

worst company ever i orderd 2 south park patches and have not reaceived them yet at all they or not a promised company and this is an out rage ive been waiting for 2 weeks the message said up to 3 days and right now im pissed and either i want my money back or i get what i bought when ever u call these people they never awnser or nothing like wth you a buisness and they are not a promisesing company which should get cyber police checked and shut down 4 ever next time imma buy from ebay at least their quiker

Average

1 year ago

tupac12

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

14K9

dog jewelry dog shows dog show jewelry dog breeds agility dog conformation dog obedience dog show dog for the dog lover gifts for a dog lover dog show ribbons show ribbons conformation ribbons BIS ribbons best in show silver dog breeds

Recent Reviews

The quality of the piece I was given for Christmas is second to none. My husband was really impressed with the personal attention and exceptional service he recieved when designing my necklace. The entire purchase process was completely stress free. I have recieved compliments on my necklace where ever I wear it....We will definately purchase from 14K-9 again in the future and reccomend them to all of our "dog friends"!

Excellent

1 year ago

lily0825

This is my second gift i have purchased from 14K-9. The staff was very helpful with my order. They anwsered my questions and designed a pendent that my wife holds dearly. Infact, I have reccomended 14K-9 to several of my friends. David Sloat Loveland Colorado.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sloater

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

10 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

10 months ago

Y. T.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

10 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.3

46 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

1 year ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

1 year ago

Hannah T.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

iNetVideo

Why shop anywhere else when you can buy movies up to 90 OFF Movies Video games always on sale Friendly service and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

Difficult to search - no price low - high option, and not by year/decade either.. searching "classic" doesn't return many results.. just all around tough to navigate.. on the plus side you have a few titles that Amazon doesn't - nice work!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

As of Sunday, Dec. 11, I have not received the video I ordered from iNetVideo.

Average

1 year ago

Sipejillo Y.

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really doubt if this is a fraud website! Be careful????????????? I bought a product 3 days ago, please note that the shipment I chose is 2-day air, but I didn t receive anything. There is NO email confirmation, NO order placement information, NO custom service, NO one answer the phone even. The only thing you can do is wait until your credit card company help you get your money back!

Average

1 year ago

Allicehead R.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

10 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

10 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order (7/2005) was a great experience. Second order placed a year or more later to buy more of an item purchased in first order, items were smaller than size indicated and no longer made in USA. I could still wear the items but they were tight. The third (AND LAST) order, the items purchased were more of an item from first order. Smaller than size indicated, cheaper quality, no longer made in the USA AND more expensive ($20.95 vs. $16.95).

Average

1 year ago

Winspirit1 P.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

10 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

4.8

58 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The mattress I purchased is more uncomfortable than the one I threw away! I have had nothing pain and sleepless nights since I purchased it. I had hoped maybe it just took time to 'open up' and 'break it in' but it hasn't changed. I reached out to the company for an exchange (Maybe it was faulty? Maybe I needed a different firmness?) fully expecting them to make good with the kind of mattress they promised. The completely refused to do anything about it. They said I was past my trial period (by a month) and therefore had no suggestions but to spend more money on a topper in hopes of making the mattress more comfortable!! Unbelievable! Horrible customer service! A huge waste of money.

Average

1 year ago

Tammy H.

I was a little skeptical at first, especially since I didn't find all that many reviews online, some even sounding fake or too good to be true. First off, let me tell you that this review is 100% the real deal and I definitely own a mattress from Amore. Despite the lack of reviews and maybe their perceived authenticity due to the money back guarantee period, I decided to go ahead and purchase this mattress after having researched my other options. Since this mattress was to replace the almost concrete feeling factory king-size bed in my camper, I wasn't looking to spend a fortune. I have purchased another online bed brand in the past, and while that too is a nice mattress, The Hybrid Amore I purchased, not only is a better price, but I think it might be just a tad more comfortable, than the one I purchased for around $1400. I would highly recommend this mattress for anyone looking for a med-firm mattress. I am a stomach sleeper, and my wife a side sleeper, and each of us sleeps great on this mattress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Haid

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smart Movers Canada

Smart Movers Canada is a professional relocating company performing a wide range of moving services We provide local and long distance moving across Canada

Recent Reviews

I choose Smart movers becouse my friend recommend them like a highly professional moving company in Durham Region. They trylly were very good in moving and if somebody ask me about professional movers I will definatly recommend Smart Movers . Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark P.

We decided to use Smart Movers after being referred to them by a coworker. It was an excellent service. The Movers have done a very clean and neat service without any damages. They were very polite, friendly, professional and careful with all of our belongings. Office lady has been responsive with quotes and additional information. The team from this company was great and did a super job. And the price was the most competitive we could find in the market among well known movers. We would highly recommend Smart Movers will use them again for sure. Thanks a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernard W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT order from createyourwoodsign.com it has been 4 weeks sense my order and multiple emails back and forth containing more and more "promised" ship dates. Now the emails have stopped all together and no sign. But of course this "company" took my money right away. I also realized that all the positive reviews for this "company" were seemingly written by the "company!" It's a scam. I need to find out more about how to get my money back now and report this. If I do ever receive a sign I'll make sure to let you know. UPDATE: 6 weeks after I ordered the sign it was delivered! However, the company told me they would refund my shipping cost for the hassle but has forgotten to do so. So overall: not a scam, just seemingly disorganized.

Average

1 year ago

Dalye4 L.

Over 3 months since my order and a dozen email exchanges... and multiple "promised" failed delivery dates ... and still no sign... and still no refund! This is horrible!

Average

1 year ago

Cbview E.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

10 months ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

10 months ago

Nicoló manca

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

10 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard Gant

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Weve Moved

We39ve Moved

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from here . Arrived and was faulty . Contacted them via email was told to send it back which I did via tracked royal mail . Recieved 3rd feb now 23rd and heard nothing from them . Contact number not working and no reply from emails!! Would have been better throwing my money in the street!! Do not buy from here rouge traider!!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

Joanne thompson

Was very sceptical about ordering a watch from this website as the prices were very low. I kept believing it would be a fake watch. When it arrived, very quickly, all doubts were put aside as it was a genuine and authentic watch. So pleased with my order, the watch is beautiful and they provide prompt delivery aswell!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Zulily! My only complaint is the return policy. It's hard to buy clothes and shoes online since you can't try them on. I have bought way too many things that I couldn't wear because they didn't fit.

Great

10 months ago

Olivia McIntyre

Good quality products, very good delivery charge, free delivery for additional orders on same day until 12pm and for 24 hrs at weekends. quick delivery/info on order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Car Covers from Waterproof to Custom Fitted Truck Van SUV Auto Cover

Car Covers - 1 Worlds Largest Auto Cover Supplier with over 27 years experience Lowest price guaranteed plus fast free shipping Call Now 800-221-0718

Recent Reviews

They refuse to cancel orders even if you do it one minute after you click the wrong button.

Average

1 year ago

Mimihouse I.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My brother was celebrating his wedding overseas last month but due to work emergency I had to cancel my trip very last minute (the day before). My family got really upset that I wouldn't be there and I had to make it up to my brother. I've never sent any gifts through online services and had to find a trustworthy company who could deliver my gift the next day. One of my Facebook friends recommended GiftBasketsOverseas.com. I also read many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. I contacted the company and they were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and helped me choose a gift. The whole process was very easy and took less than 30 minutes. On the day of the wedding, my brother sent me a selfie with the gift. He and his wife were very surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iggy80 D.

I ordered a present for my girlfriend on her birthday who lives in Australia. They were very cooperative through out the delivery process. They exactly done their part the way I asked them to do. From the call center service to delivery guy, from product quality to packaging was exceptionally good. I am really pleased with their services and commitments. They have became my favorite overseas gift company. I will suggest everyone that you should check them out. I would say they are the best of my knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Soros

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At short notice Movers Not Shakers gave us 2 men to remove a Luton van full of our goods from our flat. The 70+ boxes were heavy and required being taken up and down stairs. They then expertly packed the van. All done in 3.5 hours. Lovely guys who worked so hard with good humour. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Loudoun

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 activity monitors. One had an issue with its battery and company replaced at its cost. While I used the monitor my experience was mostly positive...great features including a blood pressure monitor

Excellent

1 year ago

Olusola Olubi

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with