Back  

Hot Water System Supplier

A business that sells hot water systems.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Hot Water System Supplier

Hot Water System Supplier A business that sells hot water systems.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Timeless goods and apparel inspired by Cafe Racer and Hot Rod culture

Boyds of Bedford is an independent clothing brand and retailer specialising in goods and apparel inspired by cafe racer and hot rod culture

2.8

26 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good company to work with! Effortless ordering process and excellent follow-up on shipping and delivery. Water heater very straight forward to install an works perfectly. Hot water in seconds and never runs out!

Excellent

7 months ago

O. P.

Great product and customer service! They were very prompt to ship and process our order and very communicative. This was a great replacement for our hot water tank in our 4 bedroom 2 bath home it works great and is much more efficient.

Excellent

7 months ago

B. D.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a golu set that was incomplete and even after 6 months, they have not sent the missing piece. THey kept saying that it will ship today and now they don't even respond to the messages.

Average

1 year ago

Fishfrienddiver M.

Do not order anything from this site.We ordered some pressure cooker accessories on August 2015.Confirmation email tells that they send it via Fedex .I Called atleast 4 times since then ,till this date we never got the product.Person I spoke with (Mr Sham) is a Crook.He Always said I delivered it.Then he says sorry ,its a mistake,I will deliver it today.We never got the product .Anyway stay away from this crook southindian company and save your money

Average

1 year ago

Ajosef12 O.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ozwarm

Ozwarm specialises in Hot Water System Repairs and Replacements. We repair or replace all brands and types of hot water systems We are known for our honest advice and excellent customer service not to mention our unbeatable prices. We service all suburbs of Melbourne and surrounding areas. Call us now for an obligation free quote.

Recent Reviews

I requested a quote at 7.30am and was answered immediately. By 10.30 I was getting a new hot water service installed. Nathan was so polite and helpful, I couldn't of asked for any better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha E.

This is the second time we have used Ozwarm to replace one of our hot water units, on both occasions Nathan has been extremely prompt with his quote and timely with his replacement. Exceptional value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vern F.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After a long dispute regarding an Australian Consumer Law issue, which has involved the Canberra office of Australian Hot Water, myself and the Office of Fair Trading, the Manager finally offered to refund 25% of the cost of the job. After accepting this offer no refund has been forthcoming and correspondence is not answered. Needless to say, until this undertaking is kept, I shall never use this company again and advise others not to either.

Average

1 year ago

Paul S.

I brought a new Rimmi hot water heater just 4 years ago. That was fine, a little on the expensive side but they could replace the same day and I thought they offered a solid warranty if anything went wrong. That’s not the case. The thermostat broke in the Hot Water Heater. It was at this stage I was informed of all the limits and clauses in my warranty contract. It was really expensive to replace - mainly because of the extortionate call out fee and labour charges. I will be pursuing action against them eith the ACCC and NSW dept of Fair Trading.

Average

1 year ago

Tess B.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hot Water Installation and Repairs in Melbourne

Victorian Hot Water is the expert when it comes to hot water installations and hot water system repairs throughout Melbourne

Recent Reviews

When your hot water system of 11 years is spurting out hot water you know you have to replace it. But we didnt know want system to have and who to trust to replace it. We asked friends and googled. We had one quote and decided to get another from Victorian Hot Water and are we pleased we did. The reviews online are true. I phoned and Dave quoted a better price and did the job the next day. Our Rinnai B26 instant hot water system is right for us. Thank you once again Dave. Sonja

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonja I.

The old HWS in the granny flat needed replacement so was on the lookout for one through the Internet. Am happy found VIC Hot Water! They provided excellent service, hubby and I very much satisfied, thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lochi G.

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Female Owned and Managed Plumbing and Gas Fitting Company

Female Choice Plumbing provides 247 Emergency Plumbing Service for Hot Water Gas Fitting Blocked Drains Leaking Taps Toilet Repairs Pipe Fitting

Recent Reviews

Great service, prompt and efficient - the plumber arrived within an hour. He was professional, friendly and was the only plumber I could get out straight away. He also explained everything he was doing and kept me informed. Price was fair considering the instant service and the professionalism. Highly recommend. The plumber was experienced and professional. Nothing at all

Excellent

1 year ago

Dani S.

I booked online to take advantage of the 10% discount and received a call very soon afterwards. I was informed that someone could come out within the hour which he did. Justin was prompt, friendly and efficient and explained everything clearly. I would be more than happy to use this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katt O.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Harley Plumbing

Harley Plumbing the name you can trust in hot water systems air conditioning and general plumbing services Open 247 Contact us Now

Recent Reviews

Made a call at 8:30 in the morning and our replacement hot water unit was deivered and installed on time that very afternoon. Thanks Harley plumbing for your timely and polite attitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew S.

I called Harley Plumbing for a quotation in the morning, send them a few site photos and received a written quotation in 30 minutes. Matt arrived shortly after lunch with the new Rheem Stellar 330 hot water heater and everything was done quickly, no mess and minimal disruption.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew N.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumber Melbourne - Plumbing Services Melbourne O039Shea Plumbing

O039Shea Plumbing provide affordable plumbing services across Melbourne from emergency plumbing and blocked drains to hot water system installations and repairs

Recent Reviews

Over the past four decades we have used various plumbers in Brighton until we use O'shea's and have been so impressed by their efficiency and expertise that we have continued to use them. Fast, reliable and affordable, and highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Walter

First time we've used O'Shea and really impressed to have such first rate service - responded to the job immediately, friendly and super professional, gave upfront quotes for the job, and actually made sure that the problem was totally sorted... thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia J.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing And Gas Guys

Covering all Perth suburbs Available 247 we offer full service - Plumbers Gas Fitters including hot water blocked drains water leaks gas leaks drainage No call out fee

Recent Reviews

Another company quoted $3800 after paying $130 confirming what I already knew. plumbing and gas guys quoted over phone (sent photos) charged me about $1200 , I’m impressed with these guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Nurfman I.

We had two great guys who replaced our solar hot water system this morning. Completed the job in the rain with no complaints. Prompt, polite and made sure the area was tidy when finished. I would definitely recommend the plumbing and gas guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie W.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing Effect

The Plumbing Effect is Sydney039s most trusted team of plumbers specialising in hot water systems and blocked drain247 plumbing same-day service

Recent Reviews

I recently had work done at my home by the plumbing effect and was extremely impressed with the level of service they provided. They where very punctual and professional and completed the job to a high standard I would have no problem recommending The plumbing effect to anyone they would have to be the best plumbers I have dealt with. Thank you again for an easy and pleasant experience. Very punctual, Provided high level of service, Great communication, very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene Goodworth

I am a regular customer of The Plumbing Effect and I have always relied on their professional team for over three years now. They offer affordable quotes compared to other Plumbing Companies; likewise offer professional services. I have never had any difficulties with The Plumbing Effect and have recommended them to all my friends and colleagues; which they are now regular customers of The Plumbing Effect. Definitely 5 stars on my list!! reliable, energy efficient, neat, professional services

Excellent

1 year ago

Seiuli O.

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FastWay Plumbing

When you just need it fixed call FastWay Plumbing for 247 support Burst leaking pipes blocked toilets drains hot water systems and toilet repairs

Recent Reviews

Over $1000 to fix three leaking taps. When i asked them about it i was told that $380 per tap is a standard price to pay. Managed to get a 40% discount on one tap after making repeated calls and complaints. I hope their solisiter gets into contact with me because i will be taking this up with accc.

Average

1 year ago

Byren F.

Charged my grandfather over $900 for 1 hr job. If the issue was fixed that was fine but issue came back again in a week's time and these unethical heartless people wants to charge again. After chasing up for 6 hrs finally and arguing for hrs with different people some one came out and redid few things again. Never giving them business again and recommending these people

Average

1 year ago

Bcr I.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ember Plumbing Perth

No call-out fee and the lowest rates for a Perth Plumber We provide a full range of reliable 247 emergency plumbing gas hot water systems

Recent Reviews

I had OK service to get some plumbing done would use again. They came out to the house on time, did the work with good quality and let me take a few days to pay

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DCM Plumbing

Local Gold Coast Plumber based in Burleigh Heads General Plumbing Blocked Drains Leak Detection Hot Water Systems 247 Emergency Call us today

Recent Reviews

We found luke to be very friendly and took the time to explain things to us he knew what he was doing and cleaned up after the job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Fed Up

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbology Syd

24 Hr Plumbing service for all your plumbing needs 0 service call Your local plumber from Plumbology Sydney North South East West is only minutes away from your blocked drain gas leak water leak burst hot water system or burst pipe

Recent Reviews

Hello, Needed a plumber to replace my hot water heater . Quintin came out same day and replaced my heater with a larger and more efficient unit . He was very professional and tidy leaving no mess behind. I would highly recommend his services. PS: he was a very nice guy with a great personality .

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocky S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Horatio Plumbing

Horatio Plumbing offer affordable home and commercial plumbing gas hot water services in Perth039s southern suburbs including emergency and 24 hour plumbing

Recent Reviews

Will from Horatio Plumbing with out a doubt one of the best trades I have come across, his quick attention to detail, his honest manner and reliability ensure I will use him again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alli L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

gaperry

Plumbing Electrical Gas Hot Water Systems Perth GA PERRY proudly providing home owners with 247 Plumbers Electricians Gas Fitters for 124 years

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Great plumber Cost a bit but had to be done thanks robin Burns Beach Perth Leaking taps incorrectly fitted buy others ..proberly should have called ga First ..very friendly guy

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin E.

The plumber charged $200 for 5 minutes of labor. Only provide expensive taps $150. Didn't even bother cleaning up after himself. I wouldn't use this company again, please shop around.

Average

1 year ago

Joanne A.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Honey Smoked Fish

Freshness is kind of a big deal with salmon That’s why we marinate and hot smoke ours shortly after it leaves the water and seal it up right away

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Honey smoked Fish for several years.... this last order..... less product more money and paying for shipping.... $50 more and 10lbs less salmon....might be time to look for a different purveyor. You should take care of the small businesses that have kept you in business and spend less time promoting places like giant Costco!

Great

1 year ago

Jerri Nolan

Last minute gift for Easter and ordered Tuesday and it arrived by FedEx on Thursday!!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

John Rutherford

boiler installation service repair deals Combi boilers regular boilers system boilers landlord domestic gas safety certificates gas safe register cookers gas fires water heaters Un-vented hot water systems boiler servicing 4500 Until 28th febuary 2017 boiler service manchester boiler repair manchester boiler installation manchester boiler repair bolton boiler service bolton boiler installation bolton

Recent Reviews

Had an issue with my boiler lost all power, no heating or hot water and had 4 young children at home, rang John and he talked me through it all and instead of making money on me which quite a few tradesmen would these days he helped me without charge! Heating and hot water back on thanks to his genuine kindness! Cannot praise or thank him enough, would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaz Pitchford

been using john for many years now, very professional, and great prices, I always recommend john to my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

garry bent

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MISTCOOLING

Mistcooling Inc Houston TexasUSA produce Misting Systems mist cooling products for outdoor cooling to cool-off and create outdoor comfort with Mist cooling Fans Misting System Water mist spray nozzles tent misting misting tent Misting parts

Recent Reviews

Problem with listing. One shows 10 piece package (20 parts) for $30 and another shows 30 piece package (40 parts) for $70 but when I ordered 2 10 piece packages it came up about $48 each and whe I went back had extreme difficulty removing the first and adding the second package with total cost slightly less than the boggeled original attempt.

Average

1 year ago

William N.

I am purchasing a back up system as this is the second year in a row that my 1500 psi misting system has failed. The no water switch keeps going out and allows the motor and pump to keep running and overheating. If I had other options for my system I would be seeking them out. However your 1500 PSI pump is the only one that I can find that will run my greenhouse. I'm hoping that by purchasing a new pump that perhaps the old pump was just defective.

Average

1 year ago

Douglas L.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

UK Aqua

UK Aqua a leading water coolers supplier in UK provides highest quality water coolers office water cooler home water coolers water cooler dispenser plumbed in water cooler hot and cold water cooler in London and UK

Recent Reviews

UK Aqua's largest collections of floor standing water coolers, office water cooler, bottled water coolers, home water cooler, water cooler dispenser, plumbed in water cooler, desktop water cooler for office, home, schools and shops across the UK

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam P.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend this company they are unprofessional and very rude I bought a hot water bottle and It doesn’t stay hot and When I have contacted them About it I’ve been told not to go for the cheap option which is very rude and unprofessional from a company manager to say.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I just orderd a pair of Disigner Slippers, very Good website, Company based in West Yorkshire, they have where you can earn Bonus Points, Slippers came today i must say for the price they are realy good Quality, super comfy, they sells lots of cosy things 5stars highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron Smith

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Unique Quality - Made in Germany

MOBOTIX offer uncompromisingly reliable products that keep unique events in the field of view - even when the surrounding conditions are bitterly cold hot or explosive

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kokocon

Là vit tt ca Kokoro Connect là h thng site chuyên v anime và vn hóa anime nht Kokocon hng mc tiêu hot ng ch yu v tin tc tho lun vietsub

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Congdonglamdepvn Cng ng Làm pCHIA S

Xu hng làm p thm m nào hot nht nm ti Cùng congdonglamdepvn cp nht thông tin chia s ca Cng ng làm p nm xu hng làm p mi

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CamelBak

The world leader in hydration systems Hydration packs water bottles reservoirs travel mugs tumblers and pitchers fit for any adventure

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hot Sale

Hot Sale es la campaña de ventas online mas grande del país que reúne las mejores empresas de venta y servicios online por sexta edición

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with