Back  

Hot Water System Supplier

A business that sells hot water systems.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Hot Water System Supplier

Hot Water System Supplier A business that sells hot water systems.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

261

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

26 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product and customer service! They were very prompt to ship and process our order and very communicative. This was a great replacement for our hot water tank in our 4 bedroom 2 bath home it works great and is much more efficient.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. D.

Very good company to work with! Effortless ordering process and excellent follow-up on shipping and delivery. Water heater very straight forward to install an works perfectly. Hot water in seconds and never runs out!

Excellent

1 month ago

O. P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

UK Aqua

UK Aqua a leading water coolers supplier in UK provides highest quality water coolers office water cooler home water coolers water cooler dispenser plumbed in water cooler hot and cold water cooler in London and UK

Recent Reviews

UK Aqua's largest collections of floor standing water coolers, office water cooler, bottled water coolers, home water cooler, water cooler dispenser, plumbed in water cooler, desktop water cooler for office, home, schools and shops across the UK

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam P.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MISTCOOLING

Mistcooling Inc Houston TexasUSA produce Misting Systems mist cooling products for outdoor cooling to cool-off and create outdoor comfort with Mist cooling Fans Misting System Water mist spray nozzles tent misting misting tent Misting parts

Recent Reviews

I am purchasing a back up system as this is the second year in a row that my 1500 psi misting system has failed. The no water switch keeps going out and allows the motor and pump to keep running and overheating. If I had other options for my system I would be seeking them out. However your 1500 PSI pump is the only one that I can find that will run my greenhouse. I'm hoping that by purchasing a new pump that perhaps the old pump was just defective.

Average

6 months ago

Douglas L.

Problem with listing. One shows 10 piece package (20 parts) for $30 and another shows 30 piece package (40 parts) for $70 but when I ordered 2 10 piece packages it came up about $48 each and whe I went back had extreme difficulty removing the first and adding the second package with total cost slightly less than the boggeled original attempt.

Average

6 months ago

William N.

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After a long dispute regarding an Australian Consumer Law issue, which has involved the Canberra office of Australian Hot Water, myself and the Office of Fair Trading, the Manager finally offered to refund 25% of the cost of the job. After accepting this offer no refund has been forthcoming and correspondence is not answered. Needless to say, until this undertaking is kept, I shall never use this company again and advise others not to either.

Average

6 months ago

Paul S.

I brought a new Rimmi hot water heater just 4 years ago. That was fine, a little on the expensive side but they could replace the same day and I thought they offered a solid warranty if anything went wrong. That’s not the case. The thermostat broke in the Hot Water Heater. It was at this stage I was informed of all the limits and clauses in my warranty contract. It was really expensive to replace - mainly because of the extortionate call out fee and labour charges. I will be pursuing action against them eith the ACCC and NSW dept of Fair Trading.

Average

6 months ago

Tess B.

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ozwarm

Ozwarm specialises in Hot Water System Repairs Replacements We repair or replace all brands and types of hot water systems We are known for our honest advice and excellent customer service not to mention our unbeatable prices We service all suburbs of Melbourne and surrounding areas Call us now for an obligation free quote

Recent Reviews

I requested a quote at 7.30am and was answered immediately. By 10.30 I was getting a new hot water service installed. Nathan was so polite and helpful, I couldn't of asked for any better service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Samantha E.

This is the second time we have used Ozwarm to replace one of our hot water units, on both occasions Nathan has been extremely prompt with his quote and timely with his replacement. Exceptional value for money.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vern F.

2

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

FastWay Plumbing

When you just need it fixed call FastWay Plumbing for 247 support Burst leaking pipes blocked toilets drains hot water systems and toilet repairs

Recent Reviews

Over $1000 to fix three leaking taps. When i asked them about it i was told that $380 per tap is a standard price to pay. Managed to get a 40% discount on one tap after making repeated calls and complaints. I hope their solisiter gets into contact with me because i will be taking this up with accc.

Average

6 months ago

Byren F.

Charged my grandfather over $900 for 1 hr job. If the issue was fixed that was fine but issue came back again in a week's time and these unethical heartless people wants to charge again. After chasing up for 6 hrs finally and arguing for hrs with different people some one came out and redid few things again. Never giving them business again and recommending these people

Average

6 months ago

Bcr I.

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Harley Plumbing

Harley Plumbing the name you can trust in hot water systems air conditioning and general plumbing services Open 247 Contact us Now

Recent Reviews

Made a call at 8:30 in the morning and our replacement hot water unit was deivered and installed on time that very afternoon. Thanks Harley plumbing for your timely and polite attitude.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew S.

I called Harley Plumbing for a quotation in the morning, send them a few site photos and received a written quotation in 30 minutes. Matt arrived shortly after lunch with the new Rheem Stellar 330 hot water heater and everything was done quickly, no mess and minimal disruption.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew N.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hot Water Installation and Repairs in Melbourne

Victorian Hot Water is the expert when it comes to hot water installations and hot water system repairs throughout Melbourne

Recent Reviews

When your hot water system of 11 years is spurting out hot water you know you have to replace it. But we didnt know want system to have and who to trust to replace it. We asked friends and googled. We had one quote and decided to get another from Victorian Hot Water and are we pleased we did. The reviews online are true. I phoned and Dave quoted a better price and did the job the next day. Our Rinnai B26 instant hot water system is right for us. Thank you once again Dave. Sonja

Excellent

6 months ago

Sonja I.

The old HWS in the granny flat needed replacement so was on the lookout for one through the Internet. Am happy found VIC Hot Water! They provided excellent service, hubby and I very much satisfied, thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lochi G.

2.9

26 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Female Owned and Managed Plumbing and Gas Fitting Company

Female Choice Plumbing provides 247 Emergency Plumbing Service for Hot Water Gas Fitting Blocked Drains Leaking Taps Toilet Repairs Pipe Fitting

Recent Reviews

Great service, prompt and efficient - the plumber arrived within an hour. He was professional, friendly and was the only plumber I could get out straight away. He also explained everything he was doing and kept me informed. Price was fair considering the instant service and the professionalism. Highly recommend. The plumber was experienced and professional. Nothing at all

Excellent

6 months ago

Dani S.

I booked online to take advantage of the 10% discount and received a call very soon afterwards. I was informed that someone could come out within the hour which he did. Justin was prompt, friendly and efficient and explained everything clearly. I would be more than happy to use this service again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Katt O.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Honey Smoked Fish

Freshness is kind of a big deal with salmon That’s why we marinate and hot smoke ours shortly after it leaves the water and seal it up right away

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Honey smoked Fish for several years.... this last order..... less product more money and paying for shipping.... $50 more and 10lbs less salmon....might be time to look for a different purveyor. You should take care of the small businesses that have kept you in business and spend less time promoting places like giant Costco!

Great

6 months ago

Jerri Nolan

Last minute gift for Easter and ordered Tuesday and it arrived by FedEx on Thursday!!

Excellent

7 months ago

customer

2.1

23 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumber Melbourne - Plumbing Services Melbourne O039Shea Plumbing

O039Shea Plumbing provide affordable plumbing services across Melbourne from emergency plumbing and blocked drains to hot water system installations and repairs

Recent Reviews

Over the past four decades we have used various plumbers in Brighton until we use O'shea's and have been so impressed by their efficiency and expertise that we have continued to use them. Fast, reliable and affordable, and highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dr Walter

First time we've used O'Shea and really impressed to have such first rate service - responded to the job immediately, friendly and super professional, gave upfront quotes for the job, and actually made sure that the problem was totally sorted... thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Georgia J.

2.1

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score