Back  

Safety Equipment Supplier

A business that sells safety equipment.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

306

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Safety Equipment Supplier

Safety Equipment Supplier A business that sells safety equipment.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

306

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straight Forward, Intuitive and flexible so that we could complete after hours under a tight schedule Definitely our Go-To site for trainging Thanks, Kevin

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Raglin

Was surprised at how much I had forgot after three years. .

Great

1 year ago

Michael Seifert

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Faulty Item - No replacements given to customers Tool arrived with fault. (Dewalt) I had the tool a few days but this was the first use. Toolden refused to send replacement saying THEY NEVER REPLACE FAULTY TOOLS. The item has to be sent back to be repaired even though its BRAND NEW. The staff were ignorant, rude and had no consideration or understanding of consumer rights. As far as they are concerned their terms and conditions are law. Dreadful service leaving me without a brand new tool I paid for. I have no idea when it will be returned. Terrible company - stay with the professional tool suppliers who give a knowledgeable backup.

Bad

7 months ago

Richard Kingscote

I Order a Dewalt 12 piece kit, We had a couple of issues but the staff are so polite and work really hard in the back office to locate (DPD) and or replace the missing item and the damaged item by the delivery company, I would recommend Toolden to my staff and friend in the trade.

Excellent

7 months ago

GLB & SON LTD

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had forehead fillers with them. And my forehead looks so disgusting coz there are multiple bumps in it after a week. I paid 2170 aud for nothing. They don’t care about the outcome they just wanna put fillers and ask you to go.

Average

7 months ago

S. R.

Super friendly staff, always punctual and polite. Listen attentively to clients wishes and strive to achieve the best results for the client. Very expensive but the results are great the majority of the time.

Great

7 months ago

G. Y.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered on 11/20/2012 and have not heard from them at all. I have not received my merchandise, nor have I been informed of the reason for the delay. I just e-mailed them in inquire.

Average

1 year ago

Mhamilton003 R.

I have been buying on the internet since the beginning of times and I have never received products in less than 24 hours after purchase... until now. How do you do it?

Excellent

1 year ago

Saladrigas X.

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GreatLakesPowerTools

We carry power tools accessories hand tools safety equipment and more Quality drills saws grinders impacts battery tools Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

I got a phone call within an hour of my order advising me that one of the items I wanted wasn't available and was on back order. I believe I received the items including the one I ordered that wasn't available within two days. I will definitely use you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Ferrell

I placed my order on a Saturday evening and first thing Monday morning received an email from them that apologized for their error, they had thought they had my part in stock but would have to order it and would ship it as soon as they could. I found it refreshing to not receive the run around or some other lame excuse/reason for the delay or worse no correspondence at all leaving the customer wondering what the heck is taking so long. It told me they likely have real, live, HONEST human beings running things there and sure enough I received my order that Friday. Excellent quality, exactly what I ordered/needed. Worked perfectly. Thank you GreatLakesPowerTools! -Bill in San Diego CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Williams

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Danatec by Yardstick training is convenient, user friendly, excellent value and cost effective. An individual can complete the course at home. An employer does not have to organize a day to have all staff at a training course. This allows employees to stay update and current without killing the company budget.

Excellent

7 months ago

Linda Ayrhart

Once I purchased tickets and set up for my employees it was very easy to navigate on the web site. Also contacted direct and staff was very helpful and courteous. Will continue to use Danatec in the future for training needs.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jon Drew Hampson

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Fire Safety Store

Amazing prices on fire safety equipment including a huge fire extinguisher range for use on various fire types all at fantastic prices buy online today

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend, I ordered the shoes came, not the ones I sent in the picture. I sent shoes back and they didn't give me my money back !! I feel robbed !!!

Bad

4 months ago

muszalska87

Item still not arrived a week after purchase, left voicemail to ask if they could check with courier and have had no response.

Average

1 year ago

customer

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Katchakid

Pool safety cover pool cover pool net fences by Katchakid For over 40 years we have been industry leaders when it comes to pool safety equipment

Recent Reviews

Chris, our local Katchakid representative, is a pleasure to work with. He is responsive, follows-up on his commitments and does excellent work. The product and service are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave T.

The product and Technician Jamie were awesome! Friendly and knowledable installation. Showed me how to take on and off and gave a pamphlet and DVD for how to use as well. So glad to have something that will bring peach of mind and not be huge and bulky like our old pool fence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristin Brimhall

3.8

144 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like your range of gear and will, I am sure, use your services again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. S.

Have been dealing with Brookes for years now and have always had good value for money and quick delivery so would thoroughly recommend the company.

Great

1 year ago

W. H.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Manufacture Supply of Security Temporary Fencing UK Wide Service Price Promise Guarantee Prioritised Lead Times Better Quality Pricing 30 Day Invoicing Dedicated Account Manager Styles V Mesh Fencing Hoarding Armco Safety Barriers

Recent Reviews

I had a very fast delivery ( the next day)

Excellent

1 year ago

J. M.

I have used first fence twice now and both times with problems the first time was the damaged product which was caused buy bad handling with the product sliding around in the back of a flat bed lorry this took two more attempts to get a undamaged product the second purchase there was a problem with the delivery I was away when delivered I got a text and explained the yard they trying to deliver to shut at three o'clock I then got a email saying delivery had been made when I got back went to pick up fence but it had not been delivered at all I rang first fence and to be fair the lady found out where the delivery had gone wrong and sorted it out but this still ment idid not have the fence the day I needed it but the product was fine.

Average

1 year ago

Davd Dimond

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4pm and received next day - that's pretty dam good!

Excellent

1 year ago

David D.

excellent service from start to finish kept in touch every step of the way with delivery information and received goods within 24 hours of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BRW Safety

BRW Safety Supply is a distributor of industrial supplies cleanroom supplies MRO equipment tools and materials for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

These Honeywell anti-fog safety glasses perform well over other safety glasses. I have not had any problems with fogging whatsoever. They are well-made and serve their purpose well. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret R.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Air Milford

Milford Sound scenic flights also operating Glacier Flights flights to Doubtful Sound Mount Cook from Queenstown Kiwi Owner Operators with a 100 safety record

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Purity Cylinder Gases Industrial Welding Supplies Safety Equipment

Since 1938 Purity Cylinder Gases has been the trusted choice for industrial gases welding supplies and safety equipment in Michigan and Indiana

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IPAF

IPAF promotes the safe and effective use of powered access equipment worldwide Providing technical advice influencing legislation safety and training

3

3 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sla Safety

Sla Safety is a leading rope access, working and rescue at height safety equipment supplier.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

HUMIRA

Find information about HUMIRA adalimumab Citrate-free a biologic treatment option See Important Safety Information including BOXED WARNING

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and paid on 11th July this included delivery of £4.99 for item to arrive 3-5 days on the 17th July I telephoned and was told my item had not even been dealt with so I have cancelled because of poor service

Average

1 year ago

Julie Smith

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FleetWorks

FleetWorks: vehicle equipment and public safety equipment supplier. Lightbars, warning lights, sirens, reflective conspicuity tape decals and graphics. Federal Signal, Interstate Signal, Whelen, Feniex.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with