Back  

Interior Construction Contractor

Find best in Interior Construction Contractor category

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Interior Construction Contractor

Interior Construction Contractor A person that oversees the work rendered by interior architects and engineers, in connection with the construction of a building's interiors.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

11 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Recent Reviews

The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.

Great

1 month ago

Melanie Brown

The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.

Excellent

1 month ago

M. E.

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible service. I ordered 2 king sized beds which didn't arrive! apparently they just didn't deliver and I was refunded although I haven't seen a refund yet.... no physical person to talk to either!!! how this business survives like this is beyond me!!

Bad

1 month ago

jodie cass

We ordered a new bed from Jia-Interiors (via Wowcher), which was intended for our spare bedroom. Unfortunately, the first night that we had guests the supporting legs and the bed frame itself bent to the point that it is now completely unusable and we were left having to ask our guests to sleep on the floor for the second night of their stay. I have since attempted to contact Jia by telephone and email on several occasions, without response. The mobile telephone number listed on their website just rings through, and emails (either direct or via the contact form on their website) are not responded to. With this in mind I would advise anyone considering purchasing products from http://www.jia-interiors.com to proceed with caution, and do not expect any help or response should you encounter a problem.

Bad

1 month ago

Mark Biddiss

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After much searching, specifically for green gecko wall art, I found the perfect set of three on the Ginger Interiors website. They looked perfect and were inexpensive. I ordered them, and they arrived two days later with no post and packing costs. I am absolutely delighted with them. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael Mancey

Fantastic service and a wonderful site. I love my glass Christmas light up winter wonderland led decorations. The quality of them is outstanding. I definitely recommend this site, there is so much to choose from. Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicci

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Art Hand Paintings Canvas Prints Wall Hangings Interiors Online Australia

United Interiors offer 100 genuine canvas art prints and paintings as well as oil painting and wall hangings to interior designers decorators retailers

Recent Reviews

Worst online experience ever. I purchased a rug on the 30/12/19 and was advised the rug would be dispatched within 10 days. After 3 weeks I contacted the staff at the showroom location in Victoria as I had not heard anything. They advised that all rug purchases are now handled by their warehouse in QLD and to take it up with them. 5 weeks later (31/02/20) and I am still waiting with no response after numerous attempts to contact them and find out what is going on. Disgraceful service. Do not bother purchasing a rug from these guys.

Average

5 months ago

Elissa G.

I have ordered my painting for 2 weeks, painting not received, paid over $300. Do not buy from this stupid company if you don't want your money go down to scammer.

Average

5 months ago

Mei F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Studio

SK-Touch is an Interior Architecture Studio with a twist based in Lebanon KSA

Recent Reviews

we worked with Sk-Touch Interior Designers, we found them online and it turned out to best the best Interior Architects we ever worked with. They designed our first location and definitely they will design our second, they provided us with a unique design never seen before. we highly recommend them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mozzarella F.

We were opening a restaurant and very confused cause it was our first FnB experience, we assigned Sk-Touch Interior Architects to do the job and the result was amazing, with their huge experience in the restaurant business, they did a wonderful job in a very short time

Excellent

5 months ago

Mozzarella F.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fehr Cab

The Cab Interior Experts

Recent Reviews

Product description was good, fit was good. Only thing I would suggest is a glue that does not dry so fast. I was quick in my application on both surfaces but the glue set very quickly which made it difficult to fit the interior to the cab.

Excellent

6 months ago

David K.

I needed just one interior panel for an older John Deere with sound guard cab. I have sold complete kits from Fehr for 4 years, and installed them as an employee for many years prior. So I knew the quality and ease of installation. A quick phone call to a friendly customer service person directed me to the part number of the individual piece I needed. It arrived within 2 days. I was able to sell and install the piece needed for 30% less than just the OEM piece cost from the dealer. The quality is the same if not better than OEM. Plus the colors match.

Excellent

6 months ago

Moffett X.

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Curtains by Robyn Creek

Certified Interior Decorator

Recent Reviews

Robyn was able to suggest new colours I hadn't thought of and had blocks of samples and materials ready for me to visualise the room.The colours she suggested for our bedroom make the room appear much larger,I love my curtains.

Great

6 months ago

A Amor

Robyn knows her product very well and offered prompt service. We are really happy with our luxaflex products. Robyn would be our first choice for any window furnishings.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cheryl Moore

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good range, friendly staff... Howard (owner/manager) went above and beyond to help. Have purchased several high end items and would not hesitate to go back again!

Excellent

6 months ago

L. J.

All of our dealings with Beadlecrome have been excellent ,from the staff on the shop floor,so knowledgeable about the furniture ,to the delivery men who delivered our furniture on a snowy day which meant them carrying the suite from the van which could only get 3/4 of the way up our drive and when they came into the house they laid carpeting across our carpet so not to dirty our carpet We would recommend this company with total confidence.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. Buckley

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Furniture - Exclusive Designer High End Furniture

Luxury furniture lighting interiors for the high end market Specialist sourcing for domestic commercial projects Complimentary interior design

Recent Reviews

Our clients needed a statement piece for one of their bedrooms in the South of France. From the outset Juliettes Interiors where patient and helpful whilst we found a solution. The large mirror we chose was modified by them to our specification and they took charge of delivery to the French Riviera. All the way they kept us informed of procedures and dates. The end result was stunning and this beautiful piece did its job! The client was extremely happy and in fact bought some pieces from Juliettes Interiors for their Bahrein home, again Juliettes Interiors organised everything. Never has shipping been so easy for us! Once again the client was very happy with the final look. We work with many suppliers throughout Europe and Juliettes Interiors provide one of the best services. Not only is the furniture of high quality but so is the professional service given. We are really looking forward to working with them again. An all round pleasurable experience!

Excellent

6 months ago

Julie Kilgallon

Juliettes Interiors is not only a fabulous place to find those inspirational, unique pieces of furniture but you are treated as one of the family the minute you set foot through the door. To browse the showroom with a dedicated designer and a glass of champagne is a true rock star experience.

Excellent

7 months ago

Washing machine 1

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lush Interiors

Voted the best home interior design retailer in the UK for 2017 Luxury Items at affordable prices Bespoke furniture to fit your home Lush Interiors UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered bedroom furniture, delivered last Saturday 22nd February, 2020 2 men, carried my 2 bedside tables and Chester drawers upstairs. Unpacked all furniture for me to check. out of the 3 items 2 of them were damaged. I had ordered crushed mirrored furniture. 1 of the drawers on the bedside table had split on the inside, then at the bottom of the chester drawers there was a chip. One of the men made a phone call to the office, I was offered discount, but as I explained I didn't want second hand furniture. So they told me they would take the furniture back and get me new. The 2 men decided to take the furniture down the stairs and pack, rather than in the bedroom. As they got to the bottom step, they let go of the drawers and the mirror smashed, they then dragged it down my hallway, causing more damage to the furniture. ( I have tiled floor in my hallway.) 1 of them walked back in to the hallway, picked the glass up and walked back into my garden and through the glass onto my grass. I walked back up my stairs to check my bedroom, to discover that whilst they were bringing the furniture down the stairs they had taken a chip out of my hallway wall and obviously slid down my stairs with it as had scratches all down my wall down my stairs. I called them in and showed them what they had done, took photos and so did he. My husband called the office straight away to notify them. We was told someone will be in touch. No one has. We have called, left messages, sent emails, message through Instagram. To be completely ignored. These people are a disgrace. Let this be a warning to anyone. DO NOT BUY FURNITURE FROM THESE PEOPLE. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Average

6 months ago

Customer

Bed is beautiful but poor rating is for delivery, as given a slot of 3pm to 7pm, wasn’t until I personally phoned at 8pm to find out what was going on that the delivery wouldn’t be arriving that day and would be arriving the next day.. wasn’t given a reason and after taking the old bed out was left with a dilemma.. wouldn’t have been so bad if I had had a phone call earlier without having to phone myself to ask what was going on.. bed easy to put together but concerned as middle beam doesn’t fit slot entirely so will see how well it holds up..

Average

6 months ago

Miss charlotte williams

1.9

10 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

CHANDELIER CHANDELIERS CRYSTAL CHANDELIERS CRYSTAL CHANDELIER

LIGHTING CHANDELIER CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CAPODIMONTE CHANDELIER CHANDELIER LIGHTING COMMERCIAL LIGHTING HOME LIGHTING INTERIOR LIGHTING LIGHTING CHANDELIER WROUGHT IRON CHANDELIER

Recent Reviews

I used Gallery 74 to purchase light bulbs for a chandelier at my business and they did a great job helping me find out which one I needed. They also had very efficient customer service and the bulbs were delivered and worked perfe