Back  

Interior Construction Contractor

Find best in Interior Construction Contractor category

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Interior Construction Contractor

Interior Construction Contractor A person that oversees the work rendered by interior architects and engineers, in connection with the construction of a building's interiors.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amstel Gallery

Modern and contemporary art photos by Hendrik Kerstens wildlife black and white photography by David Yarrow and original artworks for interior designers and architects to add glamour art house Framed art by Erwin Olaf Araki Ruud van Empel Artgifts and gallery ceramics by HKliving USA

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Recent Reviews

The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.

Excellent

7 months ago

M. E.

The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.

Great

7 months ago

Melanie Brown

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Frieda kahlo planter for a Christmas gift, I knew postage times were busy as Christmas is a busy time, they sent me emails to let me know when it was posted and estimated arrival time. Great customer service, lovely product and I would happily use them again. Just lovely **

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Hannam

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Crosstree

Crosstree provides high-end custom architectural metal fabrication services for architects engineers and contractors as well as building managers developers and owners in the architecture engineering and construction industry Crosstree also provides architectural sculptural furniture interior decor products

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible service. I ordered 2 king sized beds which didn't arrive! apparently they just didn't deliver and I was refunded although I haven't seen a refund yet.... no physical person to talk to either!!! how this business survives like this is beyond me!!

Bad

7 months ago

jodie cass

We ordered a new bed from Jia-Interiors (via Wowcher), which was intended for our spare bedroom. Unfortunately, the first night that we had guests the supporting legs and the bed frame itself bent to the point that it is now completely unusable and we were left having to ask our guests to sleep on the floor for the second night of their stay. I have since attempted to contact Jia by telephone and email on several occasions, without response. The mobile telephone number listed on their website just rings through, and emails (either direct or via the contact form on their website) are not responded to. With this in mind I would advise anyone considering purchasing products from http://www.jia-interiors.com to proceed with caution, and do not expect any help or response should you encounter a problem.

Bad

7 months ago

Mark Biddiss

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items. Organic Jamaica Red Rooibus Rishi Tea, Gourmet Blackberry tea, and Organic Chai Tea...Two of the three arrived within a few days. I have yet to recieve the Jamaica Red tea. I sent an email to the company, but have heard NOTHING from them. On my invoice that came in the mail, the missing product has a line marked through the qty number. As of this writing, I will never order from them again, nor will I recommend them to anyone else.

Average

1 year ago

Snkyneek H.

Today is January 27, 2012. I am writing now because I have been waiting since August of 2011 to recieve the rest of my order. I have emailed this company about a hundred times asking when my final item will be shipped. They never respond. I am not happy with this company and will never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Linderlisak H.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered arrived swiftly within 48 hours. Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Pett

We would definitely recommend Clearly Interiors and their fitter Adrian. We had an en-suite done by them and we are delighted with the results. Paul and Peter in the showroom were really helpful and even came up with three different layouts for us. Adrian was a lovely man and a very clean worker which made the upheaval easier to bear. Thank you to you all and best wishes for the future from the Elliott's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Elliott

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good range, friendly staff... Howard (owner/manager) went above and beyond to help. Have purchased several high end items and would not hesitate to go back again!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. J.

All of our dealings with Beadlecrome have been excellent ,from the staff on the shop floor,so knowledgeable about the furniture ,to the delivery men who delivered our furniture on a snowy day which meant them carrying the suite from the van which could only get 3/4 of the way up our drive and when they came into the house they laid carpeting across our carpet so not to dirty our carpet We would recommend this company with total confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Buckley

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

All Brick Stone - Suppliers of all brick types

Complete source and supply service We have a vast amount of experience working with architects construction companies and individuals large small

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Peter and his team at All brick and stone since I started my business back in 2013. I needed guidance on how best to blend the new extension masonry in with the existing as it was a period property. Peter came to site so he could get a real feel for what was needed and then sent a sample out shortly after. The match was perfect to the clients delight and the extension blended in seamlessly. Since then I have used All brick and stone on all of my projects and now pride ourselves as a company that can deliver seamless extensions. This is very much credit to All brick and stone. I also use them for my landscaping materials, stone and special masonry materials such as preform brick lintels that have saved much labour time on site. They are always my first stop and would feel more than happy to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie Curtis

Lewandowski Architects have been working with Peter Stocker of All Brick and Stone for over 10 years now. We often involve ABS at the early stages of our projects to ensure the correct product specification is made. Peter goes the extra mile to source the best products for us, often going out to site to compare and provide brick matching services. Where ABS can’t help they always look to put us in touch with sub-contractors and suppliers that can. Our projects often involve works to listed buildings, work in conservation areas and high end residential developments; all of which require an attention to detail and wide range of knowledge over products. We will continue to work with Peter at ABS due to the personal and professional service we receive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewandowski Architects

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CHANDELIER CHANDELIERS CRYSTAL CHANDELIERS CRYSTAL CHANDELIER

LIGHTING CHANDELIER CRYSTAL CHANDELIER CAPODIMONTE CHANDELIER CHANDELIER LIGHTING COMMERCIAL LIGHTING HOME LIGHTING INTERIOR LIGHTING LIGHTING CHANDELIER WROUGHT IRON CHANDELIER

Recent Reviews

I used Gallery 74 to purchase light bulbs for a chandelier at my business and they did a great job helping me find out which one I needed. They also had very efficient customer service and the bulbs were delivered and worked perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

MICHAEL

I purchased 10 beautiful candelabras a couple of weeks ago and they are absolutely beautiful! There were a couple of broken pieces, but I called Gallery and those pieces were replaced immediately. I cannot tell you how happy I am with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Foreman

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HA247

UK based secure hosting provider supported by DevOps Engineers available 247 Find out more

Recent Reviews

Impulse has worked with HA247 on a range of projects and enjoyed a great working relationship for 5 years now. We thought it was about time that we repaid the loyalty by finally switching server. We had been very (very reluctant to do this in the past) not because we felt they were not up to the task but because we thought it would be a big job. It turns out it was a lot more pain-free than we thought. Mainly because of the fantastic team they have. Nick, Phil and the rest of the team had us moved within weeks of signing up and everything is running faster and better than ever before. The support is far better than we have ever had and you actually get a member of staff that... firstly. cares and secondly. is always on hand when we need them. Keep up the great work and I look forward to a relationship that works both ways for years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

Have been using HA247 for 6 years now and I have to say that it has been a pleasure dealing with them. Having multiple websites and web-applications we need trouble & stress-free hosting and thats exactly what we get from HA247 Plus great support as and when it is needed. Would recommend HA247 to anyone who needs fast, reliable & hassle-free hosting. Great job guys. Tony Keetley CMIOSH MRSPH MD Safety 4 Limited Chartered Member of the Institute of Occupational Safety & Health Member of the Royal Society for Public Health

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Keetley

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Furniture - Exclusive Designer High End Furniture

Luxury furniture lighting interiors for the high end market Specialist sourcing for domestic commercial projects Complimentary interior design

Recent Reviews

Our clients needed a statement piece for one of their bedrooms in the South of France. From the outset Juliettes Interiors where patient and helpful whilst we found a solution. The large mirror we chose was modified by them to our specification and they took charge of delivery to the French Riviera. All the way they kept us informed of procedures and dates. The end result was stunning and this beautiful piece did its job! The client was extremely happy and in fact bought some pieces from Juliettes Interiors for their Bahrein home, again Juliettes Interiors organised everything. Never has shipping been so easy for us! Once again the client was very happy with the final look. We work with many suppliers throughout Europe and Juliettes Interiors provide one of the best services. Not only is the furniture of high quality but so is the professional service given. We are really looking forward to working with them again. An all round pleasurable experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Kilgallon

Juliettes Interiors is not only a fabulous place to find those inspirational, unique pieces of furniture but you are treated as one of the family the minute you set foot through the door. To browse the showroom with a dedicated designer and a glass of champagne is a true rock star experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Washing machine 1

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using kensworth since 1982 They have fitted kitchens bedrooms and bathrooms in the two houses that I have lived in. Professional service with great backup and all problems rectified quickly and efficiently. Ron Gould and his family always have a solution to your needs No hesitation in giving them recommendations. Keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Semmens

I first became acquainted with Kensworth over 15 years ago, I was impressed with their passion for home improvements and customer satisfaction something which has only increased over time. The knowledge they posses is second to none and I highly recommend their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren GG

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lush Interiors

Voted the best home interior design retailer in the UK for 2017 Luxury Items at affordable prices Bespoke furniture to fit your home Lush Interiors UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered bedroom furniture, delivered last Saturday 22nd February, 2020 2 men, carried my 2 bedside tables and Chester drawers upstairs. Unpacked all furniture for me to check. out of the 3 items 2 of them were damaged. I had ordered crushed mirrored furniture. 1 of the drawers on the bedside table had split on the inside, then at the bottom of the chester drawers there was a chip. One of the men made a phone call to the office, I was offered discount, but as I explained I didn't want second hand furniture. So they told me they would take the furniture back and get me new. The 2 men decided to take the furniture down the stairs and pack, rather than in the bedroom. As they got to the bottom step, they let go of the drawers and the mirror smashed, they then dragged it down my hallway, causing more damage to the furniture. ( I have tiled floor in my hallway.) 1 of them walked back in to the hallway, picked the glass up and walked back into my garden and through the glass onto my grass. I walked back up my stairs to check my bedroom, to discover that whilst they were bringing the furniture down the stairs they had taken a chip out of my hallway wall and obviously slid down my stairs with it as had scratches all down my wall down my stairs. I called them in and showed them what they had done, took photos and so did he. My husband called the office straight away to notify them. We was told someone will be in touch. No one has. We have called, left messages, sent emails, message through Instagram. To be completely ignored. These people are a disgrace. Let this be a warning to anyone. DO NOT BUY FURNITURE FROM THESE PEOPLE. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Average

1 year ago

Customer

Bed is beautiful but poor rating is for delivery, as given a slot of 3pm to 7pm, wasn’t until I personally phoned at 8pm to find out what was going on that the delivery wouldn’t be arriving that day and would be arriving the next day.. wasn’t given a reason and after taking the old bed out was left with a dilemma.. wouldn’t have been so bad if I had had a phone call earlier without having to phone myself to ask what was going on.. bed easy to put together but concerned as middle beam doesn’t fit slot entirely so will see how well it holds up..

Average

1 year ago

Miss charlotte williams

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Curtains by Robyn Creek

Certified Interior Decorator

Recent Reviews

Robyn was able to suggest new colours I hadn't thought of and had blocks of samples and materials ready for me to visualise the room.The colours she suggested for our bedroom make the room appear much larger,I love my curtains.

Great

1 year ago

A Amor

Robyn knows her product very well and offered prompt service. We are really happy with our luxaflex products. Robyn would be our first choice for any window furnishings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Moore

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Art Hand Paintings Canvas Prints Wall Hangings Interiors Online Australia

United Interiors offer 100 genuine canvas art prints and paintings as well as oil painting and wall hangings to interior designers decorators retailers

Recent Reviews

Worst online experience ever. I purchased a rug on the 30/12/19 and was advised the rug would be dispatched within 10 days. After 3 weeks I contacted the staff at the showroom location in Victoria as I had not heard anything. They advised that all rug purchases are now handled by their warehouse in QLD and to take it up with them. 5 weeks later (31/02/20) and I am still waiting with no response after numerous attempts to contact them and find out what is going on. Disgraceful service. Do not bother purchasing a rug from these guys.

Average

11 months ago

Elissa G.

I have ordered my painting for 2 weeks, painting not received, paid over $300. Do not buy from this stupid company if you don't want your money go down to scammer.

Average

11 months ago

Mei F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Studio

SK-Touch is an Interior Architecture Studio with a twist based in Lebanon KSA

Recent Reviews

we worked with Sk-Touch Interior Designers, we found them online and it turned out to best the best Interior Architects we ever worked with. They designed our first location and definitely they will design our second, they provided us with a unique design never seen before. we highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mozzarella F.

We were opening a restaurant and very confused cause it was our first FnB experience, we assigned Sk-Touch Interior Architects to do the job and the result was amazing, with their huge experience in the restaurant business, they did a wonderful job in a very short time

Excellent

1 year ago

Mozzarella F.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fehr Cab

The Cab Interior Experts

Recent Reviews

Product description was good, fit was good. Only thing I would suggest is a glue that does not dry so fast. I was quick in my application on both surfaces but the glue set very quickly which made it difficult to fit the interior to the cab.

Excellent

1 year ago

David K.

I needed just one interior panel for an older John Deere with sound guard cab. I have sold complete kits from Fehr for 4 years, and installed them as an employee for many years prior. So I knew the quality and ease of installation. A quick phone call to a friendly customer service person directed me to the part number of the individual piece I needed. It arrived within 2 days. I was able to sell and install the piece needed for 30% less than just the OEM piece cost from the dealer. The quality is the same if not better than OEM. Plus the colors match.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moffett X.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Art Decor - Center of Home Art Decor and Architecture Designs and Ideas

cfusrugorg is the gallery of inspiration and ideas regarding the home living and interior design on the Internet Over 100 thousand great and inspiring photos from different interior designers architects home living decorator around the world

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Interior Blog

HAPPY INTERIOR BLOG is a blog about interiors design home decor travels and plants written by Igor Josifovic - a blog for interior lovers travel fans and plant friends

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Living Now - Home Living Form Designs Styles and Tricks

eemcnownet is the gallery of inspiration and ideas regarding the home living and interior design on the Internet Over 100 thousand great and inspiring photos from different interior designers architects home living decorator around the world

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Architetto Online Arredare e Progettare casa con l039 Interior designer Online

Arredare e Progettare Casa con i consigli gratis suggerimenti e idee dell039 Architetto e Interior designer Online

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Planning Permission Consultants in London Drawing and Planning Ltd

Planning Drawings London Planning Consultants London Applications Permission Consultants Architects Planning Drawings Planning Consultancy London

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Leedy Interiors

Leedy Interiors provides expert interior design services to the Monmouth and Ocean county areas of NJ including Tinton Falls Red Bank and Rumson

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dessains

Tierra Este is the gallery of inspiration and ideas regarding the home living and interior design on the Internet Over 100 thousand great and inspiring photos from different interior designers architects home living decorator around the world

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CDB Interiors

CDB Interiors CDB Properties LLC is a full-service Interior Design Company specializing in residential and commercial spaces Our purpose is to serve as a facilitator between clients builders and subcontractors creating custom designs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Djenne Homes - Home and House Decorating Gallery Inspiration and Ideas

djenneinitiativeorg is the gallery of inspiration and ideas regarding the home living and interior design on the Internet Over 100 thousand great and inspiring photos from different interior designers architects home living decorator around the world

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

fresHouse

Interior designmoderne Produktdesigns und zeitgenssische Architekturlsungen und Neuigkeiten aus aller Welt E-Magazine Freshouse

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Design Australian Architectural Design

Welcome to the leading hub for the professionals creating Australias buildings Architecture Design showcases new building and architectural products to architects designers specifiers engineers and builders For more than 50 years Architecture Design has been an invaluable resource for the Australian builder commercial architect and design professional

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

North Wales Interiors

North Wales Interiors - Interior Design Blog

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ChooseBy

ChooseBy Enciclopedia Materiali Archivio di Pietre rivista arredo casa e villa motore di ricerca per architetti interior designer arredamento per bagno cucine ville piscine marmo granito

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Little Crown Interiors offers child and nursery interior design in Orange County Los Angeles California and E-Designs nationwide

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with