Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

2.4 / 5

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

2.4 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Review

2

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 5:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review designarts.org

Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs Reviews (8)

I thought this was a very well presented presentation, the presenter clearly knew her subject matter, she wasn't dry (interjected humor when she could) and knew better than to just read the slides (nothing is worse!)
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jayme Siegel

It was one of the most informative course, the host was very knowledgeable in all category, I enjoyed very much. Thanks!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by John Rima

I appreciate that you always offer CEU's with multiple HSW hours, not just single hour classes.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kendall Hannon

really enjoyed Charles' presentation - one comment for future - LED lighting - dimmers and dimming systems is a huge problem for LED (different dimmer systems) - would love a seminar on working with the various dimming systems
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Charles Ramm

Excellent seminar today 4-1-2020 on "How to Grow your Interior Design Practice Digitally". Excellent speakers, knowledgeable, and communications skills. Thank you for sharing and look forward to upcoming seminars in growing a design business in this new economy! Digital Design Economics 2020!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Joann Munroasid

the material was interesting and I liked how he went from the past to the present.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Judith Donoff

I am so happy that DAS exists to help me obtain my CEUs without having to search for workshops that I can afford, in places I don't have to travel too far to attend. DAS gives me plenty of interesting topics to choose from, in places close to me or on-line, at prices I can afford. I'm very grateful to have this resource.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Greg Walke

I was very pleased with the quality, organization, and efficient presentation of Lisa Waxman's DAS online continuing education class on Sustainable Cities & Communities, yesterday. I have never had a continuing ed class from Lisa before. I would be happy to be given the opportunity to have more.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Trina Stanfield

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 616 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

About Architect Continuing Education Interior Design CEUs

DAS serves the Continuing Education needs of architects and interior designers with AIA- and IDCEC-approved CEUs LUs via seminars webinars home studies

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with