Back  

Architect

Professional who plans, designs and reviews the consturction of buildings.

373

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10425

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Architect

Architect Professional who plans, designs and reviews the consturction of buildings.

373

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10425

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Bad

4 years ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Poor

4 years ago

K

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

4 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

mona bougadouha

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom and Latin dance wear for practice teaching and competition

JERAVAE is a dance wear retailer located in the US distributing practice wear men39s wear competition costumes shoes and accessories directly to consumers

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately several of the items I ordered were not right for me. However, the customer service was terrific!

Great

4 years ago

E Love

Loving my latest dress (BLOUSON DANCE AMERICA DRESS WITH FRINGE SKIRT AND RHINESTONE CUT OUT SLEEVES D912 in Merlot). Wore it for a showcase and got lots of compliments. Jeravae's team went over and above to help me out when I realized I'd forgotten to order the matching dance trunks and were able to get them in with the same shipment.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hilary Emmett

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Hawthorne

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. E.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

3.8

458 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2Bookaholiday

2Bookaholiday offers 1000s of cheap holidays luxury holidays everything between ABTA ATOL protected Search easily online use live chat or call our UK based holiday experts

Recent Reviews

this was a 3 star holiday sold as 4 star hotel was not finished and had significant elements missing eg restaurant a la carte

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Andrew

The hotel was excellent ,and A to B were all on time however The transfer time was 2hours 45 minutes each way it was quoted as being an and hour to an hour and a half each way ,quite unacceptable and spoilt the overall rating of the holiday

Great

3 years ago

S. T.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using this company now for a number of years and have found the service they offer to be first class, I would not hesitate in recommending them in the future. Keep up the great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew Hastilow

We have used 360 golf Holiday on two occasions now, they stepped in with our golf Society for 20 golfers in 2017 when we were let down by another company! They recommended hotel Guadalmina just outside Marbella which all 20 golfers enjoyed the hotel and location. Recently in mid May 2018 we re-visited the hotel Guadalmina with two rounds of golf on the adjoining golf course Guadalmina north and south which were in fantastic condition. We have booked another trip in September 2018 with 360 golf holidays to Portugal and would not hesitate in recommending 360 golf holidays for a hassle free golfing holiday.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian C

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Bad

3 years ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Otmar O.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Poor

3 years ago

Don S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Microwave and RF components TWT amplifiers for Commercial Military and Laboratory

HD Communications Corp offers an extensive range of products for the RF microwave communications and Laboratory Test markets for more than 30 years Products include Ultra Broadband amplifiers and Narrowband SSPA Frequency Converters and Mixers passive components and Low Noise and Medium Power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

I had searched for a good site for purchasing a WiFi antenna for my Linksys router. It took a while, then I found hdcom. My order was processed so rapidly my head was spinning! It was in the mail before I knew it. The price was great, and they answered every email promptly. I paid by money order, but would easily be confident to use a credit card for another purchase

Excellent

4 years ago

Billy_Bat

I cancelled my order, wasted my time placing the order and money calling US. Lousy company never state anywhere in the site that I can't pay with my credit card because I am based in Japan. What a joke claiming I will fraud for an item worth only US$200-- inclusive of shipping. Very poor customer service before I placed order the sales staff Brian had not mentioned anything except if the billing address is differnt from my mailing I just got to inform my bank which I agreed. HD Com conduction E Commence what a joke.

Poor

4 years ago

sakai

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Bad

3 years ago

Morné Laurenson

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

3 years ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

3 years ago

there

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought suspenders from the Holdup company for over fifteen years. Just received a pair and couldn't push down the adjustor clips. Tried and tried and even used a pair of pliers over cloth so as not to mar the adjustor clip. Called the company; spoke to Kathleen who said they had changed the clips and you have to push them down OFF THE BODY in a certain way. I said I want to return them. She said ok after awhile. I asked for a return shipping label as these suspenders are DEFECTIVE! Well, she sent me a return ADDRESS label only and I had to pay $7.60 return shipping on a defective product. I know I'll get a refund for the suspenders; BUT, I want my shipping cost refunded as well because the suspenders are impossible to adjust. THEY ARE DEFECTIVE. I will do whatever I have to do to recover my shipping costs. Most companies don't give a loyal customer such a hard time when the product is DEFECTIVE. UPDATE: Received a credit for the suspenders MINUS the return shipping. We're done here.

Bad

4 years ago

StantheMan-5096

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

4 years ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Poor

4 years ago

michetj

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Poor

4 years ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Poor

4 years ago

wynand

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

WatchUtopia

Fossil Watches at WatchUtopia Citizen Watch Discount Relic Wrist Watches Cheap Seiko Wrist Watch for Men and Ladies Blue Titanium Architect Digital Quartz Kaleido

Recent Reviews

I purchased a new GMT-Master II and received a used one with no paperwork or factory certificate. The sales receipt said "new", but the invoice said "used"! They flagrantly refused to accept a return and insulted my penis size when I asked for one. Never in my life have I had such a juvenile, hostile, and downright disgusting experience with a merchant. I paid $8000 for a watch worth no more than $4000. I am pursuing a criminal complaint right now.

Poor

4 years ago

saltytomatoes

Paid for ladies watch model no CI-EW8282-09P 8/03/2005 received invoice,but no watch as yet 20/03/2005.No response to emails, Looks like I have lost my money.

Poor

4 years ago

redskoozi

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Bad

4 years ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

4 years ago

uthor

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Min DisplayPort to HDMI Adapter with standard free shipping for only $8 and received it in five days!

Excellent

4 years ago

chinook99

TheWireless USA alias SF Planet, delivered to me the BlueAnt Q2 that I had ordered from them. It worked for a few hours and suddenly died. Impossible to get it charged again, doesn't power on anymore. This online business is clearly a fraud. They take your money the day you order, and then send you a poor copy of what you ordered. They are operating from China. Don't buy anything from them.

Bad

4 years ago

armage

4.3

51 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered pet meds through 1800PetMeds and i have been ordering items for years from them. This is my last and final order. I realized I had ordered the wrong pet meds when the box was being shipped. I received the shipment and refused the shipment because I knew I had ordered the wrong item. The order total was 327.66. After I refused the shipment I logged on to 1800PetMed website to send them and email and let them know I returned the item, this was April 30, 2020. I received an email from 1800PetMeds stating that their refund policy was I would receive my refund in 7 to 10 days. On April 26, 2020 I still did not have my refund. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint and immediately i received a phone call from 1800PetMeds. Ms. Kim Klemm apologized saying 1800PetMeds was not aware of me returning any items, even though I had corresponded with their rep on March 30, 2020. Ms. Kim Klemm also stated that I should not have been told that i would receive my refund within 7 to 10 days because of COVID-19. Ms. Klemm responded to the BBB complaint and said 1800PetMeds was not aware that I returned anything to them but I supplied BBB a copy of the email I sent and received from 800PetMeds. I has now been over 30 days and I still dont have my refund of 327.66 back even though Ms. Klemm stated she processed my refund it has not shown up on my credit card. My guess is I will wait another 30 days to receive it if I ever receive it. Because of the dishonesty and the lack of attention to processing refunds at a time like this when many people are jobless or confined to their homes, I would seriously think twice about shopping with 1800PetMeds. I have been a loyal customer for many years but this is my last and final purchase with them for these reasons.

Bad

3 years ago

Kathy P.

This site is very easy to use and ships quickly. They will contact your vet for you to confirm information, which is helpful. I've had to order heartworm meds from them when my local vet sold out and was glad to be able to do so.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alice A.

4.5

39 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Bad

3 years ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Bad

3 years ago

Gaither D.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Poor

4 years ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

4 years ago

haberdar

3.2

52 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Bad

3 years ago

Barbara W.

2.6

24 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

3 years ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Poor

3 years ago

Martha J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Poor

4 years ago

jsmith18

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Poor

4 years ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Bad

4 years ago

towerman

4.6

79 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam M.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

4 years ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

4 years ago

SpencerW

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about the same price as a SingleNest. SingleNest hammocks usually run about $60, and typically DoubleDeluxe hammocks are $20-$30 more, but I found it on sale here, so I went ahead and ordered it. I also ordered straps for the hammock, which brought my order total to close to $100. Along with my order, I got a free Backcountry Edge t-shirt, which is now one of my favorite shirts (it is one of the most comfortable shirts I own). The order arrived in the time that they said it would, and it was well packaged with original tags and such. I don't have anything bad to say about Backcountry Edge, and I'll likely be ordering from them again. I am a very satisfied customer. I've had my gear from them for around 7 months now, and it's still working great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie S.

Ordered a hard to find Patagonia large navy blue down sweater jacket on a Wednesday morning before 9 am and it was at my door at noon on Thursday. And the price was lowest of any vendor on the Internet or in stores. Now, compare this with an experience with REI. Two weeks earlier saw same item on their website. Ordered it and received confirmation. Three days later received an email telling me the order was cancelled. No reason, just cancelled. It took a phone call to their customer service to determine the reason, which was out of stock. When asked why it was still on their site, received an apology but no good answer. Perhaps they need to tweak their computer system? Anyway, a fine experience with Backcountry, and thank you Brian, who handpacked the jacket with care.

Excellent

4 years ago

Homer11

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $20 for Championship Spades Pro Card Game for Palm 6.53, with no issuance of the code/key registration number. I repeatedly e-mailed the support number on my invoice, per their instructions, with no response. I even e-mailed their sales address, still no response. It's been a week since I received the invoice. Their invoice stated I would receive the code/key within two business days. (Yes I checked my bulk mail folder every day.)

Poor

4 years ago

tblues

Was surprised by the speed of the support service, my message was answered in about 15 min, that is a record in my online history.

Excellent

4 years ago

hedge

3.3

48 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Poor

3 years ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Bad

3 years ago

Dylan C.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Replacement battery low price car van UPS mobility scooter power tool

Replacement rechargeable battery for motor car and van backup UPS systems mobility scooter and wheelchairs cordless drill power tool sealed lead acid motorbike electric bicycle garden lawn mower alarm patient hoist and lots more at very low competitive price

Recent Reviews

i have been trying to get a refund for over 12 weeks from batterytrader ,they took my money in January although they did not have the battery in stock, i did not ask for a refund till May and i am still waiting. last excuse they were having trouble with the computer servers.

Bad

4 years ago

dwither

Goods not received as at March 2010. Given run-around on automated phone system so can't speak to anyone ever, won't repay the money, simply given apologies via "My Account" information and advise they are still waiting for goods. Hmmmmmm.....

Poor

4 years ago

shedman

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 12/16, for an item that was supposedly in stock. I opted for the more expensive 3 Day Select shipping, to insure that my item would arrive in time for Christmas. Airbomb.com is in San Diego, and I live in Northern Calif., so getting the item to me in time should not have been a problem. The item never arrived. On Xmas Day, I sent an email, ordering them to cancel the order. Today(12/27) they sent me an email, advising me that my order had been completed and shipped. I had to call them to stop shipment. Good pricing is meaningless if they can't fill the order in a timely manner. Non-existent customer service. Don't buy here.

Poor

4 years ago

Sukispop

Over 1 month to ship. -zero- communication. Ridiculous shipping costs for two tiny parts that weight a few ounces. Done shopping with Airbomb.

Poor

4 years ago

traddawg

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 years ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Poor

4 years ago

rhk033

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have, been a Face, etc. customer for a few years. It's has been easy to order and all orders have been complete. This is an easy and cost saving way to get your beauty products delivered to your doorstep.

Excellent

4 years ago

glowry1951

Sorry, I bought the first time, it was right but this second time the one I got from the reseller was not match with the picture I ordered and could not call because I don't have the phone number. And I don't know how to return this time. Can you help me. Thanks.

Bad

4 years ago

tonhi_tran

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Bad

3 years ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

4 years ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

4 years ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Bad

4 years ago

Northy329

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Bad

4 years ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Poor

4 years ago

ecmleonard

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the 3 watt flashlight, 3 watt headlight, and 4-in-1 pen. All items arrived in 8 days. I will do business with ledshoppe again.

Excellent

4 years ago

comteck

Ordered A 2 flashlights, 2 pen/flashlight/laser combos and rechargable batteries. Turned out that 1 flashlight was defective, the other 3 led flashlight stopped working after a day and one of the pens didn't work as well. Sounds horrible, and I felt horrible since my previous experiences with oversea companies were pretty terrible. So I sent an e-mail explaining the situation and to my surprise, I was credited back the full purchase amount! Simply amazed. I will try ordering from them again and see if my order was just a fluke. I believe good customer service should be rewarded. *Edit As promised, I did order from them again. This time, I ordered a 3 watt flashlight, a multi-card reader and a bluetooth adapter. Glad to say that I haven't had problems with any of them. My only complaint is that shipping takes a little longer than a week since the company is based in Asia, but then again... being free more than makes it up for me.

Great

4 years ago

riceknight

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

4 years ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

4 years ago

dammenti

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Bad

4 years ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Bad

4 years ago

royhhall

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Bad

3 years ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Poor

3 years ago

Matthias M.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Poor

4 years ago

Rich175

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

3 years ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

3 years ago

Y. T.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Blog di viaggi che fornisce informazioni e consigli ai viaggiatori su località ed eventi, in tipico stile da copywriter, ma in realtà le info sono spesso inesatte: ad esempio ho notato che nel loro articolo riguardante un dato festival (nos Alive), vengono fornite informazioni errate come il fatto che il festival dura 3 giorni e vengono elencati anche meno palchi di quanti ce ne sono veramente

Poor

2 years ago

SelenaSally

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

3 years ago

Emily

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Bad

3 years ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil Mccormac

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with