Back  

Log Home Builder

A company or an individual that makes structures built with horizontal logs interlocked at the corners by notching.

168

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Log Home Builder

Log Home Builder A company or an individual that makes structures built with horizontal logs interlocked at the corners by notching.

168

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1185

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

10 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

10 months ago

there

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiaza

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four faucet sets from them originally and got an email saying one was backordered. I had to have these by a certain date for our builder. I called their number and a human picked up the phone right away. That was such a surprise since I was anticipating long winded prompts from an automated system before I can speak to a human being. I told him to ship out the ones he had and cancel the other one so that I could order it else. Another set was going to arrive at the warehouse the next day so it would delay my complete shipping by a day. To my surprise, it came a day early like I needed it. The price, quality, customer service was so effortless in dealing with this company. I would highly recommend them. The experience was so good I felt like I had to take the time to write a review for them because they deserved it. I would definitely would buy from them again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

luvnsx

Ordered a new shower faucet, universal valve, and separate showerhead (total cost $260) on Tuesday, order was shipped on Wednesday, and received it the following Monday. They sent a tracking number, and items were as expected. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

1 year ago

smizwhiz

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Average

1 year ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

1 year ago

redwrangler

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cummins Tools

Drill presses More

Recent Reviews

When the Cummins tool show came to our town, I purchased two Ryobi cordless drill motors and one Ryobi combination kit and all of the batteries were bad. I complained to them about it and they could only provide me with one replacement battery. They took the bad batteries back and said that new batteries would be shipped to me. So I gave them my name and address and that was the last time I ever here from them. When I got home I tried the one replacement battery they gave me and one of the drill motors did not work as well. To date Cummins Industrial Tools have done nothing to correct the problem despite my repeated complaints.

Average

1 year ago

safetech

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

10 months ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

10 months ago

A. M.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Average

1 year ago

Anon01 B.

4.3

49 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marci S.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing rugs, have purchased 6 recently, good quality and look great

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn Bromley

I ordered the rug before covid 19lockdown and it was such a light relief to find this wonderful long parcel on my doorstep.I spent hours rearranging the lounge much needed respite from all this tension. When we are all back to normal I will order another for our living area ,it's such a great rug and will be great and hardwearing as I have 2 beautiful large dogs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Burns

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a turbine for a steam cleaner and unfortunately it came damaged. I spoke with Chris on the phone and he apologized for the inconvenience and sent me a replacement immediately (even during Labor Day weekend) along with a label to return the old one. The part arrived as promised and GoVaccum made it right. Excellent customer service and a customer for life. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Typeo H.

I ordered a brush roller for my vacuum cleaner. The picture showed a brush with two rows of brushes which is what my original brush has. The roller I received had only one row of brushes. When I contacted the seller, he said the roller he sent was the correct roller for my model vacuum and that he would update the photo. The brush works OK but I feel the picture was misleading. The brush probably will not last as long as the original.

Average

1 year ago

Woodcustodian H.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently the 2 way diverter valve on my bathtub quit working. I took it to JOSCO (our local plumbing supply house in Austin) -- they said the cartridge is permanently sealed in the housing so there is no way to extract it from the housing (or they were unwilling/unable to do it). Either way, they said they could not help me, and I should buy a COMPLETE new Roman tub set! I was unsatisfied with this answer, so I looked for a similar diverter valve online. That is how I found Locke Plumbing. I found a similar looking valve online (SYM-4-458) and emailed Locke Plumbing to ask if it would replace mine (I sent a photo of mine along with the request). I received an immediate response asking why I didn't just replace the cartridge. I related the info I was given by the folks at JOSCO and was told that in 40 years in the plumbing supply business they had never seen a diverter valve that DIDN'T have a replaceable cartridge. They offered to look at it for me, so I sent it to them by mail. After receiving it they promptly disassembled the valve into its components and told me that although they did not stock the cartridge it was available online. They returned the valve to me with a print out showing where I could order the cartridge. I ordered the cartridge from that vendor and when the part arrived I had no trouble installing it and re-installing the repaired diverter valve back into the tub deck. Locke Plumbing went above and beyond what I expected. They took the time to help me with competent advice and, even though they did not have the part needed to make the repair, they showed me how I could obtain it. I wish I had a local plumbing supply house as helpful and competent here in Austin. I could not recommend Locke Plumbing more highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Utarch I.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 candles from there site and they are wonderful. Shipping speed was fast, and shipping price was great. Would buy from again. Very neat store. Update i bought another 2 candles for someone's birthday and same as last time A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Amd4400 R.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

10 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

10 months ago

Youcef Hettal

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

10 months ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bdole P.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My credit card was charged on 10/5/11 with ETA of mid November. I did not hear a thing about my order so I contacted the live chat. I was told at that time that the ETA was again change to January. As a small business owner, I was left feeling uneasy about this. First, most credible companies don't charge your credit card until the item is ready to be shipped. Second, I had to contact this company to see what happened to my order and only then did I find out that the ETA date was changed. Third, I paid for the item over 2 months ago and should have it plain and simple. Very poor business practices.........

Average

1 year ago

Ljackman P.

I ordered a refrigerator gasket overnight mail because they had the best price. We installed the gasket, and even though it was deformed, it said to flatten it out for 3-4 min with a light bulb or hair dryer. After spending 3-4 hours over a few days, it still leaks air into our fridge, we have LOTS of condensation and it's costing us a lot of money to run. They have NO customer phone support, their chat support just says to fill out a form (which you don't know if it goes through) and wait. The woman I chatted online with was smug at best. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mainegal U.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wonders

Essential Wonders Coffee Company offers a wide variety of fresh roasted coffee coffee equipment and restaurant supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered some Sumatra Mandheling coffee beans on December 15th and received my order on December 19th. I was highly impressed with the quickness of the shipment and the coffee is out of this world. Essential Wonders has made a lifelong coffee customer out of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hotcoffeechick H.

I had placed an order for 2 water dispenser faucets for my ceramic crock on the 23rd of June, 09. I was waiting and waiting, got an email on the 29th of June, 09 that said 'order was shipped'. I had replied saying that 6 days is too long for an order for 2 faucets to be shipped out. This was the first time I had shopped at essentialwonders. I also said that this will be the last time. A CSR promptly cancelled my order and sent me an email stating the same. Don't be attracted to FREE SHIPPING. Choose one of the other merchants instead, might have to pay shipping there. J

Average

1 year ago

Jayashank K.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

10 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ChurchChairs4Less

Shop a wide variety of quality furniture and seating options for every room in your worship center We feature the most extensive assortment of Hercules series stacking church chairs available 100rsquos of colors and in 18rdquo and 21rdquo widths Choose from our huge in stock inventory or you can make custom options Even custom chairs can be ready to ship in just a few days Large orders are no problem Many models include free shipping and a free chair dolly when you buy 50 or more

Recent Reviews

The chairs are great and i think they are just what we want...only one problem so far...two of the chair frames the holes where not drill thru so we coould not put a screw into the frame. i am hoping the back of those two chairs hold up and don't come off and hurt someone during service. other than that we are satisfied. Please tell me what can we do about the two chairs with less screws in them??? Apostle Jackson

Great

1 year ago

Apostle Jackson

To whom it may concern, I ordered 10 chair from you for $35.00 each the first day I received missing screw. I call for the first time the associate apologize for missing screw and told me will ship the screw. The second time I noticed chair only come 9 pc instead of 10. I make another call the 2ND customer service very funny by telling me yes, it look like there was another shipping on the way and there was another one Noy had been shipped yet. The she said she's not sure what iti is. I said the shipment that on the way is the screw. Now the one that not shipped yet it's the other piece of the chair, can you please ship it as soon as possible please. The lady said I don't when it will be shipped. Couple days later the event already started bit I'm wondering where is my chair? I made another call, and also another lady answer the phone, tell me will ship it as soon as possible and told me that I will get a confirmation email. Until now, let me tell you guys again, until now, my chair hasn't come yet. Hello?

Average

1 year ago

Maxtaxusa2019 X.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 years ago we bought a bed great sales and delivery so when making a major purchase of a sofa £2.5k we used PF again this time but rushed & you know when someone trying to get your money when sale already there, so disappointed although delivery men excellent will use one more time for decider, product quality for sofa excellent Dfs can’t match

Average

1 year ago

X. K.

We have purchased from Park Furnishers for the past eleven years and hopefully will do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Forside

Forside

Recent Reviews

I love shopping from Bilka. Cheap and fresh grocery as always

Excellent

1 year ago

Bhumika Bali

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I searched many stores to find the stock on the 4 Person Tube. Many stores said it was in stock, but I came to find out it wasn't. When I called thehousewaresstore.com, Mary was very helpful. She confirmed the item was in stock and helped me place my order. Customer Service was outstanding, the price was low and shipping was the actual shipping cost, not over padded.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jetmaio S.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

10 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

10 months ago

EMMA JOHN

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

10 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

1 year ago

Mr Knowles

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

10 months ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Annabelle V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The kitchen planner was both knowledgeable and helpful I sat my wife down with him and left them to it she felt relaxed and in control of designing her new kitchen and commented on how different the experience was compared to other big well known kitchen suppliers. Also the quality of their product left other suppliers standing. Delivery time was outstanding With in 48 Hours if we wanted. Could not believe the service from all their staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terence Lee

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WishIHadThat

Crown Molding Ceiling Molding Wall Moldings Architectural Decor and so much more Home improvement products that make a huge difference 800-419-1130

Recent Reviews

I had a very quick and easy experience when purchasing 3 moldings for repairing my ceiling. I have not at this time put them up, but plan to in the near future. I forsee no problems in doing so. They are just as described on the store's web page, but even so, they are a bit taller then I perceived, which becomes an advantage for the purpose I have intended them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beansmom986 E.

The tiles arrived at our Michigan residence within a few days of ordering them and were easy to install. We were a little worried about the border tiles when we cut them but they look good. Installation was very simple and the tiles for the canned lighting were easy to cut with a sissor. A delivery person remarked how nice the ceiling looked and we agree. We've only had them for a couple weeks but are happy so far!! I ordered online which was a snap!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjabend R.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent replaced vac no problem my gripe DHL waited in all day no call no delivery, said they lost parcel, okay inform me now lose another day one word - useless

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Law

I have bought several products from Dyson and found each one has provided outstanding quality and performance. Slick design and longevity, these products just work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Zincke

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Graciehouse E.

4.2

45 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been searching the Internet for this type of garage opener (clicker) and today was the day my search was over. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Modernhamster41768 M.

Just ordered same product 1yr 5mnths ago. Not happy with quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spotlessmockingbird10269 Q.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Average

1 year ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

1 year ago

Gayle Torrez

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don´t think there are many shops like velvetfleurs.uk - and I don´t think there are many shop owners like Jo. I am so very impressed by Jo´s care for her costumers and the service she provides for them. A couple of months ago I asked jo about a product, that was sold out. She said that she was doing another order with the company who made the product - and that she would hold one for me and contact me, once it came. And she did. She even remembered a dicount I had on my account. Amazing Jo. And an amazing product, that I´m very pleased with. There is nothing bad to say about velvetfleurs.uk. Or Jo. And I hope you will all get the same joy from shopping there as I get - every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

It took five days, FIVE DAYS, for my package to go from the UK to west coast of the US. That's absurdly good, and Velvet Fleurs kept me in the loop the whole way. My item was nicely and discreetly packaged, with a fancy thank you card. This is an excellent shop with real deal, top quality products. A+, would shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cuda Kitchen

Cuda Sales

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Now just depends on how long to arrive in South Florida. My only question is if they change the shipping cost. since it said estimate only. That should be a known factor. I dont expect it to change. I will update after the order arrives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Y.

I was a little worried about the "shipping estimate" at first but a cudakitchen representative called me and we spoke about my order, shipping, and estimated delivery date. Great customer service, timely delivery, and great pricing. Thank you so much for your time, friendly and quick customer service. Will shop with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy W.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Domestic Electricals Domestic Appliances Kitchen Appliances

The best domestic household appliances at the best prices 8211 10008217s of products in stock ready for quick delivery A Customer Service Any questions or queries We8217re Always Happy To Help Find out more Free Fast Delivery Choose a Delivery That Suits You Christmas Delivery Information Find out more Safe Secure Completehellip

Recent Reviews

Got an email to say dispatch after choosing my delivery date fridge never arrived had to ring to see where it was and the answer was oh it’s been dispatched today and will be with you tomorrow so as you can imagine this was not helpful as I had to arrange to be home the following day to. I never got a delivery spot as stated so I had to ring again on the second day to get one and then finally the fridge arrived.

Average

1 year ago

M. U.

Easy to find on computer, as a 72 year pensioner, that was important.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Black

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with