Back  

Log Home Builder

A company or an individual that makes structures built with horizontal logs interlocked at the corners by notching.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Log Home Builder

Log Home Builder A company or an individual that makes structures built with horizontal logs interlocked at the corners by notching.

156

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

1 month ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

8 months ago

Annabelle V.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

1 month ago

Lynn

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

1 month ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bdole P.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

1 month ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

1 month ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

8 months ago

Mr Knowles

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Door Handles

Simply Door Handles provide the highest quality range of door handles and are the leading supplier in the UK Visit our site today to get in contact with us today

Recent Reviews

I'm disappointed that after two weeks, the order had still not been dispatched. The company do not take calls (recorded message states it is moving premises). Oddly, the payment was taken quickly enough. Promising quick dispatch and then not responding to contact form submissions is overall very poor. I would not place another order with them.

Bad

1 month ago

AlanGM

I wanted to match a handle to some I already had from about 8 years ago. I sent a photo and they emailed back with a suggestion - it was perfect. They had the exact handle and I purchased it on their website and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent job.

Excellent

7 months ago

F. K.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

1 month ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah Morton

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

1 month ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

1 month ago

EMMA JOHN

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Decor Center

At My Décor Center, we strive to be the top premier online modern furniture store in the nation. Browse our selection of modern furniture for sale here.

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend My Decor Center. In all of my years of retail work (over 10), as well as a shopper, I've never experienced better customer service then the service provided from My Decor Center. I purchased an extra large sofa (over 250 pounds, so LARGE), and it's acquisition and shipping has been managed first rate with great attention to detail. Other companies, would have charged me significantly more to ship, while My Decor Center researched and arranged shipping FREE! While I do not personally know anyone at this company, I feel like I've been taken of as if I'm family! I'm a customer for life!

Excellent

1 month ago

Caitlin M.

I purchased the Thermic Hot Drink Mugs and also the Thermic Travel Mug. LOVE THEM. I keep one mug on my desk for Coffee in the morning and the other at home. The Travel Mug is awesome when I am on the go. Shipping was fast and check out was easy. I am purchasing the Bath Sheets... can't wait to test them out! I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

Deborah D.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

1 month ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

1 month ago

there

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

1 month ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

7 months ago