Back  

Water Works Equipment Supplier

Business that sells water works equipment.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Water Works Equipment Supplier

Water Works Equipment Supplier Business that sells water works equipment.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a hard drive enclosure (ICE CUBE 800 3.5 inch Hard-Drive Enclosure Firewire) using their website. I got an email that the drive was not available and that the drive would be available with 5 business days. When the drive hadn't shipped after ten days, and their "securesite" tracking page didn;t work. I called to find out when the drive would ship and to lodge a complaint about the misleading langauge on the email. The Company representative said, the email (printed below) wasn't misleading and "based on my actions" (calling to find out why they mislead me!) they were cancelling my order. 12 days, no hard drive, and a customer service interaction that rates with the worst I've ever had. Beware misleading business practice. If you need reliable shipping dates, and confidence in customer service go elsewhere. YOUR ORDER No.34306 placed on our website fire-wire-1394-ilink-7918 at 13-May-04 11:46 PM Can Not Be Processed at this time due to: ICE800-2B.... ICE CUBE 800 3.5 inch Hard-Drive Enclosure Firewire 800 Oxford 922 Chip.....1..... $144.96 The Item Requested Is Currently out of stock! We DO NOT CHARGE CREDIT CARDS UNTIL ITEM SHIPS, this means once the imes comes back in stock you will receive another E-mail. Your Order is Currently INACTIVE until YOU reply to the next E-mail! (if the item shows no ETA, that usually means it has been discontinued or we do not know when it will arive! ) Action Required by You: DO NOT REPLY TO THIS E-MAIL! Message Sent By: RENE ROZYCKI Status: Available Within 5 Business Days! If You Have Any Additional Questions: Please Use Our Secursite to Initiate Help Support/ RMA's @ other Questions www.secursite.com THANK YOU!

Average

1 year ago

robinson284

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some surveillance equipment from TechToast on the 13th of July. Come Friday, July 16th, I still did not receive any shipping notifications, so I contacted them. As soon as I spoke with someone, they emailed me the shipping notification with the tracking number. Long story short, the tracking number did not work. It is now a week and a half later and I still have not received any of my equipment. After contacting them on several occasions to get an update, one of the tracking numbers works, but says my estimated arrival is not for another 3-4 days. So, I have not had a good experience with this company, very flakey information provided by them and its taking two weeks to receive an order with 3-4 day shipping.

Average

1 year ago

irate1986

The product arrived in a week which is pretty typical turn around time these days, However there was a little glitch in ordering. I thought I was getting free shipping and then after the order went in they informed me that the free shipping was a mistake. They did give me a chance to back out of the order though. I stayed with TechToast because their price was still better than the competitors.

Great

1 year ago

kellyR

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the items on 12/19/13 and it did not get shipped until 12/27/13. I tried contacting them twice by email for an update and didn't hear back. The expected delivery date is 1/2/14. Does it really take 2 weeks to get an item? I get my stuff in 2 days from Amazon.

Average

1 year ago

Wtyang2 W.

Purchased 800 Thread Count Pure Egyptian Cotton Bed Sheets.

Average

1 year ago

Tdmeng S.

1.7

10 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had a long history of Yale just not delivering the goods. I followed up with one representative only to find that he had left and commenced with another employer. All subsequent attempts to catch up to Yale have proved fruitless. One appointment was cancelled by them at very short notice and re-booked. The representative didn't bother to turn up to the second appointment and I wasn't accorded the courtesy of a phone call or explanation.

Average

1 year ago

John B.

Having spent the last 10 years in the development sector in Australia a few mins talking to one of there reps and I could just tell all they wanted was to force me to buy some crap property, there facts and growth predictions were so Inaccurate it was beyond a joke, I had to throw the idiot out of my house cos he refused to leave! Don't fall for there whole "membership" angle cos it's just a way to rope you into something that has zero benefit to you.

Average

1 year ago

Freddy Chan

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I arrived Sunday, picked up my license Wednesday around 5pm. The hotel is good, the lunch provided is nice and overall the course is great. I was particularly happy with the staff there as because English isn't widely spoken, Elm helped so much. Thanks again to all the staff. Already recommending this course to my friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy O'Donovan

First and foremost, I will recommend this driver license course to anyone who wish to pass the test asap, with confidence and with great support. Some may imagine it could be very uncomfortable in a totally different surroundings for a pretty hard driver exam, especially for someone like me who had 0 driving experience. It is nothing but! From the moment I got picked up by the patiently waiting team at the airport, then checked into the hotel right next to the beach, with schedules available for the week with briefing, along with paperwork and documentation handling, this driving course team provides a smooth, professional and considering handling and support for me throughout, yet also with a real sense of caring for us to pass that one may not find with our local driving instructor. About the driving instructors, they are very kind and patient that they would try their best to correct my mistakes during the hours of practice which enable me to feel confident about taking and passing the exams. Their Chinese or English may be quite limited, but surely enough to convey their messages for understanding. I got both my Korea driver license and idp within a week, and are very grateful with all their support. In general, the pros are: 1) Superb handling and professionalism 2) Very nice accommodation with hotel view next to beach (can really relax everyday there) 3) Schedule usually finish before 6 - with time to explore for great seafood and bbq pork dinner options (free lunch are included with the driving course already) 4) All translation and documentation handling are done by the course team and I hardly need to do anything on this 5) A lot more confidence and genuine support in passing the exams than in my home country 6) They even drop me with luggage off to the shopping area after everything is done Cons: 1) Local transportation is inconvenient, so be prepared to take taxis (very cheap when compared with large cities - US$10 for a 15-minute journey) 2) May need to explore more on dinner options earlier (Korea cuisines may not suit everyone’s taste) All in all, for me, this driving course is definitely worth taking. With the idp, I can now drive wherever I am when on holiday next. Woohoo!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jones Chan

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought a B68M MTK6573 in this website, i wait for about one week, then i get the phone, and the phone is really nice, thx

Excellent

1 year ago

eather

At first they changed the shipment carrier which I didn't like tough my shipment will be late but surprise me it came faster then another orders that I make the same day at another website. The phone it self it seems quality very cheap but it is a nice phone. lovebargaining is the only one I didn't have any problems with my product. God job.

Excellent

1 year ago

churchill

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many times I've tried to contact people from this school to ask about student opportunities or to resolve complaints and no one bothers to get back to me. The only person who knows how to call or write me back is Tracy Lewis. Not even the dean of student success is ever available to speak to me. I've even traveled to the college in the hopes of finding who I need to speak with and they're not there. And when I've told other people who work there that I need to speak with a particular person to resolve a complaint they say they will let him know and still I get no response. I've had the same experience of being overlooked with the IT club BullDog Bytes. I've emailed the club coordinator multiple times to sign me up because I need the job/certification opportunities and he would never get back to me until I had to speak with a teacher about it and somehow she was able to get him to sign me on to the email list. This is my greatest complaint with this school so far besides for one philosophy teacher who was particularly unprofessional and doesn't know how to be fair or to teach. I didn't have these complaints before but all this stuff keeps adding up and I don't think its worth it to stay at this school for a bachelor's. Tracy Lewis is the only person who cares about student success. I can not praise her enough!

Average

1 year ago

Elisabeth

I completed an Associate of Applied Science and a Bachelor of Applied Science from 2016-2019. The school is small and this allows for as much one on one time with the instructors as the student would like. It is veteran friendly and has a professional atmosphere. The curriculum for Networking is solid. It offers many hands on labs. I would like to see a bigger push for CCNA (Cisco certification) as apart of the networking curriculum.The school offers a lot of support for industry certifications, such as CompTIA A+, Net+, and Sec+. This is very important due to the school size. The certs allow a good baseline to employers that the students/graduates have a good understanding of the industry.

Great

1 year ago

Edward G.G

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The London, Ontario location invited Chris Sky and his anti-lockdown goons to violate COVID-19 regulations. They don’t check for vaccine proof, thereby endangering their staff and patrons. The manager should lose their job.

Bad

3 weeks ago

TerryPolevoy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with