Back  

Drilling Contractor

An individual or group of individuals who own a drilling rig.

299

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2835

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Drilling Contractor

Drilling Contractor An individual or group of individuals who own a drilling rig.

299

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2835

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.1

58 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

7 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave martin

4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Harry was punctual, friendly, and very experienced at what he was doing. He got very stubborn stains out! He was efficient and fast! Will definitely be using services in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

The operator was on time. He was courteous, polite and helpful. He did a great job on the Tiles and I'm happy with the results thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

PhoebeBell

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

4 months ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aurora

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

3 months ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

3 months ago

Trav White

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Macbook 12" laptop from PortableOne through eBay. The price was great. I wanted to pick it up locally since they were local and they were happy to generate an invoice for local pickup. Upon realizing that they will have to ship this item to their store in LA to my local store, I asked if they could ship it to my home directly. They agreed and waived off the shipping charges! I think that was a great gesture. Really happy to know that companies still provide such level of customer service! I also noticed that the mac was brand new and without damage as advertised. Overall, a very pleasant transaction and looking forward to shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

venugv

Never been a fan of big department stores, so to me P1 is one of those rare one-stop-shops where i can find friendly service, savvy staff, and a great selection of laptops and devices, at reasonable price. After placing the order for my Samsung laptop i had questions about the shipping and was able to get through right away to someone who was able to (patiently) answer all my questions. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

ClaireMarie

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I ordered from USA Notebooks.The Site was very easy to nav.The ordering,also was very easy.The only issue I have is not with USA notebook it self.Rather their pick of shipper.I picked the 3 day ground option from fedx.that was on a Thursday.The notebook shipped and was picked up the same day.Now my logic said the following Tuesday would be 3 days.But it showed on Wednesday.That's 4 days and I paid for 3.If may?I have found USPS to be better all the way around.Plus cheaper.Other that that the the entire experience was perfect.As to the computer.It came very well packed and the condition of this refurbished comp.Looked like new.It booted right up and performs with flaw.Thanks You guys for offering great refurbed products.I WILL order from you again! Vince. IBM T43P

Excellent

1 year ago

vince60

This is actually the second purchase from usanotebook.com first one was for my personal use and the second was after recommending this company to my boss. The first experience was so above and beyond what I was expecting that while speaking to my boss he mentioned we needed 50-75 laptops for our sales team I told him about the great experience and excellent help provided by usanotebook. After a few days I was informed that the bosses had checked out there website and agreed with my recommendation. Our company purchased 65 laptops each one came in such good shape that my boss could not believe that they where refurbished and kept going on that USAnotebook must have made a mistake and sent brand new laptops. In fact they made me call and confirm these where refurbished and of course I was told they where and that while we ordered with only CD drives there was a shortage of cd drive available at the time so they upgrade all to the laptops to CD/CDRW at no extra charge. This made my boss very, very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

gorusty2

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my vacuum, I had not heard anything other than an order confirmation by nine days later; at that point I sent an eMail requesting status. I was informed that they did not ship the part until 9/21 (5 days after my order) and that it would take 7-10 business days for delivery. Issues: 5 days to ship order no notification when order was shipped

Average

1 year ago

khf314

I should have read the reviews on "the vacuum cleaner shop" and "a plus vac and sew". never received my item, never received an email. whatever you do, pay more,.... stay away!

Average

1 year ago

paulamwhite

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiaza

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

11 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Appliance Parts

OEM appliance parts for your washer dryer dishwasher oven cooktop refrigerator Replacement parts and appliance repair help for all of your repair needs

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my purchasing experience from this vendor. They had the best price on the washing machine parts I was looking for and the flat rate shipping charge was extremely reasonable ($4 for an entire order regardless of the number of items). I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and was shocked to find it sitting on my doorstep Saturday (they sent it via USPS Priority Mail). I will certainly use them for any future appliance parts purchase! A few other minor comments... their website was a little cheesy and primitive with some typos but quite functional. It loaded very quickly and I preferred it over so many other complex flashy e-commerce websites out there. The credit card transaction page was encrypted. The order confirmation process was a little quirky... they sent out 2 duplicate order confirmation e-mails then an e-mail stating that I would only be charged once even though I may have received 2 or more confirmation e-mails. I assumed that was a standard glitch in their order processing system. Still, I'd much rather receive too many confirmation e-mails than none at all (like some other vendors).

Excellent

1 year ago

prozactive

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Water Filters Discount Water Filters In-Line Water Filters

WaterFilterMart Floridas 1 source for Discount Refrigerator Water Filters Ice Makers with Free Shipping and 5 Savings on orders with an account

Recent Reviews

The ice maker I purchased stopped working after a month, but Dennis @ waterfiltermart.com was helpful in diagnosing the problem. Eventually, I did get a replacement ice maker sent to me.

Great

1 year ago

dsklous

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Average

1 year ago

Louis V.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four faucet sets from them originally and got an email saying one was backordered. I had to have these by a certain date for our builder. I called their number and a human picked up the phone right away. That was such a surprise since I was anticipating long winded prompts from an automated system before I can speak to a human being. I told him to ship out the ones he had and cancel the other one so that I could order it else. Another set was going to arrive at the warehouse the next day so it would delay my complete shipping by a day. To my surprise, it came a day early like I needed it. The price, quality, customer service was so effortless in dealing with this company. I would highly recommend them. The experience was so good I felt like I had to take the time to write a review for them because they deserved it. I would definitely would buy from them again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

luvnsx

Ordered a new shower faucet, universal valve, and separate showerhead (total cost $260) on Tuesday, order was shipped on Wednesday, and received it the following Monday. They sent a tracking number, and items were as expected. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

1 year ago

smizwhiz

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Average

1 year ago

JStrong1

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

1 year ago

JRBESCO

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Average

1 year ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miele vacuum cleaners plus bags belts filters and parts since 1997

Vacuum Outlet - Secure Online Ordering Since 1997 your internet specialist for Miele vacuums plus bags belts and parts for Rainbow Kirby Hoover Filter Queen Electrolux and other vacuums

Recent Reviews

Ordered Miele vacuum cleaner bags, received knock-off vacuum cleaner bags. Why would I pay full price for something without the manufacturer's name on it? Probably my fault, I should have paid closer attention to the "fine print". Sorry you guys, this is a one strike league.

Average

1 year ago

hlpsr

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased two 12V 5ah Amp Hour Rechargeable Battery - Sealed Lead Acid - SLA Batteries. Order shipped the next day. Shipping ground but came very fast. No problems with this retailer. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

thepiecesfit

I needed to replace a 12V 4 AH gel-cell backup battery for my home security system. I found a Power-Sonic battery at Arcade Electronics that was an upgrade (12V 7AH) at a great price and low shipping cost. I had the battery the next day! I was very satisfied with the selection, price and service from Arcade.

Excellent

1 year ago

UBHappy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Average

1 year ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

1 year ago

redwrangler

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HP printer parts store and Lexmark printer parts for all models

HP printer parts and Lexmark parts available for all printer models We are the best source for HP parts and printer support

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Wall-mount power supply module from them almost a month ago, which was supposedly shipped UPS Ground and paid for by credit card. The order has not yet arrived, and they have not responded to my repeated emails over the past week.

Average

1 year ago

uwprof

Purchased a part in July & they charged my credit card same month. Did not receive part until late Aug & it was wrong part. Returned the part in Sept & still have not received refund. Have called many times & they don't answer or call back. Tried the Contact Us on their website & got a failure to send message. Bad company practices!

Average

1 year ago

Viva-23516

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

14K9

dog jewelry dog shows dog show jewelry dog breeds agility dog conformation dog obedience dog show dog for the dog lover gifts for a dog lover dog show ribbons show ribbons conformation ribbons BIS ribbons best in show silver dog breeds

Recent Reviews

The quality of the piece I was given for Christmas is second to none. My husband was really impressed with the personal attention and exceptional service he recieved when designing my necklace. The entire purchase process was completely stress free. I have recieved compliments on my necklace where ever I wear it....We will definately purchase from 14K-9 again in the future and reccomend them to all of our "dog friends"!

Excellent

1 year ago

lily0825

This is my second gift i have purchased from 14K-9. The staff was very helpful with my order. They anwsered my questions and designed a pendent that my wife holds dearly. Infact, I have reccomended 14K-9 to several of my friends. David Sloat Loveland Colorado.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sloater

3.7

60 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two in stock mirrors for my bathroom. The date to be shipped was 5/22/09. When they still had not shipped them on the date stated I emailed them-twice. The second time I received an email saying they are on back order and not due until June. They had to know this when I ordered. Bad business!!!! A quick email would have helped back on the 5th.

Average

1 year ago

Nay

I ordered two outdoor ceiling fans. Transaction and shipping was pretty much flawless. Got the Fed Ex tracking number a day or two late, when they were basically being delivered. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill_A

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Average

1 year ago

dawei4321

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Framburg chandelier from ATG Stores on 3/22/2011. My debit card was charged the full amount of my purchase ($596.00)on 3/24/2011. My order was confirmed as available. However, I was notified on 3/25/2011 that my order was back ordered with an expected ship date of 4/30/2011.The ship date was amended to 5/5/2011 on 4/29/2011. On 5/10/2011 I was informed that my ship date was to be on 5/13/2011. The next delay was communicated to me on 5/23/2011. The new ship date was to be on 5/26/2011. You guessed it on 5/26/2011 I was informed of my new ship date of 5/31/2011. On 5/27/2011 was sent an e-mail with my scheduled freight pick up date, however, on 5/31/2011 I was informed that there would be a further shipping delay. I called the company and requested a cancellation of the order. My customer service representative told me that it could not be cancelled because it had been shipped. I requested a cancellation because I had been informed that it had not shipped. Antoine said he would place me on hold at check with the manufacturer. I held for over 21 minutes and was hung up on. I called back and spoke with Michelle who said she would check initiate the cancellation but that it would require 3-5 days to ascertain whether or not the item had shipped before I would receive a credit.I asked to be connected with a supervisor and commenced to be placed on hold while one was located. After 30 minutes I was disconnected. I called back and spoke with Mike. He informed me that a cancellation request had been initiated but that it would be 3-5 days for the manufacturers certification and then an additional 8 days before my account would be credited. I said that was unacceptable because everyone had already verified that the chandelier had not shipped asked for a supervisor or an address for the company, a legal representative or company officer. Mike gave me a false address for the company and while starting to give me names for the company or CEO hung up on me in mid-sentence. Much of our shopping is done on the internet and I am shocked by the behavior exhibited by this company. In my experience most reputable companies do not charge my account until they are ready to perform. Although I did not expect to speak directly to MR. Gary Rubens,CEO or Mr. Brad Halbach, VP-Operations, I sincerely believed that someone, at some level of responsibility, would be able to address to my concerns. Since that does not seem to be possible, I will begin on the first day of June,2011 to make complaints to any and all state and federal government agencies which regulate commerce in Washington and Missouri because I feel that I am being willfully deceived by Allied Trade Group.

Average

1 year ago

woljostu

I ordered two floor lamps from this company. They arrived damaged. I used their online chat service to process a return. They told me to package them up the way they arrived, issued a return number, and told me that I would be hearing from them in about a week with the date for pickup. Over a week went by and I had not heard from them so I sent a message asking when they would be picked up and was told that the manufacturer wanted proof of the damage and insisted that I take photos. I had already packed them securely, which was no simple matter since the packing was complicated. I told them that this was an unfair burden, since I had already received authorization for a return and was not told to take photos originally, which I would have done while the lamps were out of the boxes. Then the great customer service took a downward spiral to the point that I realized that I was going nowhere with them. It was at that point that I filed a complaint with my credit card company where the issue is still in investigation. Buyer beware about this company!

Average

1 year ago

whiteflower

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Two pillow shams King size I received one. Only one. When I called about the other they told me that it was out of stock forever. They never emailed me to tell me this news, plus if I return it I will be charged $9.00 dollers. Horrible company

Average

1 year ago

cam9087

I purchased a quilt set from The Linen Source that arrived at my house the day it went on sale for 25% off with free shipping. For the purchase of the set, the discount would save me over $70. I called their customer service to see if they would give me a credit in lieu of sending the bedding back and re-ordering it to get the discount. After talking to 2 supervisors, I was told I had to send everything back and re-order to get the discount. How absurd it that? I do not recommend the Linen Source.

Average

1 year ago

royalyakdog

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Average

1 year ago

ArnoldMagy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with