Back  

Masonry Contractor

A professional who is experienced in a number of construction and building techniques.

840

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Masonry Contractor

Masonry Contractor A professional who is experienced in a number of construction and building techniques.

840

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8422

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

2.7

41 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was patient but enough is enough, three months later and I still have not got my money back, I have sent four refund requests and got no reply do not use this site.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Cruz

Massive con. Ordered and paid for product 12 days ago, still not delivered. When I followed up 5 days ago I was told that 'a ticket had been opened' - like all good con artists sounds official and organised - and that 'A support representative will be reviewing your request and will send you a personal response (usually within 24 hours)'. Needless to add that this did not happen. My son also followed up on live chat and had the same experience. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME WITH BROMODDING!!!

Average

1 year ago

Martin

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Prostar Computer

ProStar has been committed to provide the latest mobile technology and superior service at an affordable price. Please visit our site if you are interested in Best Gaming Computer, Best Gaming Laptop, Cheap Gaming Laptop Computers and Gaming Notebook

Recent Reviews

I bought my 1st laptop w/ Pro-star 4 years ago and they had the absolute best prices. Excellent customer service; no issues...buy w/ confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

tkill1

I bought a laptop in 2016. It is still working perfectly, without any glitch. Great quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

vegojimbo

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

7 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

7 months ago

Samantha

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bad experience - ordered two, 2GB chips for iMac 5.1. They delivered promptly. One of the chips would not boot up in either of my machines. The other would allow the computers to boot up but then I had disc corruption, ended up having to do a full reinstall/restore. I reinstalled the original memory from both machines and had no problem after that. I sent both chips back but was refused a refund. Ramjet said I had damaged the chips by using tools to remove them. When I asked how you do actually remove a defective chip from your iMac the manager told me that he uses needle nose pliers. Basically folks, you are never in a good position if you have to remove the chips and return an order because Ramjet is going to assume the chips were perfect when you got them and that you damaged them - causing the problem. I lost $70.00.

Average

1 year ago

danishdelight235

It's been years since I upgraded my 1.1 Mac Pro. Your website helped me quickly find exactly what I wanted. I got a call saying the hard drive I ordered was not in stock, but got a substitution that seems to be fine and got it all in a couple of days. The experience was perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

jroberts-56201

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Average

1 year ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Average

1 year ago

jessmenu

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TonerRefillKits

Toner cartridge toner refill kit superstore - since 1987

Recent Reviews

I have been a delighted customer of TonerRefillKits.com for several years now. Their level of service is unsurpassed. I am always amazed when an online order is followed up by a phone call from a real person checking to make sure my experience was a good one and to ask if they can help out in any other way. Products are great, easy to use and extremely economical. We are a very small company, but save in excess of $3000/year by using their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

BaileyD

We have been ordering from TonerRefillKits.com for 4 years. In the past 4 years we have saved thousands of dollars by useing there product. They allways ship our entire order quickly so we dont have to resort to paying full retail from an office suply store. Love doing butisness with them and intend to continue. Thank you TRK.com

Excellent

1 year ago

dspurlock-294

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Average

1 year ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Average

1 year ago

onthemoney

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

MJMill57

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

1 year ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Szymon Bielikowski

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Chillblast

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

Recent Reviews

I decided about 6 months ago to purchase a new system which i would build myself. I did a lot of research on the net and finally decided about two weeks ago i would use Chillblast for some of my components. I e-mailed them to get delivery details on a case and P.S.U that I liked and had an e-mail back very quick from a chap called Ben, who was interested to find out what manner of beast i was building. He was enthusiastic, informative and very helpful so that in the end i changed some of my spec (because of new technology now available) and i ended up ordering the whole kit and caboodle from Chillblast. Their overall price was O.K, delivery was fast and most of the components have arrived already nicely packaged. The only downside is I am waiting for my Mobo still :(, which is not their fault as the Asus Striker Extreme is proving very hard to get hold of at the mo in the UK. Still excellent service and a refreshing change for an internet based company. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

macros

Very good company - I asked for the goods to be delivered a week after the order as I had to go away, and when I came back, it arrived the following day, as requested. Very responsive, even called me back after a little enquiry!

Excellent

1 year ago

bergy10

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

7 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

11 months ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

7 months ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick A.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for making this purchase easy. That was the best part of the experience. You did begin to slide after that. For days, your site said the purchase shipped. UPS said the tracking number was invalid. By the end of the week. I got another mail *confirming shipment*. Apparently you call a product "shipped" after a shipping label has been printed rather than when a courier makes a pickup. I don't know if that's technically illegal, but it is misleading. When my product arrived, I was surprised that the product was not wrapped in any anti-static packaging. in fact it shipped in a large empty storage tray. That is not how I would have handled sensitive electronic components. When I get my PC down to my antistatic worksite and get the memory installed, I will be confident that it will work, although I am now doubtful as to how long it will work. Please take my comments constructively. We know you can do better, and we hope you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan C.

Only complaint is the fact that you have a phone number available for customer service but never actually answer it. Other than that even with the paypal issue (paypals fault not yours everything else was just fine). Will purchase from you again for my memory needs in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jeff C.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that I've ordered a Laptop from them and it's the second time that I've been completely satisfied! I payed for two day business shipping and it arrived right on time. The service was fantastic as well. I was called the day of my order to confirm everything and the representative was very polite and personable. I'm definitely recommending powernotebooks to my friends and family if they ever need a good laptop.

Excellent

1 year ago

CSargeP

I spoke with Donald Stratton, who was very knowledgeable of their products. He was able to provide the information I needed to custom order a Sager NP9377-S with the greatest savings to me. Also, he was able to arrange the shipping to meet me needs (I am an over the road truck driver who doesn't get home often or have someone to sign for packages). I was able to purchase what I wanted, without having to buy things that I didn't need. Awesome to work with. Thanks for all your assistance. Brin

Excellent

1 year ago

becook1

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1) Web Site: yes, it looks plain and simple - but it's functional, and I found what I needed within 20 seconds of getting there 2) Order process: piece of cake 3) Customer service: exemplary. I screwed my order up, mailed customer service using the "live chat" feature (it was late on a Friday night so I left a message); first thing Monday morning, get an email confirming change 4) Shipping speed: I ordered late on a Friday night; they shipped early on a Monday morning. Their days of operation are stated as Mon-Fri, so they turned it around quickly 5) Shipping/packing quality: padded envelope, product came without a scratch. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcsf

I ordered a compact battery charger for a Canon camera last year for a long photography workshop. It died within a few hours of use. I have sent e-mails to DigitalDiscount to get this remedied and got no reply whatsoever, the entire purchase was a complete waste of money. I will not buy from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

lance_photo

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Americal

Americalcom offers CD-R DVD-R BD-R Media BluRay Blank Discs Dual Layer 85 GB DVDs multi disc dvd cases Duplicators Mailers Storage Cases and more Wholesale to the public since 1981

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Pioneer 106D DVD drive from Americal/CD-DVD Supplies, 7750 Gloria Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406. The resellers sents the unit without any instructions and it was defective. On contacting them, they could not provide any tech support, and kept insisting there was nothing wrong with the product. I checked with the local specialists who tested and found that the unit was indeed defective. After weeks of trying to contact them (they are closed evenings and weekends) they asked me to return the unit and agreed to send a replacement after testing the unit. The replacement looked used, but I asked a technician to install it for me. All this cost me $90 extra. In the meantime, the price went down by $60, so I requested them to bear some of the cost, but there has been no response so far. Too much hassle dealing with this vendor. Narayan

Average

1 year ago

Ryan48

We ordered $93.92 in merchandise on October 14, 2004 from Americal with 2-day shipping. Since October 14th we have made three telephone calls to Americal and each time they said a manager would call us back. Our third call was made to them today, Oct. 25, 2004, and we are now hopefully awaiting their third promise to call us. Americal withdrew the $93.92 from our bank account October 15, the day after order was placed. So far we haven't received the order or even an explanation on why not? We have ordered from Americal before and did not have any problems. We can understand if they are having problems. We don't understand why they haven't contacted us to explain.

Average

1 year ago

telqix

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Silverstone TJ10 case on Friday and received it in excellent condition on Monday. Very impressed with Sundial Micro and will do business with them again. Thank you Sundial for taking care of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

RDRoberts

I have used SunDial Micro, Inc last year and purchase a gift for my wife. Arrived really fast for being on the east coast and sundial being in west coast. Shipping was very fast. Now I made a second purchase with them and With free ground shipping. I am going to have my item within 3 business days. Can not beat this. Also found there price cheaper than all companies. They beat every price from eBay to amazon, newegg and tigerdirect. Have to say, Thank You Jennifer for both orders and Hope the business stays on top.

Excellent

1 year ago

GBodyShop

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Average

1 year ago

durieux

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four memory modules for my Z370 ib-r. Not only I got the modules really fast ( arrived one day before from the expected date) but they worked flawlessly. I will continue ordering memory modules from them and I recommend everyone to do the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Efrainf B.

Ordered RAM on 12/27, arrived a week earlier than expected. Easy to install. Had one question and contacted on-line support who was able to help in less than 3 minutes. Would certainly buy from MemoryStock again.

Excellent

1 year ago

tsilb1956

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Average

1 year ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Average

1 year ago

marta

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered parts from them with rebates thinking cool i'm saving money compared to every other site. nope i was wrong they rebate they are talking about is not a rebate it is a coupon. also the only way you can find out that about said rebate is to click on the small link that says rebate form and read it to find out what it really is. Really you can go to neweeg.com and get the same parts they have at outlet pc and get a better deal and a REBATE not a coupon.

Average

1 year ago

Ben C.

They have a very wide selection of laptop parts to upgrade your laptop on your own rather than paying the manufacturer big dollars for what cost so little. You can pay $100 for 4GB of ram here or $400 and buy the same ram from Dell. You decide: it is the same thing. Shipping is always on time and they are great to order from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar L.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Average

1 year ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcontray

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this store for a couple of USB serial adaptors, some weeks ago now and other than the web page with the order confirmation (that I printed), I have no other response from them nor have I received the goods ordered. I have tried to go to their order tracking page, but when I click on the tracking button, the webpage does not seem to work or respond in any way. Today I have tried to contact them on the email addresses from the contacts page, but I get a message back that the mail server requires authentication: User - (503 This mail server requires authentication. Please check your mail client settings.) SO I am not sure what is going on with this place. Are they still alive?

Average

1 year ago

marco.hess

aka- cabelmax.com, esatacables.com Their website and email confirmation both indicate "ships same day" for the items I ordered. Then I get an email after ordering that the items will not be available for two weeks! Hopefully I really get them. I will update in two weeks to let others know, but so far I am not pleased.

Average

1 year ago

wavejumper

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AnySystem

Get wide selection of brand name remanufactured computer hardware save up to 80 off the original list price at Anysystemcom We have collection of top brands refurbished desktops refurbished systems branded servers parts storage products and many more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Sun Ultra 30 with 20" monitor. If memory serves, I requested the 3-day shipping, but when I checked the order status two days later it showed up as still being unfulfilled. I contacted customer service and explained that I needed it delivered asap. The CSR I spoke with, Regina, apologized and arranged to have the order shipped overnight. True to her word, everything showed up the next day. All items were packed extremely well, and everything was in excellent condition coming out of the box. Four months later it's running like a charm without any problems whatsoever. If you're a true geek, give AnySystem a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

trachy

From Feb of 04 When I bought a insanely large and complicated SUN server, (Think E10K), with NO knowledge of what I was getting into. (Think tech-hardware-lust to the extreme) the folks @ anysystems have given me support above and beyond my wildest imagination. (When a sales guy delivers parts @ 01:00 in the A.M., this is special. And it has happend at least three times with varous levels of emergancies and angst) To April of this year when things went rather crazy, and I bought a second, BIG HONKING SUN SERVER.. Plus updating and expanding the one I bought 2 years ago. Still happy with the folks, still happy with the tech support, (They put up with my mistakes...) I've bought equipment for myself and some of my largest clients, (you do not send schlubs into your largest accounts) I don't think I can make a better reccomendation then that. What can I say, I do not have vendors, I have members of the family that are in the (INSERT LINE OF BUSINESS HERE). My ONLY vendors are CON-ED and Verizon, and I do so hate them both...

Excellent

1 year ago

crawls

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered miscellaneous parts from mnpctech over the last few years and it has always been an enjoyable experience. I once was just buying a few screws and the online webpage was wanting to charge me $5 shipping for $2 of screws. I sent an email to them and they worked out a reasonable price and shipped them out the next day. Bill Owen is a talented modder and all of his products are quality. Thanks Bill!

Excellent

1 year ago

ieatfish

I am very pleased with Bill's work. His attention to detail is outstanding, and the case is everything I was looking for. Always prompt to reply with my many questions, I would gladly buy from again, and recommend to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattspalace

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased Samsung S20B300 screen from Arsenal PC through Amazon. I was told that I have to reinstall drivers and do re-connection but nothing works, It's impossible to adjust it, it's too bright and is difficult to read a text. I have one more same model so I have what to compare with. I contacted Arsenal PC in two months but they closed the return request due to the expiration of returns period, Buyer beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ruson

I ordered a simple socket 478 CPU retention bracket for 1 dollar from these guys (arsenalpc)on November 30th and they charged me 5 dollars shipping. Fine with me, thats more than enough for at least USPS Priority Mail. The day after I placed my order I got an email asking for my feedback about their company. I thought to myself, wow these guys must be pretty efficient. Well 7 days later I got an email saying they shipped my order. 7 DAYS! It is now December 15th (16 days after the order date) and I still don't have the item. I called customer service and got a guy with a russian sounding accent. He told me his best advice was to just wait for it to show up eventually. He said it was sent via regular USPS for 37 cents. I told him that I paid 5 dollars for shipping which should have been enough for at least priority mail, and his response was "ok." He then said "thanks for calling" and pretty much ended the conversation. I will never deal with these people again. I went to their feedback page and it only allows one line of feedback. They must be sick of getting long rants about how awful they are.

Average

1 year ago

anuraj1

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two Samsung S5, one white and one black. The white one was ok but the black one had the seal broken. They had sent me a second hand phone, it was another week and half by the time I got a replacement. The replacement had no UK plug and had Romanian language as default. It would have been better if I had just gone to a local shop or Samsung and purchased it from them.

Average

1 year ago

ronny123456

Fast enough delivery, received in 5 days after placing order, good quality, will come again as low prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

catalin_timofte87

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 512MB of memory for my Mac G4 at work earlier this month and later ordered another 1 GB of memory for my G5 at home. Prices were excellent and my shipping via USPS was free. Both orders arrived within 5 days and are currently working perfectly in their respective machines. I can't speak for the quality of OEMPCworld's customer service, as I've had no problems so far, but I would definitely order memory from them again. ****************** Just an update: I've ordered memory from OEMPcWorld seven times since June 2004. Every time I've gotten memory that worked perfectly the first time at an excellent price. I did have one defective DRAM module two months ago (died after 18 months of operation). I requested an RMA number online, got it within an hour, mailed back the module that night, and had a replacement a few days later. I will continue to turn to this company for my memory needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

wtholman

Was able to order a pair of hard-to-find (i.e. 512MB & 1GB) SD memory cards for use in a pair of unique older devices (which only accept small size cards & for which even a small card can be a huge upgrade!); would do business again!

Excellent

1 year ago

idfubar

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with