Back  

Window Installation Service

A company that offers window installation services.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Window Installation Service

Window Installation Service A company that offers window installation services.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

46

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Storefronts Curtain Walls Replacement Windows Glass Installation

Design Fabrication and Installation Absolute best quality artistic designs Interior or exterior glazed systems High thermal performance NY NJ PA CT Premium window and door hardware

Recent Reviews

Wide range of glass and wall systems, best quality windows and doors and incredibly fast installation!

Excellent

5 days ago

HelenMaxwell

I’ve always been a country person and when I went a visit to my business partner in NYC, I was really amazed on how beautiful the buildings and structures are. One unit caught my attention. I really like how it was created; I praise the architect or whoever is responsible of it. The windows, the doors and every part of it were with my likeness. And so, I find many ways just to know who did it. I found thatSkyline Windows and Doors were the creator of such amazing piece. Now I have an idea of actually hiring them to build my dream house.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jonh S.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Nobby Kitchens

Sydney Kitchens and Laundry specialists since 1939 Design and installation all in a lump sum contract One cost one company Book a showroom tour today

Recent Reviews

A big thank you to all the staff and especially Shaun our Installer. Nobby's are not the cheapest but I believe their quality is the best. Very happy customer, and i would definitely recommend Nobby.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chrissy O.

We are 12 months on now from the installation of our new Nobbys kitchen and despite some minor product issues, the tenacity of project manager Alex made it a success. Thank you so much Alex, you're a legend. All the trades used on this job were fantastic, respectful and on time. Would recommend Nobbys for sure!

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul T.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

FIXED Prices For - Boiler Installation - Boiler Service - Boiler Repair - Nest Hive Thermostats Serving Hertfordshire Enfield North London

Recent Reviews

Let me start by saying i am one of those customers that researches over and over until i end up not purchasing so i am hard to convince, BUT, Boiler Boffin put me at ease straight away.Matthew was very prompt with his response and as i had done my research i decided on an ATAG boiler of which Matthew is an accredited installer. He certainly knew his stuff to put me at ease straight away and made committing to having a new boiler very easy and boy am i glad he did! The day of the fitting was a breeze and both Matthew & Mark did a fantastic job for an equally fantastic price, i cannot recommend these guys enough and i rarely leave feedback which says massive amounts for my customer satisfaction. Thank you again Boiler Boffin! M Jones

Excellent

7 months ago

M Jones

We had an intermittent problem with our boiler during the pandemic that Boiler Boffin repaired under their fixed price repair service. Matthew was very pleasant when calling in advance to confirm the nature of the problem and a time of arrival and duly arrived when he said he would. I suspect many companies would have either made some excuses about having to get to the next appointment, or would have changed 1 or more components in a bid to make the fault disappear. But Matthew was not convinced that replacement parts were necessary to resolve the issue and instead spent more time cleaning some of the boiler parts, whilst reminding us that ultimately parts may be required, but that he would rather get it running and see if the error reappeared over the coming weeks. It is now nearly 2 weeks since our boiler was repaired and we have not had a recurrence of our fault. Perhaps a little surprisingly we also received a call from Matthew yesterday to ask how the boiler had been since his visit. If you like to work with knowledgeable, fair and courteous trades people, then I would have no hesitation in recommending Boiler Boffin.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kieren Tucker

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Grand Design Kitchens and Bedrooms Bespoke Quality Kitchens Grimsby

We offer the highest quality handmade bespoke rigid kitchens and bedrooms with a professional friendly service and installation Kitchens Grimsby experts

Recent Reviews

Margaret designed my beautiful new kitchen for me, she was so helpful and so nice and talked me through every detail of what i wanted and what i could afford, This company is going from strength to strength and i cannot recommend Margaret and her crew enough. The old kitchen came out on the day she told me it would and within two days my new kitchen was in and up and running. No messing or waiting on workmen etc, All work was done like clockwork. I would highly recommend Margaret and her team for an excellent job and great value for money. Continued success for the future and many many thanks. Gabrielle Cullivan

Excellent

7 months ago

Gabrielle Branigan

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Skirtings Architraves Handrails More Making Interiors Spectacular

Installation Instructions Shadowline 2 Piece Installation PDF Manual Click here to read and download

Recent Reviews

I appreciated being able to select from a colossal range of products and dealing with a knowledgeable and user friendly company representative

Excellent

7 months ago

Hamster Z.

We have used Intrim Mouldings on a number of architectural projects within the last two years. They have a great range of profiles which can be mixed and matched with ease. There is never a problem getting samples sent to our office so that we can create our vision with the correct profile combination. The service we receive from Intrim Mouldings is always above and beyond, the team are very helpful and always available.

Excellent

7 months ago

Renee Dunn

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AG Water Softener Services

Professional domestic water softener servicing and installation

Recent Reviews

Andy was very professional and efficient with our water softener install, he did an excellent job. He tidied up and showed us how to use the softener and bypass before he left. We are very happy with the result. We have had a marked reduction in scale and our skin feels much better. Would recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Callum

Andrew was polite and efficient He was really helpful when I needed a quick visit for my softener which was emitting a nasty noise and then fitted the new one very easily with larger pipes so my water flow improved Thank you

Excellent

7 months ago

Fiona

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Manuals-In-Pdf

Service Manual User Manuals Download PDF Repair Manual Instruction Manual Circuit Diagram Installation Instruction Operating Manual Quick Start Guide Parts Catalog

Recent Reviews

Ordered a repair manual for Bosch tumble drier - received a poor quality scan of the user manual in German. I already the original of that in English! My attempts to contact them are met by an automated reply saying that "A representative will follow-up with you as soon as possible." I will never use them again.

Average

7 months ago

jtrus

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AppliancesDelivered

The Fastest Delivery Nationwide We039re Home Of Ireland039s Lowest Priced Installation The Biggest Brands At The Lowest Prices Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Ordered came three days later very impressed

Excellent

8 months ago

David Redfern

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Fix - TV Aerial and Satellite Dish Repair and Installation Eastleigh Southampton Winchester Hants Colden Common Fair Oak Chandlers Ford

Aerial Fix Satellite Dish Repair And Installation Eastleigh Southampton Winchester - Aerials - 02380 268 835

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, I arranged for my client to have his aerial fixed as one of my roofers knocked it by accident. I arranged a time for Saturday morning between 8 and 12, I called at 11.35 as had not had a call to confirm the engineer was on his way as they always (so they say) call half an hour before they arrive. I spoke to a very rude operator who said I had to wait until the engineer called and they were running late! I waited until 3pm and called again to be then told the engineer had been in an accident and could not attend, would thy have called me to advise??? So I rearranged with the girl to re book for Monday between 8-9 am, but guess what they didn't turn up!!!! I again called and they advised the engineer had called in sick, again would they ever have called to advise? So I re booked for 6pm that evening and they assured me the engineer would attend. Guess what they have cancelled (well at least they called this time). This company is terrible and their customer service is diabolical. WARNING DO NOT USE THEM

Average

8 months ago

Miss J.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canada Security Companies

Security Companies Canada is a nationwide directory of local Security Companies shops The Security Company directory is THE go-to source for people in need of local Security Companies and installation services

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Window Replacement Experts Window Nation Top Rated Company Professional Installation Team Great Window Deals Savings

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SF Bay Area Appliance Repair Services Appliance Repair Doctor

The Appliance Repair Doctor039s certified technicians excel at appliance repair services maintenance and installation Same day service in The Bay Area

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score