Back  

Window Installation Service

A company that offers window installation services.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Window Installation Service

Window Installation Service A company that offers window installation services.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Manuals-In-Pdf

Service Manual User Manuals Download PDF Repair Manual Instruction Manual Circuit Diagram Installation Instruction Operating Manual Quick Start Guide Parts Catalog

Recent Reviews

Ordered a repair manual for Bosch tumble drier - received a poor quality scan of the user manual in German. I already the original of that in English! My attempts to contact them are met by an automated reply saying that "A representative will follow-up with you as soon as possible." I will never use them again.

Average

1 year ago

jtrus

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Fix - TV Aerial and Satellite Dish Repair and Installation Eastleigh Southampton Winchester Hants Colden Common Fair Oak Chandlers Ford

Aerial Fix Satellite Dish Repair And Installation Eastleigh Southampton Winchester - Aerials - 02380 268 835

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, I arranged for my client to have his aerial fixed as one of my roofers knocked it by accident. I arranged a time for Saturday morning between 8 and 12, I called at 11.35 as had not had a call to confirm the engineer was on his way as they always (so they say) call half an hour before they arrive. I spoke to a very rude operator who said I had to wait until the engineer called and they were running late! I waited until 3pm and called again to be then told the engineer had been in an accident and could not attend, would thy have called me to advise??? So I rearranged with the girl to re book for Monday between 8-9 am, but guess what they didn't turn up!!!! I again called and they advised the engineer had called in sick, again would they ever have called to advise? So I re booked for 6pm that evening and they assured me the engineer would attend. Guess what they have cancelled (well at least they called this time). This company is terrible and their customer service is diabolical. WARNING DO NOT USE THEM

Average

1 year ago

Miss J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AppliancesDelivered

The Fastest Delivery Nationwide We039re Home Of Ireland039s Lowest Priced Installation The Biggest Brands At The Lowest Prices Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Ordered came three days later very impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

David Redfern

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Skirtings Architraves Handrails More Making Interiors Spectacular

Installation Instructions Shadowline 2 Piece Installation PDF Manual Click here to read and download

Recent Reviews

I appreciated being able to select from a colossal range of products and dealing with a knowledgeable and user friendly company representative

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamster Z.

We have used Intrim Mouldings on a number of architectural projects within the last two years. They have a great range of profiles which can be mixed and matched with ease. There is never a problem getting samples sent to our office so that we can create our vision with the correct profile combination. The service we receive from Intrim Mouldings is always above and beyond, the team are very helpful and always available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee Dunn

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nobby Kitchens

Sydney Kitchens and Laundry specialists since 1939 Design and installation all in a lump sum contract One cost one company Book a showroom tour today

Recent Reviews

People that embark on the road to renovations would know the exemplified stress levels involved. The rewarding part of the experience is when you meet professionals that are there with the right mindset to help you. A special mention to Anthony Bloomfield - a Nobby kitchen designer like no other. Very responsive, efficient, direct and respectful of your needs. Like how he was introduced to me, he will certainly look after you. You can tell when a person loves their job as it does translate into their work. Keep up the energy Anthony. Thank you for all your help. :)

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Amy C

From the designer Arna Sleishman who was great and exceptionally helpful with her ideas to the glass backsplash finish. Everything went according to plan. The tradesmen all worked together and very efficient. Also the kitchen installer Garry Robbinsis a perfectionist .Couldn.t be happier

Excellent

4 months ago

BarbaraStauffer

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elise Calhoun Mosaics

Mosaic art and installation by Austin mosaic artist Modern sophisticated mosaic art for the home office hotel and more

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AG Water Softener Services

Professional domestic water softener servicing and installation

Recent Reviews

Andy was very professional and efficient with our water softener install, he did an excellent job. He tidied up and showed us how to use the softener and bypass before he left. We are very happy with the result. We have had a marked reduction in scale and our skin feels much better. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum

Andrew was polite and efficient He was really helpful when I needed a quick visit for my softener which was emitting a nasty noise and then fitted the new one very easily with larger pipes so my water flow improved Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grand Design Kitchens and Bedrooms Bespoke Quality Kitchens Grimsby

We offer the highest quality handmade bespoke rigid kitchens and bedrooms with a professional friendly service and installation Kitchens Grimsby experts

Recent Reviews

Margaret designed my beautiful new kitchen for me, she was so helpful and so nice and talked me through every detail of what i wanted and what i could afford, This company is going from strength to strength and i cannot recommend Margaret and her crew enough. The old kitchen came out on the day she told me it would and within two days my new kitchen was in and up and running. No messing or waiting on workmen etc, All work was done like clockwork. I would highly recommend Margaret and her team for an excellent job and great value for money. Continued success for the future and many many thanks. Gabrielle Cullivan

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielle Branigan

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

FIXED Prices For - Boiler Installation - Boiler Service - Boiler Repair - Nest Hive Thermostats Serving Hertfordshire Enfield North London

Recent Reviews

Let me start by saying i am one of those customers that researches over and over until i end up not purchasing so i am hard to convince, BUT, Boiler Boffin put me at ease straight away.Matthew was very prompt with his response and as i had done my research i decided on an ATAG boiler of which Matthew is an accredited installer. He certainly knew his stuff to put me at ease straight away and made committing to having a new boiler very easy and boy am i glad he did! The day of the fitting was a breeze and both Matthew & Mark did a fantastic job for an equally fantastic price, i cannot recommend these guys enough and i rarely leave feedback which says massive amounts for my customer satisfaction. Thank you again Boiler Boffin! M Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

M Jones

We had an intermittent problem with our boiler during the pandemic that Boiler Boffin repaired under their fixed price repair service. Matthew was very pleasant when calling in advance to confirm the nature of the problem and a time of arrival and duly arrived when he said he would. I suspect many companies would have either made some excuses about having to get to the next appointment, or would have changed 1 or more components in a bid to make the fault disappear. But Matthew was not convinced that replacement parts were necessary to resolve the issue and instead spent more time cleaning some of the boiler parts, whilst reminding us that ultimately parts may be required, but that he would rather get it running and see if the error reappeared over the coming weeks. It is now nearly 2 weeks since our boiler was repaired and we have not had a recurrence of our fault. Perhaps a little surprisingly we also received a call from Matthew yesterday to ask how the boiler had been since his visit. If you like to work with knowledgeable, fair and courteous trades people, then I would have no hesitation in recommending Boiler Boffin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieren Tucker

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Storefronts Curtain Walls Replacement Windows Glass Installation

Design Fabrication and Installation Absolute best quality artistic designs Interior or exterior glazed systems High thermal performance NY NJ PA CT Premium window and door hardware

Recent Reviews

Wide range of glass and wall systems, best quality windows and doors and incredibly fast installation!

Excellent

9 months ago

HelenMaxwell

I’ve always been a country person and when I went a visit to my business partner in NYC, I was really amazed on how beautiful the buildings and structures are. One unit caught my attention. I really like how it was created; I praise the architect or whoever is responsible of it. The windows, the doors and every part of it were with my likeness. And so, I find many ways just to know who did it. I found thatSkyline Windows and Doors were the creator of such amazing piece. Now I have an idea of actually hiring them to build my dream house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonh S.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Window Replacement Experts Window Nation Top Rated Company Professional Installation Team Great Window Deals Savings

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SF Bay Area Appliance Repair Services Appliance Repair Doctor

The Appliance Repair Doctor039s certified technicians excel at appliance repair services maintenance and installation Same day service in The Bay Area

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canada Security Companies

Security Companies Canada is a nationwide directory of local Security Companies shops The Security Company directory is THE go-to source for people in need of local Security Companies and installation services

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Homespire Windows

Homespire provides window and door installation and replacement services throughout Pennsylvania Request a free quote your new windows and doors today

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was happy about the bundle.... at first. Then I started making decals with them. They're not as sticky as a 651 vinyl is when compared to others, and they don't cut well and they transfer awfully. I don't know if i'll purchase from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Jasmyn A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with