Back  

Alternator Supplier

Supplier of electrical generator that converts mechanical energy to electrical energy in the form of alternating current.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Alternator Supplier

Alternator Supplier Supplier of electrical generator that converts mechanical energy to electrical energy in the form of alternating current.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

49 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Look After My Bills

Sign up once get great energy deals forever We039ll get you a great deal taking care of everything When that deal ends we039ll switch you again

Recent Reviews

Switched my electric but not gas leaving me on a high variable rate with previous supplier. Then switched my gas early the following year resulting in an early termination fee from the previous supplier. I haven't actually investigated whether I'm getting the best deal but given the ease of self switching would advise not to rely on others.

Bad

6 months ago

NiallScully

Absolutely hopeless. I have cancelled my subscription after multiple cock-ups. When you cancel your subscription they ask you to send an e-mail with CANCELLATION in the subject line, giving your name, dob, first line of address and postcode, and reason (only one, they must hope) for cancellation. As soon as I'd done that I got an automated response from them asking for my name, dob, and first line of address. That just about sums up how useless they are.

Bad

7 months ago

M. K.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my appliances in 4 day after I ordered them. They used a partner delivery service to deliver my appliances. Their delivery partner was great, they called to schedule my delivery right after I ordered my appliances, were on-time and acted very professional. Great customer service and everything went just perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jjjimjohnston K.

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined Bulb not really knowing a great deal about them but I did some research and was happy with the price and warmed by their green ethos. I am so glad that I decided to move after many years with Eon as Bulb have surpassed my expectations. Not only am I saving money on my energy bills, I have found Bulb to be friendly and efficient as well as so simple to deal with. When I joined I also received a £50 credit for just using a referral link that I found on a review site (thanks Harry!). Bulb have just announced that they now have 200,000 customers and to celebrate this they are doubling their referral bonus to £100!! If you are interested then just copy and paste, bulb.co.uk/refer/creditfifty As long as you sign up before 23.59 on Monday 20th November we will both receive a £100! Thanks and I hope this is useful x

Average

7 months ago

Joanne

Another shoddy company which are incompetent and unprofessional they always fail to deal with complaints, glad I no longer have them supplying my dual fuel they are money grabbers only interested in ripping off customers.

Bad

7 months ago

P. Y.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had our biomass boiler now for about 18months and have tried a few suppliers and different pellets. Woodlets by far are the best we have had. Not much ash and the boiler runs much more efficiently with these pellets. Nicola at Land energy has been so helpful since I phoned for our first order with them in 2015. Even offered to try and change the courier company they used as the ones delivering on their behalf up here leave a lot to be desired for. Land energy's prices are much better than most of the other suppliers too. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and we will not go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Cumming

We have tried other pellets in the past, but are much happier with Woodlets Wood Pellets for the following reasons: 1. Good quality pellets that burn efficiently with little ash. 2. The delivery service has accommodated our request for a vehicle smaller than an articulated lorry. 3. The young man who drives the truck, Alex, is very accurate in his driving, thoughtful about placing the pallet in the correct location and very polite and friendly. He calls to inform us when he will arrive. 4. The pellet bags are made of a strong plastic which doesn't tear when I lift it. 5. The pallet is covered in plastic, so the pellet bags don't get wet 6. The bags are 10 kg bags which are easier for me to lift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Srs K.

2.4

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was told by my landlord that I should check these guys out as she had a very good arrangement with them. When I phoned them they told me that I had to use them because the have a reward program in place in my landlord. I was surprised that my landlord could get kickbacks from power companies, but signed up anyway. I moved into my new place only to receive a scary bill 3 days later... I contacted them and was told that I'd been billed for 2 months of power as the previous people had moved out 2 months earlier. I advised them that any power use prior to my time has nothing to do with me. They responded with that it was being charged at an average usage rate for the past two months as they believe they had missed out on profits over this time. I then referred this to the obesmen who resolved the issue of being charged for 2 months of power consumption. Then I received a bill for access fees prior to my contract. Again went to the obesmen and had this resolved. Now they want to back charge for two months based on my average use, which they say is doing me a favour as I use less power than the last tenants. Again I will fight this as I am not paying for power prior to my time. The obesmen advised me that I have to use this company for power as they have a kick back with my landlord in place. I think it's shocking that in a deregulated market this sort of thing is allowed to go on!!! I also object to the very high rates they are charging and that there is no off peak rates. My suggestion is to stay well clear of these guys and don't be shy in getting the obesmen involved as its your only chance in fighting these guys....

Average

1 year ago

Blond D.

Metered Energy are the most expensive experience in energy bills I have ever experienced in over 25 years of renting in Brisbane. I lived at Bowen Hills with my partner in a one bedroom apartment on a high floor with good breezes so we didn't need to utilise air-con frequently. Our average bills per month were exorbitant and considering that over a 3 week period where I was out of the country and also working away from home, my bill over that month was unexplainably higher than other months...and I wasn't even there. Try not to move into a building that requires you to utilise them. We have since moved out of that building.

Average

1 year ago

Reviewera S.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Adnan on a number of occasions over the last two or three years and find his service very professional, prompt and reasonably priced. Based on my experience no hesitation in recommending him . Ian Clarius Business Services Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Broadbent

FANTASTIC - Highly Recommended Superb service by Adnan he was very professional, punctual and friendly - he is a credit to the industry and I highly recommend his services to all. Thank you Adnan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had our Eco boiler for four years now and we have received excellent service from Global Energy Systems.The boiler is a huge success and on the very odd occasion we have had to contact them it's always been a very personal ,friendly and helpful relationship with their after sales team and we could not recommend them highly enough !

Excellent

1 year ago

John

Have had the system for over 2 years and it has surpassed our expectations magnificently. It’s a Victorian house with no underfloor heating, but this hasn’t proved to be a problem. Running costs are cheaper than expected. Because temperature in radiators is lower than oil/gas, it takes a bit longer to get up to your requirements, but that’s not a problem - get it to come on earlier! Global Energy is a superb company to deal with, and they been very quick, friendly and efficient at dealing with the couple of minor teething problems at the beginning. I’ve been trying to spread the word about Air Source Heat Pumps and Global Energy ever since it’s been up and running.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Powell

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 13 emails and five phone calls two people understood what my complaint was. I was totally misled about the cost of my energy and.jt doubled my monthly payment and it was.only after the 9th email and.3rd call that I was told only my Gas energy was transferred. I have written a letter of complaint to the Energy.Ombudsman. I would NOT recommend this energy supplier to anyone. Their customer service knowledge and understanding is appalling

Average

1 year ago

Ms Ellie Roberts

1 star is the lowest option, otherwise it would be a 0. After 2 calls they keep saying they don't provide the electric for the property (contrary to what 2 other reputable energy companies say) so I can't make any switch to a new provider. Their website has 1 phone number and states Monday-Friday 8am-6pm. This isn't true as Friday's its 8am-5pm. I look forward to wasting another few hours of my life on Monday... No doubt Phil-bot will apologise and provide an email address to contact :|

Average

1 year ago

Alex Brighton

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Insulation

Arrow Insulation offers Lapolla spray foam Thermabead cavity wall insulation cavity wall extraction EPCs Free Quotation Increase warmth reduce energy

Recent Reviews

We made contact with Andrew (Arrow Insulation) through our builder, ours was a newly fully refurbished Victorian property with a rendered surface, we were very concerned of damage, however Andrew came along on the day with his team to supervise, his team carried out a very good job with little damage, although quite a lot of brick dust etc from drilling, they cleared up well. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moira Roberts

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MikeWhiskeyTango

List of UK energy suppliers - including failed suppliers

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clean Energy Wire

Journalism for the energy transition

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Solar Power Services Directory

Find local solar panel installation services and solar electrical contractors Search a list of links to solar power company reviews Read solar energy news

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ChoZoba

mieszne obrazki filmy i zdjcia mieszne gify dowcipy ciekawe artykuy generator memów fajne laski

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with