Back  

Building Firm

A business, enterprise or company with the experience, qualifications, skills and expertise who provide a range of building, construction, fabrication, installation, supply and fit and erection services to their customer base.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Building Firm

Building Firm A business, enterprise or company with the experience, qualifications, skills and expertise who provide a range of building, construction, fabrication, installation, supply and fit and erection services to their customer base.

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
1.4

2 Reviews

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Harvey water is a self-funded dual cooperative delivering non-potable water to members and a broad customer base located 100km south of Perth in Western Australia

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company! This is my 2nd disgraceful review of Harvey Water Softeners- having been promised a proper response in November. Reported a fault in Oct - arrived in Nov with wrong kit, billed us heavily irrespective, then came back on the 27th Nov and technician left with the softener still not working. I called again for another engineer to come out. The soonest date after 27th November was 18th December which very unfortunately the only date we were away over the Christmas period. There was then radio silence until I chased again and was offered a new date of 7 January.

Bad

1 month ago

Adam Black

Harvey Water softeners has made drinking, washing and everything to do with hard water in London a thing of the past. The company itself is very professional. The plumber who was appointed by the company was very professional, courteous and clean. He did a very good job of fitting the device itself and explained how to use, clean and refill the salt etc. Although the first appointment was cancelled last minute due to unavailability it was worth the wait. The water now is so soft that you do not need to use the same amount of soap, liquid to bathe, wash etc. The water also tastes different and so does the food due to the water used. I would definitely recommend Harvey Water softeners to anyone.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ananth Murthy

2.1

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Employed M Hock Joinery to carry out all 2nd fix Joinery a full refurb scheme. Well impressed with all aspects of his work. Kitchen fitting exceptional. No fuss nothing was too much trouble, worked in with all associated trades, no mess just an excellent job all round. Will be looking forward to working with him on my next project.

Great

1 month ago

Beckett Contracting.

Amazing service from Michael. Was so helpful in every way. Please overlook the negative reviews, as he was truly fantastic. He talked us through all the options and was very patient with us. Very reliable and the work was of such a high standard, and very reasonable priced. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family!

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. B.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Travel Visa World Visa Agency

UTM is a hi-tech travel agency utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience

Recent Reviews

This has to be the easiest visa I have applied for - time wise and also in terms of paper work. The communication was clear throughout the process and I like that I was kept updated through out both by email and SMS. The question that I asked was answered promptly. Thank you for the good service.

Great

1 month ago

Molly OSEKU

Thanks for one arabic employee he work in utm I forgot his name.

Excellent

7 months ago

Manatrading3 N.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We strive to provide the best LoL Boosting experience our customers EloDaddy has LoL Boost services for all regions with Solo and Duo Boosting options

Recent Reviews

Elodaddy was my first attempt at a booster website. I was admittedly quite nervous and unsure. I first tried it on my smurf early last season to go from plat 2 to diamond 5 at the time. After my mains mmr got unfortunately trashed, I again got the help of the guys/gals at elodaddy to get my smurf(now main) to diamond to keep me from unnecessary grinding that would drive me absolutely insane. They are extremely fast in their work and are always on top of starting and grinding out till it’s finished. I’ve never had an issue with these guys. HIGHLY recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joshua

**Disclaimer: I only use the DUO BOOST option** So this wasn't my first boosting company that I've used and was about to give up on boosting all together but gave this place a shot just because I liked their pricing and figured if it was a bust I would contact paypal and get refunded. I was VERY surprised at how amazing their boosters were and how enjoyable it was to play with them. Sure winning is always fun, but they don't flame you when you make a mistake and give you quick tid bits of information to point you in the right direction. Even better, my booster told my adc (yes, I'm a support main) a better item build AND pointed something out to them as well about the enemy team comp, it was really cool to see. The only downside, if you would call it that, is that it all the communications has went through discord. I don't think this a problem but it took me like 5 minutes to figure out. The good side about the discord is that it's discord. You get to talk voice or chat with them whenever you need. I will continue to use this company as I've burnt by others in the past. See you guys on the rift!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Triton Showers

Discover the Triton Showers range of showers taps and accessories and enjoy the perfect showering experience

Recent Reviews

Shoddy, unreliable shower. Developed a fault within two months of fitting. Engineer would not go up in loft as there is no loft ladder in my property. Had to pay my own plumber. Now the heat sensor has tripped, so only cold water running. Switch cannot be reset as is usual with electrical appliances. Customer service disinterested & sent a generic response. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 month ago

Elizabeth D.

Ordered online, delivered within 24 hours, I would buy from Triton again.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. D.

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Miccostumes

Miccostumescom Only Provide Premium Cosplay CostumesWigsand other accessories online with friendly Customer ServiceFast ShippingEasy Exchange and Return

Recent Reviews

I have never had such a terrible experience purchasing a costume. We ordered back in February for a convention that happened this weekend and the costume was never even shipped. We kept getting told that there's a delay and that it would ship in a few days. I spent 3 weeks going back and forth over email and phone and ultimately ended up having to cancel and get a refund (which we still haven't received) and had no costume for the convention. I would discourage anyone from ever purchasing from here, they don't care about customer service or integrity. They lie constantly and just tell you what you want to hear so they can keep your money. I will NEVER be purchasing anything from them ever again.

Bad

3 months ago

Kylie M.

I thought of purchasing a cosplay costume to my younger sister on her birthday. When I was browsing through the available collection of cosplay costumes in Miccostumes, I was able to figure out something that my sister loves. I decided to spend my money on it without any doubt on mind. It was made in excellent quality and a durable material. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and I recommend Miccostumes.

Great

3 months ago

Linda S.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OpenOffice

The official home page of the Apache OpenOffice open source project home of OpenOffice Writer Calc Impress Draw and Base

Recent Reviews

To the life of me I cant figure why so many people are so diehard about microsoft products. That company has left all computer users subject to hackers, malwares, adwares, and system crashes for several decades. Trying to use MS Office Suite is only as good as the operating system you have and computer you have to run them off of. Considering the nightmares that 4 out of the last 5 windows operating systems have been, thats scary. Count them up: Vista bad, 7 great, 8 bad, 8.1 marginal but bad, 10 going fastly to the bad. That creates a problem. Especially since MS office suite auto links all your office suite items to your operating system files and guess what if some virus or malware gets into your machine.... you may be able to reinstall the system.....but your documents are all lost.Even if you try storing them on another drive or partition.....windows later may not recognize the access file in its system needed to find them and make them accessible all because they were referenced in your previous OS. Open Office is the ONLY word product I use. I highly reccomend coupling it with a pdf product called FOXIT. Freewares by college professors and tech teams have always been a great thing. Now they are abundant and reliable and pretty nice. I highly recommend this.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kevin T.

OMG. I had the most annoying experience with Open Office. I would give it one star if it costed anything. First off just from the look of it, it look very outdated, compare the newest one OpenOffice to Word 2010 and you'll know what I mean. I strongly recommend getting Microsoft Word 2010 or 2007 at least instead of OpenOffice. I know Word is around 100 dollars but I used OpenOffice and I bought Word b/c I disliked it so much. Microsoft = User FRIENDLY. OpenOffice = User ATTACKER

Average

6 months ago

Andrey L.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hartselle Insurance

Hartselle is Now Partnered with Acentria Insurance Hartselle is Florida8217s Premier Insurance Agency Hartselle knows Florida We have over thirty years8217 experience in bringing you comprehensive insurance coverage along with genuine old-fashioned customer care Whether you8217re a resident or a small business take advantage of our affiliation with the nation8217s top carriers Tell us about yourself and hellip

Recent Reviews

My Agent, Ann, was courteous and professional. She answered my questions and provided a range of options for me to select from. I received the quotations very quickly, in fact Ann had a price quote in front of me before your competitors even replied to my request. This level of service definitely made a difference for me when selecting Hartselle as my homeowner's insurance provider.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jerry P.

Ginny went "Way Out" of her way to get this completed for us! I would receive emails from her late at night on weekends just so she could confirm this purchase!! Give that Girl a Raise!!! Sharon Smith

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharon Y.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This gym is great. I love the no shoe workouts. The instruckers are very positive and motivating. It is an awesome way to wake up. I take the 5am class, it is better than 5 cups of coffee, better than 10 cups the days when Kim is there.

Excellent

6 months ago

Aaron A.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

MOL Learn

MOL is an established learning and development provider with over 30 years’ experience of designing and delivering professional qualifications

Recent Reviews

The service was friendly and professional And all questions we're answered I'm more because of this I'm now more relaxed and looking forward to my studies as we Moorish Americans say Islam peace and love ❤️

Excellent

6 months ago

Kester Charles

I spoke to Steve on Friday 27th March and Steve automatically sent the application to fill out and was contacted first thing on Monday 30th March to make payment for the course. Much quicker than I thought it would.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lucy Cullen

2.8

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

WA Country Builders

WA Country Builders provides the better building experience to residents of country WA Most awarded builder in regional WA builders of the Telethon home

Recent Reviews

We moved into our Country Builders Home 2 years ago and absolutely love it. Apart from the normal couple of small cracks around cornices which is, I understand, quite normal we have only had one problem which was with our front doors. This was fixed without delay with two brand new doors being fitted. I have only just discovered this site hence the delay in putting on my review. I am actually shocked at reading some of the experiences of other people as we could not have asked for better. We built with the Busselton division so maybe other divisions are different. We started with one of the standard homes and made so many changes over a period of time. We found the builder more than happy to accommodate our requests. Our supervisor and the office was always contactable and responded quickly to queries. The quality of work was really good, especially the plastering and tiling and every trade we encountered on site was happy to discuss things with us. I would definitely recommended the company if you wanted to build with a project builder. high quality of workmanship, great staff and easy to d