Back  

Building Firm

A business, enterprise or company with the experience, qualifications, skills and expertise who provide a range of building, construction, fabrication, installation, supply and fit and erection services to their customer base.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1073

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Building Firm

Building Firm A business, enterprise or company with the experience, qualifications, skills and expertise who provide a range of building, construction, fabrication, installation, supply and fit and erection services to their customer base.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1073

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ACRO PRO Gym

ACRO PRO Gym provides high quality Gymnastics equipment at competitive prices Coming from an extensive gymnastics background we wanted to use our experience and knowledge to ensure the products we supply are long lasting fit for purpose equipment at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

4.5

97 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Able Skills

Able Skills offers construction training to both beginners and experienced trades people At Able Skills youll be able to obtain industry recognised qualifications including City amp Guilds

Recent Reviews

Easy to follow course, mo was a fantastic tutor

Excellent

4 years ago

N. R.

Able skilled were fantastic from the day I first booked my study at home cause up until my final exam. The office start who dealt with my bookings, payments and general enquiries could not have been more helpful and accommodating and we’re quick to respond to any enquires. The three tutors I had during my time, Rich, Sam and Jim were all extremely knowledgable and took the time each week to thoroughly explain and teach different aspects of plumbing.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sam Jackson

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Travel Visa World Visa Agency

UTM is a hi-tech travel agency utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience

Recent Reviews

This has to be the easiest visa I have applied for - time wise and also in terms of paper work. The communication was clear throughout the process and I like that I was kept updated through out both by email and SMS. The question that I asked was answered promptly. Thank you for the good service.

Great

3 years ago

Molly OSEKU

Thanks for one arabic employee he work in utm I forgot his name.

Excellent

4 years ago

Manatrading3 N.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We strive to provide the best LoL Boosting experience our customers EloDaddy has LoL Boost services for all regions with Solo and Duo Boosting options

Recent Reviews

**Disclaimer: I only use the DUO BOOST option** So this wasn't my first boosting company that I've used and was about to give up on boosting all together but gave this place a shot just because I liked their pricing and figured if it was a bust I would contact paypal and get refunded. I was VERY surprised at how amazing their boosters were and how enjoyable it was to play with them. Sure winning is always fun, but they don't flame you when you make a mistake and give you quick tid bits of information to point you in the right direction. Even better, my booster told my adc (yes, I'm a support main) a better item build AND pointed something out to them as well about the enemy team comp, it was really cool to see. The only downside, if you would call it that, is that it all the communications has went through discord. I don't think this a problem but it took me like 5 minutes to figure out. The good side about the discord is that it's discord. You get to talk voice or chat with them whenever you need. I will continue to use this company as I've burnt by others in the past. See you guys on the rift!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kim

Elodaddy are scammers. Ordered boost from plat to diamond last season, their booster got me banned from toxicity, admin offered me $300 in store credits compensation towards next season. Talked to him weeks ago and said he'll send me the code but didn't and told me to just leave my acc info which I didn't. Then every representative from elodaddy stopped replying to me and gave away my money in their own discord giveaways. They were obviously ignoring me at this point because they are hosting these giveaways yet ignoring my messages. Had I left my acc info, they probably woulda took it too. Terrible company, beware of these people. Here's the screenshots of the scam. https://imgur.com/a/0OsPV3k

Bad

3 years ago

Q. P.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstanding course, Dave lee very knowledgeable and great teacher definitely worth the time

Excellent

4 years ago

Joseph Terry

The course (Level 2 Gym Instructor) was well planned and well delivered, with an effective balance between classroom and practical instruction, underpinned by guidance through the theory and practical assessments to a successful conclusion. I would, and plan to, take further courses with AMAC and would thoroughly recommend them to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard Hammond

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Rowley

Charles Rowley have been supplying brass curtain accessories to the window furnishing industry for over 100 years Our longstanding expertise and experience in manufacturing retail and wholesale means we can offer top quality and luxury at a fair price

Recent Reviews

I placed my order 11 days ago.It hasn't been dispatched. I have spoken to them twice to find out what was happening, I was told 2 days ago it hadn't been dispatched. I have tried to speak to them yet again today on numerous occassions; they don't answer the phone. I want to cancel the order; so I have now them emailed them to cancel it.

Poor

4 years ago

Sue Cunliffe

I ordered black nickel pole set. From Charles Rowley interiors. Really very delighted happy with the quality and shiny finish

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Harvey water is a self-funded dual cooperative delivering non-potable water to members and a broad customer base located 100km south of Perth in Western Australia

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company! This is my 2nd disgraceful review of Harvey Water Softeners- having been promised a proper response in November. Reported a fault in Oct - arrived in Nov with wrong kit, billed us heavily irrespective, then came back on the 27th Nov and technician left with the softener still not working. I called again for another engineer to come out. The soonest date after 27th November was 18th December which very unfortunately the only date we were away over the Christmas period. There was then radio silence until I chased again and was offered a new date of 7 January.

Bad

3 years ago

Adam Black

Harvey Water softeners has made drinking, washing and everything to do with hard water in London a thing of the past. The company itself is very professional. The plumber who was appointed by the company was very professional, courteous and clean. He did a very good job of fitting the device itself and explained how to use, clean and refill the salt etc. Although the first appointment was cancelled last minute due to unavailability it was worth the wait. The water now is so soft that you do not need to use the same amount of soap, liquid to bathe, wash etc. The water also tastes different and so does the food due to the water used. I would definitely recommend Harvey Water softeners to anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ananth Murthy

4.3

104 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Base Layer

Baselayer are specialists in performance base layers clothing and teamwear - stockists of leading brands like Icebreaker SAXX and ODLO Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered item, arrived two days later

Excellent

3 years ago

S. X.

I have only purchased the one item but I would certainly use them again

Excellent

3 years ago

M. G.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Axiom College

Our nationally recognized qualifications and industry respected short courses can be delivered in class online workbook in the workplace or at school Our skilled trainers bring our courses to life with recent relevant industry experience blended learning outcomes with sought after skills for the real world

Recent Reviews

I have just completed my Cert IV TAE by doing the 5 day class and some follow up. I can honestly say that I will take more away from the class than just the course content. Lana was so professional, organised and supportive. Follow up contact was fantastic and I have been able to quickly complete the course!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie W.

I have been enrolled in TAE Certificate IV but I think that Axiom does not give any help or support to the student. I paid $1000.00 to study this course but not been able to complete to major family crisis. I recently called [name removed] as they are advertising that I could re-commence the course but it is still a money making business. I would advise other students please do not enroll with Axiom College.

Poor

3 years ago

Karuna M.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never deal with mojo. They promise many things in the initial stages just to make us pay the deposit. Once the deposit is paid, they just don't stick to their promise. They schedule meetings and don't make a proper note of what is being requested which delays everything! Finally they show it up as a customer problem and will send an email saying the job is cancelled. There are fantastic customer builders around and we can work with peace of mind with them rather than working with the so called big builders like "MOJO".I would never suggest Mojo to anyone!

Bad

2 years ago

SK

The poor rating is for the service. On the day we collected our keys the supervisor said to us ‘ I was suppose to bring you a hose warming gift but I couldn’t be bothered ? We paid extra for our driveway to be glazed, we are still waiting and that was 7 months ago. The inside painting is very sub standard. Painted by an non English speaking Asian company, pretty sure it was sprayed on not brushed. Three coats, my ass. As it was our first new home to be built we had no idea on looking at plans, we now have a lounge room so small it fits a lounge in. The main bedroom is bigger than our lounge room? The kitchen cupboards are so high up I can’t use them? At the end of the day make sure you upgrade everything as the stuff they use to decorate your home is cheap and nasty. You will pay so much more for the upgrades, probably 3 times more than the shops but do it. Now I need to go to Fair trading because of principle. Just glaze our damn driveway, it’s not rocket science. To be fair, when I complained enough times they sent out a company to acid wash our driveway and they said they would be back in a couple of days to glaze it. They taped off our driveway and said Don’t drive on it. That was a frighan month ago, they never came back. WAITING

Poor

3 years ago

SueMcneill

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ross North Homes

Welcome to Ross North Homes Award winning home builders in Perth with 40 years experience building one and two storey new homes

Recent Reviews

Jodie and i are very happy with our journey with the Ross North group. From the very start dealing with the consultants to dealing with the trades and the site supervisor we were very pleased with everyone's positive attitude and eagerness to deliver what we wanted and most importantly what we paid for. We hear so many bad stories from others with other builders, but not in our case. We are very happy we chose Ross North. We did a great deal of research and put a lot of effort into our house design, with that in mind we had no hidden surprises and cost was spot on, no complaints. We have a little bit to finish off around the house however we have attached a photo to show how well the house came up. Thanks to all the Ross North people....would we use you again...Absolutely. Pete and Jodie

Excellent

3 years ago

Pete And

We found building for the first time a little stressful but Ross North, and everyone we worked with there, were absolutely fantastic. The most difficult thing we found was making all the decisions required to design and finish our home, but Ross North were incredibly supportive through the process. They all new when to allow us time and space to think things through, and when to guide us in what was almost always the right direction to go. Having such a range of professionals available to us was just what we needed to smooth our path. We have had a number of challenges in getting this project done, but Ross North did not add to them, they solved them for us. Clearly they are not the cheapest builder in the market, but the old addage applies, you get what you pay for, and we are very happy with what we have got. Thank you Ross north

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave D.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WA Country Builders

WA Country Builders provides the better building experience to residents of country WA Most awarded builder in regional WA builders of the Telethon home

Recent Reviews

We moved into our Country Builders Home 2 years ago and absolutely love it. Apart from the normal couple of small cracks around cornices which is, I understand, quite normal we have only had one problem which was with our front doors. This was fixed without delay with two brand new doors being fitted. I have only just discovered this site hence the delay in putting on my review. I am actually shocked at reading some of the experiences of other people as we could not have asked for better. We built with the Busselton division so maybe other divisions are different. We started with one of the standard homes and made so many changes over a period of time. We found the builder more than happy to accommodate our requests. Our supervisor and the office was always contactable and responded quickly to queries. The quality of work was really good, especially the plastering and tiling and every trade we encountered on site was happy to discuss things with us. I would definitely recommended the company if you wanted to build with a project builder. high quality of workmanship, great staff and easy to deal with. I can't think of anything.

Great

3 years ago

Cjsm Z.

Susan Atyeo, Margaret River What a blessing in disguise. From the first contact with Sue she has been so helpful in every way with me & the designing my home in Rapids Landing, Margaret River. The quick response with emails, phone calls, dealing with land sales office & changes to the home with the Draftsman have been amazing & a pleasure to deal with, it has given me piece of mind. Living in Perth at the moment & my 3rd home i have built, dealing with someone that knows the area very well, Sue has given me all the information I have needed to know, from site works information to the weather conditions for the layout of the home. As I have seen so far in this company from the homes that are in building stage (as I have viewed in person), Dealings with Sue & meeting the very polite & helpful staff at the office in Busselton, I have felt there is a lot of pride in the company & the product. From what I've seen from the trades, it is very high quality of work & the cleanliness of the site, the pride continues through, it is very reassuring. So, if you are looking at a beautiful life style or, a life style change like myself, I would very highly recommend you head to the display home in Rapids Landing & see Sue, you will not regret it! I would personally like to thank Sue for making this experience with the home & this stage of my life very pleasurable & I look forward to the next stage of the process. Well Done Sue & All The Staff At W.A. Country Builders Very Happy Warren Wright Update July 5th 2016: Just leaving some more feed back from my experience with WA Country Builders. I've been at the pre-start stage now & dealing with Rebecca at the Busselton Office has been amazing & very helpful in every way. Just would like to thank Rebecca / Staff for making me feel sooo comfortable during this process. Thank-you WA Country Builders

Excellent

3 years ago

Warren. W.

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rivergum Homes

The Rivergum Group is a progressive building company servicing wide-ranging property markets in South Australia & Victoria. We strive to innovate, create and deliver market leading outcomes in collaboration with our customers and clients.

Recent Reviews

We put money on this house 2.5 years ago, only the slab has been laid. Empty promises monthly with no progress and lied to multiple times. The framework/carpentry apparently commenced 2 weeks ago… there is a team of 1 man working on 30+ townhouses. God help us if there’s a glimpse of rain in the horizon.. this would mean a day off. Absolute joke. We have extended our lease twice at a rental property we intended to be in for 12 months. Had I known Rivergum was so useless we wouldn’t have sold our previous house and burnt money on rent. How embarrassing for you as company, these reviews are all from people in the same position as us. It’s disgusting. I will never recommend Rivergum as a builder.. in fact, we’ll be going out of our way to promote the poor effort that has been maintained throughout this nightmare. Social media… even the local news will be our first avenues.

Bad

1 year ago

DaleClark

Terrible experience. No communication, pointless emails with updates full of empty promises. No flexibility with one simple request… (AC refrigeration and power cables to be positioned below 3m where they project from the external wall) so it wouldn’t interrupt my pergola installation.. but no, too hard. 2 years down the track and my slab is only just laid… timber has been sitting in the rain the last 5 weeks. Highly do ‘not’ recommend.

Bad

1 year ago

DaleClark

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Allcastle Homes

If you’d like to hear more about Allcastle Homes’ double storey or single storey home designs or you’re looking for an affordable house and land package in Sydney, get in touch with an Allcastle Homes sales consultant today. We can help if you're looking to build a duplex, a home with a granny flat, homes to suit narrow or sloping blocks or for information on how to knock down and rebuild your current home.

Recent Reviews

As a recently retired Building Inspector I don't see anything positive in my daughter's Allcastle home, yet to be completed. The timber roof & wall framing has weathered due to lack of efficiency. They put the flooring in before the roof was completed and windows fitted. I had my moisture meter handy at the time I went out there and it was and it was going off everywhere. They left stacked timbers on top of the flooring it was saturated and this is supposed to be a new home. This is also the longest build I think I have ever seen for such a large company, it has been over a year and it is still incomplete. Items that were supposed to be fitted are not. Allcastle want to be paid extra because they have taken so long to lockup stage some of the internal fitting are not available and they now have to sort other products or so they say. Other houses built by other companies in the area started their builds after Allcastle and are completed and occupied. I could go on with this but I think I have said enough.

Bad

1 year ago

PaulMaxwell

Worse company for customer service. They sign you up then don’t take your calls. Buyer beware.

Bad

2 years ago

RebeccaBell

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Melbournes Leading New Home Builder

Proudly Victorias No1 Builder Henley have been building new homes in Melbourne for over 30 years As new home builders we have the expertise and experience to build your dream home

Recent Reviews

They advertise on realestate.com a much lower amount (in our case by $7k) to get you just in. We confronted them about this and their response is that we are not sure how this has happened. They did not honour the advertise price! on realestate.com there was no 'from' in front of its price or had any TnC stated. They are liars and save yourself the headache and bad surprised.

Bad

2 years ago

NatiKaveh

This is our second time building with Henley. Overall happy with the build process, our Sales consultant ([Name Removed]),construction admin ([Name Removed]) and Site Supervisor ([Name Removed])has been really great throughout the build, giving us consistent updates and answering our queries in a timely manner. There were minor hiccups along the way which has been rectified , overall happy with the build quality of the house. I highly recommend Henley.

Excellent

3 years ago

Becky Q.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Highbury Homes

Whether you want to build a single storey or a double storey home well help you to build your dream home to fit your lifestyle personality and budget Drawing on years of experience in the industry Highbury Homes has gained a reputation for our building possibilities paired with freedom of customisation

Recent Reviews

House was not built to Australian standards, the house severed substantial cracking after handover so I had to engage a approved building inspector who found that the roof was not built to Australian standards, subsequently led to the roof heaving from the walls. The entire experience from HH was disappointing, not being able to change simple designs during construction such as lighting, door handles. Being told the build time would be 6 months and in reality it was 13 months for a small single story 4/2. Poor supervision of tradies, poor communication, and to top it off at the time of handover I was given a bill of an additional 12k which the mortgage wouldn’t cover due to the builder going above cost! Do not use this company. You will be dissatisfied. They are a managing sub contractor who has no experience in house building and are simply out to take your money with a 25%!Mark up on all tradies.

Bad

3 years ago

John T.

I wanted to build a home on some vacant land and had ideas regarding the general design and look of the home. I contacted Highbury Homes because I had seen some of their previous work. Over the next couple of months I met up regularly with one of their team, Lee-Anne Bailey. We would draw up designs and plans over coffee. Between us we came up with the first "artist's impression" of the house. The Highbury architects then took over and converted our vision into formal plans. Lee then took me on a "tour" of warehouses and suppliers of fittings, floorings, etc to decide on the fine details of the home such as taps, floor tiles, basins, toilets, doors, wall colouring etc etc.. Once done, I signed off on the plan and Highbury got to work building. I was away for a large component of the building process but was able to pop in every now and then to observe progress. The home was built in a timely fashion and to budget with not problems whatsoever. The final product was exactly what I had hoped. Darren Leckenby had been working behind the scenes to ensure a smooth build. I have now lived in the home for over two years and I love it. It looks good, it has great lighting, it is high quality. After 6 months, I did notice one minor "glitch" in the build. One of the power outlets was not quite where I had planned. However, because it was more than 6 months after moving in, the deadline for requesting changes has passed. Nevertheless, Darren contacted me out of the blue recently to ask how everything was going. I told him I loved the home... but I decided to mention the small glitch. Without hesitating, Darren immediately arranged for the problem to be fixed with no cost to me at all (even though I had missed the mistake in the plans and had signed off on them). As such, I highly recommend Highbury Homes for the quality of their products and absolutely top class service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tim St

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

australianoutdoorliving.com.au

Outdoor Home Improvement on your mind? We are experts specialising in outdoor blinds & shutters, artificial grass, patios, pergolas & pools.

Recent Reviews

Installer worked with our builder and electrician to make the measure & installation seamless. Justin was always courteous and tidy and very easy to work with. Quality of blinds is 5 star. The deck now looks fantastic and the remote control makes opening & closing very easy. Could not be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Spehr

I have recently had a concrete pool installed by AOL and cannot recommend them highly enough. Stephen's time and attention to detail in the initial design consults ensured.i was getting exactly what i wanted, Ollie the site supervisor was amazing. His communication throughout the process was incredible and his attention to my job gave me peace of mind and confidence in the process. The trades were respectful and timely, and then to Dan at the final pool handover who went through things patiently with me....the experience was smooth and professional and I am so happy with the result and cannot wait for summer!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachel Y.

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AJ Grant Group

Residential and Commercial Building Services Providing building and project management for Repairs Maintenance Renovations and Modifications to a range of sectors including residential homes commercial properties real estata and strata facilities management Government Retail and Education Sectors

Recent Reviews

AJ Grant is one of the contracted repairers for NRMA Home Insurance and I recommend you fight tooth and nail to have nothing to do with them if NRMA try allocating them to your claim. AJ Grant run their business with a complete lack of professionalism and integrity. I constantly had to chase them up. Trades showed up at my door with no appointment, then at other times, didn’t show up at all when bookings had been confirmed. They blatantly lied to NRMA about following up with me and claimed to have had discussions with me that never occurred. They constantly left it up to me to follow up with them about where we were up to. They expected me to me satisfied with, and to settle for second rate repairs. Only constant complaints over several months finally resulted in that part of the job being completed satisfactorily. Eventually another building company was allocated by NRMA (thank goodness) to complete the remaining repairs, (due to ongoing complaints and issues with AJ Grant), after close to 4 months. AJ Grant demonstrated complete incompetence, unprofessionalism and proved themselves to be unethical in the way they go about their business. I am astounded that NRMA are happy for a dodgy company like this to absolutely slaughter their reputation. I will not be insuring with NRMA again while ever they align themselves with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Book Geek

I have heard some pretty bad stories in the past when it comes time to find and use tradesmen, however my experience was nothing short of fantastic. Last year AJ Grant tradesmen came and remodelled my old laundry. They supplied the tradesmen to install a new and efficient water heater as well as the remodelling of the laundry. The work was done very quickly and efficiently and all the tradesmen were very helpful. This year, AJ Grant staff member Josh helped me no end with understanding the repair process for having a new roof installed. From being on time to every appointment and taking my calls when I had questions no matter how silly I thought they may be. My roof is beautiful and leak free and all the tradesmen who attend very polite and informative throughout the process. I will be getting them back in a few months to quote on my new kitchen and bathroom next. Briony

Excellent

3 years ago

Briony S.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ProConsult

Andrew Scales has over 35yrs experience in building construction he provides independent licensed accredited insured building inspections Perth wide

Recent Reviews

ncent leow 2 minutes ago Buying a house is fraught with tense uneasy emotions. Having Andrew Scales on our side was a great comfort. He is absolutely reliable and consistent, and was available for followup questions. The report was very comprehensive, clear, to the point

Excellent

3 years ago

Vincent U.

Over the years I have bought and sold a few properties and I can say with absolute conviction that you won't find a more thorough or professional report, than the one they provided us with anywhere! They also cover both the building report and the termite/pest report in the single service which is something I haven't seen this done elsewhere to date. The price was incredible really given the time and effort that clearly went in to the report. Previously I have paid more for a simple building report that was not nearly as thorough and only for a single storey premises. I advised him that he's really selling himself short on the price, so if it goes up, you can blame me but I'm sure you would still represent great value. Previous reports I have received have been barely worth the paper they were written on but this one was really solid. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Good luck with you purchases people :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

Clinton I.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Mr Meticulous Cleaning has 20 years of cleaning experience offering a range of competitively priced best cleaning services in Sydney Call At 9904 1905

Recent Reviews

I wish I had read Rosalie's review below before I used this service as we had a very similar experience. I wanted a thorough clean as I am pregnant and didn't want to be using cleaning chemicals myself. When I rang the office to book the appointment I spoke to Natalie who seemed to be professional, she told me the minimum time would be 3 hours at a cost of $120 and I would tell the cleaner what I wanted them to focus on during that time when they arrived. Natalie also told me the cleaner would call me when the 3 hours was up to advise if she needed more time. I thought 3 hours would be more than enough time for a thorough clean of a 1 bedroom unit. Our cleaner was called Paris, when she arrived I took her through what I wanted her to focus on which was removing all mould and mildew from the bathroom and the windows thoroughly cleaned inside and then the remaining time to clean the rest of the unit. We left her and her helper to it and left to go to work. When we arrived home, it looked like they had barely been there 1 hour. It was purely a surface clean, the windows were covered in smear marks, the kitchen window just had muck spread over it and the bathroom still had mould and mildew in the grouting that looked like it hadn't been touched. I rang Natalie at the office the next day and she said she would ask Paris to call me to arrange a time to finish the job. Paris did not call me and the office took out the full $120 the next week. I emailed the office to say how disgusted I was and Natalie emailed me back to say she thought Paris had fixed it up and she would get her to contact me again. I have heard nothing from either Paris or Natalie at the office. This is the worst service I have experienced from any company - Don't use this cleaning company, its a rip off!!

Poor

3 years ago

Pink Y.

I had my first clean today. I was extremely happy with the cleaners and the standard of their work. They were very polite and accommodating and listened to what I wanted. I plan to use them on a regular basis.

Great

3 years ago

Danielle I.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Enterprise Rent-A-Car tilbyder gode billejepriser i Danmark med et stort udvalg af lejebiler

Recent Reviews

Thnx guys,you made my vacation funtastic.Nice,clean,new Nissan Qashqai was faboulus.Smooth and easy driving through beautiful danish countryside is unforgetable.Best wishes from Serbia,Saša Petrović Novi Sad

Excellent

3 years ago

SASA

We were rented a car in Copenhagen in mid-November and not told that it did not have snow tires, even though we were clear that we were taking the car to Norway and Sweden. Apparently snow tires are an upcharge but we were not given that option. We ran into snow and the car went off the road a number of times, and we finally had to turn back from our drive to Bergen because the car wouldn't go up hills on the highway in the snow. Our lives were certainly endangered, and part of our trip was ruined. The car was so bad that we couldn't even visit some of the museums in Oslo because the car wouldn't go up the ramp into the parking lot. When we explained this to the manager when we returned the car we were told that we should have known there were no snow tires, and given a tank of gas to compensate us for a ruined trip. We always use Enterprise for all of our rentals in the States, but apparently international Enterprise is not the same caliber of company, and we certainly won't be using it again.

Bad

4 years ago

DAVID

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford039s Specialist Reptile Shop Reptile Supplies

Evolution Reptiles are Oxford’s specialist reptile shop offering an exciting range of reptiles and reptile supplies as well as professional advice from experience reptile experts

Recent Reviews

Following brief correspondence via email my partner and I travelled from Hereford (2.5hrs) to meet a Durango King Snake. Everybody was incredibly friendly and attentive. After a bit of browsing we decided to take the Durango home along with a couple other vivarium accessories. Evolution Reptiles went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly - prices are very acceptable and quality of goods is superb. Would recommend to any reptile enthusiasts - we will certainly be back when it's time for another scaly friend!

Excellent

3 years ago

C Thurman

I ordered the new Pete's reptile Salads and a couple of other things , they all came well packaged , the salads were packed separate from the other things and arrived perfect , the other 2 things were also well packaged and undamaged , received in a couple of days from order so very impressed with quick delivery , and Squirt the tortoise loved her new salad bags I think she was a bit fed up with plain old dandelions and salad as she is happily munching through the food which is lovely and fresh and a great mix of different leaves , herb, weed etc will definitely be ordering more of the salad .

Excellent

4 years ago

Susan Pilcher

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gamer-Tech

iPad iPhone iPod Xbox Playstation and Nintendo repair service Serving the whole UK from our base in York

Recent Reviews

GamerTech, positives - repair successful, my 9 year old Compaq needed a new hard drive. Cost was reasonable, more than original quote. Good collection service. Gamertech, negatives - be prepared for a long haul, my laptop was away for over a month with little or no repair updates.

Poor

3 years ago

ML

Took a day longer than they said but coronavirus meant 5x normal demand. iPad 3 battery replaced good price swap and delivery and everything tidy and efficient.would recommend again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian Auld

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Holborn Assets

Holborn Assets is a leading financial services company based in the United Arab Emirates offering advice and expertise on a wide range of areas

Recent Reviews

Between 2006 and 2015 I had numerous bad experiences with some of the so called big players in the industry, I never felt important and i never felt that the people sat in front of me were "truly in it for me" Then I was introduced to Barry and all of that changed. He has advised me in 3 countries, 4 if you count that I am back where I started in the UAE, has never missed an appointment and always calls back if he cant immediately pick up. Until now he has a 100% record in making my investments work for me and I see no reason for that to change. Happy to call him a family friend as well as a trusted advisor and have already recommended him many times to my friends and family. I am happy to do so again on this platform.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lee Northmore

I know Barry from Halborn Assests for many years now.. He helped me to find the best solution for my long term plan matching my financial situation and aspirations.. I know I can count on him to advise me on the next steps and the solutions matching changing life/work situation. He is checking on me and advising me on avoiding "traps". His capacity of sharing info about convoluted financial structures in "plain English" is remarkable. Barry has always a straight forward way to share those info. I feel in full trust with Barry/Holborn about my next steps into my financial planning.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martyna S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

keycasereplace

We offer a wide range of car key case replacements and pride ourselves on our customer service

Recent Reviews

I don't receive the cases yet, after 2 weeks.

Bad

3 years ago

Sergio

arrived in 2 days - easy to transfer from old case and works perfectly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael Langworth

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Windows Doors Conservatories in Exeter and Plymouth

Launa Windows is a family-run business with the expertise and experience to transform your home into the elegant secure energy-efficient haven you deserve We’re all local people manufacturing British-made products to an exceptional standard with priorities to serve our community

Recent Reviews

Excellent from initial visit from Stephen to professional fitting by Dave and Jez. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

GERALD HILL

New Front door ‘fitted’ in April 2019, door still leaking in September 2019!! We are shoring up the door with towels every day. Dire customer service; door not fit for purpose. I have been very poorly over the past few months and this has increased my stress levels, at an already difficult time. Regret my decision to use them!

Bad

3 years ago

Bella White

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mitchell Dickinson

Mitchell Dickinson In North Devon supply and fit energy saving Insulation and Secondary Glazing for Listed Buildings Old Houses and Period Properties

Recent Reviews

We have a Grade II Listed 1740 Town House with Georgian facade with 9 front/side sash windows which rattled, leaked and once even let snow into our daughter’s bedroom. We had been looking for years for a suitable secondary glazing solution, which is sensitive to the Listing, easy on the eye and effective in terms of noise and heat loss reduction. Mitchell and Dickinson has been a superb choice! It uses a quality skilled team of surveyors, craftsmen and supported by best customer service. This is not a cheap option, however the payback period is good in terms of energy bills; and the quality of the work is superb. We have noticed immediately a huge difference in warmth in the house as well as a dampening of the external noise. We would recommend this company to anyone. The best customer experience we have had in years! Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Peters

They renovated nine large sash windows and installed secondary glazing in my top floor apartment in a grade II listed building opposite a Cathedral. They did a great job and were actually recommended by a lady in the council's listed buildings department. High quality of work and there has been a noticeable reduction in external noise and heat loss. It wasn't a cheap exercise but I'm sure it'll be recovered in reduced energy bills and on an increased value of the apartment. The work did cause some disturbance which I suppose was to be expected, but I would definitely recommend them.

Great

3 years ago

James

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

bruceburke

Bruce Burke offer a range of insurance covers We years of knowledge and experience for construction and business insurance types

Recent Reviews

We have worked with them for the past 25 years and always found them to be helpfuf and very copmetitive in their pricing,

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Gerry

The service and help off Paul has been second to none over the last 8 years

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris O.

4.7

212 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Camino ways

Camino ways are the leading provider of organized trips to the Camino de Santiago Years of experience and great customer reviews means Camino ways is No 1

Recent Reviews

Even though I contacted Camino Ways in July, they were very efficient in booking and arranging all the details of our Camino de Santiago walk trip which began on Aug. 20. Amazing that they could accomplish it on such short notice. Another organization told me I was starting my planning much to late and could not help. Fortunately for us, we found Camino Ways!

Excellent

3 years ago

M. P.

Camino Ways was incredibly helpful in setting up a 115km hike of the Camino de Santiago. They were quick to answer questions and did everything they said they would. Thank you for making this experience an excellent one!

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela Froese

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Divan Beds in UK Top Divan Double Beds Free Delivery UK 50 OFF

Bedsland is a manufacturing company of Divan beds in UK Buy Best Quality Divan Double Beds and Base upto 50 OFF with Free Delivery-Return

Recent Reviews

Parts were missing.... drawers didn’t fit...... we eventually received missing parts some 3 weeks later and accepted a small discount for the drawers as we were so fed up with the whole situation and it was only being used in the spare bedroom.

Bad

3 years ago

Dissatisfied customer

The bed turned up twice with no mattress and full payment was expected two separate deliveries was arranged and both times order was wrong and when I agreed to receive the bed without mattress the bed was still wrong colour and shade now separate bed has bed ordered and hopefully we will get the right one 4 weeks no bed then all this really dissatisfied.

Bad

3 years ago

Peter Considine

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cactus - Fully Managed Communications Specialists

Fully Managed Communications Specialists combining experience innovation and expertise the Cactus team produce communications solutions that simply work

Recent Reviews

Having now been with Cactus for a little under 3 months, I have been pleased with the quality of the service. The initial setup was fairly well managed, and after overcoming a few teething issues our phones have subsequently worked well across all aspects of the system (call quality, call transfers, answerphones etc). Of note we did experience a short system outage (not associated with internet connectivity) after about a month but this was resolved very quickly. Based on our own (and others) experience, this appears to be a rare occurrence, but it goes without saying that the whole system is dependant on the reliability of your internet connection. I would recommend this service to anyone with who is thinking of making the jump from traditional landlines to a VOIP solution, provided you have a reliable internet connection.

Great

3 years ago

Shipwrecked Mariners

We have used Cactus for our company mobiles for over 10 years and cannot fault the service provided. Cactus have always advised on the best solution for our business and their prices are always competitive. I'd be happy to recommend Cactus to any company looking for a telecoms solution which is backed up by great customer service and a very knowledgable team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Close Parent

The manufacturer supplier of the UK39s premier soft carrier range Caboo and the award winning Pop-in reusable nappy

Recent Reviews

I used the Gloucestershire nappy scheme for my young son, I used cloth nappies with my daughter many years ago and fell in love with them. Cloth nappies are so environmentally friendly and cost effective. I love close pop ins, I have never had any problems with them compared to other brands

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura T.

I've ordered the bamboo Replacement Pop-in New Gen V2 Soaker and Booster reusable nappies as I've bought the minkee 20pcs pack when my baby born, but when he started sleeping the whole night they were not enough. With the bamboo inner parts and the night booster now I've solved the problem! Good service and cheaper price compared than Italian agent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marzia Minto

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Decorating Centre Online

With over 30 years experience Decorating Centre Online provides quality paints wallpaper decorating supplies fit for any home Shop today for FREE UK DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

First of all I was impressed I was able to order paint online due to the COVID 19 situation. I was very impressed at the level of customer service. Arrived few days earlier than expected. The Farrow & Ball colour match was spot on. I was am very happy with the quality of paint as it was trade quality. Most importantly the price is very affordable compared to F&B. I will definitely be using Online Decorating centre again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Channing L.

Ordered wallpaper around 7 5 20 expected date of delivery was 19 5 20 but arrived on the 14 5 20 it is now on the walls in our lounge/dining room and looks stunning . Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Gillian Metcalfe

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

First on Scene

The UK039s number 1 independent training provider Ofqual regulated qualifications delivered by medical professionals who have years of experience dealing with real-life emergencies

Recent Reviews

I would recommend it to everyone Ron Walker was amazing funny made it interesting he bought alot of advise and experience to the course I learned so very much.will be taking the experience back to work

Excellent

3 years ago

Becky Z.

The Trainer, Graham, as ever puts things simple, but Enfasiseses, how important the right technique is applied,

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael C.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MOL Learn

MOL is an established learning and development provider with over 30 years’ experience of designing and delivering professional qualifications

Recent Reviews

The service was friendly and professional And all questions we're answered I'm more because of this I'm now more relaxed and looking forward to my studies as we Moorish Americans say Islam peace and love ❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Kester Charles

I spoke to Steve on Friday 27th March and Steve automatically sent the application to fill out and was contacted first thing on Monday 30th March to make payment for the course. Much quicker than I thought it would.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucy Cullen

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury African Safari Trips Ker Downey Africa

Ker Downey Africa is a luxury African safari company offering personalized trips throughout the African continent from our home base in Cape Town

Recent Reviews

My trip organised by Ker & Downey Africa to The Simbavati River Lodge and Safari was immaculately planned and went off wonderfully. My tracker and guide were brilliant ,they did all what I would do off roading , going through slush , river beds to get me to the leopards and elephants I was keen on photographing . It was an experience just as I had wanted . I’m coming back for sure every year! Thanks K&D!

Excellent

3 years ago

K. I.

We chose to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary in South Africa. Everything was amazing from my first conversation Sarah till our departure out of Johannesburg 16 days later. Every detail was thought of and taken care of, we had someone waiting at every airport, getting our bags, walking us through customs etc.. Sarah built our itinerary around the three or four countries/areas we wanted to see. The whole trip was top notch, luxury accommodations, reliable transfers, Wayne our driver in Cape Town was amazing! He shared so much information about Cape Town and surrounding areas we toured. Sarah was so thoughtful and recognized our anniversary everywhere we went, there was champagne and chocolates or fruit in every room! As we traveled and spoke with others who were doing the same areas we were but in the opposite direction, commented on how smart it was to do the trip our way...that was all Sarah! The food was amazing everywhere Pippa was available to make reservations for the restaurants in Cape Town. Sarah had answers and recommendations for everything!! She took the time to meet my husband and I in person half way through out trip. This trip far exceeded our expectations and we are sad it's now a memory.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula L.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Limetree Financial Services Get Expert Advice

With over 75 year’s industry experience Limetree Financial Services are a friendly team of brokers who provide impartial financial advice

Recent Reviews

Excellent service - very customer-centric and could not recommend James and his team more highly. Always willing to go the extra mile and a one-stop-shop for many financial service needs. Will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

G. K.

Great service with honest and timely advice, this is the 4th or 5th time we have worked with James and the team for mortgages / remortgages and couldn't recommend them highly enough, thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Chris O.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Masons Chartered Surveyors

Masons Chartered Surveyors is now a family-run long established firm with 165 years of experience and expertise in advising clients on their property matters

Recent Reviews

Melissa and her team have been excellent in handling the recent sale of our small equestrian property. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond my expectations in what transpired to be a convoluted and complicated transaction.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr C.

I have been renting for many years now and over the course of time I have dealt with a few agents and I have to say that I found Masons the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. Always a very friendly welcome in their office and any problems are dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Over the last year my main point of contact has been Wendy Taylor who I have always found very pleasant, courteous and always replied to any communication in a very timely manner. Both Wendy and the rest of the team are always professional and well-organised and it has been a pleasure to be one of their tenants.

Excellent

4 years ago

Miss S.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bed Expert

Devon-based supplier of quality beds and bedding who pride themselves on their expertise and the highest levels of customer service

Recent Reviews

I bought my pillow after a nights stay at the Radisson Manchester airport. The pillow is good and fluffs up well. For preference I would have liked a little firmer but still very good. It was delivered quickly and packing was good too. I'm hoping it will wear well. It's certainly helping me get a better nights sleep.

Excellent

3 years ago

C. O.

I was disappointed with the colour of the bedding and returned it and was dismayed that I had to pay £13.60 to send it back although I was told on the telephone they would refund it. They changed their mind once I sent it back claiming as there wasn’t anything wrong with it I wouldn’t be receiving a refund. The name of the bedding was exactly the Ted Baker name I was looking for however the colour was slightly different, not good service if you want to offer an online service you need to put on place a system for free returns. I wouldn’t recommend this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Angela Etherington

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Wright Event

The Wright Event Team building event organisers and provider of awesome experience days Call us today on 01732 529511

Recent Reviews

Great afternoon out, Ian the owner was well organised and informative a great instructor, we all had a fabulous time on the quads, lots of challenges for all of us, looking forward to another visit.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Blazer

2 Adults and 2 teens age 14 and 15 - best hour ever!! This is the 2nd quad safari we have done at The Wright Even and this time was even better as the weather was raining, cold and very muddy but it added to the fun. We were whizzing round the orchards and large fields, up and down huge hills, had so much fun. Can wait to book again.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. R.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Triton Showers

Discover the Triton Showers range of showers taps and accessories and enjoy the perfect showering experience

Recent Reviews

Shoddy, unreliable shower. Developed a fault within two months of fitting. Engineer would not go up in loft as there is no loft ladder in my property. Had to pay my own plumber. Now the heat sensor has tripped, so only cold water running. Switch cannot be reset as is usual with electrical appliances. Customer service disinterested & sent a generic response. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

3 years ago

Elizabeth D.

Ordered online, delivered within 24 hours, I would buy from Triton again.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. D.

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hartselle Insurance

Hartselle is Now Partnered with Acentria Insurance Hartselle is Florida8217s Premier Insurance Agency Hartselle knows Florida We have over thirty years8217 experience in bringing you comprehensive insurance coverage along with genuine old-fashioned customer care Whether you8217re a resident or a small business take advantage of our affiliation with the nation8217s top carriers Tell us about yourself and hellip

Recent Reviews

Ginny went "Way Out" of her way to get this completed for us! I would receive emails from her late at night on weekends just so she could confirm this purchase!! Give that Girl a Raise!!! Sharon Smith

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharon Y.

My Agent, Ann, was courteous and professional. She answered my questions and provided a range of options for me to select from. I received the quotations very quickly, in fact Ann had a price quote in front of me before your competitors even replied to my request. This level of service definitely made a difference for me when selecting Hartselle as my homeowner's insurance provider.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jerry P.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

OpenOffice

The official home page of the Apache OpenOffice open source project home of OpenOffice Writer Calc Impress Draw and Base

Recent Reviews

To the life of me I cant figure why so many people are so diehard about microsoft products. That company has left all computer users subject to hackers, malwares, adwares, and system crashes for several decades. Trying to use MS Office Suite is only as good as the operating system you have and computer you have to run them off of. Considering the nightmares that 4 out of the last 5 windows operating systems have been, thats scary. Count them up: Vista bad, 7 great, 8 bad, 8.1 marginal but bad, 10 going fastly to the bad. That creates a problem. Especially since MS office suite auto links all your office suite items to your operating system files and guess what if some virus or malware gets into your machine.... you may be able to reinstall the system.....but your documents are all lost.Even if you try storing them on another drive or partition.....windows later may not recognize the access file in its system needed to find them and make them accessible all because they were referenced in your previous OS. Open Office is the ONLY word product I use. I highly reccomend coupling it with a pdf product called FOXIT. Freewares by college professors and tech teams have always been a great thing. Now they are abundant and reliable and pretty nice. I highly recommend this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevin T.

OMG. I had the most annoying experience with Open Office. I would give it one star if it costed anything. First off just from the look of it, it look very outdated, compare the newest one OpenOffice to Word 2010 and you'll know what I mean. I strongly recommend getting Microsoft Word 2010 or 2007 at least instead of OpenOffice. I know Word is around 100 dollars but I used OpenOffice and I bought Word b/c I disliked it so much. Microsoft = User FRIENDLY. OpenOffice = User ATTACKER

Poor

3 years ago

Andrey L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Home Move

My Home Move through our award-winning in-house law firm Premier Property Lawyers is the market leader in conveyancing helping more people to move home than any other UK conveyancing provider Our vision is to revolutionise the customer experience of conveyancing through the use of innovative technology unrivalled expertise and exceptional customer care

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ZOX

Experience Everything.

Recent Reviews

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Michael fitted us a new kitchen this year. He has been very patient with us as we were going to have it done last year but couldn’t decide on what to go for. He gave us lots of options and talked us though them all and the different price points to suit our budget. It looks fab. Great start to 2019!

Excellent

3 years ago

Suzanne

Employed M Hock Joinery to carry out all 2nd fix Joinery a full refurb scheme. Well impressed with all aspects of his work. Kitchen fitting exceptional. No fuss nothing was too much trouble, worked in with all associated trades, no mess just an excellent job all round. Will be looking forward to working with him on my next project.

Great

3 years ago

Beckett Contracting.

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miccostumes

Miccostumescom Only Provide Premium Cosplay CostumesWigsand other accessories online with friendly Customer ServiceFast ShippingEasy Exchange and Return

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a demon slayer swimsuit off of Miccostumes because I've heard great things about them. Well I ordered the swimsuit in March and it said it would arrive by May 11-13 and it's currently May 17! I've contacted them through email a lot and haven't even gotten a reply. I've looked up why it's taking so long and it said they're probably making the costume but it should of been done by now and others have gotten theirs way faster! Honestly do not buy from Miccostumes they're service sucks and are most likely a scam!

Bad

2 years ago

jacque w.

(11/7) My first order from this site was great. They sent my order out a few days early with the tracking number, and it arrived very quickly. The quality was good for the price point, and I got what I wanted. Now, I'm having a very different experience. My latest order "shipped" days late (and only after I sent something through their FAQ page contact asking why it hadn't shipped, to which I got no response). I still haven't received a shipment email and there's no tracking number on my order page like there was with my first order. I have sent several emails to them about this already and no one has responded to those. I sent something through their messenger chat on the website, and got a response of "we'll email it", but it's been days and I haven't gotten any further contact through any method. The image attached is the only reply I've been able to get from them at all. I'm starting to get really pissed off about this, especially since there's really nothing I can do except hope I didn't get scammed. Does anyone know if I can file a claim if this doesn't show up by the date I was promised it would when I ordered it? Because this is ridiculous and I'm not going to let them take my money and not send me anything. Update (11/11): I received a shipment email on 11/9 around 11:30PM with a tracking number. However, this tracking number has absolutely no location information when I try to add it to my package tracking app. I'm also getting an error asking me if I'm sure the destination country is the US, which is worrying. The link attached to the email for me to track it on the miccostumes site doesn't actually exist. When I attempt to track the package through the carrier's (China Post) website, it tells me the tracking number doesn't exist in their system (yet). What is happening? Why does my tracking app seem to think that the final destination of the package isn't in the US, which is where it's supposed to end up? And why doesn't he tracking number exist in the carrier's system? Supposedly, it's been over a week since my item shipped, so the grace period of 1-2 days for them to put the package into the system is long past. This is so ridiculous. (I will update this review if anything changes with this second order.)

Poor

2 years ago

Nico T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LAFUMA

Lafuma est spécialiste dans la fabrication de vêtements chaussures et accessoires spécialement conçus pour les amoureux de nature

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with