Back  

Solar Energy Contractor

A professional that handles the designing, making and maintaining of items that work of solar energy.

258

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Solar Energy Contractor

Solar Energy Contractor A professional that handles the designing, making and maintaining of items that work of solar energy.

258

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

7 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Laura

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Average

1 year ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

1 year ago

drenalin

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Average

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Average

1 year ago

hdtvguyatl

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

7 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

motherboards.com

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Ordered a "Barebones" Gaming system from them on a Tuesday. Their website indicated that the system would ship within 1-3 days. However 4 days later (not including holiday) the order order status went from "processing" to "backorder". I wrote them an email in the morning of the 4th day after the order but by the end of the day they still had not responded! I -CANCELLED- the order then. If they had just responded with a reasonable ETA I probably would have stuck it out. They also need to automate their inventory with their website better. ie - show quantity available, backordered, etc.

Average

1 year ago

acolytle

I purchased a Epox ddr Amd combo from them towards the end of November. It took three weeks for it to arrive! I paid for 3 day shipping, and got no explanation when I e-mailed requesting one. When the Motherboard and CPU finally arrived there was no heatsink and fan as was advertized. I e-mailed them asking for another explanation and requesting that some action be taken. It has been 4 months since then and I have yet to recieve any answer to my e-mails. I have since installed the motherboard and bought my own cpu fan since it is obvious I will not get an RMA from them. I will not be doing business with them in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Colonel Kurtz

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Media Supply

Youve found MediaSupplycom The source for Expert Knowledge Premium Products and Fast Shipping for DVD Duplication CD Duplication USB Flash Drive Duplication

Recent Reviews

I'm a professional life journalist/videographer who goes through thousands of Taiyo Yuden media and cases each year. After being routinely dissatisfied with West Coast media suppliers who charge astronomical fees for shipping, poor customer service and so-so quality products, I found Media Supply. These folks have *excellent* customer service and treat their customers right. Not only will they do their best to match or beat their competition's pricing, but they treat you like you're #1. I must say -- it is *wonderful* not to have to even fill out online order forms anymore -- I e-mail my rep. what I want, and he rights back "I'm on it -- it'll go out today." Simple! Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!! And HONEST. One time my rep. even said "you'll save some $$ buying it closer to the destination -- it'll get there at the same time and you'll save on shipping."

Excellent

1 year ago

rrothkopf

I have placed two orders with this company for blank genuine Taiyo Yuden dvd's. Their price is excellent and shipping is free via Fed Ex ground. My blank discs arrive in good condition in 3 days. Before placing my first order I called CS with questions, I was a bit confused as to whether or not I should buy the 16X discs since my burner is new and rated at 22X however the CSR explained to me that 8X would work just fine and they are cheaper as well. The advice was good because the discs are working A+. I am very happy with this company and will continue to buy my Ty's from them. I am surprised that more folks have not reviewed this merchant. I feel very comfortable doing business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

racer4

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

1 year ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

jonshibata

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered miscellaneous parts from mnpctech over the last few years and it has always been an enjoyable experience. I once was just buying a few screws and the online webpage was wanting to charge me $5 shipping for $2 of screws. I sent an email to them and they worked out a reasonable price and shipped them out the next day. Bill Owen is a talented modder and all of his products are quality. Thanks Bill!

Excellent

1 year ago

ieatfish

I am very pleased with Bill's work. His attention to detail is outstanding, and the case is everything I was looking for. Always prompt to reply with my many questions, I would gladly buy from again, and recommend to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattspalace

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Avdeals

Avdealscom Free Shipping on Plasma HDTV screens and LED Televisions for the Home Theater HDTV plasma tv displays by Panasonic LG and Samsung

Recent Reviews

order a NUMARK BATTLEPACK2002,got shipping confirmation in 2 days, product arrived in a week, will buy from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jackal1430

Up front with prices and shipping costs, fast 3 day shipping, but there are cheaper reputable vendors out there

Average

1 year ago

Nikko

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

7 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

11 months ago

Zack G.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of the ultimate battery terminals and they sent me two negative terminals instead of a positive and negative terminals so I called them and talked to the customer service guy who sounded annoyed that I interrupted his day. He said he would review the packing footage and get right back to me. So I thought great but I did not hear anything from him at all. So I called back the next day and got another guy Dan who said that they would send me out a new one. But I had to bug them to get them to do anything. I think that KnuKonceptz should train there customer service guys to at least say we are so sorry for the inconvenience we will get this fixed right away. so now my install had to be pushed back a week. Bummer ☹️

Average

1 year ago

Ryancolemanwrx V.

I placed 2 orders, the first order the packager did not know how to read apparently. I specifically noted to ship 3 100 amp fuses, and they shipped 3 30amp and 3 120 amp fuses. Now this last order I ordered 2 battery terminals and another fuse holder. Well they did not ship my fuse holder or the fuses for it AT ALL! They are trying to blame it on UPS and the box was SEALED when I got it with their tape. I will NEVER order from such garbage again. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

xstingstreetx

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Sunday with priority shipping, shipped Monday from the other coast, arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. Easy transaction. In the past, I placed an order for an import game by accident (I wanted the U.S. version of the game), e-mailed them immediately. They managed to cancel the order, I re-ordered the correct version, and received it without fuss. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. The only recommendation, and I can see it in some of the other reviews, is to make sure you know what you're getting. It's very easy to accidentally order stripped down or imported versions of games when you mean to order the full, U.S. version. But once that's taken care of, it's been a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jelklan

Purchased a game for an incredible price on Saturday the 23rd. I received a confirmation email the day of the order and a tracking number three days later when it was shipped. I ordered priority mail shipping and received it two days (the 28th) after getting the tracking number email. I definately recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stormwave0

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Average

1 year ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SundayOnLine

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Average

1 year ago

excelsior1969

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

1 year ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Average

1 year ago

michdawson

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

1 year ago

zerkle

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent an order for 5 cases and 3 drive racks. They received my cashier's check on the day listed above after having discussed the items for several weeks prior by e-mail. I had no acknowledgment until I asked July 23, when I was told they had to wait for the (CASHIER'S) check to clear. This was a small order to see if they were trustworthy, and I am not impressed. Will report later if and when and how they ship. Note after receiving: Packing was done well, shipment was as promised (just really late by a week), communication not too smooth - It took them a week to basically acknowledge they had received my guaranteed payment, and if I had waited for them to figure it out, I might still be waiting.

Average

1 year ago

netcert

On 5/17/17 I ordered a IPC-G3370S server case for $120.00 from P-Link and received a damaged unit. I sent P-Link photos of the damage, and asked for a replacement case. After a two-week hiatus while apparently the entire company took a vacation, they instead asked if they could send only a new faceplate and I regretfully agreed to their offer. After several more email inquiries about the status, I finally received and attempted to install the faceplate. At this point I discovered that the entire chassis was warped more than I had originally estimated, and I again asked P-Link for a complete replacement. Customer service rep "Sean" then chastised me for agreeing to let them send only the faceplate, and asked me to return all of the parts at my expense so he could reimburse me for the return shipping and send a new case. I paid $65.21 for FedEx Ground shipping (my least expensive option), and then "Sean" refused to honor our agreement when he received the damaged merchandise. So I asked for a full refund on 7/6/17, followed be several more inquiries about the status of the refund during the next month. On 8/1/17 I finally received a reply that I would receive a $120.00 refund, but I would not be reimbursed for the RMA shipping. After another series of email exchanges with P-Link, I finally informed them on 8/4/17 that I would contact the Better Business Bureau and seek legal action against them. I was promised that I would receive a refund the following Monday. When I saw on 8/7/17 that I had received only a $100.00 refund, I again contacted P-Link and was told that they had deducted $20.00 from the refund to cover the shipping cost for the replacement faceplate (the same faceplate that they asked me to accept in lieu of the complete exchange that I originally requested). This company is very fraudulent and very frustrating to deal with. Please avoid my mistake and take your business to another reputable vendor.

Average

1 year ago

sixtyhz-23356

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a Logitech Trackball from Pixmania. All was smooth until I noticed a factory fault in one button. I returned it and asked for a refund. 11 days later I get a confirmation for a refund. 7 days later I was still waiting! They said there was a difficulty (they didn't explain!?) but money would be refunded that same week (that was Monday). Friday I called again, and only then did they order the refund!? 11+7+5=24 days for a "refund order"! No actual refund! That's a month waiting for your money!

Average

1 year ago

Hoopoe

I purchased a camera (Pentax digital), and subsequently a camera lens from pixmania. The product was returned to Pixmania through their ZenEngagement program. It took 2 months and repeated pestering to get the product sorted and the refund processed. I am now ANOTHER two months into the refund re-issue process because of issues with the lens. The company does not provide phone customer service if you order online (at all), be advised. Do not use this merchant.

Average

1 year ago

mancguy

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

relentlesscactus

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

DrMulligan

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had an active account with TigerDirect for my business since 2010. I have had nothing but great experience from them. They are a great local re-seller with great products for great prices and I always receive them within a reasonable about of time. I came to this page and saw all the negative reviews. I had to share my experience because every company has their flaws. But this is a good company and I think this page just shows all the bad. But people with something negative to say are usually more likely to go through the trouble of making a review. So this is just all bad exposure... There's nothing wrong with this company. They don't scam anyone. They are just trying to run a business....

Excellent

1 year ago

tsuttz

I've been using TigerDirect for years now, I've never had a single problem with them what-so-ever. I use the Canadian version of the site and EVERY single time I have ever ordered from TigerDirect it's always been at my door within 3-4 days unless there was a slight hiccup in shipping or my credit card was giving them a processing issue. I had an issue where they sold me a dead RAM stick, contacted customer support and asked for a refund, they said to send it back so I did, $20 to ship it back through Canada Post and they gave me a full refund on the product. TigerDirect is a wonderful company to deal with in regards to computer parts. I've never bought anything else from Tiger other than parts to build PCs and laptops and headphones, but I've never had one single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

CanadianBacon

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

G&G is a hand-on highly knowledgeable vendor who not only expedites our orders but pro-actively advises us which equipment is best suited to our needs and which is not. Their high degree of expertise and advice has on several occasions stopped us from making costly purchasing mistakes. Their wideranging knowledge of the industry has also resulted in our getting some excellent bargains. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

LMCTV

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Deep Surplus

Supplier of Cat 5e Cat 6 and Cat 6A cables connectors cable pulling tools electrical and other ethernet and networking supplies

Recent Reviews

Been ordering materials from them for over six years. Fast friendly service. Never had a issues with a order or the quality of the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

ceide2000

1st time buyer, will definitely repeat. 1) Placed order @ 3pm, but screwed up & didn't get a cable I needed. 2) Called support number (clearly posted on website). Friendly native-English speaker answered on the first ring. 3) Rep found order in less than 3 seconds. 4) Rep knew stock # for what I wanted off top of head. 5) Modified my order with any hassle. 6) Received professional-looking updated e-mail invoice in a few minutes. 7) Had UPS # that evening; UPS had my package @ 5:30am the next day. 8) Package arrived well-packed and with all items. The only negative in the whole transaction is that the support number is not toll-free, but zero wait time and superb/friendly service is worth toll charges any day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dstienek

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

11 months ago

Martha J.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You buy from this company in the form of music credit (ex: $5, $10, $20 at a time) Every song you buy deducts from that credit. I've bought credits from AlloMP3 twice. The site has worked well. There were a couple of times when I had download problems due to bugs in their new site layout. They fixed the problems and responded to my e-mails in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

djrxtr

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with