Back  

Gas Engineer

An engineer that specializes in the design, operation, maintenance, and manufacture of the plant and machinery used in industrial chemical processes.

20

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gas Engineer

Gas Engineer An engineer that specializes in the design, operation, maintenance, and manufacture of the plant and machinery used in industrial chemical processes.

20

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a pure cotton jersey nightdress for ages and stumbled on their website, only to find just what I wanted. I ordered two nighties and I'm delighted with them. Good choice, excellent prices and amazing service. What more can you ask for. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jill Forsyth

Unbelievable how hard it was to acquire a cotton a-line petticoat with a fancy hem to wear under a sundress for a wedding! Then I came across Suzanne Charles and found exactly what I wanted. Nice choices, great prices and wonderful fit, received in just a couple of days. Recommend this company very highly and will definitely return.

Excellent

1 month ago

Eleanor Currie

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

Ash was fine as a plumber, but the aftercare has been dreadful! He knew our job was for an insurance repair but he hasn't responded to weekly calls and emails from our insurance company needing simply a verbal confirmation of a cost. We've lost our insurance money because if this so not pleased at all. Don't use for insurance Jobs.

Poor

1 month ago

S. Y.

I had a bad experience with the previous plumber who had done the job. I got in touch with BOILERBOSS.COM and they resolved the pressure issue that I had in my house. Very impressed with the speed of the service!

Excellent

1 month ago

raj jones

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Installation Replacements on Finance Boiler Plan

Brand New Boilers with Low Cost Payment Plans Fully Covered with No Deposit Supplied by Major Brands Fitted by a Local Gas Safe Engineer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

Incredible service from start to finish, Theo boiler fitters gave up there Saturday to fit my boiler, highly recommended

Excellent

6 months ago

Liam Mckay

In the current difficult climate, the engineer who attended did a first class job of the boiler installation. All the correct COVID19 advise was apparent, so not only did he do an amazing job in difficult circumstances he ensured the current H & S precautions were followed to ensure we were all safe!

Excellent

6 months ago

Adam O'Brien

2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Boiler Installation Portsmouth Southampton Winchester Gosport

Get in touch with us today at i Gas Engineers for proper installation of new boilers in Portsmouth Southampton Winchester Gosport and a lot of other areas

Recent Reviews

I have used I Gas Engineers for many years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are a very friendly, professional group that have always been available to help and guide us with any issues we have had in the past. I have used them for a complete boiler installation as well as small jobs including radiators & gas cooker being moved. 5*

Excellent

6 months ago

Clarrie Dyer

New boiler and a tap fitted, excellent service all round and an excellent job done by Danny on the day. Communication excellent, really quick and organised and would highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Neil

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came out quickly, was clear about what needed done and completed the work in the time he said he would. Very happy with the standard of work and would recommend to family and friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Craig Denham

I had a new central heating boiler installed this week in my flat. The whole process was trouble free from quote through to completion. No fuss, high standard of work and very tidy. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

M Jones

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Gas Engineer

Hi my name is Andrew and I am a domestic commercial gas engineer with over 22 years experience in the trade delivering value for money gas services Gas appliance Maintenance Service Repair Covering Crawley and Manor Royal

Recent Reviews

I have used Andrew twice recently and have two positive reviews: (1) Many thanks to Andrew for his wonderful assistance; he was patient, tidy, really helpful and highly professional throughout the job. I feared it was going to be a lot more difficult than it turned out to be. After extensive testing, which Andrew undertook in a patient manner in cramped spaces the pressure issue was traced to an area under the concrete floor. I shall have no hesitation in requesting Andrew in the future, his technical knowledge was outstanding and we were very lucky to locate him as he put right previous work carried out by less competent qualified gas engineers. (2) Andrew attended on time, was through and tested the gas fire extensively. He took more trouble than previous heating engineers, checked outside flues and took numerous measurements. The engineer was tidy and left the site clean. I would recommend Andrew to anyone who wants a competent, experienced and friendly heating engineer, he knows his heating engineer skill set thoroughly'.

Excellent

6 months ago

M Finnegan

Found Crawley Gas engineer on Google, read all the reviews. And yes, all reviews read and yes I can confirm he does do a excellent job, which was done to a professional standard. I asked Andrew about some extra work without a doubt he quickly looked at the work and qouted for the extra work. And he sent a receipt and a gas certificate the same day. Fantastic service glad to have found him. Will be definitely be using him for future work and recommending Andrew to friends and family.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jayesh

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME - EcoTech Plumbing Heating

Ecotech Ecotech plumbing and heating gas engineer gas safety corgi registered gas safe plumb pipework new installs leaks fix leaks reduce energy bills thermostats Worcester boilers baxi boilers back boilers combi boilers alpha boilers best boilers cheapest boilers boilers anston boilers dinnington repair boilers service boilers emergency boiler repair boilers thurcroft boilers laughton boilers kiveton boilers worksop boilers retford boiler company cheap boilers cheap pipework sub contract plumber best plumber bentons dinnington myplumber in Sheffield rated people plumber rated people gas engineer bentons plumbing supplies yellcom plumbers dinnington pb plumbing awbconstruction c and N property maintenance Anston gas servicesleeman plumbing and heatingbr br Boiler deals hot and cold water taps bathrooms repairs to controls repairs to valves repairs to radiators annual service of boiler dangerous boilers service plans Ecotech ecotek ecotec plumbing and heating heating warm house cold house renovate a housebr

Recent Reviews

Cannot praise Ryan and his colleague enough! They came to replace my mothers central heating boiler due to numerous faults, they were not only knowledgeable and polite but hard working and made sure there was no mess at the end of the day. On arrival they made sure all the working areas were covered and as such when finished the house was spotless. They fitted quality parts that came with a ten year guarantee and were very reasonably priced. I cannot say how impressed I was with them, and as such would not go anywhere else for plumbing or heating issues. Very professional and highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark Adams

Ecotech plumbing & heating recently fitted me a full central heating system.The only company that took room measurement to size for the radiators Ryan is very knowledgeable polite and friendly. Ryan is a clean tidy worker, nothing to much trouble for him. He explained how to use the system in simple terms so it is easy to use. I would highly recommend this company

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandra Taylor

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GWE Compliance

GWE Compliance provides planned maintenance and offers a 247 Emergency Boiler Call Out boiler repair service for homes across London and the surrounding counties If you require a Gas Engineer in Camden Marylebone Barnet Brent or any other area across London get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Got a sameday appointment and boiler repaired in one visit.Very swift service, you get what you pay for.

Excellent

7 months ago

Thelma Strickland

Very professional service, gave me same day 2 hour time slot, arrived on time and answered all questions. I would highly recommend

Excellent

7 months ago

Ms Viki Foley

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Gas Cooker Installation Gas Boiler Service Local Gas Engineer

Gas Safety Inspection 79 Gas Cooker Installation 99 Gas Boiler Installation 1499 Boiler Service 79 Electric Cooker Connection 89 Local Gas Engineer

Recent Reviews

Phoned up and he came next day. Rang several hours before arriving and then again before leaving previous job to say when he'd arrive. Kept the work place clean and did a thorough cleaning/service of the boiler. Will use again and recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Customer

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jay Racing

Jay Racing specializes in conceptual design engineering manufacturing and acquisition of small quantity automotive performance products Jay Racing JayRacingcom has capabilities to design engineer manufacture and distribute automotive performance racing products for the automobile industry and private racer These include domestic japanese import and european import vehicles

Recent Reviews

I ordered two of the Bosch 044 pumps, and received them packaged perfectly, shipped out the day I placed the order. I'd be happy to do business with Jay again.

Excellent

7 months ago

emarshal

I bought and paid for parts with 2 day shipping. A week later they finally ship it. And now being another week later I still dont have my parts, or a tracking number. I dont believe they were even shipped. And if you call nobody answers and they dont listen to voicemails because their voicemail box is full. What a crock of sh*t

Average

8 months ago

Jdub-75440

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Gas Safe Register

Gas Safe Register replaced the CORGI registration in 2009 It is the official list of gas engineers who are qualified to work legally on gas appliances

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Plant Rooters

Handcrafted Plant Rooters