Back  

Construction and Maintenance Office

An office for construction and maintenance.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Construction and Maintenance Office

Construction and Maintenance Office An office for construction and maintenance.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new Seagate 7200rpm barracuda hard drive. Order came quickly delivered (1-2 days) and in static bag, well packaged. I also received quick replys from emails sent asking questions regarding payments. Excellent site, Will definitely order from again. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

lobstertainment

Made two orders over the course of about a week. First order was for a Samsung hard drive and an ATI graphics card, second was for a Samsung optical drive. First order was processed without a hitch and arrived within two working days, second order was held up by roadworks during delivery, but was delivered the next day, which was a Saturday, before 9 a.m., free of charge. Very informative customer service, easy website to use and fast delivery. When the hard drive failed, RMA service was quick and easy, and the replacement arrived two days after I mailed the faulty one off. I was kept in the loop by email at all times.

Excellent

1 year ago

andy.cs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Sage Innovations recently. The website is user friendly, so it was easy to navigate. Since Amazon took over, Whole Foods no longer carries my favorite shampoo and conditioner. I was so pleased to see all the products that I wanted on sage4me.com and they cost less to boot. I received my order promptly...and bonus...shipping was free! I will be making many more orders from Sage Innovations. Thanks for the excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeannie Ferrara

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The item I ordered still hasn't arrived after 4 months. I have contacting the company numerous times to request a refund as it is stated on their website but no one replies. I have even tried leaving a review on the item on the website but it was deleted.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased my first MacBook through portable universe and although a refurb its in great working order, the staff were extremely helpful in terms of product knowledge and also keeping me updated on my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack V.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Taylor knows how to take care of his customers

Excellent

1 year ago

Supanamja P.

I was very satisfied with my blue Piranha grinder. It was delivered exactly as it was described. Thanks a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Atrain123 B.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a tenant in a rental apartment in Melbourne CBD and they have harassed me for 6 weeks. They will send you an email and an SMS and their system gives you options A, B, C, C is reschedule. If you do text back with C then they will not contact you until the next week, when you will receive an identical email/SMS. If you repeat then the process repeats. I think this is why they are called Cyclic maintenance. They haven't replied to my responses to their SMS messages, or my emails, which tell them exactly when I'll be in and how to get access to my apartment. When I call they either go straight to voicemail or the number is disconnected, i.e. out of signal range. The icing on the cake is that the latest SMS informed me rudely that as I hadn't replied and my alarm servicing is overdue they will have to apply directly to my agent for access to my apartment without my permission. Can't wait for these people to be in my house, at a time of their choosing and without notifying me. Cowboys. I'm assuming they sub contract and are just a call centre/automated middle man system.

Average

1 year ago

Dave X.

I received an SMS from Cyclic Maintenance on 5th January stating that my real estate agent had scheduled smoke alarm servicing on 10th January. The problem was, I moved out 7 months ago! I tried to call the phone number they included and it was never answered. I left a number of messages asking to be called back to discuss the situation. No one called back. On the 9th January I received another SMS identical to the first asking for the same options to be replied to. I once again tried multiple times to call (voicemail) and left messages. I also emailed them regarding the issue after googling them and getting what I assumed was their email address. Once again, no acknowledgement of my messages and no response. On the day they had scheduled the service, I decided to hit reply on the message and type out a message telling them to call me immediately about their message. I received a message from a different number saying "No further contact will be made. This property is not serviced by us." I replied stating that they could easily have responded to my phonecalls and messages and that I had been trying to contact them. They then entered into an exchange of messages, rudely stating that they HAD responded to me and claiming to have been closed since the 22nd December (and not opening until 16th January), the next part is where the messages became rude and condescending "calls are being monitored off site and being returned based on urgency. Do you honestly believe you fall under the category of urgent???" (actually using that many question marks). I told them that when they have sent a message regarding scheduled servicing the day before it is due to occur, it does indeed elicit a level of importance. "Really? Of teh 700+ calls a day we receive, you expect us to prioritise a person who is not even a customer? For a property we don't service? Obviously you don't have any experience in business." I reminded them that they had sent a message the day before clearly stating they were going to service the property and that indicated that they actually DID service the property at the time I was trying to make contact. I made it clear that experience in business is not necessary to identify poor customer service. At this point, I blocked their number as I felt I had made my point and I was not prepared to take any more of their bad attitude toward someone trying to resolve an issue (and save them wasting time going to a property I thought they were still expecting to service). I then received a final message from them: "Never has a person who mattered so little wasted so much time. Don't bother us again. Your number has been blocked." Never in my wildest dreams will I EVER accept them as smoke alarm servicing company for an investment property due to their disgusting comments and attempt to belittle me and attempt to tell me I am worthless. They gloat that I am not a customer... well they'll never have me as one and I will make sure others know exactly how they operate at well!!

Average

1 year ago

Winter7 J.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

VIP Home Services

VIP Home Services proudly offers Home Cleaning Office Cleaning Lawn Mowing Gardening Maintenance nationwide Call 13 26 13

Recent Reviews

My husband and I have recently taken on a VIP Lawn and Gardens Franchise. We decided a change of lifestyle was in order after operating a service station for 23 years and the opportunity presented itself when we heard that our local VIP operator, who had actually been mowing the lawn at the service station for 20 years, was retiring...lucky us! We have now been operating our own service for 4 weeks and it is definitely the change in lifestyle we were looking for. The support we received from VIP Home Services staff has helped us to settle easily into our new business and we were well equipped to start off with everything we needed such as uniforms, business cards and stationery, delivered directly to our home. We are both enjoying working outdoors and the lifestyle balance VIP has given us is exactly what we were hoping for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kazcoop U.

I was extremely happy with the service Chris provided, he had a wonderful demeanour, was on time and went above and beyond to provide a fantastic clean up after the tree removal was completed. I would happily have him back anytime and recommend Chris to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellenore J.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recycled Plastic Building and Construction Materials Trade

Trade Supplies of Maintenance free Recycled Plastic Building and Construction Materials Street Furniture and Benches - Trade Accounts and Quantity Discounts

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Sunday - on-line delivery forecast was 3 to 4 days if in stock - phoned Kedel on Monday to verify I'd have item by Friday - it arrived Wednesday - brilliant!!

Excellent

1 year ago

C. A.

Ordered 8 by 7. However recieved a phone call as was out of stock of item i ordered. Offered the dearer item which was 9 by 8. For the same price. I did offer to pay difference but refused my offer and supplied the the more exoensive item. Really good service even during the covid 19 lockdown. Woukd recommend them 10 out of 10 for them

Excellent

1 year ago

M. C.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered cartridges for my printer and found the level of service very good. I was surprised at the speed of the delivery. I see one bad review of three. My experience in life has taught me that in many cases people attack right out of the gate. If I have an issue I try to resolve it in an amicable manner. Would Inkjet2U like to give a quick brief as to whether, "Bill S. was over zealous not over zealous with his experience." By the way, I never give anyone a perfect score as there is always room for improvement. Have a great day.

Great

1 year ago

Wesley T.

I was skeptical to buy anything except regular Hp ink cartridges because of past experience but this website sent out my order within 3 days by USPS and they worked as well as the originals, we will be back for more when we use all these.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LaMarcus Massey serviced a Samsung washing machine that really was a challenge. Our Samsung front load washers was only 7 years old but a part on it just basically rotted out. Words of advice. NEVER BUY SAMSUNG!!! But LaMarcus replaced the junk part that was original to Samsung and the machine is working better than ever. Try him. He's very knowledgeable, very good price and professional. Thanks, LaMarcus. Also we have had awesome luck with Thumbtack. It's so easy getting repairs done now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane B.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Donnelly Mech

For over 30 years in New York City Donnelly Mechanical is the leading commercial HVAC service maintenance and construction company

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Borgoitalia

Maintenance Borgoitalia shop

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with