Back  

Fastener Supplier

A company that sells hardware devices that mechanically join or affixe two or more objects together to smaller retailers.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Fastener Supplier

Fastener Supplier A company that sells hardware devices that mechanically join or affixe two or more objects together to smaller retailers.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Trekking in Nepal Trek in Nepal Adventue Trekking Nepal

Trekking in Nepal is a truly thrilling Hiking Adventure in the World Customized Trekking Offers Affordable trek Cost fabulous hiking crew join us

Recent Reviews

We spent two amazing weeks hiking the Upper Mustang. The manager Mr. Rajendra was great to help us to create our customized itinerary providing suggestions and comments. He was always available and ready with his feedback and tips about the Upper Mustang area. The guide Kanchha Tamang was great and extremely professional, keen to every details and also open to adjust the program every time we needed. The porter Ngima Tamang was great too, always smiling and helpfully not just to carrie on our bags. We were friends and that made our journey unforgettable. That's why we warmly recommend this operator and their staff. Emiliano & Simona

Excellent

1 year ago

Emiliano Amp

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rotessa

Rotessa Inc Join the growing number of businesses switching to a simpler more affordable payment solution with Rotessa

Recent Reviews

Rotessa has made our lives so much easier. Switching over from processing checks monthly to instead having the recurring payments automatically withdrawn monthly has saved us time, money and it is so simple! We would highly recommend Rotessa!

Excellent

7 months ago

Vicky

Don't use this service. Their customer service is awful. You can't even get someone on the phone. They are very deceptive when it comes to their transaction limits. They fail to disclose, right at the beginning, that they have a daily and per transaction limit. They put me in a very bad position with my customers because they failed to calculate how many transactions and how much in transactions i would be processing. Their inability to anticipate their customers needs makes them look like a bunch of amateurs. Try using Fatt Merchant instead out of Orlando, Fl. Much better company!

Bad

7 months ago

All Star Mailing Svc.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 new foam cushions for our couch. We live in Okinawa Japan and use an APO address. Per our discussion and our order, we requested and paid for priority shipping, since standard parcel post takes up to 6 weeks as opposed to 7-10 days. The first shipment arrived in just over 1 week but only contained 1 cushion. They admitted the mistake and agreed to ship the remaining 4 cushions out priority. Instead however, they sent them by parcel post and it took over a month to receive them. Our main reason for using this seller was so we could receive the product in a timely manner through priority shipping. I contacted the seller and they admitted they sent the remaining cushions parcel post, since they had to make 2 shipments it saved them money. I feel that it was their mistake and the extra shipping cost should have been picked up by them, since my initial order covered the cost of priority shipping had they not made an error in the original order.

Average

1 year ago

Mjbarra G.

Hello All I have been working with Ms. Chritina since Jan 2012. Words cannot express the professionalism and care she and her team places in customer service and pricing. Short and sweet....for any custom bedroom idea I recommend them HIGHLY!! Proud Customer J. Price

Excellent

1 year ago

Pricejim D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pens N More

Pens N More

Recent Reviews

Pens N More advertised " 12 Pilot Supreme Spotliter fluorescent orange pens" on EBay for $5.98. I ordered two sets, but received only 2 pens. I contacted them and they said there was a mistake on EBay as to the amount of pens listed. Customer Service told me to keep the two pens and they would refund my EBay acct. My MasterCard statement showed the charge, but no refund. I contacted them again and received my refund today. My complaint is that because Pens N More made the numerical posting mistake, they should have honored it and sold me the two sets of 12 pens.

Average

1 year ago

P.sciallo T.

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cocosa

Save up to 70 on luxury home lifestyle brands - Join now for free

Recent Reviews

No one to answer me.i have return some watches after paying a postage fees.no refund .cocosa said they've no news of my return.and took money from my account.i wrote more than 10 messages.no answer.waiting for my £118 refund

Bad

7 months ago

Awa KEITA

Be prepared to wait for your order; it can take weeks depending where it is being shipped from. It is hit and miss regarding how your item comes packed - clothes are sometimes v creased, other times not. Beauty products are often opened - I wouldn't buy beauty again from this site. I did send my items back and got a refund within 30 days and communication was good. You do however find some good bargains but be prepared to wait and have your iron ready. I've not purchased household items.

Average

7 months ago

LG

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aged Care Courses Perth WA Individual Support Courses

Aged Care Courses Perth - Aged Care is fast becoming one of Australia039s strongest growth industries with the strong demand for qualified helpers Join Aged care courses Perth for certification in Aged care

Recent Reviews

I personally found the Aged Care Courses Perth WA is very good educational Institute and definitely would like to recommend all for those who would like to pursue the Individual Support Courses and Disability Training. Classes are very friendly, interactive and teaching methods are very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Martin

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From Chicago To Dallas the move was solid. Basically started off by searching long distance movers in the Chicago area online and they were one of the first to appear. They’ve seem to have done quite a few moves and I read some pretty good things on them. You’re able to get a quote off their website which was easy. The quote was very reasonable so I gave them a call from there. They helped with both packing and unpacking when I arrived in Dallas later that week. Staff was friendly and easy to work with.They got the job done and I barely lifted a finger. Which kinda was the goal all along haha. Thank You Gentlemen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Willis

I've moved to multiple states within the paste few years as we've been expanding our real estate business and opening offices across the U.S. This being my fourth move within the last 7 years. At this point I know what to look for and no what to avoid. Long Distance Movers is up there with the best movers I've dealt with. They don't do the pricing games that all the inexperienced movers do. They keep it simple with strong service and a well trained team. Everything is put in writing without any fine print. I felt good from the get go and felt even better when they arrived at my new home with everything in great condition. One by one everything was checked off a list and a full walk through was done before I singed off on a good experience and money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul Kumar

4.4

48 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Snowbombing

Join Liam Gallagher Foals The Streets More At The Ultimate Alpine Festival 650km Spring Snow Luxury Hotels World-Class Venues Prices From 369

Recent Reviews

I had ease booking, but when trying to change my booking it was extremely difficult being a customer from Australia. Contact number to call from Australia was not valid even after double checking, emailing customer service two or three times before receiving a reply. The online booking system that separates the two people on the booking into separate log ins where only changes can be made on individual accounts is terrible. It might be useful for individuals travelling together, but booking as a couple, this function is very time consuming and pointless.

Average

1 year ago

Jessica T.

It was good, first year we did this festival, didn't know what to expect. Will know for next year

Great

1 year ago

Gareth A.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Richard for many years now for ALL my mortgage and Life Protection needs. Would not trust anyone else and my recent Buy-To-Let purchase was extremely complex and frustrating but Richard stuck at it, determined to find a solution which he duly did. Use these guys you will not be disappointed with either their service or commitment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Sarah

Richard work tirelessly to get a complicated situation across the line Can’t thank him enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Diane

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

family offices

Operating since 2007 the Family Office Club has more registered ultra-wealthy investors than any other community Join the club to access our investor leads and strategies

Recent Reviews

The videos are short, quick, and to the point. The live events are great - I made 32 new friends at Capital Con and picked up 5-6 capital raise requests. Daphny, Andres, and Jennifer were very helpful in compensating me for the Philadelphia live event (the date was switched after I had already made flight and hotel reservations, which were non-refundable). I'm very happy with my Charter Membership and highly recommend this Organization as it is yielding positive relationships and results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Y.

A very effective organization in educating on important financial and business topics while connecting with extremely successful entrepreneurs and luxury companies. I highly recommend attending the Family Office Club events as well to see for yourself. Michele Lanfrank

Excellent

1 year ago

Michele D.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GameKnot

Play chess online Join the premier online chess battleground Play chess games online with friends or compete in chess tournaments and more FREE

Recent Reviews

The best chess website, my personal favorite. Nice and easy to use interface, uncluttered, super fast, a lot of advanced features -- chess puzzles, tactics, teams, league, tournaments, I'm probably forgetting a lot -- always available, many players of all levels to choose from, or you can play vs computer if that's your game.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tendy W.

A retired blue collar worker from Texas, claiming to be a highly educated, multi lingual jet setting globe trotter worth an undisclosed sum. Joe is retired from a candy factory; he's just delusional.

Average

11 months ago

H. S.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

dorksidetoys.com

Dorksidetoys not only sells toys but are collectors too We LOVE action figures and toys We sell Star Wars Marvel Transformers GI JOE and much much more Great prices great range great service Join the Dorkside today

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Dorkside Toys for a few years, mostly pre-orders. They have consistently delivered and had items in stock when other stores were sold out. Shipping costs are reasonable. Once I ordered three copies of a figure that had three variants and asked for one of each, Dorkside hooked me up with one of each variant! I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Excellent

4 months ago

Daniel K.

This company is a joke, I pre-ordered a black series figure from this place and nothing, no communication had to reach out to them to find out what was going on with preorder. They responded with ooops we sold more than we got. I waited 5 months to get told to cancel my order or you buy it somewhere else if I see it! Do not bother preordering things if they aren't going to honor their commitment. This place sucks save your money and shop big bad toy store, they honor their preorders.

Bad

4 months ago

Chris H.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Pontiac G6 Forum

We039re a forum community dedicated to the Pontiac G6 Come join the discussion on performance modifications accessories troubleshooting maintenance and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Slippertalk

Orchid forum for the discussion of lady slipper orchids including paph and phrag lady slipper orchids The orchid forum is free to join Learn growing

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK039s Biggest Landlord Blog Landlord Information Advice

Documenting one man039s struggle to financial success through Property Buy-to-Let From Property Idiot to Property Landlord Join the ride

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Kia Owners Club

A forum community dedicated to Kia owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting maintenance and more

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums

A forum community dedicated to all Kawasaki motorcycles including the ZX-6R KLR 650 Ninja 250 Ninja 250R and Vulcan Come join the discussion about

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Snowblower Forum

A forum community dedicated to Snowblower owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about brands maintenance reviews troubleshooting repairs

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Honda D Series Forum

A forum community dedicated to the Honda D Series engine owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance builds reviews turbos and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Subaru WRX Forum

We039re a forum community dedicated to the Subaru WRX Come join the discussion on performance modifications accessories turbo upgrades maintenance and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Walther Forums

A forum community dedicated to Walther firearm owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance gunsmithing troubleshooting reviews

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cat Forum

A forum community dedicated to breeds of cat owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about breeds training kittens food reviews rescues and more

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Free UK Competitions Enter and Win UK Prizes

Megratis The best place for Competitions Prizes Freebies The Join the UK039s biggest comping community updated daily with the latest competitions Enter free UK competitions online and win prizes holidays cash and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vaping Community

Whether you are a beginner in the world of vaping or a hardcore mod-wielding vape aficionado Vaping Community is the place to be Friendly discussions on all things vape related - from hardware to mixology and everything in between Come join the community and lets get sharing our vape journeys

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Access or sell shares of private companies through our funds

Join 70000 investors and shareholders to access liquidity in the private markets

3

3 SmartReviews Score

LS1LT1

A forum community dedicated to all LS1 and LT1 powered vehicles owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance specs builds

4

4 SmartReviews Score

FreebiesFrenzy

Freebies samples giveaways sweepstakes coupons contests with exclusive subscriber based access to offers and more Join FREE today

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

World Ticket Conference

This is the World Ticket Conference the biggest and most important ticket conference of the year WTC20 promises to bring more ticket industry influencers together than ever before Join us at the Venetian Las Vegas July 8-10 2021

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Festival of Work

More than a conference and exhibition the CIPD Festival of Work is a chance to immerse yourself in a world of inspiration and discovery developing you your people and your business Join the work revolution today

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

B15 Sentra

A forum community dedicated to Nissan B15 Sentra owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about troubleshooting maintenance reviews

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Andi

celebrations adventures more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cashflex

Join more than 1 million others who have applied with Cashflex and you could have your cash in minutes Apply for 100 to 5000 over 3 to 36 Months and get your instant online decision today

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Patrol 4x4

Patrol 4x4 is the best Nissan Patrol forum to discuss the SUVs specs parts accessories reviews problems and more Join now

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Forums

Computer Forums is a free online community come and join our friendly forum dedicated to everything computer related

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Frontpage

Read More

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MG-Rover

A forum community dedicated to MG Rover owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance troubleshooting upgrades maintenance and more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Leading Manchester United Forum Join our thriving community and discuss all things United and Football

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

League of Moms

Join the League of Moms

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Arbtalk

Arbtalk is a social and business networking site for arborists tree surgeons and forestry workers in the UK Join our community to access our forums arbtrader market place arborist and tree surgery jobs employment section and much more

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

New Cougar

A forum community dedicated to New Edge Mercury Cougar owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about troubleshooting builds ZETEC maintenance

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MightyOhm

Join the resistance

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Combine Forum

A forum community dedicated to all combine owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about specifications accessories troubleshooting maintenance

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Cat Forum

Arctic Cat forum is a community to discuss Arctic Cat 400 440 500 650 snowmobiles sleds ATV039s and more Join the fun

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Next Generation Emulation

A forum community dedicated to all emulation enthusiasts Come Join discussion on all platforms from Nintendo Microsoft Xbox Sony Playstation to PC

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with