Back  

Fastener Supplier

A company that sells hardware devices that mechanically join or affixe two or more objects together to smaller retailers.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Fastener Supplier

Fastener Supplier A company that sells hardware devices that mechanically join or affixe two or more objects together to smaller retailers.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rotessa

Rotessa Inc Join the growing number of businesses switching to a simpler more affordable payment solution with Rotessa

Recent Reviews

Rotessa has made our lives so much easier. Switching over from processing checks monthly to instead having the recurring payments automatically withdrawn monthly has saved us time, money and it is so simple! We would highly recommend Rotessa!

Excellent

1 month ago

Vicky

Don't use this service. Their customer service is awful. You can't even get someone on the phone. They are very deceptive when it comes to their transaction limits. They fail to disclose, right at the beginning, that they have a daily and per transaction limit. They put me in a very bad position with my customers because they failed to calculate how many transactions and how much in transactions i would be processing. Their inability to anticipate their customers needs makes them look like a bunch of amateurs. Try using Fatt Merchant instead out of Orlando, Fl. Much better company!

Bad

1 month ago

All Star Mailing Svc.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cocosa

Save up to 70 on luxury home lifestyle brands - Join now for free

Recent Reviews

No one to answer me.i have return some watches after paying a postage fees.no refund .cocosa said they've no news of my return.and took money from my account.i wrote more than 10 messages.no answer.waiting for my £118 refund

Bad

1 month ago

Awa KEITA

Be prepared to wait for your order; it can take weeks depending where it is being shipped from. It is hit and miss regarding how your item comes packed - clothes are sometimes v creased, other times not. Beauty products are often opened - I wouldn't buy beauty again from this site. I did send my items back and got a refund within 30 days and communication was good. You do however find some good bargains but be prepared to wait and have your iron ready. I've not purchased household items.

Average

1 month ago

LG

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GameKnot

Play chess online Join the premier online chess battleground Play chess games online with friends or compete in chess tournaments and more FREE

Recent Reviews

The best chess website, my personal favorite. Nice and easy to use interface, uncluttered, super fast, a lot of advanced features -- chess puzzles, tactics, teams, league, tournaments, I'm probably forgetting a lot -- always available, many players of all levels to choose from, or you can play vs computer if that's your game.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tendy W.

A retired blue collar worker from Texas, claiming to be a highly educated, multi lingual jet setting globe trotter worth an undisclosed sum. Joe is retired from a candy factory; he's just delusional.

Average

5 months ago

H. S.

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

family offices

Operating since 2007 the Family Office Club has more registered ultra-wealthy investors than any other community Join the club to access our investor leads and strategies

Recent Reviews

A very effective organization in educating on important financial and business topics while connecting with extremely successful entrepreneurs and luxury companies. I highly recommend attending the Family Office Club events as well to see for yourself. Michele Lanfrank

Excellent

6 months ago

Michele D.

The videos are short, quick, and to the point. The live events are great - I made 32 new friends at Capital Con and picked up 5-6 capital raise requests. Daphny, Andres, and Jennifer were very helpful in compensating me for the Philadelphia live event (the date was switched after I had already made flight and hotel reservations, which were non-refundable). I'm very happy with my Charter Membership and highly recommend this Organization as it is yielding positive relationships and results.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew Y.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dorksidetoys

Dorksidetoys not only sells toys but are collectors too We LOVE action figures and toys We sell Star Wars Marvel Transformers GI JOE and much much more Great prices great range great service Join the Dorkside today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but good things to say about Dockside toys, have been buying from them for years now, They have an awesome customer service, very nice shipping and their prices are very reasonable as well, they are my number one go to place for pre orders. highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jack N.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From Chicago To Dallas the move was solid. Basically started off by searching long distance movers in the Chicago area online and they were one of the first to appear. They’ve seem to have done quite a few moves and I read some pretty good things on them. You’re able to get a quote off their website which was easy. The quote was very reasonable so I gave them a call from there. They helped with both packing and unpacking when I arrived in Dallas later that week. Staff was friendly and easy to work with.They got the job done and I barely lifted a finger. Which kinda was the goal all along haha. Thank You Gentlemen!

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephanie Willis

I've moved to multiple states within the paste few years as we've been expanding our real estate business and opening offices across the U.S. This being my fourth move within the last 7 years. At this point I know what to look for and no what to avoid. Long Distance Movers is up there with the best movers I've dealt with. They don't do the pricing games that all the inexperienced movers do. They keep it simple with strong service and a well trained team. Everything is put in writing without any fine print. I felt good from the get go and felt even better when they arrived at my new home with everything in great condition. One by one everything was checked off a list and a full walk through was done before I singed off on a good experience and money well spent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rahul Kumar

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Snowbombing

Join Liam Gallagher Foals The Streets More At The Ultimate Alpine Festival 650km Spring Snow Luxury Hotels World-Class Venues Prices From 369

Recent Reviews

I had ease booking, but when trying to change my booking it was extremely difficult being a customer from Australia. Contact number to call from Australia was not valid even after double checking, emailing customer service two or three times before receiving a reply. The online booking system that separates the two people on the booking into separate log ins where only changes can be made on individual accounts is terrible. It might be useful for individuals travelling together, but booking as a couple, this function is very time consuming and pointless.

Average

7 months ago

Jessica T.

It was good, first year we did this festival, didn't know what to expect. Will know for next year

Great

7 months ago

Gareth A.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Richard for many years now for ALL my mortgage and Life Protection needs. Would not trust anyone else and my recent Buy-To-Let purchase was extremely complex and frustrating but Richard stuck at it, determined to find a solution which he duly did. Use these guys you will not be disappointed with either their service or commitment.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lee Sarah

Richard work tirelessly to get a complicated situation across the line Can’t thank him enough

Excellent

7 months ago

Darren Diane

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Aged Care Courses Perth WA Individual Support Courses

Aged Care Courses Perth - Aged Care is fast becoming one of Australia039s strongest growth industries with the strong demand for qualified helpers Join Aged care courses Perth for certification in Aged care

Recent Reviews

I personally found the Aged Care Courses Perth WA is very good educational Institute and definitely would like to recommend all for those who would like to pursue the Individual Support Courses and Disability Training. Classes are very friendly, interactive and teaching methods are very good.

Excellent

7 months ago

J. Martin

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 new foam cushions for our couch. We live in Okinawa Japan and use an APO address. Per our discussion and our order, we requested and paid for priority shipping, since standard parcel post takes up to 6 weeks as opposed to 7-10 days. The first shipment arrived in just over 1 week but only contained 1 cushion. They admitted the mistake and agreed to ship the remaining 4 cushions out priority. Instead however, they sent them by parcel post and it took over a month to receive them. Our main reason for using this seller was so we could receive the product in a timely manner through priority shipping. I contacted the seller and they admitted they sent the remaining cushions parcel post, since they had to make 2 shipments it saved them money. I feel that it was their mistake and the extra shipping cost should have been picked up by them, since my initial order covered the cost of priority shipping had they not made an error in the original order.

Average

7 months ago

Mjbarra G.

Hello All I have been working with Ms. Chritina since Jan 2012. Words cannot express the professionalism and care she and her team places in customer service and pricing. Short and sweet....for any custom bedroom idea I recommend them HIGHLY!! Proud Customer J. Price

Excellent

8 months ago

Pricejim D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Trekking in Nepal Trek in Nepal Adventue Trekking Nepal

Trekking in Nepal is a truly thrilling Hiking Adventure in the World Customized Trekking Offers Affordable trek Cost fabulous hiking crew join us

Recent Reviews

We spent two amazing weeks hiking the Upper Mustang. The manager Mr. Rajendra was great to help us to create our customized itinerary providing suggestions and comments. He was always available and ready with his feedback and tips about the Upper Mustang area. The guide Kanchha Tamang was great and extremely professional, keen to every details and also open to adjust the program every time we needed. The porter Ngima Tamang was great too, always smiling and helpfully not just to carrie on our bags. We were friends and that made our journey unforgettable. That's why we warmly recommend this operator and their staff. Emiliano & Simona

Excellent

7 months ago

Emiliano Amp

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pens N More

Pens N More

Recent Reviews

Pens N More advertised " 12 Pilot Supreme Spotliter fluorescent orange pens" on EBay for $5.98. I ordered two sets, but received only 2 pens. I contacted them and they said there was a mistake on EBay as to the amount of pens listed. Customer Service told me to keep the two pens and they would refund my EBay acct. My MasterCard statement showed the charge, but no refund. I contacted them again and received my refund today. My complaint is that because Pens N More made the numerical posting mistake, they should have honored it and sold me the two sets of 12 pens.

Average