Back  

Contractor

A person or firm that undertakes a contract to provide materials or labour to perform a service or do a job.

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

658

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866) Architect (173) Architectural Designer (1) Biotechnology Company (1) Building Consultant (2) Building Materials Supplier (1) Chemical Manufacturer (1) Civil Engineer (4) Concrete Contractor (1) Construction Company (9) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Contractor (152) Custom Home Builder (13) Door Supplier (2) Drafting Service (2) Electrical Engineer (3) Electronics Manufacturer (3) Engineer (246) Engraver (10) Environmental Engineer (1) Equipment Supplier (27) Fence Contractor (1) Fireplace Manufacturer (1) Gas Engineer (7) General Contractor (3) Glass Industry (1) HVAC Contractor (1) Home Builder (86) Insulation Contractor (2) Joiner (10) Landscape Designer (3) Landscaper (5) Landscaping Service (8) Lighting Contractor (1) Lighting Manufacturer (3) Machine Repair Service (1) Machine Shop (7) Manufacturer (1013) Manufacturing Service (6) Marine Engineer (1) Masonry Contractor (1) Metal Fabricator (4) Paint Manufacturer (1) Powder Coating Service (1) Property Maintenance (8) Pump Supplier (2) Roofing Contractor (5) Safety Equipment Supplier (2) Shed Builder (1) Siding Contractor (2) Stone Supplier (5) Textile Mill (2) Tool Manufacturer (2) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (2) Window Tinting Service (1) Woodworker (12)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Contractor

Contractor A person or firm that undertakes a contract to provide materials or labour to perform a service or do a job.

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

658

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

49 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Networx

Local Contractors Home Improvement Professionals

Recent Reviews

Looking for tree service and found a

Looking for tree service and found a affordable contractor.

Excellent

2 months ago

Nina Lopez

Man who did the work was great

Man who did the work was great, the contractor not so much

Great

2 months ago

Sally

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All Type Fence - Southeast Pennsylvania Local Home Fence Contractors

All Type Fence, established in 1953, is a residential and commercial fence contractor serving Southeastern Pennsylvania. If you are in Douglassville, King of Prussia, Main Lain, or Delaware county, we would be happy to provide you with a free quote on your next fence, gate, arbor, deck, or railing!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Products, Skin Care, Body Care and Face Care

Angel Cosmoceuticals Inc. an leading cosmetic contractor and supplier of cosmetic bases, Essential oils, Carrier oils and Cosmetic ingredients for DIY cosmetic projects, Salons, Beauty Supply and other Small start ups cosmetic companies.

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wood Cabinets Furniture Contractor Services for Missoula MT

Brushbacks Woodshop is proud to offer handcrafted wooden projects through our contractor services designed to your exact specifications From custom wood cabinets to furniture and accessories we serve Missoula MT and surround areas Click above or call today for more information

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Sprinklers

Wholesale warehouse pricing on irrigation and landscape lighting supplies and repair parts Free Fast Shipping Contractor Bulk Pricing on an Extensive Line of Sprinklers Rotors Shrubs Irrigation Controllers Drip Irrigation Supplies and Landscape Lighting

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Stair Parts

High quality stair parts used in new staircase construction and home stair remodel. Buy online Industry standard iron balusters, newel posts, handrail and more. Lowest prices for many staircase remodel products with competitor price matching and contractor discounts.

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sale on Star Key Pedestal Enclosure MDU MSO NBN Slam LS Lock 5 Point Cable Tool

Happy 4th of July Sale for The Star Key SatelliteCable Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV is a telecommunication SATV CATV MATV slam pedestal lock key designed for access pedestals and lock boxes Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV replaces any equivalent or cross referenced security toolnbsp Cable contractors will find the savings from what is normally priced for this Star Key CATV tool Each 5-point key pattern is assigned perfectly with computerized mathematics to ensure maximum compatibility with your security pedestals underground enclosures outside enclosures switchboard-building systems cable pedestals at the curb near homes cable pedestals in apartments The Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV does have a pin in the middle of the star key shape of the tool which makes it compatible to replace any equivalent shape Make the Star Key Tool 5 Point Star Flower LS Security Open Slam Box CATV any length you need to fit your job requ

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering

I have been ordering products for almost 8 yrs now & its no secret that they may have had a rough patch during their first few years in business. There is one main point that I would like to bring up right away to anyone who decides to read this whole thing. Ive noticed that when ppl are happy satisfied with how things are going, & making money, theyre certainly not going to take their precious time to go out & write a company review about this company. Now if we look on the flip side of this, someone who is frustrated upset or even angry, maybe their package arrived late or they ordered something & broke it & their expecting a company to just take the item back & replace it for nothing or whatever by all means theyre going to go out of their way to get revenge if they can in some way. How would one person do that? Simple they attempt to put a dent in that companys business by writing bad reviews about the company name. Sounds fair enough anyways right? I pretty much had my first order 8 yrs ago as I said. The only reason I even considered making that order is because they were the only handful of companies offering open market cable/satellite tools, Diversified Control cross reference cable tools & Channell StarLock SlamLock below $500 per tool. Back then there were no really bad reviews. Despite all the bad reviews & horror stories I read I still kept purchasing to keep my business going. Thinking I might be one of the lucky ones. Like any customer, every purchase wasnt always roses & I could slowly see issues happening with them through their reviews that I read before making a new buy; & each time there was a subtle amount of doubt that I might be next. A few times the delivery company lost my package when I ordered with USPS. UPS has always been a bit more reliable around here. During those times, I certainly had my doubts. About 4 times I got into it with customer service about this & that & tempers flared. Some things couldnt just be ignored. They always spoke to me professionally & not in a demeaning manner, sometimes while we were going at it I didnt feel that way, but looking back I did say some pretty nasty things & they would always come back with some mind blowing fact that. Just made you think & then things would go on smoothly like any relationship. While most would be mad at this kind of thing, I was actually surprised that I hadnt seen anything like this way earlier in my first 2 years with them. In the beginning I would contact them a great deal more than I would today & all of my questions are always answered in about 10 minutes to 6 hours. It doesnt take them 72 hours like they claim. I swear on my life, Im not lying about this. I always considered this always happened like it did because my approach is simple & straight forward I like to talk to ppl like humans not like they are my lapping dog. When I contacted them about my first missing package to find out what the F! the deal was & why it was taking so long. I received what may have appeared like an auto reply or a cut & paste robotic reply but I never got the same cut/paste twice. I received a response in about 1 hour. Some of the replies may have sounded like machines or somebody out of the country; but I was assured my package would be at my door steps. And in a few days it was. They always showed me what they talked about if they needed to contact the delivery company & I could call the delivery company & see if they were lying. There was one time where I thought I got them because they placed a package in the system a day late but it turns out that happened because of daylight savings time. I thought to myself that this might really be one of the good guys. At least one of the best ones Ive dealt with. I consider this to be a decent company or damn close to being more than fair in my book. There are mountains of proof that reflect this all over & I think there should be more ppl standing up for them & they deserve a better reputation. In my opinion this is a company that the others should fear. I believe that once more ppl catch on & realize what they have to offer others will follow. PPL are tired of fake guarantees because what good is a cheap product if you have to buy it again & again? I am sorry to take up so much of your time if you have actually read this far. This company has well-earned this review from me 1 million Xs over & I hope ppl can see past all these bad reviews that I see online that are somewhat biased. A little dry humor as if mine might not read that way. I believe it will truly help someone who does want to know more about these ppl & how they perform business in this day & age from one of their real buyers. If an Administrator has to remove it no hard feelings. Thank you for allowing me to post in this & if you read everything that I wrote above Im sure you can understand why this company deserves this review with all the hard hits they have taken on in the past. Thank you for reading!

Excellent

2 months ago

jscontractinginc

Blatant Misrepresentation of Items

I was looking for some specialty driver bits and happened to come across their website. I noticed the 103 piece tamper proof bit sets. The first picture has the closed bit set with driver symbols all around it. Upon reading the description, half of the drivers there were symbols for were not in the set. So I decided to contact them and report an error that the picture does not represent the contents of the set. I got a response next day that it would be forwarded to the appropriate person to have action taken. 5 months later I got another response that my contact was closed since I had not responded. I go check and the same picture is still there. I contacted them again and go back and forth with the Sales and Billing rep, I just can't get him to understand that the picture is a bait and switch. That picture does not represent what is in the set. He did not seem to care and was going to do nothing to correct the issue. The picture shows symbols for One Way, Supadriv, Pentagon, Double Hex, Frearson, Tri Groove, Xeno, Quadrex, and Britol bits. Why would you have those symbols for drivers if they are not in that set. You are relying on people to see that picture, order the set without reading the list of included pieces. If you want this set order the exact same set minus the 2 Line (gamebit) drivers and the wobble adapter at Harbor Freight for $8 100 piece security bit set.

Average

2 months ago

compmike19-94769

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Tool

Coastal Tool is one of the leading retailers of brand name hand and power tools Our store has been open since 1980 and our web site since November of 1995 We have been supplying homeowners contractors municipalities state agencies schools hospitals institutions and industry since 1980

Recent Reviews

LOW STOCK WAS REALLY OUT OF STOCK

Ordered a Work Sharp 3000 8/27/16. Website said low stock. Placed order and was e-mailed it was out of stock, would be a 4 week lead time. During the wait , their website now lists items as discontinued.Seemed long since Ebay e-packets from China take less time but ok. 4 weeks later I call and I'm told items were shipped to them from manufacturer but haven't arrived yet. They should have it by Fri. the 30th and then it needs to ship to me. So it's more like a 5-6 week lead time. Told them cancel order and refund me my $$$ ($235.00) and they said they wouldn't be able to, item was special order. It was never listed as a special order. Disgusted I hung up, contacted PayPal, and this morning I received my refund. Amazing how yesterday they couldn't refund me and now through PayPal my money came right back. I just got a SHADY feel from this company. Price shopping the item, 3 other sites come up with the same price. Opening those sites, they're all similar looking websites and looking at their contact info reveals the same fax # for all sites. They all list my item as low stock, very fishy. I buy alot of tools. I'm a woodworker and professional auto mechanic. I will never buy from them or any of their sister companies.

Average

2 months ago

RONNIEJNZN

Found Costal Tool

Found Costal Tool with Google Shopping looking for a Milwaukee Drill 2401-22 and Bit set 48-32-1500. They had the best prices anywhere on the net for both items. I made the order and had it 3 days later. Easy website to use, super fast shipping, great packing and low prices. Will definitely do business again with them. Costal tool is 5 stars in my book.

Excellent

2 months ago

blake711

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BuilderDepot

BUILDERDEPOT is a home improvement and building supplies superstore with products and services from around the world The superstore serves the home building and remodeling market The stores customers are builders contractors and the Do-It-Yourselfers

Recent Reviews

i ordered 800' of

i ordered 800' of plastic poly tubing and after them telling me it had been shipped and to take up the issue with fedex, they realized it was out of stock and had never shipped. they wasted over a week of my time, over christmas

Average

2 months ago

chriseparent

I ordered a pump for

I ordered a pump for a sprayer, they had the lowest price of any one I found. The shipping time was with in reason and the pump work great

Excellent

2 months ago

bob3053

20 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DIY Home Center

DIY Home Center is the preferred source for contractors builders and do-it-yourselfers who are building or enhancing the deck and patio area Learn why

Recent Reviews

Your Customer

Your Customer Service Rep Michael is phenomenal!! I put myself in a pinch & needed some additional product shipped overnight. He took the bull by the horns, found out where the product was & made sure it was shipped to me! He pulled me out of bad situation with my customer!! THANK YOU MICHAEL!!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Russell Z.

Free Shipping

Free Shipping great!!!! good price on product-will shop again for sure. Ends of the rolls were damaged-if rolls could be extra wrapped or reinforced to protect product would help-nothing serious-very pleased -thank you very much

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Stephen C.

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DLaguna

DLagunacom Latest Trends in Lighting and Furniture New Trendy Ideas and Inspiration for Projects Home Decor Architects Designers and Contractors Best Trade Program Deals

Recent Reviews

5 months no

5 months no replacement ????

Average

2 months ago

Leslie Lynch

With the addition of

With the addition of the large mirror to our master bath my wife says "our bathroom is better than the one at the Grand Hyatt in Bangkok" so happy about the useful ambient light the mirror gives off.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Loughlin

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Accountants Gorilla Accountants for Contractors

We are specialist contractor accountants with fixed fee packages technology driven accountancy solutions We offer jargon-free simple accountancy Enquire today

Recent Reviews

I have been with Gorilla for 4 years

I have been with Gorilla for 4 years. They are really good, helpful and available when you need them. They give you advice on tax efficiency. Definitely very good service for the money you pay. They also use freeAgent, which is a great software, easy to use and update. It gives you all the financial visibility you need about your business.

Excellent

1 month ago

fidelio

Great accounting service!

Gorilla Accounting have been a huge help to me over the last 6 months. They are always prompt, friendly and thorough. I had no prior experience with being self-employed and they have made the transition very easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

SJ

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Corwin Drywall Contracting

Corwin Drywall Contracting LLC is a family owned contractor company in Yorkville Illinois specializing in drywall installation finish and repair basement build out and remodeling room additions and remodels acoustical ceiling installations and repair mold and water damage repair and clean up services

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Crosstree

Crosstree provides high-end custom architectural metal fabrication services for architects engineers and contractors as well as building managers developers and owners in the architecture engineering and construction industry Crosstree also provides architectural sculptural furniture interior decor products

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Mark Electric LLC

Mark Electric LLC is a licensed and insured Electrical contractor that services the entire State of Connecticut Click to get a quote

Recent Reviews

Rude manager price

Rude manager price displayed on the fridge freezer was £999 but he said that price has gone up to 1129, I said you have to sale the the item as displayed he said no I can sale it what ever price I choose to sale it.....

Average

2 months ago

Mo Wood

30 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Airtax

Lodge your BAS and income tax on your mobile in minutes For individuals sole traders freelancers contractors and ride-share drivers to take the stress out of tax time

Recent Reviews

To expensive,

To expensive, doesn’t integrate easily with quickbooks And the annual one way to expensive

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

I'm waiting 2

I'm waiting 2 weeks for my tax return after I posted and filled it in on your site.

Excellent

2 months ago

Vince B.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Drain Clearance Unblocking Drainage Lining Cleaning Specialist

Best drainage contractors near me FREE drainage survey for MR Drains maintenance contract Blocked drain clearing emergency plumber cctv survey London

Recent Reviews

Came to do a quote

Came to do a quote on my problem although a slightly unusual one (didn't come on the first two dates he said he would hence not "very happy"). Went ahead with the work 2 days later and was able to do some extra work on my drains required there and then. Polite and tidy.

Great

2 months ago

Angela Shaw

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

FLR

FLR Group are leading commercial flooring contractors based in the West Midlands Contact our friendly team for a no-obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Very helpful

Very helpful receptionist / assistant

Excellent

2 months ago

Samantha P.

The help by the

The help by the receptionist was second to non she was able to answer all our questions and was very pleasant and professional

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

31 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

Great Buying Experience

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Twperry2013 N.

Sold me a broken fan - no response

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Average

1 month ago

Lenelldufour Z.

79 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

be Accredited

be Accredited SSIP Accreditation Consultants CHAS SAFE CONTRACTOR CONSTRUCTIONLINE SMAS BUILDERS PROFILE ACCLAIM EXOR AND ALTIUS

Recent Reviews

My second year using BeAccredited and value for service and very helpful

Excellent service 2nd year running. Very helpful, took care of everything. Will be using again for year 3

Excellent

1 month ago

Andy Smith

Excellent Service

I have been using Be Accreditted as my health and safety consultants for a while now. Cant recommend them enough. Very responsive to my queries, very efficient with accreditation applications. Thanks again for your excellent service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steve Butler

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Drake Equipment

Drake Equipment manufactures custom truck bodies and provides fleet solutions for contractors, utilities, government agencies, and school districts.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PlantMiner

An easier way to source subcontractors and hire equipment for construction and mining projects Get quotes now on PlantMiner from vendors nationwide

Recent Reviews

It has become another steping stone gor us

I would like to have more of a understanding on setting up out plant miner page pics ect and more of a under standing when jobs say more than one pice of plant but only lets me quote on one @ a time

Great

1 month ago

Brendan S.

Great product for assisting our lead generation

We've been with PlantMiner for two years and it has paid for itself each year by providing leads and opportunities to convert quotes into firm orders. Around 90% of inquiries received are coming from project requirements that we were not previously aware of.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bryn Jones

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

zzas Fencing

Get in touch with Gawler and Barossa’s premium fencing contractors today and call 0418 802 032

Recent Reviews

Repair of fence

I tried to delete the previous post but could not do it, The repair was carried out by the owner of the business, Barry in a friendly and skilled manner. Based on the work done this time I would recommend Barry to anyone

Great

1 month ago

Downsizers Tanunda

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide Furniture Removalists

Moving Soon Get your BEST Quote by Adelaide039s Friendliest Most Trusted and Reliable Removalists - No Damage No Sub-Contractors Stress-Free Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional, careful, can't ask for more!

Hired Complete for a move recently, they recommended that it be done very early in the morning, based on parking restrictions at the destination, as long as I was happy. It was a hot day and my new house is 4 floors, with narrow stairs, but the guys were professional, friendly and careful, both with my furniture and the walls and doorways. My move was completed and I was in my new home by 9am! I can't speak highly enough of Complete and have been recommending them to everyone. I had read some of the older reviews, but having had some staffing changes since the bad reviews were posted, I thought I'd try them. I'm glad I did!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ella X.

Professional and extremely hard working

Under adverse conditions of 37 degrees and a hot northerly two guys managed to pack our belongings (a large 4 bed plus large shed), many of which were extremely heavy with many plants, in a very professional manner. I was stressed - they were not. So helpful. When we arrived the next day at the new property off it all came with no problems whatsoever. I would have no hesitation in using this company again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Fair Lady

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Fix Electrical

Fix Electrical Contractors are the 1 Leading Electrician for Penrith the Blue Mountains Find Out How We Can Help You Get A Free Quote Today

Recent Reviews

Skilled, reliable and highly professional - couldn't recommend more!

I recently hired Fix Electrical to help me out with some rewiring and upgrades as we are undergoing some renovations in our home (as everyone is during COVID-19 times! Home reno's seem like the only option!). Originally we had thought we just needed some new switches etc, however FIX carried out an inspection of our home's entire electrical wiring setup and determined that we essentially needed a total overhaul. Not only were they honest with the condition of our electrical wiring and switchboard, they provided us with an informative and reasonable quote to perform a total rewiring and switchboard upgrade for our home. To my surprise, FIX had all the supplies and tools on hand and completed the update quickly, without mess and little disruption! Their communication and honesty with us was excellent, and their great job has meant our home is now running more efficiently with no electrical complications. I would highly recommend FIX Electrical to anyone in the Blue Mountains/Penrith area, for all electrical needs - whether it be home renovating, new build or even for your business. 5/5 stars and I will be passing your details to my friends and family.

Excellent

1 month ago

Blue Mountains

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Sydney Stay Wired

Welcome to Stay Wired Electrical the best Sydney electrician If you039re looking for professional and reliable electrical contractors in Sydney call now

Recent Reviews

Job done well, but expensive

I've had 2 callouts with StayWired, one time they arrived within the estimated window and the other time an hour late. The job was relatively simple but hugely expensive, especially compared to another top electrician which will remain unnamed here (but that I have also reviewed.) There were several copper strands lying around on the floor that I had to clean up before my puppy found them. edit: I have lifted my rating to 4 stars as they called to point out that my bill was reasonable for 2 callouts (the job could not be done during the first callout).

Great

1 month ago

Chylld1 A.

Great work done by Amed and Walter from Staywired

I had a new switchboard put in this morning and am more than pleased with the work of Amed and Walter. They were both professional and courtious. I would recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alice E.

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Max Power Electrical

Max Power Electrical Contractors and Electricians are Melbourne039s number 1 Electrician company with

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service

I had my solar panel’s inverter replaced by Michael and his team. They provided excellent professional service. I am happy with the job and will recommend Max Power if you require electrical work to be done. Thank you to Michael and his team including Joan and Steven. Geraldine

Excellent

1 month ago

Gww N.

Totally honest, reliable, great value.

I have asked Mick a Stillman to do large and small jobs for us over the past few years. He is always careful about the commitments to timing and has never disappointed us on quality, punctuality or the price he charges. I think this is how most of us would like tradespeople to act.

Excellent

1 month ago

James L.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Pulse Electrical

Brisbane Electrician Your Trusted Brisbane And Greater QLD Electrical Contractor See Our 5 Star Reviews 1300 4 PULSE

Recent Reviews

Excellent Solar Panels

The Bundaberg solar team did a great job installing 6KW of Suntech Solar panels. They addressed all of my concerns straight away and the install was smooth and fast. 10 out of 10!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ethan H.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

NJP Electrical

NJP Electrical Services provide both domestic and commercial electrical contractor services and supplies in Jandakot WA Call us now on 08 9417 1010

Recent Reviews

Ripp off price and terrible communication

Do not under any circumstances use this company with out doing your home work they are extremely expensive and do not give you a quote.I used this company a few times and they are a rip off i called Nick to give me a quote on a stove to fix it needed a new element and i made it quite clear that i didnt want to spend 300 dollars because he told me he it would cost 200 to 300 dollars he then said maybe less but what he could do was check and let me know a price when his worker rang me he said it needs a new element he was at the house and said i DONT KNOW HOW MUCH IT COSTS wow doesnt know they did it in purpose to rip me off they said we will send a bill cos i needed to get it done they after rang me cos i never received there bill saying the cost for a element was $299.75 i got 3 quotes prior and i was stupid to not go ahead with em they wanted $220 $80 cheaper with way better communication im never ever calling them again and do not recommend these scam artists to anyone please get a few quotes before you hire njp for a electrical fault they are way more pricey

Average

1 month ago

Ken James

Excellent service

They arrived on time (exactly at 7 o'clock in the morning) and replaced 19 down lights very efficiently and even advised me that I really should have a new circuit breaker installed which was not part of the job. I was not aware of this and advised them to install one if they could. They were happy to do this and also cleaned up on completion of the job. I was highly impressed with their performance and will gladly recommend this company.

Excellent

2 months ago

Bob U.

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bondys Contractors

Bondys Contractors Providing high-quality electrical contracting and refrigeration service and repairs for the domestic and commercialindustrial sectors

Recent Reviews

Terrible warranty work

While the Bondys Contractors are quick and efficient to put an expensive system in, they are impossible to contact directly, impossible to organise days when they can come to your house, and then arrive on days when nobody is home, fail to call back, and they still manage to offer appalling service! I have been waiting a year for my system to be repaired under warranty, which I fear will not happen as I have paid for it and they have little reason to fix it now. If you can find an alternative contractor for your electrical work, DO IT!

Average

1 month ago

Mishkin Mews

Don't waste your time

Rang for them to come out to do a job were i work they said they will be there Thursday or Friday rang again on Friday morning said they will get back to me now Friday night still waiting for the call will not ring them again do not waste your time by calling them

Average

2 months ago

Craig Scott

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Concrete Taxi

Delivering small amounts of concrete to tradesmen civil contractors local councils the domestic market offering the most efficient solution for concrete supply

Recent Reviews

Great.

Ordered 2 days prior, turned up on time, mixed on site for my requirements. Good product and beat competitors price in my area by 40 percent. Can't go wrong with concrete taxi.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathan C.

Very Handy

Needed 0.5m3 quickly, concrete taxi delivered same day. Lower cost than bagged concrete. Not that economical for large volumes but that's not what they are for. Highly recommend if you need small volumes (less than 1m3) Perfect for carport footings, repair jobs and similar. Turned up on time, friendly and no mess, what more could you want. Will be using again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Don L.

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Landscapes North Shore Garden Design Construction

Landscaping contractor on Sydney north shore

Recent Reviews

Unreliable tradesman

We met the landscaper, Andrew Wong, in November 2012 to renovate our small courtyard. He was recommended by Amber Tiles. He required a design fee up front of $1,100 which we paid. He then said that he would get back to us with a quote and commencing date. After a number of calls and excuses we finally met with him in February 2013 and he presented us with costings nearly twice as much as our budget! A number of other requests for a starting date followed and he advised that he would start in the first week of March. He turned up on the appointed day but only to check measure and then didn't start work until April. Some days he didn't turn up at all "working offsite" and when he did arrive it was at 1030 and he left at 330. He issued a number of invoices for agreed progress payments but were all payable on the same day and he would then send an SMS that night asking for payment with a follow up reminder the next day. All his invoices were paid within 3 days but he claimed that we were "slow payers" Without any warning,consultation or agreement he then issued an invoice for $3,000 for a variation (payable on the same day) and then didn't turn up and do any work for a whole week "as he hadn't been paid!! Tried to have a meeting with him but he was rude and aggressive towards my wife, walked out saying that he would collect his tools and not do any more work. The work is probably half done and he has been paid around 70% of the agreed amount. Will no doubvt end up at Fair Trading Tribunal. Work actually completed was of a reasonable standard Delays, wouldn't turn up when agreed kept saying work would be finished in 2 weeks. Created problems with our neighbours, wrecked their garden and left rubbish in their driveway. Overcharged for work done and did work without approval.

Average

1 month ago

Illusion2000 X.

Very happy

11 years ago, Earth N Water Landscapes were recommended to us for landscaping design and construction at our home. The back yard was an absolute mess (needed a hell of a lot of work!) and was quite a challenging area given it was on a slope. After Andrew came in and consulted with us, we felt very comfortable to go ahead with Earth N Water Landscapes and that they were the best people to go with. We were impressed with Earth n water's workmanship & Andrew's passion for landscaping ideas and flare. Found them easy to work with as every step of the job was explained so we knew what we were getting. Then, the end result was far more than we expected. Over the years, we have spent over $140K on various landscaping projects with Earth N Water and it has certainly been money well spent. The garden living spaces that Andrew created along with the matured gardens proved to be a great investment. At our current home, we are landscaping once more! This one is another big job, which involves a structurally engineered wall & outdoor living spaces. It is a pleasure to to have the earth n water team back at our house and we look forward to enjoying another beautifully landscaped garden. Thank you Andrew Wong and the Earth N Water team. Mr & Mrs Morrison

Excellent

1 month ago

Morri123 H.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Unistar Painting

Get quality house interior and exterior painting service for your new home we are of one of the best interior and exterior painting contractors Call now

Recent Reviews

Unistar best painter

We got 2 jobs done by Robbie of unistar painter. Awesome service, perfect quality, very reasonable price. Very tidy job, professional. Very knowledgeable and experience. I would hire them anyday ,anytime. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tim J.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide Roofing Contractor Pergolas Gutters Verandahs

Utter Gutters is an Adelaide roofing contractor specialising in reroofing new roofs pergolas guttering carports verandahs and roof restorations

Recent Reviews

mistakes to delays

We are extremely unhappy since Utter Gutters have delayed the job unnecessarily for several weeks by now. We have signed a contract on 2 August to build a veranda. It has been 2,5 half months and we still dont have even council approval yet alone no expected date for completion of job due to their mistakes. By the beginning of September, we started wondering when we will get council approval. Our council is very quick and approves projects in 2-3 weeks once the application fee is paid. I went to check why the approval was delayed. I learned that Utter Gutters didnt yet pay the council application fee. Once we learned they delayed paying the fee by more than month, council sent them a reminder and they paid it finally on September 9. Then ,again I waited 3 weeks, expecting the approval to be ready. I went to check with council again, this time I learned they didnt include the builders insurance within the documents submitted to the council. They didnt even tell us about that there is a builders insurance and gave use documents about that. They also declared to the council the project value less than half the price we are paying to them, I dont know for what reason. Again, we are waiting for them to provide the insurance to council. Once approval comes out, they may delay the job again claiming that materials are not produced yet in the factory. Christmas is coming and they may postpone the job to next year, we have no idea. Once we signed the contract, they got us tied, so they dont worry about completing the job in a timely manner. There is no clause in the contract which gives a completion time, and we cant unilaterally cancel the contract without paying 20% of the value. So our hands are tied. I dont even know whether we are overpaying, since they declared a lower price to council. I may update my review once the job is finished, but for now, we are very dissatisfied customers.

Average

1 month ago

Dyg A.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Elsworth Electrical

Watford NICEIC Approved Based Electrical Contractor

Recent Reviews

Daniel is a qualified

Daniel is a qualified, experienced electrician, who works on the weekends and is transparent with his rates, which are hourly and not project based, so happily provided a list of jobs. I liked the transparency. For my rental flat, he added a new fuse board, corrected the kitchen/bathroom fitter’s poor electrical work, updated switches and sockets, sorted ceiling spot lights that were not flush, rewired a shower and performed safety checks and repairs for a landlord electrical safety certificate. He was upfront about works required and costs, easy going, trustworthy and just got on with the job whilst offering suggestions along the way. I liked the fact that he put quality and safety first. If you don’t mind the electrician’s jargon, I would definitely recommend and will invite him back for another job. May 2019. Dr Dass

Excellent

1 month ago

ND

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Exchequer Accountancy

We039re specialist freelancer and contractor accountants working hard to keep your books in order so you don039t have to

Recent Reviews

Rubbish company been with 3 years take…

Rubbish company been with 3 years take there payment every month got nothing in return Been waiting for over six months now for my cis rebate Delay after delay from this company and they just blame tax officer don’t take responsibility for there own incompetents Or return calls when they say they will !!!

Average

1 month ago

Andrew Blake

Very professional company.i been using…

Very professional company.ive been using for the last 3/4 yrs and never been self-employed before let alone LTD N VAT reg.but exchequer help me along the way with good advice and very helpful staff, especially Wendy Gibson ,and Jessica

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr David Parkinson

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

FAMR

Why Work With the Federal Government THE GOVERNMENT IS REQUIRED TO WORK WITH BUSINESSES JUST LIKE YOURS The United States Federal Government is dependent on contractors large and small to provide high quality goods and services of all kinds Small hellip Continued

Recent Reviews

From my first contact was with… Victoria Scott

From my first contact was with Victoria, and she is an incredible asset to this company. She was informative and personable from start to finish. I also had the pleasure of getting to work with Lindsay and Blaise, hands down two of the most thorough and responsive people I've worked with in any industry. I don't have anything negative to say about the service I received, STELLAR company and STELLAR employees!

Excellent

1 month ago

Bridgette Gillane

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Brown

Discover commercial insurance policies for general contractors vacant buildings roofers small businesses and beyond Contact us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Great rates and even better service

Daniel Ramirez answers every call and does what he says he’s going to do. Rates are competitive and he walked me through everything. Highly recommended if your searching for liability or worker’s compensation for a small business

Excellent

1 month ago

Sean

Farmer brown insurance

Farmer brown insurance, and Anna were very helpful finding and getting our policy set up for us.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jake Peters

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Certified Accountants in Essex Finance Equation

Finance Equation are business accountants providing company tax and accounting services to start ups contractors and businesses in Essex

Recent Reviews

Professional, Efficient and Reliable

Aadil is professional and has a great wealth of knowledge in his field and is able to guide me with reliable advice to help save me tax and provide me with great finance solutions for me to grow my business. They give quick response times to any queries I may have and provide an efficient and friendly service. I have used them for the last 3 years and would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bilal Malik

Finance Equation Ltd Excellent Performance

Finance Equation Ltd was introduced to me by one of their satisfied customers in 2016. Since then they have aided the timely submission of my annual tax returns. As a busy professional and landlord, I am reliant on my accountant, to advise me on tax matters and areas where I can save on tax. I found Finance Equation Ltd to be truly dedicated and friendly. Communication with staff at the company is smooth, and I receive timely response to my queries. Accountants at Finance Equation Ltd are knowledgeable and efficient in their work. This is evidenced by my tax bill which has reduced over the years. I would recommend the Finance Equation Ltd to friends and colleagues for efficient tax saving and submission.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris Adegbite

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Focus Accountancy

Bristol based accountancy firm using FreeAgent to offer services tailored tocontractors consultants and freelancers for a fixed monthly fee

Recent Reviews

Excellent once again – highly recommended

The Focus Accountancy team have been extremely helpful with the management of our personal and business finances over the past three years. They have always offered great advice and are quick to respond to any queries. The bundled FreeAgent is also fantastic. Thanks once again, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ian

Efficient and Effective Accountancy Service.

I switched to Focus Accountancy after being with one of the "big" contractor accountants. Barry and the team are easy to deal with, and give me confidence that the financial reporting aspects of my small Limited Company business are in safe hands. Focus Accountancy provide me with "FreeAgent" software as part of the package, which makes looking after my company finances really easy. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Andrew Cox

2.4 SmartReviews Score

iDrive Merch

iDrive Merch - The Best Place To Find Real Estate Apparel Promo Gear Your Online Marketplace for Real Estate Apparel allowing Agents Investors Builders Wholesalers Fixers Flippers Buyers Holders Landlords Property Managers Contractors and many more to showcase their profession

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Premium Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets and Accessories

Lulani is a premium Kitchen and Bathroom faucet manufacturer selling direct to contractors, installers and you.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Magic Resin

Clear epoxy resin coating for table tops, bar tops, counter tops and artistic applications. Our product is used extensively by many artists, contractors, commercial restaurant chains throughout the world and also by many do-it-yourselfers. Canada company.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

One Green Solution

One Green Solution is an energy consultant and contractor team that offers top-notch power solutions to residents and homeowners who wish to reduce their energy bills while increasing their home market values. We are a client-focused and quality-oriented energy solution team with great passion for helping our clients.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SavonServices

Need a home repair contractor near you to fix or service something broken at your home? SavonServices Membership Program cost just $25 per year and qualifies you for automatic discounts. Join homeowners all over the USA. We did the price haggling for you so you don`t have to.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Seattle Tile Direct

Access to thousands of products at contractor prices. Order tile online and pick it up locally at a Seattle area vendor!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Spray Foam Insulation Equipment, Rigs, & Chemicals for Sale Wholesale

Spray foam insulation chemicals including closed-cell spray foam and open-cell spray foam are on sale for wholesale prices at Spray Foam Engineers. We build and sell custom spray foam insulation machine and mobile contractor rigs with Graco E30 Reactors and Graco E20, A25, H30, H35, proportioners for your foam needs.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

thec

Electrical Contractor covering Limerick & Clare. Call (086) 0316016. Safe Electric registered, fully insured, certified rewire specialist. Providing a fast efficient and professional service. 20 years experience in domestic and commercial electrics. Specialising in domestic, commercial installations and rewires. Elect

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Painting Siding Decks Carpentry Residential Commercial

1 844 Roof Dog is the premier Roofing Contractor for Repairs and Roof Replacement in Brunswick Maine, Topsham Maine, Bath Maine, Lewiston Maine, Portland Maine, Gardner Maine, Augusta Maine, and More. Maine Exterior Home Painters, Maine Interior Home Painters, Midcoast area Painting. Commercial Painters Maine

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Briddick Home

Barrington`s Husband & Wife Remodeling Team - Kitchen Remodeling, Kitchen Renovation, Barrington General Contractor, Kitchen Contractor, Kitchen Cabinets,Kitchen Cabinetry, Bathroom Cabinetry, Home Additions, Home Renovation, Home remodeler, general contracting, general contractor, luxury kitchens, custom kitchens

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with